Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
This place is amazing. The customer service was top of the line and they kept me updated on everything that was going on with my vehicle. Gabriel was the best always kept me informed the whole repair process and even when deadlines were not met do to parts not being delivered on time he told me that too! I will from now on only use this shop and recommend it to everyone I know. Super satisfied customer Alia W
Luci M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The customer service I received from Service King was excellent from the day I dropped off my car until the day I picked it up.The communication also was timely and detailed. Very, very professional!!
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
The crew at Service King were very communicative and the job was done quickly and beautifully. A+ work
Brittannia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Service King always does a phenomenal job from start to finish. I highly recommend them!
Suk G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank you
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great job ???? thanks
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very good customer service and car service is astounding. My car looks brand new again even after going through a horrible accident. Thank you Kyle.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Ryan and team courteous and helpful with updates. Would definitely recommend. GOOD JOB!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Wonderful experience, big fan!
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Thanks for cleaning up my car!
Clark M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Everything was great
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Everything looks good and service was excellent. Thank you.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Fabulous. Courteous,efficient professional..thank you
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great experience no issues from the start to finish. I would recommend service king without hesitation.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Quick efficient service. Well done!!!
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I appreciated the update by text.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/5/2019
I give you my car which has problems starting up because of an accident and now I am sitting in a parking lot because my car wont start.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Son muy buenos y profesionales
Kenya B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
An accident is something that no one ever wants to experience. My body is healing and my van has been repaired and I am thankful! I received not just excellent service, but Exceptional service. Service King has left quite a lasting impression and the service I was provide will not soon be forgotten. Thank you Michael for everything! Hands down you are a great employee as well human being. Many thanks to you and your team! K. Beard
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
From the moment I called you to service my car,you have treated me like "family.I Really appreciated the daily updates! Thanks for making my car look like "new." I've already told my friends & family about you!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications