Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Davonta B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/2/2019
I was satisfied with everything they’ve done except that my impact sensor light is still coming on it was damaged in my accident and haven’t been fixed
Tynise D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
I Was Very Satisfied With My Experience I Got My Vehicle Back Earlier Than The Estimated Time. The Repair Job Was Awesome My Car Looked Brand New!
Bhanu S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Very nice Team wonderful service , like It.??
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Very nice people and great work
Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Nelson Higdon is extremely professional and kept me apprised throughout the repair.
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
9/18/2019
Received a lot of conflicting information throughout the process between shop, rental car company, and Tesla Body Shop Support Team. At one point, received notification that car battery was severely low and needed to be charged immediately. I had to call to get this accomplished. Received car back with radar having to be recalibrated thus another trip to the Service Center. Car making rattle noise which was not present when car dropped off (seems to be coming from wheel well cover)
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/13/2019
Your people were very nice,my car was beautifully cleaned inside and out when I picked it up, but it took soooo long for the repairs to be done.
Bekhzod B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/12/2019
There still some dents on doors I found today when picked up my car from service king
Myrna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Timely completion of an excellent repair and paint job
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
8/29/2019
There good
Gloria N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Awesome job
Timora H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
You kept us up to date daile9. Didn't havw to wonder what was going with my vehicle. Thank you very much.
Shawtoya C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Thanks a lot to the entire staff everything was great
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2019
Excellent work. Professional customer service
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/14/2019
You all was great I love your work I would love to bring my van to you all to get my break done how much would that be I was very pleased thank you all so much.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Excellent thank you
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Best service I have ever experience thank you guys .
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Everything was great!Henderson went above and beyond!
Jana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
My car looks great!!!! Thank you for keeping me updated and having my car finished quickly!!!’
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/17/2019
car was not washed or cleaned inside.had water spots on hood.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications