Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 253 Reviews
4 stars 47 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raimundo P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Excellent setvice
Ali A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Excellent job done on my car. It was repaired and painted professionally. It looks like a new car. I recommend others to get the accident car fix at this location. Staff is treating customer with a smile and ready to help the customers. I also like their messaging system. I am very pleased with Service King.
Alisa F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Dorian and all the team members were wonderful to work with. They kept us updated and finished the work earlier than expected! Thanks to you all!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Thank you
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I like that they kept us informed about the process.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
They did an excellent job. Superior customer service
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
well done
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Repair was completed ahead of schedule. Staff was courteous and helpful and we are completely satisfied
William K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Service was quick, professional, friendly, and good quality.
Bashar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great ???? job, thank you so much.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Service king did an excellent job updating me on a daily basis progress made on my vehicle. I was extremely satisfied with results in the professionalism throughout the process.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Good Job
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
The service representatives were friendly and courteous (Rhonda). I was kept up-to-date on the status of my car repairs and when I could expect it to be ready for pick-up. Also, pleased with the arrangements they made with Enterprise to pick me up so I could get a rental while my car was being repaired.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Great communication. Love the text updates! Met all expectations!
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Very satisfied good customer service
Ambra J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Your services was GREAT; I got my car back quicker then expected!
Geoffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The work was executed in the promised time and with perfection. Best of all the staff were caring and went out of their way to take care of me. Rick was awesome. Thanks!
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
There is a dull film. maybe overspray from paint in repair area. Will have to have it looked at.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
This was not my first experience with your company. And as always I am very pleased with the service I received.
Kelsey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very personable staff very quick and excellent repair !!!
Irina F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everyone was cordial and helpful and car was repaired on time . Thank you very much. Irina F
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I really appreciated the text messages received every morning with current update.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great service all across the board..they were awesome
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent work, great service and perfect communication!
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The car looked better than new completely detailed Great job as in the past very good work
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Stayed on time. They car looks FANTASTIC. I was kept abreast of the goings. Rick answered all my questions. Ronda helped find a new rental when Hertz flaked out on me.
Mattie C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The gentleman that help with my claim was just wonderful and answer all concerns!!
Swaminathan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very friendly group. Kept me abreast of the status of the work and when it will be done
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very professional from the moment we walked into the office to hand over the keys. Love the way they stayed in touch everyday about our vechile. When we pickup the car, it was cleaned up outside and inside. 10's all around!! Keep up the great work!! Very pleased indeed!!
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Another repair well done (I've had several vehicles repaired here) Great staff offering excellent customer service! I really appreciate Rhonda and everyone who assisted me.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Great job. They went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was good to go.
Wyvetta C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Yes, I'm satisfied.
Jatin S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Asked for an estimate by email, but did not receive it. Repair was good, but service is not.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
The car looks Fantastic. I really did not know what to expect. The driver side was side-swiped and you cannot even tell. The Paint job makes it look brand new. Thank you. Great Job! Very impressed.
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
You estimated my car being done March 7 and had it done March ****. Thank you for being so quick & also doing a great job
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
They did a great job, they've done work on my car in the past and I think they are exceptional. The staff is very pleasant and the work was completed even sooner than they anticipated. I'm very pleased
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/25/2017
There were several quality issues with the workmanship and because the car is a lease I am very concerned that I will accrue costs because of it when I turn it in to the dealership. I will not be using service king again.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job. A pleasure to deal with all involved. Completed work sooner than I thought!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
He provided excellent service. It was extremely easy to deal with you. And my car was fixed in a timely fashion. I greatly appreciate your service and will recommend you to my friends and family! Michelle M
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Did a really good job. My car was finished within 4 days.
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Professional service from the team Excellent workmanship Thanks Ed Guisbert
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was curteous & helpful
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Charlie Nash provided me with exceptional customer service while my vehicle was being repaired at Service King.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
All where amazing and truck looks great thanks for all ya did God bless you all sand you enjoy the week end.psp.s. thanks again.
Marieanne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Charlie was great. Even though my car wasn't ready when promised he worked hard to make it right. Great young man
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE, I will gladly recommend Service King to all of my friends and family. The repair was completed a week earlier than I expected.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
Great group of people at the livonia, MI service king Center. They got my car done **** week ahead of time. Very honest with me each time I called to check in.
Yakisha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Service King staff was very professional and completed my repairs in a timely manner. My car was clean and smelled wonderful.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/9/2017
I had to wait 2 was for an appointment only to go in and find out the part I needed still had to be ordered. Then I was told they would call me when it came in. After a week of waiting I stopped in to see if it was there and was told it had been there since 2 days after my first appointment but that because one person was out sick they couldn't call me. Then I finally get my repair done only to get my truck back and get told that my 4x4 decals had been damaged while washing my truck and that they were being ordered. I will have to come back to have those replaced-- that is IF they even call me when they come in. Let's hope no one else gets sick. I'd say this is a perfect example of awful customer service. It's a good thing this was covered by my insurance or I'd be doing more than giving a bad review. I'm very dissatisfied overall.
Cecil L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very happy with the work done Thank you
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Thank you for keeping us informed along the way. Rhonda did a great job.Thank you. Michele A
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I got my car repaired in 72 hours turn around and it looks great.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Service King has gone out of their way to provide almost daily updates on repairs to my car. Their work is top notch and I am very impressed with the quality of repair to my car.
Meghan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Quick and thorough. Great communication
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent service all the away around. I will definitely recommend service king to others. Thank you.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/27/2017
In the end I think it's finally taken care of, but I had to bring my vehicle back 3 times. I was not happy with the fact that whomever did the check through the first time was not thorough at all and I'm still wondering if anything was missed.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Charlie Nash was wonderful! He answered all my questions. You all went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you for washing and vacuuming my car! Great Job.
Rahul K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Dorian is awesome
Nelson C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everything went well.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Dorian and his team were OUTSTANDING!????
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very nice very professional very quick well pleased keep up the good work 5 star across the board give everybody a raise well deserved
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was happy when it took less time than expected. Thank you
Sheila N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
They said the light on my dash board was not caused by the accident, but it was because that's when it went out. She told me it wasn't a fuse, but wouldn't fix the issue. What good is full coverage if you don't cover everything. Also I tried to get the parts ordered a head of time so I didn't have to rent a car so long, but they told me no, so my car sat there for a couple days waiting for parts. It cost me more money than it needed too.
Santina M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Staff was very accommodating and friendly. The repair job was well done
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was very kind and professional. My car I'd GREAT! And I got it 3 days ahead of the estimated delivery date. So glad you are all still there, even though the name has changed.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great service, quality work!
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great service and work. Fast and easy. Thank you!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
I like that you got right on it I like the updates that you sent by email and I appreciate the way the car looks it's good to have my suburban back
Clifford O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job, good and fast service!!
Rommel A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everything went smoothly and my car looks great
Kejuan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great service!
Sitella H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Charlie was absolutely AWESOME!!!! He was nice, professional and genuinely concerned about getting our repairs done and on schedule. It was truly a blessing working with him. This is our second time doing business with Service King and I refer everyone one I know to this business. Keep doing what you do in order to stay successful!! Your entire staff is SUPER GREAT!!
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Keep the coffee hot I'll be back
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
So professional. And informative.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
They were very professional they did exactly what they said they were going to do it did not take long at all I got my car back faster then I expected I would recommend them to everyone I know...
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Always good service every time
Melissa O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
This was my first experience with a collision shop and it could not have been more pleasant!! Rhonda was amazing and friendly and the shop was impeccably clea. I can't was blown away that when I got back into my car they eve took the time to clean and shampoo my interior! Made me smile !!!
Rosanne B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
You did a very good job .if I ever need car repairs I will to you my car looks brand new thank you again
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Just keep up the good work.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everything went well.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Awesome service, excellent work, and professionalism personified!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Your friendly, helpful people made the experience a pleasant one. When you have good people to help handle post-accident repairs, it is far easier to sleep at night.
Alberto M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Quick, Great communication, Great customer service, Handle all needs with insurance company. Would recommend to anyone. Thank You Service Kings.
Cecil L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Good work I'm very happy with the job you did
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent, courteous staff. Pulled strings to move up the completion of my car so I would not have to continue to pay for a rental car.
Darnell H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Easy process, fast service, and customer service was amazing.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Cleaned car and everything looked good
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Just totally professional. Thanks.
Oliver T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I love your commitment and excellent and prompt way you Handled my repairs . Great job guys.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very professional and I was kept informed through the entire repair. Also the initial completion date was exceeded by 2 days. Thank you!
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The employees were very friendly, my car was done ahead of schedule, it was clean & looked great! I would definetly recommend Service King! ????
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Charlie did a great job in ensuring my car got done quickly. He kept me updated on the progress as well.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
There was more wrong with my truck, the speedometer stopped working and the ABS light came on and the break peddle pulles now when i told them about it they told me that i had to take it in to a shop and pay to have it diagnosed they said they were not going to anything about it! I don't lie i told them when they asked about some other things i told then it was like that! I will never use Service King again! I not happy at all with Service King! James B
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The two guys who assisted me were wonderful! Very friendly.
Terrance G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent service. Service King made my experience convenient and It was quick to receive my vehicle back. Thank you????
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I am very pleased and impressed. I loved the daily texts and messages about my cars progress. I would definitely recommend you to anyone. Thank you
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I liked how you kept me informed of progress, how quickly work was completed and how helpful you were with everything! (such as rental car return, etc) very excellent service! Everyone was very professional and friendly too! Thank you so much, I will definitely recommend you!
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Repair was prompt. Each time I visited the shop, everyone was friendly. I felt well taken care of during every step of the process, especially by Doran. I would definitely let Service King handle future repairs.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Quick and professional services
William K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
They got me in right away, Ordered the part, and put it on in a timely manner Staff was very respectful, and made coffee available. I would like to thank Rhonda for all her help.
Lloyd S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everything your company did was timely, friendly, professional. I'm thoroughly satisfied.
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Second time at service king and will probably never go anywhere else! We will be recommending the Livonia service king to anyone who asks and those who don't! Dorian has awesome customer service skills, the mechanics that do the work do a fabulous job and we could not be happier.
Kali S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The service was great! A+++ Very friendly and extremely helpful! Thank you!
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The update texts were very nice to receive. Thanks For keeping me so well informed along the way!
Woodrow W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Completely satisfied
Darin R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Dorian and the entire team did a great job getting my car back on the road as quickly as possibly. Great job guys thank you
Duncan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Extremely polite and helpful. Finished the repairs quickly and did quality work.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
What a great job everyone did
Gayle E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Vehicle looks great
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very polite and efficient staff. Notifications were sent often to update me.
Sylviacarol K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Repaired sooner then expected
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The car looks great, and I can't believe how fast it was done. I would definitely come back for any repairs and high recommend service king to friends and family.
Delrico B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I appreciate the fact I was notified of every step of the car repair process via text and also calls keep it up an the work was outstanding
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I appreciated Service King keeping me inform about my car. They stayed on schedule and did a great job.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Bill and Dorion are very helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. Recommend anytime!!
Kari B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Exceeded expectations
Belinda M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great job making it look new again very happy with the cleaning of my car after thank you
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very helpful and compassionate right from the first call. Dorian was my guide thru the process. His empathy and professionalism throughout the process second to none. In this day of challenged customer service, SK and Dorian exemplified what service was all about. I so appreciated all the assistance and information- you keep me in the loop every step of the way. Thank you!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They did a great job and were super fast. It would s great having Allstate on site, and they even set up a rental car. The whole team is also super courteous.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I give them a 10
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everything was perfect!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The job was done very well. We went on vacation and you kept the car until we returned that was very appreciated. Thanks agin
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job. Professional staff. I would recommend Service King anytime.
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
It was comforting knowing exactly what was going on with my car. Thanks for keeping me in the loop.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/22/2016
The fact that the repairs you made caused another issue and you couldn't find the problem or fix it and then you told me to go to a dealership and use my warranty coverage to have it fixed
Renee D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
My van bumper looks amazing thanks so much!!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I appreciate your willingness to make the paint match exactly. I can tell your team strives for excellence. I also appreciate you cleaning the exterior of my vehicle before I picked it up. Thank you!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I received frequent update texts which kept me informed and in-the-loop. Also, if I texted a question, I received a prompt response. Great communication...job well done!
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Service King did a awesome job on my car they even clean the inside of it I am so happy with them and if I ever have any other problems with my car I will definitely be taking it to them
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Awesome job. Wonderful and pleasant workers.will let everyone about service king
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Timing and quality of work was second to none. You have an outstanding team. Thanks again !
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Quick service ????
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Excellent service!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent service, kept me informed through every part of the process, finished job was done in a timely manner and all repairs done looks great and drives good! I was so pleased I called my Allstate agent Barney knorp and informed him on their excellent service I will highly recommend service king to everyone
Kerrian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Loved the quick service and great communication! Very easy repair experience.
Jaci C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Seamless process! Will use again...Lord forbid, lol!! Great service:)
William A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very good service and work in a timely manner.
Schylbea H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Excellent and courteous service, very professional staff.
Dianna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you for repairing the vehicle and thank you for being courteous and professional.
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you for the excellent repair and was done on time as promised by Bill Dolliver
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Dorian provided great customer service and the repairs were done on my vehicle sooner than expected!! Very satisfied!!
Harry P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
They Even even vacuumed my interior.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Liked the text messages updates! Work done looks good as new!! Thanks for the great job!
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Good job
Wilma D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very C ourteous staff on phone and in-person. Excellent customer service. Timely communications. Extremely thorough presentation. Warrant assurance.
Latisha G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
My car looked phenomenal when it was returned to me. The repairs were completed in a shockingly timely manner. And, they even went the extra mile of cleaning it inside and out. Superb job, very impressive.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The one day turn around was incredible, thank you! Much appreciated....
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Friendly and efficient
Berran S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I appreciated the constant updates and having a good idea when the repairs were going to be completed. The job was excellent
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
My car looks like new. Great job!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
It was completed sooner than expected. Once again, Rhonda and the the entire team were outstanding!
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They were very friendly and professional with me when I came in to have the damages assessed on my car. The turn around time for the repairs was very speedy as well. Overall, it was a great experience.
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Best Service I've experienced getting my car fixed. Everyone was extremely helpful and polite. Will definitely come back if I need other repairs!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Good work
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Awesome service and my car looks better than ever!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2016
The gentleman who helped me ended up dealing with the numerous menu choices and different departments at my insurance company. He did so graciously and we both got home on time,I think.
Tiffany E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Fast and efficient
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great communication
Sitella H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Dorian Ross was EXCELLENT!! He was very helpful and very kind and followed up with me daily regarding the status of my vehicle. He answered my calls and reassured me every step of the way. Kudos to Dorian!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thanks for the text updates
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
The quality was great and the length of time that the car was under repaor was minimal.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/9/2016
The workmanship was excellent. I am very pleased and Rhonda was a superb rep. However the latch to my hood was not closed properly. I only discovered this while I was on the highway, driving 70mph and nervously watching my hood bounce. Also, while I appreciate my car being detailed, I had two rocks that had sentimental value that were discarded. They were very unique, rectangle shaped, flat, with many layers eroded by the shores of Lake Michigan. One man's trash is another man's treasure. In the future, if you detail, please have a bag for the customer for them to decide what to discard.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great job and ahead of schedule
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank you Rhonda for keeping me posted everyday regards to my repairs via text messages. Fantastic way to keep in touch with progress of repairs to your customers. I appreciated updates. Great service!!!!!"
Amer D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Outstanding service!
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
From the moment I walked into your business to drop my husbands car off for repairs,your staff was friendly,&efficient....I left feeling assured that I was in good hands...the entire team was awesome,..thank you service king,.&I would highly recommend you to my friends..
Garysandra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Ronda gave excellent service. She kept us informed each day.
Lester J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very professional & good customer service
Randee M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
My car was finished earlier than expected. Finished product looks wonderful and runs great!
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Extremely happy with the service provided. We would recommend your Company to others without hesitation. Personnel were very courteous, friendly and service oriented. The car was not only repaired but the interior and exterior was cleaned as well. I would rate the service "AS ABOVE EXPECTIONS".
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Service was excellent. I really appreciated bein kept updated throughout the repair service. I will keep your company in mind with future car repairs as well as pass along your name to family and friends!!! Job well done. Greg
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Job well done will send you customers. You'll did satisfied me and did it in a timely manner. Thanks
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everything was amazing thank you sooo much!!!!!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/11/2016
Car was not painted with the perfect paint color. Service King is working on repairing that now though with the correct color, so we'll see.
Lawnya H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great
Angela U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Rhonda was awesome
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Once again Rhonda and the entire team were stellar. Thank you all very much.
Isaac B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great job,job completed in record time thanks. Rev.Isaac B
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Keep up the good work, you guys didn't excellent job , Rhonda was very professional and was the other person who sat in front of her, my vehicle look brand-new I appreciate it. I give you guys a 10!
Star Auto.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Good. Job. Thanks
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Bill updated me periodically with the progress of my vehicle. I
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very timely and good communication on the status of repair.
Faith W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I meant to say YES..everything was great thank you so much!!!!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/24/2016
Read exceptional reviews which was why I had my insurance company tow it there in the first place. At first I thought the text messages about my progress were beneficial but they texted me on 3-21-3016 in the morning to say my car was in the home stretch of repairs only to turn around and call and say it was ready an hour later. Now I don't mind having my car back early but the could've pre-warned me. We had just gotten out of other car issues and weren't expecting it to be ready until the 24th. I'm sure they knew they were ahead of schedule unless the work was rushed. I read about them cleaning other cars. Mine wasn't. I told them the sofa cushion in the car was used to muffle the sound of my car being stolen. They assured me it would be removed and it was politely place in my trunk. So thank you for giving me back that trauma. My car also has a burning smell. Not sure what it is but my check battery notification popped up which meant that when the key was stuck in the ignition it probably ran and they never did anything. So I'll be replacing my battery and I can only hope it doesn't die soon. Icing on top of the cake is me handing them wheel locks. 2 sets when we were going over damages. We go to pick it up and they only put one set one. Now if we hand you two sets, logic is that I want 2 on each wheel. After all this i don't even know if I can trust the work and I would recommend anyone to go here. Completely dissatisfied.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
I had came to pick up my truck and did not take it the first time because the clear coat had not been wet sanded and buffed to match the rest of the side of the truck and there was also a clear coat run in it that had been left alone. I left the truck there because I was not satisfied with the work. I was called later the same day to come pick it up again. Upon pickup, the portion still did not look great, it still had a lot of orange peel in the clearcoat. Rhonda, told me that the paint guy said, and I quote, "he gives you credit for getting the paint on the rest of the truck that smooth because he just can't get it that good." I myself painted this truck 3 years ago myself, so I am very particular to how nice it looks. I take very good care of my vehicles. I like them to look nice and I do not appreciate an incomplete looking job, on anything. I find it hard to believe that a professional **** can't get his work as good as a guy that does it for a hobby. Also, to top things off, after I got my truck home and looked at it more, there is over spray all over my back window, top of my cab and as well as my tailgate. I am thoroughly not impressed by the work here. I find it very upsetting that I have to finish someone else's mistake to make myself happy and to make my truck look right.
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The car looks great. Thank you.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Rhonda was professional and courteous through each step of the process, making something that could have been a big hassle actually go very smoothly.
Heidi R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
All interactions with the staff were pleasant and quick.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very professional and caring employees. The work was completed quickly and they did a real good job on the repair.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
I was very pleased with the repairs on my car. I could not even tell where the dent and scratches had been. I also greatly appreciated that the people working on my car went above and beyond expectations of just repairing my car but they also cleaned the inside. It looked like the mats had been cleaned and vacuumed. I would definitely recommend Service King to friends and family.
Jessie M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent work outstanding impressive thank you for doing a quality job my sons were very impressed I thank you all for doing a excellent job and all the help there
Stacy G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Car looks brand new. And what a nice surprise to have it vacuumed and wiped down inside and washed. Thank you!
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Provided a quick turnaround while delivering A quality workmanship. Very professional and would definitely recommend.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
They did a great job and got the job done quickly. They also went above and beyond due to some challenges with my vehicle. Thanks!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Everything went great, the customer service was excelllent!
Montez C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thank you for your promptness in your service. From picking up my totally disable vehicle to its return without a long delay. I am glad I did not read the other comments and made my decision on the service I received. Thank you Rhonda for the updates that kept me informed about my vehicle.
Teresa N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Fast & proffessional
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications