Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Claudia I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank You! I’m very satisfied with king service. All I can say is thank you
Joannie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
They did a excellent job on my car
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Service was great, Allstate delayed the work request but they were great. They covered my rental beyond the 30 days Allstate would and although thy had to send my wheels back twice and there were scratches both times, they are going to fix at a later date. GGreat service Pablo, thank you for your u dersyanding, excellent customer service, and dedication.
Amada D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I am very satisfied with the service. Pablo did an excellent job. Definitely I highly recommend Service King, it is really a King
Jay J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you very much to everyone at Service King.
Anh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Today I got my car back from three weeks to repair I’m so surprise my car looks so brand new, they paint same my car color and everything good .Pablo help me everything from beginning to the end. He helping me everything. He answered all my questions. Once again thank you very much
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I love how easy the process was with Service King. This was my first and hopefully last time with a collision repair and Jose and his team did an amazing job!! Jose was very informative and kept me updated with the repairing of my vehicle every week. The work was done before estimated so that was a plus. Thank you!
Bee L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Jose was very pleasant and handled the assessment of the damage professionally. The whole experience was easy. Service kKing lives up to its name. The quality of the repair is satifactory. I would recommend Setice King to others.
Jorge L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very good service and everybody is professional. Thank you I very satisfaction
Rebeca A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Javier Guzman helped me with my car repair process he was always keeping me updated on my car. Thank you.I left really satisfied with my car service repair.
Dinesh A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I'm really happy with the job u guys done
Julio F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great job excellent service from Jose torres very professional and always on time with all of the up dates on my car thanks to all the team from service king.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Yes very !!
Hector V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Quick easy process!
Troy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I had a great experience with Service King everything was explained clearly. I was informed daily and very clearly on what was going on with my car
Gabriela F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Will recommend it to anyone.
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Edgar is a fabulous employee and an asset to Service King!
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
I was flaborgasted by how my veichel looked, Amazing job. Thank you for making my car look stupendes once again.
Bela M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
They are true professionals. Exceptional job has been done on my car. Awesome people!
Dora B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great job, from beginning to end. Awsome customer service, loved everything thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications