Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 339 Reviews
4 stars 62 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Exceptional service from Sergio; I was continuously kept updated on the repair status; he made the 4 day repair very easy for me to track; seamless coordination with my insurance company; car repair was outstanding; I would highly recommend to friends & colleagues.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Sergio very helpful
Rolando M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent service. Sergio is great
Cesar H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Excelent customer service
Guy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I was kept completely informed during the entire process
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great service. Pleasantly surprised
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
The team was very helpful in answering any questions I had and were up front about time frames and what to expect. I really appreciated the text message updates and reminders. I felt like my best interest and satisfaction was their priority.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Job well done
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Sergio was awesome I was updated on a regular basis on the progress of my vehicle and the workmanship was awesome I would definitely use them again
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Great work done in a timely manner..
Rebecca Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Sergio was wonderful and very professional!
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Very impressed by the continuous updates and the professional way Mike handled the whole situation-would highly recommend your company
Edda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Sergio was great! My car repair was finished ahead of schedule. Great customer service!!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Second vehicle repaired at location 140. And again, a superb experience both in the quality and timeliness of the work performed and in working with a friendly, courteous and professional staff from the manager on down. Kudos.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thanks to everyone, especially Michael.
Robyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Mike was a big help and kept me constantly updated which I really appreciate.
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Josie was amazing as well as Alex and all the staff. Thank you for the great customer service. Josie made sure to keep me updated and informed of the repairs being done on my car at all times. I know my car was in great hands. Thank you!
Tariq A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very good team and very good service I like it all peoples very cooperative And they doing everything thing good
Edna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I so appreciate Mike keeping me posted on the progress done on my car. It was a super job! Thank you all!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
The Service King management and all of the companies representatives were very professional and totally invested in complete customer satisfaction. From appraisal estimate, coordination with my insurance company, expeditiuos and expert repair work to rental car pick up and return. I was extremely please with the serviced I received.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications