Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Fair price and good work
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very satisfied
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Chris was wonderful to work with. He kept me updated frequently and the job was done well and quickly! Thank you!!
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great work! Appreciated the consistent updates throughout the process as well. Overall, it was a great experience!
Danelia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
Tky for your service and we been believe and your service by
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone was great. Jeff was helpful from start to finish. I would recommend Service King to anyone needing your services.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great customer service! Excellent staff
Aleksandr S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great job!
Riaz U.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
A+
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Good job
Elda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
All was well done. Thank you
John W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
I was very pleased with service received at Service King. The staff member with whom I worked did a wonderful job in keeping me informed of each step in the repair of the car. The pricing for the repair was fair as well. Thank you.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/11/2019
The beginning of my experience was not desirable to say the least, however once my vehicle was reassigned to another person (Chris) the process improved. Between insurance not being truthful and the first person my vehicle was assigned to my whole experience was jaded. Do I feel that my car is repaired? Yes. I however do feel that the timeliness and professionalism of the process lacked.
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Chris was diligent in keeping me up to date with my car status.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Fantastic service and communication. Our car was even done a week early! Thank you for the terrific work.
Nitin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Great friendly service.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/23/2018
Comprehensive and was changed for collision 600 deductible.
Christie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
My car was completed before scheduled completion date and the entire staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Gogi S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Great service. Very attentive. Thank you.
Edit P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/23/2018
Everything was right but the shade that the back bumper is it is a different shade from the whole car color

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications