Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Such a professional company and very informative. They did an amazing job on my vehicle.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
This team is wonderful! From first greeting to end if service, I was treated with respect and kindness. I am impressed with the quality of the service and the repair appears to be as flawless as the service. Well done Service King!
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Excellent service. Thank you!!
Jovin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Mikayla was great, there were frequent updates about my car and it was done earlier than expected.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Smooth start to finish.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Once again, great work
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Friendly and kept me updated at all times. Also completed the repair of my car sooner than originally estimated.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Michaela was wonderful and everybody was so kind and my car was serviced and return to me very fast and clean and perfect from what I can tell
Carmen N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
All my thanks to Mikayla! She is amazing, she helped me through out the repair process, was very responsive and incredibly professional as well as nice. It was a pleasure working with her.
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
This is the scond car in a month I had to have repaired with Service King. The staff is very friendly and helpful when you have very little time to sit and talk.
Oswald S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great service and excellent customer service.
Dwayne P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Smooth recovery for my Mazda no issues
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great service and first rate work on my car.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Did a great job. Thank you
Cissy R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent!
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great job thanks for the excellent service
Irene P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The process was smooth and seamless and the updates were great
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Makayla (?spelling) was absolutely wonderful, I trusted her completely, and she was true to her word, and constantly kept in touch with me, and my car was fixed in 3 days !!! She deserves a raise, a promotion, or she could manage her own 'service king".......she is what makes the business successful !! I could go on and on !! Please acknowledge her !!! What an outstanding young lady.. !!
Yuk-kum L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
I don't have any comments. Great customer service from start to finish.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very professional interface with information to the customer regarding the repair procedure and schedule. Provided satisfactory answers to customers questions. Completed the repair very satisfactorily and earlier than forecast.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications