Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eva F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thank you all for getting my car fixed so soon!!!
Cwo Edward.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Service King ‘s results are miraculous. I have not seen any other service that can perform such excellent results of perfection. The greeting can not be topped nor Out-done in Central Florida. The Service, results in a new vehicle you think came from a line of cars straight from the Factory. This involves talent, skill, knowledge, integerty, and plain experience and know how. This is rare today. Customers, Line-up. The wait is well worth it. ???????? https://www.carwise.com/logo/309711.jpg
Ariel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Rashid was a great help to me and he is very patient.
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Steven and all the crew at Service King were very helpful and explaining everything and done an excellent job on my truck I would recommend them to anyone
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Rashad well a pleasure to work with. He’s the man.
An Wendy.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/19/2018
Got car back way before expected date
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Steven was great and made this whole experience a smooth one. Thank you!!
Sarah Dustin.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great communication the whole way though the process. Thanks so much.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Car looks great! Mikayla was very good
Passion G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Rashad did an amazing job with keeping me updated with the status of my car. He was very kind and courteous. If I ever need any maintenance I will definitely be returning! Thank you Rashad and everyone who assisted with my car ????
Jerrace M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
You guys really came through for me and stayed open of for 15 extra minutes so I can get my car that's an excellent job I appreciate the service.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2018
Very happy with the sevice I received will come back if and when I need body work and paint preformed on my cars thanks again
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
I’m very pleased with all who helped me and how Quickly I was contacted for repair, the updates, and Repair time of my vehicle. One more thing.. The complimentary beverage bar is A Very thoughtful and kind gesture. Thank you! I think Steve was the gentleman that took great care of me.
Manuel O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
Mikayla was very profesional and went over on every detail, the only complaint I have is that the inside of the trunk was not clean, they left some white dust or powder. Other than that I will recommend Service King as a body shop of ??????????
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
This was my second time using Service King and I couldn't be happier with the service. Very professional, efficient, with pleasant staff. Mikayla kept me well informed. The car looks great!
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very friendly staff and great service!! Update me in everything they did to my car and get job on time!!! Thanks ????
Warren J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Steve was wonderful and kept me up to date every step of the way
Edwin P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Best of the best...number one in work and costumers service. Thank You and GBYA/GBA
Zephir D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
nice job!
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Appreciated the final work and the active updates on whee the car was in the process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications