Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Glad it was done in a timely manner with friendly folks! Many thanks.
Lisa Marie.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Service was good! I was a little frustrated that my time to pick up kept getting extended but honestly it wasn’t that big a deal and wasnt your fault. Also my car is clean thanks!
Emily And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Timing was a sore spot for me. Work was done well but due to poor luck or with a communication breakdown with your suppliers, you have cost me money and time. You also cost my insurance company as well. 13 days with out my truck is a lot to put up with for a bumper repair i did not cause. I believe that both my insurance company and myself deserve proper compensation for your company mistakes. You were chosen because of your reputation of quality and speed of service. I am available to speak only through email from this point to protect you and me. Thank you for your valuable time and you are certainly not welcome for my valuable time, Glenn Courtwright
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thanks for a good job. Very happy with the friendly staff.
Neal M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Leah was amazing
Brett K.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Doug Cook was very nice to work with. He kept me informed all throughout the process.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Whole experience was great from beginning to end.
Joanne F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Best service ever! Love the updates and the car was finished sooner than promised! Very very happy! And it was so clean! Thank you so much
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Loved regular updates and they did an outstanding job on a difficult repair. Thank you.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Service Kimg was great! Very professional, prompt, and pleasant. I will definatly take my car back for any future needs as well as recomend them to friends.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Everyone did a great job. Thank you so much.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Good service
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Thanks for your help Doug. You made this very easy.
Isis V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Wonderful
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great service!!!!
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
Service King was kind enough to pay for a rental for me, when my insurance company was unable to. I really appreciate that! However, I didn't know this until I went to Enterprise Rent-a-Car and they told me. Not a big deal, but it would have been nice if SK told me themselves.
Jc P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
Keep me informed through the hole thing
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Very professional staff.
Norene J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Great experience.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications