Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very pleased with the work done on my car. Brad is an exceptional employee and helped make the whole process go well. Very pleased.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service. Brad did a terrific job explaining the process and keeping me up to Date with phone calls.
Diala H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone was great. Thank you. Brad did awesome.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Great Service and very professional! Thank you!!!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Picked up car Today- all seems good thus far.4 days earlier than expected!! They kept me (Keith)in the loop every step of the process.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The team and the service was great through out the whole process. Would definitely use them again and recommend the shop.
Connie T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great friendly service!! They did a fantastic job on my car!!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Brad and Jason did a great job getting our car back in great condition
Mei Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I have received status update throughout the whole process. Keith was the technician following up on my repair. He sent me texts daily with the progress made on the repair and followed up with phone calls to make sure I didn't have any questions or concerns. When the repair was done, I needed a ride to the shop to pick up my car early in the morning. Keith talked to his manager Jason on my special request, Jason offered to pick me up at my house right after 6 am. I was able to get my car, drop off my daughter at camp and get to work on time. I received VIP treatment from Service King!
Dania M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job!
Esmie D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
I am not completely satisfied, however there is a plan to try and resolve my concerns. I feel confident I will be satisfied when the job is complete.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Car was delivered when promised. My son gets back tomorrow and I'm sure he will like the work that was completed. I will let you know if that's not the case. Thanks!
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
There were several things. To start, I brought My Car in on 6/28/17 for adjustment. Was told by Joe ,He will contact me back in two Days for drop off date to repair. Two weeks pass by no Phone Call. I called and spoke with Joe statedo " He needed some Insurance Information ". I called My nsurance Company the same Day with Me on the Line. Information was faxed over AGAIN. I called Joe back and ask when can I drop My Car off for repairs. Told July 19 @ 11am. I received a text from Service King with Repair date 07/25/17. Told by Brad that most of the time Cars are completed 1 or 2 days. Before that date. My Car was Completed 7/25/17. Glad I'm done.
Kamlesh B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
The work was wonderful, but my car was finished very late
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Everything was done correctly and I was updated on progress, which I greatly appreciated. Brad was outstanding to work with! Thank you for making a bad situation better!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great experience and my van works great now
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Fantastic service! The car looks great!
Nova M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
I was very pleased with the work that was done on my car . Brad Barger is an excellent employee. He is very knowledgeable ,kind , and informative. He explained everything in detail and put me at ease. Overall Service King in Libertyville , a very customer friendly place To do business with. Thank you ! I will definitely recommend Service King for future business . Nova
Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Thank you so much Brad, and all the hard working members of Service King! Not only did you guys do a great job, but kept me updated daily on the status of my car via text, and even cleaned my car, inside and out! It looks wonderful and I couldn't be more happy. Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications