Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Did a beautiful job! Jerry and Jeff were very professional and great to work with. When I picked the car up it was washed and shiny. It looked like a new car!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Excellent job and customer service
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
FANTASTIC!!! CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THE GENUINE KINDNESS AND CARE THEY PROVIDED, THEY MAD A BAD SITUATION SO MUCH BETTER, UNDERSTOOD I WAS FROM OUT OF TOWN AND HAVING TO MISS WORK DUE TO HITTING A DEER, THEY GAVE ME PRIORITY!! THE UPDATES DAILY WERE SO HELPFUL!! FANTASTIC GROUP OF FOLKS!!!!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
You did an excellent job as usual I couldn't be happier you guys are the best I rate you a 10 out of 10 thank you Joel for your wonderful service Lisa M
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Joel provided outstanding service. Repair looks excellent. Job well done!
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great work and done in reasonable time.
Rochelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/2/2017
Awesome positive service experience. Headed back at lunch today to get passenger door lock and handle connected. Outside door handle opens door but not able to open from inside so minor issue.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Joel was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable with the entire process!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excelllent. Finished car earlier than expected!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very very happy
Penelope M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Personnel, repair work and customer care were all exceptional!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great service and great people
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Your service was excellent and the repair as well! Right now I feel you cannot improve perfection and your your service and repair were perfect! Thank you, Maria K
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I'm greatly appreciative of the excellent service I received at Service King. This was an incredibly easy, seamless process from start-to-finish, and my vehicle looks beautiful. Thank you Jeff and the rest of the Service King team for taking such great care of me! I'll highly recommend Service King to others!
Asha S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
It was excellent service and Joel was great!!
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Absolutely the best staff!!! Will recommend you to everyone 5+ stars
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Jeff was wonderful. In fact, the entire experience was wonderful!!! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you very much !!!!
Violetta K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Every one was friendly and professional. I like getting texts for updates and when car was ready.
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Awesome experience! Jeff was wonderful and so easy to deal with. He totally kept me in the loop and tried his best to work within my timeframe. Everything was perfect! Thank you again
Vernon T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Awesome job!!!! Will recommend to all. Thank you!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications