Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacey O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
This is my second time I brought my car to Service King and every time they did an awesome job??????????
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Outstanding , Phil , Raffael, Cassandra. Really cared about me. They went above the extra mile. Thanks Lori M
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/29/2019
The small panel wasn't replaced. My insides interior leather seats are filthy with white dust. Carpet is covered white dust. I've never had this experience before as this was my choice to use you.
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
So far so good
James L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
I appreciate the great job done on my car I will let friend and family know thanks for a great job well done
April W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2019
I was impressed my car was completed a week earlier than I expected. I was truly happy.
Maritza M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Amazing service. Always had updates on repair
D K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/17/2019
My car is not complete and now in need of a tow back to your facility.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
I liked your job.
Tarron S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/8/2019
I don't like the fact that if I see something wrong with the car just fixed It??? Don't send me to an l whole lot of unnecessary crap!
Lovie T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
I am very satisfied and pleased with the repairs. Thank you
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Keep up the excellent work.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Good timely work and good customer service
Bertha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
Mario handle my claim in a very professional way always keeping me informed. Work done in my car was impeccable.
Fritz B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2019
excellent service.. Completed ahead of promised date
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/27/2019
Phillip needs customer service training. He wasnt honest.
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
The service was great. I had a special situation and Phil made it possible to get my car fixed and paid for. Thanks to everyone involved.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Mario and the entire staff were excellent I am absolutely pleased with the professionalism at this location. Thank you.
Piotr M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Seamless service, no complaints
Shanee C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/8/2019
I was told that my car would be ready on three different dates. I told them that I was coming to pick up my car then I was told that they would not release it to me, I told them that the car was painted 6 days ago and I was asked if I have worked on cars before and he told me that my insurance company can't tell me when my car will be ready. I received a call on 6-6-19 and I was told that my car was ready to be picked up 15 minutes before closing time.Why would they wait to call me near closing time.I don't like the treatment that I received at service king

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications