Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/22/2018
Not sure yet. Will let you know as per talking to you. Will let Andy know. He was very nice.
Margaree M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
JOB WELL DONE...
Athena V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Friendly, hospitable representative walked me through the process so I had no problems.
Cassandra E.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I appreciated the communication and professionalism of Daniel and the good work done by the team. Thank you.
Ruthann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Work exceeded expectations. Sergio s attention to detail and support made this as ideal an experience as possible. Thank you...
Keenan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Josie did an excellent job ! Kind and patient I will definitely come back
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very thoughtful and attentive team. Thanks
Masani N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I had an excellent experience Sergio was the best service advisor I could have ever asked for. My car was perfect and to my expectations!
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Jossie was very attentive, managed all of the details incredibly well. She made the entire experience great.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Quick fast service! Jossie was so sweet and helpful!
Veerendra V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Repair experience was very satisfactory. Danielle helped from beginning to end. Excellent customer service.
Prasad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/28/2018
Part of the overall repair work is not done yet (Clearbra and part of AC display) and will be completed at a subsequent visit. Bumper fitting on the left side felt suboptimal. This was shown to service manager who took pictures. Hopefully that gets corrected next visit. I was told that headlamps had 'damage on the inside' and needed replacement'. This was done. Would like to see photos that were submitted as part of the supplemental claim to the original estimate.
Evangeline T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Danelle, was very knowledgeable about what was going on with my vehicle...she kept me informed.Great customer service skills..On a scale from **** to 10..she's above 10.. Great job..
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I’m very impress with the great customer service, Danielle was very attentive and diligent. Thanks a lot!
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I felt your communication was your best asset during this visit. Thanks for a job well done.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/25/2018
On the day my repair was supposed to be finished, I heard no communication from service king. I had to call in and after the phone rang for over ten minutes someone told me the guy that works on my car wasn’t there that day and it would probably be ready the next morning. No one contacted me until 4 pm the next day. I finally get my car and my blinker is out on the headlight they replaced.
Alex N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Professionaland good job
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Service King is by far the best car body shop I have ever experienced. First the employees and technicians are very good at car repair and making sure your vehicle is repaired to exact factory standards. You are constantly kept updated via text message the progress of your repair. The service advisors are very professional and completely understand your concerns for having your vehicle repaired to the highest standards possible. If your insurance company does not send you to Service King for your car repair, I strongly recommend you demand that your car be repaired with this company. They are the best.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/17/2018
The car has a weird sound when I start to drive that it didn’t had before. Also, there are white spots, like scratches that were not there before I left the car for repairs.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/16/2018
Car looks great, but you broke my turn signal!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications