Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Niccole G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
As always, I have had a wonderful experience with service king. Despite a hurricane in the middle of the repair, they managed to really take the time to make sure my Toyota was handled with care & paid attention to every detail. I am extremely grateful for the staff at Setvice King. Thank you so much!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Jossie Rosario was absolutely fantastic! She kept us well apprised regarding the status of our repair and worked hard to make sure it was completed in a timely manner. The car looks great - highly recommend Service King!
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Service King did a great job with my car. Even though the completion date was delayed, they still kept me updated and let me know what was going on.
Gita D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Michael was delight.
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent Service
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The staff was courtesy and process was senseless thank you
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Mike was courteous professional and presented a full understanding of the problem and what needed to be done. The update we're will appreciate it especially even during hurricane Irma, thank you for the great service and the professional manner that your staff presents.
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
I was very impressed the the explanation I received regarding my damages. Sergio was very helpful, explained everything step-by-step and was very professional. The other staff members asked if they could assist and were very professional. I would highly recommend this facility to any person needing auto repairs.
Kellen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
With Hurricane Irma approaching, Sergio & the team really hustled to try and ensure my car was safely returned to me. While I wasn't able to pick it up that day, the fact that they had the safety of my vehicle in mind while going through the repair process was extremely impressive. I am immensely satisfied with Service King and would recommend them to anyone in need of collision repair services.
Patsy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
You took us in quickly, kept us up to date on the progress, and returned the car completely restored and clean! Great follow up.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
I am so impressed with the team I worked with at the Tampa Service Kings. My consultant, Sergio, was extremely polite, professional, helpful, and informative. I always felt I knew what was going on and that I was a part of the process. I would highly recommend this company...
Tammi G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Very satisfied! Thank you.
Suzannelauren P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I had my repair done by Sergio Labrador and he went above and beyond to take care of my car. It was done well and quickly. He also did a great job communicating when my car would be ready letting me know every step of the way. It was my first experience dealing with something like this and I would like to thank him for his great customer service.
Tiffanie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I'd like to thank Sergio for a job well done. He was professional and knowledgeable. He kept us updated on the progress of our vehicle repair. We even had plans to leave town and they ensured the vehicle was repaired prior to our departure. My Lexus looks brand new again!!! You will be highly recommended if anyone needs repair services!!! Again, thank you for your expeditious service.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thank you very much.
Celuc M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Like the services offer
Sylvester C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The staff was very professional and friendly. I'm very satisfied with the work done on my car and the turn around time was very fast... thank you!!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Terrific quality work. Sergio was great!!!!We are very pleased. Steve Szabo
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Sergio was awesome keeping me updated throughout the whole process.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent job. I highly recommend Service King. Very professional and friendly service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications