Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Earnestine /.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
Service King did an excellent job repairing my wife 300 great workmanship on the body front end I was pleased I had some issues that I brought to there attention with my wife 300 and they said they will take care of it tomorrow to make sure my wife 300 will be back operating at 100 percent and I trust them to do what they said they would get done they show professional at every point.
Yonghao L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
easy and quick
Venka B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Great service and good follow ups. I always know the vehicle status and what’s going on. You guys are doing an amazing job!
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
As always, Matthew Schreiber is fantastic to work with! Thanks
Leonard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
My second experience with the local Service King affiliate, and both experiences were excellent for both results and customer service.
Aram O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Excellent, timely repairs. Car looks great! And excellent communication for updates!
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Everything was great. Thank you.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Matthew is a pleasure to work with! Thank you
Kara Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
The process was as painless as possible. Doug was very helpful and professional and kept me up to date throughout the whole process. Lisa Zaucha
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Matt was awesome get job on my car Thank you
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Doug was my service representative and completely calmed my nerves and made me feel me relaxed and at ease. My car looks fantastic, thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Great experience!
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Excellent service
Kanku T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Doug was exceptional! I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family for any future collision repairs.
Donya K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/3/2019
Happy to find you. Will use you from now on!!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Everything went well.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2019
Very pleased with your customer service. I received an update daily on their progress. Was notified today that the job was completed. I have not seen the car yet but we were very pleased with the daily updates. Also received a call from Matt the day they were going to start the work on my car. All in all very impressed with Service King.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/24/2019
It was a great experience and I would hire the guy for my own business!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
I was very pleased with the communication with me, my insurance, and my rental service before and during the repair of my truck.
****O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Juan was very friendly and always explained things fully and in a timely manner. While I hope my car never gets hit in the future, if it did, I will take it to Service King without a second thought. Thank you for cleaning my car, too!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications