Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tessa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2018
I’d like to thank Service Kings and Fernando Magana once again for helping turn an unfortunate experience into a good one. I would rate this shop and my service advisor with the highest appreciation possible. Fernando showed exceptional care, kindness, understanding, and professionalism towards me as his client. I felt I was a priority and truly felt treated like a King (queen in my case). Thank you for getting me safely back on the road. I certainly won’t forget this great experience and will always recommend Service Kings as well as Fernando. I hope to never need your services again but in a good way! I don’t like getting in accidents. Thank you again!
Johanna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
I was provided the best service on my car and th best customer service I’ve ever seen.
Baochau O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent service
Ian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Job well done on the repair. Happened ahead of schedule.
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Jose Torres was super great to work with. He kept me in the loop at all times and was very helpful. He treated me as a person and not as a service out for a buck. The work performed was professional and my van looked. I have mentioned service king to my company for any of our auto body needs. I would recommend your company to friend and family for sure.
Jillian T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/7/2018
The bumper was fixed nicely however the rear left break/blinker lights are not working. Also there were some scratches left on the top of my trunk that were not there before.I did call about the light issue and was told to bring it back in on Monday and they will fix them free of charge, but fountain valley is not close to my house. Other then that my experience was great and everyone isvery nice and helpful.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
The staff r very professional, helpful, pleasant and kind. And a special thanks you to Fernando, who was great. He was vvery nice and kept in constant touch with me keeping me updated on progress and took his time to explain things to me. Again, love you guys and thank you and Happy new year.
Cariolivia P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
All staff from the front checking to all of the mechanics, all were professional and nice. The updates were very helpful and the car looks terrific! Thanks so much!
Thieu N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Your staffs work very professionally, especially Mr. Jose Torres. They repaired my minivan fast, earlier than scheduled. Congratulations!
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Jose was great! The entire process was painless.
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
The Fountain Valley team keep me posted along the way and were very pleasant to deal with. Jose was great and kept his word. Thank you.
Karla H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Very friendly staff
Irina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Edgar was wonderful and my car is beautiful and kept me informed in a daily basis I appreciate the kindness with the front desk lady they were very supportive
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
What excellent customer service. The car not only now looks beautiful but with the regular updates provided by Fernando I knew every step of the way what to expect. Thank you.
Javier A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you for a job well done
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/8/2017
Car returned with warning light "key warning light red". This indicates wires are crossed, does not recognize key, although car starts. Have appointment with mazda dealer for diagnostics.
Nannette T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Service King made my experience extremely easy. Your staff kept in constant contact with me and were always friendly. Thanks Service Kimg.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Service and communication were excellent.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I love the work done on my car. It looks good as new just like nothing happened.
Charlotte S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
My sales person was awesome. He was very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications