Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Sam provided excellent service. The car was supposed to be finished on the 17th, but he made sure to get my vehicle repaired and ready for me to pick up by mid-day on the 16th. He had the car waxed and cleaned at the time of pick-up. Very satisfied with Service King and Sam. I would highly recommend them. Thanks Steve Nasman
Edwin Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Yes
Mauricio B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Hugo????????
Gina J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Sam exceeded our expectations. He was honest and welcoming from start to finish. Thank you. You have a fabulous team of workers!
Tong C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Nice
Rodolfo N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Just wanted to say thanks, Sam was very professional and extremely helpful with providing daily updates on my vehicle. I? would recommend Service King collision repair centers to anyone who is in need of auto body paint and repair!
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Sam was great. It was an excellent customer service experience. Will definitely return with any other collision repair needs.
Marie T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Good customer service, the car was ready earlier than expected. I appreciate the promptness especially when you are dealing with an accident you don’t need more worries. Thank you!
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very good job
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Whatever about my car. The service from the employees was fine. Don’t fire the desk girl.
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Please recognize and commend Sam K. for the stellar service he privides to make his customers happy.
Dat N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
very professional. most important, friendly
Brendan John.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
job well done
Clara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Very good job thank you guys..!!
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Sam was very nice and was quick to get my car done And when we picked it up it had been washed. Very pleased
Gina E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very pleased with the level of professionalism and courtesy shown by staff. Nicole was fabulous! She took care of all my paperwork, called Enterprise and had them assist me with a rental car. Frank was my primary contact from start to finish and kept me updated throughout the process. I would highly recommend Service King to all my family and friends. I’m very happy with the repairs done to my car. Looks perfect.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Excellent staff & service,.????????
Tori M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Everything went great! Amazing service thanks so much!
Marisol L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Sam was execellent n got oir truck bk as soon as possible
Prathounmart S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The services was surprisingly quick. The employees were kind and helpgul and the car looked brand new as well. I recommend Service King to anyone wanting to get their car fixed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications