Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 463 Reviews
4 stars 81 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Well Done!
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
This is the 2nd time I used Service King and service couldn't be better. Great experiences!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Great job and great communication and customer service!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Having accident was not good, but Service King made the experience very easy and were very helpful. Car looks great. Thanks to Bob!!
Caridad Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Was explained warranty or repair
Gladys G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I'm very satisfied with your service, my car looks beautiful.
Sam T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thank you for job well done
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Always professional always a great job. Personally kind and thoughtful. If you have to have the repair job that certainly would be a place to go.
Ravikumar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
They did good job.
Vania B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Great service I was always informed of any updates on my car. Great communication
Rodante B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Updates on the repair is good.....the repair is neat ....thanks for your help
Hamza K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Good service and repair
Bernadette B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Good service & pleasrmt people to deal with
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The car repairs were completed well ahead of schedule. I appreciated the regular progress updates. The rental car access in site was also very convenient. The car looks great. Very happy with the service and convenience. One stop and everything was taken care of. Truly appreciated after the stress of a car accident.
Anaheed K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
love love everything about that place....thank you
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thanks
Szymon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everything was great. Thanks!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Fast and good communication. Great job.
Arlin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Very satisfied with the service. My car looks like new and runs smoothly. Everyone was so professional and were able to answer all my questions. I'm glad to have be notified by text the progress of repairs on my car. I really appreciated the service from the gentleman that worked on my car. Thank you all!
Herbert E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Keep up the same great attitude and performance. It was a pleasure to have them working for me.
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
It was the most professional car repair operation (from A to Z) that I've ever experienced. Terrific job!
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Jeff was very helpful
Corinne R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
I did have a couple of set backs with my vehichle repairs because of back orders or wrong parts being delivered but the communication was very good when the unexpe ted happened. Other than that my experience was a good one
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Thank you Andrew.. exceptional Front desk also Mechanics and finishers too!
Teresa Q.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
I have had other repairs done with service King, lincolnwood and my experience is always an exceptional one. I never consider any other body shop for needed repairs.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Honestly nothing.. everyone was kind and explained the process well. A rental was ready for me in minutes and they fixed my truck so fast.. just amazing. Thank you!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/12/2016
The service was terrible. Please contact me asap. The trunk should be assembled correctly
Muhammad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I would strongly recommend.
Michal M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Jeffrey S. did a great job keeping me posted, explaining everything, etc.
Rajani N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great customer service and great communication with the car updates
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Jason was excellent, very professional and kept me updated. I also got my car a lot sooner!! Great customer service!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Staff was very professional and happy with service
Lukman P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good job
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Mr.Le and Mr. Blum and their Staff were Very Friendly, Understanding and Professional. Excellent Customer Service and Repair Done in a Timely Manner. 100% Satisfaction and I Would Highly Reccomend This Repair Shop and I Do Refer People here at the Car Dealership I Work For. Thank You So Much to Service King and Their Staff!.....Jimmy M
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The whole team was friendly and concerned about my car. They took care of all my needs. Thank you for your friendly staff. I will always pick Service king as my repair place if needed. My service was and Repairs was A plus .
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Kevin was excellent
Sujin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
My satisfaction is 10 out of 10. Thank you for the fixing my car.????
William C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I congratulate the whole Service King team, especially Andrew and all the others who ensured that my repair was expertly done on time and with the convenience of Enterprise car rental at hand. I am very pleased and will certainly tell my Allstate Insurance Agent, and others, that you are the best and most professional auto repair center I've ever experienced. Please be sure to extend my thanks to the people who actually made the repairs. William C
Goran M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was very pleased with my service. Everyone was nice, friendly and helpful. They kept in excellent communication regarding the process of our repair and even finished ahead of schedule.
Yelena D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job. Thanks.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Daily updates were nice.
Mian A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
11/17/2016
All are good one thing is not set audi side assist fault show off on the dash
Edwin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Outstanding job, quick and easy process received my vehicle looking better than new.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Incredible service
Lya R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thank for the friendly service and very fast repair, my mother is very impressed how fast the car was repaired.
Lamija I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great service
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent job. Jason did awesome so did the whole team.
Abigail C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
From the initial call until car was done the emails and texts kept me informed. Work appears to be excellent and completed quickly. Only concern was Corp office not able to advise on local car rental options. But Enterprise was right there and made it all very easy. Thanks.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
11/4/2016
Would not allow mr car to be touched by anyone else, for damage
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Andrew was amazing. Informative and thorough and always responsive.
Asaad A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great service
Yohannes W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very good work and professional, I'm impressed!!
Francisco V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Exelent work I am very satisfied.
Andres A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
they were really helpful they kept in touch and they did a relly good job on my vehicle.
Sanford D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Andrew was amazing. So professional , thorough, and always followed through.
Valentina V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Fantastic job! Love all the communication and hard work
Charlyn V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Timely and beautiful work. Thanks again!
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone was friendly and courteous. Andrew, the chief mechanic is very knowledgeable; he explained the process to me in detail giving realistic expectations. The Service King team was eight days ahead of schedule. My car appears to be flawless. I am more than pleased.
Euganiu M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thank you!!!
Manny Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
They are wonderful people to do business with. This is my second time :)
Nina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Everyone I spoke with on the phone and met with was very nice and helpful !
Dorthel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The staff was very professional knowland kept me informed about the repairs on my vehicle
Sarah-louise D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thanks for fixing my Cora:)
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/7/2016
Signage as to the location would be good. It's a bit tough to find.
Kelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Kind customer service from beginning to end and incredibly efficient repair time
Arttice H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
One if my flaps passenger side was missing. The first representative they referred me to took 25 minted until I complained then someone else took care of me. I will not recommend anyone to this company. Also, u need all nationalities in your company.
Frantz J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very satisfied with the work
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Andrew was great throughout the process! Thank you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Staff was polite and professional, quality repairs, great experience overall
Kaffa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I love the work service king provides. Staff is very friendly and professional.
Angelo K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Couldn't have asked for a better experience
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Jeff answered all my messages and pressed had to get my car back to me early
Delcie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
the people there are always so nice
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Andrew was fantastic to have managing everything and he was able to explain everything in depth. One day he was sick and everyone including the general manager were helpful. Very easy process, especially with the seamless collaboration with Allstate and Enterprise.
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Exelent service
Musa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
It was great job done. Thanks
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great friendly people to work with. Really liked the daily updates.
Gregorio H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Over all you all did a good job..
Samuel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Its was a great experiance and just keep doing what you do, everything will be as awsome as it is
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everything was great...the updates were appreciated...the due date was spot on...thank you for premium service. Debbie Sayles
Mckinley G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
This is Mr Gray the service that was done to my car was very nice. I really enjoy my new car LoL. Thank you very much. And may the Lodd bless each and every one who help made this successful.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Your whole team and especially my rep Kason were fantastic both with the quality of work as well as customer service. Thank you Bo LaMotte
Lynne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Lois H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
No complates
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
We appreciated the ongoing updates
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Extremely happy with the work that was done on my car!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great experience. Despite the circumstance
Lucina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I really liked how Service King kept me informed of the work being done on my car. The service representative, Jason was very friendly and explained the process clearly. The work was completed in the timeframe explained.
Casem B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great company and service
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Bob took really good care of me and the communication about how the repairs were progressing gave me complete peace of mind. From picking up the rental car to dealing with the office staff, everything was efficiently and politely handled. Would definitely recommend you guys-thx
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
I only got it back a couple of hours ago so this seems a day or two premature. Everything seems great right now and the guy who communicated everything to me was very thorough and great to deal with and kept me up to date constantly.
Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
My car looks even better than before it was damaged. Jeff & Service King did an excellent job.
Luz E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The work done it is great and Joseph was very helpful.Thank you. Luz E
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thorough, professional, great communication!
Solmaira B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Beautiful job done on my vehicle, they did an excellent job at updating me everyday and they were right on schedule. Will go to them again if need be in the future.
Jimmy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service..Professional and friendly.I highly recommend the crew there.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent customer service by Jason Acevedo, was constantly kept up to date on progress of the work. Everyone else from front desk customer service and car rental associates was very courteous and helpful.The car looks great, looks vrand new and it was cleaned inside and out.
Teodoro E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very good job. Thanks.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very helpful and courteous staff.
Manuel Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
I am completely satisfied with my repair. In fact if Im ever in a simular situation I plan on returning here for future repairs
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Great work. Constant updates
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Our Service King people, all of them, were excellent: helpful, speedy, courteous, and VERY nice.
Lindsay M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Andrew was great! Kept me up to date with everything!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Bob was excellent at communicating throughout the process and understanding my need for having the car back in a timely manner due to an upcoming trip. Service Kings stayed on schedule and actually finished a day early! I appreciate the effort from everyone. Working with enterprise for our rental car was less than desirable (complete disaster actually!). So one suggestion may be to contract with a different rental company to satisfy customers while their car is in repair. Overall, job well done by Bob & team!
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I appreciated the continuous communication throughout the process. My car looks brand new!
Jih-chiun L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent job done.
Eloisa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great work and timming.and exellent service from the personal.
Amorette M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Amazing Customer Service from Jason. Car looks brand new , great work. Honestly 110% ! Thank you Jason for taking care of us from the moment we walked in to the second we walked out.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Awesome service with great explanations and details on everything.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Jeff was so helpful. Loved how they kept me up to date . Will highly recommend them.
Sylvia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
????????
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Jeffrey sanders was My service advisor and he was exellent. He m Kept me well informed from day to day about the progress of My car until it was finished. He was superb. Thank him for Submit
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/16/2016
It took too long.
Marissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Your updates were excellent! Great experience!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
As always, my experience was fantastic.
Gretchen W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Jason very patient with me, even when I was impatient. The car looks great!
Leigh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The updates were very helpful and put me more at ease to know what part of the process the car was in! Mark was especially considerate, calm and helpful.
Traci K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Jason was great!
Rene C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
It was so fast and really easy. It was really quite painless and they had answers to all my questions.
Erika J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone was friendly and efficient! I have no complaints!
Nattaya W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
I had an excellent experience with Service King . Hieu gave me a great experience, with the knowledge that he has make me feel like I am with the good hand. I wasn't worry when my car in the shop due 3-4 weeks . He gave me an update every week and make sure I know what is going on. I would suggest my friend to Service King
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Amazing job and very quick. The service was friendly and they did an amazing job on keeping me updated with the repairs.
Carla A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great customer service & updates to progress
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Jeffrey is very thorough and informative. I appreciate the fact that he always returned my calls and responded to my texts in a timely fashion. Thank-you Becky Theodoratos
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Communication is always key to me when it comes to customer service and Bob did an amazing job of that. I knew what was happening every step of the way and really appreciated that.
Kyung H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Andrew was a great person. He did make me feel comfortable
Spring C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I appreciated your getting he work done quickly.
Clouis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The peoples were so polite and friendly I will tell other peoples about them
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Good Job
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Good fast work
Michael Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good communication. Entire process took longer then I expected. I am, however, happy with the result.
Todd V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Service was excellent. Car was done early. Thank you.
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great work!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Fast service. Great paint job.
David-rita D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Andrew was extremely professional and kept me updated on the progress. He made the whole experience painless. I would highly recommend Service King to my friends.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone was wonderful The work was excellent. I highly recommend Service King in Linconwood! Thanks to Andrew, Hieue and Kim
Liliana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Nice that they keep me updated frequently. Also, Mr.Bob was always very kind. Regards, Liliana F
Mercy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Excellent care, and all repairs was on time.
Carolyn Testa.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Jason was fantastic, really appreciate the work you guys did and he kept me updated along the way. Great experience all around!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Everything was well done
Cariabby D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Everyone was fabulous and made the process of having my car repaired and getting a rental so easy. I'm also thrilled that my car was finished ten days before the estimated completion date. I will hopefully not have to use Service King again, but I will absolutely recommend them to others. I was truly impressed by the prompt and professional service I received.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thanks
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
The work was done quickly and my bumper looks like new. Everything was great except when my son went to use his seat belt and the cover for part where the clasp clicks into was broken off and was no where to be found in the car. I called and was asked to come in so someone can review. I still have to fit it into my schedule to get in. But plan on it within the week. I hope something can be done because this part was not broken before I dropped it off because I would never let my son use the buckle with all the mechanics exposed. It looks like it can really hurt him.
Mario B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very satisfied. The entire staff was genuinely interested in making me feel comfortable. A job well done by all.
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Exceptional service
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
All work was completed as promised and done ahead of schedule. All staff were helpful and competent.
Janeisha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
For this being my very first time being in a car accident, my experience with Service King was excellent. Everybody was very informative and friendly. I got updates through text and calls about my car as much as possible. I really felt that my car was in safe hands at Service Kings. I am very pleased and satisfied with the results of my car. I would recommend anybody to Service King.
Chelsea Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I appreciated being updated consistently and that the Service King workers cleaned my whole car, inside and out, on top of doing the repairs. I wasn't expecting that and was pleasantly surprised!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Shasha assisted in everything I needed in a quick & friendly manner. I was updated regarding my vehicle each day which I found helpful. Overall was great customer service!
Erwin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
The actual repair was perfect! Andrew was on point throughout the whole process and the communication could not have been any better. Thank you Andrew and the whole team @ Service King!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent customer service
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Welcoming and friendly staff, prompt updates on my vehicle's status and impeccable work. Thanks Service King!
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
The while experience was good. Drop off was easy. Bob (Robert) was helpful and detailed. I liked the idea of the text updates. However it constantly getting them from different numbers means that the message are scattered about and I don't know who its from right away. Would also help with congruence between messages. I picked up and returned my car rental easily. The repairs looked really good. Thank you too for cleaning my car outside and inside. It looks brand new when I picked it up.
Kent L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Good job and thanks
Bharat S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Very satisfied, completed before time.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
My car was cleaned inside and out. It was ready earlier than expected.
Vibhu D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Seems fine. Thank you.
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Staff was very professional and friendly. Jason in particular listened to my needs and worked to get my car back as quickly as possible. Also good customer service all around.
Roshan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
From start to finish I was very pleased with the following: THE STAFF 1. The professional behavior of every staff member I encountered 2. The efficiency of the staff when answering my phone calls and helping with the paperwork 3. The daily texts informing me of the status of my car 4. The friendliness & patience with which the staff answered my questions 5. The help that staff offered me when transferring my possessions from the rent-a-car back to my car CONDITION OF MY CAR ON RETURN 6. The repair looked super 7. The car was washed & clean 8. The warranty was explained to me RENT -A- CAR ARRANGEMENTS 9. It's a great benefit you provide your customers 10. The arrangements were made very smoothly & painlessly COMMENTS This is the second time I have used the services of Service King in the last 5 years. I will recommend your company to anyone who needs car repairs.
Azra H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Working with Andrew was great, he explained everything well and kept me up to date which I appreciated! Made the process smooth!
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very satisfied with the service provided as well as the quality and speed of the work done. Well done
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Yes all 10's!
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Friendly and professional service..from greeting to pickup.I would highly recommend you to anyone who needs your services. Thank you for an excellent repair to my car. 10's all the way!
Federico O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Very good service jason kept in touch with me on status on my Jeep very good communication highly recommend thanks for your service
Healy R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent job and service.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very quick and easy. All the staff was wonderful. Jason kept me updated and informed though out the process. Best experience I could ask for despite the car repair situation.
Sixto T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Love the updates
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Your service and communication were excellent. The car looks great. I'm completely satisfied. Jason was professional and reliable.
Andres D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Excellent service, thank you Jason and all.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The car handles really well and the body looks like it did when I got it. Thanks!
Jena W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Andrew was so helpful and communicative throughout this process. I felt the whole time like my car was in capable hands. Thank you!
Henry N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Good jobs
Antonio N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I liked all the daily updates on the work being done
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
From the very start with phone contact personnel were professional and friendly which eased the whole process. It's phenomenal that ALL involved were so efficient. Jason was great! Service King embodies Service!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Jason was great. Provided excellent customer service and updates on the car.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Jason was fantastic. The team delivered my car a week early and it looks great. I would definitely use Service King again and recommend to others.
Debbie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Job well done. Thank you for the great service.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Finished on time work looks good
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything went well. Quicker completion than org promised. Everyone nice, friendly- BUT these text messages are a bit much.
Derrick J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Fast and friendly staff!
Louis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
John was the best and was informative throughout the process. The $1000 hurt my wallet, but service King alleviated some of that pain!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I have never dealt with a company that kept me updated so well on the progress of the repsir. Andrew explained everything in the beginning and when I saw my car yesterday I was well pleased. Will recommend Service King to all. Thank you for a job well done
Derrick J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I liked being constantly updated on the progress of my car.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was attentive and out going. The service was completed ahead of schedule. Great job
Sabahubic P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
I would like to thank Jason that looked my car his knowledge was great and explained everything in details. Also big thank you for the girls working on reception desk for taking care of my rental because it wasn't easy. Also the work that was preformed on my vehicle is perfect. I would definitely recommend this shop to everyone.
Efrain O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very well & satisfied with the work they did!
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Amazing amazing amazing!!!!! Thank you so much!!! Great service. Employees are all so friendly and inviting. My car looked perfect, they went above and beyond. The inside of my car was full of dog hair (we had to drive our dog 40 miles away and she trashed my car) and when I got my car back my interior was immaculate. Thank you guys!!!!!!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
It's all about good staff that makes the company look good thanks Andrew for helping us out and giveing us step-by-step on the process on my car
Chandrea C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Jeff took care of me and my car well. He was there with quick updates and kept me informed if anything were to change. I would definitely go back if I need anything else done. Thank you!
Stefan B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great body shop!
Armida T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I think that you guys provided me with excellent service and kept me up to date with the status of my car. Thank you
Armando M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
It was great service.
Alena A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job. Polite and understanding staff. Car looks like before accident. Highly recommended.
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The whole experience was nice and stress free, definitely puts a peace of mind knowing that you as a client are being treated nice and love the text follow ups, that lets me know that you guys care a lot about your clients.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thanks for getting my car done well and early!
Susana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent customer service. I was updated regularly by Andrew about my car while the repairs were done. I am totally satisfied with the job done . Thank you for taking care of my Rav 4 and me . You guys are great .
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Andrew kept in touch with me throughout the process and helped me out in a tight spot. Great service and my car looks great!!!
Lora S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
Picked up suv 2day, super clean and so far everything seems to be ok Impressed with the professionalism Wesley l. Edfors, owner Lora Sopcic
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications