Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
thank you! Service was great. My car come out as new.Thanks again I will recommend to my family and friends..
Kersandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great experience and service was quick
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very helpful and polite
Graciela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Andrew was great! Thank you guys!
Leticia L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Thank you
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/6/2019
The vehicle isn’t fully repaired but I had to pick the vehicle up due to my rental coverage being maxed. Please understand my service rep Bobby was excellent and the paint matches well but the parts are not aligned, there are gaps where the replaced bumper meets my fenders, and I now have moisture in my headlight.
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great customer service
Rikeisha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Absolutely wonderful service from start to finish!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
It was great thanks
Jeremy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Andrew sweet was great to deal with!!
Demarcus I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Fast and friendly service! Exceptional across the board!
Donika M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/6/2018
It took over a month to fix my car.
Tonine E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Bobby was an excellent representative for the updates of repairs. So, polite and informative. Great customer satisfaction and service! Keep up the good work. Very pleased.
Jessica U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Andrew at the service king in garland road made sure that I was taken care of. Would recommend this location to anyone that is needing collision repairs.
Lillie V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
I am satisfy. No compliant I want forget you Omar. Remember l have been to you all before. Thanks you for all your help Ms Lillie
Irene L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Thank you to team at the Garland Rd. location for making it a smooth process.
Mustafa A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
Thanks for your interest
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
The people I interacted with were genuine and generous. They answered questions and were helpful. Thank you Debbie and Andrew.
Dayalal B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
My direct contact are with two peoples;one Service desk Mam and second Mr Andruz ,Both are did Super Job.....Thanks
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Omar was awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications