Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Quality employees, make for excellent customer service. Thank you
Tuanjade P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Juan did a great job! I got my car within a week and y’all had great customer service! My car looks brand new!!
Karina V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
I like the service is very professional thank you service king
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
No problems. Went smoothly.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
I found a very friendly staff who seemed very consciencious about their work. They actually repainted the damaged parts because they weren’t satisfied. I was completely satisfied with the end results.
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Service King is by far the best body shop I have ever gone to. Their communication is great, they keep you updated on the process, and get your car back to you quickly. Exceptional body work, and Jose Torres was wonderful with any and all questions. Highly recommend anyone to go to them
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Everything was great. Loved the way Jose called giving updates. Thank you
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very professional personnel! Everyone concerned answered all our questions a and performed great work. Thank-you! Karen and John
Jacob J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great experience, Edgar was my main contact/rep. And he was absolutely professional. Went above and beyond to get my car fixed ASAP. He even had the TESLA parts department expedite the part since he knew I had a rental. Awesome place, especially for TESLA owners. Dottie at the front desk was always super kind and helpful as well.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Pablo was just terrific he kept me up to date with progress on my car he is personable and professional When I picked up my car he wanted me to take a look st what was done and seemed to enjoy that I was pleased He seemed proud and content With my reaction of satisfaction and a job well done Thank you
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
I couldn't have been treated better. I completely trusted Jose with my Lincoln. Thank you!
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/5/2019
Worst service I ever had. Defenely not recommended this shop . They’re not professional people . They don’t care about customers.
Patti T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Excellent communication. Very professional. Courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend.
Gwyn V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Your service and workers were excellent. You kept mr informed as to progress and even completed the job sooner than schedule. The car looks new again. You cannot tell it was ever I an accident. Thank you. Pastor Gwyn V
Trina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Jose was super helpful & great service throughout the whole process. End results for the car looked like it’s brand new Thanks!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/16/2018
I was extremely satisfied with my experience with your company, which as an attorney is not always easy to accomplish. I would specifically like to thank Pablo for all of his help and professionalism. He was prompt, knowledgeable, accommodating, and overall made me feel at ease. Going through car troubles is never fun and often exhausting—but I felt comfortable and confident at all times that my car was in good hands. I will be referring anyone in need to your company. Thank you very much.
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2018
Jose Torres treated me like family! For something that could have been very stressful he made it easy. My car was completed a week early and he gave me suggestions on where to find a rental car. Thank you for the amazing body work and customer service
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I like the professional way you handle your customer.
Angelico C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
I’m satisfied with my car when I pick them up they did a excellent job. When I look at the paint from car it’s look like it came from the car factory they did superb job and people who worked here. They take care me good this is the second time I bring my car I loved what they doing please continue your excellent service,thank you
Ipeng C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Excellent service! This service team members are very professional, courteous, and friendly. They do the jobs thoroughly and efficiently. I would like to rate them 100%.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications