Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Everything was amazing.. Debbie was great and very kind and professional the work looks great
Sherolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Excellent job, kept me posted on progress
Aric F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
The customer service was excellent, from beginning to the time I picked my automobile up. The service king rep explained my warranty on my parts, and also washed my truck. I’m completely satisfied!!!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Continue to do exactly what your doing to make your customers happy! Billy has great people skills and is really good at communicating with his customer. Keep up the awesome work and I appreciate your service
Geralyn B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
GREAT SERVICE!!! They finished my car 2 days early. Extremely professional, good communication and fair pricing!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Very, very pleased with the results, your staff was excellent. The car was completed early.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everyone there was very nice and very knowledgeable
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Billy and Debbie were wonderful. Great service!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Some of the best customer servicd I ever recieved. Kept me in the loop every step of the way. Honestly, I’s reccommend this place to anyone.
Josephine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very friendly and got the job done quick and done with excellence
Technology Solutions.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/28/2017
Not convinced all of the work was done properly and have also had issues within the car that didn’t exist prior to the work being done.
Rollin F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
My service was absolutely amazing. Billy was more than an exceptional. He was so pleasant, professional, and accommodating to my needs. Great service.
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
So far the car is operating well and looks like new.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Billy kept me up to date through the whole process, and was able to squeeze me in quickly!
Marsha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Your team done a great job.Thank you very much
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Yes! This is my second experience with your cavity. Repair looks fantastic and was surprised to find my whole car (inside and out) was cleaned when I picked it up. Staff is polite, professional and so wonderful to deal with. Would definitely recommend Sevice King.
Elena S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Service king is amazing, I’m able to ask uestions over the phone or in person and still the same amazing results. Today I was able to get my car and u guys still asked me if I needed anything else or if I had any questions. Thank you so much.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
No negative comments, Billy was great help!
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Fast service friendly courteous and efficient Thank you.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Service King was clean, the people were extremely professional and very polite and friendly. I will recommend Service King to all of my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications