Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 140 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Samantha was so great during this process
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was totally impressed by the facility and personnel. They truly made an unpleasant situation manageable. I retired from LeasePlan USA earlier this year. I plan to let the accident management team know how pleased I am since they use a network of repair facilities. If they don't aleady use Servive King, they definitely should. ????????
Lamar H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Repair work was completed as proposed and For the original estimate. I am happy with the completed job!
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for the professionalism in the timely manner, much appreciated!
Joan F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
They were professional and did a great job on the car
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great Customer approach. Staff pleasant, courteous. Atmosphere condusuve.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Amazing customer service.
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
This is the second time that I've brought my Dodge truck to service king for repair. I have been super satisfied both times.
Wilberto L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
The team was very courteous and professional.
Quynh N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Everything is going well
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Wayne was excellent and gave great communication. Thanks Tammy
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very professional and detailed on every aspect of the work being done. You have a customer for life. Thanks again.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Whole team was awesome. Wayne went above and beyond
Shunkelia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Car looked clean and finished
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Have been visiting since 2006. The service is outstanding. The work completed was done with attention to details as well as daily updates on the status of my vehicle. Could not have been more satisfied with the experience and everyone I encountered.
Brent R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Prompt and professional service. Samantha handled my job quickly with great communication on a job well done. I would definitely recommend you guys and use you again in the future. Thank you!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Wayne was great. Constant communication. Job well done.
Daniel I.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Wayne did a nice job. So did the woman that answered all of my calls. I believe her name was Rolanda.
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very friendly and informative staff. Thanks for making it as smooth as possible!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The repair was great and so was the customer service. I would recommend you guy to anyone.
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Wayne and his team did an outstanding job on my car.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Wayne is AWESOME!!!!
Gianluca T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Outstanding and fast service.
Ira H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Still has chipped paint. Will have to return to resolve.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Samantha was great. Kept me informed daily
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Ms. Samantha Peterson was very professional and determined to satisfy my concerns. Even thou I wasn't satisfy on my first review. My second review of my vehicle was a complete turn around. 200 percent improvement. Thanks for your services to a USAA life time member.
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Samantha is the best
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job!
Ok U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thanks and my car looks great
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job. Great service. Thank you.
Leah H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Loved that you were in communication with me everyday with updates!
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
The team at Service King..is the BEST. Thst is all that needs to be said.
Emmanuel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
First off the staff was amazing, starting off with the receptionist all the way to the guys who cleaned my car. You would've thought you paid for a full detail for the way they cleaned so well. Also Samantha was great with live updates and made sure i was a 100% satisfied with my repair. Strongly would recommend Service King to anyone.
Kacie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Good communication and my service advisor Samantha was very friendly and helpful
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Unless something appears I have not see today-all is very good and professional
Cheralyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
I am very excited about my choice to go with service king. The professionals that assisted me where first class with every opportunity of interacting with them. The delivery of my vehicle was exceptional from the time of payment to the time of my husband been very pleased with his selection of service king. My car feels like A brand-new car with the delivery of carpet clean wax and a spotless wash. That was never expected and I'm sure that's part of your magnificent plan to service your gas. Thank you and wow I have other repairs this certainly encourages me to maintain my vehicle versus purchasing a new one. You all enjoy thank you
Tommy L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
My husband & I thank God for someone who cares and we found that in Danny. He is very friendly, professional & has a great attitude. We didn't know what to expect, but with him everything went well & we are very pleased with the end result. Thank you all so much & a special thanks to Danny for caring.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Friendly staff Kept advised at all times of progress, very knowledgeable of parts needed and time involved Could not have asked for better experience Service advisor , Danny, was great!!
Adrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Danny was great. He kept me informed and helped me to understand exactly what the scope of the work was and how long it would take. They even finished a day ahead! Thanks for a great experience during a rough time!
Leilani P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Danny was amazing. I have never met anyone like him in the industry. His level of customer service satisfaction was extremely high. I appreciate it, as it was a stressful week for me.
Dwane B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Everything was very good thank you.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Wow this was a job that was unbelievable . Your staff is top notich and you can tell they take pride in their work. I was so excited to get my car back sooner than I was told. And when I drove up and saw the silver queen I all most cried, she was beautiful and looked like a new car. Your staff kept me informed every step of the process, what a great service your company offers. I am so glad I decided to get it repaired in GA and not S C .
Latoya P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
You guys did an amazing job. From the update text to the offer of water every-time I came in. Most courteous staff ever. My car looked like it had never been in an accident!! Thanks for the car wash also. Hands down best collision center ever.
Salim B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Great painless experience. Delivered before date. Car looked as good as new.
Roneisha W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Samantha did a wonderful job of managing our repairs. She kept us informed every step of the way. I was extremely pleased with the care she took in ensuring our repairs were handled, well.
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
I need to bring my car back in. The paintwork needs to be redone. Too much metallic on the repair. I would expect it to look more original.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very good service.
Marilynn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Fast and beautiful job!
Andrew Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Samantha did a great job!
Wanda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
As always, excellent service.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Communication from Danny was outstanding. I work very long hours, and he went above and beyond to make sure I could fill out paperwork and pick up the vehicle during hours that worked with my schedule. I've also never had the car detailed so well. It's like new.
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent service and friendly people. I appreciate the communication
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
It was a true pleasure working with Samantha she is so comforting and I really needed that with everything I had been through after my car accident.She made me feel like she cared by calling and checking in on me and constantly kept me updated with the process
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Service rep was very knowledgeable and helpful. Car appeared to be fixed well. Car was completed before the scheduled time. Just thought that the scheduled time was too long even if based on "industry norms" and did complicate some dealings with obtaining a rental car. But overall very satisfied with the entire staff
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The service and professionalism was exemplory. Samantha made what is normally a miserable experience into one that was effortless and actually enjoyable. My truck is back and I am extremely happy.
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Wayne, was a pleasure to work with.
Gislane E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Samantha was very helpful. On time and always return the call. I was very happy to work with her.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Service and rep was awesome. They did a great job keeping me updated along the way. My car looks great!
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I was very pleased with the service I received and the work that was done. Danny took great care of me during the whole process. I appreciated the extra touches like cleaning the car afterwards.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Danny did a superb job of keeping me informed of the progress of my car
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
The repair was perfect and Danny was great At explaining what need to be done and also when i came to get the car he went over everything that was done to it.it was perfect. Thank you.
Tommie K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Excellent customer service by Danny. He was informative along the way and my car looks great!
Saba N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
well done
Rodrigo M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Samantha Petersons was very, kind, polite and professional. She explained the repair process clearly to make me feel confident that my vehicle would be in good hands. Thank you for your services!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Samantha did an amazing job! Thank you for the excellent service and timely repair.
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Thank you.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
The service I received was very satisfactory
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/26/2016
Took car in on Wed. Was told it would be ready Mon or Tues. Then that changed to Wed or Thurs. Then they said Friday. I called Thursday to see what time it would be ready on Friday and I was told it would now be Monday! I explained how the day kept changing every time we talked to someone and the car had already been there more than a week. They ended up finishing it by closing time on Friday. We won't use Service King again.
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent service! Well done.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Service was excellent. Wayne made the process of repairing our car seamless. We had a great experience.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
This is one of the best experiences that I have ever had. Danny was amazing and thorough with my vehicle. He let me know about safety hazards of prior damage done to my car. The work done on my car looked good as new.
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Samantha was great at keeping me updated. My car looks good as new & it was done on time.
Eladio A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Completely satisfied with the repair work and customer service
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Samantha was a wonderful customer service person. Cage greeted you with s friendly face, remembered you and was a pleasure to work with in the repair of my car
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great service and care. Samantha was fantastic, keeping us up to date every step of the way. She deserves a raise! Thank you for a job well done. Chris Bartlett
Barry P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
It's always a hassle to get a vehicle fixed but Samantha made this the most pleasant vehicle repair experience I've ever had.
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
You guys were wonderful! Thank you so much for making this such a painless process.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Samantha was extremely helpful. She kept me up to date on the progress, and insured my request for OEM parts was submitted to the insurance adjuster. Very professional service.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The service and being informed was great.
Lake B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
7/1/2016
Not happy that my front bumper wasn't replaced along with the back one. I now have one brand new shiny black bumper and one that is sun dyed and grey. It looks awful.
Nathaniel R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
i75 and cobb pkwy gridlock had me running late to pick up my car. I arrived about 10 or 15min past 6pm and you all waited for me. much appreciated .. good customer service
David A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Samantha was terrific! All 10's!!!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Unfortunately this is the second time I've had need of your fantastic shop and staff. As much as I hope to never need to visit again, I assure I will take my car no where else! The work is top notch and and the service is superb, my experience with you has always exceeded expectations! Thank you again for everything! R. Robinson
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Wayne was very easy to work with and was friendly. The car looks wonderful!
Sahir S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent service
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I appreciated the constant updates
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Wayne was very professional and I was kept up to date the whole way through the process.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Impressed by customer service, communication, speed and quality of repair. An experience that sometimes could be an annoyance was made easy
David J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
This is the first time using this company. It was a joy working with Samantha. She answered all my questions and made sure I was satisfied with all the work. My car was finished as promised.
Cherry P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I appreciated the daily update that I received via text. Great jobs guys. Wayne was extremely helpful and awesome. I highly recommend Service King.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Samantha was great.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Car looks better than ever! Thanks
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Awesome service and follow thru. Got my car ahead of schedule!!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Service was great. Communication was good. Would highly recommend
Tamara J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Such a great experience. I would trust service king again.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Listened to my concerns, went above and beyond!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
All was great except I was told a time it would be ready and then received a text saying several days later. I was paying for rental so a bit concerned. Rep at Service King was called and he assured me that the time I was given was correct. It was. That text with a general timeline should be omitted.
Arielle G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very friendly staff.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the overall customer service, as well as the final outcome of the repair.
Wilburn S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent. Extremely satisfied
Bottms M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
Wayne was great/easy to deal with. The text messages updates are a great idea but they were no where close to acurate. Wayne called me and told mine car was ready and I got a text while enroute to pick up my car that said were almost complete with your car.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very helpful and I appreciated all the follow ups
Cyndy V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
My car looks great . Everyone was very professional. It was completed on schedule. And they did an amazing car wash. Thank you????
Chiquita C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I really appreciated the frequent updates regarding my car status. The customer service representative (Samantha) was very professional!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Excellent work and excellent customer service.
Taryn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
They took very good care of me and Jeremy and Samantha couldn't have been more helpful!
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Samantha was great! She kept me up-to-date on the status. She is friendly ' & fun. Thanks!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Good people
Terence C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
great work..our van looked brand new!:)
Pete G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very nice staff
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Last October I used the service and my car was damaged more than this time. So I was pleased with the work on my car then so I told Allstate I wanted to use Service King again. Professional, great work, and nice folks. I have recommended you all to my friends. Than you
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Pleasant folks with whom to work. I appreciated your thoughtfulness and good work.
Ira P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
Car was promised Monday 3/20. Did not hear from agent. I had to call and check status to be told it would not be ready until 3/21. I was pleased with the repair
Sonya R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent Customer Service. Professional work on my car.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Services King was very professional and kind in all matters. The quality of the work on the my vehicle I am very pleased and happy. And may I add also that customer service for Enterprise was excellent. I am very happy customer and you took very good care of my vehicle. Thanks for all the smiling faces as I enter into Service King. And as I left today a nice "be safe on the highway" . Thanks you guys for such an awesome group of people.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I was very impressed with the service I received. The communication was excellent and I am pleased with the results.
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/24/2016
Not friendly or personable like service provided by sterling. Would not go out of way to use your shop again
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job thank you!
Shelly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
It was a painless experience!
Evrile P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Customer service was exceptional. I love how the person incharge of my case would keep me up to date about my car every step of the way. I was worried when the car rental company called me to tell me that the insurance had stopped paying for my car 7 days ago, and my car was not going to be ready for another 2 days. I was a bit on the edge with that because i was not ready to pay for the rental. But Andrew made sure that he spoke to the parties in charge to make sure that the insurance covers and i don't have to pay anything. I really appreciated this because he went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of and i never incurred any extra fees for something that wasn't in my control. Everyone at the service location was great. Be it on the phone or in person. I would definitely recommend service king and i would definitely be a returning customer.
Carola B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I really appreciated the email updates on the repair thanks
Debbie U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Fabulous customer service! I will refer Servie King.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Excellent job. Thank you
Raymond U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Elizabeth was great. Swift professional service; excellent results, and the car wash on delivery was like a cherry on top. I WILL reccomend Service King ( and Elizabeth ) to all my friends.
Trent D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Good job
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/23/2016
Service King neglected to touch up a nick and a scratch left from my accident. The customer service rep played it off as being simply dirt. However he had to get what he said was paint thinner to get the black marks off. There is still the evidence of the nick and the scratch.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I really like the email updates. The friendly service with smiles. I want to give you my big thanks, Carol
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Thank you and my car looks great!
Yvonne N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Pete Sanchez was wonderful.Excellent customer service.
Timleanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Pete was an awesome representative to work with! He was very personable and answered all of my questions. I was very pleased by the communication from service king as well as the excellent work they did to fix my car.
Chandler F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Pete was wonderful to work with and the repair was timely and turned out exceptionally. The car was returned to me nice and clean! Great experience overall.
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Communication was extraordinary. Pete Sanchez was exemplary in every sense of the word. Your Customer Service is beyond compare. I will certainly recommend your company and your fantastic team of professionals.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
The repairs done were amazing and it was completed before expected! Elisabeth Owen assured us when we first came in that it would be done right. Thanks so much! Lisa
Kristine B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
????? from me all the way!
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2015
Pete is the man.
Harriet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The professional and courteous way Mr. Pete and the staff handled my claim was greatly appreciated and enjoyed. Thank you
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Pete and his team kept me updated throughout the entire process, staying on schedule as much as possible even though Thanksgiving was approaching. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional.
Bharath P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
The entire experience went well and I'm completely satisfied. Pete Sanchez was a pleasure to work with and he help me in the loop concerning delivery dates, estimates of cost, etc. For having to deal with the situation, it couldn't have been smoother - very impressed.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
12/16/2015
Only issue, Service King call center booking of drop of dates to start repair if not accurate. The actual Service King rep I worked with and kept me updated with repair status was excellent, Andrew. Started work on my car, 6 calendar days after reserved drop off date. Which extended my rental out and the car insurance company did not approve the rental extension when I picked up my car and turned in the rental. Rep with Service King stated additional rental cost would be covered by repair shop, rental company would inform me of final cost to me at a later date. Also, having the inconvenience of rearranging my work schedule to be available to pick up my car past the original repair completion date. The actual repair is done well and Service King rep was extremely pleasant to work with, Andrew. Appears Service King call center is booking car repair drop off dates too close together and not taking into account the duration it will take to repair other individuals cars ahead of my reserved drop off date. If Service King call center scheduled a realistic drop off date for the customer without a backlog, then myself as the customer would have received my repaired car by the originnaly stated completion date and the Service King Rep would not be placed in a position to apologize for the delay.
Adedoyin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
My car looks great!
Kirsten S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great work and service
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I am so thrilled with the repair job. My car looks like it was never damaged. The results were worth the wait. Your techs are the best. I have had repairs done by other companys and the results were not even close to your work. No wonder you are so busy. The work speaks for Service King. Great Job. Thank You for exceptional service!!!
Ndiaye D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great work. Look as new as it can be
Richanda P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
It was a great job and the updates throughout the process was always good to hear. Thank you!
Sabrina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Elisabeth Owen was great to work with.
Stan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Pete Sanchez is the ultimate professional and a gentleman.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great costumer service and very thorough with the repairs
Marianne B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Job well done
Tammey F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Nice people
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Peter Sanchez's customer service was good. The repairs look good.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Yes, I am very pleased and satisfied with the service and timely way it was given. Thank you all very much.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Fantastic job
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
10/27/2015
The interior of my vehicle was spotless when dropped off and is now covered in dust with a pile of shavings in the back floorboard.
Duaine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Truck looks great. Really nice folks there.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Elizabeth was fantastic. I can't say enough positive things about her high level of customer service.
Saveang S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Pete Sanchez is a wonderful person! Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and personable! He is a great asset to your company!
Shirma H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Pete was very helpful and the overall service was great.
Allan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Pete Sanchez made the whole experience very smooth by keeping me informed of the progress of repair as well as following up often. He was always very friendly and knowledeable and was a huge help. My car is back to normal and I've received many compliments on how good it looks. Thanks so much!
Eunice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Perfect
Myra S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/24/2015
Elizabeth was great, very caring, very helpful and a delight to work with, She is definitely a plus for your Staff. Everyone I came in confact with either by talking on the phone or in person were very courteous and helpful. I have not gotten to inspect the Car or enjoy being around it or in it and using it so I have not gotten to check everything out real well as I drove straight home Friday evening and then did not get into my Car again until Sunday afternoon to pick up prescriptions and I have not been back out today. I am very limited in being active at the moment as my Back, Hip & Knee have been really bothering me but the Car looked very good when I observed it at the time I picked it up. Thanks so much for having great quality people in your Business. Myra S
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Professional - with continuous updates on the progress being made on the car. Thanks!
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Everyone was very helpful and my car was done quickly. I am extremely please with how great my car looks. Thank you
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
We were very satisfied with your service.
Lloyd K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
You kept me informed throughout the process. I have never been as comfortable dealing with someone as I have with Service King. It was a great experience, my truck looks great. Thank you, Lloyd K
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Pete is very friendly, caring and efficient. SUV ready when promised and looks great!
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
U have a gentleman by the name of sanchez. He is awesome. Took good care of me and a good job was done to my car. Customer service at number 1. Would recommend anyone to take their car's here for repair. Keep it up
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Very nice service people
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Pete was great and the truck looks great
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
Pete Sanchez is an outstanding individual. Customer service is very important to me, Sanchez made sure I was updated and informed about the service that was being done to my car. From when the repairs begun to when the repairs were completed. I ask a lot of questions and every time I asked him something he always was able to provide me with the answer that I needed. He knows his job and does it well, with such a great positive attitude (and that is rare to find these days) Service King is lucky to have guy like him as well as the whole staff :) Keep up the good work Sanchez!
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/18/2015
The customer service was SPECTACULAR! I was kept very well updated and felt well taken care of throughout the process. My only complaint however is the amount of time it took to complete the repairs (about 6 weeks) and the quality of the work (my trunk is not aligned correctly with the rear end panel). I plan to contact the shop to have some of the work re-done soon and I know that I will be well cared for during that time.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Pete was fantastic to deal with!
Shamika B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Excellent service and communication!!!! Thanks
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Great job on my repairs and going over and beyond on the service. Pete did a great job keeping me in the loop.
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
I like the servise and the job they done on my car
Hayden J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Pete was fantastic!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Amazing customer service! Very kind, informative, and reliable! The car looks better than before the accident too. Thanks for all the help!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Pete was fantastic. Great customer service, quality work and quick turnaround.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Great customer service, and car looks great.
Douglass W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Great service! Thank you.
Richa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Thank you for keeping me informed . was well taken care. Thank u
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Service King is a first class company. I was very pleased and will recommend you to everyone.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Excellent service and repair. My car looks great!!!!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Andrew helped me with my repairs. He was professional, friendly and worked to finish the job in a timely manner.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Everyone I came in contact with at Service King was friendly, courteous, and willing to help any way the could. Very pleasant experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications