Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Staff were friendly and kept me informed.
Roxanne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Aaron,was very helpful he was e-mailing me every other day giving me updates on my car.They did a great job on my car i was very happy with the work they had done.I would tell anyone about service king. Aaron, was very nice the whole time my car was there his a great guy. I did thank him very much for all his help my car looks great thanks again.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
No rush job The time was taken to do a great job.
Dimitri C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thanks
William H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
One problem I had was my passenger side front tire was missing it's valve cap and the tire pressure was being alerted as low. Do not know if valve cap was off when I dropped it off or not. Overall I was extremely pleased with service King service and their constant status communications. Bill Hall
Neyris O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Excellent job my look very nice
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Aaron **** was an excellent representative. He kept me updated and made my repair process painless. I appreciate the service that you offer and provided.
Nadine C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My car looks like new and the gentleman who handled my order was professional, kind, and made sure I was completely satisfied with the service on my car. Thanks!
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
James was professional and kept me personally informed with phone calls on progress with my car, above and beyond the text messages. He made me feel my car was in good hands. Thanks to all involved
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great customer service!!!
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
My car looks brand new!! I'm very happy with Service King! The employees were very nice and kept me updated daily on the status of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend them and I am very satisfied with how my car was fixed. If I ever need to have a car repaired again, I will definitely return to Service King!! Thank you Kimberly for being so fabulous!!
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very polite and job well done.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very profession and courteous.
Likhit S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Thank you again for doing a great job wonderful customer service and always going that extra mile !!
Jodi W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Kim gave the best customer service ever!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Repairs took longer than I expected, but work looks good. Hope we don't need your service again!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/2/2017
I will be making myself and my car available to Allstate Monday to address the issues that are not satisfied. Hopefully, we can move forward with this and rectify what went wrong. I appreciate your interest in completing my car's repair experience to my satisfaction. Respectfully submitted, Ron Bosse
Delta P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The job was done quickly and my entire vehicle looked brand new when I picked it up! I was thrilled.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thanks so much.Your team did a fabulous job. My car looked so clean.Great job.
Lillian H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Very professional service and the staff was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications