Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
I've only driven the car a couple of miles, but so far, so good. The light for the tire pressure came on, but that is to be expected with the change in temperature. Andrew has been wonderful throughout this process, keeping me updated and making sure my car is safe.
Christine O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Consistent communication and professional service
Melonie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Fast service. Very friendly staff. Good customer service.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Friendly service and great communication from start to finish. Thank you.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Friendly, helpful, and made the whole process easy. Very much appreciated after the stress of an accident. Thank you!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
My van was rear-ended and not long after that I started noticing that it had a water leak in the cargo area. It turns out that the water leak was not caused by the accident, but by a clogged rear ac condenser. Bob was incredibly patient and went above and beyond trying to find the source of the leak. In addition my van was finished on time and it looks great. Thank you.
Tameeka M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
During the entire process, communication was consistent and I always felt like I knew the Time lines, understood what was being done and I could ask any question.
Lindasean F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Everyone was polite and professional. We were happy with the work and the communication. We received a survey with our receipt- if it was an online survey I would have already completed it, giving all 10's. Thank you.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Well organized with consistent communication.
Joel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/2/2017
The car (2006 Chevrolet Cobalt) looks better than it has in years. The front end was perfectly restored. Also the car was cleaned up very nicely. While driving home I thought the front passenger glass might be missing but it was actually so clean it was totally invisible. I looked several times. Was the glass there or not ? The only way I could tell it was finally noticing the label near the bottom of the glass that appears on all four doors.
Alison P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job. Got it done faster than expected.
Konrad S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
They keep me updated on what's going on with my car. Lifetime warranty is a big plus
Jozefa Cv1.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Nice experience
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Kim was the best customer service representative I’ve ever had anywhere. She had excellent communication skills and made unprecedented contact with me throughout the process. She was informed and knowledgable. And, she was fun. The repair team completed my repairs in super fast time and with expertise. I had hesitation on using a shop I was unfamiliar with, but, now, I look forward to my next crash! What? Anyway, I LOVE SERVICE KING IN LINCOLNWOOD!!! Thank you!!
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
The communication was great and the work was top notch
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Excellent work, thorough , keep you informed,
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Kept me well informed about status of work. Car looks beautiful. Thx !
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I was very happy with overall expierience with Service Kings I will reccomend you to everybody
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I am a return customer by choice because of the great customer service and quality of work. Jeff Sanders was very nice, knowledgeable and very helpful.
John R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
I live Jeff calling every day to give me and update on the work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications