Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ranie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/22/2018
01 thing a piece was missing on my truck I know they say bring it back Tuesday again my headlights don't match up I got 2 different headlights that need to be corrected
Sellers D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great Job. Very professional.
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
My car looks like brand new! I'm very pleased with this service. Thank you very much!
Vendetta C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
They had my truck for a month and two weeks I called the guy the day after you’ll received my truck to tell him about damage to back passenger door he said he would fix it well he didn’t after all this time having my truck than I have to come back cause my Nissan emblem Was not put on yet said they received wrong piece NOT PLEASED GLAD TO HAVE MY TRUCK BACK IN SPITE OF
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
It was good work done on my Jeep. I was pleased that I received my Heep back a day earlier. I really like the cell phone updates on the progress status. I would highly recommend your company to all my family and friends. Keep up the good customer service.
Bernardsarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
I am satisfied with the quality of the work done but not the timeframe for the completion. Also communication should be improved in both text and calling.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
The tech kept me completely informed of the service. He listened to all of my concerns and even gave me multiple quotes for different work. The whole team was professional and courteous. I felt very welcomed and appreciated.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Very satisfied. The car looks great.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great service, very helpful
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
None @ this time
Krystina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone at Service King was amazing, and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Service King, and will do so to all my friends and family!
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/22/2018
Tire monitoring light on and not fixed ehen new rim and tire teplaced
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Car looks fantastic!
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you,
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/18/2018
Aaron escorted me in service area cause i was wandering why i needed a replacement right lamp he explained in detailed why and i was satisfied with his response! Professional Service by Quality and Very Skilled workers.. My Vehicle looks the same as i brought it off the Showroom floor... A+ Service!
Gwyndell D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very useful text updates
Antonio P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I was very satisfied I would recommend your services to anyone.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everyone that I talked to was wonderful . If I need auto work again I sure will go there , the clerk was great and happy and Mark was fabulous he let me know everything that was going on with my van LOVE SERVICE KING. !!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/11/2018
I’m not satisfied !
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Car was repaired and cleaned in less time than I thought it would be. Service dept kept me informed of everything. Great customer service. 100% satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications