Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Service was outstanding and satisfacting. Thanks to you all.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/18/2017
The back panel is flexible and the inside door panel was damaged and not found.
Rochelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Tine was a great support! My car looks like when I first got it-brand new! Very happy with the service! Would greatly recommend Service King on Colonial Drive, Orlando!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Work looks great, was done on time as promised, and the price was reasonable. Excellent communication by Steven.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great service, great customer service and turnaround time for repairs. Would recommend your shop highly to anyone. The car looked great.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Process was simple and staff were friendly. Happy with my service.
Kendall G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Was timely and no issues. Thank you!
Perla G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Courteous. Outstanding. Awesome. Timely. Unprecedented service. Thank you for the superb service. Perla & Nemesio
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Steve was fantastic throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend him and Service King to everyone.
Isabel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thank you for being so kind and helpful! Isabel V
Marilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everyone was amazing !
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Sales rep had excellent customer service skills. Every thing was professional and transparent.
Dean N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Time was very professional and a pleasure to have her handle our service! *****
Susanne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I've never experienced such professional service, The ease of obtaining a quick response for an appointment
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Tine was exceptionally helpful and professional
Foster S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Buen servicio, buena atencion, graciad
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Tina took care of me and did an AWESOME JOB!She deserves a raise and more. Pleasure dealing with her Alex
Jaslyn D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Tina and everyone else at the location I went to were beyond informative and professional. I appreciate them all.
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Steve was prompt and was able to calm my initial apprehension because of time! Job well done!!!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very good customer service, Ms. Tina was great and very helpful. When you are upset About your car needing to be repaired I was Nervous but Ms Tina was so nice and assured Me they would fix it like new and do it as soon As possible which easier my anxiety. She is Great and my car look new again. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications