Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelly N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Kristin and Jossie were very informative and kept in great communication with me. This is my first time using Service King and I had a an easy and wonderful experience. Thank you for making this process so smooth!
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
2/8/2019
Took much longer than the estimate. However everyone I dealt with was very cooperative
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Josie was wonderful to work with! Made all the accommodations for drop off and pick up very easy!
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Jossie and the staff did a great job of keeping us informed during the entire process. The car looks brand new and I would the Service King on Busch Boulevard to anyone needing body work done. Thanks Jossie!
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
I had an incredible experience. Thank you especially to Jesse and the manager John!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great job by everyone. Best customer service action: keeping me updated via Messenger/phone every day/other day on the progress of my repair till completion!!
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Thank you
Okan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
We are very satisfied with the service. Mr. Jesse Gilman is very professional and helpful. We got back our car within the time estimated. The service was perfect.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
????????????????
Columbia W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very professional and timely service and repair. I was kept updated on the status each day of my car repair and approximate time of completion. Superior service
Frederic M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Very quick and professional Mike was great.
Elvin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Scott was so nice. Friendly and professiona. Made me feel welcomed and with respect and took care of me. Thanks
Miles G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Mike got my car done quickly, and it looks great!
Conor K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Jessie was outstanding at keeping me up to date with my repair. He was very friendly in person as well.
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Very satisfied, thank you very much!
Josue L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Great service
Lenny C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/30/2018
I was happy with the service and the prices to repairing for the last 2 times in the past , it’s very reasonable, that why I comeback but this time I am désappointed, because your agent did not give me an estimate about a repair, she just said :” I take care it, and work with the insurance company.” You just pay your deductible $ 250. Base on the damage ( just 2 little scratches on the rear bumper, only the paint and I am not professional but I think I can repaint it by myself in an hour ) . And on the final bill I can not believe you charged almost $1000 for this. It is stupid, it’s overcharged. I still have a picture of this damage before bring my car in . It’s a 1000% overcharged. If your agent give me an estimate like you guys did in the past, I think I bring my car somewhere.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Mike is the best. He was helpful and made the whole experience very bearable. Will definelty keep this place in mind if anything else happens
Enterprise R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Jesse was amazing. I’d recommend service king 100% after my experience.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Your guys at the busch blvd in tampa florida are GREAT.....

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications