Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kerry L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Vehicle looks great! Brad was attentive and provided me with updates as my vehicle was ready ahead of schedule. Great service by everyone I interacted with.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent work my car looks good as new. Thanks guys.
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Fast and great.
Heris A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thank for doing a great job for the king service
Sakina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
10/10 Excellent customer service Complete job excellently done Way ahead of schedule East Dundee Location KEITH GERKEN gets 10/10 Excellent Guy!!! Very nice human being Sarisfied Customer, Syed Hyder ****-****-xxxx
Jimmy P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Friendly and very professional, text updates were very much appreciated, Excellent experience.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I am very happy with the service
Syed R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Everyone was very nice and very cooperative. Thanks to everyone for a job well done.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thanks for the fast service and very clean car afterward. We might have a few things to adjust but the service has been fantastic
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Staff was friendly and professional. Work was done well and quickly. Coordination with car rental was helpful and convenient.
Silvia M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Loved the text updates and good work on my car????
Edberto B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
It was finished at a timely fashion, workmanship was excellent, I would recommend it to everyone I know, thanks!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Enjoyed the text updates, as well as Brads upbeat manner. While I was surprised that the estimated finish date all along suddenly didn't work due to "paint shop backup", everything worked out well. Thank you!
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Fast took care and pride in their work took less than 20 days and even took the rental back.Thank tou
Yasheng Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Faster complete repair work then I thought. Well done.
Tami N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Thank you
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Solid communication delivered before promised fantastic place and even better workmanship
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I was very happy to hear about the progress of my automobile on almost a daily basis.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I was made completly at ease. I was worried about getting my car about getting getting my car back to normal. I am greatly pleased with the job that was done. my car is back to brand new.
Rie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Texting update status is great customer services tool. Receive response in timely manner. Love it

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications