Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
After the crash things were thrown around inside my car. Also it dire need of an inside cleaning. Allstate had already highly recommended Service King and I’ve been with them over 30 years and trust their judgment. I appreciated having my belongings neatly placed and my car spotlessly returned to me! JOB WELL DONE! !
Cheryle B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Nice repair picked up my car on time
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
The repair was flawless. Thank you for doing such a nice job. Richard F
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/7/2018
The repair was done very well. The team needed more time thatn expected which was okay as they wanted to make sure it was done perfectly. I appreciated that. The exterior of the car was clean and looked very nice. My only complaint is that the interior of the car was covered in a layer of dust. I understand that the shop gets dusty, however I would have appreciated someone wiping down the interior to ensure it was returned in the same condition as when I dropped it off.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Very professional and a really friendly staff . My van looks new again thanks guys.
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The staff at service king was easy to work with and very informative. Everything went well and I'm very pleased. Thank you.
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The Service King staff was very attentive and knowledgeable. I received daily updates on my vehicle. Special thanks to Ken!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I was happy with the fast service. Sean and the receptionist Alicia were very kind.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/28/2017
The black plastic underneath my vehicle attach to the front bumper was not replaced. So no I’m not happy with that
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
From beginning to end the process was done in excellence. I am completely satisfied and will definitely recommend your services to others. Thank you Service King!
Elana A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
This is my third time using Service King. They are professional. I like receiving the texts on the status on the car the job was completed in three days which is awesome.
Latasha T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Best car repair experience that I’ve ever had. Thanks
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Great job
Persephone M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
Service completed 6 days ahead of schedule.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Nice work done and ken my agent was excellent in keeping me informed daily.thanks
Dominique G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The service was fast and I was updated every step of the way. Ken and Joe possession excellent customer service skills. I would definitely recommend service king to anyone. My car looks absolutely stunning. Thanks again!
Benita B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Hopefully I will not need your services anytime soon, and that’s not meant in a bad way. I prefer no more accidents for a long long time. As this was my first experience having an accident and having to go through a repair service I must admit I was pleasantly surprised at the courteous service I received. From the first phone to the first and last visit every contact made was nothing but pleasant, and I was kept informed of everything every step of the way regarding the repairs. If I should have another accident you will definitely be the one handling my repairs. Thank you for excellent service, work and those who performed great work. Benita
Lawanda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I really appreciate Ken for being very informative about the status of my car. Great Job keep up the good work!
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
I loved how I was kept informed of the progress of my vehicle.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
OMG, they were awesome. Ken let me know every step of the way what was taking place with my truck. They have excellent customer service. My truck looks great. I will highly recommend them to everyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications