Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
Very fine
Johathan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
It was a real pleasure dealing with true professionals. Thanks to everyone involved with my repair.
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
You guys are amazing and did such a great job repairing my car
Jamal A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The process was fast and easy
Irene H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was kept up to date regarding my repair and the job was completed earlier than originally predicted
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
It was excellent to work with this shop. I would highly recommend them.
Iona V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Jossi did an excellent job in keeping me updated she did a very good job and was so helpful. Great customer service.
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Josie **** was a pleasure to work with and she is an asset to your company.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Outstanding service.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
My account rep did a great job!
Tamara A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Thank you
Celuc M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
They're provide excellent service good job service king
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
From beginning to end your service team was stellar in customer service. You gave me confidence that all would be well and it was. The finished job was better than I expected. Thank you for cleaning my car inside and out. Outstanding job.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I was very satisfied and my Service Advisor Jossie **** was very helpful and informative
Dirk W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The Service Adviser Jossie handled the case with the highest integrity. She deserves a 10 in any rating.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Josie was courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. She kept us updated with the status of our repair.
Zahi B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Josie was amazing from the moment she received my car until she returned it to me. She constantly gave me updates on the progress. As far as the work itself, it was excellent. I can barely tell that the car had any damage! Thank you!
Vena T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Jossie did a great job explaining the process and keeping us up to date on the progress.
Masani N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Josie and Sergio are excellent service advisors! I have used them twice and been extremely pleased both times!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I was kept well informed regarding the progress of the repairs to my car. The work was done in a timely manner and my car looked as good as new when I got it back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications