Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Son H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
Finish time was delayed two times.08-31 to 09- 07 and next 09-14. I really need my truck to carry supply for my store.I waited more 2 weeks ....So frustrated !!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
I cannot express my gratitude for a job well done.my car looked new. The inside was extremely dirty when i brought it in. To my surprise, it had been cleaned inside & out!! Beyond my expectations!! Thank you!!!
Marlys H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thank you for your awesome work and for delivering it within the time promised. I couldn't be happier with the professionals at your shop!
Dianna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Loved how you guys kept me up to date on the progress of fixing my car. Excellent service!
Lesia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent job. My car was ready ahead of time and cleaned inside and out. Great customer service.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Your team right from the beginning were very Prompt when keeping up information about the car by calling Courteous and Kind and very helpful will always tell everyone about your Service thank you so much Cheryl S
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very professional and courteous.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Thanks to everyone
Frantz D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Perfect job! Thanks
Kirk B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great detailing and repair. Overall excellent service
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The body work and paint seem excellent. The communication from Service King has been the best I've ever seen. Thank you.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thank you!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Your team is remarkably professional. My car is in excellent condition. I felt very taken care of
Jordan N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Love this place. Will always use
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Excellent job on the repairs to the vehicle. The associates were friendly and very professional. I would rate my experience a 10 on a scale from **** to 10 with 10 being the highest. Thanks: Pastor L. Sloan
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
All the staff were a pleasure to work with! And loved having the ability to have text message updates!
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Alex my service technician was very informative and very helpful in the entire process!
Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Alex was the best! She made me aware of every move made with my car. Also, she had a wonderful, caring attitude!
Angelica E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Well job done! they said it was going to take two weeks they were done in not even one week two days after I dropped off my car they contacted me to let me know my car was ready besides doing a good job they were fast to fixed it.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
We were extremely happy with the fast service. We will be gone for the next 2 weeks. Starting this Monday. You’re team fixed our car in one day. AMAZING and really appreciated. THANK YOU. Brian and Terri Boyer

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications