Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
It wad a fast seamless experience and my car looks great!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
They not only did an excellent job on the car but were very helpful in meeting a deadline that we had for travel. The manager was very respectful & helpful. He kept us well informed of progress on our vehicle repair.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very helpful and the process was easy. It was done in a timely manner!!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Service King was very fast and through in taking care of my claim.Doug kept me informed every step of the way...Thanks
Forrest H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Tom assisted me well. He went above and beyond when presented the chance. My car was immaculate upon pickup. I'd recommend Service Kings to anyone.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/3/2017
I kept asking for a complete total and I didn't get one until three days later when it was time for me to pick up my truck and on top of that they kept it longer than what they said I understand you run into more problems and sometime it cost a little bit more but I did not like that because of that reason that I couldn't get a complete number
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The service we received was EXCELLENT!!
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
I have worked for the airlines all my life and customer service is so important when dealing with the public. I always strive to give the best customer service I can to paying passengers but also look for excellent customer service in return when I am the paying customer. Service King by far has exceeded those expectations. The service was excellent and the work they did was excellent! It was a great experience from beginning to end, Doug Cook was awesome! Thank you!
George J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/25/2017
Nice job! It looks better than the undamaged side.
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very impressed on the almost day-to-day updates. Thanks so much. Marti Lindemann
Aerian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great service kept me up to date
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
After working out the initial beginning of the process, I appreciated being informed along the way throughout the whole process. All looks good on the work that was done on my vehicle, the paint color is slightly darker however isn't a concern of mine.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Awesome experience from drop-off to pick-up. Many thanks!
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
My car was finished fast and looked great! I was updated the whole time about how long it would be, which was nice. Everyone was helpful and nice, would recommend.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Wonderful experience with Tom. He made sure everything was perfect with my car after going through auto theft. Great service 10/10!
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Doug Cook was exceptional. He kept me informed throughout the whole process. The workmanship seems exceptional
Daryl C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
It turned out azing and I love the overall clean up,. Thank you so much. We can now continue to enjoy looking forward to this being a retirment vehical.
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great service, very helpful My service adjuster was Awesome
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Doug Cook was my Service Representative and did a great job keeping me updated on my repairs. I am very pleased with my service. Thank you, Kimberly H
James M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Good job guys that's why I came back

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications