Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alvah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great people, communication excellent, ready ahead of original schedule —- what more can I say- I am very happy!
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Service was great.
Jeffery F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
They kept me updated several times a day. Blair wad extremely professional and answered all our questions promptly. Would recommend their services to everyone in need of vehicle repairs and would use again if needed myself.
Lavina B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
11/2/2017
The text updates on the estimated completion date of repair were off by a week. I got the call on the day when my car was ready for pick up and I didn’t have time to arrange the rental drop off with my work schedule. Also, at the time of pick up, the service rep who walked me through what was done with my car didn’t seem to know the full details of the repairs.
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Really enjoyed this experience, the tonneau cover looks fantastic!
Anjanaben P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
I had a pleasant experience with Service King, Marietta. Blair Hughes was super friendly and reassured me multiple times that my car was in good hand. He was great. He fix to my car front bumper, headlights, radiator, Body work, and Paint. Now my car looked perfect, like new car. They doing awesome job.
Tamieka P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everyone was great! The job was completed was completed ahead of schedule.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
I was kept updated on the repairs, when Blair Hughes stated he would call me with updates he did. Everyone I talked to at Service King was/is professional and knowledgeable.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
Getting email text alerts as to the progress of the repair is a hit
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
GREAT wprk
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great communication and quality work
Bridget M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Stand up service personel and will be using them again
Godfried A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Blair was great!
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
They kept me posted on everything and if there was any delays. They did a fantastic job but they missed to replace my left side passenger back rim. Other than that it was great!
Promise I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Good hospitality also service
Juanita C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
I am a very anxious person when this kind of thing happens. No anxiety here.never thought about calling . keep informed. And I would like to say a special thank you to Mr Hughes.so helpful.
Candice J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everything was fast and convenient the gentleman assiting me was very pleasant. They kept me informed along the way I am very satisfied.
Anginette S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Everyone was e extremely courteous. I will recommend Service King to all my friends and family.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
very courteous staff and professional workmanship! I would highly recommend them for your collision repairs
David C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications