Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
I appreciated the updates by text and was excited that my car was delivered before the promise date. The work was excellent and it doesn't look like anything ever happened to my car.
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The level of communication was excellent and the updates regarding the repair status was greatly appreciated. My vehicle was completed a eeek prior to the estimated date. I was very pleased!
Tricia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
My car was fixed, but there were still little things that were not correct on my car.
Ooeksandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Amazing service! I am very pleased with it!!!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/6/2017
I need to bring car back hood needs adjustment
William W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Kyle did a great job. I will recommend service King
April B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everyone that I met were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely take my vehicle back there and recommend to family and friends.
Sheldon E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everything went perfect, my service rep was EXCELLENT
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Excellent job! The car looks brand new!
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The daily updates throughout the process from beginning to completion was for me most gratifying. Kyle Watson and team as well as office personnel express true professionally. Thank you for your services.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great service friendly staff
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Would rate the experience as a top ten and Kyle was great. Thanks Service King!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent communication and customer service! Thank you.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very easy to work with them wonderful company. They kept me informed of everything and worked with my difficult schedule. Thanks!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/19/2017
Non-effective communication during the process. Do not call and harass me.
Momette B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Paul was always on top of what need to be done, keeping me updated and doing a great job to make sure that the job is done right. Thanks so much!!!
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
My car looks great. JOB WELL DONE! Thanks
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Fantastic service and personal great expertise thanks for all
Elissa N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Thank you to Service King and to Kyle for all of your hard work and communication. My car looks great
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Great job and follow-up process. They kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. Everything was done on-time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications