Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fran G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
My car looks great, fast service, nice people,
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Really appreciate the regular updates! And the car was ready early!
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
This was incredible. From start to finish Service King is a class act. They know what they are doing and they do it WELL! Their customer service is fantastic, they are constantly in touch about your vehicle-I was never out of the loop, they are the friendliest team of people I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. Just an A+ group of people. Could not be happier. Will ONLY go to Service King from now on. Customer for life.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
So far so good ???? Bob was great ???? hopefully all goes well as I drive mr Car in this coming week
Alexandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Jeff was awesome. He walked me through everything and was so helpful!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Both times we’ve had to have our truck repaired your company did a wonderful job. On time and done correctly.
Tatiana K.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was so warmly welcomed at Service King. Being polite to customers is very important to me. I was provided with an economy car at my request. Andrew was my advisor. He was professional and friendly. He explained everything to me and welcomed any and all questions. He also Updated the status of my repairs. I felt very well informed and was very ha grateful that I did not have to make all the Phone calls or the texting. I will certainly recommend this facility to others. The car was ready for pickup sooner than I expected. My car looks like Poc
Edmond M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
From the time I walked in and left the place...for the customer service I give guys 100%.. For keeping in touch me taxing me about everything is happening and overall getting my truck back less then a week I can't be more satisfying then this..good job well done I will recommend Service King to anyone I know....thank you God bless you and bless America...
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Start to finish, the communication was outstanding. While my repair was relatively minor, it took a little longer than expected, but at no point was I left in the dark to wonder why. I work in the service field, and therefore have a great appreciation for what it takes to make someone feel like they are important, and the team did that. On top of that, the work performed exceeded my expectations. I will recommend anyone utilize your business for their repair needs. Thank you.
Michael Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
The work done was very good. I had some items in the back of my car that were removed and not placed back. Now i need to go back and get them. Not a big deal but inconvenient. Andrew was very helpful.
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
They were very communicative and thorough. They also completed the car much earlier than expected.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Attention to detail and accurate timely updates were appreciated.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great job & Service to match. Your staff is as great as the work performed. Will recommend you to friends and I will contact Tesla home office to let them know how satisfied I am with everything Great job to all
Alexander O.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Andrew did a great job of communicating and making me feel very comfortable with your work. He did a great job of going above and beyond with my repair and is a great asset to your organization!
Adnaan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Well. You guys are very Cooperative people. I am very Happy. And Glad. To your team did very Exellent Job. And I hope will be keep in touch in Future. Thank you And Have a Wonderful Day Adnaan
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Well done. Good communication throughout process.
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
I thought it was very professional. I was kept on the progress of the repairs. I had any opportunity to call if I had any questions. The repair looked great. I would recommend Service King to anyone. Thank you.
Soon K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
You did excellent job ! I like very much. Thank you very much .
Stacy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Kim Cusack was a pleasure to deal with. The customer service is excellent! Work was finished as promised including some touch ups and buffering to my car. I have been a customer in the past and will continue to be. I have referred others to you as well. 5 stars!!!!
Erika O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very friendly..The guy that took my car was so nice and help full je goes by BoB..I like the text it just keeps u informed..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications