Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 197 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Car looks brand new!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Blair did an excellent job at keeping me updated on the repairs. Overall quality seems to excellent plus the added touch of cleaning my car was a pleasant surprise.
Ying-yang K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great repair job done. Great customer service with thoroughly following job up and finished early. Thanks for job well done.
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Service King is located conveniently to where I live. But equally important was the close relationship of Service King to my insurance company USAA. USAA located the nearest collision repair company they work with and had sent my insurance policy information to this location. They even prearranged a car rental for me with Enterprise. So I changed my mind to use another collision company and was not disappointed one bit. The repairs were quickly done in 5 days, and the car looked brand new. Brought car in Monday and got it back fixed by Friday. afternon. That was faster than I thought possible. I love USAA and will follow their advice on who to work with in the future.
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Nothing negative to say, great customer service, I was always informed about the repair process and best of my wife(car) looked better! Thank You!
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Incredible experience. Thank you
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Friendly can do attitude. Pleased with time repairs were finished. Jimmy was very helpful and made us feel confident that repairs would be done correctly. Picked up the Pilot this afternoon .
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thank you so very much for a great job. The excellent repair coupled with the utmost in customer service exceeded my expectation. Joseph... You are the consummate customer pleaser. Service King is fortunate to have a representative of your caliber and distinction. Thank you again for a wonderful experience!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
10 out of 10
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Everyone was very polite and supportive.
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
The repair was speedy and flawless, the rental process simple, and my car was even vacuumed! "Service King," indeed!
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I had a great experience...everyone was very nice and friendly. Want to say thanks to Jimmy for keeping me informed on what was going on at all times.
Darold M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Good job. It looks very good.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great service
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Jimmy made sure he took care of me. Coming from a CS job myself, he was excellent!
Carley J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Service king was incredibly professional and constantly communicated with me regarding the status of my car. It was a pain free experience.
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Jimmy Monger was very friendly and went above the call of duty to keep me informed of everything that was happening throughout the process. The work was completed ahead of scheduled and done to perfection.
Betty T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Blair was very helpful,friendly and thorough. He kept me up to date on the repair process. Service was excellent.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
My experience was exceptional from start to finish. I even got my car back early thanks to a hard-working, professional staff.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellant Service from Blair who handled My Claim!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications