Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dayalal B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
My direct contact are with two peoples;one Service desk Mam and second Mr Andruz ,Both are did Super Job.....Thanks
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Omar was awesome!
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
Lost my front license plate but found it, had a new hood put on but during the installation a small bent was put in the hood and I had to bring it to your attention. Dedrie in paint in front bumper and couple of other small things. It would have been nice if all items was checked before calling me to come pick up my car. I have been up there 2 times and this will be my 3rd trip hopefully all issues are resolved.
Tionnah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Omar was great with communication,very patient and caring! Service was quick and accurate! Would come back here anytime!
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Omar Casas was great- He was courteous, prompt, I loved getting updated by texts to let me know the progress of the repairs and he went out of his way to be helpful
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR GUYS VERY VERY PLEASED THANK YOU SO MUCH, ALSO DAVID AMBRIZ WAS GREAT AT KEEPING ME INFORMED DAILY I GIVE HIM A 10 PERFECT SCORE D,SWANSON
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
You guys are very organized. I really appreciate your keeping me informed on how the job was progressing. And the car looks great! Thanks.
Guy L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Omar is as great.
Sharron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I picked up my vehicle yesterday, it was completed ahead of schedule! The staff there including Ansrew were phenomenal! And my Highlanxer looks amazing! Thanks so much for such an easy process and such great work & service. My experience was stellar!
Haley H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Andrew Sweet went out of his way to help. Thank you
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
I awas very satisfied and your employer David was very helpful
Elise C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great job! I will use Service King in the future!
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Omar was awesome
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Extremely pleased with the high level of customer service at this location. From the time I dropped off my car to the time I picked it up, I received excellent care. Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
Olga M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
David did a good job of keeping us informed Olga was very pleased.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Omar was very thorough in explaining what was done to my vehicle and ensured I stayed informed thorough every step of the process. He definitely help make the experience much more pleasant!
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My car was repaired expertly and in record time. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my car. Andrew Sweet was overseeing everything and he was wonderful. Thank you Andrew and Service King!
Melvin S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great customer customer and was able to get my car in early and it was completed one or two days prior to the original date scheduled. Fantastic job to Deborah, Omar & Andrew!!!!
Kyla O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Andrew was so professional, informative and considerate. What a great, quick, and painless experience! Thank you ServiceKing!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications