Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great service
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
Not aware of repairs being completed.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great job!
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Blair supervised the job perfectly
Quinnie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Jimmy was very professional and communicative!
Rodolfo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I am very happy for all well and hardly work your doing in my car one more time, as I expected all your promise end on time clean and the most professional manners Good hop
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent customer service. Also the communication was excellent regarding every step along the way of my car repair
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/12/2017
Car is barely drivable. A number of noises and steering is bad. The car was not test driven after I asked multiple times. Now I have to return the car back on Monday.
William-josh H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I think the whole team did a great job from start to finish
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The gentlemen were very respectful and willing to help and answer questions
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Awesome
Nazanin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great job. It took a couple of days longer than the initial date I was given, but I got notified about the new date.
Colin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Keep up the good work.
Lois V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great communication throughout the process.
Lyle F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great work; done before the predicted time. Had no issues with communication or anything.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Got done early and very responsive when I called to check on status
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Excellent customer service and they did a great job fixing the car damage. Above and beyond expectations.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Service was impeccable
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Car looks brand new!
William S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Blair did an excellent job at keeping me updated on the repairs. Overall quality seems to excellent plus the added touch of cleaning my car was a pleasant surprise.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications