Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everyone at Service King was professional, friendly, and dedicated to customer service. The work was done perfectly. We are completely satisfied!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great job
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great service!
Nanette D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
It took entirely too long for the repair work. I could never get phone calls back after I was told Eddie would call. The "texts" were constantly changed. Feel all these texts that are sent are very in personable. None I received told me the truth. The rent a car was very dangerous! I totally felt unsafe driving it. The staff at the office were not very friendly either. They would eat in front of you and talking on personal phone calls. I was disappointed I. The whole experience. The worst part was when I brought it in after numerous "texts" about being there on time a dif I couldn't make it call to reschedule and then I show up and am told they won't have a **** for the week so it can't be completed as planned. A call from THEM to say they could NOT make the appointment! I did it have my car for 11 days!
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Kept me informed on progress. Did an excellent job on the repair.
Mohan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Good customer service
Kate H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everything was great! Exceptional service! Thank you!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I rated everything rated as a 10, except for Chris, to whom I gave a a 10+, as he was extra helpful in everything he did. Thanks to you all, we will recommend you
James S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Staff was very professional
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Work done looks great. Everyone I talked with was helpful. Communication wasn’t always the most timely, but overall I was satisfied.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Kris at Libertyville helped us out. He was terrific. Jim
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Job well done all around!
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Chris was very friendly and kept me up to date on the status of my car repair. I would recommend Service King!
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Loved the updates
Hassan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Fabulous work quality and customer service!! Absolutely going to recommend your repair shop to my friends.
Randall J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great. Job
Judith N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great job wrll satisfied w professional staff Will recommend to others Thanks for a job well f done
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The repair work to my car was done well and was finished up on schedule.
Lynette R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Good communication on progress of the car repair! The car looks great! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications