Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Duranne H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Efficient and well done
John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Excellent customer relations.
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The entire staff demonstrated excellent customer service. I want to specially recognize my service advisor, Alain Baez, he went above and beyond my expectations.
Lezley T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very fast! Great job
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent service. Thank you for your help.
Maureen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I wanted to thank you and your staff for taking such great care of my car. The work looks great and everything was done early. You guys are the BEST!! Thanks Maureen L
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
The customer service is excellent and the work is A+.
Bobbie M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Your work gave me a new appreciation for quality work done on an old vehicle. It made a beautiful difference.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the service provided, thank you very much, a special thank you to Alex who was always indicating the condition of my vehicle, and assuring me of the best services provided, thank you alex
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Job well done !
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Thanks for the service gord bless you
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Huge thanks to Alex for helping me through the process and updating me as frequently as possible. She was so sweet and explained everything in detail. Everyone here at Service King was amazing.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very good job
Digna G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
It was good service very professional . The text updates are great and my car looked amazing. Thank you
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
I am very satisfied
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Very happy with quality and speed of service
Jorge O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Alex P was great it was so nice to have her as my customers services advisor she kept me informed step by step she is 5 star!
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very happy with the service and time in which my car was ready, wonderful job by the mechanics...and very professionally handled by the front office. ....thanks so much, I'm at the airport going to toronto for my parents sixty. Wedding anniversary. ...thanks again maggie wright
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent and friendly service and always available to help.
Claude M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
10/10!!! Great job. Awesome customer service. Alex and the rest of the team is amazing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications