Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 253 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
Couldn't be happier with the repairs done. Great work on my Jeep- it looks great. I really appreciate the attention to detail, fantastic paint job and frequent updates during the repair process. After the stress of an accident having repairs done could have been even more stressful, but it wasnt due to the high level of professionalism. Thanks!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you having it ready when promised
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Outstanding care and prompt service! Would recommend service king highly without any reservations! Sincerely Peter R
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
All work looked great I was taken very good care of
Darrin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job great service
Shane P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
10/10
Lorie I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Very impressed. Kept me up to date with texts and phone calls. Everyone was great!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Courteous
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
The entire process was amazing. I'd never been in an accident before and I've heard some horror stories abut dealing with shops during repairs. Mine was quite the opposite. Tom was incredibly informative and with the help of some hard-working coworkers my car was ready for a very busy Memorial Day weekend. 10/10 all around Thank you!!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Doug was extremely helpful from the moment I first arrived for my repairs to the final walk out the door when it was done. He was kind and courteous and very helpful getting my rental for me. I would highly recommend Service King and Allstate to my family and friends! Thanks to the team for a fast repair.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great job as usual, and on time as usual, Thank you
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Good job,thanks
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great job. Done faster than quoted. Very happy.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Always kept me well informed and did an excellent job to finish earlier than expected since my son was getting married and I didn't need any extra isdues
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
I am very pleased with the completed job. However, the text notification system leaves something to be desired. I assume it is automated, because it sent me a couple of messages saying that my repair was underway. It also sent a message telling me that my repair would be completed next Tuesday, when my service rep told me he'd be surprised if it took longer than Friday. Turns out it was done on Thursday, much to my delight. My service rep, Tony, sent me an email on Tuesday, letting me know my truck was going to paint already. Confused by the text messages in addition to the email, I called Tony on Wednesday. He let me know my repair would be complete on Thursday. In summary, great job on the repair! I will recommend to friends and family. I, however, would scrap the text notification system unless you could find a way for it to be triggered by the next step in the repair. Thanks, Phil Gartrell
Beverly K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/3/2017
I have never had a vehicle fixed at a body shop before where they do not detail your car. My car has paint on the front passenger side window and my car smells of paint so bad I cannot ride in it
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Worked to repair car rather than have it totaled by insurance co. I really appreciate that. Car returned a few days earlier than expected. They made the process easy.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thank you for getting the truck done earlier then promised
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Service,King was more than a half hour from my home and it was worth the drive! They did a fantastic job and had excellent customer service through Doug. I will always use and recommend Service King!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Exceptional customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications