Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Very pleased with the service I got I would come back again t
Randolph H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Every step of the repair was reported and projected date of completion was met.
Penny A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
I appreciate the professional and warm approach to taking care of my car repairs. The messages every few days about the progress was very encouraging and I did not expect that. My car looks like new again and if I have any concerns I can bring it back to be corrected. They appear to take pride in providing quality work and friendly Customer service.
Constance B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Kathy Monaghan was so.pleasant to work with.loved the updates on my car. Car looked good. Just wonderful.service all around.would recommend you. Hope I will never need your service again.lol I got a hit and run.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Super quick. Service representatives were pleasant.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellant communication!
Shiela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Completely satisfied timeline, and final product is excellent.
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Car looks great...job done quickly.
Kristin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Professionalism and communication far exceeding my expectations
Peggydebbie U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Kept me informed so helpful
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Loved dealing with Jeffery and everyone involved. A pleasure
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I enjoyed the service and the experience was great. Plus i love the updates as well via text
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Highly recommend Service King. The entire experience was very personal and professional.
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Jeff was fantastic he went above and behond to get the work completed it’s amazing what he did a special thank you goes out to everyone
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Service was great and your employee Kathy was the best. Would refer your business to friends and family. Thanks again for everything.
Richane E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Hello, Jeff at Service King was very helpful. In the beginning, I was very frustrated due experiencing a terrible car accident with my son, not having rental service on my Allstate plan, and uncertain of how I was going to complete my day to day errands, activities without transportation. I did have help from my family and friends which was a big relief. Jeff was very helpful with letting me know through text how far along my car was with completion. Jeff also let me know of enterprise car rental at a discount. I was expecting calls but I had to realize despite my situation Service King Team were doing their best to fix my car. I was very upset when told I would receive my car a week later but end up getting my car sooner. Jeff was able to walk me through their attempts to repair my car and advise me to bring the car back if anything was not working as it should. Thank You Jeff for answering my calls immediately it helped with minimizing my worries, frustration and STRESS. You Rock. Go Service King.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everything was handled great!
Beatrice B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I love the work you all did on the truck..
Ottmar S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I was very impressed by the communication over the time of having my car repaired at your Riviera Beach, Florida Location. The professionalism and service is outstanding, please keep up the good work. Should I ever need body repairs to one of my cars again, rest assure that I will remember your first class service center. Sincerely, Ottmar M. Schmidt
Anniet D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications