Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was very satisfied with service very friendly professional. I would recommend anybody to visit the company. They keep u updates on your vehicle every other day. Service Kings is a great company with very professional services keep up the work service king
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great experience at Service King Blue Island. They were a one stop shop. They dealt directly with my insurance company, where I didn’t have to hassle or haggle with anyone on the repairs. They repaired my vehicle in an adequate time frame and even fixed minor blemishes that were not associated with the accident. Their customer service was great, very polite, friendly, and comforting. A wonderful experience.
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
You have an excellent team. I appreciate the emails update on my car. The gentleman t that waited on was very professional and Very nice and patient.
Elbert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
I appreciate the hardwork and dedicated Service King team has provided me with my vehicle. Prompted and professional at all times customer service and communication via text or phone on the status of my vehicle and my rent a car readiness. Everything was explained professionally without fail great job Service King team keep up the great work.
Elbert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
No, have to bring it back in tomorrow after picking it up today cause of electrical problems.
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good job
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
I had a wonderful experience with service King Collision Repair Center you made me feel welcome and you did the job so fast I never been to a body shop before that's like yours Mario did such a wonderful job. I give you guys a 10 plus keep up the good work and God bless Henry R
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The service was excellent and far more than I expected.
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thank you for an excellent job that was done well. I’ll make sure if Iif I have any issues I’ll return. Thank you
Maryann B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you so much for your accuracy..my car looks great
Deniece B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very good customer service. Job was completed in a timely manner.
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
The process at the also office was simple. My vehicle was returned to me on time as promised and they did a great job on repairing the front bumper
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
From the minute I got to Service King, the experience was was pleasant. The woman at the front desk was pleasant and Juan ****, the service manager was knowledgeable and kind. His professionalism lead me to believe that my car was going to get fixed by professionals who knew what they were doing. I’ll reply further once my car is finished.
Marvelette B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I
Lorna C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I had initial contact with Aquantis “Q” who did my estimate which turned out to be very fair for the work that was done. My second encounter with Service King was with John **** “JT” when I dropped my car off. Both men were extremely professional and courteous in our interactions. Q stayed in contact with me throughout the process as I had concerns with timing in relationship to having my car returned to me as I have a major road trip planned. The car was repaired in good time and looked just as it did when it came off the showroom floor I would give Service King a rating from **** to 10 a 15! A satisfied customer. Lorna C
Cherelle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
JT was very helpful and polite. He kept me up to date with my repair and was very patient with my questions and concerns.
Madelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
John **** was excellent.
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Very happy with the repair of my car. Thank you
Claudean S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Superior customer serviece beyond any expectations. Q and receptionist were very welcoming. The waiting area was very accommodating with excellent coffee which I appreciated. You have the right personnel in place. Enterprise was very accommodating, as well. I was not treated like a stranger during my experience. Everyone seemed to care. A bad experience turned into a good one that I will always remember and appreciate.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Everything went really well..JT was excellent!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications