Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Mark took care of me, kept me informed throughout the whole process. Super friendly, very satisfied with the repair itself. Even detailed my Durango for me which they surly didn't have to do. My experience couldn't have been more pleasant. Thanks!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very nice people
Aaron I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/5/2018
Anthony was great, receptionist was great. Very friendly and personable, just took forever
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I really appreciate the fact that you kept us updated on the progress off the work on our car. And even had it done earlier than planned. And yoy also did a wonderful job!! Thank you so much and I'd recommend your business to others because of your great service and wonderful employees.
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/29/2017
The work was excellent. Fit and finish was very nice. The disappointment for me came when I was told there was an almost 10 percent increase in my quote from three weeks earlier that was adjusted due to a price increase in parts. It came across poorly. Just not a good time to spring that on a customer. I paid the extra and went on about my way. I can’t say this will not influence my future decisions when choosing a service provider from my ford. I have been using Lewis for over five years now. Great work but poor business practice.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
I really appreciated Mark. He did an excellent job of keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle and answering my questions.
Pam H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
I was very impressed with Anthony through my entire experience. He was so great at keeping me informed about what was happening with my vehicle. The young woman at the front desk was also very impressive at keeping everything at your front area moving smoothly. My car looks beautiful again, so I imagine that all of your employees behind the scene are just as impressive. I will recommend your business to anyone who asks. Thanks!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Everyone at Lewis Collision, from front office on did a great job!
Manuel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/14/2017
My windows have a black adhesive on them it chould have been cleaned off. Other then that it was a wonderful experience. Liked the update by text and the fact that my car was delivered to my work made things easier for me.
Julia John.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The team was professional, keep me updated on the progress of my repairs, and just made this an all-around easy process
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Lewis Collision Center completed my repair very quickly and kept me updated throughout the entire process. Every one that I spoke with was very professional and extremely kind. I felt very comfortable leaving my car with Lewis Collision.
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everything was great. Friendly group here I will recommend the Lewis team to everyone. Luke was also so helpful, I could not ask for a better place to take my car.
Brooke G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Efficient, polite and responsive staff. Car looks great!
Aep A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thanks
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I really appreciated the updates along the way. I feel like the staff did a good job making the whole process as smooth as possible for me. And my car looks great!
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Very satisfied!! Thank you All!!
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
The service was excellent. My car was ready when they said it would be and it looks beautiful. I especially want to thank Molly for her efficiency and joyfull helpfulness.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
My Ford Transit looks just like new! Thanks to everyone who worked on it! I am really glad to have it back.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Good job. I'll recommend you to anyone needing collision service.
Melody B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everyone that I worked with was very friendly and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications