Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 98 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great experience. Car was completed ahead of schedule. Was kept informed for the entire process
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was very satisfied with your staff and how helpful they were in making sure that everything went smoothly from drop off to pick up. I especially want to thank Jeff and Cynthia F
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Extremely professional, many thanks
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent experience and I really appreciate the quick repair and very friendly customer service.
Felicity B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The entire experience was professional and went surprisingly smooth. Very impressed with Joel Murawski. He was exceptionally personable and anticipated my every need. Thank you.
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thank you! Fantastic job! The Chrysler 200 looks awesome! Everyone was a professional at their job! I felt my car was with family fixing it up! Thank you for all the texting updates. Making me feel very special! I will be a return customer in the future and I will tell all my friends how awesome Service King!
Trey R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good repair work.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very satisfied, would definitely recommend Service King to family, friends or other people needing collision repair.
Kristin V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
So easy to work with. Everyone was friendly and explained everything very well.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Friendly & efficient staff, car looks great,,,
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great experience. The staff was wonderful.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thank you for making the awful experience of a car accident a little easier by being both knowledgeable and kind.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service, but could have neared perfection. You cleaned the car but not the windows. Is that your plan or just an over sight? Still, great job .
Barb F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Service was great and timely.....very satisfied with the work.......
Chantilly O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Service King did an outstanding job on my car, they were fast and efficient. They let me know what was happening every step of the way. Will definitely come back if I ever have any future issue. Thank you Service King
Sandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
My service with Servive King was excellent. My experience with Joel was above excellent. He was knowledgeable. He was patient, kind and professional. Thank you for. your service.
Arturo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Sam is a Great Manager and certainly understand benchmark costumer service. My car looks amazing and I'm very satisfied. The whole team is amazing. Thanks to Joel as well. Keep up the Excellent work
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone was completely professional and kept me up to date. Thanks for the great service!
Janette W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Staff was very friendly and accommodating, I was kept informed of progress and changes to work order. Great experience and will definitely recommend to others!
Ellen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you to Joel for keeping me updated! The car looks great.
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent work!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thanks team job well done!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Computer generated text should be reviewed by service rep prior to being released to insure accurate information is delivered in a timely manner.
Vivian T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I like everything about my experience with Service King It was totally unexpected.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everything was very painless and yes,would use you again. Thank you
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Repairs well done...trucks vacuumed and washed. Exceeded expectations.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everyone was great, exceeded the service time for the repairs. Will recommend service king to anyone that needs body work. Thank you for all your help. Enjoyed the email updates every day also. Sincerely, Donna W
Edward .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Love the way we were up dated on the progress of the car the whole time it was in the shop.
Lorraine W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank for the excellent workmanship and cleaning the inside of my car as well.
Charlie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Service king is the best hands down the staffis very professional,and they want to help you.thanks Charlie W
Annamaria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very professional!!!
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great experience. Will definitely recommend your services
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Joel was excellent as an Advisor! Kept me informed and work was completed in a timely manner. Quality of the work is good so glad I took my vehicle to the St Petersburg facility.
Merl Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Completely satisfied with staff keeping me informed even detailing quicker to accommodate my schedule
Viollca M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
All employees was awesome they did fast an excellent service I recommend to everybody service King. Everyone was so respectful. Excellent customer service every everything was awesome plus the painting job was awesome thank you to all service guy at service King for the fast an awesome job thank you thank you
Arong O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was hesitant to get my car fixed there but my insurance company insisted that I should get my repair there. And I'm so happy that she did that. Because Its one of the best service I got from a car repair shop. I give them 110%.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Professional, quick, and pleasant. Very easy to work with.
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Kept me really informed and very polite and helpful.
Camila V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great service. Great people. Great customer service .
Robin Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
A pleasure to work with and everyone was very nice to me. Thank you
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Excellent and very professional staff!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I appreciate that you took the time required to do the job right. Our RAV4 looks great. Thanks for doing a quality job, and paying attention to detail.
Shaun G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
A very customer oriented facility. The vehiclebwas delivered repaired, and fully detailed.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone involved was very friendly and professional. Van looks great.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Courteous, efficient, and did beautiful work.
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Incredibly personable staff! Very impressed!!
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thank you for keeping me well informed during the repair process and for completing the repairs in a short amount of time. Thank you!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great customer service.
Melinda N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
My car was finished before it was scheduled, customer care was excellent, and body work was beautiful! Thank you!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Going above and beyond to make sure that the job is satisfactory
John J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
Only a few minor things that were addressed and will be or was rectified I would recommend them to my friends and family
Joshua O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
My contact Sergio was super friendly and very helpful! Really glad he was my contact!
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Service was excellent
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Sergio was absolutely first-rate. Took care of all of my needs and gave great customer service. I'm totally satisfied, most importantly, with the quality of the body repair work achieved on my car. By the way, I was treated extremely well last year under similar circumstances by Joel, who I am glad to see is still with Service King. Both of these men are a great asset to your company.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very pleased.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
I'm very happy with the work they did from the time we dropped off our jeep to the time we picked it up. The shop is clean which means they know how to do their jobs. I know what I'm talking about Cuz for some reason people love to hit my jeep so we have experienced a few shops and this shop is the best. The worst shop was suncoast. When I picked up my jeep they didn't clean up any of the sanding dust all over the inside, pulled up the carpet in the back but didn't put it back the right way and I would of really appreciated if they would of did whatever they needed to make sure everything broken from the car accident was fixed. I want to Thank everyone who worked on our jeep. Ty from the Brooks Family.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent customer service, fast, friendly service. Joel made this whole process extremely easy.....thank you!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
We are very grateful for the services that were rendered. Not every place gives great customer service such as this company. Thanks especially to Joel who was very kind and kept me updated with the status of the repair. It's definitely worth recommending this business!1
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
100% thrilled with the repair experience from start to finish. Excellent customer service and superior communication! Thank you so much!
Allan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
GREAT job great Team. Thank you.also done great job in a short time.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
Somehow they lost a plastic ring from around the overdrive lock out button & apparently you can't just buy that ring so I guess I'm out of luck
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great Customer service!!! Sergio was fantastic!!! My car looks AWESOME!! Thank you!!!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
A bad expirence was made as pleasant as it could be.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Excellent experience with Service King. Sergio was great. Kept me informed all the way through the process and helped me when I had a question or concern. Glad to have my car back and on the road again. Thank you
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
They called and gave me updates and I really like the updates thru text. Thank you
Judith A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
I Think my RAV4 look better today than when I first bought it. I was especially surprised to see how clean the dashboard and surrounding area looked. Thank you!
Tredina J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very professional and attentive to my needs.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Every person we talked to was professional, polite, curtious!
Patcaryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Really nice and friendly service and people where great.
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Quick, efficient, courteous and helpful employees. Second time I have brought my car here and recommend it to all.
Kennith H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
3/3/2016
New door replacement is marked on inside. Scuffed in several places.
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Best service ever! :-)
Dunn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Sergio, was such a genuine personality, and was very helpful in this drawn out process from the insurance company. He kept me informed every Bit of the way, I am very happy that I chose Service King for the job. I will tell others aswell. Thanks Sergio Xoxoxoxo Have a great day! Sincerely, The Dunns
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Yes
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Very polite and informed me everyday of their progress.
Marlena C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great customer service throughout repairs.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Best customer service ever!! Also did a super job on the repair.
Hon W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Fast, reliable, and great customer service!
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Joel was awesone. He kept ne informed and made sure my truck was perfect. I will definitely recommend service king. Thanks for making things easy!
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Sergio made the entire process simple and stress free. Service King should value employees like him that take the time to make sure customers are worry free with their car repairs.
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
They did a great job the car looks amazing. I needed the car done by a specific time and they did it great! Definitely will come back to these guys.
Raju G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
The overall experience was phenomenal, entire process were simple and smooth. Most import my card detailing and repair was top class. The customer representative knowledge and the turn around time were awesome. Overall experience was fantastic and I recommend people to experience ServiceKing services. Thanks
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Very professional and pleasant customer service and restored car back to original condition, I will recommend Service King to others in need of auto body work.
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The whole experience was superior...after the trauma of my accident I was also expecting the repair process to be a hassle. But I was sooo wrong, everyone at Service King was amazing, professional and quick! Hopefully I won't need their services any time soon but I'll definitely recommend them.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
My car looks amazing and it was finished a day earlier than I was originally told.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Team did an amazing job!!! I will recommend to others. Fair price and went out of their way to address other issues requiring work with outside services. Very pleased. Greg Fish - ASQ CQA, CQE & CMQ/OE Director of Quality
Ada D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2015
I appreciated these aspects of my experience: When I call, Kathy is there (not an automated system), to respond. Sergio was welcoming, and explained the process to me. I was kept up to date with the repair. The repair was done earlier than expected. :-) And, Joe went out of his way to take care of the finishing details when I picked up the car. Fine service.
Shaylin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great customer service everything done in a good timely manner
David H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/6/2015
Still pending a mudfap and repair or replace of a tail light but I am very happy with y'all!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very good service and the car was repaired to my complete satisfaction. The customer service was excellent. I will recommend this center.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Rich was very helpful and took care the ad well as the rental. Great job. Peter
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Richard Snipes has wonderful PRS, not only with me, but I observed him with all who came through the doors. Perfectly efficient with keeping me informed with the progress of my car. The entire staff were all very pleasant.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2015
Richard was so helpful and positive through the whole process. He kept us informed and updated. Katie was also great.... Very helpful. Tight ship, on the ****, friendly and professional. Will not hesitate to use again, and will recommend to friends.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Well done
Ian U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great Service! Great Quality! Great Team!
Lynda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Richard snipers, at service king, was a friendly professional from start to finish. The work was well done and I could not tell the repairs from the original. I would reccomend.
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Great customer service. Always a smile. Been using this shop since prior ownership. Great group of guys and gals. No complaints at all
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Awesome job. Quick service with a quality work. Thank you Tim and Ann
Ada E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
None at this time service was great
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The car looks great! Thank you for the proactive communication throughout the whole repair. Everyone in your shop is very nice and helpful.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great job on making car look brand new. Only negative was messaging which were sometimes unclear
Anne-marie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great job Richard!
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
Miracle workers. Outstanding job under extenuating time issues.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/29/2015
It was nice to do business with honest people and have our vehicle back in the time promised without compromising the quality.
Melissa O.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
5/26/2015
I took my car to service king thinking that since it is a national company I would be receiving quality work, even if it cost more than my estimate which came from someone who works in the exact building where I got it done! (and it was severely overpriced). The first time I came to pick up my car the paint had bubbles and the finish was uneven. They were prepared to let me drive away with it like that but I said no. So they took it for 5 more days which greatly inconvenienced me, and now I realize part of the car that they had to remove isn't even properly glued on. Possibly the worst experience I've ever had regarding body work; I won't be returning or recommending your company to anyone in the future.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
John was great and helpful!
Jeff Emno.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Joel, John and the entie team in St. Petersburg did a great job. I will refer customers to this location based on our experience.
Betsie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
I could not have bee. Mor pleased. Super people, super job. My car looks better than brand new. I will recommend you to everyone. I would give you much more than 10- at least a 20. Many thanks.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
We will NEVER use another body shop. This is the second time, we have used the services of Joel and the shop. We recommend them to all we know.
Hazelcarolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Great service and personnel!! Thank You. Hazel Kuty
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/19/2015
I was satisfied with the customer service and speed of the repair. However both of these go out the window when the car is returned with new things broken and the repair incomplete with a door not working as it would coming out of the factory. Keep in mind this was a replacement of the entire door.
Meghan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
John, Joel and everyone I worked with were great!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Job well done by all who were involved in my repair, but I hope its a long time before I need you again. Thanks again for the excellent Service from everyone.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
The process was very professional and I was kept informed throughout the process.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Everyone we dealt with was very helpful. If having to get your car fixed can be a delightful experience, this was. John D'Elia is a definite asset to your business.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Excellent service from start to finish. A 10!!!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Keep it up!
Marcy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
My experience with Service King was very good, everyone was very helpful and kind. My vehicle was repaired in a reasonable time and the transition with Enterprise was made painless too ????. Thank you John and his crew for all your hard work!!
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2014
Great attitude from all the employees there, Hope not but should I encounter another accident you will be contacted. Smile. Terry & Judy
Hela E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
I had a great experience with Service King. Joel was the gentlemen who helped me. He was very professional, quick, and always kept in touch with the status of my car. I appreciate his level of customer service.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Service King employee were over and above with their customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications