Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerio M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
They did a great job
Cassandra R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
I have been hit twice recently. My last service guy remembered me and knew I needed one spot from the last time touched up. My service guy this time stayed late to make sure I could pick up my car before we needed for an out of town trip. The car looks great.
Cassandra R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Great job!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Omar was great! Very professional and friendly
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/6/2018
Andrew was great as my car's supervisor But there where some minor stuff that could of been done like making the bumper and quarter pannel joint tight and not having glue showing in between.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Awesome
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Oscar did an amazing job keeping me informed throughout the 23 day process. He was extremely transparent and honest and I really appreciate it. He made one of my most challenging time in my life easier to handle. Thanks so much.
Ying Song.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/28/2018
The coordination between service King and the insurance was not as expected. Allstate did not cover the rental cost as expected. Especially after I called to confirm regarding my estimated repair dates being pushed out. Omar was responsive and a gentlemen on Service King’s side.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Wonderful staff, great service and communication
Yesim S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent service and car repair. Thank you!
Abel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job! Happy to get my car in a head of time.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very satisfied they kept me informed on a daily basics. Never had me wondering what was happening next. I never had to call them. Service King did a great job thanks for doing a wonderful job on my car
Be N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/11/2018
My car was practically a brand new 2015 SRX Cadillac with minor damaged to the sunroof. They made it worst after the repair which cost merely $6000. I made several calls without any real resolution. I brought it back and the specialist did not even look at the vechlcile instead he turned me away with an empty promise that hey will look into it
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Everything was handled really well
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
They did a good job
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
You Sri need to finish repairs. A piece of the back bumber is comimg undone....i was advised that it was due to the double tape not sticking due to the Texas weather...yet my vehicle did not have that damage before going in for repairs...now I have to waste more time off work to take in for repairs assuming it Wil be done. I actually would like to know who your insurance is so I can go elsewhere.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great communication
Virgie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I appreciate them keeping me updated along the way.
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/27/2018
The car has chipped paint and visible errors in the repair.
Jimisa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Professional at its best I was satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications