Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
5/22/2019
From start to finish, this was a horrible experience. I decided to pay out of pocket instead of go through USAA because the estimate was $764 and I was told it would take 2 days. I also did not rent a car based on that. I waited weeks for the Tesla technician to return from his vacation. I dropped my car off on May 20. This morning, 3 days later, I received this text from you Update: Hi Martha. We have updated your estimated completion date from (Pending) to 05/28/2019. Thank you, Service King I contacted Sam in your office and when I told him that was unacceptable he said he would call me back after discussing it with the technician. The pick up date was then moved to tonight or tomorrow...magically. When Sam called to say it would be ready tonight, he added that it would be $209 more than the estimated amount. When asked why he said that all the damage wasn’t in the original estimate and that perhaps there had been more damage between the estimate and when I brought it in. I told him I had photos and it was always the same and I wasn’t a cheat or a liar as he’s implying. He declined when I offered to send in the photos to him. Then the bill went back to the original amount..magically. My husband and 8 year old went with me to pick up the car. As we inspected the car, there were scratches in the same exact place if the original damage. The Tesla was then taken back and the detailer buffed it and we were then presented with the car again. This whole experience was horrible and we will put our opinions all over social media. I have also contacted USAA because they originally referred me to you. They have opened an investigation into the incident.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
The most pleasant and seamless repair I have ever had! Thank you for handling everything and making an unfortunate happening like an auto accident a good experience and outcome.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/21/2019
Several delays/ took longer than initially told;, by 3 weeks,but helpful staff and everything is fine so far ( just picked up today.) One new scratch which will be resolved tomorrow.
Tasha C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Excellent customer service.
Sergio F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Very good service very efficient
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/6/2019
The major repair that I brought my car into Service King was outstanding. The issue is when I picked my car up on Saturday around 11:35 a.m. After leaving Service King maybe 10-15 mins later my car notified me on my dashboard with the engine light saying that my coolant temperature is overheating and started smoking from under the hood, as well as in the rear of the car.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
Great team very professional
Aixa M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
We had a great experience, the service was excellent. Thank you for your great and excellent job.
James W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
4/25/2019
I made the mistake of not walking around the entire vehicle before leaving The location When I got home that evening I noticed a scrape on the front bumper of fresh white paint that I was able to buff out, but there was an indention left in the bumper. I did not call the store that evenIng Because I have no doubt I would be met with the argument that I could not prove it occurred at the location since I had already left. Obviously someone at the location had to be aware they scraped the front bumper. I was hoping to give a positive review, but after having my car damaged by the location I can only provide negative reviews of my experience and would not recommend your business for car repairs
Roxanna P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Service King is wonderful. The customer service, is excellent, the repairs are perfect, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for for car body repairs. Thank you again for making my Lexus look like new.
Kim O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Very happy with the customer service and staff. Always had updates About the progress of the car. It looks beautiful. Domenic Was wonderful along with the people at Allstate. Thank you, Kim O
Yolanda D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
I have always trusted you, your attention and professionalism are excellent
Aliuska C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Great service, high quality and excellent customer service. Dominique went beyond to take care of my car repair. I highly recommend this auto shop repair to anyone that needs it. Greatly appreciate your service
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Very satisfied with everything!!
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Great service, nice people
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/3/2019
Service King 100% exceeded my expectations of what this repair would be like. Dominic and Kathy were so helpful and made sure to communicate with me during every step of the process. They even had the foresight to inquire about if the insurance company had sent the payment to my NY address instead of my FL one, which the insurance company did. They preempted what could have been a major problem before it even happened. This is my first time using Service King and I don’t know how I can ever go anywhere else if something like this were to ever happen again.
Obed D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2019
Well, I think, Service King is one of the best body shops around. The reason for that, they keep you update with every step being processed until the work is complete. To me, this is very seldom; therefore, I am very satisfied.
Suresh S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Satisfied
Rashel J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2019
Kathy was always helpful and constantly kept me in the loop of my car's pprocess, as well as being text by the service. I appreciate all her help!
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2019
Staff very friendly and professional, Janet and kathy were extremely helpful and professionals ,(.... aa well as the other gentleman and the front desk)10-10????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications