Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Orlando K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great customer service. Stayed in constant contact with me with updates about my vehicle. Also worked with me and my busy work schedule.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Absolutely amazing service. Kept me informed all the way, couldn’t be happier with how I was treated and how amazing the truck looks.
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
I appreciate **** and Travis so much. They were helpful to me as a temporarily disabled person. **** kept me informed of my car’s status, and when I picked it up, it looked great and I felt no problems with the vehicle on the drive home. Having Enterprise right there in the same facility was a huge plus, very convenient. I’ll be bringing repeat business to this shop in the next couple of weeks. **** is ordering a replacement driver’s seat for this car.
Jo P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
**** was excellent. The Proactive updates were great. Thank You/
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great business and awesome customer service. I would highly recommend to others.
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
My first time using Service King was a pleasurable experience! Thank you for keeping me up to date during the process. Service King had friendly service and good repair work! Will definately recommend Service King!
Caroline G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great communication, car was ready before the estimated time. Great customer service.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Very pleased with the repair of my car. The staff was very professional, Caring and courteous.
Kelly H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Loved everything from start to finish!
Shirlene R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
I have expressed my thoughts of the type of service I received from Service King. I’m a this moment a very satisfied customer. From the first day until my day of picking up my vehicle.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
I am very happy and satisfied.
Aubrey W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Travis was great
Louis N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/14/2019
I had to ask a gentleman at Service King to do a minor repair on my car in the parking lot. After that, the car looked as it did when I purchased it.
Veraye C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
I worked directly with **** and my experience was excellent. He was kind and made me comfortable with leaving my vehicle with Service King. They informed me of the entire process and ultimately delivered my car to me a day early. Thank you everyone again.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great job and very quick to get it done Thanks to you all .
Alejandria O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Excellent service.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Great service. Travis is extremely helpful.
Ebony J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
My bumper looks perfect thanks to travis and the team they were very pleasant and courteous they kept me updated on the status of vehicle
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Travis and all the crew did a wonderful job on the car, and all the while keeping us updated on status and completion. Thank You!
Ciara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
The employees were amazing and very helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications