Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ty W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Always give you the presidential treatment. I really Love the service.
Rahmo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
White powdered dust was covered all over the interior of the van. Passenger door latch is loose.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Ryan was excellent. He kept me informed throughout the entire process and was very accommodating to my needs as a customer. Because of this I will always recommend Service King to anyone needing vehicle body repairs.
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very pleased and quick service thank you again
Melody T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
You all did a great job.
Sonny S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Awesome job
Ashraf El.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great servise
Alpha K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Your continuous feed back regarding development on the State of repair is exceptionally amazing. I have had repair works in the past but never had that opportunity of feedback. Kudos to the entire staff.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you for keeping in contact with me, it made the process easier on me. The service and people were very nice and knowledgeable. Thank you
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
My experience with service king has been great from the beginning. Everyone was very welcoming and helpful. My car looks great! They did a fantastic job!
Kevin Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Perfect customer service!!!
Kylen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/16/2018
The fix went fine but upon picking up the car there was a weird metallic sound when closing the door that wasn’t there before. Now I have to bring my car back in to get it looked at.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great service and quality of work
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone was very helpful and made the process super easy. Thank you!
Ahmet S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
My service advisor Kyle and his assistant Gabriel were outstanding professionals. I am thankful for the great and timely service they provided.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very good experience. Prompt repair and friendly staff. Thank you.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Did a great job on my vechile. I would recommend your services to enyone in need.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone was very kind and helpful!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
The team did a great job. They were quick, friendly and very helpful
Matthias U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great updates and great finished product.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications