Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thank you
Carole E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Miles did a great job keeping me informed.
Persephone N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Joe was very pleasant to work with and helped make a challenging experience much better. Thanks!
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Miles, my contact at Service King in Libertyville, IL, was excellent. A really, nice and honest guy. I enjoyed working with him and will return as Miles’s customer for any additional car needs.
Audrey T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Miles was very thorough. He never left any stone unturned. Great follow up and very courteous.
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thanks!
Mirna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent service. Highly recommended
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
It took 7 or 8 days to fix the car. The repairs could have not been more than $2,500. Minor damage it should have not taken that long. Disappointed.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
So kind & professional! I highly recommend their service to anyone.
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very professional, explained everything, and overall great experience and car looks wonderful. Thank you will recommend
Vince J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Service is always great
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My experience was an excellent as the last one. Joe was my contact at the Libertyville location and he was super professional and kind. They went above and beyond to get my car done early and made sure it was done flawlessly. From what I understand from Joe, the gentleman who worked on my car had to leave for duty as he is in the army reserves. He rushed to complete my car before he left and made sure it was done with perfection. I am super happy with my car and experience here! I will always recommend this location to everyone!
Flood Remodeling.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/28/2018
It started out on a Monday I was supposed to drop my truck to change a back bumper no one called to tell me the bumper came in damaged so I rescheduled for Thursday I explained I needed my truck for work he said no problem it’s a 2 hour job then I did not get any feedback so at 5 I called and he said o sorry that did not have all the parts I was not happy I told him I need the truck for work he said they would have it for me Friday did not hear back so l called again at 5 he said the parts just came in duty the guy that puts the bumper on had left to go camping so they kept my truck all weekend I had no rental car because he said it would be done on Thursday Finley got it back Monday mid morning 5 days for a 2 hour job I will never use your company again and I will tell friends and family about my experience
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Awesome job. You would never know your car was hit. Keeps you informed on a daily basis. Highly recommend.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I liked receiving tests on the progress of the repair, and the completion
Daricejames L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Joe and Andrew were perfectly wonderful. They kept me informed every step of the way. Great service
Elmer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
an excellent service, both in customer service and in terms of technical service.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Good work, excellent communication throughout the process. Especially convenient to have Enterprise on premises.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Chris was great: great guy, great to work with!!
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Terrible quality of work that needed to be redone 4 time. No communication, needed to call regional manager.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications