Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Absolutely best experience ever! Kept me informed Daily! Always answered my questions and concerns! They went the extra mile to get me my vechicle back when I needed it! Highly recommend!! 5 stars! Thank you so much
Patsy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I am pleased.
Emmett S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
You are the besf
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
People there were fantastic to deal with. The showed compassion and wiling to answer and all my questions and concerns.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Staff was very helpful and nice.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service. Very pleased
Rachael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Awesome communication. Repairs were done even earlier than expected. And the work looked amazing!
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very happy with my repair.you did a great job keeping me updated with the process. You have very knowledgeable and helpful employees.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great customer service. Thank you.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Awesome job
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Quick,.professional and work is great
Phil W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I did appreciate the updates and the fact that you complete the work ahead of schedule your staff was friendy and curtisous
Tandalaya H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
You guys did an Amazing job with my vehicle! Service was awesome and my vehicle was completed in a timely manner. Thanks for the awesome Customer Service and for making my vehicle look brand new again!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The service king personnel were helpful and knowledgeable. They processed our car quickly;which was very helpful.
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
This is the second time I’ve been to service king. They do great work and are very polite and accommodating. I would definitely return again.
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The customer service was great and my car was repaired earlier that expected.. Thank You
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My service experience exceeded my expectations. The personnel I interfaced with were professional and courteous. And the repair of my car was perfect!
Krystal M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent service!!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great communication and fast service. It was nice to receive texts and phone calls with updates on my repair.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you for the prompt service and updates - much appreciated!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications