Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 232 Reviews
4 stars 67 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Kyle was very professional
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I couldn't believe how often I was given updates on my car. Great communication!
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Thank you!
Latrice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
I'm satisfied with the work and the way it looks. Thank you for all you have done.
Daryl D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very nice service, very fast. Even cleaned my car inside and out thanks for doing an excellent job.
Josh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The team was fantastic and kept me in the loop about everything. Kyle was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely go back with any future needs. Thanks!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Immediately Attended to paint scratches on trrunk by buffing out area that I noticed during inspection when I came to pick up car. Appreciate prompt action, Curteous staff. Good experience
Robert U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I had not heard of Service King before this. The entire process was handled very professionally, efficiently, and courteously! Needing car body work done is not a fun thing, but Service King made the experience totally painless. Great professional staff, start to finish!
Ernest A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very good job done really appreciate the follow up and all that you did. Thanks
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
My experience at Service King was amazing! The service was professional and exceeded my expectations. They paid attention to detail and made this as easy as possible for me given the situation. Brad was very personable and made sure things were expedited quickly. The woman at the front desk was friendly and efficient and made my time there enjoyable. Well done!
Howard J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone was professional and kind at Service King, they constantly kept us updated on the repairs, and the job was well done, completely satisfied and would certainly recommend
Norma C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Randy Hoover did an excellent job of keeping me informed, with every step of the repair. I am completely satisfied with the entire process. Thank you Service King for going the extra mile. Norma C
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was completely satisfied with Randy. I think he worked hard in getting work done on time. There were delays but I don't feel they were his fault. Not sure about the paint match but we will give it a chance.
Stacey Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Randy was great!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Fast, efficient, courteous. Couldn't be a better experience!
Maud D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Is quality job but the price is very expensive.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
The repairs service king did look better than the rest of my car, oh well at least it's fixed
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Randy was awesome and kept me updated frequently. Appreciated getting text updates. Great job and great service!
Marlana L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
The staff at Morse Road is excellent. I have had 4 instances where I worked with them over the past few years and they are wonderful to work with, keeping me updated on progress and ensuring I knew exactly what was going on with my vehicle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications