Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 225 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was very sarisfied with my vechicle, it looked amazing when I picked it up! I would highly recommend this body shop.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Car looks great!!
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very satisfied with customer service and work done on car.
Shelley G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I appreciated being kept informed on how the work was going.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Kyle was absuletly fantastic!!!
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Courteous & professional
Derik P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The service was very great and fixing my car was very fast Thank you Derik P
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
Communication on the progress of the work on our car was poor. When told it was completed the clear coat application was unacceptable and had to be reapplied. Communication on the completion of this additional work was poor. The only communication was initiated by me. Too early to comment on the quality of the work completed on my car.
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
This is the second time Service King has repaired this car. They certainly were easy to work with and my car has looked wonderful both times. I would definitely recommend them or use them again.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very fast and professional service
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I did amazing work.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great job and my car was ready after only a few days.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Excellent job on my Silverado.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The man that processed my account was very good, he was polite and efficient.
Duane P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
I couldn't of asked for a better experience with the team. Very satisfied with the whole process and coming from a horrible experience with a body shop prior. This was definitely a great experience to where I would go back and refer friend for service
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
My experience was great. The service was fast and everyone was very helpful and nice. Great team thank you Barb ****
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
I thank David very much for always keeping me informed with what was gng on with my car. They have been very awesome and I thank them very much ????
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
I want to please were very courteous and timely
Farrukh S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Entire experience was satisfactory. Job well done indeed!
Ezekiel J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
It was great service
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
My contact at Service King was Awesome!!!! Thank you John
Julian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
It looks brand new. Thank you very much.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Very organized process, happy with finished result.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/25/2017
Why would you first tell me the repair will take 5 days, then change it to 10 days, after I've dropped the car off, only to have it ready in 5 days in the end?
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Choose the comment that you most relate to. **Perhaps you like South Park, and/or Cards Against Humanity** ****. Car damaged 2. Take car to Service King 3. ???? 4. Profit **Or perhaps you're a starving artist who loves haikus** My car was damaged I took it to Service King I'm not good at poems. ***Maybe you laugh at obscure internet memes*** I give my experience a perfect 5/7 rating. ***Maybe you wish it was the 1950s*** By golly, George. I'm just over the moon. It's as if Mr. Ford himself oversaw the repairs to my horseless carriage! **Maybe you participated in the Women's March a few months ago*** As a feminist, my initial reaction is to protest the name Service King because it perpetuates gender stereotypes that men are better at mechanical work, and that Kings, instead of Queens, are superior. However, even the most **** feminist will be so distracted with happiness over the excellent customer service that this microaggression can be forgiven. ***Perhaps you like the culture of the American South*** Well butter my **** and call me a biscuit! I thought it was gonna take y'all weeks to fix my pickup truck and it only took a few days! ***Maybe you're the lawyer hired to review these comments for potential lawsuits*** To Whom It May Concern: Please consider this official notice that the contractual obligations between Service King (henceforth referred to as "provider") and Lisa G
Joonlae L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Overall experience of having my car fixed at Service King and not at the other shop was a very excellent choice! The team members were very nice, and kept me updated with text messages and voice messages to let me know what jobs are done and will be done in next part of fixing. I was also amazed that the time it took was very short! My car came out very new!! (now no one will know it got broken before!) Thank you so much for hard and awesome work! I look forward to using the service in the future!
Jacob N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Randy was great! He handled my claim with speed and professionalism.
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great job
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
David Drozdik provided exceptional customer service - David explained the repairs, time line and provided timely updates
Liyu L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very helpful service !
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/11/2017
Please allow patrons to have access to complimentary WIFI while waiting for the car to be serviced.
Hilda L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Professional staff, Great work,very friendly..
John K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Really appreciated the fact that Randy handled the additional repairs through the insured's company and I didn't have to deal with it. My car looks great. Even the inside was cleaned up. Randy went the extra mile to get the car back to me when I needed it.
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Repair was done sooner than expected; what a pleasant surprise.
Bethany W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Randy was very good at getting back to us with answers to our questions and keeping us informed with our repair!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Attentive, respectful, helpful service
Hillary L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great service! Super friendly staff who were quick and professional. And my repairs were done quicker than estimated!
Nanette R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Third time we trusted this car to this location. Other times were front bumper minor items. This time a really bad accident. Back to is twice as fast as expected and work was superb. Even fixed a few items not part of the wreck! I will return again if we ever need to.
Indya S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The employees were extremely helpful and they all had great attitudes.The work done on my car also exceeded my expectations.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was very surprised to find that not only did they wash my car after the repair, but they also vacuumed the inside and...fixed this troublesome piece of electronics that was continually falling down. They went over and above and I will definitely recommend them!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Best service ever!! David went above and beyond to get my handicapped can done asap. Because he knew it was our only way to transport my 10 year old daughter in A wheelchair! Thanks everyone!!
Athena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
I had David from the Morse Rd in Columbus Service King. He made sure I was well informed about the progress on my car and he also made sure I had a rental ready for me when I got there. I didn't have to do a thing for a change. They also did a great job with my car. I was very pleased!!!
Gene J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I was very impressed with Kim. She was very helpful and friendly. Issac explained what was done and the guarantee. Everyone there was very helpful and pleasant. They helped make an unpleasant experience much better. Thank you for handling this claim quickly.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Mr. Drozdik was very professional. I have busy schedule and he allowed me to come in when it was convenient to sign paperwork and drop off and pick up after hours. In addition to this he kept me updated throughout the process. I would recommend Service King to my friends and tell them to ask for Mr. Drozdik.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Passed my expectations beyond measure
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great service I will highly recommend you to all my family and friends.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
very good job
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
job was beautifully done. looked brand new.
Surrayah D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
I enjoyed how fast the service was, from the minute I walked to the minute I came to pick up my car. Everyone was pleasant and I never had to wait long, there was always some to help.
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
It was the best service of my car I received in many years!
Glena M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very good service Very nice people
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Very pleased with the work. The rep was outstanding.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Service King is as professional as can be. Excellent service. Daily updates given. Unbelievable service, kindness, and attention to detail. EXCELLENT!!!!
Berny L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Kudos to issac ,, One of the most helpful person I have ever encounters . He was very professional and knowledgeable and kept me updated with the progress made with the repairs to my car..
Anibal M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very professional staff
Long H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Top 10 from the job to the customer service.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/2/2017
Just had one problem and they had it corrected.
Annie K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
I really appreciated the frequent updates! They made my first car accident much easier than I expected.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Awesome service and thank you for vac my car. Just go 20 percent lighter on text msg
Constance C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I loved the follow up. I was informed every step of the process. David was very helpful
Tenley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I am very satisfied with my service. They were quick and efficient and my car looks fantastic.
Esayas T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Quick and courteous service appreciate it
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Ashley was very nice and inforintive. Very respective. Service king did an outstanding job on my truck
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I have no complaints about my service. It was done promptly and professionally.
Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I am happy with the quality and quickness of the repair. I could not ask for a better experience and professionalism from the staff and service.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Did a very satisfying job well please with the work
Denise O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
I appreciate Ashley & her concern for my case
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great work. Excellent service. I would use them again.
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excellent, in terms of quality, and, service. I reccomend you period!!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everything looks really good from the paint job to the assembly done under the hood. Thanks for taking the time to do things right!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
David was excellent and went above and beyond. I never had to ask for a status; I was always informed. Excellent work and customer service.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The best customer service ever! Everyone was so helpful and sympathetic to my needs it is truly appreciated. Thank you so much!!
Paul I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great staff and good work on my vehicle. I would return to this shop if ever needed. I would also recommend this shop to my friends.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
They kept me up to date on the progress of my repairs and explained every detail of the repairs to me in a way I could understand.
Bryan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Always great service
Joao L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
I'm very satisfied how Ashley managed the entire process. She was very courteous, attempted, and very acknowledged regarding her duties. I'm very happy and because of her I decided to do the work at this shop. Thank you
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Team kept me well updated.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Ashley was amazing! Kept me updated and was available to answer questions!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
All great
Alana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Friendly and expert staff and appreciated the text message updates. Thank you for doing such a great job!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Ashley was great to work with. She followed up with me multiple times keeping me up-to-date on the repair of my vehicle. My repair was even completed ahead of schedule and the car is doing great. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Just keep up the good work.
Tess E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Isaac was really great to work with!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Was very pleased with the overall service!!
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The service was wonderful and I will refer others to Service King
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Kim keeps the office running kindly and smoothly; David was considerate and informative. Everyone made sure all was in order.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Job well done
Vicki W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Your customer service duties are excellent! David went above and beyond the call of duty. Every company could learn from him on how to treat customers! Thanks again to your staff for the exceptional work. Regards, Vicki
Amruta J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job!
Rashmi R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Ashley was handling my claim and she provided remarkablely outstanding service experience. It was simple, quick, efficent and perfectly done. Impressed and happy!!
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/7/2017
yes except the trunk was not reassembled correctly. The side panel was left off and the cargo net was taggled and not put back properly
Damon P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I just want to thank the Service King Staff. I am satisfied with the repairs. I have had my car repaired three times by The Service King Staff and everyone has been so nice and helpful. I plan to tell others about your great service and again I can't thank everyone at Service King enough. Have a great New year and may everyone be blessed.
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thankyou so much Ashley, for your quality level of communication and helping me deal with the frustrations of the insurance companies involved.
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
David was outstanding in every respect. He kept me informed regularly, arranged for my rental and delivered my vehicle ahead of schedule. The car looks good and went over all the post delivery matters. Thank you David and Service King for a job well done.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
They did a great job
Lloyd C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great and efficient service.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Fantastic service, appreciated the updates via text
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Professional, courteous, thoughtful service. Never experienced better... Kudos to Ashley and David. They are the best!!
Lorie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you so much for a job well done. Isaac did a great job with keeping me informed throughout the whole process. my car was completed in a timely manner and it looks great. thank you again!
Taimi C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I certainly appreciated how I receive text messages alerting me of the progress and I appreciated the care that they took in taking the time to let me know step by step it was faster than the estimated time frame and it was a job well done I appreciate great customer service and it was definitely a great experience thank you!
Miranda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
David called me every day, updating me with the status of my car which was very nice!
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Outstanding customer care, work completed faster than expected!
Isabella H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
My car looks amazing thank you for doing a job on my car and even replacing my batman decal.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Much better service than I was expecting.
Harlan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great communication
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
Isaac was great. Very helpful and he kept in constant contact with me about the repairs. When my son picked up the vehicle he also commented on how nice Isaac was. Thanks so much for helping me through a very bad moment in my son's driving history.
Calvin P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Ashley was great! She provided timely updates with a step-by-step overview. In addition she went the etextra distance to get the OEM part I wanted. True customer service. 10 out of 10.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I really appreciated that Issac would call me about all the updates that were happing and worked with me on my strict and then flexible schedule. He even helped me find other service kinds in case I needed to go to a different city. I would recommend this place to everyone and defiantly come back if I need them again.
Ed L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The repair process took extremely long. Fortunately, Ashely, was so very nice and courteous throughout the entire process.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Isaac took me from being frustrated and in a bad spot, and gave me the information and follow ups to ensure that I was confident in the job being done.
Gianni G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Car runs good as new
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
job well done
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great job, appreciate being informed throughout process.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Ashley was friendly, knowlegeable and informative.
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Issac was always available to answer my calls and questions I had. He even went above and beyond and had his paint guys make sure the paint looked spot on because he knew I was keen on it being the same color as the rest of the car.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very nice people to talk with and keep me up dated all the way
Kelsey W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
My experience with Service King was excellent. The entire staff was friendly and helpful and Isaac did a great job keeping me in the loop regarding the process. My car looks great. What could have been a stressful and unpleasant situation was easy instead. Thanks again.
Kenny R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Best Car Repair Experience that I have had. Service King Exactly what they said they would do in a timely, professional and very courteous manner. David was impeccable in his follow up and follow through. He kept me informed about the status of my repair and the process was extremely smooth. If I ever have a need for a car repair in the future, I would definitely use Service King Again!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
David did a nice job for us on this repair. Very seamless, thats what we needed.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Isaac Newman was great to work with. The front office staff person was very nice. She was friendly and professional. I also found the scheduling person I first connected with to be very pleasant and professional as well.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was extremely pleased with the communication from Issac during the entire repair process. I was also impressed by how quickly the work was completed.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very good
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
We were very satisfied with the work done; thanks to David the repair of the car was ready in time.
Iva S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Your service was great thank you for Isaac. Thank you all again
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was thrilled my car's repairs! They even polished it to make it all brand new looking again, organized and cleaned the insides was a bonus I wasn't expecting too! I can tell they put a lot of care into it!
Terie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
The truck was not cleaned after repair. Lots of orange peel on fender molding was not replaced as requested. Not happy at all.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Every body was real helpful and the repairs were completed quickly. Thank you!
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thanks for going an extra mile in filling tire and turning low tire light off. So far mirror looks great and working perfectly. Thanks again
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Randy was great. The service was great, finished before estimated, good. Great experience. I will recommend
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Kim and Randy presented themselves as true concerned professionals. I,and my car, were treated with respect and kid gloves. I highly recommend Service King to anyone needing service and repair of their vehicle. Kudos to the management team for having these two onboard. Oh, and the coffee is pretty good too! ????
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Randy helped alot
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very good service a 10 in every way
Raven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Everything and everyone was wonderful!
Vivian K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Gabriel was extremely helpful in regards to communicating with my husband and I. He made the process go smooth as I work in Detroit and could not make it in time to get my vehicle. He was understanding and professional.
Alison G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The staff was incredibly professional and personable from the moment I walked in. I always knew where my car was at in the process. The repair was quicker than anticipated and the staff was understanding that someone else would be picking up my vehicle.
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very pleased with the results.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was great and took good care of my car.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thanks to Randy and the Team at Service King for a great repair and friendly service!
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
I loved getting daily updates on my car service, very reassuring. Thanks for great work!!
Diedra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
I still have some minor scratches on. They did do a good job. They was some information that was not told to me until I got there.
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
They did exactly what they said they would.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
All members of your team were friendly, professional and kept me informed along the way. Thank you!!!!
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Randy was amazing. He was so kind and professional and considerate. Everyone did a great job and I would absolutely 100% recommend Service King to family and friends and would tell them to ask for Randy because he will take great care of his customers.
Leslie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Issac did a great job keeping me informed of my cars repairs!!!
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent experience!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I received timely updates regarding the status of my repair. I also spoke with multiple people and they were very pleasant and helpful.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I appreciated the entire team's efforts to make the repairs quickly and my experience as painless as possible given the circumstances. Isaac in particular throughly explained the process before beginning and keep me informed via text and phone calls as the repairs proceeded. He dealt very graciously with my meltdown after receiving a text notifying me my car would be in the shoppe for fifteen days, a gross overstatement in the end. I also appreciated the team's coordination with Enterprise to obtain a rental while my vehicle was being repaired. This is the second time I have had repairs completed by Service King, and I have and will continue to recommend it to others needing to have their vehicles repaired.
Delores P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very good customer sercive. my car looks great. Was afraid my paint wouldn't match but it turned out perfectly.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I like that my car was finished ahead of schedule. I also thought the attention to detail was superb, I was shown repairs that I had not even noticed in the damage. Great job!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I was very satisfied with the work that was done. I was impressed with the regular text message follow ups to keep me up to date with the progress. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Laurie R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Job well done thank you
Kirk W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you for being so pleasant and professional. Very friendly environment.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everyone there is friendly and professional
Azita M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The entire crew examlifies professionLism and courteous conduct! First rate service. Thanks much!
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Appreciate the great work.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I've had my car repaired before at other places. It was nice to receive text messages everyday about the status of my car repair. They did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend them to other people.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I appreciated being kept informed with what was going on with my car.
Ipyana M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great customer service. Warmly welcome. Enjoyed the service.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very happy with the work done. And the updates on the progress by text is a nice touch. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone looking for collision repair. Thanks again for the outstanding and timely repair of my vehicle. Sincerely, Dan C.
Roberta H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
My experience could not have been better. Took car in on Tuesday and got it back on Friday. Car looks GREAT. Thanks to Service King
Vera H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I am very grateful that my car was finished beforthe estimated time. Thank you!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very friendly and made an effort to meet the customers needs
Meita T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Randy n staff were very professional,and pleasant. Kept me updated every inch of the way. They were excellent recommend them any day any time.
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job. All went smooth. Great updates!!
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The team did a great job from start to finish.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I appreciate the regular updates on the progress of the repair.
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Job well done very professional
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
It was finished on time and it looks great.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The job got done so quickly!!!! Thanks for taking good care of my car
Midn Evan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
My experience with Service King was perfect! I was so pleasantly surprised that the after-market parts they used on the rear of my car matched PERFECTLY with the rest of the vehicle. The back of my Camry looked better than it did the day that I bought it (that's not an exaggeration). They even special ordered the "Toyota" and "Camry" emblems and they looked amazing. Also, I am a USAA member; the communication and coordination between USAA and Service King was remarkable. I really didn't have to do much at all. When I went to pick up my car and there was a difference between the cost of the repair and the payment from my insurance, Service King said they would take care of it and I need not worry one bit. Lastly, the employees at Service King #149 are such a joy to work with. My car was hit in a parking lot without me even being in it and the repairs cost close to $4000, so you can imagine how distraught I was with the whole ordeal. Service King employees empathized with me and did absolutely everything they could to make the repair process as amazing as the incident was horrible. My car was totally DETAILED when I picked it up. I couldn't believe it! Rims were scrubbed, car was shiny inside and out. Again, it looked better inside than it did when I bought it! It was like getting a new car! I can't say enough about this Service King!
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Appreciated the ease and efficiency of the entire repair experience from beginning to end. Everyone was very accommodating and professional.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Yeah, your body shop were doong great job. Im very satisfied with my 2015 Honda Civic EX. Im so proudly of your business!!! Are you involving in with BBB??? IF YES, I will make positive report about your company is trustworthy. Also all of workers and you lady ate vèry friendly to me!!! Anyway, Enterprise car ca)led me about Jeep had front headlights and bumper are damaged like wrecked. I never hit other cars jus license plate holder / bracket itself fall out that scam agaist me
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I appreciate the update via text, and the unexpected car wash.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
From the time my car arrived at Service King I was kept informed on progress. The staff was very informative and helpful to me. They answered all my questions and help to reassure me. I have only at this time driven the car home, so I don't know yet if there are any problems with the car. I feel good about warranty offered for as long as I own the car.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thanks for finishing this repair so quickly!
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
When I left Service King in my Trailblazer the trim piece around the handle fell off the door and the whole inside of the door is loose!Not satisfied with that! Everything else perfect!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
AWESOME experience!!! THANK YOU!!!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They do a good job of hitting their target date and kept me updated continuously throughout the process
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I like that I was kept notified about the status of my vehicle. Keep up the good work.
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Randy and his team did an awesome job on my repairs. I feel as if I have a brand new car. I appreciate the great service. Service King is aptly named. You guys and gals are the best! Gail G
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was encouraged by Randy to bring anything I wasn't completely satisfied with to his attention. I found something I was concerned about, took the car back the same afternoon and it was promptly addressed. Thank you for creating an expectation of perfection.
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
The team did well, with knowledge and a smile. That comforts most customers. They were very helpful when needed. What wasn't helpful was the computer generated time frames. However that wasn't the teams fault. Thanks to Clark, Isaac and Randy.
Bhupendra M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great service with excellent paint and body job. Good information sent to customer regularly. Thanks
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very professional and polite. Every one made the experience easier than I anticipated. Great job.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very professional, kept me in the loop at all times. Great work by everyone involved!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great job and very friendly people.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Isaak is great!
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/14/2016
The repair work was great. The customer service was even better. However, they mentioned that they polished a few scratches for me, which was above and beyond the work I requested. The "polish" work actually made the scratches look worse. I am, though, happy for the repair I brought my car in for.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everyone was great
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Their responsiveness was very good and they kept me updated through the whole process. The quality of the work done was excellent.
Janelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I truly appreciated knowing my cars status every step of the way!
Pavan U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great customer experience
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Mike at the Morse Rd, Columbus, Ohio location was great to deal with. Although I haven't been able to go over the repairs in depth, the paint appears smooth, seams are straight, and car was cleaner than when it took it in. It appears to be a great job!
Mac C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very personable and friendly staff, made sure I was informed at every level of my car repair. Overall an excellent experience.
Abdul F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Michael kept me informed each step of the way, really did a great job and so far see nothing wrong with the car
Joseph And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/8/2016
The service was fantastic right up until the very very end. Really, I was so impressed with their professionalism, continuous communication throughout the visit, and timeliness of both drop off and pick up. Upon pickup however, my vehicle was on completely empty (0 miles per gallon). I would have gladly paid for gas (if needed, etc), but when I went back in to tell the team they told me "it's a Toyota, it will make it to the gas station"
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The process was handled quickly and professionally. The staff was courteous and friendly.
Biny J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Very friendly service. Thank you.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great fast, work and great communication.
Derek K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Mike and Tyler with both fantastic and did a wonderful job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications