Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 322 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Really good service
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Customer service was fantastic , best experience we've had dealing with a repair shop, communication is great.
Ia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job done to my car.
Amir G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
They did a very professional job and were super fast
Vickie N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Edgar Paredes was always pleasant, helpful, & accommodating!
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very satisfied good job well done
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Loved the updates I got on my the progress of my car and Edgar keeping me updated. He was really nice and extremely professional. My car looks great!
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I was quoted a repair time of three weeks and got my car back in one. I got timely updates via texts and everyone was extremely friendly. When I picked up my car, it had been washed and vacuumed. They even scrubbed the brake dust off my rims! Thank you to the mechanics, Morgan, Dottie, and the rest of the team. My car looks great!
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Jose Torres was very nice to work with! Thank you!
Celia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Prompt friendly service
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Everything was easy. Everyone was professional and kind. I would absolutely refer the service king professionals to anyone.
Eileen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Dottie is a great receptionist
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Customer service is excellent, received text with update and the car was finish two days before from the due date with a very nice finish. I highly recommend Service King
Reinaldo P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Little disappointed in the cleaning that was done on my car. In the accident, a lot of dog food was spilled within the interior. I asked if it would be cleaned out and was told yes. Just yesterday I looked under my drivers seat and found quite a bit of dog food still underneath. I would have thought a thoroughly clean vehicle would be returned after an accident.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everyone was kind, courteous, and efficient. I'm no expert but to my novice eyes the work looks excellent and highly professional. Thank you far a job well done!
Chu D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great job.
Reyna V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I definitely felt well taken care of and my needs were met. my car was ready before the estimated date, which was even better. overall, a wonderful experience. thank you!
Phat N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Bad luck, this is second time I need Service King to do bodywork for my wife car. As always, the service was impeccable, nothing to complaint. Definitely recommended to everyone.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Wonderful from start to finish
Angelica H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
People were very kind and polite with me. My car was fixed on time and good. My experience was so good, I definitely wold recommend this place. Thank you for every thing.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications