Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 254 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ayesha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
One of the things I am unhappy with is how out of line my trunk looks, and I can still see a gap where the bumper was supposed to be fix. My car is only 1 yr old withe no previous damage if this kind.
Cory J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
The garage exceeded my expectations as my vehicle was completed before the due date . The staff were always friendly as I have known certain staff since sterling auto body days. Thank you .. Corey ****
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great business, extremely professional and amazing customer service.
Nitsa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I have just moved to Florida and this "welcome" experience was a bit unpleasant. From the moment of the accident to completion of repair; it took 3 days. I was furnished with a replacement vehicle and my car was ready earlier than scheduled. Follow up texts were timely and useful. Overall; Service King staff has provided excellent customer service, and excellent repair service. Communication with the insurance company was prompt and efficient. I am grateful. Nitsa Joseff Shimoni
Jovany A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Luis and the team was a pleasure to work with. I've a couple bodyshops before but service king really set the bar high and I will keep this store in mind for my future needs. Luis kept his promises and over delivered on my service expections.
Alithia L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent customer service, quality work, highly recommended!!!!
Janine M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you so much. I couldn't be happier with your mechanical service & customer service.
Bharati D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
It was a wonderful and pleasant experience. Everyone was extremely efficient and very professional. I was very impressed with the operation.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/9/2017
Still waiting to hear about my ac/dc inverter. Also discovered a golfing lock blade knife missing.
Osmil G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The attention was very good and they treated me with a lot of education and delicadesa and especially Mr. Luis Agudelo a great person if I had to qualify it is excellent 100. Thank you very much.
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent work done at your place We appreciate you standing behind your work even though you have changed names of your company. Keep up the great work. A good reputation speaks for itself. Again thank you very much for your great service. Joan R
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everyone was really nice and they're service was second to none
John S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
It was fast friendly service!!
Alberto A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The team in service king was great! Jeff was very profesional and tje qiality of the work provided was A plus. I definitely recommend this place if they're looking for a body shop.
Beth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
LOUIS MADE THE EXPERIENCE VERY EASY!
Patrick Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The service rep I had is the absolute best . Honestly everyone there is great but he is the man . Always made me feel like I was his top priority
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Service King did an incredible job repairing my VW Passat. The job was completed much earlier than I thought it would be, and the repaid were flawless. Could not have asked for more. Very impressed with your crew, office personel and especially Luis Agudelo who handled the estimate, paper work and phone calls. Thank you all very much for your efforts and outcome of the repairs. Bruce F
Louisajennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
They were very courteous and did the job much sooner than expected!
Elisa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/17/2017
Took too long to get car fixed. Car was moved to a different location.
Sonya G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
The staff were friendly, whichmade the process of dropping off my car for repair after an accident, more bearable. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications