Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
The new red paint did not match the rest of the car. Was told most people don’t notice a slight color difference. I did and it needs to be corrected.
Marsha J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
As of today I’m completely satisfied
Baby Ruth.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Your the best! Great Job!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/3/2017
Appreciate they expedited my service from original completion date due to my vacation. I did not ask, just let them know that I would be out of time and was surprised to get the call today that my car should be completed. Text messaging was also very convenient.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Reasonable price, great service and updates.
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great work! Very pleased.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Everything was great!
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great customer service. Everyone was friendly and quick to help. Thank you, all.
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Alain Baez was very professional and kept us informed on the progress at all times.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great service and work was done on time and was notified the status as work was being done.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
The car looks fabulous! Thank you all for a great Job!
Aline C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I was satisfied with the job done and enjoy your service
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Replaced damaged bumper. Checked all of my concerns. Detailed my car. Employees were very polite helpful and very friendly. Also kept me posted with the progression of all repairs in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone needing repairs. Thank you to the employees at Service King
Jenny H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Service King showed me great customer service throughout my experience and kept me updated on my car’s progress. I am extremely pleased with my experience and I will definitely recommend service king to my friends.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you.
D R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Kept me in the loop, very courteous, beautiful job
Curtis F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/2/2017
Great experience dealing with Alain.He kept me up to date with repairs and didn’t order any parts we didn’t need.Repairs were complete 2 days before the promised date.Very pleased with the service and repairs.Would not hesitate to recommend ServiceKing to anyone.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
II loved dealing with your company. Everything was so easy and so informative to understand. Thank you for a job well done????
Amir S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Great follow up and work. Alex did a excellent job keeping us updated
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The service was great. I liked the girl Alex and how she handled everything with the insurance company and rental company. She was great at explaining the process to us. She also kept us informed on timelines and repairs. I will definitely choose service king again if needed. They will also be getting referrals from my family. Thank you for everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications