Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elida O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Muy satisfecha servicio exelente y rapido grasias king.
Agustin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great service and really nice people and quality work I truly recommend this place to get your car fix
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Friendly, finished quickly, car looks great!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Andrew Sweet was exceptional with his service.
Nga P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
The best.
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
It was a pleasant experience. I would use the service again. Thanks
Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great job... No hassle. Thanks
Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent service, I like the text updates on the progress of the car repair. Omar is very professional, helpful and a great asset to your company. Thanks again, Robert Abarquez.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
I had a wonderful experience. Every one was detailed as to keeping me informed. And very helpful with enterprise. All in all it was a non stressful experience.
Grabiel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
All is good.
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
I do have just one comment! The car was repaired beautifully. The people were helpful in keeping me updated. However, the woman at the front said something tto me that I was astonished by was her reference to me when I dropped the car off for repair was, “will you help you help this little old lady?” Now, I am definitely not young, and often people comment about how when the find out my age and compliment me! That was rude and incalled for! The men were just great!
Lorena P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Exelent service! Thank you.
Mandrill W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I just wanna say that was a quick and fast repair job excellent work look like nothing never happened to my car, but the way y'all fixing car like that y'all should be on t.v keep up with the great job all of y'all are doing from office to the outside great job
Natalia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
I appreciate how service king left my car looking beautiful like it did before! Very happy with their customer service the sweet nice lady in the front desk and Omar who was I'm charge of my car thank you guys great job! :)
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Freddy Garza was extremely professional, knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service throughout the repair. I will recommend this shop to others.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Good job
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Good communication
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I think that they make it easier that they take care of paperwork the rental and you can actually speak to a person that can answer any questions you may have thanks service king hope I can make business in the future.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Everything was great and My advisor was so friendly and keep me updated throughout the whole process. Very satisfied.
Isaac S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
The supervisor kept me updated all through the repair process and that helped a whole lot.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications