Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sidney S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Service staff was friendly and informative. Repair was completed ahead of time
Latoya T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great service!! Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I am incredibly happy with the repair done by. Mikayla was very helpful in ensuring that my car was fixed as quickly as possibly and I am sure to be a returning customer because of it! (if I ever need to be)
Tony J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great service and communication
Adriana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Pablo was amazing, he made the entire experience very personalized
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very much so, ???? Thank You again for a job well. Well done
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Mikayla is the best! I've dealt with her three times now. She's a peach!
Timothychase G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent customer service, got me in and out while being super friendly.
Gregleah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
The whole process was smooth and easy. Mikayla was absolutely wonderful. Kept me informed along the way and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. I can’t say enough good things about her!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent service.
Juliana H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Mikayla kept me update of the repairs at all times and my daughter’s car looks as good as new. You would never know it was ever damaged!
Ashyia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very friendly as well as awesome service!!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Service was perfect, Macalia was very informative and great to work with. Mickey Hage
Kelly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Everyone was super helpful I had an awesome experience
Kasha P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Thank you. Always a happy customer with you guys.
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Makayla and Pablo were great keeping us informed. Also, the front desk receptonist was very pleasant and friendly.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Mikayla (hope I spelled her name correctly) provided great customer service from start to finish.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
My RAV4 came back to me just like new and Manny was a dream to work with! If, and hoping never, I ever get in an accident again, Service King will be my first choice for repairs.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Mikayla was amazing. She was friendly and communicative and overall outstanding.
Mitragreg J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Makayla was great ... very knowledgeable of Tesla and on-the-****. Repairs were quick and everything looked great :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications