Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cameron P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Truly amazing people, and amazing work in a timely manor.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Jossie is awesome. Kept me updated as to the status of the repair and was always empathetic and kind as well ad professional. Will use service King this location if ever unfortunate to be a victim of an accident again.
Cherie O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
We just got the car back today so far so good, it looks really nice. You couldn't have told me that it had been in a wreck by looking at it today at all and driving it. I would recommend them.
Greg A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
You guys went above and beyond in every area of service. I was condering going to Mazda for the repairs and im so glad I did not. I give you guys a perfect score.Thanks
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Accidents happen and no one ever plans to have one until after the fact. Than our lives are abruptly interrupted and we're pushed into the system you folks at Service King deal with everyday. My insurance company Allstate helped me to maintain as much normalcy as possible through the accident repair process and thanks to Mr Justin Valcourt and the team at Service King the repair work has returned my vehicle to its former showroom appearance. Thank you Service King, I don't normally do surveys, but your wonderful expertise in this matter should be acknowledged and praised!
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
They were very professional and kind. I was updated about the progress of my car and everything was completed in a timely manner!
Surarat S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The entire process was very easy and they kept me updated the entire time
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
11/17/2017
Just think that we should be told right up front that it is extremely hard to know exactly how long the repairs will be. Advise it is a estimate only and you will keep us informed more as time goes by. Told me originally 5 to 7 days and it took 21 days. You did an real good job just be truthful on your timetable!
Betty F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Very easy to work with. Car work was completed sooner than expected. Very informative. Super friendly staff. I’d definitely recommend Service King to anyone who needs car work done.
Tyrone T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Sergio was absolutely awesome through the entire repair process. He kept us informed about the repairs what was needed and completed the repair ahead of schedule. The entire office was professional and the customer service is phenomenal. Great job Sergio!!
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Jossie was awesome. Very communicative! Great experience.
Teresa O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Service was great!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Excellent job. The car looks brand new. Excellent customer service through out the whole process. Thank you
Geroge C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great job friendly staff excellent
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I was very impressed with the regular communication and delivering what was promised.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
11/9/2017
Ok
Nathaniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very happy with the work done, communication was impeccable and really appreciated the wonderful customer service
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great job and on time!
Autumn S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very polite and did an awesome job.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
From start to finish, Jossie Rosario, our service advisor, provided exceptional customer care. Jossie was very professional and provided timely updates on the status of our repair. We recommend Service King!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications