Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Looks perfect, completely happy.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
You were a company that stood by your word that my truck would be ready on the 17th of October and you finished a day before.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
This is the second time I've used you. I am very happy with the staff and the all around service. I would recommend service king to anyone.
Sudha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Your work and service was real good. Thsnkyoy.
Marianne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
great service, great work.
Grace T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very fast efficient service. Liked the fact every day I got an update on repairs. Would come back anytime
Ritchie J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very professional - Wanda kept me updated daily on the status of my vehicle . I was very satisfied with my repair on my vehicle. Thank you
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The updating text message feature is very cool and the car was finished ahead of schedule also the purple in the office worked together very well and handled all of my needs, thank you!
Hanadi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Thank you..
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Fast and friendly
Alfred T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Yes
Karma B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I had an awesome experience with Sevice King. They were very professional and fast.????
George H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Good job . Same as the last time I brought it in about two years ago. Good service ! 9amd one half stars out of ten . I will refer you if I know someone who needs car relate ! ??????
Cicely F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
I'm glad my insurance company recommended your company!!!
Marb N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Greta job done
Alvin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Nice people
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
I've had Service King repair two of my trucks now Your work is outstanding.
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Friendly kept me updated completed early
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Everything was easy and pain-free. I was impressed by the way the team handled things and it gave me peace of mind to know such qualified, caring people were on the job.
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
I was 100% satisfied with the customer service, the friendly staff and awesome free coffee. I dropped my car off on a Tuesday and it was ready for pick u by Friday, now that's what I call timely service. I hope that I don't need the services again anytime soon but if In fact I do you all have my business. I'd definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for awesome timely service. Thanks Service King!! Your name services you RIGHT!!!!! #SATISFIEDCUSTOMER

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications