Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jodi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Final product looks very well done. Wish it did not take as long as it did but
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great communications. Good response to my questions. Fast service and beautiful job done well.
Segun L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Your daily text updates to clients is great
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The team at Service King did a great repair job on my vehicle. Thank you Nelson for keeping me posted on the repair process. The text messages were very helpful too.
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/26/2018
My windshield was broken and they didn’t take care of it
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I will always go to Service King from now on. I beleive the guy's name was ****and i couldn't be more pleased. The girl at the front desk was so freindly also!
Maryann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
The service was great, the car was done timely and the car looked amazing when we picked it up. We are totally satisfied. The staff were pleasant and professional.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
I'm very satisfied and happy with the repairs. Great job! Thank you.
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/19/2018
Had to wait for seat belt to be fixed but otherwise no issue thanks invited in to have a drink while I waited glad I checked the door and discovered seat belt sprung
Waverly J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Job well done Thank you
Tracie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
N/A
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Very courteous personal. Offered to go above and beyond if necessary.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Professional and e xceedss my expectations.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Aaron is a great manager. Also, I appreciated the thorough and constant communication provided via texts. The Service King staff was also very good about explaining the basis for any delays (ie a part from Lincoln that was out of stock for 3 weeks across the nation), and what they were doing to resolve the issue. This is the 2nd vehicle I’ve had to bring to Service King (because idiots keep freaking crashing INTO me!), and I’ve always been treated with 5 star service.???? The work is also very thorough-looks and drives like a brand new vehicle.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Easy to work with. Means everything.
Ndiou B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Good job....excellent customer service...thanks
Elena P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The manager was very courteous,friendly and professional. The work was exelent and fort class.
Myra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
we thank u so much for completing the repair of my car ahead of the estimated tone of repair. I appreciate your care n thoughtfulness!! I would recommend your company anytime for repair!!!
Ty W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great overall experience. Will continue to use service king
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Communication was fantastic! All employees were very helpful and very pleasant.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications