Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 257 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joaquin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Thank you for your excellent service
Norma C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
I am completely satisfied with your work thank you I will be recommend people to your job
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
I had been a client several years ago; and due to the level of service I returned!
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Thank you
Hilda Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I loved the service, i'm really satisfied with my car repair!, you guys did a really good job!, and extra things. I really apreciate! Thankyou!! And i will recomed this place to my friends! Thankyou again for the good service!
Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
My car looks fabulous!!! The paint matches the original, the body is flawless on every detail make my Mercedes look just like new. I want to thank Mr. Dennis **** for the OUSTANDING customer service. He went above and beyond his Call of Duty to keep me informed of the status of the vehicle, the time of completion and the outstanding quality of the repair. He was also very prompt to return my calls and very professional, something unheard of nowadays. After such a wonderful experience I personally recommend Service King for his excellent service and for the courtesy and knowledge of Mr. Dennis ****. Outstanding, Ivan M
Dawn Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Service King kept me in the loop through every repair processes from the beginning to the end. They definitely make an otherwise difficult situation, pleasant.
Clemente G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
My car was loose parts and water inside the trunk because the gaskets was not putting buck in place
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
Our Service King rep, Steve did an outstanding job keeping us informed on the progress of our repairs. He even pointed out something we kissed and made sure it was corrected. This is our 3rd experience with Service King, Placentia. We wouldn't want to take our vehicles anywhere else.
Keith-elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
All Employees were very attentive ????
Alyson D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great service ????
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Frankie help me to feel comfortable with the whole process. The team did a wonderful job restoring my car it looks beautiful.
Alejandro R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
You guys did a good job on my truck and service was great you guys did awesome job.
Nat M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
As allways my contact with Frankie and THE STAFF ,office and shop, is excelent Thank all of You Nat M
Cyndie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
I really appreciated the daily status texts and the car was ready when it was supposed to be ready. And you were true to your word because the car looks like brand-new!
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Morgan rocked my world! He's so professional and communicative regarding the repair. Thank you! Tom christy!
Romulo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was pleasantly surprised that I got my car back the same week. The car looks great and Dennis kept me apprised throughout the process.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great service
Robbie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Dennis was amazing and he kept me in the loop the whole time! My car was even completed 3 days ahead of schedule! Thanks for all the help and support during this traumatic time.
Sal A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/8/2017
The service representative that assisted me was Dennis ****. He was professional and assured me that my truck was in good hands. However, when I came to pick up my truck, I expected the paint job that service king did on the roof of my pick-up to be a finished product. It wasn't, a small portion of the roof was a finish product, making the paint smooth, but the rest of the roof felt like fine sand paper. Dennis apologized and asked me if I could bring back my truck in three weeks after the paint has cured. I don't know if Service King has a Quality assurance person who inspects the workmanship before the customer picks up his/her vehicle, if you don't, you should.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Friendly,efficient and very professional!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Beth, Dennis and everyone was very helpful
Clay S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/4/2017
My antenna was detached and not reinstalled. I happen to find it in the console. Other than that, everything seems fine.
Leonor G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
This was my second experience with Service King. On both occasions, the staff was courteous, efficient and responsive. The constant communication regarding progress of the repair is effective and appreciated. In this most recent case, my vehicle was ready a full two days ahead of schedule. The repair quality was outstanding as usual. Thanks.
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Dennis was wonderful! He kept me informed & did everything he could to make I was satisfied. My car looks so beautiful!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Job well done. Good guidance for maintaining repainted finish.
Suketu B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
It was great experience dealing with professional at your company. Repairs were on time and provided courteous service also. Completely satisfied. .
Christy E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thanks you!
Shera C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
My car looks great. I am very happy with Service King and Francisco'so customer service. Thank you!
Heesoo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/17/2017
Bumper not install the sensor
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone was very friendly and my car was done much sooner than expected! I also appreciated the regular updates on the status of my car. Thank you!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Frankie went above and beyond, to ensure our car was fixed in a timely manner!! Service King Placentia gets 5 stars !! From the First day of our accident to pick up date !!! He waited patiently tonight as we drove more than **** hour in traffic to pick up our car ! I can't Thank him enough for his professionalism and dedication to keep us in the loop as our car went from point A to B etc .... Thank you once again Frankie . I appreciate your hard work !! We are glad Our vehicle was sent to Service King Placentia!! Worth the drive !! My car is sparkling And whole once again thanks to Service King !!! Sincerely , Susan R
Bharat S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The best customer service Work done on time
Lillian G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Receptionist was very nice and greeting us the service attendant Francisco was also very friendly informative and updated us with text. Very thankful's car was ready before targeted day. Goid services on the body of my car. Thank you Servuce King
Jannetdavid M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great service all around.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Exceeded expectations and kept me updated throughout the whole process
Karlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/12/2017
I found out that my left rear signal is blinking rapidly while left head signal is not working at all. Here's a video: https://youtu.be/V1fP986rA6s
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
We heard from a close friend how good Service King was. So we decided to see for ourselves when we needed a repair. Pricing was much higher than we expected but we appreciated the reduced labor rate after we asked for any kind of discount. Francisco was great, explaining what was needed, very clearly and patiently, and calling or texting with regular updates. Having the repair done a day early was a nice surprise and we were so grateful that someone was able to deliver it to our home since we couldn't leave work to pick it up. Everyone seems professional and friendly. Now we understand why our friend had such good things to say. Hopefully we won't need another repair in the future but if we do, we'll most likely come back.
Beatrizmike A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Every was great
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
More than satisfied. Frankie as well as front desk provided maybe the best service I've ever experienced. I will absolutely recommend service kings. 10/10 acting from me. -Steven F
Trishawnna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Mario was just excellent during the entire process! He kepted me informed every step of the way! His customer service was star quality! He def needs a raise!! Beth was also very nice at the front desk she treated me like family. Thank you two again for providing excellence customer service! Trish
Audrey G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great service, very friendly people. Thanks x making a difficult situation easier to deal with.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I'm satisfied with the work was done
Joselyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
It was faster than i thought! Very good experience with service king! :)
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Keep up the good work, Mario
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Very good thanks for all your work francisco?
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Dennis was fabulous through the process of getting my bumper replaced on my Audi A6. He told me what was wrong, what needed to be done and how long it would take. He followed up regularly with me to let me Know how things were progressing. He overdelivered on my expecations. Dennis is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you!
Ying L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
5 star
Andre D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
This was the first time I've ever had to take any car in for body work. All I can say is thank you! The whole experience was excellent. You guys do an amazing job! Thank you Mario and Beth for your help.
Rosa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I was very happy with the work they did on my car. Working with Mario was a great experience
Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very good service and good work I am very grateful
Anay B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The team at service king was awesome. Mario was great and easy to communicate with. He kept me up to date with my car and worked with my schedule. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Every staff member was very friendly, and the prompt and consistent communication was very much appreciated. Never had to follow up. I also really liked the text updates.
Susanroger M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Everyone was great, helpful and friendly. The job done was wonderful. I am very satisfied. Thanks so much for everything!
Sabrina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Amazing people, amazing work
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Martin was fantastic my jeep looked great almost brand new. I will definitely come back here for all my car needs! You really should give Martin a pay raise!
Guadalupeeddie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I'm completely satisfied thank you so much.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great service. This is the place to go for all repairs.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent service. Thank you
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
I couldn't believe how wonderful my car came out. I'm very please to have it repaired faster than stated it would be ready. Thank you
Paigejohn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Everything met or exceeded expectations. Great communication. Friendly professional service. Car looks great.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Your body shop was the best thing that happened to me in this whole accident experience thank you
Nednicole H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Nissan looks good and seems to be driving well. Good customer service...we were kept well informed as to the projected time of completion and where we were actually at in relation to that time, via text. The repairs were done in a timely manner, and employees were professional.
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
On time, no surprises, very professional
Hani H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent work Mario
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
You have a really nice people working.they very nice friendly.they make me feel like home. Tanks for everything.tanks to francisco .tanks to everybody. I will recomend you guys...
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/25/2016
After coming home from Service King I noticed swirls all over the left side of my car as well as my bumper. There's no way I could have caused that because I put my car in the garage immediately after picking it up. Also the left rear door handle was re-assembled incorrectly as the handle broke/fell apart when I tried to open the door. Not acceptable! Now I'm questioning whether you guys did a quality job and I'm hoping more things don't fall apart by the time you guys open after the holidays.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Service was Prompt and Very Attentive to my Auto Needs. Frankie reached out to me before I got a chance to and from start to finish did an absolute great job!
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Quick and quality work
J S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Appreciated the communications, the excellent service, very pleased With the time it took to make the repairs
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
One person honestly .,service adviser Frankie : exelent comunicacion, update, attention, quality repair shop, thanks you keeping doing exelent attention to the customers, you represent the company with very high values thanks Frankie a pressure help me. Sinceraly: Jose P
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
Everybody was great, from Beth who greeted me at the door when I came in to drop my vehicle off to Frankie who help me check the vehicle and gave me the estimate on what it will cost to get it fixed, as well as Mario who helped me when I returned to pick my vehicle up after the work was completed. Overall, very satisfied and will definitely be back in the future if I ever need some more bodywork done as well as referring service king to everybody that I know .
Leena S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Steven is the man
R T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
They were very good at keeping me informed and tbe wirk was great. Completely satisfied
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/11/2016
There are raised bubbles on the paint, small dents/ chips, and scratch marks on the side of the bed.
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Communication was great which made it a pleasant experience. I would recommend Service King to others. Thank you.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I wrote a positive review on yelp
Dolly W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Extremely good service
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very friendly service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great customer service
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Mario did everything possible to make the original time I was given to have the repairs. Good workmenship. My husband was worried about the paint matching. So far so good.
Nita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Very happy with service.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great service, great workmanship, super customer service.
Azalea E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Good communication great service
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
thank you!
Connie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Best service ever loved all the txt messages for updates no one else has ever used that idea u should be proud of it it works
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
repaired excellently in a timely manner. car returned spotless - inside and out
Mila O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I'm so amaze about texting and calling me about the progress of my car which is terrific. Please continue this to your customer. This is a good costumer service. Thank you Mario for explaining what's going on with my car. that is awesome.
Krysten B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
One tou took apart my door and did not fix it You drove my car in the spare and ran it out of gas twice You refused to fix my car after having it for 10 days and you Did nothing But waste my time and make my car worse
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/8/2016
I'm still waiting for a call that the part for my AC has arrived. We thought it was going to be cooler days but didn't turn out that way. November 8th waiting for an update for the AC
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Awesome work, got it done sooner then the actual date. Always kept me up to date
Luistania M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very thorough from start to finish and keeping me updated throughout the whole repair!
Alberto E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very fast service, keeping me up to date all the way
Regina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good Job guys very happy from a **** to a 100 I'm giving you a 100
Silvia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Professional and on time, great customer service!
Rickkiana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was very kind & welcoming & answered all my questions to their best ability. You guys did a really great job with the repairs & I appreciate all the updates and keeping me informed almost daily with status updates on my car . Thank you Service King !
Juanita A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
They had my car ready before the due date outstanding work on my car I'm very pleased how they cleaned and detailed my car
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Better then Monkey Garage,lol.
Alberto Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
When i pointed out the damages the person doing the estimate only wrote what he wanted and did not summit all damages to my insurance wich made it imposible for them to cover all the repairs plus one week without calling me and i was left with out my truck and ruinned plans for the weekend with my family. I will not refer o r use ur shop again plus im getting rid of Allstate
Mayra G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Lenny was amazing as my customer service representative. He consistently gave me consistent updates on my vehicle. Fantastic service.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Frankie was very helpful, great job.
Stevennatalie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
My car was done being repaired very quickly! I really appreciated this.
Krystal- Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Eveybody was nice and great. Loved the pictures updates.
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent service as always
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Staff went above and beyond what was expected. They made sure we loved the way our car looked.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great customer service!
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
I truly appreciated the service provided by Service King Placentia. I was continuously updated about my vehicle and it looks great! I was so surprised when I got in my car that it was completely detailed. As a single mom of a one year old, honestly it can get messy. It really made me happy to see my car look so amazing. Thank you so much Service King, especially Frankie.
Johnlauren H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Service Kings exceeded our expectations! Outstanding customer service, and quick repair time! Lenny was the best!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Thank you very much for taking good care of my car!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/2/2016
The only downside was that they took everything out of the car and threw it in the trunk...shattered glass and all.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The job was done faster than expected thanks and great work.
Judy Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Your daily text messages and personal calls from Scott Thompson are greatly appreciated and show your commitment to provide excellent customer service. The genuine care, time and concern displayed by Scott Thompson was a primary reason for selecting Service King to perform our body repairs...cannot express our trust leaving our car with Scott. He really represents your company highly! We definitely will recommend your facility to friends and relatives. Thank you for the awesome customer service.
Gilbert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Job well done
Ashish S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very efficient, very good customer care , specially Scott was very helpful
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent service and repair! The customer service from everyone I dealt with was amazing! They let me know step by step what was going on and had my car ready before the estimatd due date. Thanks to everyone at Service Kings, you really love up to your name!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Lenny took really good care of me while making it easy and quick process. Communication was there and let me know exactly what to expect.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Lenny was great..
Tarrie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
This was the best experience getting a car fixed I've ever had. The customer service was outstanding. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family
Maribel V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
We had info regarding our car since day one and Lenny give us all kinds of info about the progress day by daygrrat service!!
Levonne N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job!
Teresa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Finished the repairs before initial date and was very informative on updates and keeping us in the loop.
Gloria V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Excellent service..will recommend this place
Dwayne G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/5/2016
I was disappointed compared to my prior experience recently. There were blemishes on the left side and rear tellgate and still had dust throughout the entire interior. I was a big fan as the first time my GMC came off the show room floor this time it looked like it had been in storage.
Louanne G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was hesitant about getting my car fixed by Service King since it was recommended by an Allstate agent. My last accident I was recommended to go to Selman Chevrolet by my Mercury agent. It turned out to be the worst repair job I ever had!!! I tried calling Selman Chevrolet & even brought my car back to them. All I got was excuses after excuses and no results still to this day. From the front desk rep name Beth and to the service rep Ricardo Delgadillo, they both assure me on the phone several times and in person that my car will be cared for which they delivered. Such exceptional crew at Service King!!!!! I'll insist on going back to Service King if I ever get rear ended again. I'm 100% completely satisfied! Thank you Beth, Ricardo and Service King staff.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job and great customer service. Thanks
Patsy P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
9/3/2016
You need to have an additional person there on Saturday.
Marc U.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
They made my car look brand new again. It was a great feeling!
Esmeralda V.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Ricardo was very helpful and really took car of me.
Ermelinda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was very pleased with the special personal experience that Lenny extended. Lenny kept me informed through the progress updating me by texting or a phone call. This special treatment made me feel assured that detail was being used to repair my automobile.
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Good job
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
I could still see an imperfection on the bumper as it has gotten darker in the afternoon
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I honestly was so impressed on how fast especially how effiencent they were about updating me about my car. All the staff there made me feel very comfortable as well made sure my car would be done in a timely manner. Thank you so much for doing such a great job.
Nora Patrick.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was very happy with the work done. The car looks like new. Even though insurance took care of most of the cost, I was shocked by the price and the amount of time needed to complete the job. I just wish things did I not take as long, I am inexperienced with auto body work so maybe such numbers are routine. Anyway, thank you for the beautiful work. Patrick Herbert
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent service and fantastic repair job. My car is like new!
Tom V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job !! And quick !!
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Ricardo kept me well informed and my car was completed one day ahead of schedule.
Dwayne G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was treated so well and was always informed of the status of my repair. Your customer service with the front desk person and my service contact was diamond quality, and I look forwRd to referring others to your facility. My GMC is my pride and joy and you made her look brand new and me proud! Thank you again Dwayne G
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
When I first walked in you all were polite, tentative to my need. Got helped fairly quickly. You all were great.
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone that I came in contact with was very professional. Great service, great team.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Frankie was extremely professional, communicative, and efficient. My anticipated completion date was 08/27 and I was able to pick up my car today 08/13. Completely satisfied. Thank you!
Herbert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great people, professionals who keep you up to date every step of the process. And great professional quality work.
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The staff was very professional and explained things clearly. The work was excellent. Thank you for vacuuming the interior of my car too. It was such a nice experience to get into my car that was pretty inside and out.
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. It was a very easy process for me as a customer. My repairs were completed ahead of schedule, which was awesome! I am a completely satisfied customer. Thanks!!!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Best body shop
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very professional fast from the beginning to the end. Thank you Carol A
Yolanda V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
My car has some scratches on it I didn't notice them until we arrived home other than that I had a great experience
Jaejinwon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I am completely satisfied with service king! They were super fast and reliable. And their customer service was really good. I would definately come back when I need another repair.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very courteous and professional. Good job keeping me informed of the status. Nice job matching the paint.I will recommend Service King to others.
Rodrigo L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Wonderful experience probably will use the service again. The person that helped me Lenny was wonderful and I will definetly recommend this service to tiger people. Thank you.
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
There is a trim piece missing from the top of my car about 6 feet long
Angie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/29/2016
My car hasn't been repaired yet?
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent service as always! Very happy!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Good job. Thank you
Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone treated me very respectfully and my car looks beautiful! Thank you for helping me to get my car fixed, esp. with taking it to a Mercedes dealer for a new starter.
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Loved the regular reports about the progress of the truck repair
Art P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
To Anthony, Travis and everyone else in the front office a big "Thank You" . Special Thanks to the staff in the shop who,despite extreme heat, delivered BEAUTIFUL work ! Also when I picked up my vehicle, which was finished ahead of schedule, it was detailed inside and out. Nice touch! I also appreciated all of the texts keeping me informed of the progress . From the beginning of the process to the end it has been a wonderful experience . Because of the staff and the quality work, I will recommend the shop to all my family and friends. Thank You all again! Art
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great service and staff is extremely good at what they do!! I will recommend Service King to all my friends. Travis and Lenny were on it !! Thank you for making my 2nd experience a joy !!
Ying H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Quick; friendly and very helpful.
Violie E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Travis and Lenny took great care of my car and thand customer service was great!
Cutberto B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thanks for washing my truck
Gabrielafrancisco C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great Service! The whole team is awesome. Will go above and beyond for the customer Thanks Lenny, Travis and everybody else there.
Suzanna T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
Car wasn't repaired correctly, car was dirty still, missing an anchor for one of the floor mats and service agent was hard to get a hold of also didn't follow on concerns like other agents have in the past
Rhondamelissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The two representatives I was in contact with, Beth and Francois, were an absolute delight. They were both very clearly informative and pleasant to communicate with. The phone calls and text about the status of my car's work were reassuring and helpful. My experience was easy and great. I would highly recommend Service King for their outstanding customer service and car care services.
Rafaela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Fast repairs and great service.
Jasmin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone was excellent; from the Front desk to the guys in the back to the manager. I was helped right away, given timely updates and they made sure I was happy and content.And I am! Thank you so very much!!!
Patricia Cal.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Frankie was wonderful providing us with regular status updates for the repair. The work was excellent and the car drove very nicely. Thank you.
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everything was on time and they did really good work
Aileen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
My car was in good hands thanks to service King. I would like to thank Francois for helping me and keeping me updated with my Mazda. Very friendly and helpful. The receptionist Beth was very nice. Overall great experience. Thank you
Rosslyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
My door's are still shaking, there are a couple of screws that have fallen off, my husband just noticed the paint job and it has a orange peel look
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
The staff was very professional and courteous. Frankie was great.
Pamelamike H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
Color of new rear bumper installed does not match the vehicle.
Amita P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Frankie was super friendly and very professional.
Aziz M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I really apreciate Service King personal for being so nice and active and gracious. I've my next car on the way for them to get their professional service again. Thank you
Georgia G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thank you for taking the time to repair my scion xB
Leanne I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great service no need to cal. I was contacted daily and informed of status and progesterone daily. Happy satisfied customer
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great people, courteous office staff, professional appraiser, and absolute top quality body repair work and paint job. My 5 year old 60,000 mile+ truck looks brand new. Thank you to everyone at Service King for a seamless and painless experience.
Rosalie E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
My car is done before the promise date. I like the daily update they sending me thru text about my car repair. I am really satisfied and I highly recommend service King. Thank you and job well done
Lien T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank you for finishing my car ahead of schedule.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very professional...great communication, great process, great work...car looks brand new again
Gwyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Frankie always takes such good care of my vehicle. I would definitely bring my car to Service King Again.
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very professional
Mercedes R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio de King Service. Me trataron muy bien, amablemente. Gracias Frank
Diana Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Very pleased with the repairs.Id recommend service king as a good repair shop..Thx once again.
Zach S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Francois kept me up to speed each step of thevway.
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very pleased with service
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service and on time. I'll recomend you to my friends
Marcas E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Love that I text messages keeping me up to date and that my car was done on time. Very friendly staff on hassle.
Stephennola S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great Service!!!! Kept us updated during the whole process!! They finished the car a day earlier than promised!! With family coming into town we really needed it with a short turnaround. They were very respectful and I would recommend them to anyone!!
Vivian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Your company kept me up to date with the activity with my car, more than my insurance company has. I will be looking for new insurance co.due to their lack of service. The Adjusted or the co. Never contacted us to talk to us about the status of this accident.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Service Kong the best
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Loved the updates daily. Everyone very polite and professional and my car looks perfect again. Thank you, thank you!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
See. yelp under service kibg placentia !
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Everyone was helpful and professional.
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Good customer service and followup, thank you
Joaquin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Nice Service
Bert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
I had an appointment for a estimate that was verify My service king one day before, but when I show up for My appoinment, no one new any thing about My appointment. I had to wait 20 mins. Before I was help. When I pick up car after the repairs were go.finished, I had to return it to fix a problem with the paint. I will return My car again this week to the spot fixed again.
Heath C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Frankie is very knowledgeable.
Loreto C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Although my car was not ready as estimated I was updated on every delay.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Fast courteous services thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications