Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Socorro N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Gracias por su servicio estoy satisfecha
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
EDGAR was fantastic with his communication and customer service. I am 100% satisfied that I went with service king to repair my Tesla. 10/10.
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Very satisfied with work completed.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Edgar was very profesional and answered any questions I and I’m very happy with the customer experience
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
The staff is very professional and I was very pleased with the level of detail they exercised when repairing my damaged car. I will definitely recommend this collision center to others needed.
Francilla Bienvenido.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
Pablo from Service King was extremely helpful. He answered every question and concerns I had. My car was completed as scheduled and it looks like the damage on it never happened. He also went ahead and fixed other smaller issues with my car as well. I am beyond satisfied. Thank you!
Thuy L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Very satisfied service Ed
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
I am very happy with my service especially Edgar helped me and informed me evey step of the way. I was thinking my car probably taked about 3-4 weeks but to my surprise it took only less than 10 days from the drop off day. I would recommend this Service King Collision to my family, friends, and anybody in a heart. Thanks for excellent services and gone beyond my expectations to get it done.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Edgar is the best. Thanks
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
This was our 2nd experience, different cars, with this Service King. We couldn't be more pleased with the people and quality of workmanship! Phenomenal job!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Fantastic service and a perfect job!!!
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Jose was phenomenal to work with! An extremely informative and personable individual to do business with.
Kirill F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Everything was great. Edgar was fantastic.
Adrian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Thanks very great service Thanks for everything Thanks again Great service Es Excelente servicio
Roman W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
Great job! I would recommend 100 percent.
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/24/2019
The paint job wasn’t perfect.
Daysy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Jose did an amazing job on getting my car on a timely matter and he kept me updated. My car looks great honestly am very happy with the service
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Jose and Dottie were excellent and very professional. Would never hesitate to recommend them to others. They made us comfortable in uncomfortable position.
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Edgar and the team at Service King were amazing!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Fantastic work on my Tesla and the team’s work is first class. Edgar was awesome throughout the process and great communication. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications