Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2019
Danny was very official kept me posted on the progress of my car it was ready at the time and date that he had quoted me so far everything‘s fine Excellent customer service
Jamie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Both, my advisor and the reception up front were great! Pablo updated me promptly about my vehicle and the reception up front was super sweet, kind and respectful. Thank you both for a great experience.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
Service was perfect. It couldn’t have been any better!
Yuhong Z.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Quick and timely updates for the progress, take care all the need such as car rentals, complete car wash after body work
Pike L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great service and I liked the text updates on progress! The phone call updates are also very nice. Thanks.
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Professionals Marvin knew how long it would take and gave me a date when it would be finished and it was. Marvin was super friendly and so was the receptionist. The guys in the shop did a quick repair and gave quality work couldn’t be happier. Plus the inside of my car smelled like it got detailed. Thank you service king
Anh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great service and very helpful staff.
Dwana P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Marvin was great and very helpful! My bumper looks fantastic and better than the day I bought it
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Guy and all your team members were super amazing! As a person who works every day with small business owners, I can see why Service King is successful! Great team in Placentia!
Tony F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
The communication Follow up in work was outstanding..
Francisco G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Satisfaction 100% great service. Front desk as well, fernando the technician was great.
Oliver A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great service, everything went smoothly! Happy customer!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Im very pleased with the services and the customer service that was presented to me. I’m very happy with the results of my car.
Nozomi F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
My car looks as good as new after the repair. I am very happy with the service from the estimate to picking up my car. Great job, thank you for helping me through the process.
Amandabrian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Service King was so efficient. My car was done when promised and it looks amazing.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
I couldn’t be more pleased with an otherwise unpleasant task of having your car repaired after an accident. Excellent customer service and excellent results of the work performed. Couldn’t be more pleased!
Cory William.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Service King and it's employees, specifically Melvin did an outstanding job and keeping me updated on the repairs of my vehicle.
Eileen N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Marvin **** was awesome
Dzuy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
Marvin provided great service. He is indeed a Service King!
Fernando V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Marbella was VERY friendly and helpful very committed to have the work done well and fast overall highly recommend this place ..thank you great service...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications