Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 68 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
My car looks beautiful. You did s great job thank you
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Good job on getting my truck fixed.
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and courteous and I was kept up to date on the progress. Thanks!
Carmen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Jessica
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I wish all my transactions went as smoothly and trouble free as this one.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very professional and thorough. Very satisfied
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Very professional.
Hnu L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Awesome job and quick service. Even the color match. My car looks amazing. Thank you so much.
Emanuel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I really have no thoughts on anything you guys are the best that I've seen so far. From keeping me updated to perfection on my car keep up the good work guys.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Hassle and easy to have my vehicle repaired. Very professional and friendly
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
They did a great job thank you so much
Bonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Matt cat eyes constantly informed on the status of our car. He went above and beyond to make sure our car was done perfectly. We love the results and will highly recommend Lewis Collision Center to all of our family and friends. Bob and Bonnie P
Benny B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everyone was so kind and knowledgeable. I loved the way you kept me informed about the process. Thank you.
Sarahbeth V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very pleased with the service from the shop as well as Matt. I felt like he went above and beyond to make sure everything was done quickly and correctly.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Matt was great every step of the way. Would definitely recommend Lewis Collison to anyone who needs body work done on their vehicle.
Art M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/17/2017
Experienced 5 day delay beyond expected completion date. Caewise app was not updated in a timely manner. Overall, poor communication. As for workmanship, very satisfied.
Regina H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Very professional experience, I appreciated the communication from Matt about timelines and how closely you stuck to those.
Dean Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Super friendly people and very prompt about everything!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Good communication. Pleasant and professional.
Karl P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
They did a great job. Excellent customer service . Paint job was outstanding . Car was taken great care of from top to bottom. Everyone was outstanding that works thein. I will recommend them to anyone who needs repairs . Thank you for giving my car back looking brand new
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications