Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 287 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Excellent service and great communications from start to finish.
Julia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you for making my 2007 odyssey feel so welcoming to me I actually enjoyed getting it back????
Lino B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/20/2017
It took approximately 3 months and Paul was a difficult employee to deal with. The painting of the grill has a bunch of overspray and the lines around the grill look terrible. Nick & jimmy were great help after the situation turned for the worst but we were still left with a sour taste.
Terrance R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Fast and excellent service. I was impressed!!
Jodie R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
I have to bring the car back, one of the parts is pulling away from the side of the car. The rear rain guard next to the wheel well is pulling away from the bumper. I'll try to bring it in on Monday.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thanks for the great experience. I would gladly use you guys again. Paul Cullen was a great representation of your customer service. He was courteous and expedient. Responded to all my questions quickly and professionally. Would highly recommend o for repairs moving forward. Thanks!
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
Bumper still needs repair. The general manager is aware of it.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
The staff went the extra mile in painting small spots and cleaning the interior of the car when they finished. I am very pleased with the final product
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great service! Very professional and on time! And the car wash was awesome! Friendly and accommodating Service.
Rana S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Kyle did a fantastic job making sure I was satisfied with the repair and reviewing the itemized receipt with me.
Wynn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Prompt, professional and friendly service. Service king kept me up to date with my repairs which was very helpful.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Quick, kept me informed, and great repair job. Nice folks as well! Very Satisfied Thanks Jim
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
Two callback issues
R C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everyone pulled together to give exemplary service.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I felt like my service man, Anthony Fernandez, went above and beyond. Very professional and kept me apprised. Thank you!!!
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Perfect service all around.
Debora M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Such a wonderful experience. Service King took care of everything. Service King would be my first choice should I ever need them again!
Elvin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great customer service, excellent communication, I was kept updated and informed of the job being done.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Paul and staff were very kind and respectful.
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent, complete service. Appreciated the partnership with enterprise for a quick and seamless experience to rent a car. Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications