Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great job and you again
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
I was pleasantly surprised to find my interior cleaned! Awesome customer service!
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
None. Great job
August B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The whole experience went smoothly. Very satisfied.
Wendie P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The service was fantastic. My SUV turned out perfect. I would highly recommend Service King.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
It was a huge job that took longer than expected but kept me up to date
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Done on time, car looked great have used you in past and will use you in future If necessary (hope we won’t need to)
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Brad did a great job keeping me informed throughout the process and was sympathetic to my concerns regarding the car being repaired to perfection. Great job!!! Very satisfied.
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Service was awesome, great communications brad was great to work with
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Great customer service and super fast repair. Thanks so much!
Dragisa U.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
You guys did a great Job
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Truly excellent service
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Got my car back much quicker than expected.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Excellent customer service. We are first time customers and will definitely use again if needed in the future!
Edwin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Joe and the team made the whole process so easy. I appreciate their positive attitude, personal attention and quality service.
Kathlyn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/24/2018
Customer service and communication sucked. The only real communication I received was from the automated text messages. No one called me to set up my appointment as I was told they would. When I arrived for my appointment, the guy that my appointment was apparently with said he was leaving and did just that so I had to wait for someone else. Have to repeate myself multiple times to multiple people because apparently no one filled in the form or added the notes from a previous call. No one called me with a time to pick up my truck on the day it was to be ready. Calling in always ends up getting you transferred at least once, placed on hold for extended periods of time, and/or hung up on.
Joani L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Fabulous work and timely correspondence.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Fast intake. Quality work.
Chanika B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The staff are awesome. They keep you update and the did a fantastic job on my car.
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Eddie and the team at Service King in libertyville were amazing! I had such a great experience there and am feeling very thankful that they took such great care of me. I got my car ahead of schedule and they went above and beyond and it looked beautiful when I picked it up!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications