Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
My car was completed before scheduled completion date and the entire staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Chris was wonderful, and made me feel confident that my car was being taken care of every step of the way. He went above and beyond to ensure I received good service and I'm very happy with the results.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Getting the job done within the estimated time is a great accomplishment! It doesnt happen very often in any business! Great job!
Young K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Wonderful work and very kind.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/17/2018
No Comment
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Service King is fantastic- all the employees are polite, funny, personable, and have great customer service skills. they kept me very up to date about the status of my car and were very accommodating to my work schedule. I am 100% satisfied with everything.
Felicia E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Milo kept me informed of the progress all of the time. Very friendly and helpful. Excellent work.
Mercedes C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very good job i am happy to have my car like when i buy it I recommend this place to fix their cars
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thank you
Larry Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Nice work and great customer service.
Carole E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Miles did a great job keeping me informed.
Persephone N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Joe was very pleasant to work with and helped make a challenging experience much better. Thanks!
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Miles, my contact at Service King in Libertyville, IL, was excellent. A really, nice and honest guy. I enjoyed working with him and will return as Miles’s customer for any additional car needs.
Audrey T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Miles was very thorough. He never left any stone unturned. Great follow up and very courteous.
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thanks!
Mirna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent service. Highly recommended
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
It took 7 or 8 days to fix the car. The repairs could have not been more than $2,500. Minor damage it should have not taken that long. Disappointed.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
So kind & professional! I highly recommend their service to anyone.
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very professional, explained everything, and overall great experience and car looks wonderful. Thank you will recommend
Vince J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Service is always great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications