Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mariah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great service. Not the first time I’ve been. And not the lost if needed.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great service
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great attention to detail and superb workmanship. Very competent personnel.
Brianna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
My whole experience was wonderful! 5 stars! My vehicle was ready in the time initially promised and it was returned to me cleaned and vacuumed. I don’t know if that is simply standard, but I was delighted by that! My only comment is wondering why Service King gives out text updates. The texts said my car would be ready 5 days after promise time and I got worried. I just don’t see the point in an inaccurate text system. But that doesn’t reflect on any one at this particular location. They were all very helpful!
Carolynn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Joel and the rest of the team were absolutely fabulous. I would recommend them to others.
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
Repairs done right the first time!
Stanley T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
I was most impressed with your prompt and expert service. I would not hesitate to refer any of my friends or family to you
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Thank you for taking care of my car efficiently and making sure she looks like new again!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great service car was returned clean and the the repairs done quickly.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Anissa was absolutely OUTSTANDING! Great service, good attitude, professional... promote this young woman as soon as possible!!
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great customer service and the job appears to be done well
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great job and service as usual.
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
We experienced professionalism courtesy and friendliness and we were very pleased with the repair and cleanliness with which the car was returned to us.
Prince W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
I am very satisfied and would do all over again if I have to
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great job, great people, very competent,friendly, accommodatiing, met schedule request. I highly recommend Service King.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
The st. Pete team is amazing. Car looks great!!
Connie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
You have an excellent team! You all made this such a smooth transition! I really appreciate your communication with me throughout this process! Thanks again!!!
Werne G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great service & felt confident about the team!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great service. Very professional. Repair was completed ahead of estimated time and very good pricing. Staff very friendly. I’m a repeat customer. Should there come a need again, I’ll come back.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Good service, nice people LJW

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications