Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorna G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The people I work with was very pleasant. My car was repaired nicely and returned to me very clean. Thanks
Alba A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very nice professional people kept me updated all the time
Kobi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Ryan was excellent! Fast, efficient and very courteous.
Luke K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Service King always provides the most professional service and highest quality results. I have brought them much body work in the past and will continue to do so whenever I have need.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I was kept informed during the entire process and my car was ready a week earlier.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Ryan was great! From the start to finish he was supportive and understanding. Great work!
Todd V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
They always do a nice job!
Eileen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
My service rep was great and I got my car when he said I would, not when the computer said. All I can say is great customer service, bad computer timing.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
The staff was very helpful and informative; the repairs were rapid -- very happy with experience.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Great job
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
great work.
Monina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Very professional and good PR in dealing with customers.
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thank you very much
Darlene A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Completely satisfied from beginning to end. Courteous employees and excellent and fast repairs. Updated every day on the process and costs.
Edward Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
I was very happy with my entire experience with Service King. The work was done well, the customer service was excellent, Ryan kept me updated frequently on the progress of the work, and the rental car experience was easy. Service King made a difficult experience as easy as possible.
Wadeaudrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Polite, efficient service and good communications.
Marian A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Ryan Flynn it’s the Best.
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great service overall.
Ankhbayar N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/30/2019
My car doesn't blow hot air. I think something wrong in my car.
Jaime E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
very professional and great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications