Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
It was really delightful to do business with Service king of Riviera Beach, Sam was very helpful and courteous he went above and beyond and Cathy on the front desk . We enjoyed the whole process, our car was done sooner than we expected. Please keep up the good work and pleasant attitude! I will ve more than happy to refer friends and family to Service King Collision Repair Center! Doris Cubas of Júpiter, Florida
Marjorie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you your welcome and nice job
Debrah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
great work done on my car would highly recommend you to any one
Dianne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
The meacanocs left grease hand prints everywhere inside door and exterior doors
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job, the service and workmanship stand out!
June V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very satisfied!
Shakira P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Professional service with a personalized touch was rendered by Kathy and the rest of the time.
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Very impressed with you service
Francisco V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car was full of dust and paint. The car was not properly cleaned after it was repaired. The edges where work was done were not properly polished.
Christian E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was very profesional.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Best Service ever !!!! Congratulations what a great team...
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Kathy was a great contact—very helpful and attentive
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
This was the best experience from the time I walked through the door . Sam took care of my car and kept me updated along the way which I really appreciated. It was seamless and I am happy to have chosen Service King and would highly recommend you to my friends. Thanks ????????
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Always very satisfied with the service
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
Kathy was wonderful. Such courteous & professional service is hard to find.
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Sam was a great service writer. He is an asset to your company.
Antoinette F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Sam and all of the staff at service king were absolutely amazing I was going to get my car fixed somewhere else but after the appraisal "the fast and friendly service I knew my car would be in good hands great job everyone????????????????????????
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Wonderful service
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very Pleasant working with everyone at the West Palm beach Center, what a great group of people.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I received timely updates. Very plesant workers. Young lady at desked is very detailed with explaning things.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications