Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 107 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I loved that the rep that I dealt with there was very personable and honest. My family also goes here and they have luxury vehicles that they trust being serviced here as well. I am extremely satisfied with my experience and with the lifetime guarantee that comes along with the great service...AWESOME place AND people!!!!
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Love the daily text update, clean truck
Ali R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very professional. I would recommend this place to my friends. Good job. Well done.
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
From start to finish I was truly wowed, definitely exceeded my expectations. Job well done
Isaias R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good job
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was very happy to have my car back sooner than expected. And looked great when I got it back. **** was great stayed in constant contact with me. Will highly recommend this shop to all my friends and family!
Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Staff was very nice throughout process and I really liked the status updates via text
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Loved the communication...very professional... our car looks brand new...thank you!
Claribel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job was done on my car.
Glen K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Hassle free experience
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great place to work with. Would recommend
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Hopefully I won't have to see you guys again bit if I do need car repairs in the future I will be back. Thanks.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
I had asked about getting a bit of the paint used for the repairs on my car, but was told they could not give me any leftovers. But to my amazement, when I got home I noticed the guys were sweet and dabbed my chipped paint for me. They also cleaned off all the silicone I had put around the windshield to stop a leak in the past. Very friendly and nice service, you should be quite proud of these gentlemen! I was quite surprised by the above and beyond service I received. Thank You, Sandy Stemple - 2005 Subaru Baja
Kirk A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The service was excellent i was kept informed when my vehicle would be completed.
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Brad was the person whom assisted me and I was extremely pleased with The way he handled my entire experience from start to finish. Very pleasant and personable. Excellent customer service he provided. Very impressed with the overall service, the communication, updates, and returning to my vehicle being cleaned as well.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Constant communication from the point that I chose them unti the time the work was done. Everyone I spoke with was clear and concise with their information so I knew what to expect.Great crew.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
This is the second repair at this place. Not only the job is being done in an excellent way but the personal contact is great.
Lionel H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
I object to all the texts I have received. I was never told I would receive texts.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I loved the texts & calls. Good communication is good customer service.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Brad was great at the East Dundee office
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Looks great, thanks for washing car.
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Service King was quick and prompt with my repairs. Brad did a great job keeping me informed on the status of my car.
Mohammed K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very professional and courteous
Maribel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thanks to all who helped fix my car. I had some problems before pick it up but kindly fix charge were made. My special thanks to Brad for keeping abreast of the repair process. Great job guys !!!
Marsha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The guys at East Dundee were Incredible!!! I love your system of texting me occasionally to let me know the progress. I never have to wonder what is happening. You made a stressful situation much easier to deal with!! Thanks Brad!!!!
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
not happy .... !!!! why ?? because my job is not finished
Eleopoldo V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
It was a job well done, my car looks very good ,thanks very much .
Eduardo V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I enjoyed the e-mail updates which I received almost everyday which make me so confident that my car will be repaired at my standards.thank you Service king for a job well done and an early completion of the job. 3 days early to be exact.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I'm very happy with Service King. Greg kept me updated throughout the process and everyone was great to work with. Thanks!
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Fast and friendly service! My car looks awesome again!
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very fast and efficient. Nice job done.
Montreal W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
The staff is very friendly and kind. They got the job done fast and did a wonderful job im very happy with the work that was done.My car looks great, i feel good when im driving down the street now. Thanks Service King you all done a Wonderful job on my car!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very happy with the service the up date were very cute.
Clarissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Service King is always updating by text on how the car is.
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Service King is GREAT next time I need a body shop you will see me!
Adrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Great service, awesome staff!!
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was very happy with the service I received from East Dundee Service King. Brad Tuman was awesome . I have nothing but praise for that shop and its staff. Very nice job!
Guillermo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
So far allgood
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you for walking me through the process and keeping me updated on everything.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/8/2016
Overall excellent service but forgot to repair my mirror requiring me to bring car back in for completion. That noted I would still recommend service King. Very professional staff.
Martina M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I am past happy with the service communication and representatives with your company. If I encounter anyone who needs body work I will absolutely without a doubt recommend Service King, I believe you are the only game in town
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
This was the 2nd time Service King has handled a repair on my car and both times I was completly satisfied. They will be highly reccomended to others
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I loved getting updates via text
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great experience with constant updates in the competition status.
Olivia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
Upon picking up my car I noticed the repaired door did not appear to be set flush.I mentioned to the adjustor and he had someone make adjustments.Upon leaving I also noticed a noise of air not sure from where that was not there before. I am still not happy with the position/how the door appears with relation to the opposite side door. And not sure why but the drivers side-side view mirror seems to be loose. I will be returning to the repair shop on Monday to have these matters looked at.
Karen Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Communications were excellent; even though repair time was longer than expected, we always knew what was happening. Repair quality was excellent too!
Candy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
everyone was very nice, pleasant and helpful. I would recommend Service King to my family & friends. Thank you for such good service.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Brad was very good about keeping me informed and the entire office was extremely friendly each time I was there. And the work was spectacular!
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thanks great job. My car liked the personal attention.
Liliosa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Staff very accommodating
Martha J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Thanks for taking care of my car and keeping me informed on the work
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was nervous about bringing my truck in for repairs. I have not been in an accident in a very very long time. Service King took over and took my worries away. They kept me in touch with the repairs and the care of my truck. Service King did a phenomenal great job.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I really appreciate the text updates. I felt like they kept me up to date with the progress of my repair. I'm completely satisfied with the repair job, it looks brand new again. Thank you again. I would definitely recommend your business to friends and family
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Good job, curtious personnel and timely completion of the work. Very satisfied.
Milton R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I am very happy with the service that's Service King provided very pleased thank you
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great job Thank You
Mary Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Brad was very helpful. He kept in touch several times a week.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
You do a great job and youbalways get the done in a timely manner. And great about letting us know step by step whatvis going on with tepairs.
Karina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Service king exceeded expectations and even returned my car back to me earlier than the estimated time. I also received follow up calls to make sure I was satisfied. Thank you!
Sergy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Good job!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone's always so nice, helpful and very quick turnaround! Always a great service!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent service
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Love the updates through texts!! Let me know repairs were running in time which was much appreciated.
Lillian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Well done with courtesy
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great body work and customer service! Will recommend.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Brad Tumac is the man!
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
My service advisor, Greg Hoyle was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I trusted him to handle the repair process, which says a lot for me. After a brief inspection of my vehicle, it appears that your team did a quality job repairing the vehicle, and in a very timely manner. I will recommend this location to others in the future. Heather F
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Work was completely quickly. Excellent quality. Superb communication! Thanks for a job well done!
Katarzyna M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Thanks, good job!
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
I will let u know if any comment comes up. Joan
Carmen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thank you it's perfect
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Service king exceeded my expectations. They did an excellent job!
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Looks like they did a great job on the repair !
Carol Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Everyone was awesome! They helped make my car accident less stressful! Thank you!
Lucy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Job well done, truly professional kind of service
Adrian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Service King did a phenomenal job on my car
Meghan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/24/2015
I was disappointed with how little communication and updates there were and with how long it took. I had no car for over 7 weeks.
Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
Thanks for reviving my can, both outside and inside. It was a nice surprise to get into my car and noticing that the inside was cleaner then when I dropped it off.
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Your staff was so nice. And the service to my GMC Arcadia...was done in a timely fashion and looks like new again... Great job guys
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I was very satisfied with Service king i didnt expect such good service and they went over the top by washing and vacuming my suv Thanks
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Overall very good job employees were friendly minor thing that needs to get fixed but service king will take care of it so I'm very pleased.
Alanna R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Service was friendly and quick. The quality of work was good.I would recommend Service King to others. Overall a very agreat experience! Thanks Service King!
Edgard T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Awesome guys !
Rameshkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I liked the text updates so I knew when to expect it to be done. Thanks to the entire TEAM at Service King.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Brad in the E Dundee office was Great to work with.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
They were extremely informative about what needed to be done. The work was excellent. They also arranged for my car rental and kept me informed of the repair progress. I would recommend them to anyone.
Sipho B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/28/2015
I was completely safety with their work and plus they have saved me a little bit money from unnecessary part replacement.
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great Service and quality work. Car looks like new.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Very professional and courteous. I would trust them again. Thanks Scott E Jensen
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
All was good except for couple flip-flops on when car would be/is ready
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Great job keeping me posted. Very friendly as well.
Cara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Job was done in a quick and timely manner. Thank you!
Ivan T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
The gentlemen at service king finished the vehicle at the time promised, the job looks very good from what i could discern. 10 out of 10, thank you guys.
Jake R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I've always heard great things about your company but it was unbelievable on the customer service you guys have done above and beyond a great job and will definitely recommend you place to all my friends and coworkers thanks again for the outstanding job you guys have done
James P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Excellent repair work and fantastic customer service
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
I had the best experience ever with service king. They did everything perfect. I hope o don't have to go back! :). But service king is deffinetly the place I will go if need be!! Thanks guys. You are the best!!
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Great friendly service shop. car returned very clean after visit. Prompt updates on how status of car.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Brad and the crew were extremely polite helpful and timely throughout the whole process. I will recommend your shop and definitely use you in the future, if need be. My car looks beautiful!!!
Elaine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The car looks great and I was kept informed the entire time.
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Brad was great! Made the whole ordeal bearable! Responsive, professional, easy to work with!
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
They do a great job.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
They keep you well informed how the work is going,Try and get you back in your vehicle as soon as possible. There easy to work with. I will use them again and let family and friends to use them.
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Greg Hoyle was very helpful. Greg was in contact with us throughout the whole process and was a pleasure to work with.
Rhonda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/7/2015
When I picked up my car after hours. My tire pressure light was on. 3 days later I need to go back to have the stripping repaired
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
I like how you kept updating me every week
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Thanks
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Very professional
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Very speedy job. The job looked like it was done very well.
Leticia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Looking good, thanks
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Great job finished in timely manner.
Sukhpreet B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/18/2015
I was not completely happy with the fitting of the bumper, it was raining & the car was outside in the rain as was going over the repair. I understand its plastic but it should line up and fit perfectly in my mind. The lifetime warranty is nice in case there is any further issues. Greg answered all my question, but in my mind I expected it to be perfect,like new.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
The employees I dealt with were very courteous and professional. I would seriously consider using their services again if needed.
Allan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
The repair looks great! Thank you for your quick turnaround. We appreciate it.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
They did a fantastic job. It was incredibly fast i thought as well. The last time i had a vehicle in at gerber collision and glass in aurora they took forever! Service king did it in a week! R u kidding that's awesome! Great job guys! Keep up the good work!
Ramakrishna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Awesome customer service.
Corinne N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Professional service start to finish. I will recommend their services to any potential clients.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Staff was very professional and friendly which is a rare combination. Easy to do business , very helpful.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Very happy
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/7/2015
Few areas where there are small bubbles in the paint job.
Dragan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Great job, thanks.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Highly satisfied! Had all my questions and concerns addressed! Great experience. Jim was really helpful. Will be returning for my next repair ????
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Awesome job!!! Awesome People to deal with!!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I like the updates I received on the progress of my car repairs.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Brad was thorough in explaining the job. He followed up to let me know when the car would be done. I'm happy with the work and the price.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
They were fast, friendly and did a great job! My car looks like new! Thank you!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
Service was beyond exceptional. Not only was my car repaired better than new, everyone actually went out of their way to accommodate me and take care of me. Honestly, I was extremely impressed. Even when I was going to be a little late picking it up -- after the shop was supposed to close, they made special arrangements to make it easy for me. Good service is expected. Exceptional service is so much appreciated.
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Excellent. Work very satisfae
Bouenlouth P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Good service
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
They did a great job.Job was done on the time they said it would be done
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
They kept me informed on the progress of the repairs and were very courteous!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Great communication and follow up throughout the process.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
4/5/2015
Every thing was done well, from the time I brought the car in until I picked it up, thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications