Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Perinda I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
My experience was beyond excellent. The team that serviced my vehicle were kind, friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating. The team at the Dundee location finished my car in record time. I would recommend Service King to everyone I know.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
So far so good
Aravind C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Great customer service. Helped coordinate the rental car. Repair job is Of high quality.
Mickeyann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great Service!
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
It took a long time but I understand why. Brad was very helpful and kept us in the loop
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
The team at East Dundee was great! This repair was stress free. Thank you!
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
This was my first experience with Service King. I appreciated the emails and phone calls to keep me updated. Service was quick and everyone was wonderful to work with and extremely patient. Thank you!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great service and friendly staff!
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Everything was great. Great communication.
Bill E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Great job!! The communication, the work, the cleanup. Everything was professional and caring. Thanks
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
8/24/2019
My car is not done, still waiting on part and the stuff that was done has to be re done. One side of my bumper is hanging and inch lower then the other side. My new decal they put on is not on correctly the trunk they fix was not set right and is close twisted and rubing the paint off on the bottom edge of trunk lid into my tail light, they didn’t replace the turn signal bulb that went out when car was hit. All I want is my car fixed correctly not rushed so I have to come back
Bhunpendra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Always very good service
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2019
I was inform daily on status and got it done before due date
Jimmy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Excellent from start to finish
Nina R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Staff was very friendly and professional. Bernard was helpful and Mark was knowledgeable with what needed to be done for my repairs. He also kept me updated with the status of my car which was very helpful. I am very pleased with Service King.
Hung V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/11/2019
I like the customer service of Service King, but there is one thing I don’t like, that is the frame of my license plate, Service King didn’t buy a new frame for me. I think Allstate has to pay for it. Everything looks good except the license plate. In general, Service King did a good job but not excellent. I think Service King even can contact with DMV to change the new license plate because it looks very ugly after the accident. Anyway I am satisfied with Service King, but not Completely. A lot of my friends complain about the license plate. The front of the car looks really beautiful except the license plate.
Gongyu Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
profesdional, timely and good.service
Andy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Great service!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/25/2019
Very nice staff to work with. The repair looks fine but I believe the length of repair was longer than than needed. I was told a bracket was needed to finish the repair and that took extra time to get. Either the supplier needs to be held accountable or the part should have been ordered earlier. Also this is the second repair I brought you this year and I asked for a couple of areas on my rear bumper to be touched up and you must have forgotten. I was told this could be done for me at no extra charge. Overall the repair is good and the staff was easy to work with. I’d recommend this shop and I’d come back if I had another repair.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
So far. Thank you so much for cleaning my car as well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications