Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 299 Reviews
4 stars 63 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lillian H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Very professional service and the staff was great.
Theodore H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I will recommend anyone to you guys. Service King
Jeanie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
I entered a comment earlier advising how absolutely wonderful Kimberly Friends is, and that is the truth, but I want to also thank the entire staff that made it all possible for Kimberly to do her job so well. Thank you Service King staff. Xoxoxoxo
Joanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Happy with the services and the work.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Did a good job in a quick amount of time
Dynishie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
They gave me a time to have it completed an they stayed true to that an they also kept me updated Satisfied with everything that was done Great job Team
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Customer service was exceptional. I was kept up to date on the status of my vehicle. The work was meticulous. I won't go anywhere else but Service King for future repairs and will recommend the business to family and friends. James was great! Great doing business with you! Great job!!!
Jasmine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very quick service and the car came out amazing. Grateful Aaron went above and beyond in this service.
Stuart Or.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/6/2017
The repair on the truck is 100% as far as I can tell only having the truck back just a few days. Haven't tried to tow as of yet. I found it hard to get hold of anyone, or get answers when I did. Then when picking up the truck the person I started with wasn't the person I ended up with. The paperwork was different then what the computer said, had to sit and wait while employee was on phone. I was told that the shop couldn't get rusty bolts off, couldn't find ones to replace them. If you personal can't get rusty bolts off doesn't give me a good impression what they can accomplish.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Brian hylton was very helpful in making this whole experience go smoothly. It was very helpful to know the process before hand and for him to assist him me dealing with 3 party agencies. I would definitely refer my friends and family to your establishment due to the great customer service that I received.
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great job matching paint. Looks like new. Very timely repair. Phil L.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Brian was very professional and personable. He kept me well informed of the progress of my repair. He explained the work that was done thoroughly. Great customer service!
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
James was very helpful and kept me well informed on the progress. I was thrilled with how quickly it was taken care of and how clean it was when I got it back! Thank you so much for the great service!!
Catrina G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very professional! Overall great experience! Keep up the awesome work!
Tyrinda G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
My representative Kim was great... she walked me through the process and made sure everything was taken care of. Thx a Million...
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Brian was wonderful and they did an excellent job
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Bryan was very helpful and informative with everything that was going. I received my vehicle 2 days before scheduled date
Brittney R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Everything was great, I mean literally! Brian was great and the fact that my car was repaired in just 2 days! Thank you guys!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
The personnel and service are top notch, and the quality of work is superb.
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Very friendly, awesome work, quick service, would recommend to everyone.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications