Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 176 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Did a very satisfying job well please with the work
Denise O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
I appreciate Ashley & her concern for my case
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great work. Excellent service. I would use them again.
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excellent, in terms of quality, and, service. I reccomend you period!!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everything looks really good from the paint job to the assembly done under the hood. Thanks for taking the time to do things right!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
David was excellent and went above and beyond. I never had to ask for a status; I was always informed. Excellent work and customer service.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The best customer service ever! Everyone was so helpful and sympathetic to my needs it is truly appreciated. Thank you so much!!
Paul I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great staff and good work on my vehicle. I would return to this shop if ever needed. I would also recommend this shop to my friends.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
They kept me up to date on the progress of my repairs and explained every detail of the repairs to me in a way I could understand.
Bryan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Always great service
Joao L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
I'm very satisfied how Ashley managed the entire process. She was very courteous, attempted, and very acknowledged regarding her duties. I'm very happy and because of her I decided to do the work at this shop. Thank you
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Team kept me well updated.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Ashley was amazing! Kept me updated and was available to answer questions!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
All great
Alana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Friendly and expert staff and appreciated the text message updates. Thank you for doing such a great job!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Ashley was great to work with. She followed up with me multiple times keeping me up-to-date on the repair of my vehicle. My repair was even completed ahead of schedule and the car is doing great. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Just keep up the good work.
Tess E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Isaac was really great to work with!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Was very pleased with the overall service!!
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The service was wonderful and I will refer others to Service King
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Kim keeps the office running kindly and smoothly; David was considerate and informative. Everyone made sure all was in order.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Job well done
Vicki W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Your customer service duties are excellent! David went above and beyond the call of duty. Every company could learn from him on how to treat customers! Thanks again to your staff for the exceptional work. Regards, Vicki
Amruta J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job!
Rashmi R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Ashley was handling my claim and she provided remarkablely outstanding service experience. It was simple, quick, efficent and perfectly done. Impressed and happy!!
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/7/2017
yes except the trunk was not reassembled correctly. The side panel was left off and the cargo net was taggled and not put back properly
Damon P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I just want to thank the Service King Staff. I am satisfied with the repairs. I have had my car repaired three times by The Service King Staff and everyone has been so nice and helpful. I plan to tell others about your great service and again I can't thank everyone at Service King enough. Have a great New year and may everyone be blessed.
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thankyou so much Ashley, for your quality level of communication and helping me deal with the frustrations of the insurance companies involved.
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
David was outstanding in every respect. He kept me informed regularly, arranged for my rental and delivered my vehicle ahead of schedule. The car looks good and went over all the post delivery matters. Thank you David and Service King for a job well done.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
They did a great job
Lloyd C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great and efficient service.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Fantastic service, appreciated the updates via text
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Professional, courteous, thoughtful service. Never experienced better... Kudos to Ashley and David. They are the best!!
Lorie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you so much for a job well done. Isaac did a great job with keeping me informed throughout the whole process. my car was completed in a timely manner and it looks great. thank you again!
Taimi C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I certainly appreciated how I receive text messages alerting me of the progress and I appreciated the care that they took in taking the time to let me know step by step it was faster than the estimated time frame and it was a job well done I appreciate great customer service and it was definitely a great experience thank you!
Miranda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
David called me every day, updating me with the status of my car which was very nice!
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Outstanding customer care, work completed faster than expected!
Isabella H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
My car looks amazing thank you for doing a job on my car and even replacing my batman decal.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Much better service than I was expecting.
Harlan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great communication
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
Isaac was great. Very helpful and he kept in constant contact with me about the repairs. When my son picked up the vehicle he also commented on how nice Isaac was. Thanks so much for helping me through a very bad moment in my son's driving history.
Calvin P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Ashley was great! She provided timely updates with a step-by-step overview. In addition she went the etextra distance to get the OEM part I wanted. True customer service. 10 out of 10.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I really appreciated that Issac would call me about all the updates that were happing and worked with me on my strict and then flexible schedule. He even helped me find other service kinds in case I needed to go to a different city. I would recommend this place to everyone and defiantly come back if I need them again.
Ed L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The repair process took extremely long. Fortunately, Ashely, was so very nice and courteous throughout the entire process.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Isaac took me from being frustrated and in a bad spot, and gave me the information and follow ups to ensure that I was confident in the job being done.
Gianni G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Car runs good as new
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
job well done
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great job, appreciate being informed throughout process.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Ashley was friendly, knowlegeable and informative.
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Issac was always available to answer my calls and questions I had. He even went above and beyond and had his paint guys make sure the paint looked spot on because he knew I was keen on it being the same color as the rest of the car.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very nice people to talk with and keep me up dated all the way
Kelsey W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
My experience with Service King was excellent. The entire staff was friendly and helpful and Isaac did a great job keeping me in the loop regarding the process. My car looks great. What could have been a stressful and unpleasant situation was easy instead. Thanks again.
Kenny R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Best Car Repair Experience that I have had. Service King Exactly what they said they would do in a timely, professional and very courteous manner. David was impeccable in his follow up and follow through. He kept me informed about the status of my repair and the process was extremely smooth. If I ever have a need for a car repair in the future, I would definitely use Service King Again!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
David did a nice job for us on this repair. Very seamless, thats what we needed.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Isaac Newman was great to work with. The front office staff person was very nice. She was friendly and professional. I also found the scheduling person I first connected with to be very pleasant and professional as well.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was extremely pleased with the communication from Issac during the entire repair process. I was also impressed by how quickly the work was completed.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very good
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
We were very satisfied with the work done; thanks to David the repair of the car was ready in time.
Iva S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Your service was great thank you for Isaac. Thank you all again
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was thrilled my car's repairs! They even polished it to make it all brand new looking again, organized and cleaned the insides was a bonus I wasn't expecting too! I can tell they put a lot of care into it!
Terie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
The truck was not cleaned after repair. Lots of orange peel on fender molding was not replaced as requested. Not happy at all.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Every body was real helpful and the repairs were completed quickly. Thank you!
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thanks for going an extra mile in filling tire and turning low tire light off. So far mirror looks great and working perfectly. Thanks again
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Randy was great. The service was great, finished before estimated, good. Great experience. I will recommend
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Kim and Randy presented themselves as true concerned professionals. I,and my car, were treated with respect and kid gloves. I highly recommend Service King to anyone needing service and repair of their vehicle. Kudos to the management team for having these two onboard. Oh, and the coffee is pretty good too! ????
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Randy helped alot
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very good service a 10 in every way
Raven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Everything and everyone was wonderful!
Vivian K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Gabriel was extremely helpful in regards to communicating with my husband and I. He made the process go smooth as I work in Detroit and could not make it in time to get my vehicle. He was understanding and professional.
Alison G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The staff was incredibly professional and personable from the moment I walked in. I always knew where my car was at in the process. The repair was quicker than anticipated and the staff was understanding that someone else would be picking up my vehicle.
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very pleased with the results.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was great and took good care of my car.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thanks to Randy and the Team at Service King for a great repair and friendly service!
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
I loved getting daily updates on my car service, very reassuring. Thanks for great work!!
Diedra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
I still have some minor scratches on. They did do a good job. They was some information that was not told to me until I got there.
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
They did exactly what they said they would.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
All members of your team were friendly, professional and kept me informed along the way. Thank you!!!!
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Randy was amazing. He was so kind and professional and considerate. Everyone did a great job and I would absolutely 100% recommend Service King to family and friends and would tell them to ask for Randy because he will take great care of his customers.
Leslie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Issac did a great job keeping me informed of my cars repairs!!!
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent experience!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I received timely updates regarding the status of my repair. I also spoke with multiple people and they were very pleasant and helpful.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I appreciated the entire team's efforts to make the repairs quickly and my experience as painless as possible given the circumstances. Isaac in particular throughly explained the process before beginning and keep me informed via text and phone calls as the repairs proceeded. He dealt very graciously with my meltdown after receiving a text notifying me my car would be in the shoppe for fifteen days, a gross overstatement in the end. I also appreciated the team's coordination with Enterprise to obtain a rental while my vehicle was being repaired. This is the second time I have had repairs completed by Service King, and I have and will continue to recommend it to others needing to have their vehicles repaired.
Delores P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very good customer sercive. my car looks great. Was afraid my paint wouldn't match but it turned out perfectly.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I like that my car was finished ahead of schedule. I also thought the attention to detail was superb, I was shown repairs that I had not even noticed in the damage. Great job!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I was very satisfied with the work that was done. I was impressed with the regular text message follow ups to keep me up to date with the progress. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Laurie R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Job well done thank you
Kirk W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you for being so pleasant and professional. Very friendly environment.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everyone there is friendly and professional
Azita M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The entire crew examlifies professionLism and courteous conduct! First rate service. Thanks much!
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Appreciate the great work.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I've had my car repaired before at other places. It was nice to receive text messages everyday about the status of my car repair. They did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend them to other people.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I appreciated being kept informed with what was going on with my car.
Ipyana M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great customer service. Warmly welcome. Enjoyed the service.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very happy with the work done. And the updates on the progress by text is a nice touch. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone looking for collision repair. Thanks again for the outstanding and timely repair of my vehicle. Sincerely, Dan C.
Roberta H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
My experience could not have been better. Took car in on Tuesday and got it back on Friday. Car looks GREAT. Thanks to Service King
Vera H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I am very grateful that my car was finished beforthe estimated time. Thank you!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very friendly and made an effort to meet the customers needs
Meita T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Randy n staff were very professional,and pleasant. Kept me updated every inch of the way. They were excellent recommend them any day any time.
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job. All went smooth. Great updates!!
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The team did a great job from start to finish.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I appreciate the regular updates on the progress of the repair.
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Job well done very professional
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
It was finished on time and it looks great.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The job got done so quickly!!!! Thanks for taking good care of my car
Midn Evan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
My experience with Service King was perfect! I was so pleasantly surprised that the after-market parts they used on the rear of my car matched PERFECTLY with the rest of the vehicle. The back of my Camry looked better than it did the day that I bought it (that's not an exaggeration). They even special ordered the "Toyota" and "Camry" emblems and they looked amazing. Also, I am a USAA member; the communication and coordination between USAA and Service King was remarkable. I really didn't have to do much at all. When I went to pick up my car and there was a difference between the cost of the repair and the payment from my insurance, Service King said they would take care of it and I need not worry one bit. Lastly, the employees at Service King #149 are such a joy to work with. My car was hit in a parking lot without me even being in it and the repairs cost close to $4000, so you can imagine how distraught I was with the whole ordeal. Service King employees empathized with me and did absolutely everything they could to make the repair process as amazing as the incident was horrible. My car was totally DETAILED when I picked it up. I couldn't believe it! Rims were scrubbed, car was shiny inside and out. Again, it looked better inside than it did when I bought it! It was like getting a new car! I can't say enough about this Service King!
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Appreciated the ease and efficiency of the entire repair experience from beginning to end. Everyone was very accommodating and professional.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Yeah, your body shop were doong great job. Im very satisfied with my 2015 Honda Civic EX. Im so proudly of your business!!! Are you involving in with BBB??? IF YES, I will make positive report about your company is trustworthy. Also all of workers and you lady ate vèry friendly to me!!! Anyway, Enterprise car ca)led me about Jeep had front headlights and bumper are damaged like wrecked. I never hit other cars jus license plate holder / bracket itself fall out that scam agaist me
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I appreciate the update via text, and the unexpected car wash.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
From the time my car arrived at Service King I was kept informed on progress. The staff was very informative and helpful to me. They answered all my questions and help to reassure me. I have only at this time driven the car home, so I don't know yet if there are any problems with the car. I feel good about warranty offered for as long as I own the car.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thanks for finishing this repair so quickly!
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
When I left Service King in my Trailblazer the trim piece around the handle fell off the door and the whole inside of the door is loose!Not satisfied with that! Everything else perfect!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
AWESOME experience!!! THANK YOU!!!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They do a good job of hitting their target date and kept me updated continuously throughout the process
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I like that I was kept notified about the status of my vehicle. Keep up the good work.
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Randy and his team did an awesome job on my repairs. I feel as if I have a brand new car. I appreciate the great service. Service King is aptly named. You guys and gals are the best! Gail G
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was encouraged by Randy to bring anything I wasn't completely satisfied with to his attention. I found something I was concerned about, took the car back the same afternoon and it was promptly addressed. Thank you for creating an expectation of perfection.
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
The team did well, with knowledge and a smile. That comforts most customers. They were very helpful when needed. What wasn't helpful was the computer generated time frames. However that wasn't the teams fault. Thanks to Clark, Isaac and Randy.
Bhupendra M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great service with excellent paint and body job. Good information sent to customer regularly. Thanks
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very professional and polite. Every one made the experience easier than I anticipated. Great job.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very professional, kept me in the loop at all times. Great work by everyone involved!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great job and very friendly people.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Isaak is great!
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/14/2016
The repair work was great. The customer service was even better. However, they mentioned that they polished a few scratches for me, which was above and beyond the work I requested. The "polish" work actually made the scratches look worse. I am, though, happy for the repair I brought my car in for.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everyone was great
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Their responsiveness was very good and they kept me updated through the whole process. The quality of the work done was excellent.
Janelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I truly appreciated knowing my cars status every step of the way!
Pavan U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great customer experience
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Mike at the Morse Rd, Columbus, Ohio location was great to deal with. Although I haven't been able to go over the repairs in depth, the paint appears smooth, seams are straight, and car was cleaner than when it took it in. It appears to be a great job!
Mac C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very personable and friendly staff, made sure I was informed at every level of my car repair. Overall an excellent experience.
Abdul F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Michael kept me informed each step of the way, really did a great job and so far see nothing wrong with the car
Joseph And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/8/2016
The service was fantastic right up until the very very end. Really, I was so impressed with their professionalism, continuous communication throughout the visit, and timeliness of both drop off and pick up. Upon pickup however, my vehicle was on completely empty (0 miles per gallon). I would have gladly paid for gas (if needed, etc), but when I went back in to tell the team they told me "it's a Toyota, it will make it to the gas station"
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The process was handled quickly and professionally. The staff was courteous and friendly.
Biny J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Very friendly service. Thank you.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great fast, work and great communication.
Derek K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Mike and Tyler with both fantastic and did a wonderful job!
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
You guys are awesome.
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Very good customer service
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Looks great-,Michael kept me well informed - receptionist was very friendly
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank you to Service King for making the whole experience less anxious. I appreciate their kind, quality service that is top notch.
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Team and service was outstanding!
Marquise L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great service.
Noel T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
The team was very professional. And I appreciated getting gun text messages from Michael along the way.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Service King's service was outstanding! Michael was wonderful and professional! Thanks millions!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great communication and customer service. Buick looks amazing, such great work. Will definitely recommend Service King to others. Thank you!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Service was excellent and the customer service was the best I have ever experienced. Thank you.
Tyler L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Was a great company to work with. Upfront, honest, and professional.
Micah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Your Service was wonderful! You guys keep me update on my repairs daily!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Service was excellent and fast. Would highly recommend.
Belinda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Everyone w GREAT to work with. Liked the text updates. Appreciated you working with insurance so car wasn't totalled. Would highly recommend to others.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Michael is very professional and thorough. He and his team exceeded my expectations.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I was highly satisfied with the custermer service I received throughout the entire process. My car looks fantastic and I would recommend Service King to anyone who needs body work done on their car!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Highly professional, kind and helpful. Although mine was a simple job [replacing front bumper. Cover] and a few other minor things like that, they could have easily gone the low road and used cheaper used parts from a junk yard. But they used NEW parts from the manufacturer... which h is exactly what I wanted! They even washed it and cleaned the interior afterwards - wow! My car looks like the day I bought it now. They really went all out and did amazing work. :)
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
They were very competent & customer friendly!!
Trisha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Friendly, efficient, quality service. Thank you!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
I will have to remind them that the phone number I gave is a Land Line and doesn't do texts :)
Bright B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Done great job
Kun L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
Very pleasant Mr M. Harr, Finished on time & well done
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
My car hasn't looked this good since it came off the dealers lot. The customer service was wonderful and kept me up to date through the whole process. I was really happy that it was done earlier than expected even during the holiday season. Thank you so much for everything. We will definitely be coming back!
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Micheal kept me informed through the whole process. Thanks to him I am very satisfied.
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
My truck was repaired two days earlier than I was told! Thanks, Mike
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Service was quicker than first promised. Communication on the progress of the repair was top notch.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
Our van had a small problem with the turn signals causing issues in throttle response and when braking, but the tech quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem when I brought it to their attention. However, I feel that this should have been fixed before being delivered to me. If the van had been taken for a test drive before delivery to me, that problem would have been noticed and could have been fixed. Otherwise, thank you for the great service.
Pablo K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
The car was great honestly wonderful service
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/31/2015
Timely repairs. Got me my vehicle earlier than the date that they told me. Can't tell difference driving before or after the crash.
Carly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
My car looks beautiful and the process was so easy! Service King took care of all the repairs and got me in and out of the store quickly when dropping off and picking up.
Peyton P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
The level of professionalism was great,the vehicle looks great and was delivered clean i rate service king 10 plus thank you so very much.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Aaron is awesome
John O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
Done quicker than expected and kept informed at all points long the way. Aaron did great.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Typically I am not a fan of going the extra mile to write about my experience. The usually 10 on everything surveys suffice for me but see this time it's different seeing as here I am on Christmas Eve using valuable time that should be spent with family to write about my experience with Service King. One word to sum it all up, exordinary. Michael Carr was the service rep who oversaw the car and went back and forth with me throughout the whole process. This man had excellent customer service he knew what to say and when to say it. A clear professional. I feel as though Service King did a very exceptional job well done. Lastly the sad unfortunate situation for me is that literally 4 minutes after picking my car up some lady scrapped the side of my car trying to squeeze through to the turning lane so now I'll have to get it fixed and guess who I'll be asking to repair it? I'll let you take a guess.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Aaron was responsive and professional throughout the process.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Professional and courteous, made sure the work was complete and correct before returning car.
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Would absolutely use them again . perfect job and great people.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Great work by Mr Mike. Was very friendly. And kept me up to date at all times
Johanna M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very professional repairs done quickly updates recd by email was wonderful excellent service
Mandra G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great experience. Excellent communication and service.
Chad K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I have been to a lot of mechanics for my car but service King has had the best customer service I have ever seen. I would recommend any of my friends and family to them.
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Everything was easy and smooth working with Aaron and the team. The only thing that would have been nice was someone from Service King call me with updates. Every time I called I was able to talk to Aaron and have an update which was great though.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Appreciate everything you have done for me and my vehicle a job well done
Schuana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Thank you very much !!
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
I appreciated the e-mail updates about the progress on my car. The car was finished a few days BEFORE it was originally supposed to be done, which was great to get back in my own vehicle. The car hasn't looked as new and clean since I drove it off the lot in 2010!!!!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great customer service! My car was done quickly and looks great!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/22/2015
Subpar assembly and repair. Have to return car so they can get it right.
Kara W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated all of the updates as work was being completed.
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
The job turned out great. It did take three tries to get the color of the bumper to match the car. But I was happy with the service that was given. Michael kept us informed through text because the main phones were out at the Morse location.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Mike was great throughout the whole experience. He went above and beyond in customer service!
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
I have had to use body shops in the past, and by far Service King stands for exactly what there name is. I was always kept up to date with text messages in their progress, and at what stage of completion they were in with my truck. When I got my truck back yesterday, it was cleaner than when I dropped it off, even though it was only a repair to the back right corner and the tail gate. I would highly recommend this garage to others. Thank you again for the quality and promptness of my truck repair.
Janetcharles M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Bill and Mike good communication
Vasanth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very professional, courteous, and informative.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great work!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
I was impressed with the care and concern that they all hsd about me. Also,they would try to work with me on my concerns.
Chen M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Fast and friendly service!
Rosalind G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
I was pleasantly surprised to receive daily texts concerning the repair on my car. The replaced parts look as good as new. I could not ask for a better experience. The facility was bright and clean. I would not hesitate to recommend or use again. A sincere thank you! R. Glover
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Repair was quick and complete, and the communication was great from Michael the while way!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
You even cleaned my car - wow
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Appreciated the kind service and helpful employees. Work was well done
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Thanks for doing a great job in a very timely manner.
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Car looks great and was clean too.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I really apreciate the work you did to my car Thanks.
Alfred E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
MY WIFE IS VERY HAPPY WITH THE REPAIRS TO HER CAR, WHICH MAKES ME HAPPY ALSO.
Dustin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
The staff was friendly and the work done to the vehicle was done in a timely manner.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications