Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great service and quick turn around
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The time frame and quality of work was awesome. Your customer service is unlike no other. You make the client feel important.
Zaira O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very happy with the attention and service . Most of all the up-dates were helpful. Thanks for having my BMW ready before the schedule. Your team is wonderful and very professional.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Fantastic, fast, and friendly service!!
Erlinda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
you guys did a good job thank you
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Very happy with the I results- I received text updates daily on the progress of the repair. The representative also communicated by phone with updates each step of the way. Also the repair was completed a day early and upon pick up of the car they rep explained all that was done. Very professional and exceptional service
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Kathy was extremely diligent in keeping me updated and informed re the status of my repair. Great customer service! Thanks, I would return if needed in the future!
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Very satisfied! Clean shop, getting text updates on my car was great, completed before promised date. Car looks perfect. And Jeff Hodges was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend your business and if ever in need of body work again, Service King will be where I go!
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Car finished a day earlier than expected. Customer service was outstanding, reps efficient and very pleasant. Repairs excellent!
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Excellent communication great work very friendly staff
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Great job! Completed as promised. Very helpful and friendly staff!
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Service King was very professional and they finish the job before they said they would so they were quick and finishing the job
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
I was handled with kid gloves from beginning to the end Seems the repair looks perfect. They even contacted the rent a car company for my pick up. Their text messaging on progress was very reassuring Michael S
Gladys S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Very pleased with the repair and time to complete the repair as promised.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
We wthsnk much for the daily notificatios on the status of the repairs. It kept away the despair
William R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
All was very professional
James K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great work by terrific people!
Keno W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
It was excellent
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
Simple from start to end thanks
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great service! Everyone was friendly and helpful. My car was repaired and ready to pick up before the estimated date.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications