Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Never a question as to where I want to take my vehicle for body work. Always well informed on the progress of the repairs, always done on time,and always pleased with the work done.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Outstanding customer service and a good turnaround time
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Keith was exclent. I've used your service in the past and will most certainly use it again. And will continue to reffer without hesitation.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Keith was very courteous to us. He kept us informed of the vehicle repair throughout the time if repair. I would not hesitate to recommend their repair service.
Jozlyn D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
As always, the staff are friendly and the service is excellent. Been a Service King customer for a long time.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Wonderful service and great communication.
Dalila V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
They did the job well and on time
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Great services
Ahmed B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
I got my car back with multiple scratches on the opposite fender other than was fixed and also scratches on the back side and the odometer fiberglass plate also the bumper that was supposed to be replaced and fictional fog lights aren't working and add to that the hood damage that I paid for out of pocket to be fixed wasn't properly fixed and have a dent under the hood lip thst was painted over all things which I discovered after I took the car from the shop except for the lip dent which I brought to the attention of the technician and he said I don't see anything wrong with that I intent on contacting both the insurance company and service king in that regard i am completely dissatisfied with the service specially one I paid partially for !!
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
All the staffs are very professionals specially Keith he’s always snkeeping me updated .
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great personable and knowledgeable team with timely and great quality service.
Kerry L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Vehicle looks great! Brad was attentive and provided me with updates as my vehicle was ready ahead of schedule. Great service by everyone I interacted with.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent work my car looks good as new. Thanks guys.
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Fast and great.
Heris A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thank for doing a great job for the king service
Sakina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
10/10 Excellent customer service Complete job excellently done Way ahead of schedule East Dundee Location KEITH GERKEN gets 10/10 Excellent Guy!!! Very nice human being Sarisfied Customer, Syed Hyder ****-****-xxxx
Jimmy P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Friendly and very professional, text updates were very much appreciated, Excellent experience.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I am very happy with the service
Syed R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Everyone was very nice and very cooperative. Thanks to everyone for a job well done.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thanks for the fast service and very clean car afterward. We might have a few things to adjust but the service has been fantastic

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications