Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Felix F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Person in charge of the job was constantly contacting me with updates. I'm very pleased with the service your company has provided...
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Excellent repairs and inside car clean up looked great.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Very professional and excellent customer service
Gzim P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I am very impressed and happy with the work they have done i appriciate the customer service aswell. Sincirly : Gzim P
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Clayton my service advisor and the repair team really did a fantastic job! Amazing customer service by Clayton and also the General manager even greeted me and made sure I was happy . Amazing job by the entire team. Definitely will be my first call if I ever need body or paint work again.
Joanne A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Super job and kept me informed all the way through the process
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
This was an amazing experience. The staff, Rashaad in particular was amazing. The staff was personable, and were very upfront with information. They kept me up to date both in text and phone call. Loved it!
Willie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Highly recommend. Thx!
Maurince P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Ultra professional..
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Steve did an awesome job with his communication about my car. I even received my car days before the promised date! I was thrilled with the amazing job the team did with my repairs! Kudos to Service King! I will highly recommend them to anyone who needs repairs!!
Surabhi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
I am very happy with not only the repair but the extra effort to clean the entire car inside out.
Doreen V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Quick, reliable service. The continued text messages to update me on the repairs was P.A. perfect wat to keep me posted on the progression.
Ravi B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I like the fact that they’re very thorough in the repair and the day to day update was great . They did a great job .
Tearesa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Workmanship was awesome and customer service was the best.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very pleased with the service
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
My Escape looks like new ! Steve kept me informed of the progress the whole time.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Stephen was awesome! Extremely professional and informative. I would highly recommend him and the service king team.
Alexia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Fast, friendly, comprehensive
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Amazing work ethic.
Jansen Services.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Every one was amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications