Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Your team is remarkably professional. My car is in excellent condition. I felt very taken care of
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Alex my service technician was very informative and very helpful in the entire process!
Angelica E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Well job done! they said it was going to take two weeks they were done in not even one week two days after I dropped off my car they contacted me to let me know my car was ready besides doing a good job they were fast to fixed it.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
We were extremely happy with the fast service. We will be gone for the next 2 weeks. Starting this Monday. You’re team fixed our car in one day. AMAZING and really appreciated. THANK YOU. Brian and Terri Boyer
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/10/2018
There are problems with entertainment system and opening the hatch door
Kateryna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very good job!!!
Theodore K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Good communication. Car was fixed so we'll can't tell it was in an accident. Thanks.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
I was satisfied with my care!
Clarence S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great, very personalized and attentive .... thank you!
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Love the way they worked with me great hob thank you alex
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Loved the constant communication. Work looks good.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
Wiring harness not reinstalled properly after bed removal had no tail lights. Lucky we didn’t get killed. I will highly recommend to everyone I speak with to never use service king.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Car turned out great. Great communication. Car was like new when I got it back,
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The staff is very personable and always willing to help even if it is not their client. I was extremely impressed with the fine job they did to repair my vehicle. But the detailing of the exterior of the car was amazing. Even the tires were cleaned and shined. Many thanks for all the phone calls that were answered and the caring personnel.
Deljovina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/21/2018
My car was beautiful no repaired due to a accident caused by another party on April 27th. I dropped my car off for repairs on May 3rd. After picking up my car today (May 21st) while driving home I noticed my car was veering to the left as if it was a alignment issue. I immediately called Alex at Service King to inform her of the issue. Alex advised me to contact the Action Gator Tire nearest my home which would be their Ocoee location. I asked Alex to call to inform them of my reason for coming. I went to Action Gator Tire in Ocoee the same evening for a realignment. Upon attempting to realign my car they advised me that there was more issues going on with my car such as a possible bent strut, possible, steering bent steering knuckl, a issue with the camber and caster as the front paasenger tire was bent inward which indicates additional issues where going on. They informed me that a realignment would not fix the issue. Additionally, after driving a few miles away my tire icon indicator came on which made me think I had a nail in one of my tire. Action Gator tech advicedvthe front tires had pressure of 45 and the rear tires were at 28. He adjusted all 4 tires at the correct tire pressure of 35. I will be following up with Alex at Service King first thing tomorrow morning. I have also left a message for the Allstate claims adjuster regarding the surrounding issue.
Alfredo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
Was unable to get high speed balance or alignment on my vehicle that recommendation could have come from you guys , now I have to go to a different shop to get what you guys could have done.
Lucie B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional
Zetta W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I love this team. Everyone one friendly and just made us feel at home. The service was fast and very professional. I want take my car anywhere else. Thanks for the superb service. Zetta and Tim
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I'm very satisfied with the work that Service King has done I have used them in the past and I don't know if there's anybody that's any better than them but I'm completely satisfied with them thank you and God bless everybody
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
You were great, very friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications