Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
Took a little longer then I expected but. Very satisfied with their work thank you Service King
Lauran A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I appreciated all your thoughtfulness keeping me informed of your progress everyday. Doug was very kind to me explaining all of the details. I couldn’t of asked for better service. I will be recommending your service to all my friends
Philip And.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Fantastic service...Doug was absolutely wonderful in keeping me updated on my vehicle. THANK YOU!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The car looks brand new thanks.I was kept informed throughout the process.
Raymond Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent service. Tony was great!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Always have been helpful and on time and courteous
Norene J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Tony was very personable. I was very happy with the quick turnaround time. I also was very pleased with the phone updates. Thank you all!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job on my car
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car looks as good as new
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Initial color match was off and evidently was passed through quality control. SK fixed this this in a less than 24 hour turn around.
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Quick and painless experience. Repairs are professional. Thanks.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
We are fortunate to have such a wonderful repair center so close to home for all the unfortunate times it was needed. The staff is superb, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you for arranging the transportation services from Enterprise car rental. Every time the completion date was exactly when stated. Always a pleasure working with with this center. Have continually recommended the center. Keep up the good work and staff.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
TONY WAS OUTSTANDING! He reassured me that my car would be in great hands and would look as great as new. I never expected it to be washed and swept out. Amazing job!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great communication throughout the repair process.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
Doug is great! :)
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Randy and Doug did a great job of my car and myself. Will always recommend that shop to my friends and family. Thanks for the great service and understanding of the importance of car insurance and repairs. Thank you Randy.
Sufanna G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Tony was warm, informative and helpful. The texted updates kept me informed. The service was professional. My car looks beautiful. Top notch service.
Theresa And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Went above and beyond my expectations. I was in an accident but thanks to these guys you would never know.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very friendly and professional people on your staff
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great service and great work. Doug is a true professional. Keep looks great and delivered on time and detailed. Service King goes the extra mile.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications