Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anita F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Mycarhad been repaired before at the Lincolnwood Service King and I was a very satisfied customer. When my car needed car repair work again, there was no doubt that I would use Service King in Lincolnwood, IL., again. Confidence in the quality of work. Good communication. Kept me informed with updates.Very accommodating, especially knowing that I didn't like using a loaner. Jeff was so professional and explained the process so that I knew what to expect. Once again, I felt so reassured. The check in process was excellent. Sabrina nice and professional. All staff members nice and very attentive to other customer who approached the counter. Clean environment. I truly appreciated the efforts that the staff members put in to have my car repaired before the estimated time and the added touch Of cleaning the inside of my car. I had several opportunities to observe the mechanics and they always seemed to be enjoying themselves. Happy workers. I am more than satisfied with the service. I boast to people about my experience. Definitely will recommend.
Eddie I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Good service on a timely manner thank you!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Kim Cusack was great!
Vito F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Give Kim more money!!!She was wonderful !!!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Courteous and professional. Very knowledgeable and diligent
Marina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I’m very glad that I chose Service King! Everything is done perfectly! My car looks like new! Thank you very much !!!
Rudy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thanks to all service king people Great job 10+ And thank you Bob
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
BOB IS SIMPLY AMAZING!!!! Very communicative and considerate! BOB IS THE BEST!!!
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Car looks great & finished before due daye
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The repair looks great and I was kept informed of the status of the work. Excellent!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great job! Jeff was pretty quick and delivered on the day he promised. Looks new, it's like the accident never happened.
Keith Krueger.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Jeff ,Kim and everyone at Service King exceeded this ex body shop guys expectations. It's not your fathers business anymore!! It's better! Thanks for the great job done under the time predicted.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Noticed small gash in tire, unsure if that was there before repairs. Tire pressure was very low in tire. Seems to be okay after filling. Radio was locked due to being disconnected from electric. Was not informed this would happen. However easily unlocked with radio code. Car has run smoothly during driving all weekend. Bumper looks good. Overall Satisfied with experience
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Your people were courtious and the repair work was done well.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Thank you for your service and it was done in a timely manner.Less than a week.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Jeff was extremely helpful and communicative.
Jacek B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very impressed on how quick/professional/ and up to date everything was. Very smoothly ran, and thank you service king one more time!
Edwinalorraine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Jeff was diligent with his text updates. The workmanship was great.
Darren T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great job quote to finish plus enterprise rent car
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Staff was alway polite, courteous and punctual. Thank you very much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications