Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Great Work and Fast Service
Crisner G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Very good very nice. I like their service they always give me update.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Tina was great. She got everything I asked for and it was completed earlier than scheduled. Then she went one step further! Amazing. I am very pleased with how my car looks, runs, and with the service received from Tina and Service King. Thank you.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Mikayla was professional, efficient, knowledgeable and kind. Keep her!
Kurtis K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Makayla was amazing and she needs a raise for her amazing work and costumer survive.
Hemwantie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Customer service were outstanding
Charlene L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Great service, great staff! Mikayla is always so helpful!
Charlie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Mikayla was awesome.
Roberto T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Thank you for all the help I’m very satisfied.
Muhammad H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
I am satisfied how professionally Pablo **** took care of my damage to vehicle. He provided me regular updates and kept me informed during repairs. He is very customer focused professional, motivated and pleasant personality individual. Good Job Pablo.
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Excellent job we really appreciate the good work , and Many Thanks to Pablo for going above and beyond and pront service. I will Recommend your services to any one Thank You Again
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Mikayla, was exceptional as always.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Outstanding communication. Car restored to prior condition
Michael Peggy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Mikayla was amazing!!
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Very friendly. Service was great. No problems and loved the up dates.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Pablo was extremely helpful and genuine. And I really appreciated the receptionist lady who was very helpful.
Haley O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
The work done on my car far exceeded my expectations! For the amount of work done, the turnaround time was incredibly fast. Pablo was an excelllent communicator and was very friendly.
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Your service is amazing, thank you!
Suhely S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Service and and quality of customer súper was amazing
Hezarajmal H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great team

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications