Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharlene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I’m very pleased with everything. I was kept up to date on everything and it is well appreciated!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I pretty much never take the time to rate the service I receive but Service King Cuyahoga Falls location was the absolute best ;) so organized and great customer service . Thanks for making it such a pleasant experience. Also Enterprhse was great
Candace T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
From the time I stepped into the shop I felt like I really mattered. Doug explained what clearly in words I could understand. He kept me informed. The car looks like new. I would and will refer others to Service King. Thanks. Candy
Beatrice R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everyone was helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and kind. I was kept informed through the entire process. Everything done was clearly explained and questions were encouraged. Wonderful experience following a traumatic event. Thank you
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Beautiful Job! Kind service!!! Much appreciated!!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very happy with the work employees
Kirsten H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Tony was great!
Emma F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very pleased with the service
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
I appreciated the daily text message updates and that my car
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Car came back looking brand new! Huge shout out to Tony for keeping me informed throughout the process
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
They kept us informed on progress of repairs. The car looked brand new when returned to my son.Thank you!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Craig was great! Made everything easy. Love the text updates Service King uses.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Craig was AMAZING! He was super helpful, informative, and patient. He made me feel more calm about my crazy situation and my car looked better than when I bought it.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Friendly staff and great job on car.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Everyone was pleasant and professional! Appreciated their attention to detail!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
The repairs to the car look really good. I appreciate that the paint job was applied to blend in. You also straightened my license plate and frame! Excellent job!
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Tom is an excellent repair representative and I would highly recommend him, as well as the rest of your team, to anyone for collision repairs.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
It wad a fast seamless experience and my car looks great!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
They not only did an excellent job on the car but were very helpful in meeting a deadline that we had for travel. The manager was very respectful & helpful. He kept us well informed of progress on our vehicle repair.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very helpful and the process was easy. It was done in a timely manner!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications