Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Not only did they repair my car but they facilitated my rental car and cleaned my car. My car needed cleaned and hitting a deer was one way to get in done, and better than I could have done.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
They we extremely nice and professional
Kaylyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I could not be happier with the service I received at Service King! They kept me informed of every step and there was a quick turn around!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Outstanding service! They fixed my Subaru better than new! Thanks Service King!
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Good customer service
Terrence P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Good service
Charles And.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Doug was very professional and explained everything in an intelligant and non condiscending manner. My car looks beautiful and it was finished days before expected.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Tony was great kept me informed and helped make the whole process so smooth.
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The service was amazing. They were very quick to get my car back to me. It looks brand new like it never happened. They really made the whole car accident a super easy process for me and kept me updated on my car. Would recommend to anyone without a doubt
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Work looks great. My contact Tony was a complete professional. Thanks for doing a bang up job. (Apologies for the Dad humor)
Courtney K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I’m so happy I decided to go with Service King. You got the job done quickly and kept me updated with how the repair was going. I felt like a valued customer. I will definitely use Service King again for any other issues with my car!
Simona W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Customer service was exceptional. I received updates about my vehicle daily via text. My car was ready a week ahead of schedule and I really appreciate that.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Cust. Svc. was superb and quality repair done.
Melynda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent work and excellent service
Ulysses W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The Experience both online and buy phone was very detailed and kept me up-to-date at all times throughout the process.
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Awesome service
Dequilla S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very nice job very happy
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
Took a little longer then I expected but. Very satisfied with their work thank you Service King
Lauran A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I appreciated all your thoughtfulness keeping me informed of your progress everyday. Doug was very kind to me explaining all of the details. I couldn’t of asked for better service. I will be recommending your service to all my friends
Philip And.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Fantastic service...Doug was absolutely wonderful in keeping me updated on my vehicle. THANK YOU!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications