Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Loved the daily updates, communication & quality of the work
Graciela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Thank you for finishing up the repair in a fast time. You guys are awesome.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Brab and the staff were very polite and helpful.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent job and excellent customer service
Uriel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Although service was complete to directions given to servicers, all issues were not complete. I understand that service king was only doing what they were told and that is the reason I was satisfied with their work. The repairs to my vehicle were perfect, as if it never happened
Mohammad A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
I like the updates and communication. I also like the guaranteed warranty on the part(s) replaced. I like doing business with service king as well as allstate and enterprise. Thank you.
Maribel G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Outstanding job . Excellent team.
Larry I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Thanks for doing an excellent job on my truck. You guys are a great team.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Car looks new. Thanks
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Excellent Customer Service, communications and work. Fast turn around. I highly recommend Service King.
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
My car was completed much faster than I expected and it looks great. Very friendly staff too. Thank you
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Repairs were done quickly and my car looks good as new. Brad was a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend Service King to my family and friends.
Darren T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Brad is great.
Kelsie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
It took 15 days to fix my car. Seems a little long for the damage that it had, but I’m not I the car repair business so that may be typical. Car looks great, thanks you.
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Vehicle was repaired ahead of schedule and staff is very professional.
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great communication along the way and the repair was done well and quuckly.
Lenora S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I would recommend Service King to anybody i know that need repairs on their car. There undates are very informative and its awesome the way they keep you informed.I am proud to have them service my car.Thank You Service King for a job well done! Lenora
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great service really
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Brad (manager) explained the steps and the procedure to get my car looking better than new. He told me approximate cost and the amount of time it would take to restore my car. I was informed almost everyday what percent of the job was completed. They were correct on the cost and finished the job early. I would recommend Service King to family and friends. Great job.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Team was perfect! Through and curteous! I could not have asked for more! Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications