Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Service king kept me updated throughout the process.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/5/2018
The black moulding (part of the door) immediately surrounding the back door window has a big bubble on it. Eventually, it will rupture and one will see through the unpainted portion of the door. Also, the top of the black moulding is cut too short, exposing the portion of the unpainted door and eventually that black moulding, which is not properly sealed off will start to peel away exposing more of the unpainted portion of the door.
Olga M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
I was always got updates on what was going on with my car. Everyone was very friendly and kind to me.
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
The best of the best I like the wey how they threaten the people 100% satisfaction guaranteed
Araceli F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Noe Ojeda was great he did an amazing job! I am very pleased my van looks so good thank you so much!
Wojciechjolanta B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
We are very satisfite about repair Audi
Irene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Will definitely recommend to someone that needs car repairs.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Myrepresentative Noe Ojeda was terrific and I recommend him highly
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Neo was very nice and accommodating to make sure I got my car updates timely
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Noa and the rest of the team were wonderful! Courteous, kept me informed and professional. They made what can be a difficult experience easy. Thank you!!
Imelda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
The work on my car was completed a week before schedule yaaaaay! And I was sooooo happy!! Jeffery Sanders at ServiceKing was my Service Advisor, Jeffery was very informative and amiable he kept me informed on the Work progress needless to say I’m very happy with ServiceKing. Thank you Jeffery. ????????
Josh F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I like how I was updated during the whole process.
Farrukh M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Amazing service. Gave my car back polished and spotless. Went above and beyond for me.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great job
Adrien S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/14/2018
Car was in shop for 3 days without any work being done, due to drop off of door being done late, resulting in picking up car after 7 days which caused inconvenience (personal/work).
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
The only thing I didn’t like is the text message this morning at 7 am ( on a Saturday) asking me to take this survey. 7am is never a good time to text anyone, especially on a Saturday!
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very satisfied
Gladys R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great customer service, from dropping off my car to be repaired to pickup. Answered all my questions, they were helpful letting me know what they were going to do to my car, how the process goes and them notifying the company who I received the car rental from so they picked up their car in King Service facility. Thank you Jeff for being patient with me and for helping me feel that’s it’s ok accidents happen.. You guys went above and beyond my expectations... thank you
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
All I say is Thank you.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/11/2018
Kim and Fabian were great. I may need follow up on my back passenger door and alarm. Would work w Service King again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications