Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Awesome job!!! And great turn around time:)
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
You were very friendly and completed the job sooner than promised. You make this whole process easy!
Sherri V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was very satisfied with the customer service and the great job on my car. It almost looks like a new car.i was pleased with the professionalism of the gentleman that helped me. He worked the counter in the frontier.I would recommend your service, but I hope I don't need it again.thank you
Richvictoria H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great job great updates.very professional
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I appreciate your help with Lady. She's looking great again.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everything was repaired as expected and even more than expected so I was very happy with everything being like brand new again cannot thank you enough
Darrin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Quality work that was completed, and fast service
Author B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thanks for inviting
Mary Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Jerry was the representative that handled my repair. He did an excellent job. I would highly recommend Jerry and Service King.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Your staff very courteous and helpful. Always knew the status of my vehicle. I would recommend your services to everyone. Michelle G
June E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very pleasant personal car looks goof thank you
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Awesome service!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Got the job done efficiently and very professionally.
Valdis P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Evrithing looks a ok!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Work performed was well done. My car was ready A-day early. The customer service was excellent
Nicolemichael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
They were prompt with the repairs and kept me updated without me having to contact them. Joel was a peach to work with.
Demond T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Awesome job thanks
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Fast, friendly and efficient and what’s Best job warranty as long as I own the car Thank you!
Brianna D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Jerry was amazing and helped me every step of the way. Service King made my car look just the way it did before if not even better. I couldn't be more satisfied with the job done. They made sure to fix ever detail. Highly recommend!
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/10/2018
The fender well liner was not replace completly like original and is missing a portion which is broken off.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications