Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
My biggest concern when I first chose this shop was, “Am I going to deal with many service advisors giving me the runaround on updates” however, Javier Guzman assured me, he would be the only service advisor taking care of all of my concerns and updates. Javier not only did that, he gave me his personal cel as an assurance to contact him if needed at my convenience. My experience was great! I commend this kid an his follow through, excellent explanation is all that was going to be done, options on additional work prior to doing the work but most importantly, no hidden charges as promised. I will highly recommend Javier Guzman as a knowledgeable, polite, informative, and trustworthy young man...
Flor R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
The team was great. Even though my car repair took longer than expected, Hugo was always communicating to me what was going on. I felt comfortable calling in as well to check on the status and my calls were always returned.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Everything was awesome from start to finish!
Jose De.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Muy buen servicio les doy un 10
Mariana O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/14/2018
Paint was not done right. Scratches on door. Rim was not correct color.
Deanna E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Dennis **** was very helpful !.He kept us informed on the status of the repair of our car.. The repair was professionally well done ! Service King is highly recommended...Thanks so much !
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
A beautifull job. Sam was very helpfull working with me with my Holiday travel . I’m sure I will tell my friends
Marla G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great job????????
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Your customer service was great your representative kept in touch with me regarding status of the car there were some delays but I was advised of the delays in advance due to possible unforeseen delays overall I’m very satisfied With the work that was performed
Rob P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
Our service rep Hugo was great...excellent service...he does need to become a LA Rams fan though!!!
Brianna D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Sam took really good care of my car and got the job done to fix my Audi back to normal!! Would definitely go back to him again !
Marla G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
Loved the updates and customer service! Thanks for everything!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
Sam is the man!! You are a very lucky company having him on board! Great experience, fast, and did a great job on my car thanks!
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Sam is the best and my car looks great
Deepak S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great job Frankie.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
You can feel the effort, job well done.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
We will be having any repairs done through your shop in the future. You have a fantastic shop where your customers are treated so respectfully. Sam was amazing to work with. We look forward to working with him any time in the future. Thanks to all for giving us a great experience with what is not a pleasant thing to have happen. Thanks again service King!!!
Erwin O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
thank you to your staff specially to Sam and the girl upfront they are so friendly. i appreciates what you do, thank you and keep up the good work.
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
The whole staff was super helpful. The updates were frequent. My car was finished hours ahead of schedule.
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
We had a wonderful experience at ServiceKing! The work was done perfectly and on time. On top of all that the price was great! Thank you ServiceKing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications