Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
All good.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Staff kept me well informed the repair process. Great customer service
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The entire staff were courteous, professional and engaging.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Service King is absolutely wonderful! I wouldn't use anyone else....they do a great job! We are definitely satisfied!!! Thanks for getting our vehicle to us quickly...E. Christensen
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
Returned the car with problems
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you for your quick and wonderful service my Car looks beautiful again, excellent job well done.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great experience
Nadette D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Jossie **** service advisor was professional, friendly, and thorough. The process was smooth and they kept me in the loop throughout the duration of my repairs. They even took care of my rental needs. Upon pick up the staff in the office all greeted us promotly as we walked in. They even washed my car. On the scale of ****(worst) - 10(best) Iwould rate service king an 11! Keep up the great work! I will definitely be recommending Service King to any and everyone looking for auto repairs.
Glenda E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Staff especially Jossie was very kind and knowledgeable about everything!
Micheal L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great
James K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Repair was perfect and my car came back spotlessly clean inside and out. 3 days start to finish. Very impressive.
Tonjua W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Really like the communication process that you have in place. In every step you'll send out a text to let customer know the status of their vehicle.
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Jossie was so great to work with. She was able to get my car back to me sooner than expected! The whole team was very kind when I called in and provided all the information I asked for. Will recommended to others. Thank you all!
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Whole team was awesome from start to finish. The workmanship was beautiful
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The whole process couldn’t have been easier!
Lina G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Jossie worked with me and helped me get my car fixed even while I was out of the country. Great service.
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
Very fine
Johathan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
It was a real pleasure dealing with true professionals. Thanks to everyone involved with my repair.
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
You guys are amazing and did such a great job repairing my car
Jamal A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The process was fast and easy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications