Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Saima K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Great service!! Very professional and addressed all of my concerns!
Suketu B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
It was easy to deal and get updates on progress of getting car worked on. Keep up the good work.
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
It was really nice that they took the time to text me all the way through the whole thing 100% satisfied with the results and would use them again and again Victor H
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I received excellent service and will definitely recommend.
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I am very satisfied with the work put into fixing my car. I hope that this company will continue doing their job this good. With pleasure I will try my best to recommend people to this place. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Margarita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Best repair shop I have ever encountered! Went far and beyond of what was expected. Loved the messages I would get to tell me about my car. Will use them again!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great
Fernando B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Superb! Exceptional job!
Herlinda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very good service from Hugo
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great communication and completed when promised. Repairs look great. Good as new!
Louiz Cesar.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Good Service
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
You did a wonderful repair work on my Jeep Cherokee. I will definitely recommend Service King to our friends. Thank you!
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thanks for keeping process simple and finishing ahead of schedule
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Loved the experience I had with Service King, friendly staff and very efficient in getting my repairs done within a few days. I also liked the communication via text/phone conversations giving me updates on my vehicle.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Dennis was awesome - always kept me updated on progress of my car . I would definitely come back to have Car serviced:)
Satoru O.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Good customer service n work well done Thanks!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Very good and completely satisfied,
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Very good customer service!
Armando P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Truck looks great!!!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great workers!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications