Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johnell S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
Honestly it could not have been a better experience Katie was awesome helping me get the car towed there and then Joel was on top of everything. They understood that I didn’t have rental car coverage and I honestly felt they went out of their way to get me done as soon as possible and I would Highly recommend Service King to my friends!!!!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Hope I don't have to see you all again anytime soon! Even though you are all wonderful. Best service ever!
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/2/2017
Just one problem. For some reason the inside of the windshield was very dirty. I didn't notice it when I took the car but I had to stop and clean it.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very helpful and speedy! My cR looks perfect!!!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Just picked the car up today. So far everything seems in order.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job, within budget and completed AHEAD of schedule
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
So glad that you didnt find a lot of damage after running over a ladder on 275. I am very happy with my car and the schedule from you all. Thank you very much.
Jaykeb R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
So fast and easy!! Definitely happy with how everything turned out!
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great communication and Joel was very attentive
Geraldine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Excellent job! Every day I received a text letting me know what the progress that was done. After this experience I can't imagine bringing my car anywhere else. Great job,total team work.
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Well done, second time I have used Service King. Everything is great!
Lyty T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thank you for great sevice and excellent repairing my car. I would highly recommended to anyone when it come to repair. Thank you
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Accomodating, fast and friendly
Anya B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Experience was great
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very happpy with great customer service! Would definitely recommend!
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
I am extremely pleased with the quality of work done to my truck and the top notch customer service shown by Joel Murawski and his staff that I received. This was my second time using Service King and while it was unfortunate I had to return, I knew my truck was going to be in great hands and would be repaired in tip top shop. However, the #**** reason for my return was not because I knew my truck was going to be fixed with best quality in the area, it was to work with Joel Murawski. With Joel and his team I knew that my truck was in the very best of hands and that I would be well taken care of. Joel is truly amazing at what he does and it is an absolute pleasure working with him. He makes what can be a rather stressful and difficult experience easier to deal with. I will continue to use Service King services and come back to Joel as long as Joel Murawski is there! Find this Joel Murawski, and shake his hand! Give him a raise too! And his team! Thank you.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Jerry was keeping us informed on the progress of the Scion xB and even finished up a day early. Looking like a brand new car. Will recommend to anyone that needs auto body work.
Molly L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Joel was so outstanding in both his responsiveness and his attitude. My car looks brand new again!
Duc T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
Werygood
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Everything was fantastic, and everyone was so nice. Thank you for your help.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications