Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job on my car
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car looks as good as new
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Quick and painless experience. Repairs are professional. Thanks.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
We are fortunate to have such a wonderful repair center so close to home for all the unfortunate times it was needed. The staff is superb, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you for arranging the transportation services from Enterprise car rental. Every time the completion date was exactly when stated. Always a pleasure working with with this center. Have continually recommended the center. Keep up the good work and staff.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
TONY WAS OUTSTANDING! He reassured me that my car would be in great hands and would look as great as new. I never expected it to be washed and swept out. Amazing job!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great communication throughout the repair process.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
Doug is great! :)
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Randy and Doug did a great job of my car and myself. Will always recommend that shop to my friends and family. Thanks for the great service and understanding of the importance of car insurance and repairs. Thank you Randy.
Sufanna G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Tony was warm, informative and helpful. The texted updates kept me informed. The service was professional. My car looks beautiful. Top notch service.
Theresa And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Went above and beyond my expectations. I was in an accident but thanks to these guys you would never know.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very friendly and professional people on your staff
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great service and great work. Doug is a true professional. Keep looks great and delivered on time and detailed. Service King goes the extra mile.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Car looks great and clean. Both inside and out. Repair looks like nothing happened at all. Much appreciated. Thank you.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Kept me well informed on the progress of The repair. The friendliness and professionalism exceeded my expectations I have not received service like that since my last visit at Denny's. A plus on the quality of repair. The repair showed a lot of attention to detail. tony stabile took good care of me he deserves a raise and promotion. Thanks much for cleaning out the inside of my vehicle. I don't thing many body repair shops do that. I will recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Christine O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great work I liked the text updates .. Toni was especially nice to work with very professional .
Saifur T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
My experience with Service King was very pleasant. They updated me every step of the way and worked seamlessly with my insurance adjuster. I would recommend everyone to Service King and would seek out their services in future also.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I really appreciated being updated every step of the process so I knew when my car would be done. They also detailed the interior of my car, which was amazing and I never expected because honestly it was pretty gross and embarrassing. Service King (and Doug) did an amazing job and I will definitely be coming back to them for any services I need done on my vehicle. They went above and beyond my expectations.
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Service was excellent! Great communication and customer service! Everything went more smooth than I anticipated and I was surprised how quick the service was. I would recommend Service King to friends and family in need of car repairs.
Joann D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Toni was very nice and helpful! I appreciate the kindness and keeping me informed about repairs.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Excellent work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications