Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Quick,.professional and work is great
Phil W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I did appreciate the updates and the fact that you complete the work ahead of schedule your staff was friendy and curtisous
Tandalaya H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
You guys did an Amazing job with my vehicle! Service was awesome and my vehicle was completed in a timely manner. Thanks for the awesome Customer Service and for making my vehicle look brand new again!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The service king personnel were helpful and knowledgeable. They processed our car quickly;which was very helpful.
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
This is the second time I’ve been to service king. They do great work and are very polite and accommodating. I would definitely return again.
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The customer service was great and my car was repaired earlier that expected.. Thank You
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My service experience exceeded my expectations. The personnel I interfaced with were professional and courteous. And the repair of my car was perfect!
Krystal M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent service!!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great communication and fast service. It was nice to receive texts and phone calls with updates on my repair.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you for the prompt service and updates - much appreciated!
Blane C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent work.Ronda Bradley is excellent at her craft.
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
We’re very nice and courteous people would definitely do business with them again
Nino I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Very pleasant to deal with. wonderful fast service.
Lara G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Love the place, the best customer service ever
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
John kept me informed every step of the way. I also use Service King in Florida and have never had a bad experience. Service is great and the cars look brand new! Thanks again for all your help!
Sheryal M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Ken did an awesome job and it was complete much sooner than anticipated. Will highly recommend.
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everything went smoothly and satisfactorily easy process and appears to be quality work
Stathen T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank You, wonderful kid!!
Kristopher T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Appreciate the nice repair and the expediiated service!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
My front end got smashed up on my Escape and Service King fixed it up good as new and did it very quick. Very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications