Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patriciakatie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
I had a perfect car before my accident and I expected it to be fixed to run as It did before. I picked up my car and you can tell there is still damage to what you can’t see. My car is shakey, makes noises, it increases when I turn to the right which is the side my car was hit on. My light keeps going in and out and when I told Jeff about it, he insisted that it was a bulb. Either way, sensor or bulb, I picked my car up a week ago and the light shouldn’t have any issues had the job been done right... no way the bulb could even be out unless they used an old one from a different car. Jeff took my car for a test drive and “thinks” he knows what the problem is but admitted to being hard of hearing and wasn’t sure(never got an actual mechanic to ask his opinion)... he ordered the additional part and said I would have to bring it back... My car was at Service King for 2 weeks and yet they still couldn’t finish the repairs or do it the right way and now they want me to bring my car back in so they can try again... I use my car for work and cannot bring it in again unless it is a weekday at 4 or a Saturday which they have HOURS LISTED FOR. & yet they still can’t accommodate that because the mechanics HAVE to leave at 6pm during the week and they don’t have any mechanics that come in on Saturdays? even though this is their mistake, they have operating hours, and my car was already there for 2 WEEKS they still can’t offer proper accommodations for something that SHOULD BE FIXED
Angie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Sam was super!!!! Thank you!!!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
We are very pleased with the work on our Tesla and we Appreciate the follow up calls keeping us informed during the process.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great job with up dates , repairs out of this world all was done in timely manner thanks for job well done
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The team was so helpful all the way throughout the process
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I was so happy ???? to see my vehicle ???? The repair looked good as new, Service King very professional company, Customer Service is awesome. Thanks you!
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very professional. Liked the almost daily updates. Would highly recommend this. Company
Maritza G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Kathy and the staff was friendly and helpful through the whole process
Misael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very helpful and nice thank you
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
The process was smooth, my car was ready two days earlier that previously stated and the staff was very courteous and friendly.
Juan Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES , EXELENT
Beaudy S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
I did appreciate the service King’s service because the Job was well done and people said to me they were unable to identify if my vehicle got damage before. So,this is the mean point .
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Very pleased with the service I got I would come back again t
Randolph H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Every step of the repair was reported and projected date of completion was met.
Penny A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
I appreciate the professional and warm approach to taking care of my car repairs. The messages every few days about the progress was very encouraging and I did not expect that. My car looks like new again and if I have any concerns I can bring it back to be corrected. They appear to take pride in providing quality work and friendly Customer service.
Constance B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Kathy Monaghan was so.pleasant to work with.loved the updates on my car. Car looked good. Just wonderful.service all around.would recommend you. Hope I will never need your service again.lol I got a hit and run.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Super quick. Service representatives were pleasant.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellant communication!
Shiela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Completely satisfied timeline, and final product is excellent.
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Car looks great...job done quickly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications