Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
No come thanks you I'm happy for the job you have done
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everyone there was friendly and helpful. It was a pleasurable experience.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Truly loved my experience with Service King. Luis was extremely pleasant and professional. Not a day went by that I didn't hear from him with an update on my car. I never had to call once! Great job all around!!
Jeffree R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Great
Yecenia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
The best service ever ...Thank you soo much !!!
Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Repair was done well but the inside of the car reeks of paint 2 days later. Someone changed my present radio stations.
Troy O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very nice job. I would use you for future body work.
Carolina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Luis was great. Everything came out good I am very happy that I picked service king to get my car fixed
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
I really do appreciate your service. I'm thinking about having back rear own the passenger side repear. I will get in contact with you.
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
????
Luz C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Did a. Great job. Thank you
Celine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Service was amazing. Attention to detail, follow up and follow through outstanding. Both Luis and Janet great assets to your team!
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Outstandin customer service from my adjuster Luis he treat people like he eould eant to be treated from beginning to check out with excellence. Thank you Team Service King. KUDOS, KUDOS, KUDOS Keep being magnificent!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I appreciate the professionalism and promptness of this branch
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Very friendly and prompt service. Car repair looks great. Thank you
Janevan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great service,, and Luis is great to work with
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
All were curtious and friendly and professional and thank you for a job well done
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Good service on time very professional staff
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent service and communication.
Jerome V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Please thank your team for making a me feel good that I brought My car to service king to get fixed.Everyone was very nice. And my car looks like nothing happened to it. Thanks Again!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications