Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 133 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very good job
Digna G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
It was good service very professional . The text updates are great and my car looked amazing. Thank you
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
I am very satisfied
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Very happy with quality and speed of service
Jorge O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Alex P was great it was so nice to have her as my customers services advisor she kept me informed step by step she is 5 star!
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very happy with the service and time in which my car was ready, wonderful job by the mechanics...and very professionally handled by the front office. ....thanks so much, I'm at the airport going to toronto for my parents sixty. Wedding anniversary. ...thanks again maggie wright
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent and friendly service and always available to help.
Claude M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
10/10!!! Great job. Awesome customer service. Alex and the rest of the team is amazing.
Shahida A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Friendly staff, quick service, and definitely did a great job on my car,. I will definitely refer them to my family and friends
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/20/2017
I have to go back tomorrow to have a decal replaced Because it is crooked and has air in it Other than that it was good
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The staff could not be nicer. Very knowledgeable. Answered all questions. I was in and out in no time. Will recommend to al. Thank you again.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
A great repair on my car this is the second time I had my car in for repairs at Service King. Totally satisfied for both times
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very accommodating and friendly
Joy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Alain was an excellent service person. They did an excellent job and didn't give back my card until they were completely satisfied.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The service was excellent and the follow-up was terrific thank you very much
Abraham G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great staff.very proffesional.Mr baez was very helpful
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Job well done .alex done agreat job keeping me informed on. Your progress thanks again for agreat experience.
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thanks to u and yr staff 4 doing such a.good job "
Argenis T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
La atencin prestada por:Alain B¡ez, fue todo momento excelente, las veces que lo llame, me atendi muy bien la Secretaria tambin tuvo buena atencin. Y respecto al carro quedo en perfecta condiciones. Gracias, Argenis T
Wendi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Job well done. Thank you for keeping me up to date on the progress. My only complaint is someone moved my seat setting. I will figure it out but it takes awhile. Thank you again for outstanding work. You guys are the best.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications