Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Totally an enjoyable experience
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
11/8/2017
Service King staff peeled backing off a parking permit sticker and stuck it to my instrument panel where it obscured the gas gauge. Permit damaged, instrument panel needs to have sticky goo removed. I also don’t appreciate being coached on how to answer this satisfaction survey when I picked up the car.
Candice W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
They were very fast and friendly
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Everything went great and the customer service was exceptional!
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
They were very cooperative and went "The extra mile" to insure customer satisfaction. I was very impressed with Jamie and the manager. It made my problems with Allstate easier
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
My experience with Service King was excellent...from beginning to end. I appreciate the excellent customer service and the perfect repair work my car received. Thank you very much
Jina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The Service King team provided extremely kind, courteous,expedient, and professional care of my vehicle. I highly recommend this company !
Edna B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
I love ?? everything about Service King from Customer Service with a smile to confidence in auto repair
Regenia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/30/2017
Keeping in touch with me along the way They did a good job & I was very pleased. They heard my complaints & took care of the matter Matter right away.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very courteous and helpful.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very professional, great work!
Kelwyn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Awesome customer service and great job on my car
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
10/26/2017
Ryan was great and the end result worked out. I was very frustrated early on due to the fact that the first time I went to pick my vehicle up it was not fixed well. The second time was an issue that had clearly occurred at a time while the vehicle was in Service Kings position and the manager was rather rude and calous in my opinion. Intially unwilling to help rectify the issue in any way. Very thankful for Ryan who advocated for me and my vehicle and the third time I went to pick up my vehicle everything finally seemed good.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Everyone was so kind to me! I appreciated the concern shown for me right after my accident, as well as the timely updates. My car looks brand new!
Ramzi N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I was very satisfied with the repairs and the way the car looked after I picked it up. Thanks to the team for a job well done. Ryan Sayre was great to work with. Kept me informed on a regular basis and answered any question I had. He made the process “easy” and stress free.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
This location always does a great job and Ryan provided great service!
Tauleshwar C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
You guys made my car as it was! This is the main thing. Also, one thing I say from my heart that the customer service is awesome! CSR did right away what I want on the first visit! Specially, Ryan you are awesome!
Tokunbo D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I was treated like a family
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Very nice and kept me informed throughout the whole process
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Vehicle looked great. Kyle kept me informed of what was going on with my car. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications