Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 496 Reviews
4 stars 83 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you to Tina and the entire staff for a job well done. Your professionalism, quality customer service and hard works is truly appreciated.
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/24/2017
Went to go to work tonight and noticed the breaks are barely working. The ac doesn't work at all. And to top it off I'm writing this right now as I'm stranded on the side of the road because the van over heated. I'm not happy at all. Clayton was good for keeping us updated and the van looks good but the mechanics failed in my oppinion.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Absolutly pleased from customer service, to completion of the Mazda. Very good rating from me to you. Keep your tradition going. Allen Hahn
Merylin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
The experience was wonderful. Tina was always giving me updates on the repairs. She was kind and courteous but I did notice that there is something that was not fixed inside the car. There is a panel on the right side beside the rear view window. I pushed it in but it still pops out a little. It noticeable if you are standing behind the car. That was overlooked. Thank you so much Tina.
Astrid H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
The respresentative who helped me was very polite. I think he tried the hardest he could to give me excellent customer service so next time (God forbid) anything happends to my car, i will definitely choose Service King again. I will highly recommand Service King to ppl i know because of his excellent customer service.
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great updates on progress of car repair. Excellent service staff.
Kate F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Courteous, proactive and frequent communications.
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very easy process, great status updates on the process as my car was getting fixed. Friendly service. Will recommend
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Tine was very professional and competent and the work done looks good.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Service adviser was great.Explsined the whole procedure.Kept me updated and called me before the car was ready to give me a chance to prepare to pick it up.Then explained all the paperwork when I picked up the car.Just an overall excellent experience
Gustavo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Two thumbs up !!!
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
Repair was not done to my satisfaction. Had driver side door repaired and it is not aligned properly. The window now makes a noise it didn't make before it was in for repair. The window also isn't aligned properly and water can seep into my car. Will be contacting.
Marta D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
It was awesome
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
All good.
Madeline C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Clayton was amazing!
Mala P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Mr. Clayton provided excellent customer service. He always kept me informed, was very courteous and professional. Car was extremely clean when I collected it. Keep up the outstanding service????
Jackson B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
With one being 100% satisfied I will say I was 120% satisfied do to Service Kings notification, customer service from start to finish relating to my repair along with their handling of the paperwork including the rental car set up that normally one would've had to endure and it could have been a headache for one to handle. Yet they took the headache out of that stressed situation that we all go through when we have an accident and made me feel at ease over the already stressful situation I was having. I would highly recommend their services and would use them again should I ever have to, but I hope I never have to due to the type of service their in. Respestfully submitted, Jack Berning.
Eduardo B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Thank you Tina and Kim, you ladies are absolutely awsome!!!!!!!!
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Clayton is awesome. Super detailed and attentive.
Natasha H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Tina did a great job and was very attentive! Thanks for taking care of my car!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications