Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 337 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Audrey T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Excellent service. Matt was impeccable in his customer service and I am completely satisfied with the repair.
Perumal N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Very professional and delivered service on schedule.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
Vehicle was repaired as promised and on time
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I was extremely impressed with the service! Everyone was so kind and I received frequent updates via phone and text.
Pengjian L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Service is very good
Parpati J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Please remove my number for future text messages
Geoffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Matt did a great job.
Leah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Service King provide daily updates of repairs being made and promised on time delivery. They did an excellent job on repairs and can't see the originated damage. The office people are professionals and very courteous.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
You did a great job, we are so happy with the results that we sow on our truck
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Matthew was very courteous and professional.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very professional and the work was completed quicker than expected.
Caitlin A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Excellent and fast service!
Ling X.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I am very satisfied with the services the Service king provided for me I had been informed for progress all the time. It also delivered fix car on schedule. The work done to my car is very good. The employees are very friendly. Excellent
Rachael T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you for getting my car fixed in a flash!
Persephone N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Very happy with all aspects of the service. Thanks!
Rusty A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Dina was awesome and incredible knowledgeable
Jo Anne.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great service and letting me know where you where at on the repair. Done earlier than promised.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excellent work and communication every step start to finish.
Tongyun Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
It was efficient and well done! Thank you!
Sohail H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Work was completed on time in fact a day earlier, i was kept informed via text messages, car looks new . Staff was friendly and it was really easy to drop off and pickup the car. Thank You folks.
Mikki S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Very professional and on time
Mario O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
Bottom line up front, I was satisfied with the final repairs to my vehicle. With that said, I was disappointed with the state of my repairs during my first attempt at securing my Audi. In my opinion, a cursory Q &A should have identified some of the concerns I addressed and requested be fixed. Your staff was professional in addressing my concerns and I find myself inclined to recommend your organization for anyone seeking auto repair.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Complete seamless fast repair...
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Dina was very nice and easy to work with
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very good
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Matt was great. Professional and personable. Second time time I had work done at your location. The best.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
From the minute Service King received my car they were amazing. I was treated so well and always updated on the progress of my car. Keith was my service advisor and he was excellent. He always took the time to explain everything to me and always updated me in a timely manner. The GM Jason was also outstanding he even called to check in on my daughters surgery. I really had a great experience and would highly recommend service king.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
There are some items that are not complete, and will require us to go back to have these items addressed
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I would recommend Service King to anyone. They delivered the car exactly on time , with communication by text every day to keep me aware of the progress. The finished product looks great and everyone was very professional . A stress free experience . Thank You All , Peter J
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Appreciate the quick turnaround and communication along the way
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/21/2017
Good service and the lady are so nice and sweet.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
I am so happy that I was told to go to service king as this has been the best body shop experience I have ever had.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Excellent
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Quick service, bumper looks great, and the interior detail was greatly appreciated.
Judelia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent....
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Serviceable was quick and well done.
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Your staff was a pleasure to work with.
Loan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Excellent service. Very professional and friendly.
Kurt P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
All aspects of my experience working with Service King was professional and high quality. I am glad I was referred to you for the repair of my Santa Fe. Thank you very much.
Janisha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
We worked with Keith G at Libertyville location. He has given us the top most customer service we can get! I would refer our friends there. This is second time we were there and Great experience with service
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/26/2017
The color match and paint looks great, however it looks like they didn't go around the edges of the panels in certain places. Additionally, you advertise that you "detail" the car upon completion, my car was dirtier than when it arrived, there was dust everywhere the technicians had been. I didn't expect much cleaning wise, just for it to be as clean as it was when dropped off. Kieth was great with keeping me informed.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Really happy and satisfied
Allan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great professional service. I will be a customer again (although I hope I don't have to be)
Javier L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Thank you, very professional, job well done
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very nice people.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Keith Gerken was excellent!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very courteous & efficient. Appreciate daily status of work on my car. Highly tecommended.
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/12/2017
Terrible paint job. Even after te doing it was still bubbly. Did lay down like glass like it should. U can see where dent was. Very smarter job. Now have truck worth crap for trade in. Because u can tell its been painted.
Katherine E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excellent
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Outstanding staff and service. Clear explanations,efficient and kind. Speedy service. Thank you!
Cass C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Dina was fantastic to work with and handled everything perfectly.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Quick service, customer service was great
Dolores E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/9/2017
I only drove the car home and put it in the garage. I will know for sure if I'm completely satisfied when I have the time to drive it. I was sick today and wasn't able to drive around. But what I've seen and my drive home I'm satisfied.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Matt was awesome.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I was so impressed with everything. The speed, tje qualitu abx communication. Thank you.
Jessie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The rep and staff were amazing and it was completed in a timely am fashion. The work was outstanding. My heroes!!!
Alice Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great service
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
I am extremely pleased with the service, communication and overall experience at Service King! From the minute I dropped off my car until the minute I picked up my car, the service was great
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Dina did a great job!!
Tyrone H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
ServiceKing provided consistent and timely updates and feedback once my vehicle was receiving repairs. They did a great job! I would come back if I needed another repair.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Very thorough and professional treatment from start to finish.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Keith was very professional a great job!
Sharad A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great follow up/update on the repair progress and completed repair on time. The quality of repair also looks great.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Dina was the person who took care of me. I felt she did a terrific job. She kept me informed on the progress of my car throughout the process. My car was actually ready before promised. I glad that you offer a lifetime warranty on your repairs. I would honestly recommend Service King to anyone looking to have repairs done on their car. The service was outstanding.
Bianca D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Libertyville Service King was extremely professional and catered to the needs of my vehicle in all ways... they had enterprise waiting for us at the location, they were friendly and the quality of work was outstanding.. the attention to detail is Extraordinary. I highly recommend Service King and will only use them for my autobody needs in the future.. Sincerely a satisfied customer.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Dina was very customer centric
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Dina **** was the best! She went above and beyond to get my car fixed as quickly as possible.
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Handled very professionally. Very friendly staff .
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Thanks for making the process so easy. The team was professional and worked quickly to meet our deadline and we are very satisfied. I would highly recommend them to others.
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Keith Gurken did a great job of communicating every step in the process. 10's all the way around!
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Keith was very friendly and kept me up to date.
Anaberta A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excelente
Warren G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Matthew Baxter did a superb job taking care of our repair from start to finish. He is a real pro and a credit to the Sevice King organization. If future work is ever needed we will go to him at Sevice King Libertyville and will recommend him to others.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very efficient. Kept constant contact with me and up to date on how my car repair was going
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Outstanding quality workmanship, professional customer service, and repairs completed ahead of schedule.
Serina P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
They keep you informed every step of the way.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
I had a good experience while working with service king to have my vehicle repaired.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Service Advisor was key to the experience.
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very well done and Dina did a great job !
Calvary .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Wonderful experience...trust ServiceKing explicitly!
Gabriel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
It was great to be informed daily through emails and texts.
Homero Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Eberything was great.
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
They were great to work with. Loved the text updates.
Sreedharababu V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Dina was ver helpful in getting things smooth.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/31/2016
Car was kept a week later that originally scheduled due to... A. Holidays B. The part needing to be painted...it was thought that it didn't need to be painted. C. Another part being damaged by the deer that originally wasn't seen as damaged.
Jenna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
The first time I was told my vehicle was done, I attempted to pick it up, however, there was still a very noticeable dent on the back of my car. The second time I was told my car was done, I again attempted to pick it up and the decal on the bumper that had been replaced was bumpy in spots, as if dirt had gotten under it during application. The fact that both of these items were overlooked or ignored by the person responsible for my account (who I never even met by the way, as he was never there on my numerous visits) seems very strange to me, as I was able to easily identify the problems in the dark each time when trying to pick up my car. Having to make all these trips back and forth after being told my car was ready was also very inconvenient, and no one ever really acknowledged this or apologized for the shortcomings of the repair work.
Sonja K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Dina was wonderful!
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent service
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great job. Thanks for being ahead of schedule. Happy Holidays.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Marvelous workmanship, service, and at reasonable price.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
I appreciated that you picked up the first two days of car rental when my vehicle sat for two days before coordination with my insurance company was resolved. My whole experience was positive.
Maxwell F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Everything was perfect
Sonia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Quality work in reasonable time manner.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Appreciated the updates and courteous service.
Dina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent job and quality, fast and accurate as promised. Will always recommend as number one collision repair center to go. Thank you!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Fast friendly service. They kept me informed the whole time. Quality repairs. Thanks
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Job well done
Allan J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
None
Rea C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service!!
Bradley R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thanks to Keith.
Anwar M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Dani was a great customwr service
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The job was completed to a high standard, and ahead of schedule. I was treated with respect, and kept informed of the progress being made. There were no unpleasant surprises when I received my invoice either. Highly satisfied.
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Superb!
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Dina was a pleasure to work with!
Viktoriya R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very professional , timely job, great customer service and daily updates
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Dina was professional and got me in and out. The car looks great.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Dina was great with keeping me up to date with the repairs on my vehicle. The repairs were completed way ahead of schedule.
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Service was great and Kevin was very attentive and helpful.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Keith very professional and friendly! Also my car was totally cleaned from the inside out and I was very happy with that!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very satisfied. Dina was a pleasure to work with.
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
They were done a lot sooner than expected. And they were also really courteous and friendly.
Ross N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I was very happy with the whole team. I will tell my friends about the workmanship.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Dina did a superb job keeping me informed through the repair process!
Bonita C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent service provided from beginning to the completion date.
Georgia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
The entire process was quick, thorough and easy.
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Jason and the staff at the Libertville IL location provided excellent and speedy service for my recent repair. He made the process involving insurance companies and a rental car seem less, all the while keeping me updated on the process. I will definitely recommend this location to many people.
Geoff W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
Dina and Jason were handled the wholes process with professional empathy that got me thru a difficult situation... car accident. They both made a positive impact on a negatitive situation. Thanks! The work was perfect too! Geoff
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
They did a great job and came in under the estimate!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Mr Matthew Baxter was superb. He kept me informed, explained technical matters expertly, and made sure my vehicle was finished-perfectly and professional-in a most gratifyingly timely way. High marks to him and your shop crew! Thank you. Wm R Greenfield. MD
M R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Keith has been great all thru the process. He is very customer centric and excellent in his job.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Car looks great
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Keith was outstanding. He was very attentive and thorough with explaining the progress of the repairs. My car looked fantastic when it was completed. You have very talented employees. Thank you
Urszula O.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very good quality service, nice people.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Dina is what customer service is all about. Such a sweet, pleasant, and personable person. Good customer service is hard to come by these days, and it was such a pleasure working with her. She is tge type of person that makes a customer want to come back. Because of her, I will remember and consider Service King in the future. GIVE HER A RAISE! She definitely deserves it!
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I thought the staff was extremely courteous and polite. I was surprised how quickly my car was repaired and the neatness of the condition of the when we picked it up. No other repair shop ever washed the car upon return even treating the tires. Thank you for your professionalism in taking care of my claim.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Good job!!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I had a very wonderful expierence. I was fully updated all the time. Everyone was very nice and understanding.
Reed S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everything went very smooth I am very happy with Service King
Krzysztof K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service and great mechanical work
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Good communication and follow up. Great experience.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Matthew Baxter was very complete and professional. Could not have been handled any better.
Nels B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The service personnel did a excellent good I would use them again but I don't need to
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Dina was excellent. She kept us informed throughout the entire process. We truly felt we were in very good hands. There was a sense of teamwork from the minute we walked through the door.
Alla L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great team, finished repair ahead of schedule. Very courteous crew!
Guy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Dinah was fantastic. I had an issue with my repair and she made sure it was corrected asap.
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Wonderful 10!
Leonel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
My experience at service king was really good, they kept me informed about the details with my car, and the most important they finished they job on my car way before the date they told me so I'm very happy to see they really care about the customers.
Francisco U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excelent service on time thanks
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Dina **** was very cheerful & positive and communicated well, she made the experience very nice , thank you Dave
Wachares V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Service king did a great job on my Camry. It look like bran new car. I'm very satisfy with the job they done and I would recommend to all my family and friends. Thank You service King for a great job.
Pengjian L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
All of staffs are very nice and patient
Lindsay T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was very satisfied with your service and the communication throughout the process.
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I enjoyed the text messaging updates. I did not like that the final price was over $1000.00 more than the original estimate.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The car looks great and it was done a couple of days sooner then I thought. Thanks for the great service and work
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
The service given to get me back and forth for work helped a lot. I was well taken care of and my car was too.
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was well informed through the entire process. Every question was answered completely and all the staff was helpful and lovely to deal with. They made a hard situation more pleasant.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Pleasure working with Matt Baxter He always kept me updated with the progress of my vehicle.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very helpful. Worked with Matthew Baxter. Very friendly and helpful.
Rosa Maria.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I'm really satisfied with the service I received. I'm glad I took my car to get it repaired with service King , I would recommend to all my friends and family this service , truly happy to Have my car back repaired. Thank you.
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Fast, courteous, quality
April P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Matt was wonderful! My entire experience with Service King was beyond my expectations! I hope I won't ever need a body shop again, but if I do, I will definitely return to them! I have already, and will continue to recommend then (and esurance, who handled everything!)to all my friends, family, and coworkers! Thank you for everything!
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
They did an amazing job! Finished 3 days earlier than anticipated and even detailed the inside of my car for me!!
Teppei F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/1/2016
The receptionist did hold me on the phone more than 7 min. Then I decided hang up. That's only complain.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great service Quick and so easy!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
My car looks wonderful. Like new.....I appreciate your help and work very much. Thank you
Alla K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job!!!????????????
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I really appreciated that the general manager reached out to me personally to address the concerns and frustration I was experiencing when there were continued delays with the completion of my van. He was empathetic and accommodating which definitely led to my overall satisfaction.
Bartolo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Yuo did a good job
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The service was excellent from the beginning to completion
Evelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Matthew and the receptionist were absolutely incredible ! They were able to have the vehicle ready to meet my time crunch. Both were extremely pleasant and made this dreadful experience so much better. The car looks better than when it was brand new. Can't thank you enough !????
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The work that waa completed was excellent
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Excellent work done ahead of time
Erick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The quality of the work was excellent and so was the service
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Nice job!
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent communication between shop and myself. Kept me up updated throughout the entire process.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
work done on time and looks good.i was kept up to date by Robert and an over abundance of text messages
Yanhong Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Good job
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very helpful, had my best interests in mind
Patty F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Robert and team did a great job. Car looks perfect. Thank you
Kendall H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Every detail was explained and the job was done on time as promised I am completely satisfied
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very seem less experience, thank you
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
It was very nice working with Matt Murphy. He did what he had to do to get it done as promised. Thank you!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Job done well car was clean
Rudis A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great Service and great people!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Robert did a nice job keeping me aware of the vehicles Progress threw out the repair
Byanera B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/5/2016
In the rear you hear a loud sound when going over a speed pump or anything smaller,I never heard that sound proir to the rear bump accident I got into qirh Margarete.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
My car looks better than ever! Customer service was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Service King!
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Was happy I was in an out in a jiffy weld done
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Libertyville shop did a great job on getting my vehicle looking great.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
I was thrilled to get my car back so soon!! And they vacuumed it!!!
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The body work that was done looks great, you can't tell it was ever hit, nice job!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The quality of work was top notch and the communication of status updates was much appreciated.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Efficient, keep promises, good explaination, car delivered super clean, flawless work
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Service King repaired our 2016 Subaru Crosstrek quicker then promised and sent text messages to let us know what was happening to our vehicle each day. Awesome service!
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
The car was repaired to our satisfaction. It was also completed before scheduled date.
Vivian W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Job was completed on time. Kept me abreast Of the progress. Job was beautifully done. Very polite And pleasant experience.
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Good job thank you!
Scott U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job thanks, Scott U
Ted R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very nice job, looks better than ever!
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great customer service!!!
Cindie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Eddie went over and above our expectations. Thank you!!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Robert did an amazing job, he went out of his way to help me.
Reyna D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very good service
Renee N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
It was really quick and seamless
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very well done!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job. Quick service
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great work
Thurmon J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
You were just perfect. Help me to reduce car rental for last day because you had to wait for a Nissan part all day.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Nice job, car looks great
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Service was excellent. Exceeded expectations.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications