Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cadence P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The team was incredibly nice through the whole process and my car looks great! They even cleaned the inside! I would highly recommend this Service King!
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Omar and his team were awesome!
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Friendly staff,excellent service.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I andonstad what u ask, but , La experiencia fue satisfisffafactoria Muy amables, servíciales,y atentos con nosotros los clientes, gracias!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
They treat customers nicely just keep it up your excellence
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Really personable service and all around good guys.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very satisfied with how Omar Casas handled my service.
Maria Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Fantastic Job and Fantastic Customer Service! Thank You!
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Omar made the process painless and easy. Great work on my vehicle with customer service to match.
Cecelia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The team at Service King on Garland Road went beyond to repair my car. Each one of their front desk service people are amazing. They kept me informed in a timely manner and the biggest Plus for me was that they actually helped me learn how to program my GPS into my car. I think I now know thank you so much everyone.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Perfect repair, faster than expected, friendly staff.
Emmitt D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Mr. Andrew Sweet was one the best representative of Service King that we have ever worked with really everyone within their office was so nice and respectful and treated us very well we appreciate it the updates and even letting us come by to review the car we didn't have any issue and mr. Sweet's was just so over-the-top nice I would recommend this branch of Service King to anyone to get their car repair when they have a wreck thank you so much Service King and mr. Andrews suite for a job well done we were pleased with our car repairs the service and everything if I can give stars and it only went up to 5 I will have to put an extra 5 on that giving it 10 Stars job well done Service King and mr. Sweet thank you all from mr. And mrs. Dickerson
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Car looks fantastic. Speedy turnaround time. Excellent customer service. Great job! Thank you very much!
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
David was very nice and polite Took care of me right away Didn't have to wait Kelp me updated every day With no problems at all I appreciate u guys Thanks
Jeremiah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Yes is my 1st time ever dealing with a collision center and it was one of the best experiences I ever have David ambrits was really helpful and professional I would definitely recommend my family and friends to come there
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great customer service
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Andrew is very professional and always greets you with a smile. He was excellent in keeping me updated through the whole process. Don't every let him go. Your whole team is nice. Thank you for running your business the right way.My Cadillac and I thank you.
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
The person I worked with was extremely professional, had a great personality, kept me updated every day and went over and beyond to help me!
Weldon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
They were very professional and kept me inform will recommend them to my friends when need be
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Omar was awesome! Excellent communication and very attentive. Insurance sent us to service king, but we will definitely come back in the future. Best customer service we've seen in a while.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications