Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jalessa Castillo.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Good experience overall.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Evrything good, thanks
Rabih W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Thank you so much for fast service .
Sampson S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Service was great. Guy who did my paper work and service was amazing and helpful so much that I'll be coming back for future repairs.
Randolph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great job
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Everyone was extremely nice and exceeded my expectations. They did everything they could to help my car troubles and I definitely will spread the word. Couldn’t be more satisfied.
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Like my car was brand new im very happy
Micheal O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Awesome service 10 of 10.
Austin P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/24/2019
Mirror that was replaced does not work correctly. Waiting for replacement.
Iris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Excellent service, thank you very much, ????
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Great service. Great communication. Thank you.
Garrett B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Very courteous and helpful staff, job was ssatisfactory done in a quick time
Major Floor.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
The repair looked great and was completed in a very timely manner
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/21/2019
I called and requested that Felix email my estimate over five separate times. He did not follow through on his promise to send it so I did not have a chance to review prior to picking my car up. Otherwise, everyone was very nice and professional and my car looks great. If it weren’t for my multiple requests being ignored, I would be completely satisfied.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Excellent service and Allan did a great job of keeping me updated throughout the entire process. It made a headache of a situation a little bit easier which I really appreciated.
Armando R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Excellent
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
This place is by far the BEST body shop I’ve ever been too . You can tell they truly care! Amazing staff!! Extremely friendly!! Would definitely recommend them to everyone. Fast and super detailed with the whole process from beginning to end. Thank you Nelson and all who make this auto body shop such a amazing environment.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/6/2019
I wish they would have bugged out the glue on the doors
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2019
Great workmanship….Completion earlier than expected.
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
8/3/2019
I was very satisfied with the service . Your technician ****was very professional and courteous . The staff and front desk person Desire was outstanding . If my car ever need servicing again I know who to bring it too . I will tell my friends about Service King . Great job .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications