Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Good job
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Awesome experience, wonderful staff, Jo said was absolutely GREAT!!!!!
Lilliam U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The car was ready on time. And it was fixed good. I received text messages to know about the process also phone calls.
Roseann W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Michael **** is an excellent face of the company. He is the person that gave us the estimate and went over the repairs as they were in progress and also upon delivery of the repaired vehicle. This is the 2nd time since May that we needed the services of service King. It was a pleasure doing business with SK and Michael. Thank you !
Alexis L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Paid close attention to detail and made sure everything was put back together perfectly! Sergio is the best!
Krystal B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Quick, informative, and excellent service!!
Latoya W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great customer service
Horaceaj L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Kept me updated and made on the spot last minute repair. Great customer service.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Service king did a phenomenal job on repairing the softball dent in my truck. You can't even tell there was ever a dent. Sergio did a great job keeping me informed on the progress of my repair as well as taking care of me with enterprise. The car wash at the end was icing on the cake. Sergio also recommended a local guy for PDR. 10/10, would recommend.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
High quality work and service in a very timely manner. Great job by everyone at Service King!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
I need to set a time to come back. My window controls don't work on my replace door.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Car looked great
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
You guys are the greatest, The best in the business
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Everyone did a great job
Stuart K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The people there are courteous, polite and respectful to the parties bringing their vehicles in to them for repairs. They are knowledgeable to the work at hand that has to be done and they keep in touch with you through the entire process. Thanks for making it easy
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Sergio rocks!
Paulette L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
The staff was more then helpful as I first walk in to welcome me offer me a cold water on a day and had all ready to get the process going in a short time arrange for car rental car in matters of minutes, kept me inform thru the process of repair and was completed sonner then expected When I arrived again a very warm welcome as I walk in all I can say It was a real good feeling that I had as having my new car hit The car looks beautiful very happy My Opinion is a 5 STAR Thank You Service King and USAA for recommending to you. Thank You Paulette
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Exceptional service from Sergio; I was continuously kept updated on the repair status; he made the 4 day repair very easy for me to track; seamless coordination with my insurance company; car repair was outstanding; I would highly recommend to friends & colleagues.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Sergio very helpful
Rolando M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent service. Sergio is great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications