Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 220 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
My service representative Brian was very helpful thru out the whole process awesome person to deal with very informative
April S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Brian hylton was the best!! Please keep him he has good customer service.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Bethany and the Service team were awesome to work with.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
There was a big "smudge" in the front of the front bumper that was replaced and painted. I was suprised that it was left and not fixed. I picked up the car in the dark, I should have looked it over more closely when I picked the car up. Noticed it this morning when it was light out.
Ali K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Accurate and competitive estimates. Friendly staff, Jamie and Ron were awesome. Highly recommended
Velma H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything was good I had ask for other item to be fix and it wasn't but I was happy that the person say sorry that the **** was drop but that it will get repair and that the part would be there in about a week and half that also made me happy.would I use you again yes alway would I tell other people to use you yes I would so even though I have to come back because the **** was drop as far as what I ask to be fix it's all good Beth was the nicest person everything about her was nice wish more people was like her even if she did forget to order my part and that is why I would come back. For sure Beth is a keeper she is a good image for the face of your company.. wishing you and your a A Very Happy Holiday.... Velma H
Kristy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I love the texting of updates, that was awesome! And thank you so much for vacuuming my car, washing it and even cleaning the wheels!!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Work looks great Team was awesome Definitely would bring my vehicle back And will let my friends and family know This is a place that take care of their customers
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good work and quick service
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very please with the works done on my RAV 4,thanks again
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
A very good experience. Very professional agents
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Car looked perfect at pick up and the staff at the location was extremely helpful and friendly.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Car looks and drives excellent. Thank you :)
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
Poor workmanship, my car back to to correct work that was done wrong, and to fixs things that was not completed
Yen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Service was quick and efficient as usual. Bethany was very helpful and thorough with the estimate of the car. She answerd all the questions I had. This isn't my first time coming here. Will recommend to friends and relatives. My car looks new again. Thank you for outstanding service! - Yen T
Ivan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I was very impressed with the level and quality of service. I'm absolutely recommending Service King to friends/coworkers!
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
You have a very nice and professional team. I would highly recommend you to my friends and family. Dereks customer service, help, and knowledge made me feel very comfortable leaving my car there. Thank you for fixing my car.
Dyle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was helpful and the repair was well done.
Beverley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I have always like the work at that was done at Sterling and after it became Service King . Very Please !!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
I was very pleased from the time I first came into the office part of my journey. The people was immediately there to take me through the process. I'm usually a nervous person but was very happy to see that service was just ok to put it in your hands.
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great Job!
Daron C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent customer service!!! Work complete in a reasonable amount of time!! Thanks a bunch for a job well done!!!
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY, HAVE HAD SEVERAL COMMENTS AS TO HOW GOOD THE TRUCK LOOKS. THANKS FOR YOUR GREAT JOB, THANKS BETH FOR YOUR PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL JOB.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent job! The repairs were completed by the date promised. Everyone was very helpful. I would recommend Service King.
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
None
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
Lug locks are missing and some lug it's where loose
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Derrick Cooke was my Service Advisor for my recent repair. He was very professional and answered all of my questions about my car, Enterprise, and working with the insured's insurance company. Derrick ensured that everything was right with my car repair before returning it to me and I could not be happier with my experience. I also appreciate the close relationship that Service King has with Enterprise. Obviously, no one wants to have their car hit but Service King is the place to go if it is. This is my second trip to this Service King and both visits were very positive.
Alison K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
I liked that I received text updates and Service King communicated with the Insurance Company for me. Customer service was excellent. Derrick C. always made sure to return my calls in a timely manner.
Ray K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
You we more than capable of keeping me informed about everything that was being done to my car and felt like she was in good hands.
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/21/2016
I was surprised that my car was done. I had received a text that it would be done next Friday. Then a couple of hours later I got a text that it was ready to be picked up.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was very friendly. Loves how I was kept up to date via text.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent work!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/19/2016
Nothing can really be done at this point. Just took entirely too long.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Excellent job performed by service techs!
Krystle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Keep doing what you're doing. Service with a smile. I loved receiving those text messages about the status of the repairs. Thank you for a job well done.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
The vehicle completion date was pushed several times causing scheduling conflicts so I can prepare to pick up the truck, the truck was not clean upon pick up. The employees don't know how to talk to customers and show no professionalism as they slide across the floor on there computer chairs
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I liked the fact that they kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. The. Staff very friendly & professional. They did a great job on my vehicle in a timely matter. Thank you service king
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
8/10/2016
At first looks the work appears very well done. Communication was pretty good considering I was out of the country and unable to respond for part of the time. I'd use this location again
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
job well done . i thank you for your service.
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/5/2016
Not kept informed about work status or when the work would be completed.
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The people at Service King were super kind, accommodating, and capable. Each person with whom I interacted made me feel special. The text messages were simply ingenious! I needed to know that my car was in good hands. And it was. The body work was superb! It looks fantastic. I will be highly recommending Service King.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great customer service and my car looks awesome thanks to Derrick :) and the guys who did such a great job on my car! I will definitely recommend this place to friends . The service was Excellent in every way , and Derrick treated me like VIP . Thanks so much ! Very happy with the car , and the prompt attention that was made on it .
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The repair shop I have ever used. Best service and the staff is awesome. The text messages with updates is wonderful. Best place in town. Derrick Cooke has made this experience wonderful. Thanks Derrick Cooke.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great work b communication by derrick thanks
Eddy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
when you take my car, the horn worked and I was delivered today no longer serves and not made responsible
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
The team did what they said they would do when they said they would do it and the car was ready on time
Axel G.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Repair was completed ahead of schedule, Service King was accommodating off my interlock device, very helpful and friendly.
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Very professional
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Derrick was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.i give him a 10
Yvette J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The communication while my car was at Service King was excellent. I did not have time to wonder what was going on because SK did not miss a beat. Derrick and James were awesome!
Yen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I'm very happy on serives I'll recommend to other people Thank you very much
Siddhartha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
It almost seems nothing happened my Suv feels like brand new
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Derrick Cooke was excellent in all aspects of this repair and made sure we were kept updated. Made the process much easier. Thanks to him again. Daughter was equally impressed by Derrick.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
At this moment, I am neither satisfied or not at this time. Several issues that were discovered after receiving my vehicle back remain to be resolved. At the completion of repairs I will be happy to complete a survey.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
I have two marks on my doors that were not there prior waiting on a call back and when I got in the beltway when leaving your shop I got a blow out and had to get my tire fixed n they found a big screw hole in my tire... There is also still a small indent in my door that was repaired
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Think you for doing a good job ????
Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Lawrence did an awesome job at handling my claim and repairs for me he explained everything from beginning to end and he kept in touch the whole time
Keisha S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
Derrick was great and communicated properly. I had no worries.
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
I see a place scratch that was there the person put some wax on it he evidently saw it as well but i was sure ti someone who had not seen dents pionted it right in same place that was damaged will be in contact on Monday
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/23/2016
Poor workmanship and lack of attention to detail. I should have only had to travel to Service King twice, once to drop off and once to pick up; instead, I had to return three more times, due to issues that I discovered.
Caroline K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Wonderful experience. Will return for future repairs. Thank you!
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Best auto service ever
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/17/2016
After my repairs, my front panel dials for my fans no longer worked, and because service king can only fix collision repair, I have to spend time and money elsewhere to resolve this issue. I am very satisfied with the bodywork repair to my vehicle, the exterior is in better shape than it was in before my collision.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Good service beginning to end. 10 out of 10. Would recommend to others.
Leroy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very satisfied with the work , and Derick my go too contact was exceptional, when explained that I was in the hospital,he stated don't worry your car will be here when you can out, your health first.
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Your team did a nice job. Thank you.
Sherman M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Beth made it so easy to work with you that it was actually a very pleasant experience! And the work you did looks great!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I like the fact that they kept me updated daily with the repairs. They didn't keep it no longer than they had too. Very friendly and they did a great job!!
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Updates were very helpful and considerate.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Derek was great. I appreciated the text updates. Thank you
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everyone I encountered was very professional and courteous. Very sincere about their concern for me and my vehicle. I was kept completely informed about the progress of my repair and it was a very nice experience.
Romell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
None
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
After 2 repairs done at Service Pro of glen burnie I'm a lifetime customer. Professional, on time, and they bend over backwards to be as accommodating as possible. Quality of work is also second to none. 5 stars and I will always recommend them for any vehicle repairs. Thank You!
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great service
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Service king was professional and genuine with providing me with quality customer service.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The car looks like new! I was kept updated about the progress. I was amazed at he quickly the work was completed. Thank you!!!
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great service. Thank you. Randy Codling
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Butch is so awesome! He kept me informed before and during the whole process. Very professional!
Constance W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you so much for the extra touch up. Your staff is more than prompt and accomodating
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Robert kept me informed at all times on the status of my vehicle.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/2/2016
Call me if you really want to know. I don't have time to explain.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
We were impressed by the service ans timely completion. Thank you.
Fannie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
I received electronic updates on my car and one of the updates said my car was ready for pickup on April 23 and someone will call me to mail arrangements for pickup. No one called, on April 24, I called to see when can I pickup my car and the young man said my car was not ready and the guy that was helping me was not there. So I had to wait until Apirl 26 to pickup my car. When I dropped my car off on April 18, they told me it would only take 3 to 4 days. My compliant is don't see electronic messages that are not correct.
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thanks to Robert Young and your crew for a great job.
Ramon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the work and very pleased with the timing and completion.
Ismael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent work done, everything was explained to me and the car drives nice
Rochic D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I think they did an excellent job. Thank you for your hard work. Thank you for cleaning my car. Lol it needed it.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Awesome job as usual! The team at Service King is fantastic.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
I picked my car up yesterday and I happy with the work that was done.
Minerva G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great job
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Your name says it all!! You do first rate work, and I am grateful.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Good customer service and repair work.
Caitlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
It was great to receive regular updates. Very friendly service.
Specworx Llc.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Robert at the Glen Burnie location was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and got my company truck repair completed fast. I would recommend Service King and would use your services in the future.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Kept me well updated and my vehicle was finished early.
Faustina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Professional, great communication from Mr Butch, timely repairs, my questions clearly explained/answered, flexible business hours, thank you Mr. Butch!! also flexible scheduling to get my car to body shop because of my work hours
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was treated like I had been coming to service kings for years. If anything else needs repaired use make to go back to service King.Tha gentleman that took of me was very kind and courtious. I thank you all very much... Teresa K
Nancy Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
This is our third experience using Service King and working with Robert Young. Robert takes the time to explain the process and even show the process. Very happy, very satisfied.
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thanks for a great job and getting my vehicle done in a timely fashion.
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Service was outstanding. Like the txt messages keeping me posted. 'Butch' was a great Customer Service rep. Thank you for your time.
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Car looks great and was done sooner then expected. Would recommend you guys to anyone who asks
Kurt D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
For my repair, a side view mirror had to be replaced. The appointment was made 3 weeks out with the payment also happening 3 weeks out. The day of my appointment, I was told that it should be done the same day, but would get a call around noon with a status. Well at 2 pm I decided to call to find out what was going on. At that point, I was told the vehicle wouldn't be done today due to the part not being delivered until the next morning. This completely confused me since everything was scheduled so far in advance. Then, the next day, I was notified at the end of the day that it was ready to be picked up. However, by the time that I was notified that I wasn't able to get to the shop and the rental car company. So, I had to pick up my car the third day. I just think the communication needs to be better. In addition to that, for such a simple job, there is no way a job of this size should have taken as long as it did. Kurt
Adolfo H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
We Are happy With the service we got
Mari O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
Butch was the best and very personable. Thrilled I got my car back 2 days before the promise date!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Robert was very knowledgeable and professional. He kept me fully informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone I know needing repair service.
Vantourist L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
it was good service until you like a good customer I'm cleaning for the job David Letterman do good work Amy treat people like people to be treated like people the service was good thank you very much
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Everyone was great. I thought bringing my car in on Thursday was too late in the week and wouldn't get it back for a another week, but I got it back in 1 day. Also saved me money on a rental. They kept in touch with me constantly. This is the second time I've had repairs done at Service King. Great Service!
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
I Was very happy with my experience Derrick Cooke notified me step by step while working on my car and ordering parts i would highly recmond service king for future repairs
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Friendly professional employees and text message updates were amazing. Super convenient !
Lynell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great service it was done faster than i thought.would definitely go there again.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very pleased with service.
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Awesome job! Awesome staff! Thank you!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very good work
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
Everyone did a great job. I was so glad to get my car back when I did. I do not like driving a rental car. Thanks so much for getting my car done in a timely matter.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Customer service was excellent. Robert was great.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/4/2016
All conversations revolved around our car being ready by the end of the month. The car was not ready until the 3rd of this month though I had mentioned on more than one occasion that our auto policy did not cover rental cars, so every extra day meant I was paying out of my pocket to rent a car because mine was not ready. In this particular case it would have been nice to make the effort to get this done sooner rather than later. Unnecessary money spent- my money.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Rob was awesome
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
My car looks like it was never in an accident. Thank you!
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great customer service.
Vicki J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
My car looked great and was ready on time! Thanks so much, Vicki J
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very nice people . Keep me informed through out the whole time . Got my car done very quickly . And even fixed a couple of thing that was wrong And most of all my car looks like a brand new car . I am so pleased with it and the service . Thank you very much
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Love the communications process.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
Thanks team!!!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Service King did an outstanding job on repairing my vehicle.
Eldon S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Derek was very very helpful. He was personable friendly end informative. I don't remember her name but the first person you meet is amazing. She's friendly, confident end "knows her stuff"! The excellent work was done in record time. Thank you
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Derek answered all of my questions and made this stressful process a breeze to complete.
Washington F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great job
Kristina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everything was amazing!! My car was completed before the expected date and Butch kept me up to date with everything that was going on with my car! I couldn't of had a better experience!! Thank you again, Butch and Service King!!
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Quick and pleasant service. Great job.
Onri H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
2/7/2016
My power steering is not right! This was due to the snow blizzard in witch the whole reason why my car came to your shop in the first place
Tu A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
My vehicle was returned to me with the air bag light continually flashing. The light was not on at all when I dropped the truck off. I felt that more should have been done by Service King to solve this issue. Rather than tell, me that the air bag sensor is probably going bad, it shouldn't have been returned to me in this condition. There wasn't an issue with the air bag light when I handed the truck over so why is there one now?
Corissa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Derrick was extremely helpful during the entire process! I would recommend you guys to anyone!
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very satisfied with the service and timing
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
So far great,have not been driven that long just got it back yesterday,give me at least a week,thanks again
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent experience. Robert and crew went above and beyond. Highly recommended. Thanks!
Shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Really fast and friendly service.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Serviceking excellent job on my 2014 kai. 100% satisfied C.Hodge
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The repair work was good.
Kristy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Fast courteous service!
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Great job service king
Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/26/2015
Work is not completed.
Lennard J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
All work was done in a timely Manor And I received it days early Thanks service king for a great job
Melvin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
It was good to deal with a company that keep you informed on the progress of service and does excellent work. I will surely not have a problem referring you to others
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Butch was very helpful thanks
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
I loved how communicative SK was (texts and phone calls) regarding the status of my vehicle-and they finished it EARLY (my initial texts said my vehicle would be done on 12/23/15, and they finished it on 12/17/15). Lastly, my customer service manager was FANTASTIC! He was very thorough. Please be sure to give him a raise :-) I hope I never get into another fender bender :-), but if I do, I will surely return to Service King. Kim Scarborough
Abigail L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
They were great!
Reynaldo Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Excellent work! Thank you.
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Derrick Cooke was excellent, thanks for the great service
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
I appreciate how you kept me informed daily how things were going with the repairs! I also liked speaking with Robert. He was very pleasant and I felt he really cared about me and the work that was performed. Thank you for a very pleasant experience during a very stressful incident.
Mildred T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Thanks the car looks great!!!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
12/4/2015
Didn't mean to hit no
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
My car was repaired to my expectations and delivered within the promised time. Butch and the team were great to work with. They showed interest and concern. An excellent experience during an unfortunate event. Thank you.
Garth M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Butch was great to work with.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Everyone was very nice and very pleased with my service Ty
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
My car had been left in the shop on the Monday of Thanksgiving week and when Butch heard that I needed it asap as I was having surgery done and many drs Appts, he put me top of his list of priorities. I really appreciated that.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Very professional and took the necessary time to get everything back to looking brand new.
Heidi T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Excellent service and communication. I liked the text updates. Car was finished much faster than I expected. Thank you!
Judson L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Excellent service! Great customer care and genuine concern. They constantly stayed in contact with me and provided me updates at every stage of the process. The car looks brand-new!
Erika D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
It was great service.
Frederick M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Robert was amazing, he kept me informed throughout the entire process. He gave daily updates and progress reports. Even though it was a quick claim I was definitely impressed with his level of professionalism and understanding during this process!!
Diane Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
So happi it was fixable
Sulma G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I love how my car feels. It feels brand new again. A job well done.
Manfredo C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Good job thanks service King
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
They did a terrific job on cleaning the car once it was ready for pickup. Everyone was pleasant and made my experience a good one. They were very proficient.
Alton A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Excellent customer service!!! Was kept abreast on how repairs were going. Notified promptly when repairs were completed. Repairs completed in less time than anticipated.
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Everyone at Service King is extremely courteous and responsive. I received frequent updates on the status of the repair and the quality of the work was excellent. Highly recommend.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Dannie Anderson keep me up to date on repairs. He was concerned that I understood the repair work and time it would take. All and all he did an outstanding job for me.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Your on-site Allstate repair estimate rep and cointer reps were most helpful. The repairs couldn't have been better. I will surely recommend Service King in the future.
Roxanne K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Everyone was very professional and I was kept up to date on the status of the repair daily. Great service.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Service was great, thanks.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great job by the staff in getting my truck repaired timely and repairing damage back to new condition.
Donna Marie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I am very appreciative that it was fast and that the car looks amazing and you would never know that it was in an accident. Thank you again
John W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Nice to see a job done right the 1st. Time
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
I was satisfied with my car , and would recommend others to come if their cars are damage. Thanks Valerie C
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/11/2015
Rear window has haze left behind from truck washing, woll not come off with windex, will need to use othet method to remove
Wonpyo H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
They are professional. The job quality is great. I am very happy to have it.
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Everything was smooth and fast. Kenny was awesome. Really enjoyed all the updates. Thanks! Would definitely do business again.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Went above and beyond
Brooke C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Staff was beyond helpful and just amazing. Hopefully I never have to bring my car in for collision repair again, but if I ever have to, Service King has my business!!
Jeannette S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
My car looks new again. Thanks!
Wonpyo H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Very happy with the service.
Chicara U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
The man helping me was very nice and informative!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
You did an awesome job on my car, and great communication with me.
Catherine E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Wish the clean out the dust in the car better
Davita W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Efficient and quality work. Also kept me abreast of the progress
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
The service and workers were a joy to work with.
Loyal And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
On time returned cleaner cheerful I employees thank you
Timmothy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Kenny was friendly and kind.
Marcos P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
This is my second time having my vehicle repaired at Service King and I completly satisfied with the outcome. Personnel (Butch) was kind and professional. Excellent customer and vehicle service. I will continuous recommeding this place. Thank you.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
My thoughts are you guys did a very very good job on my car
Eduardo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Im very happy see My truck smile againt if and I hope never happen I Will return you you do good Job keeping me informe about you work with My truck thank againt Eduardo l Cardoso
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Car was delivered one day earlier than estimated and the bodywork looks fantastic. Add a car wash and detailing to the mix - OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND JOB!!!! Five stars
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
I was very happy with my experience at Service King. The car looks great. Kenny was very helpful. I really appreciated the text updates. I would highly recommend your company!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Your service was fast and professional. My SUV looks great!
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
The employees were very friendly and helpful beyond the the call of duty. They made sure I was well informed. Thank you!
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/12/2015
The repair to the body of the car looks great. The problem is under the car. Apparently when the repairs were done the muffler is now vibrating and making a terrible noise. As I was not there to pick up the car,during business hours I was not aware of the problem until I started the car and the vibration was terrible. As no one was there to report the problem to, I had to drive home and wait for Monday to report the problem. I have a hard time believing that no one noticed the noise when they moved the car.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Fast service, great customer service
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great job and great customer service
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
Dealing with everybody down there was like you were dealing with old friends people I've never met and they made me feel right at home.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
The repair looks very nice. Like new.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications