Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The staff is very personable and always willing to help even if it is not their client. I was extremely impressed with the fine job they did to repair my vehicle. But the detailing of the exterior of the car was amazing. Even the tires were cleaned and shined. Many thanks for all the phone calls that were answered and the caring personnel.
Deljovina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/21/2018
My car was beautiful no repaired due to a accident caused by another party on April 27th. I dropped my car off for repairs on May 3rd. After picking up my car today (May 21st) while driving home I noticed my car was veering to the left as if it was a alignment issue. I immediately called Alex at Service King to inform her of the issue. Alex advised me to contact the Action Gator Tire nearest my home which would be their Ocoee location. I asked Alex to call to inform them of my reason for coming. I went to Action Gator Tire in Ocoee the same evening for a realignment. Upon attempting to realign my car they advised me that there was more issues going on with my car such as a possible bent strut, possible, steering bent steering knuckl, a issue with the camber and caster as the front paasenger tire was bent inward which indicates additional issues where going on. They informed me that a realignment would not fix the issue. Additionally, after driving a few miles away my tire icon indicator came on which made me think I had a nail in one of my tire. Action Gator tech advicedvthe front tires had pressure of 45 and the rear tires were at 28. He adjusted all 4 tires at the correct tire pressure of 35. I will be following up with Alex at Service King first thing tomorrow morning. I have also left a message for the Allstate claims adjuster regarding the surrounding issue.
Alfredo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
Was unable to get high speed balance or alignment on my vehicle that recommendation could have come from you guys , now I have to go to a different shop to get what you guys could have done.
Lucie B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional
Zetta W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I love this team. Everyone one friendly and just made us feel at home. The service was fast and very professional. I want take my car anywhere else. Thanks for the superb service. Zetta and Tim
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I'm very satisfied with the work that Service King has done I have used them in the past and I don't know if there's anybody that's any better than them but I'm completely satisfied with them thank you and God bless everybody
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
You were great, very friendly.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very friendly staff.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Car looks great!
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
I love the text updates. It was great to be kept informed and helped me plan what I needed to do. It was great they called when it was close to finished so I could ask any questions and plan for pickup times. They worked great with the insurance company which was also a huge plus.
Lakay J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Alex Parrett was wonderful. Great job! I'm very pleased with the service I received through your shop. I was notified every step of the way. Thank you all for taking care of me.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Alex was most helpful. Also the gentleman who located for me the 2 garage door openers which I mistakenly left in the Camry I rented. I was almost home when I realized I’d forgotten the door openers; with no phone number I returned to the Sales Office & was treated very graciously while retrieving the openers. Thank you for the caring service. Carol P
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Professional. Organized.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Very professional and always kept me updated
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
You guys were great! Thank you!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great attention to detail and always communicate with patron as well consistent
Loran H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
My car looks great. They kept me informed of the progress via regular text messages.
Arno H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
My second time in there always good thank you
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Everyone was very nice, friendly & professional. I was sent updates by email updating me on the,progress of my car. My car was finished before the projected date. The car looked great!! I'm very satisfied with every,aspect of my experience with Service King.
Francis R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications