Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Very good service
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
awesome service. An unfortunate event like an accident is brutal but the service here really took away a lot of stress.
Ross M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The process was smooth and Ryan did a really good job at keeping us in the loop with the process.
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Gabriel is a understanding guy. He should be running the building
Roy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Great work!
Marcus F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very satisfied with the easy, fast process of my repair
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
I was happy with the service and repairs
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/26/2019
Picked my Acura up 10/25/19 today,and although the part that needs fixed got repaired I know can not use my rear view camera and my ac isn’t working now in my car. But hopefully this can get corrected
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Gabriel did a great job of keeping me informed and that my car needs were taken care of
James P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Couldn't ask for a better experience from start to finish.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Everything was awesome, from the front desk to the rest of the service. Very easy to work with.
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/17/2019
Feedback initially was not as good as expected. The quote went up by about $1000.00. At the first visit with an appointment time set my wait time was about 25 minutes.
Ramsey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Everyone was so friendly and easy to talk to. The service was wonderful and I’m glad we chose them for the repair.
Jenna D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Great job on the repair and service was great thank you.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2019
Kyle my key contact kept me posted daily if my cars progress. If I didn’t hear from him I received the Automated messages. I was very pleased with the completion of my car. It looks great!
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Beautiful people! Very professional
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
My car looks as good as new!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Very professional and polite..Gave me accurate information on my car and when it will be available for pick.. Gabriel was very professional and I would definitely recommend them
Walt W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Thanks for The great service! Your service Advisor Ryan was great on communication with my truck!
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Thank you for the great service!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications