Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Your continual updates are a definite positive making me feel that I was kept in the loop. The car was returned after being cleaned giving a final touch that finished an excellent impression. Thanks for a job well done ????
Byron R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2019
I have used service king twice now. I went back because they did such a terrific job. Highly recommend! Pablo **** is the best service rep I have ever encountered. He represents the company extremely well – a real credit to his profession. Quality service, communication and great customer service, at reasonable prices.
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
I'm happy with the service and the repairs I would refer other people to Service Kimg
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
The service was excellent. My vehicle was repaired almost instantly!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Great service and great people.
Mallerie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Great service.
Ceasar R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2019
Great Job. Thanks Mikaela
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Great Work and Fast Service
Crisner G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Very good very nice. I like their service they always give me update.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Tina was great. She got everything I asked for and it was completed earlier than scheduled. Then she went one step further! Amazing. I am very pleased with how my car looks, runs, and with the service received from Tina and Service King. Thank you.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Mikayla was professional, efficient, knowledgeable and kind. Keep her!
Kurtis K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Makayla was amazing and she needs a raise for her amazing work and costumer survive.
Hemwantie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Customer service were outstanding
Charlene L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Great service, great staff! Mikayla is always so helpful!
Charlie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Mikayla was awesome.
Roberto T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Thank you for all the help I’m very satisfied.
Muhammad H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
I am satisfied how professionally Pablo **** took care of my damage to vehicle. He provided me regular updates and kept me informed during repairs. He is very customer focused professional, motivated and pleasant personality individual. Good Job Pablo.
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Excellent job we really appreciate the good work , and Many Thanks to Pablo for going above and beyond and pront service. I will Recommend your services to any one Thank You Again
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Mikayla, was exceptional as always.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Outstanding communication. Car restored to prior condition

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications