Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I’ve gone to Service King a couple times for repairs and everyone is very professional and friendly. I would recommend them
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Thanks for fixing my car as perfect as you did! The paint on the bumper matches the paint on my car perfectly. This was finished a lot quicker than I thought it originally would.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great staff and wonderful service. Everyone is very polite and easy to work with. Thank you very much
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/21/2018
Great job we did notice a dent in the rear quarter panel that was repaired?
Guillebaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excelente servicio
Hong Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Always keep customers informed about the status is very good. Estimate cost are shared with client and insurance company,which eliminated the communication time.
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Appreciated the wash and detail upon return! Mike is a nice guy, quick and friendly.
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Fantastic service!
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
They did a great job had my Vehicle ready before the date they gave me really satisfied with the work!!!
Elysa R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Mike was great to work with!
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great workmanship and friendly. Easy to work with.
Minoru M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everything was great and so easy. Thank you very much Service King!!!
Kate H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Juan is fantastic! Mike is fantastic! First rate service, car looks great!
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
The staff at the East Dundee store offered excellent customer service. I couldn’t have asked for a better result. Juan is a master at his craft!
Abas A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very nice people professional and traded in my job and also my wife job perfectly. I would go back to them if I need any repair job I would give them five star
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/22/2018
Repairs took too long
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/12/2018
A little disappointed when my vehicle was not done on time but the personnel handled it so well it did not diminish my excellent experience.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Did a great job
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Job well done.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Loved the daily updates, communication & quality of the work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications