Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great people doing great service. Could not ask for better. Would recommend to everyone
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Service was fantastic, professional, excellent. Very much appreciated the updates via phone call and emails. Top notch service and Kathy was fantastic!
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I am very happy with the professionalism that Kathy and the rest of the staff at Service King gave while doing the repairs on my car.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Beautiful job on my car Would never take my car to anyone but service king A special thanks to Jan and Dominick who kept me up to date On my repairs
Theodore G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
They are great people very fast,phone calls,texts messages of all the progress being Done great experience with Service King.I will Tell everyone I know about them.they are a new Brand of service with a high rating number 10 orhigherI am very satisfied with the service given thank you. Sign.T.Gaines.
Vito L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Service was excellent.
Oliver C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
With the overall result of the reconstruction of my vehicle. Service king did a phenomenal job. My truck came out beautiful. There some minor details that I noticed after getting the vehicle back. It was kinda late in the evening why I didn’t see it before. There’s a some kind of missed paint on the fender and my truck bed cab light was not connected and there was a small brush left inside the engine compartment on top of the engine. But like I said it was a phenomenal job. I would come back again and highly recommend service king to have their vehicle serviced. The staff are friendly and courteously professional. Thank you Service King!
August V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
Completely satisfied
Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Very satisfied.
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
The service was impeccable!!! Would definitely recommend Service King
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
I'm so glad I got such Great service and my car looks good as new! I will recommend you to all my friends and family members. Thanks again!! ?
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
outstanding service Kathy is #****
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
It was really delightful to do business with Service king of Riviera Beach, Sam was very helpful and courteous he went above and beyond and Cathy on the front desk . We enjoyed the whole process, our car was done sooner than we expected. Please keep up the good work and pleasant attitude! I will ve more than happy to refer friends and family to Service King Collision Repair Center! Doris Cubas of Júpiter, Florida
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great service, wonderful staff.
Marjorie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you your welcome and nice job
Debrah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
great work done on my car would highly recommend you to any one
Dianne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
The meacanocs left grease hand prints everywhere inside door and exterior doors
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job, the service and workmanship stand out!
June V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very satisfied!
Shakira P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Professional service with a personalized touch was rendered by Kathy and the rest of the time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications