Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leobardo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Grate service and excellent job Thank you
Sheila F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Good morning, the service was excellent and the work was high quality.
Benjimen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very Satisfied
Marianne K.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Juan at the East Dundee shop took care of me like a true professional. He went the extra mile.to make sure my car was perfect. He is an asset to your company. Thanks Matt kozak
Sidra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thank you Juan for the amazing job.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great job gentleman !
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Appreciate the txt updates
Sanjay D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great service and before time delivery Much appreciated for keeping us updated throughout the process. Great job and well done.
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Juan was awesome and had my car ready 10 days before it was guaranteed!!
Varaprasad G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Everything went great.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Receiving your email at 7am on Saturday morning did not go well as it woke me up. Please text me your phone # and I will call you on Sunday morning at 7 am and we can do the survey!
Felipe C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Very excellent customer services!!!????????
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/5/2019
It took too long.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Brad is the best!!!
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Very good customer service. Work on my truck was done on time and done well.
Collene E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
I have never had a better service experience, in 50 years! I will recommend Service King to everyone and anyone I can tell! My car was returned better than brand new! I am very pleased!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Muy excelente trabajo estoy muy satisfecho y si lo recomendaria a otras personas muchas gracias Juan ya king service
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
I just got my Dodge Ram back, but so far everything appears to be as good as new. Great communication and went above and beyond to complete the repairs in a timely mannor. Quality and attention to detail appear to be top notch.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I’ve gone to Service King a couple times for repairs and everyone is very professional and friendly. I would recommend them
Daisy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/5/2018
Amazing service my truck was ready in less then a week and when I got it it looked brand new I love it and I’ll defi be back if needed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications