Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The car looks beautiful! And thank you so much for keeping me updated on the progress. I will definitely recommend your shop to my friends.
Tien T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Fernando done good job! I'm very pleased!
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Love there service!! Fast and great communication. Left my car like if it was new. Jose is awesome!! Excellent service from him as well. Good job team keep it up!!
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
The service received from the front desk, receptionist to the technician and handing car over were all professionals. I was beyond impressed. Car is brand new again. Thank you for job well done.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you for repairing my Hyundai Santa Fe. Looks great!
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Very professional and courteous.
Jaclyn Catherina.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Loved the communication with Fernando. We felt confident our vehicle was in good hands.
Irving S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Three
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Kept me updated about my vehicle and friendly staff great service
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/22/2018
Service rep (Fernando) was fantastic. Very thorough and courteous. My complaint is with the quality of the replacement parts (most likely the mid body muffler). The engine noise during acceleration is much worse than it was prior to the theft of the catalytic converter. The noise is not coming from the intake manifold. I would have rather answered this survey after a few weeks in case the only problem is that the gaskets haven’t completely sealed yet. But since you asked, I’m forced to give you my initial impression.
Loretta T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I had a great experience with an awesome group of people. The service was fast, efficient and very professional. My car looks amazing and I will be referring my family and friend to Service King! Thanks again for a fantastic job! Loretta T
Bradly R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Edgar was great!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent service
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
We were impressed with the constant updates on the status of our car. Service King staff (especially Fernando) was professional, friendly and always informative and understanding of our car’s status. Best customer service ever!!!
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Jose is awesome to work with. One of the reasons why we came back to Service King.
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Outstanding experience all around. Very satisfied with the repair and every employee gave fantastic customer service. Fernando excelled at communicating the progress and made sure our repair was done exactly right. I couldn't have been more pleased.
Sherryjohn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/25/2018
Upon arriving to pick up my car I was met with the man I believe his name was Hector he had me sign paperwork inside of the office. Then he said he would open the gate and bring my car out. I was the first customer of the day, he was the only one there. I immediately noticed on the driver door the paint looked over sprayed and there was an area that was painted over that was uneven. I mentioned this and the gentleman s coment was " I wouldn't like that either. I told him that I had another appointment he said I could take the car and leave the rent a car from Enterprise and they will pick it up. I could come back another day so they it would fix it, he also said they would pick up the cost of a rental car he said it should only take one day. He mentioned again I could come back anytime now in a couple weeks whenever it was convenient for me so I left in my car. I drove a half a mile then I turned around to return to the shop and I called the gentleman and told him I was on my way back. That's when the man totally changed his attitude he said he would have to speak with his manager and I would be responsible for paying for the repair. He said that my insurance wouldn't cover, he went on in this manner. At this point I was completely annoyed. I returned to Service King leaving my Toyota with the man and left in the same Enterprise rental. I called Allstate and I let them know of the situation. I had paid my deductible in advance because it was convenient. The overspray will fade unevenly it does not match now.
Ireland H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Fernando was in charge of our repair. He was wonderful! Very kind and professional. He kept me updated on my car and was very service oriented. I felt like he cared about making sure we were satisfied. Our car was completed quickly and competently. Great job!! Thank you!
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Thanks for keeping me updated on the status of the car as well as any changes.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Fernando was an eccellent manager Polite, courteous and informative about the stages of repair Excellent service all the way through

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications