Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rochelle L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Freddy was extremely polite and professional. Provided me with updates and was very knowledgeable.
Lee J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Great job, my car looks excellent.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/13/2018
Paint on side of vehicle was not finished (smooth) as the others and the right blinker is not working after reassembly.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great job!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Freddy is a service all-star. You’re lucky to have him.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Super professional, quick and overall a great experience!
Marcela S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
The staff was very friendly, I was greeted at the door and was offered beverages. Lee explained the process and I was informed of every step. I will highly recommend it to friends.
Branden B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Great customer service. Omar was great.
Larita G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/1/2018
Excellent and faster than some of the other one.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
I am amazed that you do such good work in such a short time. Thank you
Rodger C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
This is the third car I have had repaired and I have been very happy every time Jeff did a great job of keeping me updated on what was being done and I really appreciate it and I think it got done a lot faster Then I thought it would be
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
It would be great if the inside of the vehicle were wiped down after the repairs were done. There was a lot of dust/dirt all over the inside when I picked it up.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great communication, fast, good work!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Excellent
Dora 2nd.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Thank u
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Excellent service!
Candice P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Thank you for the repairs and a fantastic job.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Very happy with their customer service...thank you
Berhe B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Fred who handled my case was very helpful professional. The repair on my car was complete before the day I was promised 1st and I am happy for it
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
They made the whole experience very easy and painless

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications