Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 279 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I appreciated the follow up that was provided as they were working on the car. Friendly and knowledgeable service.
Consuelo S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Jose Torres was extremely helpful and very informative. He guided me and communicated with me thru the whole process, explaining all the details of the repairs being done. Jose was very courteous and knowledgeable, he is a great asset to your department. I highly would recommend your shop due to Jose 's excellent customer service. Kudos to Mr Torres
Star H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
It was great working with all the staff of Service King. Edgar Paredes was fantastic. He always kept us informed of the progress of the repair every step of the way. I will highly recommend Service King to everyone.
Minh H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Fast service , quick repaired , 100% satisfaction
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Job well done. The edge looks brand new.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great service! They were very good about keeping me updated with the whole process. Lance and his team did an awesome job!
Lloyd C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Lance did a great job keeping us informed of the progress of our car every day very happy about how we were treated!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Good service
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
This is by far the best service I've ever received. Edgar was incredibly helpful and attentive. I really appreciated everything they did for me
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Lance at the fountain valley,ca locations did an exceptional job with helping me through the claim process. Two thumbs up!
Juana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
WELL DONE ON THE REPAIRS AND GREAT JOB ON THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AS WELL
Candice K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Edgar is the best!!! Very happy with his commitment to ensuring my car was well taken care of and that I was happy with the outcome. The department sending these texts though needs to be a little more considerent of the time they are sending them . . . 7 AM on a Sunday morning!!! Not too happy about that!!!
Rothany C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service & communication.
Delphene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The car looks beautiful! I was well informed of progress every step of the way. Only bad thing - my auxiliary cord is missing. Your manager offered to reimburse a replacement and I appreciate that.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Quick turn around. Friendly staff. Kept in the loop every step of the repair process. My bumper looks good as new. Thanks Service King!
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Well done.I will recommend it to people.
Sunny N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for all your help. Sunny
Evelin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Amazing work! The work on my vehicle was done alot quicker than expected. Great Customer Service. Danny Dang was extremely helpful anf friendly. I will most definitely come back for service on my vehicle! Will recommend!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Danny was very helpful and nice. The repair process was fast and the text messages were helpful.
Grayburn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
The customer care was fantastic. Jose, Edgar and the crew that worked on our 2002 Accord went over the top to do a great job with several little extras that they didn't have to do but did anyway like clean and shine the rims and polish the lenses front and rear. The paint job was like new. Thank you!
Hue T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very please for the repaired will recommended
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great quality job! Delivered as promised. Very kind people.
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Awesome customer service.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
They did great, and glad to have my CRV back :)
Christine N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Lance was very professional to work with. Excellent customer service by sending me daily text to update me on the progress of the repair. Job completed on schedule as indicated. I will definite refer Service King to others.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I was surprise to get my car back ahead of schedule!!
Araceli G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Service king is awesome.I'm happy w/the work u guys do..thank u..
Claudia F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Thanks for the great job you did. My car looks like new.
Armando M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Repairs were done on time and looks just like new thank you
Emanuel W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great job and friendly staff!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Danny provided excellent customer service, keeping me updated on the repair status and going the extra mile to ensure my car was restored in good condition. Thank you
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everyone at Service King that was involved in assessing, processing and fixing my car was polite, full of integrity, and were accurate and prompt in care and completion of my car. My husband and I are glad that we chose Service King to take care of my auto body service.
Uyen N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent customer service. Love the email updates, and I greatly appreciate Lance's kindness and patience. He made what was a very difficult and frustrating experience very easy for me. Thank you Lance and Service King!
Melody E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Made me feel good from the start. I would recommend Service King to my family and friends who need car body work. The people who work at Service King are the best. Thank you for your help.
Phi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent communications
Mamoru S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great Service!
Linh L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Dottie at the Fountain Valley location was extremely helpful!
Debrah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was so pleasant to deal with and took the time to explain and, most importantly, to listen. The status texts to my phone made me smile. You are all GREAT! Well done! Thank you.
Alyson K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Quality work and superb customer service
Chi P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Danny Tran was friendly and knowledgeable.
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
The updates were great - I didn't have to constantly call to find out how the job was progressing. If a delay was possible, I was told that the expected date might change. I asked that some buffing/painting be done that was not related to the accident and I was told that it would be done at no charge. I was very happy with my experience with Service King. It was recommended to me by a friend and I would, in turn, recommend Service King to anyone. Thank you.
Rodalio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Good customer service
Tsou Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Nice job.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
It was quick easy and painless. Danny is fantastic, we will be back if needed!
Kiley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
really appreciate the quality work that was done and the professionalism and helpfulness of Brian Brand Brandler and Efren Abrego. I would recommend this place to others and use this place again
Alexandria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I really appreciate the beautiful work you did on my bumper, and how quickly it was done. You were also very accommodating getting me in on very short notice. Excellent customer service and work. Would recommend to others!
Johnny N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Friendly staffs. Excellent customer services!
Claudette R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was so great and responsive. Keeping me updated about my car being "happy" while it was being repaired was truly marvelous. I have never had such great attention before during my car repair. Keep up the good work!! Claudette
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Your entire team was awesome. Friendly. Efficient. Got my car back ahead of schedule.
Sherri K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
I did like my car was done early but I was under the impression that my car was going to be washed and waxed. Basically they only washed and waxed my bumper... the also said they were going to repair my rim and they just washed it and for that matter wasn't washed at all. My rims were still dirty and my front window was washed so poorly that I couldn't see out of it when the sun hit it on my way home. . But the bumper looks good
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Dottie and Danny get 10. Did not come in contact with many of the staff, but I did note that they seemed happy to work there. Communication with your company was excellent. During the whole process they demonstrated that they were concerned about everything in my experience With Service king ???? Thank you for your help. And patients. ???????? Sincerely Dave DeForest. ????
Julia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was friendly and provided excellent service.
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
The exhaust wasn't sticking out as far as it should on the side that got hit. I returned the following day and was told they "fixed it" and it was exactly the same. Then told to return the following Monday and they'd take it to a muffler shop and get me a rental. I was told it was fixed, and the exhaust was then centered, but still pushed in. And I was told that that was all they'd be able to do. Then I got a call from enterprise trying to charge me for the rental car for Monday, after being clearly told the shop would cover the rental. The enterprise agent said the shop eventually agreed to cover it.
Shelley C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Edgar was really great through the whole experience.
Adan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Edgar Paredes was a really great service advisor I really liked the way he explained everything with great detail. Thank you much
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Danny did a fantastic job! He kept in contact with me all the way through the process to completion of my car repair. Way to go Danny!!!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great job! Outstanding communication, and friendly customer service. Thank you!
Charlotte A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Edgar was so helpful & kept me updated through the entire process. My car was ready much faster than anticipated.
Tomas G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thank you! Great job Service King!
Lois C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Very well done. Thanks Lois
Chau N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The Deney Lee he did very good job for. Service .Thanks very much Deney ,You very nine Service
Juanito L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I am so happy with the service done by Service King. It was over exceeded with my expectations. All the people who handed the service were all excellent. From the reception to the evaluator to the persons who did the work, they are all excellent! Thank you.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everything was communicated often which helped me prepare for the day I received my car back. Thank you
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent job
Liza S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everything was smooth and worry free. Thank you
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very nice people
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Danny, Chris, and Dottie were so pleasant and wonderful to work with. My car was ready when promised and communication was great to let me know the status of my car. This is my 4th car accident in this car (Lexus) and even with all the repairs, the car looks and runs like new. I am VERY particular about my car and I wouldn't come back if I wasn't happy with the quality of the work. Highly recommended.
Lucia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I just to thank you Efren for been taking care of my car and my concerning, and great customer service.
Loretta T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They were very organized and efficient.
Schanelle B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I walked into Service King greeted by a smiling, kind Dottie who made my initial experience great. I was kept updated during the repairs and my car looks like new. Great work, customer service and overall thumbs up experience! Thanks Service King!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Friendly, welcoming, professional and quality work...overall, outstanding...
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
They do a good job on painting I am very satisfied
Anh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Impeccable services. SK kept me posted about my car's condition frequently. Most definitely will bring my car here if I ever need to.
Natalie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car. And meeting my expectations.
Gwyn V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Your service, repair, and keeping me informed on the progress was excellent. I am very impress with each of your employees that I dealt with it in the kindness and cooperation I need to have rthis work completed. Thank you. Rev.Gwyn V
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Amazed at how fast you accomplished an iutstanding job. I was kept appraised of what w as s happening during the whole process. Great job
Kudci Salon.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very professional
Laroyne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
From the estimate,to the drop off,and pick up by enterprise to get me on my way,made a stressful situation a lot less stressful.I liked that service king always kept me in the loop of what was going on with my repair.Efren Abrego,very nice guy,from estimate to handing me my keys(to my cleaned truck....I was worried)when the repair was done.Thank you very much! I would also like to thank Dottie,she is on top of it,very nice also.She made things go smooth,called the rental car company for me,made it painless,thank you all
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Completely Satisfied
Elvia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I was very satisfied with Service King's service and their time promised in the repairs performed by them. I would definitely use them again and recommend them. Luis Gallardo
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great staff you have in Fountain Valley!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I'm happy to chose my repair at service king
Soonnam L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
OK ! I'm satisfied absolutely ! You did your best !! Thank you very much !! Efren !!!!!
Deanna C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Easiest fastest most pleasant service ive ever had.
Thao N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very good services.
Guadalupe G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I'm impressed with the outcome of my pride and joy. She's home and happy.
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The service was great and Everyone was very nice, particularly Efren.
Leonor R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
Is not finish !! Not complete the body works!!
Chantey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I loved how they restored my car and fixed it up very new. I also appreciate the customer service they showed me from bringing my car up to the end of fixing my car. I would refer anyone to them. They fixed my car on time and would go back to get my car serviced. I am very happy and feel safe knowing that I have their service.
Christina Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Really really great customer service!!! I believe her name is Dolly (reception) was so helpful and pleasant. Edgar on site allstate was so amazing with keeping me updated on my vehicle process. Just all together wonderful customer service!!
Vianney D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Amazing service. Very informative. Thank you for the continuous updates. The staff is extremely polite. Keep up the great work.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/17/2016
4 out of 5 lug nuts on the rim that you repaired were left loose.. like hanging on by a thread. Ill be contacting you on monday
Shubhada B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Your every employee is courteous and ready to give immediate service. Especially I appreciate Efren. He did a excellent job. I am completely satisfied.
Clyde D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Your repair work was seamless and speedy.
Leora V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Awesome job great work team
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Service King did an awesome job with my repairs! Thank you!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
The paint job on my trunk is poor and needs further attention.
Theresa O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I loved getting email updates in the progress of my repairs. Efrain also called me multiple times to let me know what was going on. Great customer service.
Hai L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
You are the best of the best
Alysee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Robert and Effren were great.
Silvia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The service I recieved was excellent! Efren was so helpful and friendly, he thoroughly explained what was done on my vehicle. I would definitely recommend this place.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
It was great and easy thanks Dotty and Robert
Thang P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
The job was well done. The final total was more than estimated. The guy said it would end up costing more. Didn't realize it cost more than I thought. I was happy with the result.
Stefan D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was extremely impressed with the quality of work done on my bumper. It looks BRAND NEW! I will gladly recommend your service to others. Thank you.
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The service was excellent. Thanks for getting my vehicle out on time and the car looks brand new. Excellent workmanship to service king in Fountain Valley.
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/17/2016
It took much longer than it was estimated to fix my car, after a very long process of getting it in there in the first place, though this was partly due to having to deal with the insurance company paying for it. The text alerts for repair status I got contradicted what we discussed on the phone. Staff was very courteous and answered my questions patiently. It was mostly a positive experience but they could do a better job of estimating how long repairs take.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Done correctly and returned to me earlier than originally projected.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They were willing to work with request and do whatever needed to keep me satisfied. I really appreciate that!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
A1
Marlo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Efren has excellent customer service. He never fails to smile and explained every detail i should know about the repair and service
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you ... And I appreciate your understanding staff
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
You made the experience as painless as possible. Thank you for a quality job.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great service!
Aya D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Edgar was awesome. He promptly responded with answers to every question and addressed all my concerns. He was consistently efficient with getting me all the information I needed and completely professional throughout. My car came back beautifully repaired and before expected date. Edgar even had to wait for me passed the business hours because I was stuck in traffic and also because I needed the car back before I left town next week.
Stephan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very professional but please text message LESS.
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
I'm very happy with time & work done on my truck thank you so much ????%
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great communication. Nice people
Mallory K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Not only did everything go as planned but there was an unrelated light scratch on my truck. It was offered to me that Service king can buff them out if I was willing to wait a few moments. I did and I couldn't be happier because it costed nothing to me nor the company but now Service King has my loyalty and good word. Thank you Service King!
Lois T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Great service and employees, great job done on our car also done in a timely manner. very pleased
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/23/2016
They do not return the calls,are not honest with explanations
Gamaliel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Just. An A+
Romain F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Edgar was very professional and courteous. He also made sure to keep me up to date on the status of my repair.
Cesar V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Dorothy provided excellent and timely service when dropping off my car and Efren provided excellent service and follow up during the repairs. My car looks great and I'm happy to have it back so quickly. Thanks to all the service team too :-)
Carmen I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I was really happy with the customer service. Everyone was very helpful. Robert was the person who helped me and he was very helpful and answered every question that I had... Also I was happy that my vehicle was finished before the estimated date... My vehicle looks great! I'm really please with the service! Thanks again to the team at Service King!
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/16/2016
It took too long. We had a similar issue - bumper and it took two days. This time five days.
Aubrey K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The team that worked on my car did an amazing job. In addition the customer service I received was nothing short of amazing. Thank you so much fo running your business right!!
Dwayne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great communication
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Efren is very professional and it was a pleasure to work with him.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Took too long
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thank you for completing the job ahead of schedule. My car looks great! I appreciated the fact that you sent a tow truck over 80 miles to pick up my car. Accidents are stressful and your team made a smooth transition from day one till the job was done,
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Kept me up to date with the progress of the repairs.
Elise C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
My car looks awesome! It was done very quickly and everyone was very friendly.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
You were very quick and updated me along the way. Thank you!
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Your employee Edgar's professionalism was above and beyond what I have experienced in the past and what I expected. His hard work, dedication and constant communication with me was and is so greatly appreciated. Service King should never let him go. The amount of time and detail that went into my car is so impressive that I will forever be a customer. You guys did an amazing job. Again, I cannot thank Edgar and your staff enough! You guys are awesome!
Jackie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I am definitely excited. I have my car back, and my experience has been great. Efron (Ephron ) has been awesome. Answered any questions I had, is very helpful. Thank you
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was friendly, helpful and fast. My car looks great. I have no complaint's here, thank you Service King.
Cristina A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Friendly employees with great attitudes and very knowledgeable
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
There were/are little things that should have been fixed prior to officially delivering car. After taking car back 4.22.16, I came home to find the window issue not completely taken off. I drive the car so I know what I'm looking at. It bothers my eyes to see a clear side and then looking at an unclear/foggy side.
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent fast work
Sabrina E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I thought it was great they you kept me up to date on the progress of my truck. The gentleman who worked with me was very friendly make my experience less stressful
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/21/2016
I appreciated all the updates provided by your company. Dealing with them was easy and comfortable. The only problem I had was that the interior of my vehicle smells like all the paint fumes. The smell continues to linger and is nauseating.
Ram S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/20/2016
Took more than 3 days to take damaged part out to get some firm estimate total time to repair 9 working days. Way too long.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
They did a good job and I am satisfied Thank you
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Fast service. great job.
Sam A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent
Cesar G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I been treated very well by every body I had to deal with
Xiaohua H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Perfect, your painting is very good, I have no any additional comments, thank you so much!
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
Got the job finished on time
Erin Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very professional. On time as well. Friendly staff. They answered all my questions.
Jackie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Absolutely satisfied. Everyone was helpful, happy, pleasant. Dodi and Robert deserve high praises. They deserve 10's across the board. I'd recommend Service King anyday. I would go back. My car was fixed and finished on time. I live it
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everything was great. Efren kept me updated every step of the way. I was very satisfied with the work. Great place!
Armando G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Me gusto el trabajo que le isieron a mi caro.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Everyone was very polite and professional about everything very happy
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Efren was cery helpful and provided great service!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Absolutely polite, professional and the damaged area looks perfect. We felt like WE mattered, thank you
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very helpful with my questions and great service
Daysi R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Muy excelente atencin estoy contenta
Obdulia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I am really happy and satisfied with the service that was done to my car .Customer service was really great all my questions were answered and they were friendly also i really liked that i received notifications of whatever was being done to my car .Also my car was ready before the time they had said ????
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Robert was professional, prompt, and inviting! I can tell he's a hard worker and team player.
Christine O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/4/2016
I liked the text updates. The pickup date was not realistic causing me to fill the rental car with gas when I didn't need to.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Edgar did a fabulous job explaining everything to me. My car looks great! Thank you
Shalon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Everyone was great and the quality of work was outstanding.
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Good communication
Eukor E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent jobs. So much appreciated.
Juana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent service
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I liked the fact that I was kept up to date onight the status of my repairs. The technician that helped me was very courteous and answered all my questions
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great staff and a perfect job on my vehicle
Tai N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Very happy for everything,Thank you
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
very good service
Cruz D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very good job, thanks a lot.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
I've had two cars repaired with service king now. I am equally pleased with the service. I was notified and updated with the progress of the repair. Seemed to hit a little snag in getting the parts, but totally understandable. Efrem was great.
Yen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Friendly
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Randy was the best and everyone there amazing people best work I have seen, I am taken my truck there to have a few things done. They are great I am recommending to everyone I no
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
You guys finished the job early and everything looks great. I was also kept up to date everyday of the progress by the service rep handling my truck.
Reynaldo S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Excellent
Rita N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Dottie Terrell and Edgar Paredes did a fantastic job in making my auto repairs and paperwork as smooth as possible. They both made the communication about my auto repair from beginnning to end.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Excellent customer service, kept me updated on status of resorts. Edgar was great. Repairs are above my expectations.
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Service King did an amazing job fixing my car. With paper plates still on it, I was worried it would never look as good as new again. The staff there proved me wrong... It came out flawless. Everyone that works there was extremely helpful. The individual who stuck out the most was Edgar. He greeted and spooke to me as if I were his friend and not just another client. Kept in contact with me everytime my car finished one stage and began the next. Being in an accident is a horrible experience but with Edgar looking after you, all worries are gone.
Elicet G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great experience and great all around service.
Janis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I loved that Service King kept me informed about my car. Great people!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
everyone was so helpful and professional. I appreciated the updates in regard to the progress on my car The work was done right and looks great.. I am very satasfied. Thank you for washing my car too! I was worried how I was going to clean it after it had fresh paint but come to my surprise your team took care of it. Patricia D
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Yes , i e as very satisfizo With te Word done no servicio King te tema es friendky and i World recommend them to anyone. Thank you.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Efren was wonderful to work with, let me know how the work was going on my car and would give me status updates. I am very pleased with the service that was provided.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Great customer service and kept me up to date as to what was going on with my car. Staff friendly and helpful. Thanks
Shin L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Excellent service !! I had great experience having service at service king. They fixed my car fast and on time. Meanwhile, they always keep me updated with my car status. I really appreciate it.
Lorena E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Efren was a very friendly person to talk to very helpful. Also I love it that you set a date and I got the car quicker than the expected day.
Vanessa O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The service and individuals that helped us were extremely attentive and top class!
Hieu T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Wonderful service
Dolores A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
Edgar and his team treated me with respect and went out of there way to give me excellent service, they show me they cared
Kymberly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everyone there are very friendly, helpful and a great job. Thanks ??
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent service
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Car looks great, thanks you for the work.
Tim N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Efran is a great asset to your company. As far as his customer service A.
Dvorah M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Absolutely great jib with NY problem infinity Thanks to Randall for the extra time and attention. Dvorah M
Gerardo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
RANDALL Was very thorough and professional I thank him for the job he did
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
thanks Efren for job done to my jetta!! fast service
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Customer service was amazing. Dotti and Edgar were awesome and gave me consistent updates on the status of my repairs.Car looks great as well! Thank you!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Customer service was great, all the staff was very accommodating.
Huy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great service! Loving it. Done faster than I thought.
Trang N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Really really Happy with Service King . They have been servicing our cars for the past 5 years , they always make me smile when I see my car is done like new. Great service, friendly staff, thanks service King ????I give them 5 star.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications