Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tommy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
All Lewis Collision Center employees were very professional. They arranged for the rental vehicle to be delivered and picked back up at their facility saving me time and frustration. This was the smoothest part of my minor accident. Thank you.
Steven Or.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Good as new! Thank you! Steve Alexander
Mindy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
Personal was wonderful but got a couple of miles away and truck is not running right steering and front driver side shakes. Will return asp. Having hard time finding a ride to drop off and pick up. 40 mile round trip.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Process was so easy and the staff were great to work with. Very friendly and accommodating. I would use Lewis Collision for all repair work going forward.
Cliff J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you for doing such a great job on my Honda Ridgeline. I also appreciated the professionalism displayed by both Molly at the front desk (Wished she was working for me), and by Georgia who walked me through the process without a hitch. Dr.Cliff J
Pat N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
Matt and the entire staff were attentive, professional and totally appreciated! The truck looks great. I can't help but feel played by the system. It seems maybe the numbers were manipulated to benefit everyone but the client. I was also frustrated with the two month time frame, but understand it is what it is.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
You made this process super easy for me, and my car looks brand new. Thank you for the detail, too. I've been looking for the name badge you found for months. Everyone at Lewis, from the girl who checked me in, to Matt, who was the coordinator for the entire process, were professional and friendly. I hope to not have another accident, but if I do, I will never take my car to anyone, but Lewis.
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great repair job and customer service by Matt.
Kirk W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Truck looks brand new. Great job!
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I appreciated being kept up to date on the repair process. Also, it was finished on Wednesday as promised.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Quick efficient friendly. Great experience
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Took a little longer than expected, but looms great.
Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
My car looks beautiful. You did s great job thank you
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Good job on getting my truck fixed.
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and courteous and I was kept up to date on the progress. Thanks!
Carmen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Jessica
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I wish all my transactions went as smoothly and trouble free as this one.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very professional and thorough. Very satisfied
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Very professional.
Hnu L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Awesome job and quick service. Even the color match. My car looks amazing. Thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications