Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martinspencer H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Brian did a great job working with me throughout the whole process! Very impressed with the dedication service king puts forth to customer service!
Marco P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
wrote a review on yelp...a5 star review
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great service
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/24/2017
Finish needs work on rear flare
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I can see why Allstate has you as one of their top repair places. You did a very nice job.
Skyler B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Outstanding service from beginning to end. I will definitely recommend this business to my friends and family.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Jose was great, keeping me up to date on my repairs. I like the text updates too, very handy.
Man-lung S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Exceptional customer service and bodywork; thank you!
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Staff is polite and kept me updated on the repairs.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Appreciate the updated status of the car repair .
Janis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very happy with the excellent t communication used by Service King!
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very good communication. Edgar called me a few times and I appreciated the text messages. He's super nice and helpful. The receptionist was really nice also. I never had to wait and your partnership w Enterprise made the rental car process very easy. Thank you and if I ever need my car repaired I will call you. Renee R
Aimee N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
AWESOME SERVICE
Christepher Y.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Edgar did a great job keeping us updated throughout the process.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Done early and on time, very much appreciated...
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Morgan and dorthy did great. Fast, friendly and quality service
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
Edgar is personable, helpful, accommodating, professional. The waiting room is comfortable. The ease of gettIng from Service King to Enterprise was a relief after the accident. Communication: excellent. Very appreciative of the updates. Pick up of the vehicle went smoothly and it was a load off my mind that I didn't also have to coordinate the return of the rental vehicle. Outside of the vehicle looked excellent--job well done. Here are the two hiccups: a loose screw was left rolling around in the lift gate and literally minutes after I picked up the vehicle I had to return the vehicle to have them remove the screw rolling around inside the lift gate. Service King had even vacuumed out the inside of the minivan (the glass from the lift gate had been shattered in the accident) but on the rear seat there were several large pieces of glass remaining. Not the end of the world, or a huge gripe, just glad I checked it out before sending my kids back there to sit down. Ending on a super positive tone: my vehicle was ready for pick up 3 days ahead of schedule. Thank you, Service King! and thank you for being affiliated with USAA.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Really good service
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Customer service was fantastic , best experience we've had dealing with a repair shop, communication is great.
Ia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job done to my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications