Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
My experience was excellent overall, and I will definitely use service King for future repairs. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Constant updates. The turnaround was quick and the price reasonable. My only complaint is that the call center did not want to schedule a Saturday appointment for me. However, the folks at the branch told me to walk in and it worked out well.
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Jeff is terrific! He made the entire process very painless!!!! Many thanks! Lorraine
Sonam T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Updates regarding the repair really good. I work with Jeff and he is really a good guy and listens to what you have to say. I would definitely recommend service king to my friends and family.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great customer service
Charlesamy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
It came in under estimate and time. I thought the work was very good. I will recommend this shop to my friends. Also, I found the whole experience very transparent and professional. A
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Andrew was great!!
Tomasz C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great job.car looks like new.
Marthavictoriano C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Im very satisfied, they complete the job one day early, my car look like new again, thank you so much. Martha.
Sujin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very satisfied 10/10 satisfaction
Neil C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The people are real nice , I was keep posted along the way From the time they started until the job was finished as Promised! Great customer service, thank you!
Candace A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
The service at Service King was very good the staff was professional friendly and thorough. I would certainly recommend Service King to anyone I know
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very friendly staff who clearly communicated the process and delivered on what was discussed.
Yadira M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Service King did a really good job repairing my vehicle! Always keeping me informed of what was happening. They were able to beet the original date of repair! So happy with their work performance, special thank you to John!!
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
After a stressful situation ( the car accident) the last thing I wanted to do was deal with insurance claims and think about auto repairs. But you people at Service King were very helpful and made the repair experience so easy to deal with. You took care of me quickly, made this process simple and easy to understand and process, arranged for car rental for me and kept me updated on the repair process. You even got my car completed a few days before the scheduled time. I appreciate it very much. Thank you for your great assistance. Thank you Robert "Bob" for communicating with me and making this step pain free and a complete breeze.
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Service was completely satisfactory - could not be happier. Repair looks great. Employees could not have been nicer or more accommodating. I've already recommended this facility to someone needing car repair. On top of everything I got the car back a week before the promised date - unheard of!!!!
Vianney R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great service!!! Everyone was so nice, professional and great to let me know every step on my service
Sayra C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great service I love how I will get a text about my car repairing every day.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Bob was great along the whole process. It's never fun being without a car, but the prompt service and daily updates made this a breeze.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The work was expedited by Andrew and his colleagues! This was not a simple fix on a 20 year old car, and they Did a great job!
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Glad it was done earlier than expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications