Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Troy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great job!
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Your professionalism was amazing and refreshing!
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Appreciate everything you guys did
Adrian V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
Staff was amazing and understand
Courtany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/4/2017
There was residue left on my windows. There is a rattling noise I’m unsure where it is coming from. There were several caps missing that my mechanic had to replace. There were some dents and scratches left. The car was a mess and I had to take it to a car cleaner: dust was left, grease was left on carpets and the seats were covered in dust. Lastly, there are paint splatter stains on my windows that were left.
Maris C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
It was great
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Excited serves! I’m very pleased with communication on repair updates
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Thanks for a job well done! Appreciate the professionalism in work and communication.
Papus F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/21/2017
I hate that they told me the repair would be done by Friday then changed that date to Saturday when Saturday came I called and no one answer to tell me if my car would be ready for pick up. I had to wait until Monday afternoon. To get my car.!!!!!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Quick and well done. Loved the text updates as to where the car was in the repair process.
Marjorie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The work was done. Very well and the car was ready ahead of the completion date, which made me very happy Paul was very professional and a great help.
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Service King has always produced excellent results with phenomenal customer service. The car was finished ahead of time and looked excellent.
Ian F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everything was good, good communication
Devashish Shelly.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent service and my rep Travis was awesome and delightful. What a difference in service from service king , Duluth branch where the manager and representative are disrespectful and unprofessional and giving a bad reputation to Servide king. That brand should be overhauled and the manager and rep should be removed . Thanks for the good people in service king , Alpharetta. Dr ray
Drew D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great updates and customer service
C Mildred.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Excellent employees, they go well beyond , to make you comfortable, while waiting. I enjoyed the communications , on the progress of my car . I will recommend Service King to ALL. Millie salomone
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Communication was great!
Devashish R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Awesome service and good people around . My service rep Paul Aubrey is awesome and super professional. Bigly recommended ... The staff and manager in Service King , Duluth should learn from these professionals in this shop .. Service King Lharetra rocks. Dev
Isabel R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent service. Courteous, friendly and superve outcome of my car repair. Wouldn't hesitate hesitate recomending,
Angelo S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/2/2017
When you say you will call back, please do so.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications