Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Mark did an excellent job from our first conversation through completion
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Professional and highest quality work.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
It was great service. Working with Mark was so good and he kept me informed every step of the way. Got the BMW back before the due date and Service K8ng had everything working perfectly. Carol P
Yong H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/10/2019
While they fixing, screeched inside door. And they didn't clean up good.
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Mark was great. He kept me up to speed on my repair with real-time updates.
Jolanta G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Great communication to customwrs.
Altaf M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Thank you to all staff front desk and in shop for their great job and service
Elda G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Five Stars and kudo’s to all starting with Aubrey to all the repair team ! Thx for all the professionalism and Custer service!
Clarence K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Friendly staff, car was well serviced!
****D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Awesome communicators! Awesome service! Awesome quality!
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
It was great costumer service here! The mechanics did a great job on my car, always kept me up to date in when my car would be complete and day to day updates on the process. Thank you!!
Natalie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Wish I didn’t have to visit this place as often as I do, but the folks there are wonderful!! They make a stressful experience as pleasant as possible.
Holly J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
So far we’ve been pleased with the excellent service. Service King employees have been very helpful every time we’ve called. Thank You!
Jansen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
The repair was 99.9% complete but when we wanted the extra 0.****% finished, they took it back and made it 100% perfect. Thanks!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
I never expected this kind of great service from Service King company. I am going to recommend to people when they do need for their car.
Nghi N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Good work
Manuela O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
My car was fixed perfectly it looks brand new!
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Thank you for the great customer service. I appreciate Paul keeping me updated. It was a very quick and easy process to pick up my car and convenient that I was able to leave my enterprise rental at service king
Armando P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Gustavo was one of the nicest employees ever. I mean he completely made my car new !!! Everything was clean, EXCELLENTLY REPAIRED, smelled good, wonderful job by him.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Very satisfied,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications