Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Superior service! Blair was excellent we appreciate his thoroughness! Will highly recommend Service King????
Jerald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/9/2018
N/a
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Liked the email ipdates
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
**** did an amazing job taking care of me and keep me informed throughout the whole process. He even waited for me to come pick my car up after the shop had already closed. Outstanding job, thanks **** and Team. - Chris Prance
Sherry A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
I was told my car was ready for pick up and when I got there, I was told the mechanic was topping off my coolant. I paid my $500. deductible and returned my car to their Enterprise. Then the advisor let me know there was an issue with my A/C and had to order another part, so I wasted over an hour of my time and gas to pick up my car that was not complete. However, they did assure me they would get the part back in asap and the rental Enterprise put me back in the same dirty car, as I picked up originally. Overall, I can't say I am pleased, because I didn't get to see my car??? They advised they would call Allstate and explain. They were very nice about the ordeal and felt bad for me, I just feel like there was a lack of quality assurance, before I was told my car was ready for pick up. I also feel they are a little high priced for damages done. Thank you!
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great follow up and the person who got brought us the car when picking it up was a Christian. That may me happy to see.
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I am satisfied with **** ability keeping informed about the progress of my car. **** is a professional who knows how to please his customers. Over all l will rate **** 10/10
Mayzelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great job
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The process was easy and everyone I dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
**** was great and updated me regularly. He also assisted in expediting my repair in order to get my emmisions done on time to make sure my yearly car tag was done on time. 2nd repair because others hit my car!! Good service and work each time by Service King! Thank you!!
Jaci S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
This was quite a sticky situation however, Blair helped me every step of the way always kept me updated and got things done by the day I needed it to be done !!
Patricio C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Communication throughout was outstanding! **** went way above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. Thank you, Thomad!
Ed G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Entire experience was outstanding.
Malik M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
great help
Micheal G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
The most amazing service and updates every day as my 4runner was getting repaired. **** Piper was my sales Tech. Keep me informed on the day today on what was going on. He had great customer service very informative. I would definitely come back.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
We appreciate the excellent communication provided by Blair throughout the repair process
Therse C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
It was a pleasure to work with you. You made the experience painless and delivered my car back to me earlier than predicted. The work was beautifully done and I appreciated that the car was washed and clean. Thank you.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
**** was absolutely amazing!!! Thank you for taking such a great experience!!
Kelvin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Thanks for keeping me updated along the way.
Keima S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Extremely thoughtful service. Very customer centric. My car was returned to me in pristine shape. Would absolutely return and recommend. Awesome job team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications