Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 567 Reviews
4 stars 103 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very happy you guys did excellent. Job
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Jeff was great! My car looks terrific ????Thank you
Sujit P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Good sarvesh
Deloresrehova N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The staff was courteous and professional. The repair only took one day which meant I didn't have to rent a car.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Yes I was very satisfied and Kim the service person was very helpful and very responsive to me I'm very happy with the work
Elvin S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Completely satisfied. Jeffery was great.
Faye G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Service King was prompt professional sensitive and friendly, I would n will recommend them to my colleagues here slat the hospital. They did a great n excellent work on my car. Bob was efficient n a kind man , old fashion service, you guys are Excellent! Great job! Thanks Faye G
Agnes .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very good place , people very friendly. We are completely satisfaction.
Cameron W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Jeffrey Sanders provided me with excellent service. I'm satisfied with the repairs to my car and would use Service King again, if needed.
Erika R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Keep the great work going.
Knycole L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great work. Very fast. Great communication
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Jeff was great. Very professional and forthright.
Samuel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Loved the service
Nathaniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Good job! Thanks!
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
Very satisfied as it only took four days instead of seven car looks great
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everything is good and happy
Zachary J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Jeff was fantastic!!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Extremely quick and thorough. The communication and progress updates via text and phone calls was incredibly helpful. Friendly staff too.
Ledjo M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Always the best and professional job..highly recommended
Baruch E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Done in 1 day rentak car right there and washed the car too everyone was very nice
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications