Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 195 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Mario did everything possible to make the original time I was given to have the repairs. Good workmenship. My husband was worried about the paint matching. So far so good.
Nita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Very happy with service.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great service, great workmanship, super customer service.
Azalea E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Good communication great service
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
thank you!
Connie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Best service ever loved all the txt messages for updates no one else has ever used that idea u should be proud of it it works
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
repaired excellently in a timely manner. car returned spotless - inside and out
Mila O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I'm so amaze about texting and calling me about the progress of my car which is terrific. Please continue this to your customer. This is a good costumer service. Thank you Mario for explaining what's going on with my car. that is awesome.
Krysten B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
One tou took apart my door and did not fix it You drove my car in the spare and ran it out of gas twice You refused to fix my car after having it for 10 days and you Did nothing But waste my time and make my car worse
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/8/2016
I'm still waiting for a call that the part for my AC has arrived. We thought it was going to be cooler days but didn't turn out that way. November 8th waiting for an update for the AC
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Awesome work, got it done sooner then the actual date. Always kept me up to date
Luistania M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very thorough from start to finish and keeping me updated throughout the whole repair!
Alberto E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very fast service, keeping me up to date all the way
Regina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good Job guys very happy from a 1 to a 100 I'm giving you a 100
Silvia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Professional and on time, great customer service!
Rickkiana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was very kind & welcoming & answered all my questions to their best ability. You guys did a really great job with the repairs & I appreciate all the updates and keeping me informed almost daily with status updates on my car . Thank you Service King !
Juanita A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
They had my car ready before the due date outstanding work on my car I'm very pleased how they cleaned and detailed my car
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Better then Monkey Garage,lol.
Alberto Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
When i pointed out the damages the person doing the estimate only wrote what he wanted and did not summit all damages to my insurance wich made it imposible for them to cover all the repairs plus one week without calling me and i was left with out my truck and ruinned plans for the weekend with my family. I will not refer o r use ur shop again plus im getting rid of Allstate
Mayra G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Lenny was amazing as my customer service representative. He consistently gave me consistent updates on my vehicle. Fantastic service.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Frankie was very helpful, great job.
Stevennatalie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
My car was done being repaired very quickly! I really appreciated this.
Krystal- Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Eveybody was nice and great. Loved the pictures updates.
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent service as always
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Staff went above and beyond what was expected. They made sure we loved the way our car looked.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great customer service!
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
I truly appreciated the service provided by Service King Placentia. I was continuously updated about my vehicle and it looks great! I was so surprised when I got in my car that it was completely detailed. As a single mom of a one year old, honestly it can get messy. It really made me happy to see my car look so amazing. Thank you so much Service King, especially Frankie.
Johnlauren H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Service Kings exceeded our expectations! Outstanding customer service, and quick repair time! Lenny was the best!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Thank you very much for taking good care of my car!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/2/2016
The only downside was that they took everything out of the car and threw it in the trunk...shattered glass and all.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The job was done faster than expected thanks and great work.
Judy Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Your daily text messages and personal calls from Scott Thompson are greatly appreciated and show your commitment to provide excellent customer service. The genuine care, time and concern displayed by Scott Thompson was a primary reason for selecting Service King to perform our body repairs...cannot express our trust leaving our car with Scott. He really represents your company highly! We definitely will recommend your facility to friends and relatives. Thank you for the awesome customer service.
Gilbert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Job well done
Ashish S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very efficient, very good customer care , specially Scott was very helpful
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent service and repair! The customer service from everyone I dealt with was amazing! They let me know step by step what was going on and had my car ready before the estimatd due date. Thanks to everyone at Service Kings, you really love up to your name!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Lenny took really good care of me while making it easy and quick process. Communication was there and let me know exactly what to expect.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Lenny was great..
Tarrie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
This was the best experience getting a car fixed I've ever had. The customer service was outstanding. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family
Maribel V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
We had info regarding our car since day one and Lenny give us all kinds of info about the progress day by daygrrat service!!
Levonne N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job!
Teresa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Finished the repairs before initial date and was very informative on updates and keeping us in the loop.
Gloria V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Excellent service..will recommend this place
Dwayne G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/5/2016
I was disappointed compared to my prior experience recently. There were blemishes on the left side and rear tellgate and still had dust throughout the entire interior. I was a big fan as the first time my GMC came off the show room floor this time it looked like it had been in storage.
Louanne G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was hesitant about getting my car fixed by Service King since it was recommended by an Allstate agent. My last accident I was recommended to go to Selman Chevrolet by my Mercury agent. It turned out to be the worst repair job I ever had!!! I tried calling Selman Chevrolet & even brought my car back to them. All I got was excuses after excuses and no results still to this day. From the front desk rep name Beth and to the service rep Ricardo Delgadillo, they both assure me on the phone several times and in person that my car will be cared for which they delivered. Such exceptional crew at Service King!!!!! I'll insist on going back to Service King if I ever get rear ended again. I'm 100% completely satisfied! Thank you Beth, Ricardo and Service King staff.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job and great customer service. Thanks
Patsy P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
9/3/2016
You need to have an additional person there on Saturday.
Marc U.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
They made my car look brand new again. It was a great feeling!
Esmeralda V.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Ricardo was very helpful and really took car of me.
Ermelinda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was very pleased with the special personal experience that Lenny extended. Lenny kept me informed through the progress updating me by texting or a phone call. This special treatment made me feel assured that detail was being used to repair my automobile.
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Good job
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
I could still see an imperfection on the bumper as it has gotten darker in the afternoon
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I honestly was so impressed on how fast especially how effiencent they were about updating me about my car. All the staff there made me feel very comfortable as well made sure my car would be done in a timely manner. Thank you so much for doing such a great job.
Nora Patrick.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was very happy with the work done. The car looks like new. Even though insurance took care of most of the cost, I was shocked by the price and the amount of time needed to complete the job. I just wish things did I not take as long, I am inexperienced with auto body work so maybe such numbers are routine. Anyway, thank you for the beautiful work. Patrick Herbert
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent service and fantastic repair job. My car is like new!
Tom V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job !! And quick !!
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Ricardo kept me well informed and my car was completed one day ahead of schedule.
Dwayne G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was treated so well and was always informed of the status of my repair. Your customer service with the front desk person and my service contact was diamond quality, and I look forwRd to referring others to your facility. My GMC is my pride and joy and you made her look brand new and me proud! Thank you again Dwayne G
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
When I first walked in you all were polite, tentative to my need. Got helped fairly quickly. You all were great.
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone that I came in contact with was very professional. Great service, great team.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Frankie was extremely professional, communicative, and efficient. My anticipated completion date was 08/27 and I was able to pick up my car today 08/13. Completely satisfied. Thank you!
Herbert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great people, professionals who keep you up to date every step of the process. And great professional quality work.
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The staff was very professional and explained things clearly. The work was excellent. Thank you for vacuuming the interior of my car too. It was such a nice experience to get into my car that was pretty inside and out.
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. It was a very easy process for me as a customer. My repairs were completed ahead of schedule, which was awesome! I am a completely satisfied customer. Thanks!!!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Best body shop
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very professional fast from the beginning to the end. Thank you Carol A
Yolanda V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
My car has some scratches on it I didn't notice them until we arrived home other than that I had a great experience
Jaejinwon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I am completely satisfied with service king! They were super fast and reliable. And their customer service was really good. I would definately come back when I need another repair.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very courteous and professional. Good job keeping me informed of the status. Nice job matching the paint.I will recommend Service King to others.
Rodrigo L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Wonderful experience probably will use the service again. The person that helped me Lenny was wonderful and I will definetly recommend this service to tiger people. Thank you.
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
There is a trim piece missing from the top of my car about 6 feet long
Angie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/29/2016
My car hasn't been repaired yet?
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent service as always! Very happy!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Good job. Thank you
Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone treated me very respectfully and my car looks beautiful! Thank you for helping me to get my car fixed, esp. with taking it to a Mercedes dealer for a new starter.
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Loved the regular reports about the progress of the truck repair
Art P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
To Anthony, Travis and everyone else in the front office a big "Thank You" . Special Thanks to the staff in the shop who,despite extreme heat, delivered BEAUTIFUL work ! Also when I picked up my vehicle, which was finished ahead of schedule, it was detailed inside and out. Nice touch! I also appreciated all of the texts keeping me informed of the progress . From the beginning of the process to the end it has been a wonderful experience . Because of the staff and the quality work, I will recommend the shop to all my family and friends. Thank You all again! Art
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great service and staff is extremely good at what they do!! I will recommend Service King to all my friends. Travis and Lenny were on it !! Thank you for making my 2nd experience a joy !!
Ying H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Quick; friendly and very helpful.
Violie E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Travis and Lenny took great care of my car and thand customer service was great!
Cutberto B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thanks for washing my truck
Gabrielafrancisco C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great Service! The whole team is awesome. Will go above and beyond for the customer Thanks Lenny, Travis and everybody else there.
Suzanna T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
Car wasn't repaired correctly, car was dirty still, missing an anchor for one of the floor mats and service agent was hard to get a hold of also didn't follow on concerns like other agents have in the past
Rhondamelissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The two representatives I was in contact with, Beth and Francois, were an absolute delight. They were both very clearly informative and pleasant to communicate with. The phone calls and text about the status of my car's work were reassuring and helpful. My experience was easy and great. I would highly recommend Service King for their outstanding customer service and car care services.
Rafaela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Fast repairs and great service.
Jasmin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone was excellent; from the Front desk to the guys in the back to the manager. I was helped right away, given timely updates and they made sure I was happy and content.And I am! Thank you so very much!!!
Patricia Cal.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Frankie was wonderful providing us with regular status updates for the repair. The work was excellent and the car drove very nicely. Thank you.
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everything was on time and they did really good work
Aileen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
My car was in good hands thanks to service King. I would like to thank Francois for helping me and keeping me updated with my Mazda. Very friendly and helpful. The receptionist Beth was very nice. Overall great experience. Thank you
Rosslyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
My door's are still shaking, there are a couple of screws that have fallen off, my husband just noticed the paint job and it has a orange peel look
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
The staff was very professional and courteous. Frankie was great.
Pamelamike H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
Color of new rear bumper installed does not match the vehicle.
Amita P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Frankie was super friendly and very professional.
Aziz M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I really apreciate Service King personal for being so nice and active and gracious. I've my next car on the way for them to get their professional service again. Thank you
Georgia G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thank you for taking the time to repair my scion xB
Leanne I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great service no need to cal. I was contacted daily and informed of status and progesterone daily. Happy satisfied customer
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great people, courteous office staff, professional appraiser, and absolute top quality body repair work and paint job. My 5 year old 60,000 mile+ truck looks brand new. Thank you to everyone at Service King for a seamless and painless experience.
Rosalie E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
My car is done before the promise date. I like the daily update they sending me thru text about my car repair. I am really satisfied and I highly recommend service King. Thank you and job well done
Lien T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank you for finishing my car ahead of schedule.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very professional...great communication, great process, great work...car looks brand new again
Gwyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Frankie always takes such good care of my vehicle. I would definitely bring my car to Service King Again.
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very professional
Mercedes R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio de King Service. Me trataron muy bien, amablemente. Gracias Frank
Diana Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Very pleased with the repairs.Id recommend service king as a good repair shop..Thx once again.
Zach S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Francois kept me up to speed each step of thevway.
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very pleased with service
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service and on time. I'll recomend you to my friends
Marcas E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Love that I text messages keeping me up to date and that my car was done on time. Very friendly staff on hassle.
Stephennola S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great Service!!!! Kept us updated during the whole process!! They finished the car a day earlier than promised!! With family coming into town we really needed it with a short turnaround. They were very respectful and I would recommend them to anyone!!
Vivian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Your company kept me up to date with the activity with my car, more than my insurance company has. I will be looking for new insurance co.due to their lack of service. The Adjusted or the co. Never contacted us to talk to us about the status of this accident.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Service Kong the best
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Loved the updates daily. Everyone very polite and professional and my car looks perfect again. Thank you, thank you!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
See. yelp under service kibg placentia !
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Everyone was helpful and professional.
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Good customer service and followup, thank you
Joaquin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Nice Service
Bert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
I had an appointment for a estimate that was verify My service king one day before, but when I show up for My appoinment, no one new any thing about My appointment. I had to wait 20 mins. Before I was help. When I pick up car after the repairs were go.finished, I had to return it to fix a problem with the paint. I will return My car again this week to the spot fixed again.
Heath C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Frankie is very knowledgeable.
Loreto C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Although my car was not ready as estimated I was updated on every delay.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Fast courteous services thank you
Beth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great staff, very friendly, specially Beth and Frankie....Thanks
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
I was very happy with the repairs they did with my car . And the turn around of getting back within a couple of days . Lenny kept me up to date with my car and letting me know how ot was going with my car . Very happy with their services .. Thank you again .
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
My Service Advisor Francoise was GREAT!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Amazing, friendly and efficient service ...as long as the new bumper doesn't fall off. Just kidding
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thanks to te entire team. They were thorough, precise, and swift.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very very very disappointed
Warren H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The process to get the repair done was relatively painless. We were kept informed of the progress of the work. The car looks very nice. The extra effort taken to clean and wash the car was highly appreciated.
Mary U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Your team did an awesome job. Thank you all.
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Like the updates while working on the car
Enelfa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Of course I am satisfied my car looks like new it just couldn't be better thank you very mucho.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Painless.
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very professional. Service King did an excellent job on my car, my Honda looks spanking new!!!!
Melisadavid M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Service king was exceptionally fast with the repairs of my vehicle. I also enjoy that they texted me too and keep me updated on the work on my car. Thanks again for your hard work.
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you for the updates via text!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Excellent service and repair work. Work was completed before scheduled date. Very satisfied!
Caroljames W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Everyone was nice, efficient and work was well done
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/14/2016
Work is not to my satisfaction. I'll return the car in a few days.
Markshannon E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Best experience ever with an auto repair shop. Top quality workmanship loved that I was informed of the status of the repair on a daily basis. Very professional from beginning to end. The car looked good as new. Great Job!!!!
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Service King did an awesome job! I appreciate the text updates on my car. My service advisor Lenny was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend Service King and Lenny to my friends and family. Thanks for taking good care of my car!
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/5/2016
Getting the correct side view mirror was a difficult process! Required 3 separate attempts.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very professional business. Excellent customer service and repairs.
Beatriz C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Very professional
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
1/24/2016
Car repair looks great - only concern is the dust inside the car following the repair. The back seat had a layer of dust.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Robert and Amy were Great. Thank you.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/22/2016
I was not 100% completely satisfied.
Zachary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great experience. Service King did an excellent job keeping me informed throughout my repair and did a great job fixing my vehicle. I would use Service King again and definitely refer to others.
Chester R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Good people and good service
Jennifergabriel F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Good service with a smile even during times of building remodeling. Kept me informed daily on the progress of the repairs. Thank you.
Cesar Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Lenny, my contact point, made my experience very pleasant and kept me informed of the work progress of my truck.
Yu Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The staff were very friendly and efficient!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Awesome work Great job
Phuong C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
We were very happy with the professionalism and courtesy we received and will recommend you to all our friends. Thanks again!
Trevor P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
The person in charge of overseeing my car repairs was Robert, and he was great and was really helpful and I appreciate all the hard work he put into getting my car fixed in a timely manner and leaving it looking it beautiful
Gena G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Service King did an excellent job in restoring my vehicle after the accident and I am also pleased with their customer service. They were on top of giving me day to day updates as well as ensuring my satisfaction. I will definitely recommend Service King to others for any vehicle repairs.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Pros: I liked the constant updates that were delivered to me via text. All employees were courteous and helpful. Cons: I was suprised to find my seatbelts as being a diffrent color. Headlights were not level, needed adjustment.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Thank you for all the updates
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Friendly and helpful people. I think her name was,Amy and Frankie was the advisor. Good updates on my car's progress. The job looks well done. Very helpful in returning the rental car. I would definitely recommend and return to have my car worked on by Service King. I have in the past as well. ????????
Joanna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
If youre reading this , then you gotta check this place out. You wont get disappointed. Heres why. They keep you posted on the progress of your repair. Great people from customer service to the technician all i can say they really know what theyre doing, they even dress good when they show up face to face . These people are truly Professionals when it comes to rendering services to their customers. They even go beyond and clean some paint removal for free. Nice and clean , and it feels i just got a new car from the dealership. To be honest. Thats how it feels so kudos these peope. I am satisfied and happy customer.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
Lenny did a great job on the truck
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
The team was great and kept me well informed of what stage the repair was at. Getting the car back was delayed due to receiving the wrong parts but Service King was quick to help out with my rental car for the days following the expected repair completion date.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Awesome job great customer service thank you!
Anastasia B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Thank you for having my car completely repaired on time!!
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I'm very pleased with the service I received from your team! I am a repeat customer. So that says a lot about your business. I will recommend you to friends and family.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
The service was great and the frequent up-dates via text and personal phone calls were greatly appreciated! Thank you for a positive experience!!
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Frankie did a great job and kept me updated every step of the way - even finished a day early to accommodate my schedule. Thank you!
Catalina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Really professional personal and friendly personal. I really like the updates that they provide me about how the service was going on on my car. Also the work that they perform was on time and professional. I will highly recommend you guys to my family and friends.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
Friendly and competent staff. The texts along tje way were great too
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Lenny and Edwin were very professional, friendly and helpful. The work was done in a timely way and the car looks great!
Guadalupe B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
I'm very happy with service king, they did a very god job on repairing my car so fast. :)
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Service was great as always Robert was excellent
Fernando S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Excellent.
Lingling R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great people, great work!
Carlota H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/6/2015
I had to bring car back because the side mirrors were disconnected but everyone was polite.
Jordan A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
I must say that I am very satisfied with the job you and your company have done in repairing my vehicle. I have to say that everyone with whom I came in contact was pleasant and professional. But most of all, the job you all did was nothing short of spectacular. You now have a customer for life
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Frankie was the best. He kept me up to date on the process and was very helpful. If I ever need work done again I will call Frankie.
Chung L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Keep customer informed on the progress. Very professional
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Your staff was efficient, courteous and professional.
Evan F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I have to say the best thing I noticed with Service King is that they always where keeping me informed of how the repairs of my car was going and progressing.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great people to work with. Quality work. You have a great team.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Lenny was great
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Excellent job
Dipakkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Good job
Ashkan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Frankie was awesome !!!! I will refer everyone to him !
Estela A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Un buen trabajo de calidad Gracias
Ivie H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Terry and Francisco are the best! They are both very professional, helpful, courteous and caring and made this experience for me as comfortable as possible.
Larrymaria S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Liked all the updates sent to my phone. Very helpful staff.
Nita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very happy with service. Special thanks to Kevin Courseault.
Du A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I was extremely satisfied with my experience at Service King. They were very professional in handling my repair. Kevin Courseault would give me a call every few days to update me on my car. He made me feel very comfortable and assured. I would come back here again.
Don E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
Terry was a pleasure to work on the paper work end. Frank made me feel like he really cared about my vehicle. I asked for a small sample of touch up paint. He actually remembered and had the **** save some. ****. Sorry about that. just never had a 100% positive experience with ANY service or body shops over the last 40 years. Perfect repair and paint job. Can you have Terry send me some business cards. My friends and family and co workers are always needing body repairs, we do live in SoCal. Please share with your people Don E
Maylena B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/2/2015
I went in very friendly service while I walked in the door from Terry! Lenny checked my car in and he was very friendly also explained the step by step process. Overall I am very satisfied Kevin worked on my vechile and he was just amazing he did a wonderful job it looked just like new again I even received my car back with a car wash ! I will DEFINITELY go to Service Kings for any repairs in the future and or recommend them! Thank YOU TEAM. Not to mention Edwin is a great manager .
Ahmad S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I appreciate that I was informed every step of the work done on my car great team and thanks again with a excellent job done.
Jimi C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
My car was fixed like new and all the staff were very welcoming and professional.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
The service was fantastic. I especially appreciated the regular text updates!
Ernesto E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Hi Service King CRC, thanks you very much for the job well done with my 2004 Mazda 3, you really made the from look brand new. And for that I am giving you a Big thumbs up. Thanks SK CRC.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Every single person I dealt with was incredibly nice and helpful. I will definitely recommend Service King to everyone!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2015
Edwin was excellent! He kept me updated and even delivered my car to me when it was done! I was sick and couldn't pick it up. He also returned my rental for me as well! All the employees were friendly and helpful!
Fredrick N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
I put a yelp.com post of my 5-Star experience from your establishment. Thank you Service King of Placentia.
Karla P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Two words "Excellent Service" eveytime
Gladis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Great service!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2015
Lenny was great to work with, always kept me up to date and answered any of my questions. They even arranged to have my car delivered to me on a flat bed tow truck at no extra charge. Unbelievable awesome customer service. Very refreshing to have a services like that. Thanx Service King.
Juanito B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2015
Im satisfy
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications