Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 124 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
This is my second time in your shop since my car and my maple tree seem to be having an argument. Pleasantly surprised both times. Great guys you have working there. Should the tree decide to drop another limb on the car, I will certainly be back to your shop. (Then I will cut the darn tree down as the 3rd time will be the charm!) ????
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Did a great job quickly, I will recommend you to my friends.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thanks for returning our car sooner than expected. Thanks for suggesting to send it to your other shop to do this.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Service King does an excellent job. Everything went as planned. Text messages kept me advised.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very impressed with the color match. And how clean the car was kept.
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
You did a terrific job! We will be highly recommending this place to others.
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The work looked great and I am very satisfied
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
They charge 30.98 to fix a dented license place. Then they put in the work detail they "fixed" my A/C and recharged the unit & added coolant. Which they did not. Immediately turned on A/C which blew nothing but hot air. Had to turn back and go to a shop I just left because someone dropped the ****. All my vents were closed nobody checked. And now I have random pen & possible paint? marks on my center console that absolutely were NOT there before. I cannot definitely say they did it or the you'retruck company (which I HIGHLY doubt) but to say I'm displeased is an understatement. And I'll the response I got was at least you only had a 500 deductible. That is not the point running shady business is never okay. Especially when I just had a guy tell me about a customer that paid a 2,000 deductible. Going to my original family owned body so who doesn't boldy lie and charge ridiculous amounts for banging some dents out a license plate no wasn't it, but too many overcharges to list.
Victor T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Received update daily.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The best Brad and his staff friendly and professional
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
You guys are awesome! I didn't expect it to be finished so fast!
Adris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Communication is great as well as with the people towing my car to my home.
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Highly recommend!! Service is spectacular!! Thank you!!
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Highly recommended.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very pleased and will recommend you guys to others. Thanks for a great job and great customer service
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Kept in regular contact, friendly, work was excellent
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Loved the texts on status, the effort of Brad and team and getting the job done ahead of schedule!
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Body work was excellent and paint matched perfectly. Very pleased with the service and turn-around. Thanks.
Adriana D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/12/2017
There are scratches on the tailgate that were not repaired ... and the back up sensors don't work... I get a rear park aid error on my display screen
Rogelio A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very happy
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications