Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 145 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miranda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
David called me every day, updating me with the status of my car which was very nice!
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Outstanding customer care, work completed faster than expected!
Isabella H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
My car looks amazing thank you for doing a job on my car and even replacing my batman decal.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Much better service than I was expecting.
Harlan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great communication
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
Isaac was great. Very helpful and he kept in constant contact with me about the repairs. When my son picked up the vehicle he also commented on how nice Isaac was. Thanks so much for helping me through a very bad moment in my son's driving history.
Calvin P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Ashley was great! She provided timely updates with a step-by-step overview. In addition she went the etextra distance to get the OEM part I wanted. True customer service. 10 out of 10.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I really appreciated that Issac would call me about all the updates that were happing and worked with me on my strict and then flexible schedule. He even helped me find other service kinds in case I needed to go to a different city. I would recommend this place to everyone and defiantly come back if I need them again.
Ed L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The repair process took extremely long. Fortunately, Ashely, was so very nice and courteous throughout the entire process.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Isaac took me from being frustrated and in a bad spot, and gave me the information and follow ups to ensure that I was confident in the job being done.
Gianni G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Car runs good as new
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
job well done
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great job, appreciate being informed throughout process.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Ashley was friendly, knowlegeable and informative.
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Issac was always available to answer my calls and questions I had. He even went above and beyond and had his paint guys make sure the paint looked spot on because he knew I was keen on it being the same color as the rest of the car.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very nice people to talk with and keep me up dated all the way
Kelsey W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
My experience with Service King was excellent. The entire staff was friendly and helpful and Isaac did a great job keeping me in the loop regarding the process. My car looks great. What could have been a stressful and unpleasant situation was easy instead. Thanks again.
Kenny R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Best Car Repair Experience that I have had. Service King Exactly what they said they would do in a timely, professional and very courteous manner. David was impeccable in his follow up and follow through. He kept me informed about the status of my repair and the process was extremely smooth. If I ever have a need for a car repair in the future, I would definitely use Service King Again!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
David did a nice job for us on this repair. Very seamless, thats what we needed.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Isaac Newman was great to work with. The front office staff person was very nice. She was friendly and professional. I also found the scheduling person I first connected with to be very pleasant and professional as well.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was extremely pleased with the communication from Issac during the entire repair process. I was also impressed by how quickly the work was completed.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very good
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
We were very satisfied with the work done; thanks to David the repair of the car was ready in time.
Iva S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Your service was great thank you for Isaac. Thank you all again
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was thrilled my car's repairs! They even polished it to make it all brand new looking again, organized and cleaned the insides was a bonus I wasn't expecting too! I can tell they put a lot of care into it!
Terie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
The truck was not cleaned after repair. Lots of orange peel on fender molding was not replaced as requested. Not happy at all.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Every body was real helpful and the repairs were completed quickly. Thank you!
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thanks for going an extra mile in filling tire and turning low tire light off. So far mirror looks great and working perfectly. Thanks again
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Randy was great. The service was great, finished before estimated, good. Great experience. I will recommend
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Kim and Randy presented themselves as true concerned professionals. I,and my car, were treated with respect and kid gloves. I highly recommend Service King to anyone needing service and repair of their vehicle. Kudos to the management team for having these two onboard. Oh, and the coffee is pretty good too! ????
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Randy helped alot
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very good service a 10 in every way
Raven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Everything and everyone was wonderful!
Vivian K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Gabriel was extremely helpful in regards to communicating with my husband and I. He made the process go smooth as I work in Detroit and could not make it in time to get my vehicle. He was understanding and professional.
Alison G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The staff was incredibly professional and personable from the moment I walked in. I always knew where my car was at in the process. The repair was quicker than anticipated and the staff was understanding that someone else would be picking up my vehicle.
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very pleased with the results.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was great and took good care of my car.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thanks to Randy and the Team at Service King for a great repair and friendly service!
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
I loved getting daily updates on my car service, very reassuring. Thanks for great work!!
Diedra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
I still have some minor scratches on. They did do a good job. They was some information that was not told to me until I got there.
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
They did exactly what they said they would.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
All members of your team were friendly, professional and kept me informed along the way. Thank you!!!!
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Randy was amazing. He was so kind and professional and considerate. Everyone did a great job and I would absolutely 100% recommend Service King to family and friends and would tell them to ask for Randy because he will take great care of his customers.
Leslie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Issac did a great job keeping me informed of my cars repairs!!!
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent experience!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I received timely updates regarding the status of my repair. I also spoke with multiple people and they were very pleasant and helpful.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I appreciated the entire team's efforts to make the repairs quickly and my experience as painless as possible given the circumstances. Isaac in particular throughly explained the process before beginning and keep me informed via text and phone calls as the repairs proceeded. He dealt very graciously with my meltdown after receiving a text notifying me my car would be in the shoppe for fifteen days, a gross overstatement in the end. I also appreciated the team's coordination with Enterprise to obtain a rental while my vehicle was being repaired. This is the second time I have had repairs completed by Service King, and I have and will continue to recommend it to others needing to have their vehicles repaired.
Delores P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very good customer sercive. my car looks great. Was afraid my paint wouldn't match but it turned out perfectly.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I like that my car was finished ahead of schedule. I also thought the attention to detail was superb, I was shown repairs that I had not even noticed in the damage. Great job!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I was very satisfied with the work that was done. I was impressed with the regular text message follow ups to keep me up to date with the progress. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Laurie R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Job well done thank you
Kirk W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you for being so pleasant and professional. Very friendly environment.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everyone there is friendly and professional
Azita M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The entire crew examlifies professionLism and courteous conduct! First rate service. Thanks much!
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Appreciate the great work.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I've had my car repaired before at other places. It was nice to receive text messages everyday about the status of my car repair. They did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend them to other people.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I appreciated being kept informed with what was going on with my car.
Ipyana M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great customer service. Warmly welcome. Enjoyed the service.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very happy with the work done. And the updates on the progress by text is a nice touch. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone looking for collision repair. Thanks again for the outstanding and timely repair of my vehicle. Sincerely, Dan C.
Roberta H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
My experience could not have been better. Took car in on Tuesday and got it back on Friday. Car looks GREAT. Thanks to Service King
Vera H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I am very grateful that my car was finished beforthe estimated time. Thank you!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very friendly and made an effort to meet the customers needs
Meita T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Randy n staff were very professional,and pleasant. Kept me updated every inch of the way. They were excellent recommend them any day any time.
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job. All went smooth. Great updates!!
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The team did a great job from start to finish.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I appreciate the regular updates on the progress of the repair.
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Job well done very professional
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
It was finished on time and it looks great.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The job got done so quickly!!!! Thanks for taking good care of my car
Midn Evan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
My experience with Service King was perfect! I was so pleasantly surprised that the after-market parts they used on the rear of my car matched PERFECTLY with the rest of the vehicle. The back of my Camry looked better than it did the day that I bought it (that's not an exaggeration). They even special ordered the "Toyota" and "Camry" emblems and they looked amazing. Also, I am a USAA member; the communication and coordination between USAA and Service King was remarkable. I really didn't have to do much at all. When I went to pick up my car and there was a difference between the cost of the repair and the payment from my insurance, Service King said they would take care of it and I need not worry one bit. Lastly, the employees at Service King #149 are such a joy to work with. My car was hit in a parking lot without me even being in it and the repairs cost close to $4000, so you can imagine how distraught I was with the whole ordeal. Service King employees empathized with me and did absolutely everything they could to make the repair process as amazing as the incident was horrible. My car was totally DETAILED when I picked it up. I couldn't believe it! Rims were scrubbed, car was shiny inside and out. Again, it looked better inside than it did when I bought it! It was like getting a new car! I can't say enough about this Service King!
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Appreciated the ease and efficiency of the entire repair experience from beginning to end. Everyone was very accommodating and professional.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Yeah, your body shop were doong great job. Im very satisfied with my 2015 Honda Civic EX. Im so proudly of your business!!! Are you involving in with BBB??? IF YES, I will make positive report about your company is trustworthy. Also all of workers and you lady ate vèry friendly to me!!! Anyway, Enterprise car ca)led me about Jeep had front headlights and bumper are damaged like wrecked. I never hit other cars jus license plate holder / bracket itself fall out that scam agaist me
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I appreciate the update via text, and the unexpected car wash.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
From the time my car arrived at Service King I was kept informed on progress. The staff was very informative and helpful to me. They answered all my questions and help to reassure me. I have only at this time driven the car home, so I don't know yet if there are any problems with the car. I feel good about warranty offered for as long as I own the car.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thanks for finishing this repair so quickly!
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
When I left Service King in my Trailblazer the trim piece around the handle fell off the door and the whole inside of the door is loose!Not satisfied with that! Everything else perfect!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
AWESOME experience!!! THANK YOU!!!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They do a good job of hitting their target date and kept me updated continuously throughout the process
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I like that I was kept notified about the status of my vehicle. Keep up the good work.
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Randy and his team did an awesome job on my repairs. I feel as if I have a brand new car. I appreciate the great service. Service King is aptly named. You guys and gals are the best! Gail G
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was encouraged by Randy to bring anything I wasn't completely satisfied with to his attention. I found something I was concerned about, took the car back the same afternoon and it was promptly addressed. Thank you for creating an expectation of perfection.
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
The team did well, with knowledge and a smile. That comforts most customers. They were very helpful when needed. What wasn't helpful was the computer generated time frames. However that wasn't the teams fault. Thanks to Clark, Isaac and Randy.
Bhupendra M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great service with excellent paint and body job. Good information sent to customer regularly. Thanks
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very professional and polite. Every one made the experience easier than I anticipated. Great job.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very professional, kept me in the loop at all times. Great work by everyone involved!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great job and very friendly people.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Isaak is great!
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/14/2016
The repair work was great. The customer service was even better. However, they mentioned that they polished a few scratches for me, which was above and beyond the work I requested. The "polish" work actually made the scratches look worse. I am, though, happy for the repair I brought my car in for.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everyone was great
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Their responsiveness was very good and they kept me updated through the whole process. The quality of the work done was excellent.
Janelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I truly appreciated knowing my cars status every step of the way!
Pavan U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great customer experience
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Mike at the Morse Rd, Columbus, Ohio location was great to deal with. Although I haven't been able to go over the repairs in depth, the paint appears smooth, seams are straight, and car was cleaner than when it took it in. It appears to be a great job!
Mac C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very personable and friendly staff, made sure I was informed at every level of my car repair. Overall an excellent experience.
Abdul F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Michael kept me informed each step of the way, really did a great job and so far see nothing wrong with the car
Joseph And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/8/2016
The service was fantastic right up until the very very end. Really, I was so impressed with their professionalism, continuous communication throughout the visit, and timeliness of both drop off and pick up. Upon pickup however, my vehicle was on completely empty (0 miles per gallon). I would have gladly paid for gas (if needed, etc), but when I went back in to tell the team they told me "it's a Toyota, it will make it to the gas station"
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The process was handled quickly and professionally. The staff was courteous and friendly.
Biny J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Very friendly service. Thank you.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great fast, work and great communication.
Derek K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Mike and Tyler with both fantastic and did a wonderful job!
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
You guys are awesome.
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Very good customer service
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Looks great-,Michael kept me well informed - receptionist was very friendly
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank you to Service King for making the whole experience less anxious. I appreciate their kind, quality service that is top notch.
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Team and service was outstanding!
Marquise L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great service.
Noel T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
The team was very professional. And I appreciated getting gun text messages from Michael along the way.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Service King's service was outstanding! Michael was wonderful and professional! Thanks millions!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great communication and customer service. Buick looks amazing, such great work. Will definitely recommend Service King to others. Thank you!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Service was excellent and the customer service was the best I have ever experienced. Thank you.
Tyler L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Was a great company to work with. Upfront, honest, and professional.
Micah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Your Service was wonderful! You guys keep me update on my repairs daily!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Service was excellent and fast. Would highly recommend.
Belinda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Everyone w GREAT to work with. Liked the text updates. Appreciated you working with insurance so car wasn't totalled. Would highly recommend to others.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Michael is very professional and thorough. He and his team exceeded my expectations.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I was highly satisfied with the custermer service I received throughout the entire process. My car looks fantastic and I would recommend Service King to anyone who needs body work done on their car!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Highly professional, kind and helpful. Although mine was a simple job [replacing front bumper. Cover] and a few other minor things like that, they could have easily gone the low road and used cheaper used parts from a junk yard. But they used NEW parts from the manufacturer... which h is exactly what I wanted! They even washed it and cleaned the interior afterwards - wow! My car looks like the day I bought it now. They really went all out and did amazing work. :)
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
They were very competent & customer friendly!!
Trisha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Friendly, efficient, quality service. Thank you!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
I will have to remind them that the phone number I gave is a Land Line and doesn't do texts :)
Bright B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Done great job
Kun L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
Very pleasant Mr M. Harr, Finished on time & well done
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
My car hasn't looked this good since it came off the dealers lot. The customer service was wonderful and kept me up to date through the whole process. I was really happy that it was done earlier than expected even during the holiday season. Thank you so much for everything. We will definitely be coming back!
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Micheal kept me informed through the whole process. Thanks to him I am very satisfied.
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
My truck was repaired two days earlier than I was told! Thanks, Mike
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Service was quicker than first promised. Communication on the progress of the repair was top notch.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
Our van had a small problem with the turn signals causing issues in throttle response and when braking, but the tech quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem when I brought it to their attention. However, I feel that this should have been fixed before being delivered to me. If the van had been taken for a test drive before delivery to me, that problem would have been noticed and could have been fixed. Otherwise, thank you for the great service.
Pablo K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
The car was great honestly wonderful service
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/31/2015
Timely repairs. Got me my vehicle earlier than the date that they told me. Can't tell difference driving before or after the crash.
Carly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
My car looks beautiful and the process was so easy! Service King took care of all the repairs and got me in and out of the store quickly when dropping off and picking up.
Peyton P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
The level of professionalism was great,the vehicle looks great and was delivered clean i rate service king 10 plus thank you so very much.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Aaron is awesome
John O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
Done quicker than expected and kept informed at all points long the way. Aaron did great.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Typically I am not a fan of going the extra mile to write about my experience. The usually 10 on everything surveys suffice for me but see this time it's different seeing as here I am on Christmas Eve using valuable time that should be spent with family to write about my experience with Service King. One word to sum it all up, exordinary. Michael Carr was the service rep who oversaw the car and went back and forth with me throughout the whole process. This man had excellent customer service he knew what to say and when to say it. A clear professional. I feel as though Service King did a very exceptional job well done. Lastly the sad unfortunate situation for me is that literally 4 minutes after picking my car up some lady scrapped the side of my car trying to squeeze through to the turning lane so now I'll have to get it fixed and guess who I'll be asking to repair it? I'll let you take a guess.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Aaron was responsive and professional throughout the process.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Professional and courteous, made sure the work was complete and correct before returning car.
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Would absolutely use them again . perfect job and great people.
Russell L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Great work by Mr Mike. Was very friendly. And kept me up to date at all times
Johanna M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very professional repairs done quickly updates recd by email was wonderful excellent service
Mandra G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great experience. Excellent communication and service.
Chad K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I have been to a lot of mechanics for my car but service King has had the best customer service I have ever seen. I would recommend any of my friends and family to them.
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Everything was easy and smooth working with Aaron and the team. The only thing that would have been nice was someone from Service King call me with updates. Every time I called I was able to talk to Aaron and have an update which was great though.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Appreciate everything you have done for me and my vehicle a job well done
Schuana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Thank you very much !!
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
I appreciated the e-mail updates about the progress on my car. The car was finished a few days BEFORE it was originally supposed to be done, which was great to get back in my own vehicle. The car hasn't looked as new and clean since I drove it off the lot in 2010!!!!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great customer service! My car was done quickly and looks great!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/22/2015
Subpar assembly and repair. Have to return car so they can get it right.
Kara W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated all of the updates as work was being completed.
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
The job turned out great. It did take three tries to get the color of the bumper to match the car. But I was happy with the service that was given. Michael kept us informed through text because the main phones were out at the Morse location.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Mike was great throughout the whole experience. He went above and beyond in customer service!
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
I have had to use body shops in the past, and by far Service King stands for exactly what there name is. I was always kept up to date with text messages in their progress, and at what stage of completion they were in with my truck. When I got my truck back yesterday, it was cleaner than when I dropped it off, even though it was only a repair to the back right corner and the tail gate. I would highly recommend this garage to others. Thank you again for the quality and promptness of my truck repair.
Janetcharles M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Bill and Mike good communication
Vasanth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very professional, courteous, and informative.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great work!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
I was impressed with the care and concern that they all hsd about me. Also,they would try to work with me on my concerns.
Chen M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Fast and friendly service!
Rosalind G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
I was pleasantly surprised to receive daily texts concerning the repair on my car. The replaced parts look as good as new. I could not ask for a better experience. The facility was bright and clean. I would not hesitate to recommend or use again. A sincere thank you! R. Glover
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Repair was quick and complete, and the communication was great from Michael the while way!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
You even cleaned my car - wow
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Appreciated the kind service and helpful employees. Work was well done
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Thanks for doing a great job in a very timely manner.
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Car looks great and was clean too.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I really apreciate the work you did to my car Thanks.
Alfred E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
MY WIFE IS VERY HAPPY WITH THE REPAIRS TO HER CAR, WHICH MAKES ME HAPPY ALSO.
Dustin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
The staff was friendly and the work done to the vehicle was done in a timely manner.
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Michael was wonderful! Everything was super easy!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
All that I talked to were very polite n professional! The job looks excellent except for one small buff spot on the fender! It looks like some one forgot to polish the very small spot. But it is noticeable in the light! Thanks to all involved in the service . I would like to have the spot looked at a.s,a.p.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Awesome job!!!Thank you so much
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Micheal Harr was great! He was accommodating and understanding. They also did a wonderful job on my car.
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Many thanks to Kim who was great, and especially to Chad for making sure my car was taken care of and returned even better! I definitely will bring my vehicle back for future work, and recommend the shop to others. Thanks again!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Love the staff, all very friendly, and I was constantly updated on the repair
Jeri H.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Mike did a nice job keeping me informed with the progress of my vehicle.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I was so pleased with the service I received from the staff at Service King. I worked with Michael Harr who provided me with nothing less than stellar service. He answered all my questions and provided me with updates on my car as soon as they became available. I would definitely bring my car back to Service King for service.
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
Michael was simply outstanding in his customer service and communication. I couldn't ask for anything better Dale P Griesinger
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Great
Blanca L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Very good Customer service, very professional and everything was done in the time indicated.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Thanks for doing a great job!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Very accommodating.
Ann Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Excellent job of keeping me informed. For my car done faster than estimated time.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
I am very impressed with the amount of time it took to get my car fixed. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about what need to be done.
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
The people I worked with were very professional and friendly. I was given regular updates and throughout the whole process felt that service king kept my best interests as the priority. Thank you for a job well done!
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
My car looks great! And service king was in communication with me the whole time about where they were at in the process and when my car would be completed. Thanks so much to Service King and to Aaron.
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Micheal was really great, helpful, and accomidating throughout the whole process.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/9/2015
The car looks great and I no longer feel embarrassed driving around in a damaged vehicle.
Beverly O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/28/2015
The date of my pick up kept changing, and then after I arrived to pick up, I went through the check out process, paid my deductible, returned the rental, and then got to see the car only to discover the car had spots on the trunk lid that had not been repaired. I was very lucky the rental car had not left the parking lot so that I could leave my car to have service completed.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2015
Everything went well. We appreciated the updates. A headlight burned out already but we are confident that will be corrected soon.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Very professional fast excellent service friendly and my car looks like new thank u service king
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
I have deal with many car repair shops over the years, but I have never received the top-notch care from any of them like I did with Service King. The staff was informational without being pushy and kept me informed throughout the entire process of repair.
Kathymack M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Everyone was great there. Good customer service and quick to help!
Marrisa J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Sean was great to work with. Frequent updates! Fast and thorough service!
Lydia F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
you did an awesome job car looks great thanks for cleaning it for me as well
Shanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great Service and got my car back really quickly
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/7/2015
Kept me informed, worked with my deductible issue, coordinated with the rental car company, excellent body work service. car came back a lot cleaner than was presented. Pleasant staff
Sherri M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/6/2015
I deleted your long survey by mistake please resend
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The car looks beautiful! I didn't expect it to look so clean. Thank you so much!
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Every one was very professional n yet in a relaxed attitude. Ashamed more shops do not operate in this manner
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications