Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andre D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Great customer support and very pleased with quality repairs. Excellent job
Mae Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The updates and communication were very much appreciated. Rhonda was efficient and pleasant
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The team did a great job preparing the vehicle for us. We were very pleased with the service and repair.
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Absolutely amazed with the service! Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of their services!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great Job!
Corinne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everyone was very helpful! I am very satisfied with my results. I am Blanking on her name but the woman that worked specifically with liberty mutual customers was AMAZING! She made sure I understood Everything that was done to my car(even showed me pictures of each step) and talked to me about it in a way I would Understand which is hard to come by. I will Definitely be back if anything happens to my car, thank you.
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Rhonda is very helpful.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Very happy with service.
Orlando M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
They did a wonderful job and kept me very informed throughout the process.
Emmett S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Tell everyone. I know
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Awesome service! Professional and friendly crew at the Livonia location. I would highly recommend Service King to all my friends and family.
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/14/2018
Car was ready when they said and the drive home was uneventful.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very pleasant experience Debbie was very helpful and I was completely satisfied
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
I was kept very imfomed on the progress of my car which I really appreciated.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Debbie and the crew....Awesome
Josefa Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great start to finish
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/2/2018
Everything went super smooth!
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Thank you so much for your service. I was impressed, how the team kept me informed every step of the repair. Also, how efficient you all were with completing the repairs ahead of time. I would highly recommend your company to others. Again, I say thank you. I wish you all continue success. God Bless!
Shane O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
The work done on my Jeep looks fantastic, and the customer service and attention I received was second to none. And the repairs were turned around more quickly than I could have hoped. A great experience, and would gladly recommend Service King to others
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
What an awesome experience. Rhonda was wonderful and the technicians completed a seamless beautiful repair. Great job everyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications