Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The communication was great, the kept me posted via text to let me know true status of my car. When I picked it up, the damage was completely fixed and the car was washed and looked great. Everyone was nice and very friendly to work with!
Dat T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Thanks to Efron and Javier for the service they provide after my repair. When I noticed the bumper cover wasn’t replaced they took care of it quickly.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone was courteous and tentative to my service repairs. From the time I walked in I was welcomed by friendly Colleen who made me feel that I was a priority and would have help provided to me in no time. Jose called me everytime he said he would be kept his word. And gave me my truck repaired in the time quoted and promised. Send Edgar was very detailed and caring he made sure I wasn't left without a car.
Oguzhan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Javier was great. Very knowledgeable and informative. He was able to answer all my questions and provide excellent customer service.
Hang N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I love the service and friendly.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Edgar was a fantastic service rep. He kept us informed every step of the repair. He had superior knowledge of the process. Best repair place in town!!
Jeremy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Edgar was a great pleasure to work with. Thank you.
Cydney W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service from start to finish.
Tuyet P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Besides Service King did an excellent job, they also care what customer didn’t detect what needed to be fixed, always update job’s % completed ! That is why makes the customer come back and refer to friends if they need the service !
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The work was performed well and quickly. The overall communication was amazing. Susan
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
The outcome of my vehicle was beyond my expectation. A job well done. Thank you.
Tuongngerntra T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great service
Froylan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
empleados muy amables todo el proceso muy bien, rapido y muy profesional, gracias a todos por el excelente trabajo en mi carro estoy muy contento.
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Service King surpassed my expectations of customer service. I was in a car accident on April 5th and my car was in pretty bad shape. Service King collision repair center repaired my car sooner than expected. Awesome service awesome team. Thanks Service King
Virgilo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
I was satisfied with the work provided the car looks good as new!!!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Although getting in an accident is not the best experience, service king made it tolerable. Shout out to Fernando for being very helpful with the whole process! 10/10 would recommend
Chi V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
i want to thank jose at service king for keeping me update on my car and the lady at the front desk for helping me .
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The car looks beautiful! And thank you so much for keeping me updated on the progress. I will definitely recommend your shop to my friends.
Tien T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Fernando done good job! I'm very pleased!
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Love there service!! Fast and great communication. Left my car like if it was new. Jose is awesome!! Excellent service from him as well. Good job team keep it up!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications