Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 194 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shadi T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very professional- upfront - customer service oriented. I work in the Customer Service industry and Tom represented Service King well.
Marsha L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Tony at Falls location couldn't have been any nicer We were informed about the progress of our repair on a daily basis!! The car was returned to us within the time frame as planned!! We would recommend Service King to all of our family and friends.
Laura U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
My car was repaired in a timely manner and I appreciated the communication between myself and the service representative. The quality of the repair work is spectacular.
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
I know you used parts from the junk yard to fix my Jeep. Just for curiosity sake, what year is the front bumper?
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Tony took really good care of me during this event. The car looks great and was done early which was great news!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Fast was important and alignment had to be right on
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Customer service is foremost with your staff- thank you!
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
You did a superb job. And you return my back to me in better condition both inside and out, than I left it. Thank you for the updates each day and keeping me informed with the progress. Thank you, I truly appreciate your service.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Tom Perez did excellent job. Kept me well informed Great service
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was very happy with the experience. Bobby did a great job keeping me informed and answering my questions, Well done !
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The team here was amazing! I will definitely send anyone their way.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent customer service & comminication
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was very happy with all of the updates on how my car was being repaired!
Guy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent service and professionalism! I would recommend.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I appreciate the updates and Cal's Bobby made to me. Also the time he took explaining things to me. Thanks again.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
One of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. Tom was great!
Theodis S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Maintained daily Co tact as to stats of repairs being made very appreciative for your team going the extra mile to assure that my car was properly cake care of
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Enjoyed your service.
Abigail R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. I had a great experience and they really went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the work on my car that was done. Thank you!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Job well done. And very fast!!
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Bobby did a nice job of keeping me posted on the process and progress of the job. I would give him a 10. Job was done on schedule.
Trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Bobby was great and always there for answers
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service, quick and easy, thanks so much!!
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job and fast! Above and beyond with helping with the rental car.
Zhi F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Communication is very good
Sophiamichael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
It was a little annoying how long it took for the actual car repair to get started- a number of weeks where our car, which was in driveable shape, sat on the lot and we had to make due without a car. It would have been helpful if they evaluated the car and then told us, right now we're backlogged. Bring the car back in 2 weeks and we'll get working on the car right away. The car seems to be in good shape right now but I have to give it a hard test drive tomorrow to be sure.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Fast quality job and was located close to home
Mildred R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates. Bobby and Randy were very professional and were always available to answer any questions. I also appreciated the help in getting the car back home. I will be recommending your company to others. Thank you!
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
Took to long. Liked how I got notices.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Good relations with your customers excellent work
Meghan I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
My car looks great and Tom Perez was awesome, he kept me updated and informed from start to finish. Thank you!
Tachelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The entire staff was very knowledgeable and very friendly. I also loved how they kept me updated on my vehicle every day. No other shops do that so that's A+ in my book.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Tom was great to work with and very responsive
Pete W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Your team did a tremendous job with our repair! I will recommend Service King to all of my friends and family. Thanks for a very positive experience.
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I would highly recommend using Service King!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
Bobby and team at the cuyahoga falls location were very accommodating and even stayed 20 minutes late so I could pick up my car.
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
I thought the service was great and right on time as they estimated. Every day was a text on how the process was going and talk live with me rep really kept me in the loop on my vehicle. Thank you so very much.
Patti P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Appreciated how you kept me updated on progress.
Vickie Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Bobby was very friendly and professional his help and customer service was a great satisfaction as I have never had an experience like this I recommend service king cuyahoga falls to my friends and family needing body work on their viechles
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
Ours was, hopefully, a unique case. We were given a repair date of June 20th, but, due to a series of unfortunate events at Service King, did not get our Buick back until July 27th. I can say though, that they did a wonderful job, and we are happy with the quality of the work done.
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everything seems to work and look fine. I also appreciated the service I received in getting the repairs done quickly.
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
3 out of 5
7/21/2016
The car repair was great no complaints. It's the customer service.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
I was 95% satisfied. The text communications were not always accurate and that caused some confusion for me.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was very impressed with how helpful and quick they were.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Communication was excellent as well as customer service.
Jo D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
The job was completed professionally beyond our expectation. The employees were courteous, informed and considerate. They kept us up to date regarding the completion date and finished in a timely manner.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Service king did a fabulous job with my car. I couldn't be happier.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everyone was nice. My car looks great. It was done very quickly. The only thing I would change is to not get the text message updates. I got a text saying my car would be done in 5 days. Later that day I got a phone call saying my car was done. Just get rid of the text updates.
Jeffrey And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Good job looks great. Kept me informed.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Good communication from my representative along the repair timeline. No surprises and upfront, honest answers the whole way.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
All the people there kept me informed of What was happening and called at every step .
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Best service. I was informed of every step of the process. I would use them again
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
I received my vehicle looks good, but still need to resolve an issue with the seat belt lock up too frequently. This issue is being addressed with the service representative and I am sure it will be resolved.
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Quick, good communication, friendly and through.
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everyone I met at the Cuyahoga falls location was polite and vey knowledgable.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The daily text updates were very helpful. Thank you.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Service king has giving me a great experience. If I ever need anything done to my car I will be sure to bring it there..
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thanks for the professional, prompt service!
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
Replaced the passenger side tail light. Stopped working an hour later. Also had an almost flat tire when they released the car to me. The alert in the screen was abvious.
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Keep up the great work
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent customer service, exceptional work done on my car, cannot say enough about the quality of care I received.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The daily updates were convenient by text
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle and I will use the service again everyone there was very professional..
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Dave was continually on top of our situation. Service Ming did a great job.
Derrick D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The work was done very well
Matt Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Couldn't have been better, thank you.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great communication and Derrick was awesome. The job looks great and you exceeded my expectations!!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Derek and the rest of the people at Service King were great. I appreciated the status updates via text.
Misti Rick.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Service king did an excellent job on my Malibu thank you so much.
Marshalldevonn P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Service king did an excellent job on my vehicle, i am 100% satisfied. Dereck the sales rep, was courteous, and helpful throughout my whole experience. I will be recommending them to everyone i no!
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent service. Very customer focused.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
So far everything seems good! Great service!
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
It was quick and painless. They made everything as easy as possible for me, and my car looks great!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Car looks excellent paint match is great . Only complaint was that they had the car a month..
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great service as usual! Many thanks to Drew and the staff for keeping us posted on the progress of the repairs. Super nice results on our Buick! Thanks!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great job
Robert Kathleen.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Car looks good and was repaired quickly.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/23/2016
I now have a big scuff mark on my truck
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
I was very pleased with the service!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I love the text messages to update me on the status of the repair. Staff was friendly and easy to work with.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The team at service King was extremely fast and very professional. They made sure I was informed and all my needs were taken care of. I will recommend them to anyone that has a problem with their car. I am very satisfied with their service.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great service and the surprise of a sparkling clean car inside and out. That is premier customer service!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
David gave excellent service and the person that took me to my car was friendly and professional. I am not good at remembering name I think his name is David. I am pleased with your service. Thank you
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job! We're very happy with the work!
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Wonderful service. Felt like the team went above and beyond to help me with my repairs and dealing with insurance. Car was in shape again before the quoted time. If I ever have an accident again I will be calling serviceking for the repairs.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
The representative was very helpful in keeping me updated professionally. The hood paint does not exactly match the sheen of the rest of the vehicle. I'm going to analyze more.
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Staff was extremely friendly; very knowlegdable and helpful. The work performed was well done; the paint applied to the damaged area matched perfectly. I would highly recommend Service King to others and would be happy to use this company location again.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great work
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very good job.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Always kept informed of the progress of my repairs. Associates were kind and very professional. Very satisfied with Service King.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Service King was great. Got my repairs done early, and easy hassle free payment process. They also vacuumed my car, which I am grateful for. The text updates were convenient and super helpful. Thanks!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Dear Service King I was very pleased with your service from the first step I took in your office to the first step I took in my newly repaired vehicle. You all are truly the Kings of Service. Thank You Sinerely Mr. Ronald J. Worley
Collen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
We where "taken care of"! From start to finish we knew exactly what was going on. David was awesome, when Enterprise tried to make us pay, David stepped in and when Enterprise claimed we had to turn the rental in, again David took care of it! I will tell all my friends and family about Service Long and I will never go anywhere else for my car related issues. Thank you to David who kept us informed of exactly what was going on with the repair work, never have I had that kind or level of service!! Thank you to David and all the employees of Service King!!!
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
Derek knew I wanted my car back as soon as possible. He kept me well informed throughout the process. I felt like I was being a pest asking questions but he always insisted I could call any time. He was helpful with the rental car I needed as well. My car turned out beautiful!
Derrick D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
I was very pleased with the service I was given.
Raymond Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Done work for me about six times. Always very good
Lynne R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Always very friendly and informative. I like getting the texts with the progress of my vehicle. Vehicle is sparkly clean when I pick it up. Already recommended you to other people. Thank you for a job well done! ????????
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Derek was very helpful! I liked the text message alerts
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
Excellent: courteous, quality repair; customer centered services. Car looks like new. Was kept informed during repair work. Derek a quality person. Was in "good hands" start to finish. Would highly recommend. Could you possibly notify Robert McKennica my local Allstate agency??
George A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
My overall experience was excellent. The service team kept me well informed as to status throughout the process.
Leah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great work, and excellent communication on progress.
Vicky Borkowski.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Derek was helpful and thorough, very friendly service
Shawna M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everything was wonderful from the customer service to the quality workmanship.
Shah J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
They were very helpful and completed everything on time .
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
I appreciate the flexibility and follow through
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Drew was very polite and kept me up to date with my car.I will tell my friends about Service King.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
loved the speed job was done in and the updates were nice! the guys working there are very helpful.
Kristin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The service was great and they updated me by text on the progress! My car was even ready before the date they had given me! Will definitely use Service King again!
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I think they did a great job thanks Dereck
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
So far so good, Derek was very helpfull
John R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Workmanship was very good. Appreciate the car being cleaned inside and out.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Service was fast and very professional!
Donn Andrew.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Everyone was very helpful and explained everything to me very well so I could understand the process. Repairs were completed in a timely manner and I was kept up to date through the entire repair process.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I loved the texting communication, keeping me up to date
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very professional. Kept me aware of progress in the repair on my vehicle from the very beginning. Thank you for all your assistance.
Given R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Your team at the Cuyahoga Falls branch was extremely helpful and went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied. It was an extremely positive experience.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thank you Derek, and all who worked on my car! I'm glad to have my baby back! She looks beautiful. It was a pleasure working with you.
Ross H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The experience was great!
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I was well informed on the completion status! Great job!
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Educate the employees of auto rental company
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Drew was helpful in getting the job done asap.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Very professional!!
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/18/2016
Everyone was kind and pleasant and informative
Michael Shelley.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Our car was brought in on a Monday and was done by that Friday. The work met our expectations and we enjoyed getting the texts to keep us informed of the progress. Derek was assigned to our car and he was always available if I had questions. Our overall experience was superb. We will definitely tell our friends and recommend Service King.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Derrick Rankin was great to work with. Car was exceptionally clean inside & out. Would refer to others for future repairs.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
On a 0 to 10 basis I give Derek and team a 10
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Beautiful job! Great detail work too. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Thanks much.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
My Ford looks great. The employees were super.love txt up dates!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great service, very professional and appreciate the updates.
Arie K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great job!!! Very happy with results
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Derek did a great job keeping me updated on the status of my repair.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Derick was the best
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Job well done thank you very much
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
David was awesome. He was personable and very comfortable to talk to. By the time i got my car in, he already had the part, and i had my car back by the end of the day. I will definitely be back, and I will be asking for him.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Repairs done to my car were great! Ken goes above and beyond. I especially loved the text updates I received on my car throughout the whole process.
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Drew is a total professional. I truly enjoyed the daily updates.Everything was smooth sailing. Thanks for being professionals. Carolyn J
Donzella A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Good communication, very thorough job and the staff was very friendly.
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
I was very happy with how David kept me up to date on the progress of my repairs. The car looks like it was never in an accident. Great service all around.
**** .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very professional
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
We were exceptionally pleased with the care and detailed explanation provided by are young service technician Drew. His estimate of our vehicle's damage was carefully calculated and our repair time was actually less than anticipated. Drew provided a timely update on the repair progress and were 100% satisfied with the results! Drew and Service King are a "10" with us!! Jay and Sara Ruble Stow, Ohio
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
I was a used car manager and felt with many body shop's, I have never experienced anything like the service and professionalism of this shop. My car was ready a day early. That just doesn't. Happen in your business. Outstanding Sincerely Deb Strouse
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Kept me well informed throughout process.
Darren P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
David was very helpful and kept me updated throughout the entire process.
Audrey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everything was great, people, service etc.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Very good communication with me on car status. Was done ahead of schedule
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Service King kept me more informed than my insurance company.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Excellent all sound service 100%
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great work great and prompt communication
Taylor J.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Derek was very helpful - great work!!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Thank you for doing a great job with my car! Also appreciate the way you kept me informed with the status of the job with either texts or phone calls. I'm very happy and impressed with SErvice King!
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
They were very informative and kept us up to date on all repairs. They were polite and friendly. Work on repairs was correct.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
great job by Derek Rawson the professionalism he exhibited in communication on the repair process was appreciated. workmanship in paint and mechanical all look above par
Dominic C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Finished quickly and professionally
Johnnie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Superior customer service and support during this stressful time. Thank you so much for everything. Also, the daily updates were greatly appreciated. Thank you thank you!
Devon M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/21/2015
The car was very poorly detailed. They left a sanding disc in the engine compartment. There was imperfections in paint. The engine compartment was not even detailed. It had sanding dust stillin it. I ended up leaving the van until some of the problem were fixed. The customer service rep was really good about keeping in touch though. I was really surprised that the number of people that worked on the car not one noticed the sanding disc in the engine. I would have thought one person would have been in charge of completely looking over the van before I got called to pick it up. It ended up costine gas & 2 hours out of my day.
R ****.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
David,our contact person, did an outstanding job of keeping us informed as to the work progress on our vehicle. He also seemed very knowledgeable about auto repairs in general. The repair looks great and the car was returned to us exceptionally clean. The door may need an adjustment since it doesn't close as easily as it did prior to accident. We will probably stop by the shop to have it looked at on Monday. We would highly recommend Service King to friends and family.
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
My experience with service king was very pleasant. They did a great job on the repairs and the vehicle was cleaned inside and out when I got it back
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
They did a great job!
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Excellent and fast service
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Overall very satisfied with the professionalism and quality of work done by Service King. One relatively minor issue, my truck has a very strong chemical smell as a result of the work that was done. If something could have been done about that it would have been greatly appreciated.
Kishan J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Service and constant feed back from Derek was fantastic. Very good experience.
Jenean W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Job well done. Quick, professional and accommodating.
Barkus H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2015
Other than beinglong with the car to pick it up you did a wonderful job on the repairs
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great communication and thorough work !
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I love the constant text messages I received while it was in your care. The job was excellent. I will be glad to refer my friends and patients to you.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very professional staff and quality work
Damon K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
All is good.
Jamesstephen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Repairs look line new. Thanks for all you did!
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Good service and correspondence.
Lana H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
They notified me daily of all progress. The car is great. Looks brand new. Everyone answered all my questions and was very professional. Thank you. And thanks to Drew for all the updates and phone calls. Lana H
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Derek was very good to work with and kept me updated constantly. The whole process was very efficient.
Lloyd N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Excellent professional service.
Annette W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great service, great staff, great experience!
Ali A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Communication was great
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
The work done was fantastic. The car looked better than before the crash. The only thing that could be improved would be cleaning the inside of the car after completion. There was a ton of shop dust on everything in the car that I will have to clean.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Excellent service and communication.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Very pleased with service, the communication via phone and text. And to top it off, the quality of the work is very impressive.
Doreen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The service department were excellent. ...they answered all my concerns....very pleasant. ...
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Derek: Thank you for your kind, professional and pro-active service.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/26/2015
I dropped off my car 9/15/2015 and picked it up 9/24/2015 for a right front door replacement and right front panel replacement and paint. If I was given correct information from 10:00 AM on the 15th it took till Thursday to break down and order parts. If I understood it took another day or more for parts to arrive. The parts place is in the area. So it took another 3 or more days to put a door back together and install the both the door and front panel and paint my car. I feel that you need more people doing the job or both a larger facility and more people. You have a contract with my insurance company and this is the level of service we are getting? Car does look great however I expected to get my car in four or five days at most. I believe had I not complained when the person who did his job by keeping me informed about my car it would have been even longer to get my car back.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
You guys did an excellent job with my car! I really appreciate it.
Caitlin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Really good service and very friendly employees. My car looks brand new.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Can't think of anything. Michele Godleske was very helpful. She kept me up to date on everything that was going on with my car.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
We have had repairs done twice at service King and was very satisfied with the work. Thank you for your care
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
I would just like to recognize David Drozdik for all of his assistance. He was professional and courteous throughout the entire process. Also, when I was not completely satisfied with the quality of the repair the 1st time, he understood my concerns and followed up with my insurance company to ensure that the job was done correctly the 2nd time. I would recommend his customer service to any of my friends.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Repairs were all to my satisfaction the service was top notch! Thanks!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Drew was awesome. Always answered my questions
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Na
Chery Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
The car was done sooner than expected and it looks great. Thank you!
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Truck looks brand new!
Maryjane P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
We were very happy to receive text messages almost daily about the condition of our car . Unfortunately our car was not completed before we left for vacation but even though we were away we felt very confident that our car was being taken care of with the daily text we received. When we picked up our car we were happy to see that had been restored to almost new condition thank you very much for a job very well done . Again we Want to thank Derek especially for the daily texts letting us know the progress of the repairs on our car he was great with informing us almost daily
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Service people were friendly and efficient. Love the fact that they kept me apprised of what was going on each day. Work done was excellent
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Everyone was excellent with the service I received. Derek was very cordial and explained the entire procedure involved in repairing my car. The car was done on time and looks excellent.
Marina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
David was very helpful with the follow ups
Marisa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Randy and Derek were so helpful. I completely loved the texting updates I got every day. With this being my first accident they left me completely at ease with the entire process. They were so nice and helpful whenever I would call with questions and always called me if anything changed.
Shelly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Keep the customer better aware of the completion date.
Geraldine T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Service was prompt in regards to the repair, was well informed of status throuout the process through text and phone calls. Employees were courteous. Very satisfied.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Awesome from being to end
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
I thought the overall experience was wonderful. Everyone was courteous and professional. The workmanship of the repairs looks great. I'm impressed with the quick turnaround.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Derek did a great job keeping me informed and comfortable about my repair experience. I will recommend Service King to others. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications