Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcus D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
I thoroughly appreciate Service King and their quick and speedy attempts to put my vehicle back on the road. The repairs were made, and everything looked good until I returned home. Once home, I took another look at the area repaired, and all looked almost like new. I took a look on the other side of the vehicle to quickly notice that the molding on the passenger side had come loose and was slightly hanging. I assume that this is a by product of the extreme weather conditions we endured when I originally brought the car, but nonetheless a glaring defect. I know it wasn't part of the original repair order, but I would have hoped that Service King would have addressed it since it wasn't like that when I brought it in. My best guess is that with the extreme weather, then bringing it into a warm garage for 2 weeks may have loosened the adhesive that held the molding on. At any rate, this may be something to address in the future.
Ansari J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Excellent service....no complaints ... Mario who handled my case was great... A+
Melania O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
You guys are awesome, my car looks better than before my accident! Great job and Mario is so nice and professional ????
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
N/A
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very friend team talk to me about the paint ,I will tell all my friend and family . Thank mr.kamradt
Wanda G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
great service,kind and friendly staff
Salim N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Amazing customer service
Wanda N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Mario and Cassandra are amazing!
Shunna W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
My 2017 Jeep was serviced at Service King and the experience was very pleasant. Philip and Kasandra were polite, patient and very productive. I was pleased and would refer this company-
Ethel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Service was the best thank you all for everything
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very good service with you
Sheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
It look great y’all did a great job.
Faye C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I love the work they did on my Truck thank you so much Mrs. Faye Conley I love it is so Beautiful
Everett M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great job
Onieka H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I had a great experience. My customer service rep was the best.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
1/16/2019
The quality was just okay....things were touched that should not have been and my car was not presented to me the way I gave it to them, not withstanding the repair. Now I have to take time out of my schedule to resolve the issue.
Robbin B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
The Staff were very very impressive. The customer service was awesome, they were very timely, kept me informed via text on every status of repair..I would definitely recommend and come back time and time again. My car was all that they promised. Keep up the magnificent work Service King. Thank you for fixing my car. ????????
Maynarda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The customer service was excellent. Kept me update every step of the repair. I would recommend them to anyone.
Hakeem M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
12/29/2018
They gave me a estimate and didnt stick to it they did extra work without asking me first knowing i was a cash paying customer and also after they raised price ahd did work without my approval tried to charge me 45 dollars a day for storage thanks but customer service is not good.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications