Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Thank you ! Very professional service .
Francisco Javie.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/10/2018
Upon arriving at home I noticed the exhaust tips and muffler were not reinstalled correctly and are not on their hangers. The exhaust is hanging down. Vehicle took a longer time than the estimated completion date and I was not informed until I called on the original completion date to ask about a pick up time.
Hailey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Pablo was very thorough with keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle.
Randytrung B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Thank You for your services it made my car look new again . Thank all staff and people working at Service King you earn it 5 stars for all service recommend for who need auto body shop with excellent service. Thank you very much.
Sriprai J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
We’re very satisfied with the repairs and great service.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/16/2018
Javier was great throughout the whole process. Just took a lot longer than we were promised. Not a lot longer. Just about 5 days. Quality workmanship on my daughter’s car.
Shu W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Totally satisfied with the service. Edger is very courteous and professional. I enjoyed working with him.
Jin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great experience here!
Perry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you for keeping me updated thru text messages about my repairs
Babak F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent. Edgar was great
Jessie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Quick and very well done. Thank you
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great service and communications. Took care of everything that we requested. Pablo was great and friendly. Highly recommended service king.
Claudia I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank You! I’m very satisfied with king service. All I can say is thank you
Joannie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
They did a excellent job on my car
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Service was great, Allstate delayed the work request but they were great. They covered my rental beyond the 30 days Allstate would and although thy had to send my wheels back twice and there were scratches both times, they are going to fix at a later date. GGreat service Pablo, thank you for your u dersyanding, excellent customer service, and dedication.
Amada D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I am very satisfied with the service. Pablo did an excellent job. Definitely I highly recommend Service King, it is really a King
Jay J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you very much to everyone at Service King.
Anh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Today I got my car back from three weeks to repair I’m so surprise my car looks so brand new, they paint same my car color and everything good .Pablo help me everything from beginning to the end. He helping me everything. He answered all my questions. Once again thank you very much
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I love how easy the process was with Service King. This was my first and hopefully last time with a collision repair and Jose and his team did an amazing job!! Jose was very informative and kept me updated with the repairing of my vehicle every week. The work was done before estimated so that was a plus. Thank you!
Bee L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Jose was very pleasant and handled the assessment of the damage professionally. The whole experience was easy. Service kKing lives up to its name. The quality of the repair is satifactory. I would recommend Setice King to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications