Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Everyone was very friendly and made sure the repairs were complete
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/13/2017
At this point, I would never recommend Service King for future work for myself my famiky or friends.
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Paul was great keeping me updated on my car repairs. I was extremely happy with the results. The lady that works the desk and the gentleman that gave me the car today at pickup was so nice and answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend Service King in Alpharetta to anyone who needs collision repairs. Thanks for getting the work done in a timely manner.
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Kyle did such an amazing job keeping me in the loop about everything going on with my jeep, a definitive time frame of when it was to be complete. I will be going back for all repairs!
Burns .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Read comment
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Kyle was great
Marsha I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Kyle Watson did an excellent job on the repair of our truck. He kept us updated and informed on the progress of the work. He was very prompt in returning my calls. I would definitely use Service King again thanks to Kyle Watsons great customer service and the nice job the body shop performed.
Britain P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Kyle was fantastic, kept me updated the whole time. The communication service king had with the insurance co and rental car agency made this process smooth and easy.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Paul was very friendly and kept me up to date on all the updates on when my car would be completed.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
It took 5 weeks to replace a rear bumper and side panel of a truck and at the end of the process I was lead to believe my car was complete twice and it was not. Additionally I went to the rental car company where I was told Service King made a reservation for me and found out they had not done so.
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
You guys are the best.
Forzilatun S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
The service was excellent!! We are really happy for the service we received.
Michal B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Kyle was professional and courteous
Carolyn V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I'm very happy with the repair job on my vehicle! It looks perfect! I was nervous cus I've never had to have a car fixed Before as my last car was totaled in another accident Again not due to My fault! All the staff at the We're so helpful in keeping Me engaged in every step of the repair! Timing, time line! Very Personable and caring! I appreciate it! It's never Is a easy time for anyone! They made it simple! Thank you again!!! Big Hugs!!!
Cameron T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Car looks great and communication was excellent
Samuel U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Excellent service, Kyle provided great responsiveness and professionalism
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The entire team was responsive and updating every step of the repairs.you have a awesome crew and I personally thank you all for job well done. Mr. STIGGER
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great Customer service
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
The car took a little longer than expected but result was great! Kyle was excellent to work with and kept me informed during the entire process! He did a great job!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Good work and easy process. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications