Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suellen M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Mark was great. Thank you.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
????
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Mark was awesome to work with. He made sure everything was just right. He even put the new car smell in . ????
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
The best experience I have ever had with any kind of car dealership or repair. All the employees were outgoing friendly and conversed in a way that was totally understanding to me. I have already mentioned this to several of my friends. The only word I have for Lewis collision center is excellent! all employees were concerned about caring for my myself along with repairing my car. Having the inside cleaned was a welcome bonus. Thank you for your excellent.
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great job
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2018
Lewis was great! The insurance company I was dealing with from the accident was horrible! Which was not my insurance company, it was the guys that hit me insurance. But Lewis did a great job! Always kept me updated and let me know when I needed to call the insurance company because they were not going to pay for all the repairs that Lewis found. But Lewis worked well with me and they did an awesome job! Thank you Mark! I will recommend them to anyone that needs a good job done!
Carlos T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great job all the way around. Will recommend to anyone who needs work done.
Anne O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Mark was very helpful and knowledgable. He made the process as easy as possible. Thank you.
Carri S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
I appreciate the updates I got during the repair process. The carwise option as well as text messages were helpful in letting me know what stage of the process my truck was in. Brian was always very nice and helpful when I called or stopped by.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very friendly and helpful employees! The process was explained to me beforehand and I was kept updated throughout the repair. It was fast and easy!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/17/2018
We will NEVER use Lewis Collision again nor would we ever recommend it to anyone. I paid $1900 today and received my car in worse condition than when I dropped if off. The body work was good and I am satisfied. I feel that i was taken advantage of and cheated. I now have an appt on Monday at the dealership to fix everything that I’ve already paid for. Extremely disappointed.
Joshua Toro.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Keep working the way you are doing. You guys did an excellent job.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Anthony was professional and efficient. He made sure I knew what was going on with my vehicle and communicated clearly throughout the process. I will definitely return to Lewis Collision Center with all my body work needs in the future.
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/9/2018
The front desk receptionist has argued with me the two times I came in I am not looking forward to coming in a third time However, I must return as my front bumper had a license plate holder when you received my car but was returned to me without
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I understand that their are delays. Those are out of your control. But overall, you and your team provided me with outstanding service all the way through. I will most certainly refer people I know to go to you guys for repairs. Keep it up!
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Wonderful job excellent performance
Kennith A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
A good estimate, friendly and courteous service, and an excellent job of repairing my vehicle.
Gunner W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
The insurence company was being slow and difficult to get all the repairs done my car needed. Mark was very diligent and persistent with them to get me the repairs I deserved. I had been rear ended and my car looks better now than it did before the accident. I wouldn’t bring my car anywhere else for body damage, great job.
Dee H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Yes I was very pleased and they got me out so much quicker than they had told me. I will come again if needed
Jung H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Excellent service. Everyone’s always in a good mood and it puts me in a good mood. Mark was very helpful as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications