Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lenny C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/30/2018
I was happy with the service and the prices to repairing for the last 2 times in the past , it’s very reasonable, that why I comeback but this time I am désappointed, because your agent did not give me an estimate about a repair, she just said :” I take care it, and work with the insurance company.” You just pay your deductible $ 250. Base on the damage ( just 2 little scratches on the rear bumper, only the paint and I am not professional but I think I can repaint it by myself in an hour ) . And on the final bill I can not believe you charged almost $1000 for this. It is stupid, it’s overcharged. I still have a picture of this damage before bring my car in . It’s a 1000% overcharged. If your agent give me an estimate like you guys did in the past, I think I bring my car somewhere.
Bethany R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Josie did such a great job communicating with both myself and wife. The truck looks great!
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/17/2018
The leather on the inside of my car was dirty, extra scratches/marks were found on the outside of the car, the clear protection cover has a bubble in it and my truck mat is missing. I had to clean the inside and outside of my car to get the dirty off the leather and try to get marks and yellow tape off the outside of my car. Now i have to call to see if they have my trunk mat or need to order me a new one. I had a better experience the first time I brought my car here. Now it seems like an inconvenience.
Alberto F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everything was great. The job was perfect and it was finished very quickly.
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
The repairs took slightly longer than projected but I was kept abreast of the status and the final results were stunning. Congrats to John and to Mike and the rest of the team especially Jo, the 'glue'. ;-)
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
All good.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Staff kept me well informed the repair process. Great customer service
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The entire staff were courteous, professional and engaging.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Service King is absolutely wonderful! I wouldn't use anyone else....they do a great job! We are definitely satisfied!!! Thanks for getting our vehicle to us quickly...E. Christensen
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
Returned the car with problems
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you for your quick and wonderful service my Car looks beautiful again, excellent job well done.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great experience
Nadette D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Jossie **** service advisor was professional, friendly, and thorough. The process was smooth and they kept me in the loop throughout the duration of my repairs. They even took care of my rental needs. Upon pick up the staff in the office all greeted us promotly as we walked in. They even washed my car. On the scale of ****(worst) - 10(best) Iwould rate service king an 11! Keep up the great work! I will definitely be recommending Service King to any and everyone looking for auto repairs.
Glenda E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Staff especially Jossie was very kind and knowledgeable about everything!
Micheal L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great
James K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Repair was perfect and my car came back spotlessly clean inside and out. 3 days start to finish. Very impressive.
Tonjua W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Really like the communication process that you have in place. In every step you'll send out a text to let customer know the status of their vehicle.
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Jossie was so great to work with. She was able to get my car back to me sooner than expected! The whole team was very kind when I called in and provided all the information I asked for. Will recommended to others. Thank you all!
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Whole team was awesome from start to finish. The workmanship was beautiful
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The whole process couldn’t have been easier!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications