Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
my truck looks brand new again . The guys were easy to talk to and the whole thing was effortless on my part .
A. M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Appreciated being kept informed of the work progress, and having my questions answered.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/13/2018
I believe this is the third time this car was repaired at my rack and it’s the third time that my daughter was not happy multiple reasons for unsatisfactory reply
Leria C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
My car looked awesome. A job well done. Great job. I was happy to get my car back. It was beautiful. You guys are just GREAT. Would tell all my friends what a great job you guys did. Thank you so much. Well appreciated b
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great thanks to the collision team, it is always a great relief to know that my vehicle is in good hands and will come back to me like nothing happened. I hold your collision repair team at very high regards Thank you
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/6/2018
I would have liked to receive more proactive communication regarding the status of my repair. The actual repair work was excellent.
Paula T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Im completely satisfied with sercice provided by Mirak Colision Center,I couldn't had have better experience.l recommend them to all my family and friends.JOB WELL DONE.
Mykhailo P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Completely satisfied!!! Vlad Titov would able to help me with my car and provided the best service!!! Thank you!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Thank you Sony!
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Vlad had the best customer service!
Sharran H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Thanks
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Thank you! We are satisfied with the job that was done!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Jared Liles was the guy that helped me through the process of getting my car repaired. He coordinated the body work, windshield replacement, and rental car for me without a single hitch. I didn't ever have to ask him what I needed to do as he had everything lined up prior to me dropping off the car. Jared and his team made me so comfortable with text updates and professional service that this whole event was completely painless. Can't say enoug about the quality of the work performed or the professionalism of the Mirak Auto Bidy team. Thanks Jared.
Bernadette D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
They did a great job. Sorry I misread my fuel gauge when I picked it up. I had been driving a rental that showed Red on ****/4 tank. The Audi always has the red ticks showing even when full. My mistake. Your team is friendly and very customer-service oriented.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
The minor body work was done very well but after that I have got some issues with the electric system and am going to present my car tomorrow at Mirak (Arlington) location.
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great service and quality work
Sherri D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Vlad really easy to work with
Geraldine E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent and speedy service. Car was ready 2 days before I expected it. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Gerry ****
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
From drop off of my car to the Body Shop until the completion of work, my experience was excellent. The people were polite, helpful and knowledgeable. I definitely appreciated the weekly email updates on how the body work was progressing. Great informative tool. Best part was getting the fixed car back a week ahead of projected due date. At this time I was shown all the work that was done, told everything was in perfect working order and if I had any questions. As a Mirak customer, this overall experience is exactly the professionalism I expect of a well working company.
Shulap K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Nice job good service thanks soo much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications