Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 259 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Noopur S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Paul and the service king team made this experience as smooth as possibles. Completely satisfied with the repairs. Thank you service king!
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great experience!very Professional staff Bob was absolutely wonderful!
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Awesome work and attention to detail. I appreciate the extr work to make the deadline.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
This office did a really nice job on our repair. They were friendly, professional, and made the entire process as stress-free as possible. Hopefully we don't need to use their services again, but if we do, I would be happy To go back. Thank you!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
My car looked brand new! A beautiful job! LaNelle Nash
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Bill Meeks was great. Fabulous service and my car looks great!
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great job
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excellent service. Great updates. Work completed ahead of schedule and under budget!!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/6/2017
I will never use or refer anyone to use Service King
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
A well oiled machine. Superb experience!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great help with the claims process, work was done well and completed in good time. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly.
Tracyleigh M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
I appreciated the time the staff took to answer my questions. I appreciated the updates along the way, including the text updates. The walk around the vehicle when they completed the tepairs,to make sure I was satisfied. The ease with which they worked with the insurance company, and had a rental car available. They even returned the car clean, and the little thank you basket of treats was unexpected and appreciated as well. I was completely satisfied with their work, communication, customer service, and would use them again if needed, and highly recommend to others.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I really appreciated the text messages informing us of the progress of our car. Bill Weeks, our service manager was fantastic - friendly, confident and professional. He guided us through this process with ease - we appreciate his time and energy!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
The service from Service King Roswell was amazing. Was constantly updated on the status of my vehicle from Bill. I would absolutely return if ever the need would arise. Not to mention they stayed open after hours to accommodate my request due to traveling. Thank you Service King Roswell.
Laetitia ****.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
They were very friendly and exceptionally professional
Ella R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
My experience at Service King was excellent. The employees were professional and knowledgeable. They maDE sure that I was updated with the status of my repair. They also finish before the estimated date. I will definitely go with service king for any of my repair needs. Thank you for your service.
George N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Excellent service, keeping me apprised of progress every step of the way.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Job well done!!!!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The team was quick and professional!
Rongbing H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great job!
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Anthony Fernandez was an excellent service provider. He kept me informed every step of the way as my car was repaired. He kept in close communication with the insurance company throughout. I am thoroughly pleased with the repairs and service received!
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Amazing, quick and super nice service member that helped me!!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Every one was great... Paul was wonderful to work with.. very please with the result.
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very nice people and nice work
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Paul was organized, courteous, efficient and provided outstanding customer service. The damage from the accident was repaired as well.
Tamra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The frequent updates are very helpful. Staff was nice and work was very good.
Eleanore J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/16/2017
Rear wheel well on repaired side is not as smooth as rear wheel well on unrepaired side. Also, repair time estimate was overinflated.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Experience better than imagined.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Extremely pleased and done early
Sandi P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Ron was very nice and helpful. Thanks!
Andrea V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Amazing customer service!
Knox G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Friendly, and efficient. Completely satisfied with the service !
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
My Toyota looks and runs great! Service King did a fantastic job cleaning the outside. It looks better than when I originally bought it. Thank you to everyone who put my car back together and a special thank you to Paul.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great service! Very satisfied. Aubrey was an excellent brand ambassador
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Service king did a fabulous job on my car. They completed way ahead of schedule. And when I came to pick it up it was also cleaned inside and out. I would recommend them to anyone that wants to get the car repaired. They certainly live up to their name service king because they certainly provide a great service. it was a pleasure under an unfortunate wreak to work with them.. Victoria G
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Very courteous, knowledgeable and great customer service!
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I appreciate often sending me a text letting me know how the repair was going and keeping me informed with the expected finished date! Ronald Davis was very nice to work with on the day of drop off and pick up!! Thank you for your service!!
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Service was awesome. System was great. Most importantly pe People were great
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Texting app is great. Gift basket is great. My favorite place to send my car.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very appreciative about the constant communication. Great customer service
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
The repairs took over twice as long as initially quoted. I understand that it was around Christmas time, however this was also known to them. Also the communications about the delay were very sporadic and needed to be initiated by me.
Dmitry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service, thank you Ronald Davis
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thanks! Great job. Glad to have car back!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
excellent service. Ron was a great service person. Kept me informed and very personable!
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thank you for going above and beyond my expectations in repairing my car. My car looks good as new and was also excited to see you cleaned the inside as well - I know it was pretty filthy when I dropped it off with you guys. Thank you also for helping to deal with the rental car company Hertz. I also appreciated the thank you gift bag that you left me with; that was a nice touch. If I have any other car repair needs I know who to come to! Thank you Ron and Service King!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/31/2016
My iPhone has been missing and I reported it to Ron and I heard nothing
Bengy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Incredible communication, service, "transparency", and finished work. Ron was professional, thorough, and had a high degree of integrity. I am almost disappointed that Service King doesn't offer other services. The service, people, and technology are that good!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Ron was great and made sure we were taken care of!
Laurie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everything was awesome. Thanks!
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I loved that my car was clean AND ready early. My previous experiences with repair shops was not good. This was great!! Thank you!
Erikka E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Anthony was great! He assured me that the car would be ready in no time. I appreciated all the updates as well!
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Seamless and smooth process, really professionally and courteous
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Perfectly done and finished ahead of schedule. Great job!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Service was amazing. Ronald was awesome. If you were full service I would bring my car back for everything.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great people. Polite, friendly and prompt. Car looked fantastic! At was clean inside and out. Felt like new. Gave you folks 5 star review on Yelp.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Ron was a very good client lead and made me comfortable with your capabilities. Thanks!
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Paul is awesome. Both professional and friendly. My car looks beautiful. Can not even see where I hit the tree. I will always recommend Service King.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Fast, easy, greathe job!
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great customer service, quick repair, excellent work. Also appreciated the tect updates.
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/10/2016
The repair was done very well. The only problem we noticed is that the left front turn signal is out.
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I had an excellent experience
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The staff was friendly and completed the repairs in a timely manner. The communication between Service King and USAA made it hassle free.
Vera F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Service King was very accommodating for my car repair, and they even completed the job days earlier than I had initially thought.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very professional. Had a great experience.
Dina L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Ron was excellent to work with. Quick turn around time, loved the fact you cleaned my car inside and out too! Thank you for a very positive experience. Definitely recommend you all to friends.
Annabelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Professional and Courteous.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Nice job all around. Thanks for also cleaning it thoroughly. Great customer experience.
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Fast, courtesy, helpful, knowledgeable and service oriented. Ron was a delight to work with. He stayed late so I could pick up my car a little after 6. I am very grateful. Thank you!!!
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
These guys did a great job! I was always fully informed as to what was going on, and when the car would be done. The work looks great. Thank you service king!
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Everything went perfectly and the repairs look great
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job - and I really appreciate how well my car was cleaned before I picked it up!
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Aubrey was very professional and the repair looks fantastic.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
2nd vusit in 4 months. Very good service.
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Loved Ron Davis and his great communication . Took great care of the car.
Meaghan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Customer service and work on car were excellent! Loved the constant communication. I have never had such great customer service. Many thanks
Aleana H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The service on my car was fantastic. The customer service was impeccable and I am well pleased with how knowledgeable, thorough, welcoming, and, friendly the employees were. I appreciate the handeling and fixing of my car and I can truly say it was in good hands. Well Done! I also appreciated the updates via text and quick turnaround in returning phone calls. I am thoroughly impressed and appreciate the service provided. I would highly recommend Service King.
Mary Kay.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Paul was very professional and explained all the details very clearly! Thank you !
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
The team did a fantastic job and finished a day ahead of schedule. Thank you
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
The entity process was easy and care free. I loved that I was notified every so often throughout the repair of my car. Aubrey extended his assistance the entire time and told me to contact him if i had any further questions. I was also pleased that my car was complete before the original quote. Thank you so much.
Atanas V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you for the great service.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
The manner in which customers are informed about the vehicle status was incredible. Thanks
Camille P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/18/2016
Ron could not have been any better. And you got my car repaired and half the time that was estimated. That made me very happy.
Kasandra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The quality and detail of the repair was amazing. Through the communication I felt completely involved in the repairs that were taking place. I would definetly recommend them to anyone looking for collusion repair.
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you for all your hard work getting my car back to me. It was easy and stress free... And the car looks great! (Y'all even vacuumed it!)
Kimmyatta K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job
Priscilla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very friendly and great staff!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Paul was great.
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
My new bumper looks great. Thanks
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Ron and company were extremely curiosity and effective. The work looks fantastic!
Angel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The service by Ron Davis was great! Everything went smoothly!
Roderick L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The overall service was Great! Quick sign in, professional analysis and through review of needed parts. Repairs were done timely and the car was returned sooner than I expected. Ron was a great service representative and I appreciated his efficiency and customer concerns regarding timelines. Thank You. Roderick L
Veleda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
Paul was excellent to work with! He was friendly, helpful, and efficient! He made the process of servicing my car as pleasant as it could've been! And the bag of goodies at the end was a fun surprise. Thank you so much!!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
Ron was awesome! I will definitely be coming to him with any problems I have in the future!
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Was very well taken care of
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Liked the text messages on updates.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Nice work! Looks like nothing ever happened to it which is the way you want it!
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
They missed pinstriping on the front bumper. It was noticed before I picked up vehicle and arrangements were made to correct the miss. Overall work was excellent but for as long as you had the vehicle to repair and even gave you one more day to finish since some repaint was done, something simple although small detail should not have been missed
Humayun S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent job
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Great job done on due date promised!
Patti B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
My car looks like new! They kept in contact about my car, I'm very pleased
Zana L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I love how professional Service King is and how they always kept me up to date on what was going on with my car. Service King is amazing and I will recommend it to all my friends and family.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I felt taken care of. Thank you for treating me as an individual and taking care of my issue. I never felt like just another customer so "get in line".
William G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Ron Davis did a great job keeping me apprised of the progress throughout the process. The vehicle looks great.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I apreaciate the good communication updates. Topped of with an excellent repair of my vehicle.
Nancie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Fantastic!! Thanks for helping me with kids car seats!
Jules R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The service was amazing and the car looks amazing !
Ross V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very professional. Consistent and thorough communications with clients. Excellent body repair.
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great job! Curry, my advisor, was amazing!!! Kept me informed throughout the entire process. Excellent customer service!!!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Repair looks great. Friendly staff. Thank you!
Everett B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
What a great staff! Everyone was so professional. My advisor Curry was great. Even helped me with a schedule issue because I had to be out of town. Hope I never have the need again, but if so, you are definitely going to get my business. I also let my insurance co. know how happy I was. Thanks!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
The only issue I encountered was that the text messages about the status of the repair were completely wrong and therefore unreliable. Big you cannot issue accurate status updates, don't send texts at all.
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
They made this whole process so easy for me, from start to finish. I love the text updates and how quickly they got back to me when I had questions. I will definitely use this location in the future!
Gerri P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very appreciative of daily up to dates. Staff was professional in every way. My car repairs were completed way ahead of schedule. Cars repairs were no longer a worry for me. I would use them again and certainly recommend them to all my friends. They are a 10+ in their industry.
Eric Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very smooth process. Great communication with the shop. Curry was great to work with and kept me updated throughout the process.
Joni A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone was so incredibly professional, kind and courteous. Our experience was exceptionally positive and we appreciated all the updates via text.
Mark Andrew.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great job!
Alexandr K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Ronald was great.
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
When I got my vehicle it was covered in dust on the interior. Literally the passenger side seat was caked in dust. The dust continued to the entire back seat and the back of the drivers seat. It is also dirty on the inside of the doors. There was also a Powerade bottle and a cliff bar wrapper left in the car that was not mine. If you guys got my car completed a week before the target date that's awesome, but if it's not complete then don't tell me to pick up the car. The least you guys could have done is cleaned the dust off. Now I have to go and clean it all out which is now every crevice because dust goes everywhere. Not happy about having to do that.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service advisor and they did a great job on the repairs. It will definitely be my service provider of choice in the future.
Natalia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
You let the battery die down on my car so that when I got my car from the service center to my house and then tried to start it back up, the battery was completely drained. Somebody left the door open or a light on in the car draining the battery completely. This would've been obvious since you had apparently jumped the car before bringing it to me. As this car is used in commerce, I could not put it back on the road until I could be sure the battery charge was high enough to start up again (after also charging while driving) without concern for my passengers. Upon seeing this, Service King should have taken measures to ensure I would not be stranded due to carelessness of one of their employees leaving a door open or light on in car.
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Ron Davis did a great job keeping me posted on the progress. Car looks good. Ron made the whole experience simple and great!!!
Sharmin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
Bumper not properly aligned with fender. Bumper not fully painted to match car.
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The service was really nice and professional
Shobha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service from start to finish.. My service advisor kept me updated along with the text updates.
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Ron Davis was friendly, courteous, professional, prompt with communications, and everything a customer could want him to be. The woman at the front desk also had a friendly smile and greeting for me when I came in. The gift bag was a surprise and a nice touch. The repair was done in two days to my satisfaction. Would highly recommend you to any friend.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Paul was very good about keeping me in the loop through the entire repair.
Dulce G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Amazing service. Timely updates. Ron truly knows what client service is all about.
Franka A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I thank service king they let me know every thing where done by keepiing me up dated with work
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
The entire experience was outstanding from the moment my vehicle was picked up and the level of customer service was impeccable with each person I dealt with. I will certainly recommend Service King in Aloharetta to anyone I hear has car trouble and needs a repair.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job with the repair and great job with communication throughout the process. Ron was great.
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
They were very good at what do,in my book they a fantastic job they are the best an i thank them all
James L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
They were fast, did a fantastic job of keeping me informed on every step. Andrea who was my servic tec, was very helpful, professional and courteous. Happy my insurance company recommended service King!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Good work and good advisor
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great price & work Aubrey was very professional
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Paul Cullen was courteous, professional and virtually immediately responsive to all questions I had. My vehicle looks great after the work you folks did.
Kiran M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Staff was extremely helpful. They were nice and to the point. Mr. Cullen was helpful in getting my car fixed. I was in and out. Quick. Keep up the good work.
Nelly D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I love the attention to detail there were great in keeping me informed great customer service and work fantastic
Ericka B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everything seem to be going good with my car. The customer service was great from the time I began to the time I left .Paul informed me on every update he really helped my mind considering the situation.service king really impressed me thank you
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very good experience. Quick and great communication.
Gurbindes W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Good job
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thank the team for excellent service.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job, vèry happy with the work! The customer service and communication was terrific. Thank you!
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Good job!
Tiffany E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Paul and Aubrey were great. The service here is amazing. If I ever have anything else wrong with my truck I will not hesitate to bring it to Service King. Top of the line!
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent service! I am 100% satisfied and will use Service King again.
Anders L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/15/2016
Worse experience ever!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was kept informed throughout the entire process which was awesome! My car was washed and completely detailed upon picking it up which I was not expecting. Service King definitely went above and beyond!
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
My service advisor was Ron and he was excellent. Highly recommended !!!!!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Service and communication were excellent. Pleasantly surprised at the car wash and clean interior. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Ron was attentive and professional. Thank you!
Cyrstal H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Service exceeded my expectations
Drive Smart.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Ron was amazing! Really understood that the car was utilized as a tool for our business and made sure the car was ready as soon as possible! Beat the original date by almost 2 weeks! We will always use them!
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/5/2016
Ron is great to work with!!!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
Service King did what they said they eould do as fsr as repairing my vehicle and getting it right. Thsnk you. Chris Henson
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job on repairing my MDX. Ron kept me well-informed throughout the whole process and my car was ready earlier than anticipated!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was highly pleased with how Paul updated me with a text or phone call to inform me of the progress of my car. Also, plesantly surprised that my car had been washed AND vacuumed. I would definately refer and recommend my friends and family to Service King for their automotive collision damages. I am one highly satisfied customer.Oh, and the gift/snack bag I received upon checking out was an added bonus. Keep up the great CUSTOMER service. Signed, Michael B
Emily A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Would use again!
Harsh P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Ron was excellent. He explained everything perfectly and kept providing me status on time.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great service. Ron was very helpful and kept me informed at every step. Also think the text message updates are great. Thank you!!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Friendly, professional personnel. Really liked the daily text messages updating the progress on my car. Thank you. I will recommend your company to anyone who is I need of repair work!
Jaclyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Extremely friendly and helpful staff!! Also I loved this text message feature and being kept so on the loop with the repairs.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed of the expected date of completion. Thanks for the great detail job - my car looks like new.
Iris S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
They did a great job! I really appreciated the text messages updating me on the progress of my car. They were extremely professional and helpful.
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The service was efficient and I was kept updated on the progress. Both were very reassuring!
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Exelent job and service . Thank you !!!!!!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Thank you Ron, Paul and the entire team.
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent job they did
Benone F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Curry did an excellent job on both cars. He was very helpful since the beginning of the process and kept us very well updated.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything went as smooth as can be. Thanks Ron
Ademar G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
I'm very satisfied with Service King ,they were very professional And careful, I revived text message every day about the progress of the service Really helpful, especially with front desk CURREY MAWER which was extremely Careful and helpful . Thanks SERVICE KING.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The text updates are very helpful. Thank you!
Marti L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Currey did an excellent job keeping me up to on my car status. Jon was complete days in advance and it looks great!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was pleased from beginning to end with the Service King process. I worked with Ron & was extremely pleased. He maintained contact with me on a regular basis. My Father had a paint & body shop so I feel as though I am not the typical SKing customer. My standards & expectations are much higher than the average person walking into your business. My husband & I both own our own businesses & would not only love to have Ron on our team but would highly recommend Service King, (I already have)! Tammi Brooks Aiello ****-****-xxxx
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The repairs were done pretty quickly. The whole process was very smooth. The text updates where very helpful.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Got my car back as clean as when I dropped it off. Courteous and professoonal staff.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/20/2016
As of May 19, 2016 I am satisfied and don't see any visible problems with the exterior but was disappointed with how dirty the car was inside. Dusty debris, black stairs on rear ceiling trunk.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Car finished well before estimated date with seemingly excellent repairs. Looks like new. The text messaging system kept me informed and Ron was a great help. Ron was always there to answer my phone calls and provide me with a real time status update of my vehicle. Thanks Ron and team!
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The name of your business has changed. But, the most important parts of your shop is the attention to detail, the warmth of your employees and how happy you've made me by doing a fabulous job on my vehicles! Thank you for once again, a job well done!
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I liked getting the texts on how the work was progressing. It made easy to make arrangements for picking up the car. Everyone was very professional and very customer oriented. Really appreciate how they went extra mile to wash the car. The bumper looks great. Thank you. Service King.
Nancie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Good job!
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/7/2016
I had more damage after the repair that Ron tried to fluff off as nothing.
Luke L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very organized and professional. Kept me posted through the entire process
Lilian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everything was great! But don't text people these surveys at 7am on a Saturday!!!!!
Luis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Not only was the repair of high quality but our car was delivered cleaner than it's been in a long time.
Isiaha B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The work was done in a timely manner. I appreciated the updates.
Deena F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/4/2016
Not satisfied with how the repairs look
Brooke S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Ron was great to work with! Everyone I talked with was very nice. I was extremely pleased that my car was actually ready 8 days soon than expected! Thank you for the continual updates via text message also! You guys rock!
Morris D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
The scheduling process is crap. Called several times, couldn't get an answer, when I finally did get an answer, I had to tell her all the information that was already in your computer from my estimate, then after all that, she entered the date of my repair incorrectly. Why couldn't I just have had the guy that did my estimate make the appointment? BUT I couldn't be happier with the repair, the workmanship and the service. It was the national scheduling that was just crap.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
From the moment I brought my car in I had a great experience. Currey was friendly, attentive and very knowledgable. Everything went very smoothly. I loved receiving updated text messages letting me know the status step by step. The work on my car took no time at all and I had my car back the next day! That's what I call excellent customer service! If I find myself in need of further body work on my car I will not hesitate to bring it back to Service King! Thanks for a great experience!
Wanda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent staff and excellent service. I received my vehicle 3 days before I expected it. This was Awesome!
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The Whole Staff was Great & made my experience great . I am a customer for life!!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2016
We'll be back next time we need body repair. Thanks, Ron.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
It was a very nice experience
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great crew will return
Claudia O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Curry provided excellent service from the time I dropped off my car until up until I picked up my car. The daily updates were perfect and eliminated the need to call and check on status of the repair. The bag of treats solidified the overall experience. Your team did a wonderful job. I would definitely recommend your services. Regards Paula L.
Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Fantastic customer service - I can't thank them enough for their kindness, timeliness, and positive attitude. Hopefully I never need collision repair again but if I do, I will definitely return to Service King.
Darren K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Good experience - a little disappointed that the estimated delivery time shifted and I had to find out via text, but other than that things were good.
Stuart K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Service was excellent! In today's fast-paced world of get the customers in and get them out... And do it is profitably as you can! It is hard finding a company and service group that meets the level of service that I received from Ron Davis and the entire group at service king. Your facilites employees are proof that operationally you're hiring practices are above average! It is hard finding employees in today's business world that not only truly do a good job but care about doing a good job and it is very apparent that Ron in the entire group at service king cares about the customers and the job that they are doing. Your group in Roz well is a rare group they are not the norm because of the service that they deliver please let them know and please tell them thank you from me Stuart K
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications