Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
My car looks great. Freddy was informative and easy to deal with. Your techs do good work. Thank you.
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Kept me informed through process
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
You all are great at what you do! I will definitely recommend this location!
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Debbie and Freddy were fabulous and made this process go smoothly. Thanks!
Maura G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
My service Advisor was Freddy Garza & he was great. Kept me updated at all times & was kind & had great customer service.
Todd V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Best service work and customer service provide thanks
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/12/2017
I was told that all was working perfectly, but there were more work to do . Break lights on main panel was on . Car has not break oil. Also power stireli n and other defects . Day before car was giving to me I was told by the representative that a mechanic will double check but after I have picked up the car I took the car same day to another mechanic for fixing the remaining work. I have spend another $245 dolllars in my car same day I got my car back . Only external part of rear in my car had work . Never will come back to service king
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
I picked me car up today, so far so good. The staff is very good, Freddy took care of everything and kept me informed. He is a asset, very professional.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I really appreciate being kept updated on the progress of my car. Thank you.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Omar is the best..... They took very good care of my car and me. They made it very easy for me as far as paperwork went.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Customer service was great! But they didn’t do quite the perfect job on the repair I was expecting... one little spot they missed fixing. But it’s minor. But overall pretty good experience.
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The best service I have ever had. Thanks to Andrew Sweet for such excellent service. He was so good about explaining things every step of the way. He made me feel like I was in such good hands. I can't say enough good things about him.
Vivian M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Omar was very personable. Other than the wait, all seems to be well.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Appreciate the communication through text.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Omar helped me right away when I arrived at Service King. He made the process very smooth and effectively, he assured me Service King would give the best care for my car. I’m very satisfied with the ending result of my car and the pick up was just what it was, a quick pick up and Omar made sure of it! Staff is awesome with their hospitality, I would be going back at Service King if ever needed and referring them to my friends and family!
Miranda W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
They were courteous and quick.
Felicity S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Omar was great
Gabriel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
N/a
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very fast service. Omar was great! Highly recommend
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/1/2017
The front bumper is not smooth or tight. It has an indentation in the paint and there's a gap between the fender and the bumper. The back fin also had a chip that was to be fixed. It wasn't at pickup and they quickly coated paint on it. Looks as though someone did it at their home. He upper side panel was also supposed to be buffed out and it wasn't.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications