Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent sevice and a job well done.
Teri W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Rob Palacios was very professional & I appreciate his attn to detail.
Vicki W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Very pleasant and helpful. Car was ready when promised.
John .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
fast efficient service
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Bob Erickson was my contact person on another repair I had done at Lewis Colllision. He did such an excellent job at that time, Lewis Collision was the first and only place I thought of or wanted to repair my car after it was damaged. Bob stepped right in and made a bad situation easier to handle. His Friday phone calls kept me informed about the progess and estimated deliver date. Lewis Collision has been great and I would recomend them to anyone needing automotive work. Thanks for making a difficult time easier. And thank Bob for all his time and help.
Jeffrey Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I'm pleased with my service. Got my car back quicker than I thought I would. looks as good as new!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Very professional and kept me inform on progress.
Leigh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The friendliness, professionalism and quality are unmatched.
Shelly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
My car looks great and such ease of getting the job done
Josh And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was kept informed throughout the entire process so I didn't have to wonder what was going on. Also, my vehicle was ready for pickup exactly when they had said it would be. All the repairs look good.
Suzanne V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Professional, caring, and top-quality service! It's a 10!
Kendall Or.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
great job!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Bob was a pleasure to work with.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Barbara and Bob were both very helpful, had all the answers and took care of everything. The repair work was just as promised and several days early! I will be happy to refer Lewis Collision. Thank you!
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Great experience.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Extremely professional and pleasure to work with.
Vladan Wally.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Car looks great!
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/19/2016
Rob at Lewis was very condescending toward me when I complained about the paint not matching and basically told me that they will not fix it. I left the car and my insurance company is sending someone out to look at the vehicle.
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I really appreciated how clean my car was when returned. Thanks for making a painful experience less painful.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Our Maxima looked incredible after the work was done! They even detailed our car which was much needed and it looked so good! We are so glad we chose Lewis! Thank you for taking care of us!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very pleased. Thanks for cleaning my car. Throw the mat away. I need a new one. Mary C
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
It was very easy to complete the process. Very friendly, timely, fast and responsive.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Very Professional facility. Work done in a timely manner. Thank you!!!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
It was a great experience working with Duane and the car looks great!
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Done in a professional manner. Stayed in touch with me during the prop that means that means a lotto me as a consumer thank you very much. You're truly Eugene W
Gabriel U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great job. Very friendly and cooperative!
Rosalinda L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Outstanding service!!!
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2015
Thank you for taking care of my baby
Marty C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Roxanne is the ****!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/16/2015
Would highly recommend Lewis Collision with all repairs! They were very professional, highly informative, and more than accommodating! Felt they went far and above with excellent service and expertise. The work they did was perfect factory specs, couldn't be more pleased!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Roxanne was awesome and kept me very up to date. Was extremely pleased with the service
Tommy Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
I would highly recommend Lewis I took my car on Monday got back Tuesday that impressed me all the way.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Very happy w/repair. Thank you c. Lewis
Lacey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Thank you for keeping us updated and working to finish our car as soon as possible.
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
You guys do an awesome job. Love the text message we get with the up dates.
Jeanett G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/25/2014
I was really glad to see that although an additional part had to be replaced the promote see date did not change. Thank you all I am really happy with the service.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2014
Thanks
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
We had a great experience!! We will come back!! Thanks so much!!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Excellent service
Natosha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
They did an awesome job! I am very pleased with the work done to my vehicle, and the friendly service was a bonus! Thank you!
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
Did a great job! And even cleaned my truck!:)
Marsha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Awesome experience would recommend them to family and friend!!!
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Love the people and the work is excellent. Highly recommend to others :)
Ulrika B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2014
Great from start to finish!!
Gayle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
Keep me up to date & great work!
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Very satisfied w/ your services!! Would recommend u to friends!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/25/2014
Took a full week longer than promised although a rental car was offered up. Not great communications about delay.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/6/2014
Have not had time to inspect completely because of snow and ice but based on what I can see it looks good.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2014
We greatly appreciated the updates we received and Roxanne's attention to detail
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2013
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and service was done very quick!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
The team I dealt with from the estimate to check in to work done was superb!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2013
Matt Wright and the shop crew went anove and beyond. I was pleased with the extras.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/10/2013
Satisfied with final outcome. Frustrated with lack of communication and delays in getting truck returned to me. I understand the unfortunate events (employees vacation and out sick), however the lack of communication was where I was not satisfied as I was forced to always call and figure out what was happening. Again the final outcome is great; the process was not totally up to par.
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2012
Lewis collision has always proven to take care of all our needs. No matter how large or small.
Casey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2012
Thank you so much for the nice work done on my Odyssey! It looked great when I picked it up this afternoon!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2012
Great experience! Roxanne was amazing...keep up the good work!
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2012
Thanks- car looks good.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications