Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emilia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Great job I’m very satisfied thank you.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Done well. Car looks great
Alma Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Hugo and Bella gave me the royal treatment. Very friendly vet oraganized and very comforting how well they handled and took care of my car and me. Made everything so easy for me. And Hugo went the extra mile to sure I was happyvvy happy. Best service !
Alejandro R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Martin was extremely helpful and he was prompt with his communication. Thank your for the great service.
Sarinhelen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Marvin is outstanding, he always reached out to me keeping me posted and any updates on the vehicle, kept me at ease while I was busy with other things.
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They did a great job!! And kept me update on the progress.
Ricardo E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great customer service. I was dreading going in since I had to take my 3 kids with me . The receptionist was so kind to me and my kids , she saw me struggling and helped me out . Hugo took care of me and the communication on the car stratus was always on point . Awesome experience
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I appreciate the on-going updates that were provided regarding the progress of the repairs. The vehicle looks great.
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great staff and teamwork!!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Good work
Xuanhoa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Very good
Sun L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Everyone I dealt with was very professional and helpful. Bella is very sweet and always helpful. You can ‘see’ her smile because she was always cheerful when I called. Frankie and JP and all the others I dealt with explained what was going on and never rushed me. Very professional staff. This is the 2nd time I’ve dealt with service king and I would highly recommend to others. I am happy that you have a lifetime warranty on your work. This is testament to the good quality work that is being done. Thank you again and God bless you all!
Rolan- Linda.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Frankie made the process so smooth and easy! He was professional and pleasant to work with. The receptionist was also welcoming and amicable.I wish customer service everywhere was more like these two!
Luong N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
We’re very disappointed with the service. The delivery was 4 days late, was told it would be ready on Friday 7/20, and it was not ready until 7/24. When we came to pick it up, the car has old parts with bumper full of scratches, the joins are not aligned with gaps. Obviously we had to reject it. Another day wasted. We had to leave work early to pick up the car and still have no car now. This has been taking for more than a month at the shop!
Isabella W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
The paint job was very poorly done. You can see the uneveness of the white paint against the black bumper. I have pictures.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Hugo was awesome! He kept me posted throughout the whole process.
Sylvia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent service !
Isabel Sam.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Hugo provided great service
David P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Happy with the service!!! A++++
Rafael E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Good customer service and front desk Bella very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications