Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kalah L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Blaire was awsome !! He kept in good communication and made the process so easy (:
Lara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Courteous, great work and finished earlier than expected. Couldn’t be more pleased.
Holly D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Appreciated the timely and thorough follow-up regarding progress on my repairs.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
They did a great job and were fast in getting my car back to me before the estimated date.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
You’re awesome
Rhett L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Thanks a lot
Rosalind M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Blair was my technician and he was completly professional from start to finish. Car looks great no problems so far.
Cherie O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Blair was great! Very professional and easy to work with. I would use Service King again mainly because of him.
Matheus F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
1/29/2018
Alex is an outstanding worker. He not only sent me the check up messages, he also called me to make sure everything was alright. At the end of my experience when I was about to get my car back, the insurance that was paying for the damage was working slow and not really caring about when I got my car. Alex made sure he went out of his went and pulled many strings to get me my car that day.
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Friendly and very helpful. Thank you!
Sherri W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Thank you for your excellent customer service and the beautiful work you did on my Mustang. I appreciate you giving it back much cleaner than I left it. I would definitely recommend your company to others.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
You guys were excellent. My dad is a retired auto body man. He was in the business for 35 years. I never thought I would ever see anyone that could composite to his workmanship but you have done it. Thank you for caring about other people’s property enough to do it right. At the end of the day you can be proud of who you are as a person and as company.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
The car looks even better than I expected. It looks new again. All of the work was done extremely well. When I called to find out how far along the repair was I was given a complete explanation of where you were in the process and what was still needed and an almost accurate completion time. Almost accurate because the car was ready earlier than estimated! I also appreciated getting an update at the time of my call. No waiting for a call back. Great job. Thank you!
Marie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
They are very professional n kept u informed about your vehicle great keeping in touch with your customers
Leonor R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I would definitely use Service King again.Blair was very helpful with the whole process.
Jerome M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Customer friendly
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Excellent work
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
It was great
Madison W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Awesome experience.
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Excellent Service and quality repair on my Mercedes. Would not hesitate to take my vehicle to these folks. First class experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications