Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great Job!
Lou S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Enjoyed working with Susie. My estimate was very reasonable and the repairs were done quickly and well
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Looks perfect once again, also appreciate the updates.
Sondra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I felt so taken care of throughout the whole process. Thank you!
Bernedette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Quick, easy, painless experience. Thank you to the Lewis team who repaired my car with great care, precise work and with a thorough customer service experience.
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
So far so good on being pleased. Anthony was wonderful to work with and we were very excited the was car was complete ahead of schedule.
Johnathan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Excellence in every level. From reception, booking, customer service and the actual repair work. I'm very satisfied. I will refer family and friends to Lewis.
Sherman W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
It was the fastest time I ever had any thing done and it looks like it was new again I will always go back to them for all my repairs I thank ya'll for everything again
Huarui Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Y'all replaced my bumper on my Honda accord, got it finished fast and the mechanic who did the work was super friendly and helpful
Gary Or.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Dwayne, Tim, and the front desk girls treated me so well I will recommend to anyone that LFC is the place to take your car! Very pleasant experience for a not so pleasant reason to be there!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I am completely satisfied with the service and my trucks looks great. Thank you so much.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great experience - thanks for the updates and prompt repairs.
Gary K..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The staff was professional and friendly. Duane was great to work with and kept me informed of the progress of the repairs. The repair work was perfect. My vehicle looked as good as new. Molly was friendly and helpful. She topped off an excellent experience. I highly recommend Lewis Collision.
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Took good care of my vehicle and me. Both Dewayne and the front desk
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Thank you for the job you’re done I am really happy the way it looks
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Really liked the periodic updates on my vehicle; the car looks really nice.
Isaac M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Car looks like it's brand new. Really pleased with the whole process.
Blanca V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Awesome the repairman stayed in touch constantly I also enjoyed the two ladies upfront
Jamin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great work, very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications