Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The repairs we're done very well and professionally, and the customer service was outstanding
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The updates were great and so was the service And the car looked like new
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent service.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Done on time, Joel was a pleasure to work with.
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Joel was most efficient anad courteous dealing.with our car repairs. On time as promised and professionally done.
Mishele S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Amazing customer service from Katy. She made it easy from the start. Jerry was professional and very informative. My vehicle was supposed to take two days. They got it done in one. The best surprise was that, they washed and vacuumed my vehicle. What a treat! Thank you Service King!----Mishele
Claudio L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great work. My car looks. Better than before ! Love the work. I would recommend this place for sure
Luke W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very prompt, professional service and the convenience of being able to secure a rental and drop it off at one location was very customer conscious.The email and text messaging made the unfortunate experience of being in an accident better due to your service. I hope there are no further accident needs in my future but if your services are needed in the future- Service King it will be.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
The team is always professional and customer service driven. They do a fantastic job and take pride in their work.
Murray S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Jeff was phenomenal. A total professional, very courteous, informative and a real pleasure to work with. Thank you, Jeff!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I was very happy with your High Quality Customer Service. Jeff was outstanding . Thank you , David W
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
I was very impressed with the efficiency of the team at Service King. Particularly with Jeff who kept me informed, was very courteous and explained in terms I understood what needed to be repaired on my car. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family members should they need body work on their vehicles.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Car looked great at pick-up!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone was very professional. Joel was great! He kept me up to date on the status of my car and was great to work with. Overall experience was excellent with service king!
Tyjeff H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Everyone was great, and I was kept informed throughout the entire process
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Jerry and Jeff did an awesome job from intake to pick up! Communication was timely and at every interaction was asked whether there was something else they could help me with. Thank you so much. I will certainly refer others to this shop.
Stacie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Wonderful customer service. Kept me updated through the whole process and very pleasant staff. Done in way less time than I expected and Car looks great!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
My car looks better than new (I bought it "used'), The staff were excellent, if I ever get "crashed" again, I'll come to you first!
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
joel was amazing
Laurel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everyone was absolutely wonderful. I would return or recommend Service King in a heartbeat. Couldn't be happier!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications