Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 399 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great service!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Steve was great.... service was ontime as promised.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Rashid did a fine job On the down side, two greasy shoe prints on passenger side carpet
Marcia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very satisfied with the great service from you guys!! The process was easy and they kept well informed with updates. Thanks you guys very much!!
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Steve was awesome! He called and updated me every day and stayed late for me for pickup. He was so fantastic.
Collins S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Thank you! I could trust you and you were wonderful and didn't screw me over!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Clayton **** was great to deal with. He kept me posted on my car repair and made me feel very comfortable that my car was in great hands. Kudos to Clayton for his excellent service!!
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Clayton handled the repair perfectly .. I'm totally pleased
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
More than great service! Great communication on status and planned completion date. Clayton was especially helpful! Car looked great. Thank you.
Sherilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Nice work . . On schedule, thank you.
Carlos O.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Third time I bring a vehicle to service king. Always wonderful job and service. Tine helped me again this time. She did a great job!
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Tina , Anthony & crew were very professional & courteous.. Thank you
Sherry A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
My service representative was terrific. Kept me informed through every step of the process and couldn't have been more helpful.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Good service and customer service. Received updates on the status of my car constantly
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The clean up was awesome.. thank you
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Clayton was very attentive and provided updates. The time that was estimated ended was longer than the actual time of completion by half a week.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Never disappointed been there 3 times
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
They were under the crunch to deliver on time and they pulled it off. Great job.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Steve is very friendly and great attitude. Would recommend him and Service King to all of my friends and family.
Letha E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I am very pleased with my entire experience. The receptionist was very pleasant and efficient in handling my arrival. Clayton was very professional and considerate of my concerns. I was kept informed on the progress of my repairs to my car. I am very pleased with the work that was completed on my car. I would highly recommend your company to my friends.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Service King was completely professional from start to finish. Every step was explained in detail and I had an accurate estimate from the beginning. The work was done with great skill and on time. Service King stands amongst the best automotive repair experiences I have ever had. .............Paul Aviles
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I want to thank Tine Hopson for all the help and assistance she provide me during the time my vehicle was been repaired. Tine was great, and very professional. She was detailed in keeping me up to date of the repairs to my car. The service staff at Service King was wonderful as well. I am very satisfied with my experience with Service King.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I am very please with your service
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Absolutely effortless on the part of the consumer. Tina was amazing. Communication on updates were prompt and factual. Thank you all for a painless experience!
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Steve was very helpful, wonderful to work with.
Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Tine was great, always conscious of our time and needs.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/25/2017
Only thing that I did not like was that the Windows were really dirty. But as far as the repairs themselves, I have no problems.
Junita V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Yes Clayton was very helpful and always on target! He also gave me some advice on an additional issue not invoking my MVA
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everything was great. Especially Steve who kept me well informed with status at least every other day. Services were finished early and they took care of returning the rental car too! They helped make a challenging situation much easier to deal with@ Greater service all around.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Great communication throughout the repair. Only negative ... Texting my cell phone at 7 a.m. on Saturday morning with this survey.
Kaylyn R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent service. The staff (Stephen C. and Rashad) were extremely professional and timely. The car was returned in wonderful condition, and a week earlier than expected. Will definitely be using Service King again, and recommending it to all.
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Service king gave me timely updates twice every day and cleaned and detailed the car after completing repairs. Excellent service and great attitudes.
Avion T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
When I came to pick up my car, I felt like I had just bought it off the lot all over again. It looked brand new and in tip top shape. They also kept me updated every step of the way and for that I am truly grateful. I would recommend Service King to anyone.
Lawrence Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Tine was the advisor for the service I had on my car and she was absolutely awesome!! She knew that I had to pay for a rental car out of pocket so she encouraged everyone to work as quickly as possible without sacrificing quality and it saved me 3 days on the rental car! Great service all the way around everyone was great! Thanks!
Hortencia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great work! It was a pleasuring working with you. Will definitely be back!
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Good service
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Repair done well. Christine did a good job keeping me informed of progress of repair. She was very knowledgeable about the insurance process and helping to coordinate rental car as well.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great customer service, excellent work, and everything was explained through out the whole process.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Tine was super helpful and always kept me up to date on the repairs of my car even when things got a bit confusing on my end. I'd definitely come back for any future repairs that I needed. Thank you Tine and service king for making my car accident a little less horrible.
Claudio P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thank you Tina you are an asset to your company. You continue to stay in touch with me via text msgs and kept me abreast with the cars repair. I wish to rate you a 10 plus. Nobody can deny your beautiful smile and knowledge in customer service. Continue the great work. I commend the great techs at service king and appreciate their concern in the restoration of my car. Thank you all
Felipe P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent
Ineabell P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent job ,you guys went above and beyond i'm A very satisfy customer!
Renato P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent service
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Good job, well done, by courteous efficient people. Thanks!!! - MaryOxox
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I liked the way they kept in touch with me from start to finish i feel tine hopson did a fantastic job explaining how the car would be repaired and keeping us informed to the exact date the car would be done thanks tine hopson
Kurtis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Tina was a great person to work with very thorough listen to all my concerns I give her a 10
Brigitte P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Tine is an excellent Service King Agent. Her knowledge and Customer Service is superb.
Micaiah L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Clayton @ the east colonial location care of everything perfectly and I would highly recommend this place based just on his performance!
Ceres J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Yes great job
Larry O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent customer service and support.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very polite and professional and explain everything in detail
Le L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Good job fast repair
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Steve was attentive and very helpful. Great service.
Lorraine A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Steven did a great Job of keeping me informed and updated.
Colton K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great job, very fast.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great service
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I appreciated the quick service, especially during the holiday rush. Very pleasant staff, great job & happy holidays everyone!
Lilian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
job well done. workers are professional.
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Tina was excellent.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Extremely helpful throughout the entire process. This was my first time needing repairs, so I didn't know what to expect. Speedy turnaround time and excellent service
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Repaired a day earlier than expected and kept me updated on status. Merry Christmas!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
They were complete and ahead of schedule. Very professional and kept me updated through the whole process.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The personnel are very conscious in keeping their client informed. They were great explaining what all was involved and keeping the insurance informed. Displayed excellent client care!!!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great service, thanks.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thanks again for the excellent care and service
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
10/10
Exson R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very happy with the way you guys treat us and th work is excellent.thank you very much
Jo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Nice!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
The customer service was excellent. Steve kept in constant contact with me and was extremely helpful.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The repair and paint job looks great!
Yong K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Stephen was amazing and the service was outstanding. The best service I've ever received involving my car. Would definitely recommend.
Blanca A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great overall experience. Steve was very professional & kept us updated with the status of the repair. The repair was done very quickly & the car looks as if nothing had happened. Extremely satisfied with the service and the staff. Will definitely recommend to others! :)
Montague H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
The hood did not match the front bumper. They were not level
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Everything was done well and fast
Joal E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good work vety fast
Ganga H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great customer service. Good follow up and frequent updates about the repair by Stephen. Would recommend service king to anyone
Fadi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Good jib and people on time and goodquality
Quan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
Strong smell of paint inside
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very professional service.
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Compitant friendly service. Well done.
Anissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Good communication
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent service, quality work, great communication!!!
Sheldon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Always professional and easy to reach. Did everything they said they would and my car was ready on time.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Tine was amazing and I was very pleased with her service!
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was very pleased with my experience at Service King. Clayton was a joy to have as a contact person. I was kept up to date at all times regarding my truck. Thanks for a job well done. I will definitely recommend this company to family and friends.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
service and workmanship the best
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Tina was great to deal with. A long process however she kept me updated daily.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The job was done well, but it did take longer than expected. There weren't the 'extra mile' things like cleaning my whole car; not just the parts that they put on.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Clayton kept me informed the entire time my car was being serviced and it took less time than expected. Overall a very positive experience. Thank you.
Carmen Milagros.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I Will refer everyone to you guys!!!! Tina was absolutely fantastic!! Thank you!
Shauna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I loved the updates via text and by phone!
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
A pleasure to work with throughout the entire process.
Rudolph T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Courtesy &customer service was excellent.completion was ahead of time. When I visited to collect so items from the office,Iwas treated very well and quickly. Thank you Service King Team Rudy Taylor
Tomoyo P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
There's somethinf wrong with the turn signal lights I think it might have occurred when you were fixing the front bumper near that light.
Samson A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Angel at Service King gave us AN EXCELLENT SERVICE!! She deserves a BIG RAISE!!
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Employees were professional, pleasant, considerate, prompt, and informative. Experience was easy and stressless!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The team was great with communication. Kim and Angel made the process very easy for me. My car looks great and it was done very quickly. Thank you service king, I would come again and recommend to others.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Professional and customer oriented service from start to finish. Thank you
Aimee W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service. This is sevond time i used you shop and both times everything was handled very pprofessionaly.
Renato P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Angel was beyond excellent! Thanks for the exceptional service
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
very much so.
Ila P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Clayton was great with communicating all the progress of the repairs. It was also great to receive updates by text, but I felt they were more of a follow up after calls, but still a great feature! I will definitely recommend it to friends and family
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I loved the consistent communication about status. And very happy with the end result
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Clayton was knowledgeable, thorough, and went the extra mile for me. He deserves kudos.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Angel was amazing. A true professional
Alexi O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great job
Tatyana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Steve was amazing he really took care of my car. Service was great. The lady at the reception is very welcoming and she is very imformative. I loved my experience.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Angel and tour team kept us informed on progress along the way. They were excellent and we'll organized. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Roseann A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Tine was so professional, answered all my questions and was a great help!! I will definitely use you again!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
I was in an accident that was not my fault. USAA recommended Service King and once they started my claim it was only a matter of minutes before Service King contacted me! I set it up and my husband brought my car in and worked with Angel. She explained the estimate and what would need to be repaired. We brought it back a couple days later for the repairs and USAA had sent both the deductible and insurance coverage to Service King. The expected time for repair was a week but it only took 2 1/2 days!! Angel kept us updated every step of the way! I picked up my car today and Service King took care of my rental. It was awesome that I was able to just leave the rental and not have to deal with taking it back first! Not only did the repairs look like new, but my car was spotless inside and out! Such a nice surprise! Angel was amazing and I will definitely recommend Service King to anyone looking for car repairs! Thank you so much for perfect customer service from beginning to end of my experience!
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
My car is not fix yet because the haven't fix my car yet!!!
Elias C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
You guys were all amazing!!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Clayton was wonderful!!
Juliana D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great attendance by Stephen Cimino. Great repair and work.
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very professional extremely efficient !!
Noel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Repairs done quickly and great communication with me on the progress! Staff also very friendly
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Christina, the shop did an awesome job and I was surprised that my car was cleaned inside and out.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thanks or the great work by Tine
Ricardo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Awesome I love it
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you for your excellent service. The repair was excellent. The person in charge of my case, Angel Rodriguez, was very professional and nice. Thank you again!! Congratulations for a great shop!!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone is very professional and kept us informed concerning my car, even though we were out of state during the repair. I would recommend them to anyone who needs repair work done. Angel was wonderful.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone was professional and super Nice. Steve kept me informed of the progress of the repairs. I will tell all my friends about the great service.
Sherell J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Angel did a phenomenal job! She was thorough in her assessment of the vehicle, and she demonstrated extensive knowledge. She communicated clearly and frequently. I also enjoyed the automated text message updates. The repair looks beautiful and it was done quicker than I expected. A+ for Service King East Orlando!
Edgar P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job and thanks Clayton for getting me my car back in a timely manner. You rock!!!
Jad J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
Quality should always be number one. I recommend using the Four Eyes rule. When a tech thinks he's completed a repair, have a fresh pair of eyes check the work. Look at it as it's your vehicle. Gaps in panels is never okay. Ensure all parts are flush with connecting parts, such as a quarter panel against a tail light or trunk. Also, since you already have the right color paint and with all the work done, touching up a little scratch that may not have been part of the incident would be excellent customer service. Go above and beyond....especially when you are hoping for a 10 as feedback.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The staff was very prompt and courteous. You kept me very well informed as to the progress of the work on my vehicle.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone was amazing from start to finish! Tine was awesome!! Will definitely recommend and will be back if I ever need anything done again!!!
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Tine was a great Service Rep. She kept me informed from start to finish...which I greatly appreciated. Valerie S
Cristyn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Angel is amazing! Her customer service skills are on point. She kept me updated and is so kind. Great experience and my car looks good as new! Thank you!
Rina M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Angel from service king on east colonial is an amazing worker, she always made sure I knew what was going on and helped my with everything.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Angel was great. She went above and beyond!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
I loved working with Angel! She was so thorough with me and made sure I was always up to date!
Sheetal T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Did a great job. Agent was very helpful n kind
Aristotle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The service person did a good job and acted as professional as she can keep up the good work
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
All around great job. Very professional
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Angel did a great job handling everything from beginning to end. Really made a frustrating situation with the fender bender a little more bearable.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Angel was our rep and she was excellent as far as explaining the procedure and keeping us updated on the repair status. We were very satisfied with our service.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
My contact there was great ! Perfect in fact. Thank her for me
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Clayton done an amazing job coordinating my repairs! I can't thank him enough for how fast and easy this process was!!
Naadira S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Angel Rodriguez was very professional. She addressed all of my concerns quickly and made me feel valued. She kept me informed throughout the entire process and at one point when she advised me that it would take a little longer, I asked her if I would have to call my insurance company to extend my rental and she said it was already done. I truly appreciate the great service.
Rebekah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
They were excellent. Made the experience less stressful. Tine assisted in anything she could. Service was outstanding!!
Altagracia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Service king has good people. The experience was positive in a negative situation. I would recommend your company.
Daisy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable. I was completely at ease with my service advisor Angel Lynn. Extremely satisfied with my repairs and will recommend this shop to others. Keep up the excellent service.
Tashyra R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great Job
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Your team is simply amazing. Everyone was professional and courteous. I've been to two places before this and left content but you all have raised the standard of how services should be done. I will definitely be back and recommending this place to friends and family.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The whole exsperience was fast and professional from the point of drop off to the pickup. Great turn around.
Randi E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thanks Stephen!
Pierre A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I had the pleasure to voice all of my concerns to Angel Rodriquez at the Service King at Colonial Orlando Florida! She was very informative and provided swift solutions, and advocated on my behalf to Ford/USAA. I'm very thankful for her guidance during this process. Respectfully, A satisfied customer!!
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was actually more than satisfied with the service. I really like the texting option and Steve was amazing to work with Thanks again service king I will highly recommend you to anyone I know they need your service.
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I'm extremely happy with service and the attention of the staff. I only hope when the car is returned, it would be nice driving a clean car out of the shop.
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Fast and helpful thanks
Carmelita J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Angel, at the Orlando location on Colonial was extremely helpful, courteous and professional. The techs did a great job as well. I'm so pleased about my experience that I'm going to let them do my other vehicle that was hit. If people keep hitting me like they've been doing lately, they are going to have a repeat customer on their hands. Thanks everyone.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you to service King and Steve for good and fast service.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Wow! I can't tell you enough how much I appreciate all of your hard work and the excellent job that you did in repairing my vehicle. This is the first time that I have had to file a claim to get my car repaired and I can't tell you how much stress and anxiety you took away by doing such outstanding work. Thank you again for everything!!
Luis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I was very impressed with the attention and concern by Mr Stephen Coming. He kept me in for of the status of my vehicle until the job was completed. He deserves a 10.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great job on the back end of my car. It is just like new! And it is very clean. Tine is a great representative for the company. She put me at ease from the start and kept me informed. Even with pictures of the process! I will recommend you to friends. Thanks
Sherko F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job. Thank you
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Steve was so nice and helpful. I will recommend Service King to anyone that needs any repairs. They did a great job repairing my Jeep. Thank you so much.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Clayton is the best
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Steve is absolutely fantastic. Always prompt with letting me know how the repairs are going, letting me know everything in detail. He is definitely a valueable asset to Service King.
Denisedylan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The repairs were completed amazingly fast and the staff went above and beyond, cleaning my car and fixing other blemishes on the vehicle. The USAA representative, Angel, was very helpful in dealing with my insurance company, keeping me updated about the repair process, and organizing a rental car for me.
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Angel was great! She kept me updated on my car every single day with text messages. I felt like my car was in good hands the entire experience. Thank you!
Bonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I was very impressed with Service King from day one. Everything was taken care of in a very professional manner. Everything was explained to me and I was kept informed as to what was happening. Stephen Cimino, the Service Advisor, was very friendly and pleasant to work with.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
The name service king really fits the quality of service that is expected in the industry of collision and repairs. Clayton R was an amazing associate ! From the moment we met, his customer service exceeded my expectation. He was very thorough and informative when explaining steps I should consider when addressing my insurance and the person that neglectfully hit my car. He did his best to keep my mind at ease. I had the choice to select from three collision and repair shop. When it came to deciding which company I wanted to complete the repairs to my car, I chose Service king because of their customer service , honesty in the quote they provided ,and knowledge for repair and collision. I love the automated text system that is in place which provided daily updates of the vehicle. At the end , they gave me a complimentary car detailing inside and out! My car looks brand new!!! I highly recommend service king to those that is seeking any kind of repair done on their vehicle.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent service! Thank you!
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very satisfied!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Tine did a very good job of getting my car fixed in a timely manner, and keeping me updated throughout the entire process.
Kristin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
My car looks like new and it was ready when promised. Also the way the rental was handles was smooth and eaay.
Rose K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I appreciate being kept up on the completion of the car.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
This is the second repair I've had at Service King. The staff is professional, communicative and knowledgable. The experience was painless and easy!!
Noah D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Overall my experience using Service King in Orlando, Florida was fantastic. The kind and professional service I received was beyond expectations from start to finish. The only thing I could say that was a little confusing was the disagreement between the text notifications on the status of my vehicle and the spoken word of an employee, but aside from that, I couldn't be happier.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
CLAYTON is AMAZING. Great customer service! Great follow up. Had good "bedside manner" for people like me who are not familiar with all the technical car stuff. The store was clean and friendly. Clayton kept in touch with me every step of the way while the vehicle was being repaired. My car was super clean when it was returned to me. I'm very impressed with Clayton and the entire store.
Kristie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Tine was great-helpful, friendly!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Tine did s great job of updating me on the status. The quality of the work was very good. The work was completed on time as promised.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I would recommend Service King to all my friends. They did an awesome job on my car.
Maryjane P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I was updated with the progress on my car, which I liked, and it was complete ahead of time!! Great service!!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone was courteous and extremely efficient I can't think of anything that would improve the service that I received.
Warka M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Staff were awesome I enjoyed working with Angel she is wonderful
William R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Angel rodriguez was. Extremely professional. And courteous.she is and asset to your organization.sincerely William d roberts
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Steve, our service rep was very courteous and kept us informed about the progress regularly.
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Clayton was a phenomenal representative and very tentative. He went above and beyond to fine toon some last minute details for me. He also would not let my car leave the lot until everything was 110%. I can't thank him and Service King enough.
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everything was handled fast and courteously. Tine was a pleasure to work with and kept me informed along the way.
Carmel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job and customer service!
Byron R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
The service, quality work and outstanding customer communication will ensure I return and also recommend Service King to my family and friends. Angel was my service technician and she is OUTSTANDING. She represents the company very well and is extremely good at her job.
Daniella M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Service king always does an awesome work everything on point ????????
Clifton M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great job.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
7/16/2016
This is the second time Service King has fixed the car. They do a good job. This time they did forget to handpaint the pinstripes on both sides of the car. Last time they left grease stains on the inside top portion when they put the car back together. Overall though am pleased. This
Batool A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent Service
Winifred H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Service went above and beyond. A job well done thank you
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thank you to Tina always keeping me inform about my car. Thank you again ????
Antonio P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Was very happy with your service
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Steve did a great job in getting my car in the shop quickly and delivered as indicated. Great job.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I thought the text system of keeping you up-to-date on your cars progress was a nice feature your company had. The paint job on my bumper arched very well.
Peggy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Excellent service n workmanship truck looks like new would recommend to anyone
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very polite. Quick job and I liked knowing what was going on. Thanks!
Rpm Repair.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Tina did a awesome job. Very quick service and updates so you know exactly is going on. Very professional.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Big thanks to Angel for delivering the car to my house. She saved me some driving time as well as having to get my mom ready to go out. Because of medical reasons, I can't leave Mom home alone. This was a huge help.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications