Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 85 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Myra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Made every effort to satisfy me. Fast. Proffesional. I am not easy to please and they did a great job. Mike and Rob were very nice and accomodating to me and my schedule.
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great job as ALWAYS !!!!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Liked Robert and receptionist. Liked the text communications with updates. Car was completed ahead of schedule. Looks great. A bonus- car was washed. Very professional experience. Made the rear end accident as easy as possible for me.
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Service was excellent!!! No complaints Rob and Nick James were very helpful
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Car is exelent as are the employees
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Mark and Alex were great! Kept me informed and helped with the rental car. My car looks awesome! Thank you for using oem parts only:-). Will definitely recommend Service King!
Kamaria J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent staff, excellent a d honest communication
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was very professional and kept me informed every step of the way. My car looks like new. Great Job
Ariel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I love the quality of the job perfom to my car,is look excellent,thanks
Marci G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent job! I liked receiving texts about the status. Very helpful
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Mark treated us like family. Thank you so much !
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Wonderful service. Mark was excellent. Good job overall
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Arnold was excellent and I loved the automated text notifications.
Craig And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/12/2016
A little more communication of when the car would be completed would have made my experience with Service Kings better.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Wonderful customer service. Robert kept me informed of everything going on with my car . Quick response to my questions very knowledgeable and friendly. As if my car was part of the family. I would highly recommend Service King !
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you Mark White for an amasing job,and yo All the Team. My Car looks like new.
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The staff were highly professional and the job was completely well done and quick.
Calvin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Love the entire experience.
Heidi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Arnold at the john young location was great. He kept me posted on the progress of my vehicle at all times. If I ever have any work needed on my vehicle hopefully not because of an accident I will definitely come back.thank you!
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I'm hoping I never need body work again but if I do I know where to go. Thank you for an amazing job with my car. I love that there were updates along the way and that my car was repaired quickly
Fernanda V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Mark white was great
Delilah D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Service is excellent my service advisor is RobertRickhaeram. He updated us on the progress of my car's repair. My husband & I are very well pleased to see our car back to normal without a trace of the damage . Thank you service King
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Loved the updates
Hilary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thank you Mark and Alex for all you did to get my car done. My car was cleaned inside and out. Thank you!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great help from start to finish. Staff was quick and helpful! Hopefully I won't need any maintenance for awhile but if I do I know who I will go to!
Sheila R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great customer service!!!!
Heidi N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent service, fast and friendly
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Mark kept us up to date with the progress of the repairs. Thought at first it would take a week and a half but the crew at Service King did the necessary repairs quickly and got the job done in three days! Excellent job, the car looks great!
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Mark and Alex at your North John Young Parkway location are excellent. Mark as very personable and friendly. Scheduling my drop off went smoothly and mark was very helpful. When my car was ready to be picked up, I was having to get across town from work and was worried I wouldn't make it to service king before they closed. Alex reassured me that it was no problem and was prepared with all my paperwork, keys, and car pulled around front for when I arrived. I was highly satisfied with my experience with service King and would recommend them to any family or friend that would need work done on their car. Thanks mark and Alex! Go gators!
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I couldn't be happier with the service that I got at service kings! Mark was so helpful the whole way through and always kept me updated on my car. I will come back because car looks and runs great but most of all because of Marks excellent service.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everyone was helpful and easy to work with. Was an excellent experience. No hassles or problems. Very very pleased with the results and how quickly it was done.
Jeneve J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Robert, the guy, who was assigned to my case was extremely professional and kept me apprise of all the various steps during the repairing process. He has full knowledge of his work and was able to answer any questions I asked. Robert is a very good asset to your business and should be commended for his hard work.
Rebecca N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Very professional, courteous,and did an excellent job in record time. Thank you.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Robert was wonderful to work with. Great communication.
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I think you guys did a great job he kept in constant communication you were honest and very helpful thank you very much I would recommend you to a friend
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Mark was fantastic. I hope I never need an auto body repair shop but if I do you guys will get my business. Never been treated any nicer.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
I appreciate them keeping me in the loop. Everybody was courteous and understanding. The repairs appear seamless. And it was a nice surprise that they washed the car before I picked it up.
Latarsha K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You guys offer great customer service. Mark White was very professional . I will recommend service king to others.
Jared W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
Car dirty. Inside and out. Grease marks/fingerprints on seat belt mechanism. Seat belt adjustment not working.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Customer service excellent, friendliness excellent. Communication excellent. Mike and AleX, sweethearts. I will recommend this location for their amazing service. P.S, the coffee was even delicious. Thank you Mike for a job well done.????
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Super duper awesome service
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great customer service!
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great service
Denice R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Your team is AWESOME!! I am very satisfied with the repair work that was done on my car. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions. I was kept updated via phone and e-mail about the status of my car, up to the completion of the job. Arnold took the time to explain the work that was done on the car, as well as everything that was in the warranty folder. Keep up the Great Work!! Denice R
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Experience was great
Mirino R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I'm very happy with the work the was done in my car thank you God bless the team
Eleanor G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/8/2016
Just waiting for one little part that Robert said he would order and call me when it arrived. Other than that everything is great.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Erin was most professional and pleasant. She listened to concerns and answered them very well.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
The team was great. Glad my car was repaired quickly and ahead of estimated schedule. Very professional and on top of communication and setting expectations. Really glad Service King is so focused on customer service and hearing feedback. The only problem worth noting - Its a bit absurd to require a scheduled appointment to just drop off a vehicle for repair, knowing that it will be there for at least several days. I had to wait a full day to drop off the vehicle, which I'm sure impacted the total delivery schedule.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
100 percent. Would recommend to anyone. To
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank you for keeping me up to date on the progress of my car. This was all very thoughtful. Everyone was curtious and respectful. I will come to you again if I need repairs!
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thank you for great work you have done!
Marva S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Have one was very courteous and I loved receiving the updates.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Just keep doing what they are doing great work and caring about what they do.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Your Service personnel were very professional and friendly. Erin kept us informed of what was going on, and had our car ready several days earlier than estimated. If we ever have to have our car repaired, we'll definitely use Service King.
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Fix my car in a timely manner, employees were great and it was a nice surprise that they washed my car and vacuumed the inside
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Erin was courteous and professional
Oscar F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Service King kept me updated every step of the way. The service manager Robert and Alex were very professional and cooperative. I have no hesitation in recommending Service King at North John Young Pwky to relatives and friends.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
The repairs looked great. I appreciate the bend over backwards to make sure we were happy. I also appreciate the day to day updates I received. Please know we are happy. Your employees are the best. Thank you.
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
The service is satisfid,Thank you
Herbert W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great people. Herb Weissman
Val M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
3/13/2016
Job well done.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Robert was great
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Just amazed how informed Robert kept me I told Robert I just knew the so conected would have a snag but everything turned out better faster and looks great then was informed about.I thanked Robert repeatedly with hand shake Thxs very very much
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Awesome customer service!
Boudwatie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent job on my car!
Andres O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
They took a week longer than they said, they left a bump on the car, one of the handles was uneven bad install ...
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Your people were great. Continue being awesome.
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Robert and Alex provided me with excellent service! I will definitely be recommending family and friends to your location!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent customer service
Chablis W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Erin did an amazing job making sure my needs were met! She went above and beyond and it was such a pleasure to deal with her! She was very patient with me too because I can be very hard to deal with!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/26/2016
I found a scratch on drivers door that was not there before I dropped off at. The car was not cleaned , interior was dirty and had marks in seats, headliner and seatbelt. Thus car was spotless before it went in for repairs.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Robert took excellent care of my car. Anytime I called to check on my car he answered all my questions without making me feel like a bother.I highly recommend service king of a car service repair.
Claudio Q.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
everything was perfect!
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Professional. Polite. Efficient. Good job!
Irma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Good job.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/26/2015
I don't like how a text goes out giving false info when your car will be done
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
The service we received was very professional. Robert answered all our questions and did an excellent job of keeping us informed about the repairs. The repairs were done in a timely manner and the work was superb. The car looked brand new!
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Im very happy whit the repair. Thank you ????
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Overall good. Did not deliver on time. Left rear quarter panel needed readjusted.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Robert, our sales rep, was excellent. He was very good on details and keeping us apprised during the process of fixing our car. Excellent representative for the company.
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
I was pleased with the repair to my Jeep
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everything went really well thanks
Magdala E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
The employees were friendly and courteous. The time it took for the repair was very short. I was kept in the loop regarding the status of the repair constantly via email. I had a nice experience and I would use Service King without hesitation in the near future if the need arises.
Sonia R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Kyle was great and the car was ready ahead of schedule.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Excellent communication and my car looks great and done in a timely matter.The experience in getting my car repaired was done very well. THANK You
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
The Allstate survey service link did NOT go to a survey.... FYI......
Lascelles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2015
I am really appreciated for my repair and the convenience because I got my truck bad faster than what was on the paper thank you very much for your time.
Willie D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Yes, I was very satisfied and happy with the work and how soon it was done, & the charming way everyone treated me like I was a vip thank y'all so much.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2015
I never fill out question and answer feedback but for this experience I wanted to make sure the service long team heard my input. I ran into situation in which my car was not ready for weekend pickup and I had to leave for the weekend at that time even though my car would be ready for pick up in two hrs. I was very upset. They immediately got my rental car back for me and ensured if insurance would not cover my weekend charges they would. They had excellant customer service and even asked me about my weekend trip the following Monday. Very personable experience.I'm a business major myself and I am amazed at how some businesses can operate there services with such little concern for the customer in mind and that is not the case for this service king. I will be back and I will be sure to recommend this service king to my peers. James H
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Thanks for your professionalism and an outstanding job on my vehicle. Great Team, keep up the good work.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Excellent customer service. Repair work top notch.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Your staff was very informative & professional.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
job well done plus the service was quicker than I expected.
Lynda O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Great people to work with
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
My experience at Service King exceeded all of my expectations. Customer service was excellent from the time I dropped my car off till it was picked up. The repair work was perfect. Thank you for such a seamless and easy repair experience.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
12/14/2014
The car was not ready the steering problem was still there and that was my main concern also the rim was not done correctly but the staff was very kind and helpful so I'm sure by the time I pick up the car again everything will be in order also the communication was great Thx
Jesus T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/13/2014
yes im very happy excited that my mazda look so good now. it looks brand new like right out of a show case room, tell your team that work on the red mazda they did a great job.. and also i dont know her name but she has blonde hair at the front desk she was so helpful and nice... thank you so much many thanks to all of you...WOW...
Brandy G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
The all around service experience was excellent.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2014
I want to say that I was very impressed with the whole situation this week. First, it was the the professionalism I received as I dropped my car off. Next, was the updates of what was happening to the car. Last, was the final outcome. I was in tears when I saw how beautiful my car looked. I had an estimate performed on my front bumper and was sorry I did not follow through I will be back to get that done. Thank you.
Larry V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Excellent updates and keeping the customer continuously up to speed. Quality of workmanship is outstanding.
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
I was delighted with the customer service experience that I received from with Service King while fixing my BMW x1.
Raquel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/7/2014
One stop shopping
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Our 16 year old daughter had an extraordinarily minor accident when a car backed into her as she backed out (couldn't get out of their way fast enough). Well, that puts us in a predicament to have her car serviced because although we have a rental car, she is not legally allowed to drive it...meaning that she would have to drive my Navigator. She is 4'11" and can BARELY see to drive that car. I was very worried about how long it would take. Brought it in at 10:30am and they had it done the next morning by 9:30am. SO THANKFUL. She only had to drive my car for a short period of time which alleviated us from much concern. They were all incredibly helpful, kind, proactive, efficient and kept us up to speed with the progress. Sincerely impressed and grateful - thank you for being concerned and helping to keep our daughter safe :) And it was shiny clean to boot!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Thoroughly surprised by how clean and efficient the ship was and how professional and on top of things everyone was
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2014
The repair looks flawless. And the detailing of my Kia, inside and out is just the cherry on the sundae! Thank you for everything!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications