Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 263 Reviews
4 stars 58 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent job and quality, fast and accurate as promised. Will always recommend as number one collision repair center to go. Thank you!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Fast friendly service. They kept me informed the whole time. Quality repairs. Thanks
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Job well done
Allan J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
None
Rea C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service!!
Bradley R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thanks to Keith.
Anwar M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Dani was a great customwr service
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The job was completed to a high standard, and ahead of schedule. I was treated with respect, and kept informed of the progress being made. There were no unpleasant surprises when I received my invoice either. Highly satisfied.
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Superb!
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Dina was a pleasure to work with!
Viktoriya R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very professional , timely job, great customer service and daily updates
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Dina was professional and got me in and out. The car looks great.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Dina was great with keeping me up to date with the repairs on my vehicle. The repairs were completed way ahead of schedule.
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Service was great and Kevin was very attentive and helpful.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Keith very professional and friendly! Also my car was totally cleaned from the inside out and I was very happy with that!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very satisfied. Dina was a pleasure to work with.
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
They were done a lot sooner than expected. And they were also really courteous and friendly.
Ross N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I was very happy with the whole team. I will tell my friends about the workmanship.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Dina did a superb job keeping me informed through the repair process!
Bonita C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent service provided from beginning to the completion date.
Georgia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
The entire process was quick, thorough and easy.
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Jason and the staff at the Libertville IL location provided excellent and speedy service for my recent repair. He made the process involving insurance companies and a rental car seem less, all the while keeping me updated on the process. I will definitely recommend this location to many people.
Geoff W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
Dina and Jason were handled the wholes process with professional empathy that got me thru a difficult situation... car accident. They both made a positive impact on a negatitive situation. Thanks! The work was perfect too! Geoff
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
They did a great job and came in under the estimate!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Mr Matthew Baxter was superb. He kept me informed, explained technical matters expertly, and made sure my vehicle was finished-perfectly and professional-in a most gratifyingly timely way. High marks to him and your shop crew! Thank you. Wm R Greenfield. MD
M R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Keith has been great all thru the process. He is very customer centric and excellent in his job.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Car looks great
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Keith was outstanding. He was very attentive and thorough with explaining the progress of the repairs. My car looked fantastic when it was completed. You have very talented employees. Thank you
Urszula O.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very good quality service, nice people.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Dina is what customer service is all about. Such a sweet, pleasant, and personable person. Good customer service is hard to come by these days, and it was such a pleasure working with her. She is tge type of person that makes a customer want to come back. Because of her, I will remember and consider Service King in the future. GIVE HER A RAISE! She definitely deserves it!
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I thought the staff was extremely courteous and polite. I was surprised how quickly my car was repaired and the neatness of the condition of the when we picked it up. No other repair shop ever washed the car upon return even treating the tires. Thank you for your professionalism in taking care of my claim.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Good job!!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I had a very wonderful expierence. I was fully updated all the time. Everyone was very nice and understanding.
Reed S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everything went very smooth I am very happy with Service King
Krzysztof K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service and great mechanical work
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Good communication and follow up. Great experience.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Matthew Baxter was very complete and professional. Could not have been handled any better.
Nels B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The service personnel did a excellent good I would use them again but I don't need to
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Dina was excellent. She kept us informed throughout the entire process. We truly felt we were in very good hands. There was a sense of teamwork from the minute we walked through the door.
Alla L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great team, finished repair ahead of schedule. Very courteous crew!
Guy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Dinah was fantastic. I had an issue with my repair and she made sure it was corrected asap.
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Wonderful 10!
Leonel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
My experience at service king was really good, they kept me informed about the details with my car, and the most important they finished they job on my car way before the date they told me so I'm very happy to see they really care about the customers.
Francisco U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excelent service on time thanks
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Dina Miller was very cheerful & positive and communicated well, she made the experience very nice , thank you Dave
Wachares V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Service king did a great job on my Camry. It look like bran new car. I'm very satisfy with the job they done and I would recommend to all my family and friends. Thank You service King for a great job.
Pengjian L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
All of staffs are very nice and patient
Lindsay T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was very satisfied with your service and the communication throughout the process.
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I enjoyed the text messaging updates. I did not like that the final price was over $1000.00 more than the original estimate.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The car looks great and it was done a couple of days sooner then I thought. Thanks for the great service and work
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
The service given to get me back and forth for work helped a lot. I was well taken care of and my car was too.
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was well informed through the entire process. Every question was answered completely and all the staff was helpful and lovely to deal with. They made a hard situation more pleasant.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Pleasure working with Matt Baxter He always kept me updated with the progress of my vehicle.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very helpful. Worked with Matthew Baxter. Very friendly and helpful.
Rosa Maria.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I'm really satisfied with the service I received. I'm glad I took my car to get it repaired with service King , I would recommend to all my friends and family this service , truly happy to Have my car back repaired. Thank you.
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Fast, courteous, quality
April P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Matt was wonderful! My entire experience with Service King was beyond my expectations! I hope I won't ever need a body shop again, but if I do, I will definitely return to them! I have already, and will continue to recommend then (and esurance, who handled everything!)to all my friends, family, and coworkers! Thank you for everything!
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
They did an amazing job! Finished 3 days earlier than anticipated and even detailed the inside of my car for me!!
Teppei F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/1/2016
The receptionist did hold me on the phone more than 7 min. Then I decided hang up. That's only complain.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great service Quick and so easy!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
My car looks wonderful. Like new.....I appreciate your help and work very much. Thank you
Alla K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job!!!????????????
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I really appreciated that the general manager reached out to me personally to address the concerns and frustration I was experiencing when there were continued delays with the completion of my van. He was empathetic and accommodating which definitely led to my overall satisfaction.
Bartolo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Yuo did a good job
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The service was excellent from the beginning to completion
Evelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Matthew and the receptionist were absolutely incredible ! They were able to have the vehicle ready to meet my time crunch. Both were extremely pleasant and made this dreadful experience so much better. The car looks better than when it was brand new. Can't thank you enough !????
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The work that waa completed was excellent
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Excellent work done ahead of time
Erick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The quality of the work was excellent and so was the service
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Nice job!
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent communication between shop and myself. Kept me up updated throughout the entire process.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
work done on time and looks good.i was kept up to date by Robert and an over abundance of text messages
Yanhong Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Good job
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very helpful, had my best interests in mind
Patty F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Robert and team did a great job. Car looks perfect. Thank you
Kendall H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Every detail was explained and the job was done on time as promised I am completely satisfied
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very seem less experience, thank you
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
It was very nice working with Matt Murphy. He did what he had to do to get it done as promised. Thank you!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Job done well car was clean
Rudis A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great Service and great people!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Robert did a nice job keeping me aware of the vehicles Progress threw out the repair
Byanera B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/5/2016
In the rear you hear a loud sound when going over a speed pump or anything smaller,I never heard that sound proir to the rear bump accident I got into qirh Margarete.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
My car looks better than ever! Customer service was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Service King!
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Was happy I was in an out in a jiffy weld done
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Libertyville shop did a great job on getting my vehicle looking great.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
I was thrilled to get my car back so soon!! And they vacuumed it!!!
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The body work that was done looks great, you can't tell it was ever hit, nice job!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The quality of work was top notch and the communication of status updates was much appreciated.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Efficient, keep promises, good explaination, car delivered super clean, flawless work
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Service King repaired our 2016 Subaru Crosstrek quicker then promised and sent text messages to let us know what was happening to our vehicle each day. Awesome service!
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
The car was repaired to our satisfaction. It was also completed before scheduled date.
Vivian W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Job was completed on time. Kept me abreast Of the progress. Job was beautifully done. Very polite And pleasant experience.
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Good job thank you!
Scott U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job thanks, Scott U
Ted R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very nice job, looks better than ever!
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great customer service!!!
Cindie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Eddie went over and above our expectations. Thank you!!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Robert did an amazing job, he went out of his way to help me.
Reyna D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very good service
Renee N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
It was really quick and seamless
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very well done!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job. Quick service
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great work
Thurmon J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
You were just perfect. Help me to reduce car rental for last day because you had to wait for a Nissan part all day.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Nice job, car looks great
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Service was excellent. Exceeded expectations.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was blown away at the level of care you give to customers. You went above and beyond in keeping us in the loop with daily updates. It made the entire process so pleasant! It was so nice to not wonder what stage the repair was at. For a change, I felt like I was your only customer! Will gladly recommend you to family and friends! Thank you!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Robert was great and the service and time taken to repair the car was excellent
Paulette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great customer service
Lynne C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Robert Edelman provided excellent service. The car look great. Kudos to the repair team.
Audra J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The team is amazing. I was updated very regularly, they worked hard to exceed my expectations. The car looks brand new. Very pleased.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Eddie was super! Informative, gracious, professional, and thoughtful. I will recommend your business ! Sandra S
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you to Robert for keeping me informed on my vehicle status and his personal attention to make sure the repairs were done correctly
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great service . Thanks again.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Fantastic. Robert helped me kept me informed
Laurana B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
they did a wonderful job
Gilberto M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Your team did awesome !!! It's as if I never gotten hit. Thank you so much for removing those little craters off my car
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Robert Edelman provided Superior service, was knowledgeable, friendly and answered all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Service King to family and friends along with ALLSTATE and Enterprise with the onestop claim service. Robert even took care of returning my rental vehicle with Enterprise. All the people who worked on my car did a superior job. It looks great. Thanks to all. I am completely satisfied with everything.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everything was terrific! Thanks to all!
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I thought Matt Baxter was extremely helpful and also very, very patient. He was friendly, a great listener, and was totally honest and upfront about various options. Nice guy!
Martine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very service oriented and great communication - but had a few items to follow up on
David H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Robert was great to work with. Effective communicator, takes pride in his work and truly cares about customer satisfaction.
Armil B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Regular updates concern the repair of our vehicle.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Good job
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
From estimate to completion. Great job
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
You kept me in the loop at all times. Everyone was friendly and seemed to care (I know you see dozens of people daily, but I always felt like it was a much more personal experience)
Arvurne W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Job well done
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I have to you say thank you, for service a lot. I'm very happy for give me my car nice, clean and complete repair. Thank's Service King. and Thankyou Eduardo Flores, for help me a lot.
Marilyn Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Robert was awesome!
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Very good service job well done
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Very professional service & quick repairs!
Nareman K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
The out come was pleasing but it took them three trials to get it right. I think the initial estimate undermined the damage, after pointing out the missing pert to be fixed on two different occasions, they did an excellent job. Luckily we did not need the car right away, other wise it would have been a problem. The staff is very professional and shared every intention to do the job right and finally they did.
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Eddie is fabulous. He provided excellent service and went above and beyond with my repairs. Car problems are stressful and he made things as seamless as possible. Thank you.
Deane M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
I didnt have a car worked on there. I don't own a Volkswagen. Idiots.
Subra S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Good warranty service .nice staff Overall good experience .will come back if need comes
Syed A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Thank you the car was fixed perfectly and quickly
Mignon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Service member efuardo flores was very helpfull and he made me feel comforrtable along tjr process before and after ge made sure everything got covered oon the inspectipns before and after he is vzry thorougjh with inspections very polite qnd very customer priented he is a asset to your Bussiness thank you i am well pleased with your service you made my caim to go so easy
Adrianna N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great care and concern!
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Service king was outstanding every step of the way in the repair process of my vehicle. I appreciated the daily updates on the status of my vehicle and the work they did was like the accident never happened. Thanks for everything!
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Rob was great. He did everything he said we was going to do. He keep me up to date on the complete process. His followed was great!
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service and communicatin. Jimmy was excellent
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Excellent service-everyone is so nice
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Service King provided excellent customer service & kept me informed every step of the way. You also went over & beyond by covering the last day of my rental car because my car wasn't ready as soon as I'd hoped it would be. Thank you for such a positive experience.
Samantha I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
It's awesome
Svetlana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thanks!
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Everyone at your auto shop are excellent and very helpful. Thank you for your quality
Norberto R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Really friendly service. I was always updated on status of repair.
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Yes I'm satisfied with service king
Logan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I had a great experience with Service King in Libertyville, IL. My service with Enterprise was upsetting. But I would refer Service King to a friend for sure! Thank you!
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Awesome customer service great folks made me feel in control and informed every step of the way!
Jarad B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Robert did a nice job. I was well informed and his team did quality work.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Bob took the time to walk me through the car repairs pre and post. I felt like our car received the very best care and workmanship. Thank you!
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Robert Edelman was excellent to work with, I very much appreciate his great attitude and service. Thank you!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job. Very customer service oriented.
Consuelo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everything was great they were friendly and gave me my car in great condition
Rangarajan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I was pleased with the customer service- keeping me informed and also doing a good job on my car.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Eddy kept me and my mother posted through the entire process, and was very thorough in explaining to us what was going to happen to my vehicle. I was also very impressed with how the paint blending turned out from my corner panel and the door.
Anastafia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/11/2016
I was happy with what work was completed. I just wish they could have fixed the backup sensors. Instead, I have to try to find another company to do that and coordinate directly with the insurance company and deal with getting another rental car.
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you for the excellent way the repair was handled. Eddie was a pleasure to work with.
Marco R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Responsiveness, good client communication, care, clear explanation of issue and next steps,
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
satisfaction & understanding the repair to may car
Rachael R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
They had kept me informed and updated and contacted insurance adjusters for it to run smoothly. I was very satisfied with the customer care from all staff.
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Excellent work!!!
Fredi V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I was very pleased with the work and everyone at Service King was kind and kept me constantly updated. Special thanks to Robert for his updates while work was being done on my car!
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Excelente y rapido servicio good ????
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
I was very pleased with Edwardo. He explained the repairs and kept me informed about the date of completion. He also delivered the car which was extremely helpful to me.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/4/2016
Didn't clean up all the broken glass in the bed of the truck. Smudged paint on the inside of the truck. Didn't fix one of the broken panels they said they would fix.
Loretta G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Robert was very professional and personable in handling my car repair. He kept me informed about the progress and delivered the car on schedule and in great shape. Thank you.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Appreciate the timely communications and up-dates.
Ersilia A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great Service and Done on time
Il K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I am happy!
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Staff was informed and friendly.
Kiara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Excellent repair, didn't take too long. Service was awesome. Would recommend anyone to come here
Hilda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
Robert was very patient with me regarding picking up my car. I had hard time finding a ride and he even offered to arrange a pickup. We are so satisfied we are bringing my husbandson truck in for repair.
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
It was quickly done. Communication was great.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very happy with service and how nice everyone is and everytime i would call they know me didnt need to really say much. Very impressed with pick up of the car. Very fast and easy.
Sonya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great service
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
I would reccomend Service King to anyone. Your service and work was outstanding.
Joy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Repair looks excellent
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was surprised that you guys cleaned the inside of my truck so thoroughly
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Robert did a great job from start to finish...oh yeah, and so did the body shop!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everything went smooth, and the car looks amazing
Patricia U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Everything was good
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/9/2016
They rushed to fix my car,parts not fitted properly, hearing whistle when I'm driving,headlights defective.Got the car still did not get any phone call when they have to fix the issue.I need to know when they will resolve my issue, at least give me time frame.it's already been a week. Hoping you can help to resolve this issue! Thanks
Jana D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Thank you so much for your help.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
2/7/2016
When I arrived for my appointment they had the wrong appointment time and they did not have access to my estimate that had previously been sent to them. In addition to this my rental car was not ready to be picked up and there was a miscommunication with when Enterprise opened.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Everyone was very helpful, fast and efficient . My car was done quickly . They did a beautiful job and my car looks brand new.
Jacquelynn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Overall, good service. However our rep at service king mentioned that things often get done early there (which my car was not) and originally quoted us about half the price. I also drove my car off the lot and ran into an immediate problem with the ABS breaks and had to come back. Thankful for the manager who was willing to help and fixed it even though they were closing.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Good
Louise K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Robert's professionalism and outstanding communication during the repair process made a huge impact on my experience. He kept me up to date during the repair which was fantastic. The workmanship exceeds my expectations. Thank you
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
The work and service provided was excellent. I plan on using you again if the need arises
Jerry N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great job
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Such great and fast service. Alex even carried my car seats to the car for me!!
Erica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Everyone I came into contact with was very polite and helpful. A refreshing change from the customer service at many other businesses.
Tia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
I truly appreciated the text updates, and the fact the crew cleaned the car and tweeked up extra areas of my car was amazing. I didn't expect the extra services but it was immensely appreciated. I also appreciated the immaculate detail put into repairing my car and the timeliness manner everything was completed in.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/3/2016
Took to long
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
I loved the up to date status on car repair. The staff was very pleasant.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
It was great experience!
Tracey P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Matt was great efficient and communicated well with me
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications