Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Job well done ! My car was totaled and service kings company was able to repair it and make it looks good as new ! Thank you for all your help !
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The entire process was simple, painless & easy. Louis was fantastic to work with. I will definitely use your company again. I would Rd the text messages on the progress.
Lindsay M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Job well done thank you very much God bless
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thanks for everything!
Rafael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Lewis did an serpent job of keeping me updated and the work quality was superb!
Ekaterini X.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
An amazing job as always
Jenique F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and I'll definitely be using them again!
Dania W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
It was great, from start to finish I was informed and they turned what I thought would be a frustrating experience into a smooth one. The enterprise pickup and drop off was very convenient as well.
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
????
Bart H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Everything went very smooth and I felt updated on progress truck looks great thanks alot best regards Bart H
James B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service and good commumication...would recommend
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
I felt very comfortable with your office and staff. They definitely give off that feeling of we're here to help. My agent was like a long lost friend. Even asked me for money! Lol
Otto G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
They did a great job on my red Ford Edge 2008 I’m very happy with the results and how it came out
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very efficient and great customer service
Mehmet E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
They always inform every updates on my vehicle. Luis Jane was excellent
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Professional staff and excellent service
Garriet C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Luis Agudelo and his team did an amazing job not only restoring my car but keeping me updated and informed on a daily basis I never was left wondering what the status of my car was and I felt confident leaving my car in their care. The shop was extremely clean and organized inside and out. My car looks and rides brand new. Thank you for the excellent service!!!
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly! I loved my advisor, and they finished the work ahead of schedule. I very much appreciated the updates via text. Thanks again!
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great
Tonsela W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/18/2017
My service advisor (Luis Agudelo) did an excellent job & he kept me informed about the status of the repairs on my vehicle. I'm VERY satisfied with the service that he rendered & ecstatic about the end results! My car looks great!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!! ????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications