Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 197 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
This was my first experience with a collision shop and it could not have been more pleasant!! Rhonda was amazing and friendly and the shop was impeccably clea. I can't was blown away that when I got back into my car they eve took the time to clean and shampoo my interior! Made me smile !!!
Rosanne B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
You did a very good job .if I ever need car repairs I will to you my car looks brand new thank you again
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Just keep up the good work.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everything went well.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Awesome service, excellent work, and professionalism personified!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Your friendly, helpful people made the experience a pleasant one. When you have good people to help handle post-accident repairs, it is far easier to sleep at night.
Alberto M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Quick, Great communication, Great customer service, Handle all needs with insurance company. Would recommend to anyone. Thank You Service Kings.
Cecil L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Good work I'm very happy with the job you did
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent, courteous staff. Pulled strings to move up the completion of my car so I would not have to continue to pay for a rental car.
Darnell H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Easy process, fast service, and customer service was amazing.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Cleaned car and everything looked good
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Just totally professional. Thanks.
Oliver T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I love your commitment and excellent and prompt way you Handled my repairs . Great job guys.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very professional and I was kept informed through the entire repair. Also the initial completion date was exceeded by 2 days. Thank you!
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The employees were very friendly, my car was done ahead of schedule, it was clean & looked great! I would definetly recommend Service King! ????
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Charlie did a great job in ensuring my car got done quickly. He kept me updated on the progress as well.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
There was more wrong with my truck, the speedometer stopped working and the ABS light came on and the break peddle pulles now when i told them about it they told me that i had to take it in to a shop and pay to have it diagnosed they said they were not going to anything about it! I don't lie i told them when they asked about some other things i told then it was like that! I will never use Service King again! I not happy at all with Service King! James B
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The two guys who assisted me were wonderful! Very friendly.
Terrance G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent service. Service King made my experience convenient and It was quick to receive my vehicle back. Thank you????
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I am very pleased and impressed. I loved the daily texts and messages about my cars progress. I would definitely recommend you to anyone. Thank you
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I liked how you kept me informed of progress, how quickly work was completed and how helpful you were with everything! (such as rental car return, etc) very excellent service! Everyone was very professional and friendly too! Thank you so much, I will definitely recommend you!
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Repair was prompt. Each time I visited the shop, everyone was friendly. I felt well taken care of during every step of the process, especially by Doran. I would definitely let Service King handle future repairs.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Quick and professional services
William K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
They got me in right away, Ordered the part, and put it on in a timely manner Staff was very respectful, and made coffee available. I would like to thank Rhonda for all her help.
Lloyd S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everything your company did was timely, friendly, professional. I'm thoroughly satisfied.
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Second time at service king and will probably never go anywhere else! We will be recommending the Livonia service king to anyone who asks and those who don't! Dorian has awesome customer service skills, the mechanics that do the work do a fabulous job and we could not be happier.
Kali S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The service was great! A+++ Very friendly and extremely helpful! Thank you!
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The update texts were very nice to receive. Thanks For keeping me so well informed along the way!
Woodrow W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Completely satisfied
Darin R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Dorian and the entire team did a great job getting my car back on the road as quickly as possibly. Great job guys thank you
Duncan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Extremely polite and helpful. Finished the repairs quickly and did quality work.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
What a great job everyone did
Gayle E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Vehicle looks great
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very polite and efficient staff. Notifications were sent often to update me.
Sylviacarol K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Repaired sooner then expected
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The car looks great, and I can't believe how fast it was done. I would definitely come back for any repairs and high recommend service king to friends and family.
Delrico B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I appreciate the fact I was notified of every step of the car repair process via text and also calls keep it up an the work was outstanding
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I appreciated Service King keeping me inform about my car. They stayed on schedule and did a great job.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Bill and Dorion are very helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. Recommend anytime!!
Kari B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Exceeded expectations
Belinda M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great job making it look new again very happy with the cleaning of my car after thank you
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very helpful and compassionate right from the first call. Dorian was my guide thru the process. His empathy and professionalism throughout the process second to none. In this day of challenged customer service, SK and Dorian exemplified what service was all about. I so appreciated all the assistance and information- you keep me in the loop every step of the way. Thank you!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They did a great job and were super fast. It would s great having Allstate on site, and they even set up a rental car. The whole team is also super courteous.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I give them a 10
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everything was perfect!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The job was done very well. We went on vacation and you kept the car until we returned that was very appreciated. Thanks agin
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job. Professional staff. I would recommend Service King anytime.
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
It was comforting knowing exactly what was going on with my car. Thanks for keeping me in the loop.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/22/2016
The fact that the repairs you made caused another issue and you couldn't find the problem or fix it and then you told me to go to a dealership and use my warranty coverage to have it fixed
Renee D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
My van bumper looks amazing thanks so much!!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I appreciate your willingness to make the paint match exactly. I can tell your team strives for excellence. I also appreciate you cleaning the exterior of my vehicle before I picked it up. Thank you!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I received frequent update texts which kept me informed and in-the-loop. Also, if I texted a question, I received a prompt response. Great communication...job well done!
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Service King did a awesome job on my car they even clean the inside of it I am so happy with them and if I ever have any other problems with my car I will definitely be taking it to them
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Awesome job. Wonderful and pleasant workers.will let everyone about service king
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Timing and quality of work was second to none. You have an outstanding team. Thanks again !
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Quick service ????
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Excellent service!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent service, kept me informed through every part of the process, finished job was done in a timely manner and all repairs done looks great and drives good! I was so pleased I called my Allstate agent Barney knorp and informed him on their excellent service I will highly recommend service king to everyone
Kerrian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Loved the quick service and great communication! Very easy repair experience.
Jaci C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Seamless process! Will use again...Lord forbid, lol!! Great service:)
William A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very good service and work in a timely manner.
Schylbea H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Excellent and courteous service, very professional staff.
Dianna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you for repairing the vehicle and thank you for being courteous and professional.
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you for the excellent repair and was done on time as promised by Bill Dolliver
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Dorian provided great customer service and the repairs were done on my vehicle sooner than expected!! Very satisfied!!
Harry P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
They Even even vacuumed my interior.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Liked the text messages updates! Work done looks good as new!! Thanks for the great job!
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Good job
Wilma D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very C ourteous staff on phone and in-person. Excellent customer service. Timely communications. Extremely thorough presentation. Warrant assurance.
Latisha G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
My car looked phenomenal when it was returned to me. The repairs were completed in a shockingly timely manner. And, they even went the extra mile of cleaning it inside and out. Superb job, very impressive.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The one day turn around was incredible, thank you! Much appreciated....
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Friendly and efficient
Berran S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I appreciated the constant updates and having a good idea when the repairs were going to be completed. The job was excellent
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
My car looks like new. Great job!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
It was completed sooner than expected. Once again, Rhonda and the the entire team were outstanding!
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They were very friendly and professional with me when I came in to have the damages assessed on my car. The turn around time for the repairs was very speedy as well. Overall, it was a great experience.
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Best Service I've experienced getting my car fixed. Everyone was extremely helpful and polite. Will definitely come back if I need other repairs!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Good work
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Awesome service and my car looks better than ever!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2016
The gentleman who helped me ended up dealing with the numerous menu choices and different departments at my insurance company. He did so graciously and we both got home on time,I think.
Tiffany E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Fast and efficient
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great communication
Sitella H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Dorian Ross was EXCELLENT!! He was very helpful and very kind and followed up with me daily regarding the status of my vehicle. He answered my calls and reassured me every step of the way. Kudos to Dorian!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thanks for the text updates
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
The quality was great and the length of time that the car was under repaor was minimal.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/9/2016
The workmanship was excellent. I am very pleased and Rhonda was a superb rep. However the latch to my hood was not closed properly. I only discovered this while I was on the highway, driving 70mph and nervously watching my hood bounce. Also, while I appreciate my car being detailed, I had two rocks that had sentimental value that were discarded. They were very unique, rectangle shaped, flat, with many layers eroded by the shores of Lake Michigan. One man's trash is another man's treasure. In the future, if you detail, please have a bag for the customer for them to decide what to discard.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great job and ahead of schedule
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank you Rhonda for keeping me posted everyday regards to my repairs via text messages. Fantastic way to keep in touch with progress of repairs to your customers. I appreciated updates. Great service!!!!!"
Amer D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Outstanding service!
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
From the moment I walked into your business to drop my husbands car off for repairs,your staff was friendly,&efficient....I left feeling assured that I was in good hands...the entire team was awesome,..thank you service king,.&I would highly recommend you to my friends..
Garysandra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Ronda gave excellent service. She kept us informed each day.
Lester J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very professional & good customer service
Randee M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
My car was finished earlier than expected. Finished product looks wonderful and runs great!
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Extremely happy with the service provided. We would recommend your Company to others without hesitation. Personnel were very courteous, friendly and service oriented. The car was not only repaired but the interior and exterior was cleaned as well. I would rate the service "AS ABOVE EXPECTIONS".
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Service was excellent. I really appreciated bein kept updated throughout the repair service. I will keep your company in mind with future car repairs as well as pass along your name to family and friends!!! Job well done. Greg
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Job well done will send you customers. You'll did satisfied me and did it in a timely manner. Thanks
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everything was amazing thank you sooo much!!!!!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/11/2016
Car was not painted with the perfect paint color. Service King is working on repairing that now though with the correct color, so we'll see.
Lawnya H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great
Angela U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Rhonda was awesome
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Once again Rhonda and the entire team were stellar. Thank you all very much.
Isaac B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great job,job completed in record time thanks. Rev.Isaac B
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Keep up the good work, you guys didn't excellent job , Rhonda was very professional and was the other person who sat in front of her, my vehicle look brand-new I appreciate it. I give you guys a 10!
Star Auto.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Good. Job. Thanks
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Bill updated me periodically with the progress of my vehicle. I
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very timely and good communication on the status of repair.
Faith W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I meant to say YES..everything was great thank you so much!!!!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/24/2016
Read exceptional reviews which was why I had my insurance company tow it there in the first place. At first I thought the text messages about my progress were beneficial but they texted me on 3-21-3016 in the morning to say my car was in the home stretch of repairs only to turn around and call and say it was ready an hour later. Now I don't mind having my car back early but the could've pre-warned me. We had just gotten out of other car issues and weren't expecting it to be ready until the 24th. I'm sure they knew they were ahead of schedule unless the work was rushed. I read about them cleaning other cars. Mine wasn't. I told them the sofa cushion in the car was used to muffle the sound of my car being stolen. They assured me it would be removed and it was politely place in my trunk. So thank you for giving me back that trauma. My car also has a burning smell. Not sure what it is but my check battery notification popped up which meant that when the key was stuck in the ignition it probably ran and they never did anything. So I'll be replacing my battery and I can only hope it doesn't die soon. Icing on top of the cake is me handing them wheel locks. 2 sets when we were going over damages. We go to pick it up and they only put one set one. Now if we hand you two sets, logic is that I want 2 on each wheel. After all this i don't even know if I can trust the work and I would recommend anyone to go here. Completely dissatisfied.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
I had came to pick up my truck and did not take it the first time because the clear coat had not been wet sanded and buffed to match the rest of the side of the truck and there was also a clear coat run in it that had been left alone. I left the truck there because I was not satisfied with the work. I was called later the same day to come pick it up again. Upon pickup, the portion still did not look great, it still had a lot of orange peel in the clearcoat. Rhonda, told me that the paint guy said, and I quote, "he gives you credit for getting the paint on the rest of the truck that smooth because he just can't get it that good." I myself painted this truck 3 years ago myself, so I am very particular to how nice it looks. I take very good care of my vehicles. I like them to look nice and I do not appreciate an incomplete looking job, on anything. I find it hard to believe that a professional **** can't get his work as good as a guy that does it for a hobby. Also, to top things off, after I got my truck home and looked at it more, there is over spray all over my back window, top of my cab and as well as my tailgate. I am thoroughly not impressed by the work here. I find it very upsetting that I have to finish someone else's mistake to make myself happy and to make my truck look right.
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The car looks great. Thank you.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Rhonda was professional and courteous through each step of the process, making something that could have been a big hassle actually go very smoothly.
Heidi R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
All interactions with the staff were pleasant and quick.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very professional and caring employees. The work was completed quickly and they did a real good job on the repair.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
I was very pleased with the repairs on my car. I could not even tell where the dent and scratches had been. I also greatly appreciated that the people working on my car went above and beyond expectations of just repairing my car but they also cleaned the inside. It looked like the mats had been cleaned and vacuumed. I would definitely recommend Service King to friends and family.
Jessie M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent work outstanding impressive thank you for doing a quality job my sons were very impressed I thank you all for doing a excellent job and all the help there
Stacy G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Car looks brand new. And what a nice surprise to have it vacuumed and wiped down inside and washed. Thank you!
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Provided a quick turnaround while delivering A quality workmanship. Very professional and would definitely recommend.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
They did a great job and got the job done quickly. They also went above and beyond due to some challenges with my vehicle. Thanks!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Everything went great, the customer service was excelllent!
Montez C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thank you for your promptness in your service. From picking up my totally disable vehicle to its return without a long delay. I am glad I did not read the other comments and made my decision on the service I received. Thank you Rhonda for the updates that kept me informed about my vehicle.
Teresa N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Fast & proffessional
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Service was over and above with my representative
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
The entire repair process took less than one day! My CSR, Rhonda, the tech, Joe, and the entire crew were outstanding. Thank you all very much.
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very professional, caring, sent out notices about the progress of the repair. Friendly, especially Dorian
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Service and results were better than I could have imagined. Repairs done quicker than estimated.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Professional. Timely manner. great experience.
Sapney S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
Very friendly and knew I was on a tight time frame and still fixed my car to satisfy my needs
Lillian W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent customer service grom all. Very courteous & friendly! Wonderful job on my car & completed q
Edwin J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
The repair work was such high quality I could not see any signs that there had been damage. My car was returned clean on the outside and inside. I really appreciated the extra mile that was taken to serve me. Thank you very much.
Aneesah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thank you for the warm greeting you staff extended to me as I walk through your door on February 2, 2016, and special thanks to Darrel he kept me inform via text on the work progress of my vehicle. Service King you have an exceptional and courteous staff.????
Usheil F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
They were very very friendly, professional and caring to me now my Autistic son. Work completed within 72 hrs. That was OUTSTANDING & AMAZING. Please thank them again n I will spread the word..Service King is the place to go if short on time n money. Excellent pricing n service. Don't want to come back but if needed...will be knocking on their door. Stay Blessed n safe. Thank you all.
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
My service was amazing. My car was completed earlier than projected. It looked like a brand new vehicle! Dorian provided excellent customer service, he was very courteous and provided me updates before the text messages came through to let me know what was going on with my vehicle.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great work and customer service. I am completely satisfied. Awesome job.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Got my car back wayyyyyyyy sooner than expected and it's like it never happened. Also great people
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Your staff was outstanding in all they did for me! My SUV look like it had just came off the show room floor! I will always return to your shop for all my auto repairs! I always tell of your great service to all the folks I know and meet! An I recommend highly they take their auto to your garage for repair and service! Thank you again for your fast service and great killed persons involved with my repairs. Al Gentry
Derek T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Very nice job. Work completed very fast and done correctly.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Job well done
Karen Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Easy, polite, no hassle, car looks new again
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I appreciate Bill calling me with frequent updates.
Thelma S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Service King did an excellent job on my 2011 Ford Fusion and was done in a very timely manner (2 days). Bill Dolliver was very professional and spot on with the ordering of the parts needed to repair my vehicle. I will recommend Service King to others. Thank you!
Susanne P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
I greatly appreciated working with Bill Dolliver from start to finish. It was very nice to have one person to contact for every part of the repair process. Rachel was also extremely helpful when I had to request a later pick-up day due to other commitments. Your flexibility with my situation was greatly appreciated. I also want to comment that the directions regarding washing/waxing/etc. for the car were very informative for both my husband and me. There are many restrictions that we never knew about regarding care of the vehicle after it has been freshly painted. Thank you!
Duane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/9/2016
The insurance work was done well, and in a timely manner. My appraiser Bill was very good. The only problem that I have is that I needed some customer pair for work completed also. The Service King manager would not do it because of their warranty. I found this out after I had dropped off the vehicle and was home. In the future, I do think that I would go somewhere else, so that I could have all repairs done at once. Service King lost about 600.00 in repair work, and now I have to find another shop. Kind of a waste of time, don't you think?
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Fast service and great communication
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Finished the job before they said they would which was really helpful 5/5 stars
James D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very Professional and courteous staff.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Tremendous service.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
very good service
David L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Repairs look great and Dorian was totally friendly and courteous to work with.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
You finished it early and e erything looks good. Thanks
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
This is the 3rd time we've used your service and it has been an excellent experience every time.
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I am completely satisfied with Service King's service. I also want to specifically mention the exceptional customer service by Dorian Ross. He is a plessure to work with.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I appreciate the quicknes sof my repair. It seemed like it was going to take longer but finishing it earlier than expected was great.
Ferdinand S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Very satisfied with service
Cliff K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/24/2015
We have a 2015 escape that was rear ended. service kng had our vehicle a month for 5200 in damage. We we were promised the vehicle on several different dates. When we finally went to pick vehicle up the lift gate did not work correctly, service king kept the vehicle and took it to their dealer ( unable to fix ) we were advised to take it to our own dealer ( really so when you cannot fix a problem service King pushes the repairs on the customer ) . Also the remote start ( factory installed ) does not work now and the full perimeter alert audio sensors also do not work. We are feeling we got got substandard service and we were not kept nflrmed as to the delays in getting our vehicle back and when we got the vehicle back it still falls on us to complete the repairs now that's customer service service King has failed its customer in this instance and the answer I do not know take it to another dealer on your own, the experts at service kng passed on this vehicle and gave the customer back a vehicle that's was not not fixed. I can be contacted at ****-****-xxxx Clifford Kleszcz
Jinnie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Once we resolved once issue. They kept me completely up to date
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Bill was the one who worked on my car, he was very nice and polite. Always gave me an update on my car and what repairs were needed so I never had to wonder what was going on or when it was going to be finished. I will recommend to people I know to come here and get their car fixed. Thank you very much.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Once again Service King did an outstanding job on my car. You are so awesome and the entire team as well. The work on my car is superb and I thank you so much. The customer service is the BEST!! Thank you, Linda F
Berran S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
It was a great job.
Bryan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Bill my rep was great. Following up with all the progress of the repairs, setting up my car rental with Enterprise. I was very impressed.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Excellent service and communication
Cornella S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Dorian is always pleasant of course I appreciate how fast they had finished my car and the work that was done is perfect thanks guys
Cornelious T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Fabulous job in such a short time, most satisfied.
Darlene D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Rhonda is the best. She is prompt, efficient, professional, courteous and friendly. I am a repeat customer. Twice in a month. Rhonda and the great work is why I came back. My cars look awesome. Thank you very much, Darlene Doute
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Bill went above and beyond to identify the problems caused by the accident. He worked tirelessly to make sure I got my car back sooner tjan promised. The workmanship was excellent.
Urvano C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Quick service.my car was in and out in one day.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great job
Cuong N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/30/2015
The email and text updates were great and customer service, though I was led to believe everything was be done on time. Instead, it was way overdue. It's understanding to a point. I chose Service King because my insurance recommended it. I agreed, despite how far it was. Knowing it would be this late, I will probably choose a closer area for service next time that was recommended by other people. Repairs are satisfactory. I also wished they at least gave me a summary of what they planned to do after I signed it off and reading it later.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The service was great and exceed my expectation on how quickly the vehicle was repaired and returned. I would recommend Service King to my friends.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
We were very pleased you got our truck done very quickly. Everyone was very pleasant and understanding.
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
I love the work they did on my car fantastic!!! They were Courteous, professional and kept me up to date on what was going on. Highly recommended
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Bill was great at keeping us up to date on the status of our vehicle and answering all our questions. The other staff members were welcoming and very friendly.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/19/2015
There was a part of my car that was not replaced but was damaged in my accident. I was told I would receive contact about fixing it but have yet to received word. Otherwise, everything was great.
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful. great job team
Debora V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Service King was very effective in keeping me updated on my repair status and everyone I spoke and interacted with was wonderful. This is the second that I have come to this location, the first was back when it was Sterling, and I am so happy that I did because the service is always professional and friendly. I would recommend Service King to anyone who needs work done on there vehicle.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Everyone was very helpful and accomodating- I appreciated very much the frequent updates on how my repair was going (when parts ordered/received, when going into repair work/painting, how soon will be ready). I know it is difficult to estimate how long some things are going to take but the better idea someone has (me, the customer) about when the service is going to be finished the better. Really great work, would have my car repaired again at same place
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/11/2015
So pleased with everyone, Rhonda was so pleasant, knowledgeable, friendly. She made the process from the minute I came in so easy .She turned a very stressful time into a smooth, truly professional experience .The daily updates through the text messages were so helpful. I just got my truck back today. Looks great .So far, it looks brand new again!! During this time, my mother had a stroke .And she and your staff went above & beyond. I would highly recommend your company to anyone who asked. Thanks again. Bob Bartkowisk
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great and very friendly people. They kept me updated through email and it was and AMAZING experience! I recommend them to anyone who needs this type of service!!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great people! Very professional, nice and funny, even with my accident they made me feel good. Thanks
Clashow B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
A magnificent repair! Comparing the "before " and after pics are stunning. Everyone was seen friendly and helpful. I definitely will recommend you to anyone who needs a great repair done. MANY THANKS TO THE LIVONIA CREW!!!YAY!!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Dorian kept us informed through the entire process.
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Outstanding service!
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
They did a awesome job
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/12/2015
Car pulls to the right so wheel alignment not done properly
Jena S.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Thank you all for your help. Everyone was so kind and receptive. I appreciate it tremendously. Thanks!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
So far so good.
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Blown away by the level of service experienced here. Loved the communication via text. They went above and beyond to offer the best service! My car looks more beautiful than it did before the accident!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I was very pleased with the customer service I received from your company. I was provided with consistent updates on the progress of repairs being performed on my vehicle, and everyone I spoke to, both in person and over the phone, was helpful and friendly. In particular, I'd like to mention I was particularly impressed with the level of service I received from both Rhonda and Larry. They made this process seamless and easy for me, during a time that has been somewhat challenging to be without my vehicle. I really appreciate everyone's assistance in getting my car repaired and delivered to me in a timely manner. Thank you!!
Saroj J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Good work on the repair guys. And I appreciated the pickup and drop-off service that you offered.
Johnsonterri Johnsonrichard.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great quick service my truck looks great and Dorian was easy to work with he did a great job.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/21/2015
I still have an issue about the paint inside the door , and the door is not completely fixed correctly because about when you get the truck up to about 40mph the sound you are hearing is as if you had the window open .
Valeta W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Whenever I bring my vehicle to Service King everything is always done with perfection and excellence. Service King treats me like a queen.
Janis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Very good experience. Exceptional customer service. Friendly environment. Overall great experience. Thank you.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/15/2015
The area of the repair is visible, however my service advisor Dorian Ross is asking me to bring my car back for a more thorough repair on next Wednesday. Thanks Mr. Ross 08/15/15
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Everyone was pleasant and friendly.
Wilma D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Absolutely awesome????????????????
John G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
8/10/2015
Keep up the good Work. However, you did not replace the spot mirror on the drivers side. Thanks John G
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Dorian was fantastic
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications