Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 176 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roxanna P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
You are great!
Lea B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I really enjoyed the updates, and alandra was absolutely and totally awesome, she deserves a raise. Thank you Service King, I will recommend you to others.
Geoffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I worked with Jeff H and he was great to work with. He was thoroughly understanding of my needs and I thank him for his professionalism and thoroughness.
Maylin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent service thank you
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Experience was great they kept me updated through the whole thing
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The entire staff was friendly and made everything convenient for my schedule.
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I really appreaciate the updates and reminders. Service King provides excellent customer service. I highly recommend them.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Love love this place
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
As I explained to the people at the store, they made a truly unfortunate situation almost pleasant. Everyone was super nice and willing to help in any way they could, going above and beyond as needed. Their time estimate was spot on and I was back in my car right on time. I would highly recommend them in the future. (Side note: when I was dropping off my car, a man I assume was a manager was grilling different employees in an office that was open to the lobby area. He appeared to be highly demanding and gruff, bordering on rude and mean. None of the employees complained and everyone was respectful, but I was so thankful that this individual was not my boss. I felt really bad for the employees he was talking to while in full view and earshot of all the customers in the lobby.)
Ilya S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
Still issues with paint have dust in it. Manager was unwilling to resolve and want insurance company adjuster to come look at finished paint job.
Rosa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Me gusto el arreglo the my car las personas muy nice muy muy satisfecha muchas gracias thank
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I'm so satisfied because you guys very nice with your customers and we respect when we say a customer come pick ours cars after couples day we respect your engagement and Second thing i am verry appreciate because every day service King contact the customer to let us know how your is so happy and safe that's why today's am happy when Jeffrey my man give me ring tocome pick my babe Honda civic thank you guys for everything we do we the best in the Palm Beach County it's me Jean S
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Nice people, and my car was repaired fast and good job ???? thanks!
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The text messages were fun and kept me informed at all times.
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very professional
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service great people
Maxine C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I am very pleased with service we received from your company. My first experience as I walk into service King. Was representation of your name, we received update on every stage of the repairs. Excellent customer service to very completion of service. Thank you very much and keep providing services fit for a King. Maxine C
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Excellent work! Thanks
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Exellent work and customer service.Jeff makes u feel very comfortable when leaving your vehicle in his hands
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very professional and prompt with the repair of my car. Very pleasant staff. They made the whole experience a lot less stressful. Great job!
Joanna D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service and quality repair from start to stop. Thank you!
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone at service King was truly wonderful and kind, especially Jeff. He even helped move my big bulky stroller from the rental car trunk to my car after everything was completed. Thank you.
Sandria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The courtesy shown by the team that took care of the service of my car was just phenomenal. I was kept informed of my car progress and was reassured that my car was in great hands. Your team ROCKS!!!!
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thanks to all the members that were involved in repairing this car. Very happy 5 star service
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I will recommend service king to everybody I,m very satisfy Thank for your service.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
I really liked the fact i was hearing about the progress made on my car. Every one i spoke to was very nice and answered any questions I asked. I would certainly have my car worked on at Service King as well as recommending this company
Rickell B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great service, From the first initial phone call to time of pick up.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Friendly staff!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I'm very satisfied with service King.they have great costumer service.
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you very much Jeff A
A F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Super service.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent service, great communication. Would highly recommend them. Thank you. Car looks like new!
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you for all you did. My truck looks great!!!! And everyone was soooooo nice!!!!!!
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very professional. Friendly staff. Excellent workmanship. I would recommend Service King to all my friends and family.
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great service and love the updates I received
Heidi O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
They are the best! My car looks good as new, everyone there is so kind and professional! I will for sure recommend them to my friends! Thank you to everyone there!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Could not have gone more smoothly. Professional, and my car looks great!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You guys are great! Your service lives up to your name. Thank you!
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
I was dreading my appointment, thinking this would be like most car repair experiences, with long waiting times, stressed out technicians, and more cost than originally planned. That could not have been farther from what I experienced with Service King. The moment I arrived, I was greeted with a friendly smile and someone jumped right up to assist me. They called the rental car place right away to get that **** rolling and within 10 minutes, I was done and already on my way to enterprise. My Ford Expedition was finished 3 days sooner than they originally told me. I picked it up and didn't even have to worry about returning the rental. Wow - seriously one of the easiest things I've ever done. This busy mother of 3 could not have been more appreciate!
Jan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent service. Kept me updated throughout all service work. Great customer service.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
My husband was impressed ????
Melanie V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very quick, and quality service. I also really appreciate the updates via text messaging.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent service would recommend them in the future.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everybody did a very professional and courteous job. I enjoyed getting into a very clean car when it was returned.
Jeffreyandrea H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Awesome
Milagros R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional and liable.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Superb
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Good job well done
Keisha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
The moment I walked in to drop off my car to the Time my car was ready to be picked up I received courteous Customer service. The entire office/team was professional and I was Kept informed about the progress of my car.
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thank you!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job. Looks like new again.
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Having an accident is disruptive and stressful but service king made the rest of my experience actually enjoyable. Your service and support was above and beyond what I could ever expected. You don't see this level of service much these days.kudos to everyone at service king
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great job with the repair!!! Excellent customer service and communication!
Dorys M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thanks for doing a great job on my vehicle looks wonderful
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Professional from start to finish. Communication was much appreciated.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thought the work was done in a timely & expeditious manner. Very satisfied. Would'nt hesitate to recommend your shop to others.
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
The reason I brought our car to ServiceKing is because of the way we were treated and the quality of your work on a previous visit. I was overwhelmed then and this visit was no different. Thank you!
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The staff were professional and courteous and my car was ready 3 days early.
Patrick U.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thank you for the rapidity, the customer service is excellent and my car looks nice ,thank you .
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Best collision Shop I've experienced!!
Nuvia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Thank you so much for the job you did to my car it was well done and very clean you are very professional doing this type of job thank you again God bless you all!!!!!
Luther J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Your service was excellent.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Delivered as promised on time. Timely updates kept me informed along the way!
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Friendly staff and car looks like new.
Tajuana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great Job!
Benilda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Job well done. Thank you!
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
When car picked up tire pressure light was on and someone told my wife to go to a gas station and fill with air don't believe this is an appropriate response for a completely satisfied experience after she called me I told her to go back and have them fill with air they did correct but should not have told her to go somewhere else other than that work was very good
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Yolanda was incredibly helpful, responsive and kind.
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The staff are very friendly which made me felt comfortable and appreciated. Thanks for a job well done.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great service timely updates great attitudes
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The service was excellent,everybody was very politiful and and explained the complete procedure to me.l will recommend this service to all friends and relatives.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
I was told due to additional parts needed my truck would take an additional week to complete but your staff delivered the truck 4 days prior to that,thank you very much
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Friendly. Prompt. Excellent workmanship. Completely satisfied
Nichole L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I loved that I got text message updates every day about my car.
Yamile L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I'm very pleased with the work, the courtesy, the knowledge, and the warming welcoming and the communication. I specialty want to thanks Jeff for all his help and support. And to all the worker that made this possible and fast. Thanks again.
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great job on the repair. Great staff. I would definitely recommend service King.
Ande A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The service people were superior. I dealt with 3 women and 2 men each one was warm, competent, sincere and pleasant. I was so pleased. It is hard to have a banged up car and I felt so supported and my car was fixed to perfection. I am referring to Blue Heron Service King. Good for you all, you are what has made Anerica great. Fiorenza ( Ande) Anderten
Anderson R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Service was excellent, repair estimated time of completion was accurate.
Hrnando D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was the best, thanks so much for the exelente service
Evelio S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Service has been conducted in a vary professional manner by all personnel. Jeff has been an excellent advisor and process coordinator
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
Appreciated getting the work done as requested
Terri N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
I liked the updates on my repairs. The service was professional and friendly.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
You kept completely informed every step of the way of how my repair was going and when it would be completed. Great Job!!!
Cantey P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Alondra was wonderful as was her speedy skillful team!
Dennispatricia D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgable. Superior experience.
F H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Keep doing the followup emails
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Jeff/Janet were both proficient and cordial and explained very clearly the process in order to have my SUV repaired. They were also very knowledgeable and explained everything very clearly
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
This is the second time using service king and both times were a great experience. The staff is friendly,caring and informative. I love the text updates. Fast service. Great work, my car looks new. Thank you for all your hard work.
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone at Service King was exceptional Thank You for a great experience Great work. Gene C
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great service and work
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Besides doing an excellent job with the repair, it was done faster than expected and at a lower cost than expected. Janet was particularly helpful with her timely communication and follow up and is probably the reason I selected Service Ling for the repair work. Thank you to everyone, including Jeff and Pat.
Geraldmarta G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Professional, nice experience Thank you
Reynolds E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
You guys are the best
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Well, my main thought was that my car looks brand new again. Service King did a fabulous job and they were very informative about the progress of the repair by e-mailing and calling by phone daily. I am very satisfied with the result.
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The staff at your Riveria location was amazing. They were so friendly and nice. Made sure everything was right! Would highly recommend anyone who needed body work!
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Jeff Hodge was extremely helpful
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Completely grateful for the service and all the contact updates while waiting for the service to be completed. I will surely recommend them to others that will need the same type of service
Lealo P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Service was great they kept me up to date thru the whole process would definitely use again and would refer othets
Gladys S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Completely satisfied with services and the friendly and courteous staff .
Debby T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very happy. Professional staff.
Steven Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
wonderful experience from the minute i walked in the door to the minute I picked up the car. easy and efficient with updates. people are SO NICE and patient. thanks so much service king team!
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Excellent service. Thank you. I especially appreciated the communication. As well as my car looking so good.
Watson D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
It was great, I liked how they treat people, I got free water and coffee, I loved that.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great job. Super communications.
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
We have a comparison basis: SK is terrific. Good personnel, good craftsmen, good service. I don't want another hit-and-run, but it's good to know SK is there for us.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
Inside of car is covered in a layer of dust. Scratched the side of the car that did NOT get repaired.
Krista M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
I had not heard about service king until this incident. I must admit I was completely amazed at the cleanliness and appearance of the shop when I arrived to drop off my car. The staffis a pure pleasure to work with, and I am 100% satisfied.
Alberto A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great attention to detail, The entire staff made me feel welcome. Awesome service! Jeff was Great!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Repairs were done in a professional and speedy manner that left me completely satisfied. By the time they were done with my truck it looked like a brand new vehicle. Simply put they are the Kings.
Gillia N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great customer service and timely updates provided. Car rental process was also very professional and convenient.
Cathy Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Service was excellent despite some complications getting parts in. Jeff in particular was always a step ahead of me, communicating with me along the way so I always knew what was going on. Staff is personable. And the work done on the truck turned out fabulously!! I would recommend your services to others in a heartbeat.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Great job!!!
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
They were professional and friendly.
Ruth V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very please with service, Alondra kept me updated with ongoing repairs and vehicle was delivered on promised date, Ruth.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank so much for all your help job well done
Colette B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
The total experience was great considering the situation. The staff were all professional, friendly and always kept me up to date with progress reports. I was impressed the first time I entered the building and it was clean and didn't have the odor of your common collision shop. They made it their mission, to make sure you left completely satisfied. The work they did was fantastic.
Sinclaire T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Alondra did a fantastic job keeping me posted on the status of my car. She is very friendly and has great customer service skills. I really also appreciated the 'status' texts you sent out! Everyone I dealt with were positive and easy to work with. Thank you for a great customer experience!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent service & superior customer service. Will definitely go there again if I should to & will recommend to everyone.
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Excellent customer service and a timely repair. Thank you!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent work to repair my dented fender.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
the car looks great, the paint match perfectly and the staff here at service King was very courteous and professional.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
From the beginning to the end it was a pleasure doing business with everyone there. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.
Vincent F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Most professional & thorough body shop experience. Thank you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Excellent work on my car, timely repairs, and great customer service
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the care of my vehicle. And I loved the updates, and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend your facility I the future.
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/13/2016
Communication was promised and not delivered.
Aura A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
They kept me informed all the time. Very nice team
Kelley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I am very pleased with the work done by Service King. I will recommend to family & friends. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Janet was fabulous at keeping me well informed and up to date on the progress of my car being fixed. It's also nice to walk in and be greeted with great customer service too! Thanks again to everyone
David V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
The text messages are fabulous. Thank you for a great job
Narciso A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The best body shop i ever seen
Tania G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Jeff was very pleasing to speak to, he was very thorough and detailed. I was able to receive continuos follow up via text message which was very helpful.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Like brand new
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone at Service King was extremely pleasant and professional. Paul went out of his way to keep me informed with the progress of my car. Paul and Pat explained the entire process before we got started so I knew what to expect.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great job! You guys did a great job!
Rosetta S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I am really satisfied with my Acura. You guys did a great job. I will definitely recommend you to everyone
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Work was completed in a timely manner and to my complete satisfaction.
Curt A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
The process was seamless and stress free. I really appreciated the updates and the way everyone was friendly and caring. Thanks.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/2/2015
They did a nice job but it is far from perfect. Anyone looking at the car can tell it was in a wreck. I never met a nicer guy than paul. I was treated very nicely. Like I said befor nice job not great. Would never recommend service king.
Ivonne E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
I was very satisfied with the services provided by Service King. Everyone was very pleasant and professional. I was constantly updated with the progress of my vehicle and very pleased with the finished job. Thank you. Ivonne E
Soraya E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Both the service and the repair were excellent. I have never had a repair shop send messages and keep you in the loop on your service like service King. I will recommend them to everyone I know
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
We are very satisfied with their services thank you very much for your service we are going to be recomending your place of service to our friends highly
Magdalis H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
My Subi looked great . Absolutely what I wanted . Paul and Patric were very seeet . Felt welcomed and they updated me with info on my car from the time I dropped it off which I appreciated .
Marion S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great experience
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
You guys were excellent thank you so much for the amazing work you do
Dharmendra P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I am very satisfied with the employees and your work.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Service King performed the repair of my auto In an excellent manner, my car looks as good it did when I drove it out of the showroom. SK personnel were courteous, prof Professional and accomplished the repair On time. All in all my experience with SK was Excellent
Bryna J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great job. Nice people to work with.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Great service!!!!
Matt Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Thank you. Job well done!
Jerome Z.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
It was good that you kept me informed of the progress of the repairs even though it took longer than expected
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Richard and Janet are great!
Maura A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Completely satisfied with service and attention received. Thx
Td T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Jake worked real hard and got my truck finished in 4 1/2 days as opposed to the estimated seven days I am very appreciated for that the cost of my rental car was less he was a very polite and informative person a good addition to your team thank you for everything
Jinitra G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I love my car and the repairs make me want to let Service King paint my entire car. My serviceman was awesome and informative. I will recommend you to other's I'm glad my dad (John Goldwire) recommended you. Keep up the great work and excellent customer service
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great job on the repair. Will come again & tell friends.
Ionie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Good service and friendly staff
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
10/10
Ruth E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
I was kept on notice of what to expect as the repairs were being taken care of. My car was completed on the expected deadline. Thank you Jeff and other staff members.
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Like the updates via txt mag
Aubrey F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Awesome job
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Professional, qualified, honest, kept me informed. I will recommend Service King to anyone. Great experience very caring individuals. Felt like it was my best choice in body shops. They made my car look factory new. Loved the clean car after the detail on the cleaning.
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
They kept me informed during the entire process. They were very professional and finished my car ahead of schedule. I also like the relationship they have with Enterprise. Made it very easy to get a rental and to turn it in.
Nicolerichard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very good service. Kept us updated from start to finish. Very professional!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
From beginning to end it was a great experience. You made it so easy from organizing a rental car to the great updates on text keeping me informed of the status of my car. Thank You for all you did to facilitate the repair of my car. Best ... Linda
Bhoodram P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/18/2015
No comment Mr Jeff Hodge was very polite and professional and honest he knows what needed to be done and answer all my questions it was a pleasure working with Jeff
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
it was the best experience throughout the process. professional friendly and courteous staff. the shop is so clean. all businesses should run like this. kudos
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
Richard in you lake park office is an absolute pleasure to work with! You are very lucky to have him...because of him I would recommend you without hesitation! Thank you!
Joy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2015
Communication is the key, and Jeff & Janet kept me informed. The repair is spectacularly perfect, too. No problems. Thank you.
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Customer service was great, kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. And the SMS was a nice touch on also keeping me informed on my vehicle's status.
Les R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Constantly kept me informed about the repair which was very helpful
Aida T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
the car looks like it was before the accident.. very pleased about that. I liked being kept informed with Emails and phone calls. thanks I liked that I could leave the rental car at Service King and not have to make two stops, one to return rental and another trip to get my car.. Thank you again..
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Jeff was great!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
I liked having the follow up calls during the process thank you so much great job thank you . Janine Wicklund
Emmanuel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/13/2015
Both of my sun visor's has dirt stains,and the driver side door is not installed properly.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
They are all good!!!
Stacy T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/7/2015
I am very happy with the repair to my 11 year old Jeep! The front end looks like new! I was even happier when I opened my car door and realized that the inside of my car had been cleaned as well! It absolutely made my day! Everyone was always so nice, all had a smile on their face and explained everything to me! Plus- the best part- it was done 2 days early and I loved that I was able to check my rental car in there and not put anyone out having to get me from point A to point B. Great experience! Thank you so much!
Clifford H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
The car looks like new!
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
My jeep looks brand new, I'm very please to have it back!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Excellent customer service. Will recommended Service King to others
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Jeff was one of the best customer service reps I have ever dealt with. He went above and beyond. I was very pleased with the notifications and updates about the progress of my car's repairs.
Giuseppina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Your staff is very nice and professional. Made the whole process less painful.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Awesome
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Technician did a great job!
Lindsey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/9/2015
I had a wonderful experience at Service King!!! The customer service was impeccable, and my repair was complete 2 days earlier than expected. They even washed and detailed my car which is a HUGE plus. Not only will I always go to Service King in WPB FL for any repairs, but I've also influenced my husband and family and friends. Thanks to everyone there, and a special warm thanks to Jeff and Janet!!! :-) What a great and easy experience. Jeff even organized for my rental car to be picked up and took care of everything for me. I have never found service like this until finding Service King. THANK YOU!!!!!!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
We were very impressed with the excellent customer service from the drop off to picking up our car. Richard was friendly and very efficient. The car looks new!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
like the daily update emails.
Sharron D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
I loved the fact that i was informed of every step that was made. The welcoming feel of thefront officewas great thx guys
Victoria N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
The repairs, service and staff were all exemplary. I would definitly refer to my friends, thank you Jim Laning for making this a surprisingly painless experience.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Best experience at an auto shop!! Super clean. Loved the updates via text. The customer service was wonderful and the repairs made to my bumper are seamless. They did a great job and I'll be recommending this auto shop to all of my friends and family! Thank you!!!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Finished sooner than predicted. Yes. Kept well informed. Definitely. Staff were friendly. Very. Am I satisfied? Awesomely! The car looks great too.
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Everyone at service kings was very professional and always kept me up to date on the status of my car. I would recommend them to anyone.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2015
Jim did a great job of keeping me up dated with my truck by emails and phone calls. The truck was return to me in the time frame I was told and was clean and the quality of work was very good can't tell that it was repaired
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2015
Service king was superb !
Victor W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Very nice service and people working there
Jackie L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Best place ever take to
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
The rep was great; very responsive and kept me apprised of the status of my repair. Finished earlier than expected and when I came to pick up my car, it was washed and detailed, which I very much appreciated!
Lenore V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
Excellent job - excellent staff
Carroll M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
This is an amazing place. We are extremely satisfied with not only the repair, but the staffs' high level of customer service.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Service king wa fantastic
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications