Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tham N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Excellent
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
The repair took longer than expected, but I was compensated for the time/money, and very happy with the end product. I would recommend this shop to others
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Very happy with my car! Thank you to all especially Jose!!!????????????
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
The cervix were wood over oll
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Joae Torres did his job to perfection. The text message update was also a good perk
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
100 percent happy with every aspect of Service King. Professional people, flawless job. Thanks for making my car new again!
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Fernando was extremely polite and helpful.Minor issue with seat belt when I tried to put on but fixed it and all is well.Noreal problems
Alfredo L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
10/21/2017
This is not what I was expecting from what I was promised
Kyung P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
I am extremely satisfied with extra courtesy provided by Service King . Service King informed me the status of work-in-progress daily. My car was completed lot faster than original estimate and clean. Everyone at Service King was very professional. Thank you for pleasant experience!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
My car looks great, repairs were completed to my schedule, I was kept informed as to the status of the repairs, everything was great!
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
They contacted me frequently, so that was a plus. They were also friendly and helpful.
Gustavo B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I really appreciated getting the updates on my cars stauta. My car looks brand new after the repairs that were made! Thanks!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Good customer rapport. Delivering my Tesla to my door step a definite plus. Thank you. Don
Samantha N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
I was kept updated through texts and phone calls and I greatly appreciated that.
Miguel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2017
I I have to come back so they can fix my mirror when it should've been done in the first time now I have to go back and waste more time
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great communication, great work, and great customer service.
Hildilberto M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Todo.estubo..bien..con.la.reoaracion.d.mi.camioneta..y.muvhas.hracias.
Shermeen V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great servise
Jamal C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thank you! My car looks great!
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/17/2017
My parking assist is not working and says needs service. Taillight loose and rattleling.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications