Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patty C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Service King, you are the best and I will refer my Friends and family to you. Thank you Patty k Cunningham
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/19/2018
Had to bring the car back because something was not done right even after them having the car for 3 weeks. That is enough for me to give a thumbs down. ????
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/18/2018
My car was not cleaned up after the work was done. There are white spots all over the inside of the door they installed and the back of the driver’s seat. There are white and dirt marks on the door as well. There is another mark on the running board under the newly installed door. I am not happy that I have to go back to have the mess cleaned up. I am very disappointed in the service I received at Service King. It is an inconvenience to have to go back. I was given a shorter estimate of time it would take to fix my car, which is why I even picked this place to begin with. You had my car for 12 days and did not have the professionalism to complete the job.
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/18/2018
Recommend that service king has very good quality work. Anybody that needs body work on their car. Go to service king. You be satisfied. Thanks.
Bonnie Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Especially appreciated Michael's extra efforts and hard work to ensure repairs were completed to meet our time crunch!!
Allie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
You guys did a great job I would recommend you guys to anyone
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thank you.
Tamra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
You did great job, thanks
Ty W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Always give you the presidential treatment. I really Love the service.
Rahmo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
White powdered dust was covered all over the interior of the van. Passenger door latch is loose.
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I really appreciate the service I received. Everyone was professional, kind and extremely supportive.. Thank you so Much
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Awesome service. Great work done. A+
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Ryan was excellent. He kept me informed throughout the entire process and was very accommodating to my needs as a customer. Because of this I will always recommend Service King to anyone needing vehicle body repairs.
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very pleased and quick service thank you again
Melody T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
You all did a great job.
Sonny S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Awesome job
Ashraf El.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great servise
Alpha K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Your continuous feed back regarding development on the State of repair is exceptionally amazing. I have had repair works in the past but never had that opportunity of feedback. Kudos to the entire staff.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you for keeping in contact with me, it made the process easier on me. The service and people were very nice and knowledgeable. Thank you
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
My experience with service king has been great from the beginning. Everyone was very welcoming and helpful. My car looks great! They did a fantastic job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications