Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
My automatic start does not work and my backdoor will not unlock and my phone will not sink up with my car
Beijing Acupuncture.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Jason very professional and kindly,helpful Thank you Joseph
Jeffery A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Easy estimate, drop off and delivery. Great working with enterprise too. I didn’t have to do anything.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Fast and excellent service. Second time using company. Highly pleased and will recommend.
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
Job well done and in a timely manner considering all of the pieces and parts and labor involved.
Brendan C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
You guys did a phenomenal job. Car looks and drives great. So impressed with work and level of customer service. The constant text updates are really helpful.
Caitlin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I truly appreciated getting regular updates throughout the process!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Yes a job well done
Greg N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I had the absolute best service ever with this location. I was nervous about taking my car to a "preferred" body shop. I received text messages everyday and from my service advisor Ryan. My vehicle turned out awesome and clean. I've never heard of service king but they lived up to there name and I would recommend anyone. Thank you service king and Ryan!
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Helpful, kind, and on time!
Ewin D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
We really appreciated the updates of the progress. It really meant a lot. We will definitely use Service King again.
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Kyle was terrific to work with! He was very personable and professional. The text updates were very helpful for planning purposes. I am very happy with the whole experience! Thank you!
Kenith A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everything went well from beginning to end.
Kristine R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Super friendly, great communications quick turnaround. Thanks
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Keep you informed all the way through the process of the repair
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
They were profession. Kept me updated throughout he process. Friendly and fast.
****F.
Vehicle Make : Genesis
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
they did a thorough job and kept me updated as to status
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I was kept well informed about the status of the repairs. I received texts about the expected completion date.
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Love the text message updates, great service as well.
Scharron K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
The person that help me with the repairs was very curt are courteous and generally a nice guy. I forgot his name but he kept me informed texted me and just overall did a great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications