Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mohammed N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Nice& Awesome & On timeJob..I am so much happy..Great Job...You are Still Number **** (One)Thanks great...
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Professional and courteous service. It just took longer than my previous experiences with other places.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
All was great
Arnold L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
The store did a good job.
Fe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Thank you very much SERVICE KING !!!!!
Mohammed W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
You guys are the best and who manage my repair Robert he gives a best customer service and keep you updated thanks.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/5/2019
I was told that the replacement rear driver's side taillight was new but it had scratch marks in several places and was documented as a recycled (used) part on the work order (2018 Cruze LT). I was told that another will be ordered and I'd be notified when it arrives
Miyo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
All the people with whom I had contact at the Lincolnwood Service King were very polite and pleasant. Car looks terrific!
Leslaw K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Bob was amazing person always informed me what’s going on. I understand that taking new parts it can be long process I’m very satisfied with the work done.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
The front desk and Mark were great! Would highly recommend.
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/23/2019
I will describe my concerns over the phone, as it is too much to type. My phone number is ****-****-xxxx.
Gomezt G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Highly recommended
Milagro R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I felt comfortable with everyone. My repairs were done so quickly and all my questions were answered. The agent was willing to stay later if I was not able to make it on time. No other shop does that.
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Very satisfied kept me informed regarding the status
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great, friendly, efficient and professional, thank you !
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Ryan is a very nice guy, he did all the professional job, reporting updates information. I m so happy got my car repaired by your service. Thanks a lot, Larry
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
It was great! Timely updates and good work.
Carmen E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
It was very positive for me to count on your service. thank you!
Alice L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Good service!
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Everyone i dealt with was great. Professional and friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications