Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/17/2019
I noticed when I got home the rear interior trunk of the car had some parts missing that would hold the interior liner if the trunk area so it is loose and definitely not fixed properl and still some glass shards from the damage to rear windshield . Please let
Delecia S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
I kept me informed on all manners. Helped with rental car services
Yrael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great Service
Kristy F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
I had the best experience. Jose called me regularly to provide updates regarding my car. I had mentioned I was having a hard time with my rental experience but he consistently advices me that my car was being taken care. When I picked up my vehicle, it felt great to know my car was in good hand and looked like new.
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/9/2019
The drop off appointment I made through Service King was for 7:00 AM on Tuesday, November 5th. I broke my neck getting there on time, but the person assigned to helping with this Liberty Mutual repair did not get to the office until 7:30 AM I received neither an apology nor an explanation for this unprofessional behavior. That is my only criticism. Kudos to the repair team! I am very happy with those results.
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
We r very satisfied with our service. We recommend yall to anyone. We Thank You again.
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Andrew was great! Everyone was! Thank you all.
Tonine E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Service was superb! Car looked fantastic!
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Your employee Andrew, is a great asset to your company! He provided exceptional customer service.
Maria/nick T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great service!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Jose was awesome l. Great communication and care of my truck.
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Thank you so much! Y’all did a great job & finished repairs sooner than expected!
Rosa L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Customer service was very good.
Cj L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
The staff was very helpful and friendly. They were obviously knowledgeable about their services and were able to give me a couple of different estimates for repair, based off what they thought could be repaired and what needed replaced completely. Every other body shop just wanted to give me estimates based off the cost of new parts and never worked with me to show me what parts were actually repairable. I would highly recommend this Service King for anyone looking for a body shop in the DFW.
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
My service Technician Jose did a awesome job, he was quick and Courteous, he updated me on the process daily great Customer service thank you Jose
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
The pointman on this job was fantastic. He was detailed, thoughtful, prompt, and gave a true representation of quality customer service.
Ana Flor.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Excellent timing, friendly service, great job! 10 stars!!!
Alton B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Thank you
Asberry M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
9/22/2019
****. Replacement bumper was not aligned properly there is a gap between the quarter panel & bumper. Also white is showing where black paint should be. 2.Sunroof was not properly repaired it pops when opening/closing
Frances J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2019
Jose was very pleasant and gave me all information I needed, plus he saved me money . I was pleased with the cost and the service. Frances J

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications