Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vincent W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
First rate service...damage estimater very knowledgeable and friendly..front desk girl was very helpful, friendly and personable. Great service all around.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Fantastic customer service!
Celeste R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
The vehicle looked great and felt like a new car. Thank you
Miguel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thanks for the good job you did to my truck! I liked!
Racheal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Marvin is the most professional, courteous and customer focused auto body service representative I have ever worked with. I greatly appreciate his help with my car. Thank you!
Erictristan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The staff was extremely helpful and very nice. They helped me through a stressful situation and it was very much appreciated!
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great service and very friendly personnel!
Benito L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I’m completely satisfied for the good service that repair king offered me, thank you for everything.
Maulik T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Really really great service,Hugeo was very helpful. Car was done well and before time. The accident was bad but the repiars where a breeze..
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
The people who I dealt with were very kind and professional and are this traumatic experience better. Especially the guy who had to deal with me crying when I picked up my vehicle, he was sweet and kind and able to understand anything I was experiencing was due to the accident not the wonderful work you did. You cannot just train that kind of empathy, your employees are just good!
Emilia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Great job I’m very satisfied thank you.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Done well. Car looks great
Alma Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Hugo and Bella gave me the royal treatment. Very friendly vet oraganized and very comforting how well they handled and took care of my car and me. Made everything so easy for me. And Hugo went the extra mile to sure I was happyvvy happy. Best service !
Alejandro R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Martin was extremely helpful and he was prompt with his communication. Thank your for the great service.
Sarinhelen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Marvin is outstanding, he always reached out to me keeping me posted and any updates on the vehicle, kept me at ease while I was busy with other things.
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They did a great job!! And kept me update on the progress.
Ricardo E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great customer service. I was dreading going in since I had to take my 3 kids with me . The receptionist was so kind to me and my kids , she saw me struggling and helped me out . Hugo took care of me and the communication on the car stratus was always on point . Awesome experience
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I appreciate the on-going updates that were provided regarding the progress of the repairs. The vehicle looks great.
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great staff and teamwork!!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Good work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications