Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 168 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexandrea K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
The representative who took care of me was Joel Murawski. He is, hands down, the BEST customer service rep that I've ever had the pleasure of working with! He was always clear when explaining the process of my repairs, including how everything was handled with my auto insurance company and the car rental. On a more personal note, he was really funny and lighthearted. That made the entire experience pretty darn fantastic! My car came out looking fantastic, but the experience he created is the reason I'll be coming back!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I am very happy with your work thank you for a job well done.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Service was excellent and Joel was great
Zachariah B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great customer service by Joel Murawski. I liked the text message updates. Car was completed on time, and looked very nice.
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
excellent customer service!Thank you for repairing your truck
Carolynn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Jeff was great to work with. Very knowledge.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
I like the contract about my repair.
Iojamnes Q.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great staff! Professional & friendly...Job well done!
Abe B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great job on repair. Great service rep Joel.
Gwen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Josh was pleasant and took care of my car in a quick and efficient manner. Could not have been happier.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very satisfied with this work
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Everyone was great, service was timely and it was great to get text messages with the status updates.
Bonnie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/13/2017
Service oriented & personable. Will have additional comments after she has been addressed to the vernacular!!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
It was an awesome place. Thanks
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
You all were great
Clara J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Service to the car was done very well and I am Very pleased
Alysha R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
From start to finish everything was professional and I was well taken of
Ida M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Jerry was excellent and kept us informed of the repair process and expected completion date. The repair was amazing, better than expected. Couldn't be happier!
Armando T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great !
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very helpful. Constant contact regarding progress. Done on promised date. Joel was very helpful. Texts and phone calls.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications