Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
My front end got smashed up on my Escape and Service King fixed it up good as new and did it very quick. Very satisfied.
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everything was great.
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Both Deborah and Scotty did an excellent job in completing the work on my Teska - one day early! Thank you
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
This is only the second time I have used Service King and both times they have done excellent work. The customer service and communication are awesome, I have used other shops over my years and this is by far the best I have ever used. Debbie (little Debbie they call her) is an outstanding customer service agent, she is kind, explains things very well, communicates like no shop I have ever worked with. I can’t say enough good things about her and the people doing the repairs, I’m very satisfied.
Danette N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Everyone at the Livonia service center were very polite and helpful.
Dianne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
It was a big job and you finished it way before promised. Also I was kept in the loop of what was happening
Abdullah E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
It was a fast job with courteous competent employees. Especially Rhonda
Wendi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Everything was handled so professionally. The car looks great. And I’m really happy with all the communication. Excellent job!!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
It was quick and good
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very professional staff. We were updated often and the process was clean and very well done. The actual job, work on the vehicle was done beyond our expectations. Five star rating for Service King.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Words cannot express how happy I am with your service and your staff. Rhonda is worth her weight in gold. I am a customer for life !!
Sentina M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Quick efficient service and great customer service!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
We are very satisfied with the repair to are car. Your fast service was great. We would come to Service King again if neeed in the future. Thank you
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The staff was polite and informative. They completed the work really fast! They did an amazing job!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Friendly, fast and appears to be quality workmanship.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The person that had my handled my case kept me well informed about everything that was going on, I was never in the dark, well done
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
They were personable and professional. Made the experience great.
Nora Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everyone was so kind and helpful, they let me know what was going on with my repairs and was happy to get car back sooner then predicted . Thank you all for your caring attitudes!
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I was really satisfied with the total service all the way around couldn’t ask for more, I will be recommending your service to anyone from here on out , thanks again!!
Gayle P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great job guys!!! I will certainly recommend you to others who might need repairs and paint done..Special thanks to Debbie for taking care of my needs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications