Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 228 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I was informed of the process every step of the way. The work is exemplary. The cost was reasonable. Thank you!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everyone was so nice and accommodating. The job was completed ahead of schedule. Great 5 Star service!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Outstanding performance and excellent communications. A very satisfied customer!
Gertrude S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thank you for the service you did or 100% well job
Rosa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Muy satisfecha con el trabajo y el trato de luis argudelo muy buen trato ese si es un empleado para tratar con el publico
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Mister Luis is very professional man and very good person. Help me a lot! Thanks!
Lesly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Luis was terrific!!!!
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excelente servis
Glenda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Wonderful service. Luis is excellent.
Roxanna P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Fabulous all the way!
Linda I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
My experience with Service King was outstanding. I was notified daily with the progress. The girls in the office were very helpful and professional. Luis did a wonderful job on my car. I would defiantly recommend Service King to my friends. Thank you again for a great job.
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Your job and customer service was well done.
Dealtina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Thank you for cleaning up my dirty car b4 returning it to me !
Ed A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Extremely Satisfied
Maricela M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I'm happy and satisfied with th team who took care of my car. And most greatiful! Thank you again
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Everything was great. The communication was constant and great. The car looked amazing and nice and detailed. Very satisfied and please to have a lifetime warranty. Thanks!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
You can pass along to the team that a job was exceptionally done well . My car was fixed in a timely fashion , they kept me informed on progress and they were all extremely nice and polite and helpful and extremely curtious . Thank you again for a job well done ! Susan S
Connie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Very happy with the friendly and professional service. Car was complete as promised
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
4/3/2017
The services conceived, organized and delivered by Service King and Allstate in combination were excellent with very, very few exceptions which I would be happy to describe in a brief phone call. Leonard Golden
Chandrea G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Service king took pride in customer service. You exceeded all my expectations.
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Nice people and great customer service.
Chhaya D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Your service is outstanding. Your staff, mainly Janet and Jeff were caring, thoughtful and helpful all the ways, in explaining the jobs that will be done, what are involved, how long it was likely to take, and then continuing to communicate with me. This is outstanding customer service and I am pleased. Thank you. Piyush Dutta
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Appreciated the regular updates.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
I was more than satisfied with service king repair service I inspected the job when I went to pick up my vehicle and I was so happy with the job that was done could not be happier well done service king I would recommend any one take to take their vehicle to service king
Ronnie R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Certainly your customers service awesome.I like the way they keep me update with what goes with my car. It's my first time working with Service king I have no problem telling someone.
Joviana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Grassy customer service, fast work, beautiful finish, car looks brand new! Thank you guys!!!
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Your team was very friendly and helpful. The shop was clean and organized giving me confidence that the job would be done well. A real pleasure to have them take care of my vehicle.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you for the professional way you handled the repair of my wife's car. You did an excellent job on time and at a fair price. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Car came out great. Thanks!
Benjamin O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Experience was great . The work was an A - I'm OCD and never expected to wreck my car so was nervous how it would look - it's perfect and was done exactly the time they told me it would be complete at the beginning . Staff was great and I would take my cars there again over any other place now that I've seen the outcome . Thnks to service king again I'm thrilled you went over the top for me ????
David K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Liked being kept informed on the progress of my repairs
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Love the communication!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great service, great people, I have never experienced this type of service, it was so perfect. Thank you
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
I'm very impressed that let me know every day How was going car is in beautiful shape and thank you so much I'm very satisfied
Rose F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thank you to everyone of you, put together to take care of my car. I appreciate your kkindness and I will send other people . thanks again
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Kathy should be the face and standard for Service King's customer service. She is a standard for the industry. I've been extremely pleased with Service King in the past. But honestly, she went above and beyond throughout the process.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The team kept me well informed and updated about my repairs and completed them a week early
Elaine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Every one was professional and so helpful! Every employee is definitely an asset to the company. Thank you !
Duranol C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The car looks great I appreciate the service Thank you
Robertadavid P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great stuff
William W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very satisfied,
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Kept me updated during the whole process. I would refer every one to them as I was referred
Carey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Really appreciated the professional demeanor of Jeff. Timely updates and sincere concern were a big part of my car repair duration. Kudos to your team of professionals.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
My husband likes the way it drives.Good work guys
Camille A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great service
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Awesome job, on time, multiple updates, Kathy from rivera beach service king was amazing, kudos to her
Mandisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
KATHY WAS AMAZING, ALWAYS KEPT ME UPDATED and my car looked and drove like new. I hate accidents but I love going there. 5 stars all the way!!!
Felix Magdales.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Excelent service
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
They took care of everything professionally, expertly, and smoothly. It was a very stress free experience. Were very easy to work with. Would definitely use them again, and would recommend them.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Service and attention excellent
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
They kept me updated on the repairs and they finished a few days earlier than expected. True professionals!
Marie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The staff at Service King were very kind, professional and prompt.
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
They did a beautiful job they gave me the car back nice and clean and I appreciate what they did the estimated was spot-on
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/13/2017
Part did not fit. This was varie fied by Elite Auto. The owner stated that this repair as complete d would not be accepted. You as a American company should be disgraced by your effort. This is why President elect will be making changes. sincerely DRM
Rudi C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Best service I've ever had bar none
Jan W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Delightful, trustworthy, courteous people, especially Janet and Phil....workmanship outstanding. Would refer them.
Chasity L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Very satisfied with service from start to finish
Mikeria F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
My car was repaired in 2 days. Great team! Great service!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I was amazed that you did such a great job on it Having it washed and cleaned was an extra bonus I like dealing with Janet and Jeff to My car never look so good Feel like I have a brand-new car
Sandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Troy was the best!!!
Rachelle J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Very happy with the customer service. I was always kept informed through text messages and phone calls on progress of the repair. Everyone was very professional and the shop is very clean.
Charmaine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Good communication. Fast service. Nice staff.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great people always do a wonderful job on my car. Wouldn't have anyone else but service King Carol b wood
James H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
12/10/2016
The realignment of the body and the paint look good
Roxanna P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
You are great!
Lea B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I really enjoyed the updates, and alandra was absolutely and totally awesome, she deserves a raise. Thank you Service King, I will recommend you to others.
Geoffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I worked with Jeff H and he was great to work with. He was thoroughly understanding of my needs and I thank him for his professionalism and thoroughness.
Maylin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent service thank you
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Experience was great they kept me updated through the whole thing
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The entire staff was friendly and made everything convenient for my schedule.
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I really appreaciate the updates and reminders. Service King provides excellent customer service. I highly recommend them.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Love love this place
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
As I explained to the people at the store, they made a truly unfortunate situation almost pleasant. Everyone was super nice and willing to help in any way they could, going above and beyond as needed. Their time estimate was spot on and I was back in my car right on time. I would highly recommend them in the future. (Side note: when I was dropping off my car, a man I assume was a manager was grilling different employees in an office that was open to the lobby area. He appeared to be highly demanding and gruff, bordering on rude and mean. None of the employees complained and everyone was respectful, but I was so thankful that this individual was not my boss. I felt really bad for the employees he was talking to while in full view and earshot of all the customers in the lobby.)
Ilya S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
Still issues with paint have dust in it. Manager was unwilling to resolve and want insurance company adjuster to come look at finished paint job.
Rosa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Me gusto el arreglo the my car las personas muy nice muy muy satisfecha muchas gracias thank
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I'm so satisfied because you guys very nice with your customers and we respect when we say a customer come pick ours cars after couples day we respect your engagement and Second thing i am verry appreciate because every day service King contact the customer to let us know how your is so happy and safe that's why today's am happy when Jeffrey my man give me ring tocome pick my babe Honda civic thank you guys for everything we do we the best in the Palm Beach County it's me Jean S
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Nice people, and my car was repaired fast and good job ???? thanks!
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The text messages were fun and kept me informed at all times.
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very professional
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service great people
Maxine C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I am very pleased with service we received from your company. My first experience as I walk into service King. Was representation of your name, we received update on every stage of the repairs. Excellent customer service to very completion of service. Thank you very much and keep providing services fit for a King. Maxine C
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Excellent work! Thanks
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Exellent work and customer service.Jeff makes u feel very comfortable when leaving your vehicle in his hands
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very professional and prompt with the repair of my car. Very pleasant staff. They made the whole experience a lot less stressful. Great job!
Joanna D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service and quality repair from start to stop. Thank you!
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone at service King was truly wonderful and kind, especially Jeff. He even helped move my big bulky stroller from the rental car trunk to my car after everything was completed. Thank you.
Sandria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The courtesy shown by the team that took care of the service of my car was just phenomenal. I was kept informed of my car progress and was reassured that my car was in great hands. Your team ROCKS!!!!
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thanks to all the members that were involved in repairing this car. Very happy 5 star service
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I will recommend service king to everybody I,m very satisfy Thank for your service.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
I really liked the fact i was hearing about the progress made on my car. Every one i spoke to was very nice and answered any questions I asked. I would certainly have my car worked on at Service King as well as recommending this company
Rickell B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great service, From the first initial phone call to time of pick up.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Friendly staff!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I'm very satisfied with service King.they have great costumer service.
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you very much Jeff A
A F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Super service.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent service, great communication. Would highly recommend them. Thank you. Car looks like new!
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you for all you did. My truck looks great!!!! And everyone was soooooo nice!!!!!!
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very professional. Friendly staff. Excellent workmanship. I would recommend Service King to all my friends and family.
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great service and love the updates I received
Heidi O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
They are the best! My car looks good as new, everyone there is so kind and professional! I will for sure recommend them to my friends! Thank you to everyone there!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Could not have gone more smoothly. Professional, and my car looks great!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You guys are great! Your service lives up to your name. Thank you!
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
I was dreading my appointment, thinking this would be like most car repair experiences, with long waiting times, stressed out technicians, and more cost than originally planned. That could not have been farther from what I experienced with Service King. The moment I arrived, I was greeted with a friendly smile and someone jumped right up to assist me. They called the rental car place right away to get that **** rolling and within 10 minutes, I was done and already on my way to enterprise. My Ford Expedition was finished 3 days sooner than they originally told me. I picked it up and didn't even have to worry about returning the rental. Wow - seriously one of the easiest things I've ever done. This busy mother of 3 could not have been more appreciate!
Jan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent service. Kept me updated throughout all service work. Great customer service.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
My husband was impressed ????
Melanie V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very quick, and quality service. I also really appreciate the updates via text messaging.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent service would recommend them in the future.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everybody did a very professional and courteous job. I enjoyed getting into a very clean car when it was returned.
Jeffreyandrea H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Awesome
Milagros R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional and liable.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Superb
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Good job well done
Keisha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
The moment I walked in to drop off my car to the Time my car was ready to be picked up I received courteous Customer service. The entire office/team was professional and I was Kept informed about the progress of my car.
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thank you!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job. Looks like new again.
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Having an accident is disruptive and stressful but service king made the rest of my experience actually enjoyable. Your service and support was above and beyond what I could ever expected. You don't see this level of service much these days.kudos to everyone at service king
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great job with the repair!!! Excellent customer service and communication!
Dorys M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thanks for doing a great job on my vehicle looks wonderful
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Professional from start to finish. Communication was much appreciated.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thought the work was done in a timely & expeditious manner. Very satisfied. Would'nt hesitate to recommend your shop to others.
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
The reason I brought our car to ServiceKing is because of the way we were treated and the quality of your work on a previous visit. I was overwhelmed then and this visit was no different. Thank you!
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The staff were professional and courteous and my car was ready 3 days early.
Patrick U.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thank you for the rapidity, the customer service is excellent and my car looks nice ,thank you .
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Best collision Shop I've experienced!!
Nuvia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Thank you so much for the job you did to my car it was well done and very clean you are very professional doing this type of job thank you again God bless you all!!!!!
Luther J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Your service was excellent.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Delivered as promised on time. Timely updates kept me informed along the way!
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Friendly staff and car looks like new.
Tajuana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great Job!
Benilda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Job well done. Thank you!
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
When car picked up tire pressure light was on and someone told my wife to go to a gas station and fill with air don't believe this is an appropriate response for a completely satisfied experience after she called me I told her to go back and have them fill with air they did correct but should not have told her to go somewhere else other than that work was very good
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Yolanda was incredibly helpful, responsive and kind.
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The staff are very friendly which made me felt comfortable and appreciated. Thanks for a job well done.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great service timely updates great attitudes
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The service was excellent,everybody was very politiful and and explained the complete procedure to me.l will recommend this service to all friends and relatives.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
I was told due to additional parts needed my truck would take an additional week to complete but your staff delivered the truck 4 days prior to that,thank you very much
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Friendly. Prompt. Excellent workmanship. Completely satisfied
Nichole L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I loved that I got text message updates every day about my car.
Yamile L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I'm very pleased with the work, the courtesy, the knowledge, and the warming welcoming and the communication. I specialty want to thanks Jeff for all his help and support. And to all the worker that made this possible and fast. Thanks again.
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great job on the repair. Great staff. I would definitely recommend service King.
Ande A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The service people were superior. I dealt with 3 women and 2 men each one was warm, competent, sincere and pleasant. I was so pleased. It is hard to have a banged up car and I felt so supported and my car was fixed to perfection. I am referring to Blue Heron Service King. Good for you all, you are what has made Anerica great. Fiorenza ( Ande) Anderten
Anderson R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Service was excellent, repair estimated time of completion was accurate.
Hrnando D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was the best, thanks so much for the exelente service
Evelio S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Service has been conducted in a vary professional manner by all personnel. Jeff has been an excellent advisor and process coordinator
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
Appreciated getting the work done as requested
Terri N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
I liked the updates on my repairs. The service was professional and friendly.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
You kept completely informed every step of the way of how my repair was going and when it would be completed. Great Job!!!
Cantey P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Alondra was wonderful as was her speedy skillful team!
Dennispatricia D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgable. Superior experience.
F H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Keep doing the followup emails
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Jeff/Janet were both proficient and cordial and explained very clearly the process in order to have my SUV repaired. They were also very knowledgeable and explained everything very clearly
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
This is the second time using service king and both times were a great experience. The staff is friendly,caring and informative. I love the text updates. Fast service. Great work, my car looks new. Thank you for all your hard work.
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone at Service King was exceptional Thank You for a great experience Great work. Gene C
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great service and work
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Besides doing an excellent job with the repair, it was done faster than expected and at a lower cost than expected. Janet was particularly helpful with her timely communication and follow up and is probably the reason I selected Service Ling for the repair work. Thank you to everyone, including Jeff and Pat.
Geraldmarta G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Professional, nice experience Thank you
Reynolds E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
You guys are the best
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Well, my main thought was that my car looks brand new again. Service King did a fabulous job and they were very informative about the progress of the repair by e-mailing and calling by phone daily. I am very satisfied with the result.
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The staff at your Riveria location was amazing. They were so friendly and nice. Made sure everything was right! Would highly recommend anyone who needed body work!
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Jeff Hodge was extremely helpful
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Completely grateful for the service and all the contact updates while waiting for the service to be completed. I will surely recommend them to others that will need the same type of service
Lealo P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Service was great they kept me up to date thru the whole process would definitely use again and would refer othets
Gladys S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Completely satisfied with services and the friendly and courteous staff .
Debby T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very happy. Professional staff.
Steven Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
wonderful experience from the minute i walked in the door to the minute I picked up the car. easy and efficient with updates. people are SO NICE and patient. thanks so much service king team!
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Excellent service. Thank you. I especially appreciated the communication. As well as my car looking so good.
Watson D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
It was great, I liked how they treat people, I got free water and coffee, I loved that.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great job. Super communications.
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
We have a comparison basis: SK is terrific. Good personnel, good craftsmen, good service. I don't want another hit-and-run, but it's good to know SK is there for us.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
Inside of car is covered in a layer of dust. Scratched the side of the car that did NOT get repaired.
Krista M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
I had not heard about service king until this incident. I must admit I was completely amazed at the cleanliness and appearance of the shop when I arrived to drop off my car. The staffis a pure pleasure to work with, and I am 100% satisfied.
Alberto A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great attention to detail, The entire staff made me feel welcome. Awesome service! Jeff was Great!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Repairs were done in a professional and speedy manner that left me completely satisfied. By the time they were done with my truck it looked like a brand new vehicle. Simply put they are the Kings.
Gillia N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great customer service and timely updates provided. Car rental process was also very professional and convenient.
Cathy Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Service was excellent despite some complications getting parts in. Jeff in particular was always a step ahead of me, communicating with me along the way so I always knew what was going on. Staff is personable. And the work done on the truck turned out fabulously!! I would recommend your services to others in a heartbeat.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Great job!!!
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
They were professional and friendly.
Ruth V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very please with service, Alondra kept me updated with ongoing repairs and vehicle was delivered on promised date, Ruth.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank so much for all your help job well done
Colette B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
The total experience was great considering the situation. The staff were all professional, friendly and always kept me up to date with progress reports. I was impressed the first time I entered the building and it was clean and didn't have the odor of your common collision shop. They made it their mission, to make sure you left completely satisfied. The work they did was fantastic.
Sinclaire T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Alondra did a fantastic job keeping me posted on the status of my car. She is very friendly and has great customer service skills. I really also appreciated the 'status' texts you sent out! Everyone I dealt with were positive and easy to work with. Thank you for a great customer experience!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent service & superior customer service. Will definitely go there again if I should to & will recommend to everyone.
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Excellent customer service and a timely repair. Thank you!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent work to repair my dented fender.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
the car looks great, the paint match perfectly and the staff here at service King was very courteous and professional.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
From the beginning to the end it was a pleasure doing business with everyone there. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.
Vincent F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Most professional & thorough body shop experience. Thank you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Excellent work on my car, timely repairs, and great customer service
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the care of my vehicle. And I loved the updates, and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend your facility I the future.
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/13/2016
Communication was promised and not delivered.
Aura A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
They kept me informed all the time. Very nice team
Kelley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I am very pleased with the work done by Service King. I will recommend to family & friends. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Janet was fabulous at keeping me well informed and up to date on the progress of my car being fixed. It's also nice to walk in and be greeted with great customer service too! Thanks again to everyone
David V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
The text messages are fabulous. Thank you for a great job
Narciso A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The best body shop i ever seen
Tania G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Jeff was very pleasing to speak to, he was very thorough and detailed. I was able to receive continuos follow up via text message which was very helpful.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Like brand new
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone at Service King was extremely pleasant and professional. Paul went out of his way to keep me informed with the progress of my car. Paul and Pat explained the entire process before we got started so I knew what to expect.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great job! You guys did a great job!
Rosetta S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I am really satisfied with my Acura. You guys did a great job. I will definitely recommend you to everyone
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications