Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 293 Reviews
4 stars 68 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Isabella L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
It was an awesome experience. I say that because i was upset when i took my vehicle,thinking the repairs would take a long time but no it was quick and they call enterprise car rental for me i would use them again.
Rolando E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Awesome service, fast and I like the updates you sends about the repair status..
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Dennis was amazing. Very caring. And trustworthy. They did an amazing job on my car.
Nestor G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I'm really thankful with each one that put a little bit of there work and time on fixing my car it repair like a new a car , if nothing happen to the car Thank you so much
Ramonalonzo N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great service from the beginning to end defenetly Deserve a salary raise by you're guy'ses employer Keep up the good work
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Service King kept me updated on the progress of the repairs to my 2011 Pilot via text messaging as well as periodic calls from my contact person Dennis ****. The car was scheduled to be completed June 28, but was completed 4 days early. It looks beautiful, just like a new car. I would definitely give Service Master a 10 on all aspects if the service I received.
Sean Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I was very informed throughout the entire process and my vehicle was completed ahead of schedule.
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
King took care of every aspect of the repair and just made it be very fluid and seamlessly taking care of the issue at hand they did everything in a professional manner and if I ever needed anything else Service King is where I would go
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Great service, the whole process was seamless.
Charlie P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Work done on my car finished sooner than expected. Awesome
Rosalind Y.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Although Only the last several days that Dannis taking care of my case, but he is great on keeping me updated on the repair. I am very satisfied with his service.
Jasontina K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The work looks good the van was cleaned inside and out and everyone was attentive to me and my situation
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
All of your staff is very easy to deal with. Always a very pleasant experience! Thanks again
Maxandrea C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Everything was awesome! Always kept me updated!
Crespin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
I was very pleased with the customer service Service King gave me, especially when my insurance company, Allstate, was being very difficult to deal with. Service King made my experience easier to go through
Che C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Good job!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
My experience with Service King was exceptional and fast. Dropped my car off on Monday 6/5/2017. The lady at the front desk was friendly and processed my paperwork in a timely manner. Dennis **** was my service advisor he kept me up to date daily with the progress of my car. The ECD for my car was 6/13/17 and**** **** beat that date. I picked up my truck on Thursday 6/8/17, my truck looked amazing. I also had an area on my tailgate from a previous accident and a completely different repair place that was not taken care of correctly. Dennis **** had the area buffed out and the tailgate looks like brand new, can't thank him enough. I will definitely use and recommend Service King to friends and family. Amazing place and service with out a doubt. Dennis **** was a superstar in my opinion.
Jia B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great service!
Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Did an excellent job of repairing my fender very happy
Micheal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Dennis **** is a stand up guy man of his word you guys did everything you said you would do to help me out with my car you even washed it and cleaned the inside super happy thanks guys and gal for the outstanding job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications