Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rene L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thank you for the service and for always keeping up to date
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
I was extremely pleased with the service I received from your company. Benjamin Benjamin was outstanding in getting me my work done quickly and efficiently and I’m very pleased with the finished product. Vanessa was very kind upfront and handled all my issues and very professional. Overall your service was fantastic and I would not hesitate to use your company again please Furthermore I informed all state my extreme pleasure in dealing with your company and how pleased I was. Please express my thanks to Benjamin and Vanessa.
Vicente H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Job was great, but upset at the fact that I was given a day and was pushed longer than anticipated
Blaine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Gracious reception, professional care, followed up in a timely manner, your representative was very attentive, work completed in within a week. Very pleased.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Ben at Service King was so good to me and explained every detail from start to finish. He was very respectable and treated me like a princess. I was very happy I went there. My car looked just like new when I picked it up. I will let everyone I know about Service King.
Jeanette S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Excellent work and service reliable and finish the work on time. Great!
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
My experience was perfect . Thank you
Mohanvarinder S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Great Service !!
Brianann C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
1/15/2019
Dropped the car off for repairs. Two days after the car was returned the driver side mirror fell off out of no where. Needless to say Service King claimed no fault and offered to install the mirror free if we purchased a new one. Honestly I can't say definitively that service king broke the mirror but it wasn't broke when I dropped it off for repairs so it's definitely possible it occurred either from the accident and got overlooked or broken while being repaired. Regardless as a customer the part is about 150 bucks and I expected better customer service. It's true what they say..... customer is never right anymore.
Tiffany N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Marvin was excellent. Friendly, accommodating and kind throughout the whole 2.5 months I worked with him. I wish all experiences with customer service were like those I had with Marvin.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
Frankie was excellent. He was very thorough, kind, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. He made the whole process painless. That’s said, Service King seems to be a well oiled machine. I would recommend Service King to anyone!
Thinakorn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thanks,great job.
Juanita H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
We were amazed how fast our repair was done I know it was just a bumper but they not only had the work done in 24 hours but washed inside and out better than the company I pay to detail my car Thank you Service King and your great team Ben and Vanessa were extremely helpful!!
Kathrine M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very personable staff. I appreciated the update emails, and my car was ready 2 days earlier than estimated.
Cristian G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very smooth process, and very helpful people.
Neha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Marvin and Vanessa we’re great professionals. Marvin update me through out The presses.
Jodi W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
It was so great the people and the work looks great. Thank you Hugo
Felicia N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
I got updates up until it was finished. I didn't get an text messages again that it was ready. I had to call to find out. That's the only part that bugged me but other than that, excellent service and my car looked factory new! Thank you!
Fritz B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Quick service and very nice staff. They kept me posted on the status of my car from beginning to end.
Andy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/2/2018
i am not satisfied with a paint job on my car hood when i picked it up this afternoon.i did mention that to a gentleman who bring a car up to me.In no time i have to take my car for transportation.i will find time to bring my car back to you to show you that paint job had a hair mark and ****/4 of my hood,clear coat looks like orange peel.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications