Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexys R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
The repairs were excellent and it was done before the date given,
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thorough and quick!
Danielle And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
We felt welcome as we came in the building Sam was very nice and helpful. The place is very clean and every service employee had a smile and greeted us. The repairs they did to my Jeep were above my expectations. I would recommend Lewis to all my friends and family. Thanks again
Hubert Daniel.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I could not ask for better service . They were wonderful working with us on our repair and the service was excellent . I would recommend them to our friends . Thank you again
Owen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The repair looks great!
Huy T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
The repair was done quickly and the attendant was very helpful, in keeping me updated with the process and price. At the end, he walked me around the vehicle to let me know all the details! Always my favorite place to get my vehicle fixed if needed!
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
My estimater was so helpful and he let me know what was gonna done on my car. I would so recommend this place to everyone. The staffs are friendly and I loved it!
Charles And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Absolutely a great experience and great work
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Staff was great , answered all my questions. Anthony was great very kind and respectful. Will always go back if need. Very pleased. Excellent Service.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
very well done
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I was very happy with my experience. Thank you for getting my car repair finished in record time :)
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Antony was great through out the whole experience n so everyone else. Josh gave me a ride home when I dropped off car which I was not expecting but thank him so much. Also Sam at the front was very friendly n kept me in contact through the process. The car looked great n even vacuumed the inside. They were super fast on the service n great experience... if I ever have something in the future where I need to bring my car I will definitely come back. Everyone was great. Can’t thank them enough. Will definitely recommend to anyone I know.
Juanita E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very fast and my truck looks brand new! Appreciate everything and Anthony was great
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Anthony was fantastic and made the experience great.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
This was the second vehicle that way brought in to have repairs on at Lewis‘s.It was more of a matter of convenience for the fact We live less than 2 miles away. But we could not be any more pleased with your service.
Amanda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
They did a great job!!!!! I am very happy with the job they did in such a timely manner T hanks Lewis Collision. Mrs Embry
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Everyone was extremely nice It was a pleasant part of a stressful day
Essa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Kept me informed from beginning to end. Courteous and reliable as always.
Eva M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Anthony provided accurate and prompt service. I am very satisfy with level of attention to me and vehicle. Thank you.
Doris Ann.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications