Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terri M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Beautiful work. Timeframe less than anticipated. Thanks for everything.
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Everyone was very courteous and professional. They kept in regular contact with updates. I would highly recommend them
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thanks for making the process so quick & easy! It's especially hard to deal with being in an accident, You guys make it so much easier! Thanks to Aaron **** for being an awesome person to work with!!
Sherry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
My car was ready 10 days before scheduled repair completion date. Leslie is top notch. She came in before 7am for me to complete paperwork so I would not be late for work. Thanks Service King!
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I was very satisfied with not only the excellent quality of the repair work, but the customer service was unparalleled in keeping me informed during each stage of the repair process. I received daily emails and phone calls keeping me updated throughout the job, and an estimated completion day was always given. I would recommend your repair center with the highest rating and not hesitate to use it at any time in the future. Thank you. Harold D. ****
Janet O.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
9/25/2017
The tire pressure light came on,after driving for just some few miles. I did mentioned concerns about the tire to staff prior to pick up.
Dawn Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
This place is very professional. I had a fender bender.. my car looked brand new now. Excellent work
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
The service was great and fast
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/21/2017
The front office employees were great but I was not satisfied with the work that was done to my vehicle. I was told that my truck was ready to be picked up but when I arrived I pointed out a few things that weren’t right so I had to leave it there for another day. When I came back the next day, after I was called and told it was ready for pick up again, I noticed a few more things that weren’t right with my truck. They took it back and made some repairs. I wasn’t completely happy with the way my truck was repaired at that point but I was so annoyed with the process already that I took my vehicle. I won’t come back to your business nor would I ever recommend you to anyone.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
9/18/2017
They kept me updated throughout the whole process and my car was finished the original due date they told me it would be completed ! I have been driving my car for the last couple days and I am pleased with everything so far
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Thank you for your service. Needed some touch up and you were willing to fix them.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Everything looks as good as new and the repairs were completed faster than the initial estimate.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
They did a awesome job
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very Happy Overall. Worked with me and the payer to resolve payment issue. Work was good. Car was well cleaned as well.
Loretta W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I know it took longer than estimated but your work is Excellent. And greatly appreciated,
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Staff were friendly and kept me informed.
Roxanne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Aaron,was very helpful he was e-mailing me every other day giving me updates on my car.They did a great job on my car i was very happy with the work they had done.I would tell anyone about service king. Aaron, was very nice the whole time my car was there his a great guy. I did thank him very much for all his help my car looks great thanks again.
Dimitri C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thanks
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
No rush job The time was taken to do a great job.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
One problem I had was my passenger side front tire was missing it's valve cap and the tire pressure was being alerted as low. Do not know if valve cap was off when I dropped it off or not. Overall I was extremely pleased with service King service and their constant status communications. Bill Hall

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications