Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great Job!
Marissa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Sam was extremely thorough in explaining what he was going to do with my car and at what time frame it would be completed in. I wasn’t able to make it to the shop to pick up my car because of work but Sam arranged to have the car dropped off to me at work! It was extremely simple for me and I can’t thank him enough for making a not so good situation, a great thing. Thank you service king!
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Service King has great customer service at the Placentia location. They did a great job on my car. I hope I never have to go back but if I do it will be there. Thank you for everything.
Bennie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thanks for your great service.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Great customer service and communication was perfect! Keeping me up to date on the status of the repair of my vehicle. Thank you
Wilma L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Frankie did a great job of keeping me up to date with status of my repairs. I appreciated the courtesy and attention he gave to me and my claim. The repairs look high quality as well.
Abrahan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Really good job
Samer M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/29/2018
Thank Sam
Monicaclemente M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Sam and Bella were great. From beginning to end. I even got my car back earlier than expected.
Beth E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
I am so glad I got Hugo as my service advisor. He kept me up to date on the work being done, got my Honda repaired ahead of schedule and was truely a friendly guy who took pride in his job. It is hard to be calm after an accident but he assured me he would take care of my car and made sure I was okay too. Thanks Hugo
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
My car looks better then it did before
Clarence D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
My service advisor Frankie did a good job of explaining the process of the repair and charges.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
One specific person that stood out with true kindness and got the job done as quick as possible was Sam. He is truly an amazing worker and great customer service skills. Thank you Sam for fixing up my car.
Cesarito C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thank you so much!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great job. Happy and very satisfied with the outcome. Thank you
Alejandrojenifer U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Sam Kawarit was extremely professional and serviced our vehicle in a timely manner. We're very satisfied with the service given to us. Thank you!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful throughout the whole process.They kept me updated throughout with anything that they thought I needed to know. Thank You
Silvia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Todo muy bien
Gladys L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
My car looks great and the assistance from Service King for the rental car made everything so easy! My car was also ready a day earlier than projected. I also received updates frequently regarding the progress of the repairs. Thank you so much!
Rosemarie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
People are very nice there. Very good customer service and car service. Sam is an awesome gentleman. Has a great attitude and great sense of humor.I would recommend this place to anyone .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications