Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 358 Reviews
4 stars 76 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Unbelievably good experience. It's really nice to see a business that values my time and does nice work. Your guy Joe is a keeper.
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great work. Great prompt service. Good communication and nice people!
Ofelia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Amazingly surprised when I picked up my car. It looked new again. The team did an awesome repair job. Hope not to have to return in the future but if need too, will definitely use Service King again. Joe was great! He walked me through what was going to be fixed & when I picked up my car, he explained to me again what was repaired & how to care for it. Thank you to everyone @ Service King who worked on my car. OFEELYA
Lucia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent service very satisfied .
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
The inside cleaning of my car was a bonus!!
Dina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Very responsive and helpful.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
After having a few days to look my car over, my right headlamp looks pretty ugly. The rubber flange seal is all pushed in and the last 2 inches isn't even attached. It just flaps around in front of my car. I had to call my insurance and leave a message because I'm sure they'll have to find a way to get me another rental so I can get it fixed.
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Joe was great. He was kind, helpful and professional. I was immediately reassured that I was in very competent hands. I will definitely use Service King again if I have the need.
Gene L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Jason and the shop I go to are the best. I have totally trust them and their customer service is the best I've experienced in the industry.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
They did a fabulous job! Always kept me informed of the status. Customer service was fantastic.
Mabel S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
I like how they repair my car and they doing a great job finally the guy who take my estimate he do a great job also thank uou for everythink i really recomend this place yo repair the car to my friends.
Harriet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent job 10
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Best experience I've ever had with repair staff and it really showed how much they care.
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very thorough and ver professional from start to finish!!
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Your ongoing text uodates,were very professional and helpful. Nice touch.
Marlene E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Excellent service. Very satisfied!
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The service king team treated me great and did a great job on my car! John Tyrken handled my repair and Jason handled the pick up when my repair was finished. Everything went smooth and my car looks great! I really like the text message updating as well as the phone calls on progress of my repair. Thanks again
Crystal D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
They did a fast and amazing job.
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great job! Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications