Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brunetta M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Great work!!
Raimundo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
We are Very satisfied with the service at service King. We are in use them in the past and we requested them from our insurance provider Allstate this time and again we were very satisfied. We will definitely recommend service king
Augusta H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
My experience with ServiceKing thuscfar has been great. I would surely recommmend to anyone .
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Thank you for your great service. I would highly recommend you to anyone needing accident repair.
Blake J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
Vehicle looks good and I am satisfied. Some pictures were not received after I was told to expect them. It was raining when the car was picked up; it would have been nice to review it inside at that time.
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
They did an absolute fantastic job looks and feels brand new
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
The quality of service, excellent communication and superb customer service speaks loudly at Service King. Thank you for getting me back on the road quickly 5 ?? ?? ???? ?? ????
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Thank you so...much for your outstanding customer service in repairing my car. Everyone there was so helpful and polite. I really appreciate Ms Rhonda's professional attitude in getting things done. My whole experience from the time I dropped off my car to picking up my car was GREAT!! Thank you once again. Ms Brenda Pitts
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
I had requested USAA to set me up with Service King again as they did a great job a few years ago and again I am thoroughly satisfied with the major work done. Very pleased with the updates and great work to finish the job ahead of estimated time. Thank you
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/24/2019
The lettering was put on my car incorrectly (2nd time this has happened). Dome light does not work properly, only manually
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
I am amazed with the service. Not only was it timely but my car was immaculate. I highly reccomend this company
Corey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Debbie was awesome. Best service coordinator I've ever dealt with!!!
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great job fixing my car. Looks like new.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
They did a great job in fixing the damage on my car
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great service!! And Deb is fantastic!!
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
It was a seamless, low anxiety, repair to my Jeep. They kept me updated, took really good care of my truck. I had an issue with the turn signal switch. I took it right back in the next day and I was out in minutes. They forgot to plug in a connector. It happens. Overall good timely quality work with constant updates. I will use you again if I need you. Thanks
Hattiedonyel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
I love love love that my car was ready way before the expected date! Thank you again Service Queens ????
Shelly R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Great job, thank you.
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Everything went well and as planned. I was very satisfied with the results and the professionalism of the company. Thank you again
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Need courtesy service vehicles.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications