Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 261 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Was weary at first but everything went very well. Car was treated well and I am happy.
Yves H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Awesome job. Alex was great at communicating, and was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Thank you!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
From our first meeting; to driving our meticulously detailed car off the lot-every moment was a pleasure. Alex listened intently to our needs; going beyond scheduling our repairs. He was responsive to inquiries; and kept us informed of the job status; which made the experience a pleasant one. The workmanship is superb. The entire staff is kind & professional. I highly reccomend Service King on Busch Blvd. In Tampa to anyone in need of body work.
Erica K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great experience overall.
Tammie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very professional office.
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Joseph was great help with the entire process. The entire staff was was friendly and ready to assist me once I arrived. I've brought my other vehicle here for repair and that was a great experience as welll. I do recommend Service King to my friends. Thank you!
Marielis A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The service was speedy and polite. The car looks brand new again. I was well informed by phone and text message at every major step of the process. The customer service was professional, clean, and super friendly. Thanks for making a hard event so much easier!
Gailend S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service
Allen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Richard was extremely helpful and kept me updated throughout the whole process. Fantastic customer service!!!!
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent service across the board. Friendly and helpful. 10/10
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Wonderful communication from my representative.
Claudette C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The staff was wonderful! They went above and beyond and the communication was great!
Anali D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great experience! My car looks brand new and I was very happy with the service/communication
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
Was I satisfied with the work done by Service King? My initial reaction is to say absolutely not. I was told my car was completed on 11/10. I went in to pick my car up and when they brought my car to me I couldn't believe what I was looking at. I couldn't believe that they thought that work was acceptable. The paint from the body of the car was bleeding on to the bumper that was just replaced. The work was unprofessional. I voiced my concerns and was told it would be looked at. The GM Jon contacted me and went above and beyond to rectify the situation. I ended up getting my car 11/17. In the end, I'm pleased with the work that was done the second time. I'm very thankful to Jon for handling the matter personally and owning the fault. So my experience here was good and bad. Not 100% satisfied but maybe 65%?
Haoyuan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
alex good
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great service. On time. Perfect. Thanks for your great service. My car is just as new!! My complements!! Yolanda A
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
It is the best place ever a lot of people know about it.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Richard was awesome super tentative and even if i was not his #1 priority he treated me like i was the only customer. Very happy n satisfied work that has been done looks great. May come back to paint the rest of my truck soon ... Thank you Joseph P
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone who helped me was very nice and professional. They fixed my car perfect and I'm very happy with the outcome.
Larishema S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everything and everyone was great
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Having damage to your car it's quite dramatic. Almost like being an accident physically yourself. When I walked up to the front door of service king I was greeted, my name was known, and the information about the accident preceded me. I am thoroughly satisfied with my experience.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent job!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Alex stayed back after closing time on Saturday so that I could pick up my car, really appreciated that!!! He was very helpful and friendly throughout my entire time working with Service King.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
The service I received was absolutely great! Great customer service,friendly staff and fast service.
Veronica O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great customer service
Dora F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Not happy that the wrong parts kept coming in which made my car repair take longer but I do understand it wasn't the fault of the person who handled my car. Richard was extremely helpful and explained everything to me.
Shalanda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great updates and fast communication.
Marlon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job all around. Everyone that I dealt with was courteous, professional, and all around helpful. Service King was able to turn a very frustrating situation into great experience. Thank you!
Tong A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I'm very satisfied with the service here.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you so much everyone!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I AM VERY SATISFIED, FOR EXCELENT JOB TO MY CAR,
Bernardo S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Excellent job, beginning to end!
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Alex was top notch all the way around: from the initial meet, to regular communication letting me know how the repair was progressing, to even working with me about a delayed (next day) pick up time because of my work schedule. He was extremely professional, personable, respectful and kind.
Karen I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Professional from start to finish. Alex was great. AND my car was done in 48 hrs. I will recommend everyone to service king.
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Love it. Very happy.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thank you!! Love the constant communication and text updates!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
They all made sure my experience was as smooth and easy as possible. Loved the update texts and the easiness with the rental cars. I was very pleased with the entire process.
Schiara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Service King offered wonderful service. Alex had excellent communication with me and let me know exactly what happened and options. The entire experience was smooth and issue free.
Mahfouz B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Joey was great! Wonderful customer service and help
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/8/2016
My car door was messed up in an accident and was fixed perfectly. They even washed & put an air freshener in. I loved it and I definitely will be recommending.
Rochelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very professional and prompt service. I'm very satisfied with the work done to my car. Thank you again. Really appreciate it.
Austin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Good job
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great work.
Katherine E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Let the customer know about delays due to company promotions in the community
Evon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Alex, the man taking care of my repair, constantly updated me and the representatives were very nice!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Really awesome help! Danielle took AMAZING care of me and has exceptional customer service skills! Thanks again to the whole team, I really really appreciate it!
Destiny R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Alex and his customer service were outstanding!
Carmen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Besides a job well done, I found my van immaculately clean. Nothing was missing. No grease or oil stains were found. The time it took to repair was exactly what was quoted. I loved the fact that I was always kept informed about the progress made. I was pleasantly surprised to pick up my van a few days prior. Thank you for your clean and great job. If ever needed again, I will definitely come back to you and will refer friends and family. Thank you, thank you.
Ivy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent service, was kept informed every step of the way, courteous personel. All around great experience. ????????
Lydia C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
I did appreciate the way that everyone said hello when I came into the building. I noticed the team work among the advisors. While the advisor that I was assigned to was working with another customer when I walked in, another advisor called for the rental car so that I did not need to wait to long. By the time I checked in my car for service, the rental company had arrived to pick me up. I liked that I received phone calls from Alex that kept me informed about the status of my car. I did like the repair work done on my bumper.
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Went perfect! Car was done earlier then expected and service was friendly and caring.
Kristina A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Wonderful sales people. Danielle contacted me to keep me up to date on the progress of my car. Was done 2 days earlier than planned.
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was extremely pleased with how smooth and efficient everything went. I also appreciated the daily updates. Thank you so much for everything.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
My car looks great. Please consider adding a courtesy van in future.
Rubert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Service king is awesome, they let you know what is going on every time.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
My advisor was very nice and friendly. She kept in contact with information on my vehicle. Very satisfied.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Wonderful and professional service
Yves V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job. Everyone was super nice and professional. Communication and updates were great. No bad surprises. That's something to like. I also appreciate how clean the car was when given back to me. Two thumbs up on a job well done and a great staff.:-)
Edgar W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Excellent workmanship great customer service. My truck looks showroom fresh again. Thank you !
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
My car look beautiful thanks for the good work
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Service King did an outstanding job. They were excellent in communicating every stage of the repair and their repair work was excellent.
Kelley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The service reps all did an outstanding job of keeping me informed about the status of my truck's repair, and the work that they performed looked great. Even better, they beat the estimated completion date by five days.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The service was good and we wouldnt dought to take the car back am pleased thank u. There always in contact letting us know about the car. I will recocomend the place they do a good job. Thanks again for ur services.
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Danielle was great! Very detailed and informative during the whole process! Made me feel very comfortable with my decision to have Service King do the work on my daughters car! Thank you!!
Earl H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/3/2016
Tell central to stop sending emails. All three that I got were misinformed facts.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
JOSIE has an excellent customer service. I love to work with her. Thank you for all your help.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Alex did such an amazing job he was very attentive called me almost everyday to let me know how the car was doing and the progress done in a very timely manner I love the way it came out I couldn't be more happier thank you so much
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Alex was awesome and stayed in touch with me through the process. Your automatic notification/process update is great.
Sawyanna H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very timely service. Grateful customer service
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
My experience was very professional Alex my service writer was extremely professional he kept me up-to-date every few days on the status of my vehicle I would highly recommend service king for any type of auto bodywork. Thanks my car looks great
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Good communication. Alex kept me updated and answered all of my questions during the process.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Danielle did an outstanding job of keeping me updated on the repair. Excellent job
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very efficient and seamless
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Alex was great and kept me update throughout the entire process. He made it stress free and hassle free.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
Friendly service.I didnt wait long i was helped the minute i walked in.I deal aith alot of businesses not keeping me updated and i always have to call and find out myself for updates and service king kept me informed at all times.I was vimpressed how they completed the job in such a short period of time when they are a busy staff
Tamlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Wonderful! Thank you.
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Daniella gave such great customer service. I am totally satisfied with my car. Thanks so much.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was very excited to receive my car back early. Overall timely response via email and pleasant phone interactions as well.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Danielle and Service King did a fabulous job on repairing the body damage on my Lexus. She looks brand new again. Thank you all for your fantastic workmanship and outstanding customer service. I highly recommend you to my family and friends.
Alvin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
2 the Service King family, thank you for a job well done I would recommend you anytime to my friends and family thank you
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
There were no problems and they did a good job.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very professional, timely and kept a great line of communication.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Nice Job. The whole crew did a good job. I really appreciate it!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
They are the best I will not go anywhere else,
Carroll R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Danielle did a great job
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was very happy with service I received. I was updated every step of the way. Great team work.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Professional and delivery on time. Job well done
Dianne C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
From the moment I walk in I knew that was were I wanted to have my car fixed. Alex Was very helpful he took care of estimate right away.he was there when I returned for the repairs.
Sufe W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Fast service, good quality, warm, polite, helpful, trustful, everything is top notch! Thank you very much!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The attitude of Alex and Danielle and Josie are refreshing they apparently enjoy their job and take care of your customers as if we were the only ones thank you for that
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Danielle kept me informed on the progress of my repair. I am deeply grateful for that.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
They were very professional and courteous. The whole process was almost effortless on my part.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Absolutely amazed on the way my vehicle looks and drives. Your customer service staff and back of the house were fantastic
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Jorge and John were awesome....very professional and friendly, too.
Wilfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Good work I'm verry happy with it
Arlene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great staff no I talked to I knew they were genuine. Thanks so much
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent service. I would definitely use your services again in the future.
Susanne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
X Danielle was an excellent representative of your company she helped get my car back when week which helped expense of me and my husband sharing a vehicle I would like to thank you very much
Lasheka L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The person that helped me & kept me up to date on everything was George. He did a good job.
Jahmeela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Awesome job, awesome repair, and kept me updated at all times with my repair. My entire experience was quick, efficient, and my car came out perfect. Thanks
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job. Super friendly. Probably the best shop in town.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everyone was professional, happy and knowledgeable. I really appreciated the daily updates too!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you for the above and beyond service
Treena C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great job at keeping me updated on progress. Always polite and friendly. Couldn't have asked for more!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Fabulous job! I will tell my friends and loved ones to use your services if needed.
Kristal K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
I appreciated being kept informed every step of the way. The car being vacuumed and cleaned was a nice surprise as well.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I appreciate the service you guys provided. Thank you for for the excellent work you guys did on my car.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great personalized service and great step by step update
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
The customer service was fantastic. Was going to go to my Infiniti dealership buy was so glad I went to service king. John was great and the intire establishment was so perfeshonal. Customer service like it use to be. Happy customer. Craig F
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional and great service!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Awesome!????
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
First, everyone were nice and friendly from the time I walked through the door. What was told to me was exactly what was done and the work was fantastic. Second time dealing with your company, both time satisfied.
Annette J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent job and staff
George J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Was really satisfied on how my car looked when I got t back and was really impressed on the amount of time it took to fix my car. Great job!!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
My car looked brand new beyond expectations. You guys went above and beyond - pleasant and personable. I will remember to take any future business to you. Thank you, Joe
Esther K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Team work thats what I loved And I have to say your employees r very professional and give great custormer sevice Thank you all for the great job u all did including. The great job on my card
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Keep up the good work!!
Leila D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Alex was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. It was easy to follow the progress of my repairs online and through communications with the staff. The process was explained very well and the repairs were completed in a more than reasonable amount of time.
Bernice W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I love how consistent yall were with notifying me with the updates and getting my car done when u said u would...everyone was friendly and helpful. .i look forward to doing more business with service king
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
For the second time in two years I have been completely satisfied with the service and quality of work from Service King.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thanks for the serious attention my car was given!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Danielle was awesome. She kept me informed though out the hole process. I would recommend Service King to friends.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Danielle at the Busch Blvd location was fantastic!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Alex did a phenomenal job at taking care of my car. Great, friendly attitude and made the process easy. I cant believe the quality of the work and the fact that my car was in a better condition in the interior than when I left it. I'm truly grateful for the service that I received.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The customer service was exceptional. Danielle was such a great person to work with.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Finished 5 days early. Couldn't have gotten better service. Danyell called me every day to update me on the status of my car. She went every bit of the extra mile. Service King is lucky to have her. The repair work was great too.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I had a very positive experience here I was given updates on my vehicle and was very pleased with the end result
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Customer service was attentive and courteous, the ease of getting my rental was amazing. Car repair was finished before estimated time and the repair itself is flawless. I couldn't be happier with my dealings with Service King.
Crystal U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Danielle provided excellent service and the repairs were well done. I rate them a 10
Hirah K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
This was one of the best service experiences I've had.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The overall experience at Service King was great. My advisor, Danielle, was extremely helpful in walking me through the process and keeping me informed of the job's status. The quality of work performed was exceptional. I'm very happy that I decided to take my repair to Service King.
Casey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Alex was so amazing and was with us every step of the way as our car was being serviced. He was always courteous and professional and took great care of us. He deserves a raise! Our car looks and runs great and Alex helped make what could have been a stressful experience a very enjoyable one. Thank you!
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I love the the text updates I received on the progress of my auto repairs.
Sana E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Alex is great!!! I keep coming back to Service King because of his diligence, great customer service and can do attitude. He genuinely cares about getting the job done right.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Danielle is a superstar and John was outstanding!!! AAA+++!!!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
I satisfied with the atenttion the sevice king bring me,the person bring me a help in everything about the repair to my car was wonderful person very clear and she help me a lot on everything and im very happy with a job service king bring me thank you very much.
Astrid A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Service King is a place where after a long time a felt that still there is a really good customer service, especially Alexander, he is amazing!!!..Thaks a lot Service King, you made me happy!!
Jenny C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Well done. Got my car back in 5 business days!!!! Estimated for 19. Was very happy
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
They went above and beyond to get my car back right!!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I would gladly bring my vehicle there anytime for any repairs. Everyone there was extremely helpful especially Alex. He kept me well informed each step of the way and did a fantastic job on the car. I greatly appreciate the professionalism he displayed and I am more than pleased and satisfied with the services provided. Thank you so very much!!! Jeff Beckley
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great service. Excellent staff and customer communication
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Kept us well updated. Excellent customer care and nice job
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent customer service
Alicia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
I worked with Alex and he was awesome. I received daily updates on my car along with text messaging. So far my car seems to be running great. even if I do incur a problem I'm sure Service King will help me resolve the issue.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Friendly service fast and great job
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
I am amazed by the hold team at service King, the staff members are very nice, and the service that I revived from t them are great. I am one hundred percent satisfied, and I will recommended anyone to get there cars repair done with service King.
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Danielle took care of me better than I could have expected from the day I left the car in till pick up today. Not only was she extremely friendly and helpful but very informative throughout the process I hope I don't have to use service King again as it means I've had bad luck with my car however if I do if have full confidence in their service and would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone
Fred D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
John and his expert team couldn't have treated better. The repairs were everything I expected and finished ahead of schedule. I will recommend them to friend without reservations. Job well done. Fred
Marion H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job!
Wade B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Job well done! Very quick, couldn't be happier
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Courteous, professional, they worked with me to accommodate my schedule. The work done on my car is impeccable.
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
The team was great, easiest experience I've ever had repairing a vehicle after an accident (especially considering it was the other persons insurance company that referred me here). Thanks!
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Very professional. Did a great job.
Abdalla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
thank you all . everything went so smooth and nice
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was updated about my mini cooper everyday by calls and text messages Mr Alex Delauz really stand up wht that costumer service he will call me for any update almost everyday he is great actually i felt really comfortable wht everyone there ,Now the paint job was just outstanding cant believe it only took five days to get it fixed im so glad that i choose this location and i would definely come back having a car accident its and unfortunately event and im glad Service King is there for us
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Constantly kept me updated and explained throughly exactly what was done to my car
Vida T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Nice competent team. Easy to work with.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Alex and his team was absolutely fantastic. Thank you so much for everything!!! Very professional and kept me informed every step of the way. They even stayed late for me to pick up my car. Thank you so much!!
Vincent J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Mr. Alex & staff were very professional & showed every intention of taking good care of my MITSUBISHI Montero. And for that I am thankful.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Service king did a great job and kept me updated at all times.
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Danielle was great! She explained the process perfectly and the car was done a day early!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
My representative Danielle Threatt was excellent; she kept me appraised of the progress being made on my car throughput the entire process.
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
They handled everything to my satisfaction. Customer service was the bedt
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Your team was outstanding. Restored my confidence in your shop. My advisor was professional, very communicative and my advocate. Excellent experience!! Highly recommend.
Lenny C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Thank you Service king to work hard for my car. Your service is excellent , you work fast and Danielle is excellent , she is very nice , polite and friendly . I will refer all people I know about service King . Thank you very much
Clayborn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Easy process to get my truck in and everything was done in a very timely manner.I am happy with the repair and everyone was corteous and helpful.
Shenika K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I absolutely love service king!!! They made my experience with them extremely comfortable. One person in particular that made my heart smile was Danielle. She was amazing! Very helpful, friendly, and really went the extra mile to make my disaster all better! I would definitely would go back to them again!!
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everyone was very polite and helpful. I appreciated the daily updates. The turn around time was fantastic. Danielle helped me throughout the last week. She was wonderful to work with. I had a great experience.
Sueann V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Alex was great as were all in the office. I was really happy with the service
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Repairs were exceptional, was completed ahead of time and the staff went above and beyond to help me out.
Adrianne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Exceptional work. Thank each of you. See you soon.
Lindsey E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Friendly staff, fast service, quality work!
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very quick and thorough.
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Service was excellent!
Gerardo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great customer service my contact Person kepy me well informed and was a privileged working with her. Thank you for your great service.
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Danielle provided me with an outstanding customer service experience. I have already recommended service King if anyone needed work completed to go to service King. Again Danielle provided me with a great experience. She explained to me the process very thoroughly and kept in contact with me on the progress. The work also was excellent. Thank you Jean K
Lasondra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Alex was wonderful with keeping me informed from the beginning of the process to the end. He was very helpful and imformative. Awesome customer service!!!! Lasondra F
Derek D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The team was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole repair. Furthermore, the repairs to my vehicle were completed surprisingly quickly.
Vicky I.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent customer service and great work done in a timely fashion
Eun H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
AMAZING service!! Used Service King three times in the last year and they never disappoint!! Recommend them to anyone!!!
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Your service was fast very good and l was keeped in touch with what was going on with the repairs on my car
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Danielle did a great job of communicating every step of the way.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very kind staff. Great customer service.
Guilaine D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Alex did an amazing my car looks brand new I'm so happy with this job
Jaime F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
This was the first time I ever had to get my car fixed from an accident. Jeff offered the most amazing customer service and really followed up with me constantly to let me know what was going on. My car was supposed to be fixed by April 11th and it was done by the 1st which was also a plus! Thank you again for your great service.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My car repair expertly. I also appreciated the timely updates from the customer representative. All in all it was a pleasant experience.
Brook J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My car was serviced ahead of schedule. I was left several very detailed messages pertaining to the timeline of the services being performed and how everything was going each day. I appreciated the care taken!
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Danielle was very polite & kept me well informed throughout the entire process.
Jeffery P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I think the customer service at Service King was by far the best I've experienced here in Tampa. The communication throughout the service was also stellar. Thank you for your outstanding service.
Garett G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The did a great job I'm very happy
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Danielle was a huge help with the re-repair on my car! She worked with me to get my car in and out as quickly as possible.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great service by Jeff. Break light went out and came out of his way to fix it after I already left with my vehicle. 10 out of 10.
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Alex at store #140 is the entire package for a representative of Service King. Every call was answered, each step of the process was explained, and all with an awesome personality and smile. My experience was stress less and pleasant thanks to Alex! I will share my positive experience with others.
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Bumper looks great! And I was pleasantly surprised by the freshly washed car on the outside and vacuumed on the inside. Great job!
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Kept me well informed. Had a question and had to take car bsck..very ptofessional and helpful snf courteous
Melisa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Daniele threat was great. Thank you
Erlinda P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thank you! I am very happy with the service you have done in my car.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Although you ran into problems during the repairs, you handled them with good communication and honesty
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications