Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
Great work!!!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
The staff was friendly, professional and very helpful.
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great service from start to finish.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
The team at Modern always goes above and beyond. The end result is always perfect. I couldn’t be happier with the customer service or repairs.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great job and customer service - thank you!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The process was seemless, and work was done quicky. Extremely helpful. Great work
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
im waiting for a reciet showing wha t was done on car and what ins payed you thank you Brian C
Trenee J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I was really surprised when I got in my car they detailed it look great. But most importantly the customer service was excellent, I will definitely give then my service again. Thank you guys
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Thx to all of you! Techs & office staff well done!!! Thx again Fran for helping me out. Very much appreciated. Best- Dana
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Very satisfied with the work
Marcelina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thank you!
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I’m very satisfied with service.I will give you 5 stars ?? ????????
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
You went above and beyond in doing the body work, Explained things, answered questions and gave Awesome customer service, furthermore my car was Cleaned inside and outside when I got it back. Overall excellent service from beginning to end. Thanks to all the staff at Modern Auto Body. Sheila
Purna C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I had a good experience, good customer service skills and also helpful to find other ways to save money.
Albotte A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
I think everything well done sof a little dent and this side og t he body you didn't fixe.the side of the bomper you didn't paint.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Yes, everything was great with Modern Auto Body. I am very happy with the repair. Thank you, Pam
Dian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great place, great work and very nice people.
Mollie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
My Jeep looked brand new, and I was surprised to find that it has been washed and the inside completely cleaned. It looked amazing!
Emeka O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
You guys are really professionals. Excellent job. Will recommend you to family and friends , including coworkers. Thank you job well done. Emeka O
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
You all did an amazing job! My car looks better than ever! I’m so pleased with the work and I would definitely recommend you all. You even returned my rental. Excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications