Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Isabel Sam.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Hugo provided great service
Rafael E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Good customer service and front desk Bella very professional
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Hector helped me through the whole process. He kept me informed on what was needing repair and how long it would take for that repair to be complete. The repair was done in the time frame we talked about and looks brand new. Thanks to everyone at Service King for the great work and customer service!
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/11/2018
I picked up my car on 6/9/2018. To be honest I was disappointed in the paint match. I told the man who delivered my car to me about it and he said all bumpers look that way. I went home and looked at my other cars, a Suburban a BMW and a Mercedes and none of them have that discrepancy. Please have someone call me. ****-****-xxxx. I krft this same message in my first response to the text.
Chun Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
From receptionist Stellar to specialist Sam, they are really nice, very helpful and did wonderful work, I really appreciate it!
Barney F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
On schedule and repair looks good. Good communication too, Francisco was good to work with.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Sam K. Was great! Knowledgeable, polite, helpful.
Eve L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent customer service! The text message service updates is a great feature!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service. Sam was awesome! My car looks brand new
Hye Jinyena.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Sam did a great job! Thank you!
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Unfortunately I have had the pleasure of your company twice in 8 months. I can tell you that both times your team made the experience a relief. Your professionalism, speed and courtesy are nothing less than fantastic and I can't thank you enough for helping me out. Rock on, folks!
Abigail G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Sam was great at keeping me up to date in regards to my vihacle repairs. He was also thoughtful enough to let me know ahead of time when my car would be ready for pickup so that I had enough time to make arrangements. Would diffidently recommend this shop. :)
Doreen G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Awesome customer service and excellent repair service
Sherrillduane B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very personable and efficient.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone is very kind and helpful.
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Hi! Team of Service King I have the BEST experience with you guys you're so friendly & kind I will send my friends at you. Sam:I have no words to said THANK YOU!!! You're AWESOME!!! Excellent job!!!
Charity S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thanks so much to Sam! So glad to have my car back in only 2 days! The car looks prefect! Excellent service!
Magdalena W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Over all they were super nice and caring . Made me feel very at ease
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Javier at Service Kings Placentia location provided great customer service. He kept me inform of the repairs, how long it would take, pretty much kept me in the loop. I was greatly pleased from my first interaction with the receptionist to the great customer service that Javier provided.
Lilly O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You guys did a awesome job. I can’t thank you enough

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications