Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elaine .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Fantastic customer service.. SK goes above and beyond the call of duty to help their customers .
Jeffrey V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Jeff who assisted me was very professional and always updated which was appreciated. Very satisfied with the service and ease of transition along with the rental enterprise individual who helped me.
Norzainiahmad Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Customer service was excellent.
Salvador R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great service and wvwn better work. Thanks Noe
Mariaanthony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Being our second time of need for body work after an accident, we did not hesitate to get our car fixed with Service King Lincolnwood. Thank you Jeff and team for repairing our family car!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great service, kept me informed throughout the the whole process. Would recommend them highly.
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I am really impressed with the customer service. I was notified by e-mail and phone calls with updates on my car's repair status. This really makes a difference!! Thank you
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I appreciated the daily updates and was very satisfied with the work done.
Ana Q.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
My contact was awesome! He kept me up to date throughout the whole process. Great customer service. Overall great service!!
Russellscott H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Thank you Jeff and the team at Collision for the fast repair that made my car like new again! -scott
Edna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I’m very happy with the service from beginning to end. Very professional staff and especially Noe Ojeda. He kept us up to date and delivered on time. I will definitely recommend Service King.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Will come back and recommend
Joni W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
From start to finish, everyone at Service King was super helpful and friendly. I was kept informed and updated throughout the entire repair process. What can be a very stressful time after a car accident was instead a pleasant, seamless experience, and my car looks wonderful! I especially appreciate working with Jeff Sanders. Jeff was friendly, knowledgeable, and even stayed late so I could pick my car up when it was ready, because I couldn't make it in before they closed. Outstanding customer service! Thank you for all of your help, staff at Lincolnwood Service King!
Sue G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thank you, this was a smooth experience from start to finish. Work on my car looks great.
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very friendly staff. Always kept me informed. The work done was excellent. Very pleased , ???? but , I hope I don’t need your services in the near future. ???? Thank you. ????
Ariel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great people, great service. Great job…
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
AMAZING JOB. AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE. JEFF WAS GREAT.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Simply excellent service all around. Bob is good at what he does.
Ana Maria.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Bob was informative and timely thru the entire process. Great job.
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
Really good because the car looks brand mew

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications