Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Mikayla was awesome with the updates
Nam C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
It was awesome
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
Fast service
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
Mikayla was great! She kept me updated and guaranteed I would be happy with the repairs. She took care of my rental car and made the whole encounter seamless. The repairs were excellent, as promised.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
100%absolutely satisfied ????????
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2019
10a across the board! Mikaela is absolutely amazing!!!!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Really Awesome Service! Thanks so much Pablo
Sydney L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Great service
Toni C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Excellent service
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Great work and completed quickly!
Ita U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/8/2019
Looking forward to the survey. Thanks
Sunit S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2019
One of the best experiences I have ever had with Carr Repair. What an incredible group of people. Customer service cannot be beat!
Kerri B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/6/2019
I so appreciated Mikayla keeping us updated throughout the whole process. The repairs turned out fantastic and doesn't even look like our car's been in a wreck. Thank you so much for doing such a great job!!
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Excellent coustmer service. Manny kept us updated. All of your staff very professional. The Escape looked perfect. Thank you.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
This was our second time using Service King and Makayla was our rep both times and was very friendly and kept us informed.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Great job! Makayla was very knowledgeable and Kept me posted and finished ahead of schedule,
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Everything was great
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/24/2019
EXCELLENT Customer SERVICES!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/23/2019
Bumper was installed off center
Stuart L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/23/2019
Great work. I enjoyed working with Mikayla.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications