Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/9/2019
Was told car would be ready at 2pm on 2/5. When I called at **** pm they said it would be done later that night at 6pm. Didn’t hear back so I came the next morning and it wasn’t done. Received a call at 4pm saying it was done. Would have appreciated a text saying it wouldn’t be done on time as I had received texts saying it was on schedule. I drove the car off the lot and the battery died at my second destination. I waited 2 hours for a jump and the guy said the terminal of the battery had not been screwed on, it was just hanging on top of the battery so the battery was not receiving enough power. This should have been done at the collision center. I’m not familiar with cars, so I didn’t know this was the issue. It was a 2 second thing but cost me 2 hours of my day. Didn’t feel the need to take it back since the roadside guy was able to tighten it sufficiently
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Did an outstanding job on my van. They went above and beyond what I expected. Highly recommend them to do future work.
Maurice K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Kept me informed, were pleasant, and the repair was good.
Wafaa T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
The service was amazing
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Finished car was in outstanding condition
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Fantastic job. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this place to all.
Christel I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
The job itself was great. The part that was not satisfactory was the communication. While I called 3 times after which my interlocutors told.me.they would.calll back. I received not phone call nor email nor text message. This has been already brought up to people when I picked up my car. I u derstand that the system is not flexible enough to send notifications when the car is ready earlier than the expected time.
Depaula B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Jarod was very efficient and kept us informed every step of the way. The car looks fantastic. Thank you to Jarod who took care of everything.
Sherry O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I appreciated the updates on the work and quick response about What to expect to be done. Very professional customer service
Travis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Fast and friendly. Good communication.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
A very good experience. The communication was very good about how much time it would take.
Dilip Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
The work came out great and Jared was a pleasure to deal with. Appreciated the interior and exterior detailing. Mirak performs above and beyond. Thanks!
Ingrid F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
I am pleasantly surprised that my car was cleaned inside and out - this was never done for previous visits I had
Eden S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/5/2019
Dropped off my car for a minor repair on December 21, it’s now Jan. 5 and my car has not been returned to me. I asked that my car go to service while awaiting the body part. Was told this would be no problem. Communication has been poor both from service and collision. It was especially confusing to receive an email Confirming that my car had been picked up from collision and asking for this feedback when I have not yet gotten a call that my car was ready.
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/1/2019
Overall the work done was quality work. I have two issues: ****) My truck was 4 days late in delivery - which caused a significant inconvenience. Nothing to be done here, just poor form to miss delivery by so many days...this wasn't a major repair. 2) When I picked up the vehicle, it looked great - super clean and looking like new.,Later that day, when I got home, I saw that the technician who removed the toolbox from the bed chose to drag the box along the bedrails instead of picking it up to remove it from the truck. As a result, the bed rails are scratched from front to back. Really disappointing. Again, disappointing...
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
You guys did a great job
Rock G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
All went very smoothly. Good communication and nice work.
Ivelise G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Job well done Thank you I’m very happy.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
Jared and his team did a great job handling a tricky situation involving my stolen tailgate. They were able to get the necessary parts, replace everything effectively, and even had the truck detailed. I was very excited wen the work was done. Thank you, Sam ****
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great job. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications