Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melody B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everyone that I worked with was very friendly and helpful.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Good job and very timely! Thanks.
Brittany R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
I was always updated on repair & the employees were very imformed & polite.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent work and excellent customer service... especially the young lady at the front desk. Thank you!
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Matt and Mollie were great to work with. Very patient and accommodating. So far, so good on my car. I've only had it back for a few hours, but everything seems good so far.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Matt was incredibly professional and got my work truck back to me earlier than expected. Truck looks amazing. Thank you every one at Lewis Collision Center!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Thanks for a job well done.
Felecia A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/1/2017
My car is still making a whining sound...sound like it might be a prob with the transmission that I told them about. As well... they seem to have switched out my ignition?? And didn't tell me about it? I don't mind having an extra fob... but I do mind not being informed about it... as well... there's a rubber mat from my center console that is missing. I hope it here at home, but if I don't find it here, I'm wondering what happened to it?! ????
Allan E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
You are a very very good company to do business with your work is very good
Tommy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
All Lewis Collision Center employees were very professional. They arranged for the rental vehicle to be delivered and picked back up at their facility saving me time and frustration. This was the smoothest part of my minor accident. Thank you.
Steven Or.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Good as new! Thank you! Steve Alexander
Mindy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
Personal was wonderful but got a couple of miles away and truck is not running right steering and front driver side shakes. Will return asp. Having hard time finding a ride to drop off and pick up. 40 mile round trip.
Cliff J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you for doing such a great job on my Honda Ridgeline. I also appreciated the professionalism displayed by both Molly at the front desk (Wished she was working for me), and by Georgia who walked me through the process without a hitch. Dr.Cliff J
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Process was so easy and the staff were great to work with. Very friendly and accommodating. I would use Lewis Collision for all repair work going forward.
Pat N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
Matt and the entire staff were attentive, professional and totally appreciated! The truck looks great. I can't help but feel played by the system. It seems maybe the numbers were manipulated to benefit everyone but the client. I was also frustrated with the two month time frame, but understand it is what it is.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
You made this process super easy for me, and my car looks brand new. Thank you for the detail, too. I've been looking for the name badge you found for months. Everyone at Lewis, from the girl who checked me in, to Matt, who was the coordinator for the entire process, were professional and friendly. I hope to not have another accident, but if I do, I will never take my car to anyone, but Lewis.
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great repair job and customer service by Matt.
Kirk W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Truck looks brand new. Great job!
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
I appreciated being kept up to date on the repair process. Also, it was finished on Wednesday as promised.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Quick efficient friendly. Great experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications