Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Good work, excellent communication throughout the process. Especially convenient to have Enterprise on premises.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Chris was great: great guy, great to work with!!
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Terrible quality of work that needed to be redone 4 time. No communication, needed to call regional manager.
Ramona D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very friendly atmosphere. Spoke to Chris that communication could have been better but overall very satisfied with the job done on the car
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
Don't bother, I won't come back.
Dragan N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you
Adriano M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
The beginning was rocky, and the repair took forever, but Mike made all the difference at the end helping with the final issues and delivering an honest and delightful service.
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Just as when I used them in the past, complete and thorough job, kept me informed, professional and polite. Will use them again without hesitation.
Isabel G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Chris and the rest of the crew were fantastic. Chris made sure the entire seamless experience was totally without stress. Customer care is obviously the way the company is focused. Service was fast, updates kept me informed. It's a"no-brainer". Service King is the place to go for car repairs and excellent body work.
Tasha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Chris and the whole team were amazing!
****S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Professional
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everyone at Service King was professional, friendly, and dedicated to customer service. The work was done perfectly. We are completely satisfied!
Pernell A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Nice job! Even cleaned the inside even if the fix was only external
Amerinder S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Thank you Chris for the smooth process and for all your help!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Eduardo was very nice to work with and the person at the front desk was very friendly and understanding.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great job
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great service!
Nanette D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
It took entirely too long for the repair work. I could never get phone calls back after I was told Eddie would call. The "texts" were constantly changed. Feel all these texts that are sent are very in personable. None I received told me the truth. The rent a car was very dangerous! I totally felt unsafe driving it. The staff at the office were not very friendly either. They would eat in front of you and talking on personal phone calls. I was disappointed I. The whole experience. The worst part was when I brought it in after numerous "texts" about being there on time a dif I couldn't make it call to reschedule and then I show up and am told they won't have a **** for the week so it can't be completed as planned. A call from THEM to say they could NOT make the appointment! I did it have my car for 11 days!
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Kept me informed on progress. Did an excellent job on the repair.
Mohan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Good customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications