Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Everyone was great
Allianne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
God job and well done
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The service experience was awesome thank you and all the workers for doing a great and fast job!!
Bria W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Jay really knows the meaning of great customer service. He kept me updated and made sure I felt at ease with my car repairs! Service King did an amazing job when they hired jay!
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Excellent service
Carrilee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
YAll did an amazing job thank you I recommend you to anybody
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
I was completely satisfied Thank you tea. Players Happy Holiday.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Very satisfied with the communication thru text,and what a great job that was done. Thank you
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Alex was tremendous and kept me informed each day. We experienced delays and she proactively had a rental car made available. She is a terrific asset Service King and I can’t say enough about her. It’s never a good thing when your car is in the shop for 3 weeks but she made the experience great, especially with her honesty.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Alex was very professional and she was excellent about communicating with me about updates on my car. The workmanship looks very good but I was most impressed with the texts and messages letting me know which stage of repair my car was along the way. Kudos!
Monnecca G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very happy with the service .. Alan did an amazing job .. kept me informed the entire process ..
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Best service experience ever. Thanks to everyone who worked on my car. Terrific job!
Karmen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/25/2017
I went to Service King on John Young in Orlando, Fl. From the day I walked in I felt like they had my BEST interest at heart. Desiree greeted me, listened to everything I said, calmed me down, offered me coffee or water., got everything ready for Alain to get the car appraised of the damages. He was very polite and explained everything to us. very nice guy.i went back 2 days later to ask a couple questions and Alex helped me.She was so informative like Desiree. Told me Iwhat i needed to do. I love this Service King, won't go anywhere else if I need this collision repair again! My Toyota was wonderful when I got it back. Desiree, Alex, and Alain not only get rated a 10, but a 120%. They were amazing! Thank you so much for everything!! Karmen and Dean Shilling
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Alex from the John Young Parkway store in Orlando gave the best possible customer service. She was very responsive and handled all if my needs.
Wanda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Awesome customer service from start to finish.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They were so proffesional desiree and alan were wonderful! If i ever need anything else i will be coming back!
Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
The new red paint did not match the rest of the car. Was told most people don’t notice a slight color difference. I did and it needs to be corrected.
Marsha J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
As of today I’m completely satisfied
Baby Ruth.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Your the best! Great Job!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/3/2017
Appreciate they expedited my service from original completion date due to my vacation. I did not ask, just let them know that I would be out of time and was surprised to get the call today that my car should be completed. Text messaging was also very convenient.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications