Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great people to work with . Very satisfied with the work done .
Leroy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/11/2018
Everything wasn't throughly fixed aND repaired. Then wheb I brought the situation up I was told they didn't look at it and just fixed what they can see.
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
love the update and repair completed ahead schedule. Great job Service King
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent job!!! Completely satisfied!!!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Everything was done professional and quite Timely I'm a regular unfortunate.
Lakisha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Everything was a great job!! I had no complaints. Thank you
Darrell I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Super Service
Alver W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The team was great. Tell them to keep up the great work.
Wauline H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
My 2009 Toyo Camry looks great and ride likes New so far. Great repairs and paint job. Over all Excellent clean and a great job. Thanks, it’s was worth my waiting.
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great customer service.
Keli B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The work they did is impeccable. Everyone was friendly.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Excellent customer service and quality workmanship
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Thanks for good Service we expérience and we give you a 15 Thank you Williams your supervise is the best john is a good worker i am completely Satisfied with those that work me good job
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Appreciated the professional manner in which my repair was handled and the timeliness of handling my claim.
Faith P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Friendly service
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Excellent service. Keeps you informed on the progress of the service being provided to the customer. Would definitely recommend to others.
Aisha D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Eric was professional and patience with me. Eric calmed my fears and ensured me that I made the right decision choosing Service King. Thanks Eric !
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Joe was great with keeping me updated on the progress. Would come back if I needed a repair. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and courteous.
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/10/2018
Took toooo long to repair one door!
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
They were great to work with, throughout the entire process. Excellent and timely communication and professionalism.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications