Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sue R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Customer Service was excellent. The car looks great....,thanks for keeping Me updated on each step and finishing the repairs before the expected date
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thanks for keeping me informed along the way!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Travis was an incredible representative of the brand, giving me a ride to work after I dropped off my vehicle and keeping me updated constantly.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Travis did a great job keeping me notified of progress and as usual you guys do excellent repair
Georgia L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job
Rosalind S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great great customer service! My mini van looks brand new! Thank you!
Lenwood P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Shuchu C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Travis Massengale made the extra effort to make sure that my wife and I, as the customers, are happy about the services. We are in deed very happy customers! And thank you very much! Travis!
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
Tough to be happy when one of the 2 repairs to be done was not
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Staff were great and welcoming, helpful explaining the process and what I could reasonably expect.
Loretta W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
No one feels great following an accident and going into a car repair experience, but Service King makes that experience as enjoyable as possible. Courteous, compassionate, excellent communications throughput, and very timely completion - ahead of schedule. Contrast that with other folks that we know experiences, there IS NO COMPARISON. Well Done!!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great staff. Very helpful.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everyone was very nice! The work was completed much faster than expected!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
Paul at Service King was outstanding and he did an excellent job to my 2016 Lexus NXt. I could have taken my car anywhere in Georgia to have it repaired. But instead I chose Service King and I’m glad I did. Paul is absolutely an asset to the company. He was very kind and polite. He walked me through the entire process of what to expect of my car repairs and when I would be expecting my car back in mint condition. When I got my car back I was 100% satisfied. So five thumbs up to you Paul at Service King. Yes I will definitely recommend Service King to my family and friends. Job well done.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
We appreciate Paul’s honest assessment of our car’s damage and recommendation to transfer it to Jim Ellis collision for potential engine damage. Very efficient and excellent communication. Thank you
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great service from start to finish and car looks new again
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great service
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The experience was superb...very professional service. I was especially impressed by the courteous staff. Your service made me feel like a king????
Janice V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Travis, Paul and the women in the office were all helpful and kind. The repairs look really good. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Service was great. My car was ready 2 weeks earlier than promised. I would recommend them to everyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications