Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 277 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Wonderful experience
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
There was some over spray on the right rear door trim other than that it looks nice
Doloresmike C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very Professional performed above my expectations very satisfied would recommend highly
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very friendly and knowledgeable!!!
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job!
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
My wife had to go back to the garage because the left blinker and reverse lights were not working and needed replacement. Seems like an obvious thing to check before returning a car to someone. Other than that the work on the car seems to be really good and the correspondence was excellent throughout. Also the car was delivered back quicker than expected.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I am so impressed with this company. I was able to get my car in on the day of the accident and received updates as each process happened. I received my car back quickly and it looks great. The professionalism of this team made this unfortunate accident less stressful for me and my husband. Thank you everyone!
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Had zero complaints!
Francine B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Service King did a good job on my vehicle. They was so kind and personal. I like how they kept me inform on the status of my vehicle.
Thaddeus F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
My car was finished way ahead of time which was great
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
A truly positive and professional experience.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great to have my truck back with the interior not covered in dust like happens with other body shops.
Charlena S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
The Team in Livonia..Awesomeness is what I have to say. Made it a smoothe and simple process..Felt like I was treated like a princess with How well They worked with Enterprise taking me to get a rental and then escorting me back to Service King .. I didn't even get to the work on my car yet. Great Job!
Jerry Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Outstanding job! I was especially impressed with the fact that my car was cleaned thoroughly, inside and out, when I came to pick it up
Raoul V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Excellent customer service and the car was perfect!!! You guys are awesome
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Did not expect my interior to be detailed...excellent job..exceded expectations
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
All was good
Phan T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Excellent job. Thanks a lot.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Your service exceeded my expections!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The car looks great. I am very pleased and very satisfied with the service I was provided.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications