Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marlon B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I was treated well and the work was excellent. Thanks Jesse.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Ken kept me informed daily as to what stage my car was at. I am very very pleased with the out come of my vehicle. I will recommend Service King to everyone. Thanks Service King for a job well done.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great people and great service. Outstanding quality. I will recommend service king to my friends :)
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Good job
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very fast and efficient. Front desk guy was excellent, great customer service.
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
I Would recommend your service.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
The Service King Manager Jesse was very concerned and polite in regards to getting my vehicle back up and running. He would text me with updates every chance he got. Thanks Jesse!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you all so very much my car look new great job
Rhonda G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The team was very warm and cordial. They answered all questions.Jessee kept me informed during entire process. I definitely would recommend friends and family to this repair shop.5*
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
They took their time to get it right, but it looks good . Thank you Joan C
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent service, I'm very happy with the results, great.
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Jesus Duran was very knowledgeable he has excellent customer service & made me feel Really Comfortable with leaving my car with Service King. Will recommend this company 5 Star Service. Thank you so much!
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Jesus jesse Duran was my service advisor and he kept me informed at all times about my vehicle. he is an asset to the company, service king.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
I appreciated Jesse's concern for me and how I felt about having my first accident in over 20 years. He was pleasant and personable and assured me that I would be pleased with the finished product. I am very pleased with the work and very happy that he was able to knock off 250 off my deductible.
Lloyd W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
nice work.
Ida N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Job well done
Alfred G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Text message updates were helpful. Phone calls from the service team were more reassuring that the car was being well taken care of.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Working with Eric was great! He kept me updated on all the issues with the car, which was more than expected, however, explained the why. Great asset to your team!
Ethelwyn H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The service man Eric, kept me updated on everything going on with the car. He call faithfully every Monday, Wednesday, & Friday. I appreciate that. Thank you, Ethelwyn H
Ternell C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
My repairs on my gmc & mustang were great. The customer service from Eric & the Blue Island Il.staff were great! Thanks! T. Cade

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications