Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
They did a fantastic job, their communication And timeliness were top notch faster and better Than expected. Would definitely recommend th Them to a friend.
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Got is done before the scheduled time Anthony is awesome!
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/2/2018
I would have marked completely satisfied if the final week had been handled better. Apparently the person who was my original estimator is no longer with the company. Instead of getting a call saying that person is no longer here & so & so will be taking over your case, I went a week without getting any updates. I was orginialy told I would be updated every 3 days. A week after I was told the other persons insurance would cover the remainder of the cost of damages found, I got a call saying my car might be ready for pick-up that afternoon. I was out of town & was then told if the car was ready, the cost of the rental would be my responsibility. This was something that hadn’t been told to me prior & was frustrating to hear after getting no updates for a week. Other than how this transition went, everything else was fine.
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
You stayed right on top of it and kept me informed pu f all progress . And even finished a day early...good job
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job!
Rattana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
The customer services was excellent and it would be my first option to take my car to
Daniel Obispo.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent attention and great service
Lonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The went above and beyond
Melody R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Wonderful customer service! Great Job! Thank you, Melody R
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Job well don! ???? thank you
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
This is the 2nd vehicle that I’ve had fixed from this place. They are very nice people that do great work & try to make sure that their clients are happy with what they’ve done & are willing to fix anything that might have been missed to begin with. I appreciate that they even try to fix things ahead of schedule. Thank you for all you folks do!
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
My dissatisfaction is with claims personnel
Cathy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Looks great- thanks; friendly, professional service
Ceclia T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
It is so nice to have such professional people taking care in Care our problem on repair. Nice people complete very good job on time and politely handle the problem highly recommend for other People. Thank you
Brock Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Perfect job!!
Matt G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I have had work done at Lewis Collision Center several times. Working with Lewis has always been a positive experience. The work is always excellent, as is the customer service. This job was no different. Anthony Licini was very courteous, helpful and professional, and explained the work thoroughly. The work was well done, and was done for the amount estimated. I am very satisfied with the job done by Mr. Licini and by the technician(s) who worked on our van. Thank you for the excellent service. Matthew Greene
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Excellent service. My car looked perfect. I have used Lewis Collition Service for all of my repairs. Completely satisfied. They kept me posted as the repair progressed. I highly recommend this service center.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
We were very impressed! Thank you!
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great Job!
Lou S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Enjoyed working with Susie. My estimate was very reasonable and the repairs were done quickly and well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications