Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
I enjoyed the text updates that is a very nice touch
Gene G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Well done. Gjg
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2019
Great job keeping me up to date throughout the process. Very professional and quick to respond back to my questions. Thank you.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Your customer service was fantastic and the work you did seems great as well. My car looks new!
Julian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Chris was great
Nellie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Thank you!
Josephine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family
Tatiana G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thank you for good service and timely communication. Work done well, daily messaging kept me informed.
Mathew Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/25/2019
The engine idols and hard to back up in the rear of the car
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Top notch service. Thorough & concise work.. Thank You Service King!
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
I very much appreciate the updates. In the past when I have used other service outlets such as platinum I had to call there for an update. I love your proactivity.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
This was my first experience using Service King and was pleasantly surprised by the exceptional customer service. I will recommend Service King to others.
Fatma A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Great staff, Chris was very professional yet personable, everyone made me feel at ease and sympathized with my personal injury. Second time I deal with them, good place to be in. Five stars.
Jeffery A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
9/29/2019
FIrst of all, my repairs were scheduled for 2 weeks after my estimate. I assumed this was to get the parts needed. When I dropped off my car I was told Service King had not ordered the parts because “Tesla has a restocking fee” so it would have been expensive for them had I not shown up. I said I would have given a deposit and the service tech looked at me like I was speaking another language. The repairs took almost 4 weeks because of the wait for parts. Then when I picked up the vehicle, some of the damage was not repaired. They said “there was damage to the front too?” They had to order more parts and the repairs are still not completed.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Daily phone and text updates were an excellent service feature.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Excellent service and communication
Cedric J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Chris Lanningham was very professional and informative about the repair process, especially working on Tesla's. In fact, after the repair service was completed he provided tips and incite on how to keep the car clean, bug and grime free too. Thank you again Chris one of the best.
Tasha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Love Chris and Jeff.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Everyone is great to work with, and the Finished result is outstanding. I will continue To recommend you.
Lillian Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/7/2019
Your service person had agreed to buff the hood of my car but it was not done. We felt misled. It would have been ok if he had informed us upfront at the time when we dropped off the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications