Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Doug Cook was my Service Representative and did a great job keeping me updated on my repairs. I am very pleased with my service. Thank you, Kimberly H
James M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Good job guys that's why I came back
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Staff, very professional, addressed all issues, fast service. Very pleased with repair, will definately refer friends and family. Great job!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Their assistance in handling insurance and communicating with me and getting the car done 3 days earlier than expected was remarkable. The work done was outstanding considering the unique paint mix. Although I do admit I'm colorblind so I'm kind of waiting for others to confirm my thots.
Randall O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Great experience and attention to detail. Very pleased with my repair. Randy Oscarson ****-****-xxxx
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Best service anywhere. Loved the text message updates. Great idea. Will definitely suggest your facility to friends
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Tony did a nice handling my service
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everyone was very professional and courteous! I was kept informed every step of the way on the repairs and my car looks like it did on the day we bought it!
Tameria M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone was so kind and helpful. Thank you so Much
Vanessa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Easy so work with. I love that Service King always keeps you updated on the progress of your car via text. My car was returned beautiful and clean :)
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Service was very good, car was done sooner than expected
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
The only thing I was dissatisfied about was that when I got my car back after the repair, the inside of my car was dirty and very dusty. It was not like that when I dropped it off.
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Needed 2nd try to make it right
Vince C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Tony handled the claim very professionly from start to finish. I have had to use your services twice and have been very pleased with the work and the assistants that work for you! Hope I don't have tou use your services any time soon, but, if I need a shop I will be back! Thank you.
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very efficient, I loved all the text that kept me updated.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Doug was awesome!! He kept me informed every inch of the way about my car. For all my repair needs I will always come to service king and deal with Doug!! Thanks again Doug for everything
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Doug-Good guy to with.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
You did a great job keeping me updated and letting me know what was going on from the time you received the truck until finish I liked that a lot. You did a great job repairing the vehicle..
Christie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
Couldn't be happier with the repairs done. Great work on my Jeep- it looks great. I really appreciate the attention to detail, fantastic paint job and frequent updates during the repair process. After the stress of an accident having repairs done could have been even more stressful, but it wasnt due to the high level of professionalism. Thanks!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you having it ready when promised

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications