Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marlow N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/31/2017
Part of the front bumper is not flush, passenger side. Drivers side its flush. The rep said it's clips and not noticeable. I noticed it right away.
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Appreciated the various updates, Thank you!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Thanks for having my vehicle ready ahead of schedule.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thank you.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone was helpful. I appreciated the text messages and phone calls with updates on progress.
Jeslie B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Good customer service! Great people and overall amazing repair! Thank you so much for the well done work!
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
I appreciated all the updates. Everyone I talked to was very helpful. Thank you for a good repair experience.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thanks for working on me car and getting it ready so soon after I dropped it off.
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
The team at Service King is always pleasant, friendly, and professional. Greg made the extra effort to have my vehicle repaired and ready for pickup within the initial estimated repair time. I appreciate the fast and quality service.
Saeed K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Please let me know how can I get rid of strong smell of paint otherwise the work is well done.
Ferdinand U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
My car looks awesome, back to original. Thank you so much everyone. Im so happy and satisfied with the result.
Ravikumar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
On time job done and over committed team. Very happy with the service.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/22/2017
This is my second time in your shop since my car and my maple tree seem to be having an argument. Pleasantly surprised both times. Great guys you have working there. Should the tree decide to drop another limb on the car, I will certainly be back to your shop. (Then I will cut the darn tree down as the 3rd time will be the charm!) ????
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Did a great job quickly, I will recommend you to my friends.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thanks for returning our car sooner than expected. Thanks for suggesting to send it to your other shop to do this.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Service King does an excellent job. Everything went as planned. Text messages kept me advised.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very impressed with the color match. And how clean the car was kept.
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
You did a terrific job! We will be highly recommending this place to others.
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
The work looked great and I am very satisfied
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
They charge 30.98 to fix a dented license place. Then they put in the work detail they "fixed" my A/C and recharged the unit & added coolant. Which they did not. Immediately turned on A/C which blew nothing but hot air. Had to turn back and go to a shop I just left because someone dropped the ****. All my vents were closed nobody checked. And now I have random pen & possible paint? marks on my center console that absolutely were NOT there before. I cannot definitely say they did it or the you'retruck company (which I HIGHLY doubt) but to say I'm displeased is an understatement. And I'll the response I got was at least you only had a 500 deductible. That is not the point running shady business is never okay. Especially when I just had a guy tell me about a customer that paid a 2,000 deductible. Going to my original family owned body so who doesn't boldy lie and charge ridiculous amounts for banging some dents out a license plate no wasn't it, but too many overcharges to list.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications