Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
You went above and beyond in doing the body work, Explained things, answered questions and gave Awesome customer service, furthermore my car was Cleaned inside and outside when I got it back. Overall excellent service from beginning to end. Thanks to all the staff at Modern Auto Body. Sheila
Purna C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I had a good experience, good customer service skills and also helpful to find other ways to save money.
Albotte A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
I think everything well done sof a little dent and this side og t he body you didn't fixe.the side of the bomper you didn't paint.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Yes, everything was great with Modern Auto Body. I am very happy with the repair. Thank you, Pam
Dian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great place, great work and very nice people.
Mollie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
My Jeep looked brand new, and I was surprised to find that it has been washed and the inside completely cleaned. It looked amazing!
Emeka O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
You guys are really professionals. Excellent job. Will recommend you to family and friends , including coworkers. Thank you job well done. Emeka O
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
You all did an amazing job! My car looks better than ever! I’m so pleased with the work and I would definitely recommend you all. You even returned my rental. Excellent
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great service great rental service...car looks so good thank you all!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/5/2018
Truck looks great. The people were awesome. Not related to modern I was disappointed how the rental car was handled. I was suppose to be out of town for the holiday with my family but had to wait until Monday so I could return the car.
Nina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
We want to thank all of you for doing such a great job on our truck. Everybody was so helpful and friendly.
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Thankyou!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
They did a great job and they was done wit my car before the time it was supposed to be done great job guys keep up the good work
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Car looks great!!
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Thanks for finishing early .
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great service and repairs.
Melody D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2018
Awesome customer service.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Michelle and Mike were both great. They were friendly, informative and very responsive. Appreciate the excellent service.
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I’ve taken several cars to your shop and you guys do top notch work. The cars always come out looking brand new.
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/27/2018
Modern was very efficient and did a fantastic job with the repair on my Hyundai. They even pointed out areas that were chipping from a previous autobody experience. And i have made an appointment for the previous shop to rectify the situation. Thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications