Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Appreciated the wash and detail upon return! Mike is a nice guy, quick and friendly.
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Fantastic service!
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
They did a great job had my Vehicle ready before the date they gave me really satisfied with the work!!!
Elysa R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Mike was great to work with!
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great workmanship and friendly. Easy to work with.
Minoru M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everything was great and so easy. Thank you very much Service King!!!
Kate H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Juan is fantastic! Mike is fantastic! First rate service, car looks great!
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
The staff at the East Dundee store offered excellent customer service. I couldn’t have asked for a better result. Juan is a master at his craft!
Abas A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very nice people professional and traded in my job and also my wife job perfectly. I would go back to them if I need any repair job I would give them five star
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/22/2018
Repairs took too long
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/12/2018
A little disappointed when my vehicle was not done on time but the personnel handled it so well it did not diminish my excellent experience.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Did a great job
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Job well done.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Loved the daily updates, communication & quality of the work
Graciela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Thank you for finishing up the repair in a fast time. You guys are awesome.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Brab and the staff were very polite and helpful.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent job and excellent customer service
Uriel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Although service was complete to directions given to servicers, all issues were not complete. I understand that service king was only doing what they were told and that is the reason I was satisfied with their work. The repairs to my vehicle were perfect, as if it never happened
Mohammad A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
I like the updates and communication. I also like the guaranteed warranty on the part(s) replaced. I like doing business with service king as well as allstate and enterprise. Thank you.
Maribel G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Outstanding job . Excellent team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications