Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 163 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
I like the contract about my repair.
Iojamnes Q.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great staff! Professional & friendly...Job well done!
Abe B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great job on repair. Great service rep Joel.
Gwen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Josh was pleasant and took care of my car in a quick and efficient manner. Could not have been happier.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very satisfied with this work
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Everyone was great, service was timely and it was great to get text messages with the status updates.
Bonnie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/13/2017
Service oriented & personable. Will have additional comments after she has been addressed to the vernacular!!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
It was an awesome place. Thanks
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
You all were great
Clara J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Service to the car was done very well and I am Very pleased
Alysha R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
From start to finish everything was professional and I was well taken of
Ida M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Jerry was excellent and kept us informed of the repair process and expected completion date. The repair was amazing, better than expected. Couldn't be happier!
Armando T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great !
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very helpful. Constant contact regarding progress. Done on promised date. Joel was very helpful. Texts and phone calls.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
They got my car done early and it looks awesome! I hope I don't have to visit again soon, but would definitely go back and make a recommendation to anybody to ask! Joel was an incredible help! And the interior and wipe the letter and other inside interior down. I was very very pleased
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Jerry was my contact from early on, he was a great communicator and made my experience as a customer enjoyable. Let Jerry know thanks from a satisfied customer. Greg K
Will B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Probably the best customer service I have received at a shop in florida. Work was done right and fast, and they even detailed my vehicle before I got it back. Great job guys!
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Awesome service.Thanks!
Marla J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Jeff was GREAT!!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Everyone was so easy to deal with.The team did an awesome job. I really appreciated them cleaning my car inside and out. Thank you!
Jacob L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Quick, fair price, well done service
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
I loved the customer service given by service kings there sorry repairs and not required but very much appreciated cleaning of trash out of my car was a thoughtful gesture
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Super satisfied! Extremely professional group u have there. ????
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
You guys were awesome. Never had a more stress free experience with Car service. Thank you!!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Having to have a car repaired is never something you enjoy, however since it is sometimes necessary I can not think of anything that could have been done that would make the process any better or easier. You guys are GREAT, Thanks, **** Evans
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The car looked like New inside and out
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
The car looks great. We love it. Job well done. ????????
Marta V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
They are always in contact with you regarding the progress of your vehicle. Everyone there is very professional and polite.
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Perfect
Marty D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent job, Very Happy with the work State Farm Insurance should make Service King One of their Select Service Centers. Marty D
Dagmar M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent service and fantastic customer service. My car was completed in less than a week and was Updated consistently with how the repairs were going. they Even went out of the way to keep calling the rental car company until they came to come and pick me up. Definitely recommend!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The car looks good and Joel did a great job with keeping me in the loop.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I am completely satisfied with work and the amount of time it took to do the job. I would recommend Service King to anyone in need of collision work. Thank you for a job well done and your friendly atmosphere.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Joel is the nicest person I have ever met in my life. I can't believe someone with that knowledge and talent exists. I am so grateful to have met him! My car looks perfect!
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Regular and daiy Communication greatfully appreciated.
Myrtle T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Fantastic service and workmanship. Josh kept me informed on the process all along the way. They even cleaned the inside of my car. I can't thank them enough. Jeff, the All state adjuster was also awesome.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The finished product looks good, and the work was completed relatively fast. Staff was really friendly and kept me informed of the work being done.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Joel was very professional and wanted to make sure I was happy with the work that Service King had done.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Everything was perfect can't say enough about your service you are top notch crew
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
The team went above and beyond during this entire process. Having a new vehicle that is already damaged is a stressful time. I was completely comfortable and at ease. From keeping me updated at all times to calling me an Uber to save money, I couldn't have asked for more. I was promised my Jeep would look brand new again and it does. I would recommend the team at Service King to anyone. Thank you again!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was very impressed with the daily contact with me o the progress of my car. Most if the time in previous experiences I had to call to check on the progress. I just wanted to say that Joel Murawski was exceptional in expediting the process for me. I have always been sure I have car rental insurance on my policy but for some reason I did not have it and when I told him this he made sure I had my car a week earlier than first initially anticipated anticipated. I will recommend your company to anyone and I thank you and especially Joel
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Keep doing what you're doing . Don't fix what isn't broken !
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Joel and all the staff were very professional and helpful. Updates on the repairs were regular and informative. The repairs were completed on time. The availability of the rental car with drop off at the shop was a real plus. I am very pleased with all aspects of the courtesy, professionalism and service I received. Thanks, pete
Reunika P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent customer service.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Joel and Katy were just the best! Since I have no wife or family , My " Big Red " means everything to me ! Anybody who knows me knows that too!! Joel and Katy kept me advised the whole way ! Updates daily with percentage of completion! I'm was so happy ???? to see my big red all better !!! If in the future I should need body wrk on big red - I need to look no further than Service King! Thank you very much ! Very happy !!
Stanley J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Wow so much to say. I have not had to have body work on my vehicle but once in my life. This was the second and I can not believe how smooth it went. From the beginning I filled a claim with my insurance company and less than a half hour Service King contacted me to get the **** rollng. From ordering my parts to giving me a timeline on how long it would take. Service King goes out of their way as well. They touched up a small problem for me without charge. As I was leaving I noticed my tires looked like they had a shine on them and got in my truck and noticed they had wiped down the inside of it as well. Wow, who does that. I had a few people help me out and they all were very professional. The two who stand out to me the most is Joel and Katie. Thank you very much. I would use you every time.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
Rep was very professional the minute I walked in the door and when I returned to pick my truck up...first class. Very nice to pick my truck up and have it washed, was not expecting that but again First Class
Mariana P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Your staff made it easier to relax during this process. They are friendly and helpful. Thanks!
Jayde H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The staff was kind, helpful, and sincere. They repaired my car quickly and made my experience stress free.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I had excellent customer service provided by Joel. He was so nice and friendly! The work done on my vehicle was done quickly and an excellent job! They even washed my car for me!! I will definitely recommend!
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Communication, and great service ,GOOD job well done
Pamela Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The staff was friendly, they did an amazing job on the repairs. They kept you informed about the status of my car. Very happy with Service King.
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
the best
Sim S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great job and fast service.
Sengchanh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Good jobs
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
I cannot say enough positive things about my recent experience at Service King. I was met with complete kindness and understanding the minute I arrived. Joel, his team and the entire rest of Service King employees were truly great. I am incredibly impressed with the amount of professionalism everyone at this place of employment shows. Without a doubt I will recommend this shop to anyone and everyone that will listen to me and I will never take my truck anywhere else to get worked on. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Eileen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Jeff was a very professional service representative and my repairs were done in a timely way manner. I was updated daily as to the status of completion. They arranged a ride with the rental agency for my rental car. Overall I was very pleased with the repairs made to my vehicle and the service I received at service king.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great job! Excellent communication.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Fantastic service
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
My advisor, joel was friendly, professional,constantly keeping me apprised of status and always willing to go one step further to ensure i was happy. I will definitely recommend and though i hope i never need your services again, should i, i will be back.
Lorraine A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The vehicle looks great! The updates were really appreciated.
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everyone was very nice and my car looks good! Will recommend service king to others. Thanks, Carol E
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Professional, knowledge and friendly. Great communication from start to finish. Made an unpleasant occurrence have a pleasant outcome. Very satioand would wholeheartedly recommend them.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The best service I have ever experienced. From the start until the completion of my repair. Above and beyond.
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Service was amazing! Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Dustinmichelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Joel did fantastic job.
Vincent V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Joel Murawski is an all star. Whatever you are paying him is not enough. You did a great job on the car. Third repair job in about 10 years with Sterling/Service King for my family. Totally satisfied again. Thanks. Vincent V
Ezela A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very nice stuff that kept me updated with my car status at all times! Always there to answer questions in a timely manner. Thank you all!! Ezela
Vito P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
First day visit convinced me I was in the right place to have my auto repaired. What convinced me? Cleanliness of work area, machanics at work, clean smelling work area. In the office, two quick young ladies, employees that greeted me. Felt welcomed and relaxed right then. The continued information I received all week informing me of work being accomplished, and when my auto would be ready for pick-up. I will be sure...positive, that my insurance agent is informed of my satisfaction and the highly skilled work your employees accomplished in bringing my Auto back to its original appeal. Thanks so much, if I can, will refer friends. Vito
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I thank God for people like you all made me feel so welcome thank u all and God bless each and everyone come of u
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job-great people. I always go here for my repairs.
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I appreciated the text updates
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
Inside of my car (upholstery, inside roof, headrests, inside doors, steering wheel and gear shirt knob had dirt, I assume from mechanic and repairmens hands, that I needed to scrub clean at home.
Gil A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you so much for taking care of our car. Your work was excellent specially your customer service keeping us always updated on the progress of the work. We will recommend your company to other people. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Absolutely awesome work and service. A
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Fabulous experience! Friendly, professional, and efficient! Thank you :)
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I have always gotten excellent service and friendly service. I hate to bring my car there but love what they do to it. Will highly recommend this place for repairs to any of my friends vehicles that need it.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great experience - team very easy to deal with and repair was done on time and professionally.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Very prompt friendly knowledgeable service totally taken care of. Would definitely recommend service king
Eleanor R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Friendly staff Joel kept me Well informed with the progress of the repair. Happy holidays to all your staff!!
Kathy Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Their knowledge of the steps to fix and return my car to its original condition, made me feel that my car was in good hands. They did a excellent job on my car. Thank you.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great experience. Car was completed ahead of schedule. Was kept informed for the entire process
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was very satisfied with your staff and how helpful they were in making sure that everything went smoothly from drop off to pick up. I especially want to thank Jeff and Cynthia F
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Extremely professional, many thanks
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent experience and I really appreciate the quick repair and very friendly customer service.
Felicity B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The entire experience was professional and went surprisingly smooth. Very impressed with Joel Murawski. He was exceptionally personable and anticipated my every need. Thank you.
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thank you! Fantastic job! The Chrysler 200 looks awesome! Everyone was a professional at their job! I felt my car was with family fixing it up! Thank you for all the texting updates. Making me feel very special! I will be a return customer in the future and I will tell all my friends how awesome Service King!
Trey R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good repair work.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very satisfied, would definitely recommend Service King to family, friends or other people needing collision repair.
Kristin V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
So easy to work with. Everyone was friendly and explained everything very well.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Friendly & efficient staff, car looks great,,,
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great experience. The staff was wonderful.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thank you for making the awful experience of a car accident a little easier by being both knowledgeable and kind.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service, but could have neared perfection. You cleaned the car but not the windows. Is that your plan or just an over sight? Still, great job .
Barb F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Service was great and timely.....very satisfied with the work.......
Chantilly O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Service King did an outstanding job on my car, they were fast and efficient. They let me know what was happening every step of the way. Will definitely come back if I ever have any future issue. Thank you Service King
Sandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
My service with Servive King was excellent. My experience with Joel was above excellent. He was knowledgeable. He was patient, kind and professional. Thank you for. your service.
Arturo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Sam is a Great Manager and certainly understand benchmark costumer service. My car looks amazing and I'm very satisfied. The whole team is amazing. Thanks to Joel as well. Keep up the Excellent work
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone was completely professional and kept me up to date. Thanks for the great service!
Janette W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Staff was very friendly and accommodating, I was kept informed of progress and changes to work order. Great experience and will definitely recommend to others!
Ellen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you to Joel for keeping me updated! The car looks great.
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent work!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thanks team job well done!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Computer generated text should be reviewed by service rep prior to being released to insure accurate information is delivered in a timely manner.
Vivian T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I like everything about my experience with Service King It was totally unexpected.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everything was very painless and yes,would use you again. Thank you
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Repairs well done...trucks vacuumed and washed. Exceeded expectations.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everyone was great, exceeded the service time for the repairs. Will recommend service king to anyone that needs body work. Thank you for all your help. Enjoyed the email updates every day also. Sincerely, Donna W
Edward .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Love the way we were up dated on the progress of the car the whole time it was in the shop.
Lorraine W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank for the excellent workmanship and cleaning the inside of my car as well.
Charlie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Service king is the best hands down the staffis very professional,and they want to help you.thanks Charlie W
Annamaria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very professional!!!
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great experience. Will definitely recommend your services
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Joel was excellent as an Advisor! Kept me informed and work was completed in a timely manner. Quality of the work is good so glad I took my vehicle to the St Petersburg facility.
Merl Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Completely satisfied with staff keeping me informed even detailing quicker to accommodate my schedule
Viollca M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
All employees was awesome they did fast an excellent service I recommend to everybody service King. Everyone was so respectful. Excellent customer service every everything was awesome plus the painting job was awesome thank you to all service guy at service King for the fast an awesome job thank you thank you
Arong O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was hesitant to get my car fixed there but my insurance company insisted that I should get my repair there. And I'm so happy that she did that. Because Its one of the best service I got from a car repair shop. I give them 110%.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Professional, quick, and pleasant. Very easy to work with.
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Kept me really informed and very polite and helpful.
Camila V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great service. Great people. Great customer service .
Robin Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
A pleasure to work with and everyone was very nice to me. Thank you
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Excellent and very professional staff!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I appreciate that you took the time required to do the job right. Our RAV4 looks great. Thanks for doing a quality job, and paying attention to detail.
Shaun G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
A very customer oriented facility. The vehiclebwas delivered repaired, and fully detailed.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone involved was very friendly and professional. Van looks great.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Courteous, efficient, and did beautiful work.
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Incredibly personable staff! Very impressed!!
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thank you for keeping me well informed during the repair process and for completing the repairs in a short amount of time. Thank you!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great customer service.
Melinda N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
My car was finished before it was scheduled, customer care was excellent, and body work was beautiful! Thank you!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Going above and beyond to make sure that the job is satisfactory
John J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
Only a few minor things that were addressed and will be or was rectified I would recommend them to my friends and family
Joshua O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
My contact Sergio was super friendly and very helpful! Really glad he was my contact!
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Service was excellent
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Sergio was absolutely first-rate. Took care of all of my needs and gave great customer service. I'm totally satisfied, most importantly, with the quality of the body repair work achieved on my car. By the way, I was treated extremely well last year under similar circumstances by Joel, who I am glad to see is still with Service King. Both of these men are a great asset to your company.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very pleased.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
I'm very happy with the work they did from the time we dropped off our jeep to the time we picked it up. The shop is clean which means they know how to do their jobs. I know what I'm talking about Cuz for some reason people love to hit my jeep so we have experienced a few shops and this shop is the best. The worst shop was suncoast. When I picked up my jeep they didn't clean up any of the sanding dust all over the inside, pulled up the carpet in the back but didn't put it back the right way and I would of really appreciated if they would of did whatever they needed to make sure everything broken from the car accident was fixed. I want to Thank everyone who worked on our jeep. Ty from the Brooks Family.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent customer service, fast, friendly service. Joel made this whole process extremely easy.....thank you!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
We are very grateful for the services that were rendered. Not every place gives great customer service such as this company. Thanks especially to Joel who was very kind and kept me updated with the status of the repair. It's definitely worth recommending this business!****
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
100% thrilled with the repair experience from start to finish. Excellent customer service and superior communication! Thank you so much!
Allan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
GREAT job great Team. Thank you.also done great job in a short time.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
Somehow they lost a plastic ring from around the overdrive lock out button & apparently you can't just buy that ring so I guess I'm out of luck
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great Customer service!!! Sergio was fantastic!!! My car looks AWESOME!! Thank you!!!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
A bad expirence was made as pleasant as it could be.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Excellent experience with Service King. Sergio was great. Kept me informed all the way through the process and helped me when I had a question or concern. Glad to have my car back and on the road again. Thank you
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
They called and gave me updates and I really like the updates thru text. Thank you
Judith A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
I Think my RAV4 look better today than when I first bought it. I was especially surprised to see how clean the dashboard and surrounding area looked. Thank you!
Tredina J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very professional and attentive to my needs.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Every person we talked to was professional, polite, curtious!
Patcaryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Really nice and friendly service and people where great.
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Quick, efficient, courteous and helpful employees. Second time I have brought my car here and recommend it to all.
Kennith H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
3/3/2016
New door replacement is marked on inside. Scuffed in several places.
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Best service ever! :-)
Dunn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Sergio, was such a genuine personality, and was very helpful in this drawn out process from the insurance company. He kept me informed every Bit of the way, I am very happy that I chose Service King for the job. I will tell others aswell. Thanks Sergio Xoxoxoxo Have a great day! Sincerely, The Dunns
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Yes
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Very polite and informed me everyday of their progress.
Marlena C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great customer service throughout repairs.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Best customer service ever!! Also did a super job on the repair.
Hon W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Fast, reliable, and great customer service!
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Joel was awesone. He kept ne informed and made sure my truck was perfect. I will definitely recommend service king. Thanks for making things easy!
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Sergio made the entire process simple and stress free. Service King should value employees like him that take the time to make sure customers are worry free with their car repairs.
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
They did a great job the car looks amazing. I needed the car done by a specific time and they did it great! Definitely will come back to these guys.
Raju G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
The overall experience was phenomenal, entire process were simple and smooth. Most import my card detailing and repair was top class. The customer representative knowledge and the turn around time were awesome. Overall experience was fantastic and I recommend people to experience ServiceKing services. Thanks
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Very professional and pleasant customer service and restored car back to original condition, I will recommend Service King to others in need of auto body work.
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The whole experience was superior...after the trauma of my accident I was also expecting the repair process to be a hassle. But I was sooo wrong, everyone at Service King was amazing, professional and quick! Hopefully I won't need their services any time soon but I'll definitely recommend them.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
My car looks amazing and it was finished a day earlier than I was originally told.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Team did an amazing job!!! I will recommend to others. Fair price and went out of their way to address other issues requiring work with outside services. Very pleased. Greg Fish - ASQ CQA, CQE & CMQ/OE Director of Quality
Ada D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2015
I appreciated these aspects of my experience: When I call, Kathy is there (not an automated system), to respond. Sergio was welcoming, and explained the process to me. I was kept up to date with the repair. The repair was done earlier than expected. :-) And, Joe went out of his way to take care of the finishing details when I picked up the car. Fine service.
Shaylin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great customer service everything done in a good timely manner
David H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/6/2015
Still pending a mudfap and repair or replace of a tail light but I am very happy with y'all!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very good service and the car was repaired to my complete satisfaction. The customer service was excellent. I will recommend this center.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Rich was very helpful and took care the ad well as the rental. Great job. Peter
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Richard Snipes has wonderful PRS, not only with me, but I observed him with all who came through the doors. Perfectly efficient with keeping me informed with the progress of my car. The entire staff were all very pleasant.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2015
Richard was so helpful and positive through the whole process. He kept us informed and updated. Katie was also great.... Very helpful. Tight ship, on the ****, friendly and professional. Will not hesitate to use again, and will recommend to friends.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Well done
Ian U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great Service! Great Quality! Great Team!
Lynda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Richard snipers, at service king, was a friendly professional from start to finish. The work was well done and I could not tell the repairs from the original. I would reccomend.
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Great customer service. Always a smile. Been using this shop since prior ownership. Great group of guys and gals. No complaints at all
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Awesome job. Quick service with a quality work. Thank you Tim and Ann
Ada E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
None at this time service was great
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The car looks great! Thank you for the proactive communication throughout the whole repair. Everyone in your shop is very nice and helpful.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great job on making car look brand new. Only negative was messaging which were sometimes unclear
Anne-marie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great job Richard!
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
Miracle workers. Outstanding job under extenuating time issues.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/29/2015
It was nice to do business with honest people and have our vehicle back in the time promised without compromising the quality.
Melissa O.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
5/26/2015
I took my car to service king thinking that since it is a national company I would be receiving quality work, even if it cost more than my estimate which came from someone who works in the exact building where I got it done! (and it was severely overpriced). The first time I came to pick up my car the paint had bubbles and the finish was uneven. They were prepared to let me drive away with it like that but I said no. So they took it for 5 more days which greatly inconvenienced me, and now I realize part of the car that they had to remove isn't even properly glued on. Possibly the worst experience I've ever had regarding body work; I won't be returning or recommending your company to anyone in the future.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
John was great and helpful!
Jeff Emno.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Joel, John and the entie team in St. Petersburg did a great job. I will refer customers to this location based on our experience.
Betsie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
I could not have bee. Mor pleased. Super people, super job. My car looks better than brand new. I will recommend you to everyone. I would give you much more than 10- at least a 20. Many thanks.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
We will NEVER use another body shop. This is the second time, we have used the services of Joel and the shop. We recommend them to all we know.
Hazelcarolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Great service and personnel!! Thank You. Hazel Kuty
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/19/2015
I was satisfied with the customer service and speed of the repair. However both of these go out the window when the car is returned with new things broken and the repair incomplete with a door not working as it would coming out of the factory. Keep in mind this was a replacement of the entire door.
Meghan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
John, Joel and everyone I worked with were great!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Job well done by all who were involved in my repair, but I hope its a long time before I need you again. Thanks again for the excellent Service from everyone.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
The process was very professional and I was kept informed throughout the process.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Everyone we dealt with was very helpful. If having to get your car fixed can be a delightful experience, this was. John D'Elia is a definite asset to your business.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Excellent service from start to finish. A 10!!!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Keep it up!
Marcy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
My experience with Service King was very good, everyone was very helpful and kind. My vehicle was repaired in a reasonable time and the transition with Enterprise was made painless too ????. Thank you John and his crew for all your hard work!!
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2014
Great attitude from all the employees there, Hope not but should I encounter another accident you will be contacted. Smile. Terry & Judy
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications