Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 315 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miaxotie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Sergio updated me on a regular basis, and was very accommodating!!! A wonderful experience!
Jesse N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great job and very friendly people
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/23/2017
I would like to give these guys a chance to rectify all 3 issues period I just pick the car up late Friday afternoon and will bring it back early Monday morning to discuss with store manager.
Therese M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great employees
Doris C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
I was very satisfied with the repair to my vehicle. The staff was very professional and I did appreciate the updates on the repair. My vehicle was beautifully done. Thanks again for a job well done.
Joven C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Mr Sergio Labrador of Service King Tampa, FL has done a wonderful job by providing and delivering professional, helpful, quality service and assistance before, during, and after my car's bumper is fixed. Mr. Labrador is very knowledgeable about the process and ensures he meets the needs and desires of his customer.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Sergio was the best part of this **** experience. Thanks.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very thorough, professional personnel and end product excellent.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Service King made our car repair as painless as could be expected. We felt informed and well taken care of during the entire process. I was particularly excited to get such a clean car back as well!! Thank you so much.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Excellent customer service. Sergio kept me update throughout the week. Very satisfied with their work
Sheri J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Alex was very helpful and kept me updated every stevof the way.
Daisy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
My experience with Service King was excellent. Couldn't thank the staff enough for working with my busy schedule! Sergio made sure to stay late to help me get my car. Thank you all so much!
Phil C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Alex was very communicative and kept me informed every step of the way. Very professional. I'm impressed. You better pay him more to keep him.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Mr. Sergio was fantastic and very friendly. He was very organized and showed me in detail everything that was done to my car and why. The service was done quickly and it looks great! Super content with the service!
Orvest P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Serjieo delivered as promised. He kept me up to date every step. Thank you.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Sergio was great. Repairs were done very quickly.
Vonjoli W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everything was AMAZING!!!!!!!
Leonel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great customer service.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Came out better than I expected. Thank you!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone one was super helpful, and very attentive. My car looks amazing, loved getting it back clean and detailed that was an added bonus! Alex, I believe that's his name, he was outstanding, went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and understood everything that was going on with my vehicle. Servicd King took amazing care of me,and my car! Thank you :)
Ivan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I am very satisfied with the service, and specially with the professionalism I saw on Mr. Joseph Price Thank you all Ivan C
Zhane H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
John was great ! So satisfied with his customer service.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Joey Price was great. He kept me updated with the process of my repairs and he was always available to speak to me.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
They always kept me updated on my repairs, made sure everything on my car that needed to be replaced was replaced after my accident. The staff was incredibly nice and it was probably the best experience I've ever had at a body repair shop. 5 stars all around.
Gaetano D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Joey was the best customer service rep I have ever had.
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great daily update. Our Acct rep John was awesome. I would only Recommend that repairs work gets done in a more Timely manner. It took 2 plus weeks for car to be ready. Otherwise great overall service. Thank you . Hugs Norma and Robert
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Johhny was great! So friendly and courteous. The repairs were done super fast. Thanks to everyone at Service King.
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very prompt and updates throughout the process
Hui W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very good customer service. Excellent job!
Ileana R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
The repairment took more time than I was told when I drop my vehicle off and for that reason I had to pay more days for the extra insurance at the rental place. I understand it was my desicion to pay for that but this was based on the time that it was expected for the repairment. Time is money always.
Rachel Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Quick repair, great customer service, fair cost
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Repairs were completed ahead of schedule and do professionally. Would recommend this company to everyone.
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Very professional crew!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Awesome SERVICE.
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Best service I have ever had with a repair shop. Was kept informed every step of the way.
Raven M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
The employees here are very polite and honest.
Viki J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I thought you did a fantastic job repairing my car. On a scale of **** being poor to 10 being top notch, you get a 10. The staff was friendly, professional and kept me well informed as to how long it was going to take to repair my car. Thank you so much. Viki J
John B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Every thing about my experiences with service king has been very pleasant Alex was very helpful and very professional in his job I would definitely recommend service king to my friends and family.and please ask for Alex
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
Everything went as Alex said it would. He handled everything.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Alex was absolutely wonderful. From the moment I walked in to the day I picked up my car he was helpful and very professional. He kept me up to date with my car. Not to mention all the time and effort put into the car. All the hard work that they all did to make my car look ten times better then it did before. I couldn't be any more happy with Service King! Thank you all!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Alex at the Busch Boulevard location in Tampa was extremely helpful and informative throughout the process. Excellent customer service.
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Joey was an awesome guy to work with! He kept me posted on everything about my car and was able to get it to me earlier that estimated and it looks great!
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very professional from the time we were greeted until pick up. The work was excellent and your follow up impressive. Thank you to Alex and his team. The young lady at the front desk is excellent!
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
I was VERY satisfied with my experience with Service King on E Busch Blvd in Tampa. Alex was VERY professional and showed personal concern that every detail was personally handled to my total satisfaction. He is an exemplary employee for your company! The manager also contacted me to make sure any concerns I had were being met. I took that opportunity to convey to him that Alex was doing a fantastic job as well. I just got my car back today, and the workmanship on the repairs appear to be great! Alex did a great job doing a walk around the vehicle today to make sure I was satisfied. USAA is wise to recommend this Service King location as a preferred auto repair provider.
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Good work!
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thanks to Alex Delauz.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
First meeting Josie to dealing with Alex was ****- fantastic !!!!! The professionalism and the quality of there workmanship is superb!!!! Will recommend Service King to anyone with collision damage!!!!!
Dexter S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Awesome job with the repairs! Done quickly and loved the updates. Very friendly staff as well.
Dianebruce L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Alex was great! Car turned out perfect and repair was quick. Thank you.
Tatiana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Alex was great. He kept me informed through out the repair process.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Joey Price was great! Very thorough. Remembered what we said. Very personable. Made an otherwise unpleasant experience very nice.
Jonathon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great service I was kept update on the status of my vehicle throughout the time of repair
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Employees extremely pleasant. Liked the constant updates. Car looks great. Especially liked the time they spent to detail the car in day of pickup. A really nice touch. Definitely will recommend service king to others.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Good communication and service
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Alex did a great job keeping me informed and was very personable. Service King made my repair quick and easy.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The service was excellent
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
My representative was great and very good about letting me know what to expect and to get my vehicle done in a timely manner.
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent job on the car and the employees very nice and helpful I will recomend this business to my friends and family. Thank you Service King.
Rufus C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Great job,Thanks
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Alexander Delauz was so helpful! He made the process of getting my car repaired much less stressful from drop off to pick up! I had a great experience and my car looks great! I will come back for future repairs!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Service King did an excellent job on my car and it looks like New Again thank you for your wonderful job.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Excellent customer service!
Kelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I could not have had a better experience with Service King. They were quick and diligent about getting my car fixed, and Joey helped so much making sure I was always up to speed with the timeline on the repairs as well as answering any and all questions I had for him. Great job!!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was working with Alex to get my car repaired after I was involved in an accident, and he made the entire process as easy and efficient as it possibly could have been. In addition to that, my car was finished several days ahead of schedule and looks brand new. Many sincere thanks to both USAA and Service Kings.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Was weary at first but everything went very well. Car was treated well and I am happy.
Yves H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Awesome job. Alex was great at communicating, and was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Thank you!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
From our first meeting; to driving our meticulously detailed car off the lot-every moment was a pleasure. Alex listened intently to our needs; going beyond scheduling our repairs. He was responsive to inquiries; and kept us informed of the job status; which made the experience a pleasant one. The workmanship is superb. The entire staff is kind & professional. I highly reccomend Service King on Busch Blvd. In Tampa to anyone in need of body work.
Erica K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great experience overall.
Tammie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very professional office.
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Joseph was great help with the entire process. The entire staff was was friendly and ready to assist me once I arrived. I've brought my other vehicle here for repair and that was a great experience as welll. I do recommend Service King to my friends. Thank you!
Marielis A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The service was speedy and polite. The car looks brand new again. I was well informed by phone and text message at every major step of the process. The customer service was professional, clean, and super friendly. Thanks for making a hard event so much easier!
Gailend S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service
Allen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Richard was extremely helpful and kept me updated throughout the whole process. Fantastic customer service!!!!
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent service across the board. Friendly and helpful. 10/10
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Wonderful communication from my representative.
Claudette C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The staff was wonderful! They went above and beyond and the communication was great!
Anali D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great experience! My car looks brand new and I was very happy with the service/communication
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
Was I satisfied with the work done by Service King? My initial reaction is to say absolutely not. I was told my car was completed on 11/10. I went in to pick my car up and when they brought my car to me I couldn't believe what I was looking at. I couldn't believe that they thought that work was acceptable. The paint from the body of the car was bleeding on to the bumper that was just replaced. The work was unprofessional. I voiced my concerns and was told it would be looked at. The GM Jon contacted me and went above and beyond to rectify the situation. I ended up getting my car 11/17. In the end, I'm pleased with the work that was done the second time. I'm very thankful to Jon for handling the matter personally and owning the fault. So my experience here was good and bad. Not 100% satisfied but maybe 65%?
Haoyuan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
alex good
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great service. On time. Perfect. Thanks for your great service. My car is just as new!! My complements!! Yolanda A
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
It is the best place ever a lot of people know about it.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Richard was awesome super tentative and even if i was not his #**** priority he treated me like i was the only customer. Very happy n satisfied work that has been done looks great. May come back to paint the rest of my truck soon ... Thank you Joseph P
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone who helped me was very nice and professional. They fixed my car perfect and I'm very happy with the outcome.
Larishema S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everything and everyone was great
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Having damage to your car it's quite dramatic. Almost like being an accident physically yourself. When I walked up to the front door of service king I was greeted, my name was known, and the information about the accident preceded me. I am thoroughly satisfied with my experience.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent job!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Alex stayed back after closing time on Saturday so that I could pick up my car, really appreciated that!!! He was very helpful and friendly throughout my entire time working with Service King.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
The service I received was absolutely great! Great customer service,friendly staff and fast service.
Veronica O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great customer service
Dora F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Not happy that the wrong parts kept coming in which made my car repair take longer but I do understand it wasn't the fault of the person who handled my car. Richard was extremely helpful and explained everything to me.
Shalanda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great updates and fast communication.
Marlon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job all around. Everyone that I dealt with was courteous, professional, and all around helpful. Service King was able to turn a very frustrating situation into great experience. Thank you!
Tong A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I'm very satisfied with the service here.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you so much everyone!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I AM VERY SATISFIED, FOR EXCELENT JOB TO MY CAR,
Bernardo S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Excellent job, beginning to end!
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Alex was top notch all the way around: from the initial meet, to regular communication letting me know how the repair was progressing, to even working with me about a delayed (next day) pick up time because of my work schedule. He was extremely professional, personable, respectful and kind.
Karen I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Professional from start to finish. Alex was great. AND my car was done in 48 hrs. I will recommend everyone to service king.
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Love it. Very happy.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thank you!! Love the constant communication and text updates!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
They all made sure my experience was as smooth and easy as possible. Loved the update texts and the easiness with the rental cars. I was very pleased with the entire process.
Schiara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Service King offered wonderful service. Alex had excellent communication with me and let me know exactly what happened and options. The entire experience was smooth and issue free.
Mahfouz B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Joey was great! Wonderful customer service and help
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/8/2016
My car door was messed up in an accident and was fixed perfectly. They even washed & put an air freshener in. I loved it and I definitely will be recommending.
Rochelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very professional and prompt service. I'm very satisfied with the work done to my car. Thank you again. Really appreciate it.
Austin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Good job
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great work.
Katherine E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Let the customer know about delays due to company promotions in the community
Evon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Alex, the man taking care of my repair, constantly updated me and the representatives were very nice!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Really awesome help! Danielle took AMAZING care of me and has exceptional customer service skills! Thanks again to the whole team, I really really appreciate it!
Destiny R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Alex and his customer service were outstanding!
Carmen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Besides a job well done, I found my van immaculately clean. Nothing was missing. No grease or oil stains were found. The time it took to repair was exactly what was quoted. I loved the fact that I was always kept informed about the progress made. I was pleasantly surprised to pick up my van a few days prior. Thank you for your clean and great job. If ever needed again, I will definitely come back to you and will refer friends and family. Thank you, thank you.
Ivy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent service, was kept informed every step of the way, courteous personel. All around great experience. ????????
Lydia C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
I did appreciate the way that everyone said hello when I came into the building. I noticed the team work among the advisors. While the advisor that I was assigned to was working with another customer when I walked in, another advisor called for the rental car so that I did not need to wait to long. By the time I checked in my car for service, the rental company had arrived to pick me up. I liked that I received phone calls from Alex that kept me informed about the status of my car. I did like the repair work done on my bumper.
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Went perfect! Car was done earlier then expected and service was friendly and caring.
Kristina A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Wonderful sales people. Danielle contacted me to keep me up to date on the progress of my car. Was done 2 days earlier than planned.
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was extremely pleased with how smooth and efficient everything went. I also appreciated the daily updates. Thank you so much for everything.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
My car looks great. Please consider adding a courtesy van in future.
Rubert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Service king is awesome, they let you know what is going on every time.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
My advisor was very nice and friendly. She kept in contact with information on my vehicle. Very satisfied.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Wonderful and professional service
Yves V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job. Everyone was super nice and professional. Communication and updates were great. No bad surprises. That's something to like. I also appreciate how clean the car was when given back to me. Two thumbs up on a job well done and a great staff.:-)
Edgar W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Excellent workmanship great customer service. My truck looks showroom fresh again. Thank you !
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
My car look beautiful thanks for the good work
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Service King did an outstanding job. They were excellent in communicating every stage of the repair and their repair work was excellent.
Kelley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The service reps all did an outstanding job of keeping me informed about the status of my truck's repair, and the work that they performed looked great. Even better, they beat the estimated completion date by five days.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The service was good and we wouldnt dought to take the car back am pleased thank u. There always in contact letting us know about the car. I will recocomend the place they do a good job. Thanks again for ur services.
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Danielle was great! Very detailed and informative during the whole process! Made me feel very comfortable with my decision to have Service King do the work on my daughters car! Thank you!!
Earl H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/3/2016
Tell central to stop sending emails. All three that I got were misinformed facts.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
JOSIE has an excellent customer service. I love to work with her. Thank you for all your help.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Alex did such an amazing job he was very attentive called me almost everyday to let me know how the car was doing and the progress done in a very timely manner I love the way it came out I couldn't be more happier thank you so much
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Alex was awesome and stayed in touch with me through the process. Your automatic notification/process update is great.
Sawyanna H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very timely service. Grateful customer service
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
My experience was very professional Alex my service writer was extremely professional he kept me up-to-date every few days on the status of my vehicle I would highly recommend service king for any type of auto bodywork. Thanks my car looks great
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Good communication. Alex kept me updated and answered all of my questions during the process.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Danielle did an outstanding job of keeping me updated on the repair. Excellent job
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very efficient and seamless
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Alex was great and kept me update throughout the entire process. He made it stress free and hassle free.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
Friendly service.I didnt wait long i was helped the minute i walked in.I deal aith alot of businesses not keeping me updated and i always have to call and find out myself for updates and service king kept me informed at all times.I was vimpressed how they completed the job in such a short period of time when they are a busy staff
Tamlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Wonderful! Thank you.
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Daniella gave such great customer service. I am totally satisfied with my car. Thanks so much.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was very excited to receive my car back early. Overall timely response via email and pleasant phone interactions as well.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Danielle and Service King did a fabulous job on repairing the body damage on my Lexus. She looks brand new again. Thank you all for your fantastic workmanship and outstanding customer service. I highly recommend you to my family and friends.
Alvin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
2 the Service King family, thank you for a job well done I would recommend you anytime to my friends and family thank you
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
There were no problems and they did a good job.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very professional, timely and kept a great line of communication.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Nice Job. The whole crew did a good job. I really appreciate it!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
They are the best I will not go anywhere else,
Carroll R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Danielle did a great job
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was very happy with service I received. I was updated every step of the way. Great team work.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Professional and delivery on time. Job well done
Dianne C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
From the moment I walk in I knew that was were I wanted to have my car fixed. Alex Was very helpful he took care of estimate right away.he was there when I returned for the repairs.
Sufe W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Fast service, good quality, warm, polite, helpful, trustful, everything is top notch! Thank you very much!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The attitude of Alex and Danielle and Josie are refreshing they apparently enjoy their job and take care of your customers as if we were the only ones thank you for that
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Danielle kept me informed on the progress of my repair. I am deeply grateful for that.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
They were very professional and courteous. The whole process was almost effortless on my part.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Absolutely amazed on the way my vehicle looks and drives. Your customer service staff and back of the house were fantastic
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Jorge and John were awesome....very professional and friendly, too.
Wilfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Good work I'm verry happy with it
Arlene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great staff no I talked to I knew they were genuine. Thanks so much
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent service. I would definitely use your services again in the future.
Susanne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
X Danielle was an excellent representative of your company she helped get my car back when week which helped expense of me and my husband sharing a vehicle I would like to thank you very much
Lasheka L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The person that helped me & kept me up to date on everything was George. He did a good job.
Jahmeela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Awesome job, awesome repair, and kept me updated at all times with my repair. My entire experience was quick, efficient, and my car came out perfect. Thanks
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job. Super friendly. Probably the best shop in town.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everyone was professional, happy and knowledgeable. I really appreciated the daily updates too!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you for the above and beyond service
Treena C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great job at keeping me updated on progress. Always polite and friendly. Couldn't have asked for more!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Fabulous job! I will tell my friends and loved ones to use your services if needed.
Kristal K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
I appreciated being kept informed every step of the way. The car being vacuumed and cleaned was a nice surprise as well.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I appreciate the service you guys provided. Thank you for for the excellent work you guys did on my car.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great personalized service and great step by step update
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
The customer service was fantastic. Was going to go to my Infiniti dealership buy was so glad I went to service king. John was great and the intire establishment was so perfeshonal. Customer service like it use to be. Happy customer. Craig F
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional and great service!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Awesome!????
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
First, everyone were nice and friendly from the time I walked through the door. What was told to me was exactly what was done and the work was fantastic. Second time dealing with your company, both time satisfied.
Annette J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent job and staff
George J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Was really satisfied on how my car looked when I got t back and was really impressed on the amount of time it took to fix my car. Great job!!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
My car looked brand new beyond expectations. You guys went above and beyond - pleasant and personable. I will remember to take any future business to you. Thank you, Joe
Esther K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Team work thats what I loved And I have to say your employees r very professional and give great custormer sevice Thank you all for the great job u all did including. The great job on my card
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Keep up the good work!!
Leila D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Alex was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. It was easy to follow the progress of my repairs online and through communications with the staff. The process was explained very well and the repairs were completed in a more than reasonable amount of time.
Bernice W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I love how consistent yall were with notifying me with the updates and getting my car done when u said u would...everyone was friendly and helpful. .i look forward to doing more business with service king
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
For the second time in two years I have been completely satisfied with the service and quality of work from Service King.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thanks for the serious attention my car was given!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Danielle was awesome. She kept me informed though out the hole process. I would recommend Service King to friends.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Danielle at the Busch Blvd location was fantastic!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Alex did a phenomenal job at taking care of my car. Great, friendly attitude and made the process easy. I cant believe the quality of the work and the fact that my car was in a better condition in the interior than when I left it. I'm truly grateful for the service that I received.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The customer service was exceptional. Danielle was such a great person to work with.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Finished 5 days early. Couldn't have gotten better service. Danyell called me every day to update me on the status of my car. She went every bit of the extra mile. Service King is lucky to have her. The repair work was great too.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I had a very positive experience here I was given updates on my vehicle and was very pleased with the end result
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Customer service was attentive and courteous, the ease of getting my rental was amazing. Car repair was finished before estimated time and the repair itself is flawless. I couldn't be happier with my dealings with Service King.
Crystal U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Danielle provided excellent service and the repairs were well done. I rate them a 10
Hirah K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
This was one of the best service experiences I've had.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The overall experience at Service King was great. My advisor, Danielle, was extremely helpful in walking me through the process and keeping me informed of the job's status. The quality of work performed was exceptional. I'm very happy that I decided to take my repair to Service King.
Casey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Alex was so amazing and was with us every step of the way as our car was being serviced. He was always courteous and professional and took great care of us. He deserves a raise! Our car looks and runs great and Alex helped make what could have been a stressful experience a very enjoyable one. Thank you!
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I love the the text updates I received on the progress of my auto repairs.
Sana E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Alex is great!!! I keep coming back to Service King because of his diligence, great customer service and can do attitude. He genuinely cares about getting the job done right.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Danielle is a superstar and John was outstanding!!! AAA+++!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications