Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hilary W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Appreciate the good service and keeping me informed on the status of my vechice. Everyone was nice and helpful .
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Brad was very professional and helpful.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The team was great to work with and the repairs look great!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Eddie was great ????
Alberto H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/15/2018
I had asked for a second set of repairs to be done on my car which was the passenger side mirror and the rubber strip on my driver side door that was coming off. Brad quoted me a price of 200 something and I agreed. I told him I'd like to get it done he said he would have them fix it as well. When I picked up the car those two things weren't done. Disappointing to say the least.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Experience with the staff was good; the fix looks great. Wish it didn’t take as long as it did.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Everyone was very nice. My car was done in a reasonable amount of time.
James T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
1/11/2018
The repairs look good but I wasn’t happy with Eddie the person we were working with. There was an additional area that we wanted fixed that wasn’t fixed even though I tried to tell him when we dropped off the car but he didn’t take the time to find out what we wanted done. Eddie called me to tell me the car was done and when I left work early to make it there before the shop closed the car wasn’t ready because the front license plate was off. He said he would call me the next day but didn’t so I called him and told him that I would be there in 30 minutes to pick up the car but he left and had someone else help me. So satisfied with the work that was done. Dissatisfied with the work that wasn’t done and with Eddie.
Olatunde A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
I am satisfied with the service I received.
Hsuan-ming Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Thank you for the good services.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/3/2018
Workmanship was excellent and the people went above and beyond to get my car back to me during the Christmas holidays.
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2018
Appreciated the communication during the process
Myrna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
I am totally satisfied with a job well done. Mia kept me posted with updates by text, which I found to be very helpful. Joe was also very good with customer service when there was a concern regarding the radiator issue. Thank you to all those at Service King for great customer service. Sincerely, Myrna.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Great work and great service.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Thank you for the excellent repair on the car. It looks brand new. Thank you for taking the time to do an excellent job
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/16/2017
Took way to long despite damages because parts were Not ordered promptly. Parts were also not noticed they were needed right away. S
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Looks great
Agnes B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great work
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/8/2017
When the car was first delivered it had significant pant blemished and even pain on the window. After waiting an additional week I noticed the seem on the panel were not aligned, but I could not wait any longer for the repairs, so I accepted this marginal work.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
You were quick & kept us up to date on how the repair was going. Cam picking up a clean car inside & out was a nice touch. Thanks for a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications