Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
They were speedy, did an awesome job repairing our vehicle. They even washed and cleaned inside. Hopefully we’ll never have get our truck repaired again, but if we do I’d gladly take it to Lewis collision again. Thank you
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Being updated while my car was away was great! They beat the estimated time it would be done, on top of that my car was detailed!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Staff was extremely helpful and patient. Very good information about the whole process. Will definitely recommend to others
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
There are several issues that have to be addressed that were not fixed properly and u am supposed to be hearing from Anthony about these issues
Gene E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
As far as the repair process and the guy that checked the vehicle out etc prior to, everything was great! The front desk could be a little more organized and aware is all.
Anita T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Anthony was great to work with. He always made time to explain the status of the repairs. Would highly recommend him and Lewis Collision.
Krishma L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent service
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great job
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
They did a fantastic job, their communication And timeliness were top notch faster and better Than expected. Would definitely recommend th Them to a friend.
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Got is done before the scheduled time Anthony is awesome!
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/2/2018
I would have marked completely satisfied if the final week had been handled better. Apparently the person who was my original estimator is no longer with the company. Instead of getting a call saying that person is no longer here & so & so will be taking over your case, I went a week without getting any updates. I was orginialy told I would be updated every 3 days. A week after I was told the other persons insurance would cover the remainder of the cost of damages found, I got a call saying my car might be ready for pick-up that afternoon. I was out of town & was then told if the car was ready, the cost of the rental would be my responsibility. This was something that hadn’t been told to me prior & was frustrating to hear after getting no updates for a week. Other than how this transition went, everything else was fine.
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
You stayed right on top of it and kept me informed pu f all progress . And even finished a day early...good job
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job!
Rattana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
The customer services was excellent and it would be my first option to take my car to
Daniel Obispo.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent attention and great service
Lonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The went above and beyond
Melody R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Wonderful customer service! Great Job! Thank you, Melody R
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Job well don! ???? thank you
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
This is the 2nd vehicle that I’ve had fixed from this place. They are very nice people that do great work & try to make sure that their clients are happy with what they’ve done & are willing to fix anything that might have been missed to begin with. I appreciate that they even try to fix things ahead of schedule. Thank you for all you folks do!
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
My dissatisfaction is with claims personnel

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications