Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Athena V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Fast, efficient work.
Jovoni W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Sergio was awesome!!!
Charlene C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
My service representative Josie was wonderful! Polite informative.
****W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I love people and how they took good care 9f my car. And how fast it was done thank so much. Would they like more donuts????????
Yuneisy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Great Work, good service í love that í was able to speak spanish, bilingual employees, Sergio did an amazing job with my vehicle. Jossie also helped me when í called for a update . John the mánager was on top of everything. Good job serviceking.
Freeman B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
excellent
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Fast work; looks great; friendly service.
Alphonso H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent servic
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
John and his staff were a pleasure to work with. They communicated with me on a regular basis. They did a great job on my car. I will refer everyone I know to Service King!
Faith F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Your team did a great job of repairing and keeping me updated on the status of my car. Thank you for your service!
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Josie was amazing! She kept us updated every step of the way. We couldn’t be more pleased!
Taijon S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
4/26/2018
Car was dusty on the interior and it was not like that when I left it there.. Besides that the service and work was great.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent service and work. Very professional.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Although my car was an insurance job, Sergio treated me like a regular walk-in customer. The service at this oocation is great. The process from the beginning to the end was seamless. They kept me informed of the status of my vehicle via text. When I was picking up my car, Sergio remembered from our initial conversation that I was going to give my car to a family member! Thanks for the awesome service!
Gibson N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I like the text updates. They are very convenient
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Josie is the best
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I was more than completely satisfied...The staff were courteous and professional. My car was finished ahead of time and looked fantastic!
Cn Daniel.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Excellent service!
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Jossie and the company were the best.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very nice work, looks like accident never occurred

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications