Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Clayton is awesome plain and simple.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Everything was great.
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I truly appreciated the text updates and phone calls keeping me informed about the status of my car. Thank you for the wonderful customer service!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
You guys were great. I really appreciate how helpful Rashad was to me and how well you all communicated the status of my repair. Rashad was also kind enough to look out for a couple personal items I mistakenly left in my vehicle upon dropping it off for repair. Thank you!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
They were very professional. I received daily updates via text and a phone call every other day with updates. I was also provided shuttle service to my rental and they also took delivery of my rental when I was done. Very easy - very convenient. A %100 satisfaction guarantee on their work is alright by me.
Fabiana R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Great job..excellent customer service
Yvette S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/6/2017
Their is a small area of paint that was not damaged when I brought car in to be repaired. The paint needs to be fixed. I pointed it out today at time of pick up. Car was taken back to fixed. When I arrived home I noticed it looked the same ? I spoke to Service King and will be bringing car back nxt week to have fixed. Thank you , Yvette S
Milagros B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I was very appreciative of the diligence and professionalism of the entire experience I received at Service King. I will be considering them for any future services I may need.
Rosalyn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Wonderful service
Roxy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Repairs done quickly and with excellence!
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/1/2017
I will be bringing my car back this week. The side of my car back left panel is scratched and the paint is messed up. I didn't look at the side when I picked up my car bevause the back was the damaged part. The servive reps were wonderful and friendly
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I was well taken care of. Job well done!
Earle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
excellent service and body work i am satisfied
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
This collision repair happened the weekend of Hurricane Irma. My entire experience with Service King was awesome. I had updates via texts and phone calls while the facility was also affected by this natural disaster event. The level of professionalism was great. By all means, I am completely satisfied with the work done on my vehicle by all of the employees in every department. Thank you so much for everything!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent experience. Started with the person I called to make appointment. Continued with my service advisor Clayton. Ended with a beautiful repair.
Melvin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very professional and I thought it was a great job.
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent service
Brenden S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great job as always!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Quality work.
Romeo I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Like being updated almost everyday on status of the repair. Also the courtesy shown That the service Rep. thru the phone or in person was outstanding.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications