Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/31/2017
Next time get all the parts so vehicles don't have to stay few weeks waiting on parts, besides the delay I'm very satisfied with the work
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/27/2017
All good. Great follow up. A bit of a hiccup with a mechanical sub contractor, but that was quickly addressed I wouldn't hesitate to work with you again, although I would prefer not to have an accident in order to do so! Dave
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Excellent service, thank you staff at Service King, happy customer ????
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
My car is not fixed I'm returning it as soon as y'all open
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/19/2017
Will be back. Job well done.
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Brad was amazing! He kept me informed from beginning to end and was never too busy to answer questions. He has gone above and beyond what customer service represents. You have a customer for life in my book.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thanks you guys so much
Pamela And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/8/2017
It took 5 weeks to complete the repairs. This seemed to be too long for the minimal damage that occurred.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Amazing repair! Enjoyed the frequent updates and great service! I would trust them for any future needs.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
8/7/2017
Just get it done right
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent customer experience; wonderful job with the body work. Couldn't be happier.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great work
Biagio I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
The process was painless and worry free. Everything was taken care of.
Lenore G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I'd say they did a great job replacing my headlight, getting dents out of the fender, and painting it. It only took **** week instead of one month like expected. They also have a simple and quick process when it comes to dropping the car off and picking it up and paying at the end. Overall, they did a good job.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent experience in every way.
****S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
To many incorrect text messages
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/26/2017
Relaced rear bumper did not fit properly as was before the repair. There are huge gaps between bumper and side of car. We will return for a second visit. Also wait time was two days longer than originally told.
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
The timely manner that my car was fixed in exceeded my expectations Brad and his team did a wonderful job and keeping me informed that just put it over the top thank you so very much to Brad and all his team
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
7/25/2017
Everything was excellent except the lack of communication about the status of my car. Very happy with Kyle, my service rep
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Kyle was very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications