Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I’m very happy with this service
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Things were done timely and professionally. Would come again and recommend to others.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great experience
Renika R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
No complaints! And I wasn’t expecting to have my car cleaned alongside with the repair
Keiko C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Nice people to work with. Very professional. Work was done well and looks like new.
Clara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent! Thank you for keeping us up to date on your progress, both texting and calling! Will definitely recommend you to someone who might need your services and the car looks and runs great!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
It was an awesome job thank you
Kelly A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Super fast turnaround
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Genesis
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Alan was a awesome. Would highly recommend to friends and family or anyone that needs auto services!!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The staff and service was excellent! I also appreciated the text updates. The entire experience was great! Allan was my service provider. Thank you!
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Arnold keep me well informed at all times. He was very effection, and "on top" . Please thank him for me.
Son H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
Finish time was delayed two times.08-31 to 09- 07 and next 09-14. I really need my truck to carry supply for my store.I waited more 2 weeks ....So frustrated !!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
I cannot express my gratitude for a job well done.my car looked new. The inside was extremely dirty when i brought it in. To my surprise, it had been cleaned inside & out!! Beyond my expectations!! Thank you!!!
Marlys H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thank you for your awesome work and for delivering it within the time promised. I couldn't be happier with the professionals at your shop!
Dianna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Loved how you guys kept me up to date on the progress of fixing my car. Excellent service!
Lesia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent job. My car was ready ahead of time and cleaned inside and out. Great customer service.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Your team right from the beginning were very Prompt when keeping up information about the car by calling Courteous and Kind and very helpful will always tell everyone about your Service thank you so much Cheryl S
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very professional and courteous.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Thanks to everyone
Frantz D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Perfect job! Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications