Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Everyone was friendly and concerned with getting my car completed as soon as possible. Thank you for cleaning it inside and out.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The entire ordeal was great. Service was fast Friendly, and nobody treated me like I was a dumbass. Which a lot of mechanics act like pompous jerks. I will go back to service king in the future
Esperanza M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Staff was great and communicated clearly at every moment.
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great communication, excellent work, timely repair. If I need body work done again in the future I will use Service King again.
Mary Angela.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Seamless from beginning to end
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
So far all is good. I foresee no problems. Car looks great!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
My car looks new again.
James C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great work, timely service, and informative, friendly staff.
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
awesome job and Michael is the best
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
From start to finish, everyone was incredibly nice. I didn"t need to call for updates as I was informed of status throughout the process. My car was in goods hands and I was never concerned. Wish there were other repairs offered in addition to collision repairs.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Received updates and completely explained every step of repairs.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I appreciate that Ryan kept me informed of the process the whole time. The car looks great.
Vasanthy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very prompt service and friendly staff Happy that I had the service from them
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Fantastic job, very pleased.
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Communication was great. Timely updates were provided and I received great care from Ryan.
Caryn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Looks great!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
My head light was not fixed and as soon as I pulled off my service traction control light came on I’m very disappointed
Chad And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Ryan was wonderful. The consistent updates were welcome and put our minds at ease.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great service great communication I will be back
Aysen A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/12/2018
The bumper was not replaced correctly. Kyle told me that they will order new bumper and they will call me back when new bumper is ready to replace

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications