Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julio O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Very professional treatment.
Ursula A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Ryan was GREAT with respect to communication. He provided me with updates throughout the entire process. I particularly liked that he gave me the information through voicemail and text messages. Due to my work schedule I am not able to take calls or listen to voicemail messages and not having to call back for the information was a relief. I have been through the collision repair process before and nothing compares to the service I received from Ryan and Service King. If given the opportunity to reach for such a service, I definitely would speak well of service gam if given the opportunity to reach for such a service, I definitely would speak well of your business. I am most satisfied with the customer service and the repair, thank you.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Cordial front desk, great communication about the progression of my vehicle, excellent body work!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Very friendly and kept me updated with the repairs on my car
Howard A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I would recommend service king to anyone. They are very friendly and great to work with.
Mayumi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I'm so glad that choose your shop. Really happy with your work and all your employees ????Thank you again??
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great job on the car and Tammy was awesome!!!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/29/2017
The car was scheduled be completed by 12/15/17. Not completed until 12/28/17. Car was not completely waxed and buffed. Disappointrd
Jacquelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Great service and friendly.
Saundra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
I thoroughly appreciate the thoughtfulness, professionalism, kindness and overall way I am treated as a valued customer. I would never think of going anyplace else for major repair service. I love the way I am constantly updated on the progress of my repairs. Ryan was spectacular as was the young lady (I can’t remember her name) who greets me when I come in the door. On a scale of ****-10, you all would get a 20 from me. Again thank you so much!!
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/17/2017
There are still several issues that need to be addressed including window that won't open, glove box that pops open while driving and non operable brake light.
Kerri R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Tammy was awesome to work with and she made the process so easy. Communication throughout the week was perfect too!
Zach W.
Vehicle Make : Smart
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
I literally couldn't be more pleased with my experience with Service King. I was kept in the loop with every development, and even when there was a delay they let me know. I say "they" but it was all Jim Barnes. What a class act you've got there. Fantastic customer service, knowledge, and just simple kindness. My car looks and drives better than it has in years- the cleaning was really well done. I hope I never need your services again but if I or any of my friends need car repairs I'll be recommending Service King on Morse. Thank you so much, and thank you to Allstate for sending me there!
Tonia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Everything was good. Jim let me know every step of the way how my service was doing. I appreciate Everyone in the office. Great service! Thanks
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Tammy provided excellent service from beginning to end. She kept me fully informed and the entire process was seamless and ensured my needs as a customer were fully met. I was dreading having to turn my car over and begin the process, but it was easy, friendly, informative and personalized from beginning to end. I didn’t meet the repairmen, but the car was turned back in perfect condition. I seriously thought the car was brand new! Even the interior was cleaned and polished. Seriously! It sparkled!! Huge thank you to Tammy and service King! I will be referring friends and colleagues to Service King. Simply terrific!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very happy with job
Olga C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Thanks for the repairs. Everything was great.
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Ryan did such a great job keeping me informed and working as quickly as possible to finish my car. Thanks!!
Gibrilla D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Good
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications