Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 257 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Working with Eric was great! He kept me updated on all the issues with the car, which was more than expected, however, explained the why. Great asset to your team!
Ethelwyn H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The service man Eric, kept me updated on everything going on with the car. He call faithfully every Monday, Wednesday, & Friday. I appreciate that. Thank you, Ethelwyn H
Ternell C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
My repairs on my gmc & mustang were great. The customer service from Eric & the Blue Island Il.staff were great! Thanks! T. Cade
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Jesse Duran very professional
Vivian P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
I was always contacted with information on the car. Jesse, tech in charge of my car was always informative and polite. Receptionist when you come into office very polite. Car looks great.
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
For this being my very first car accident, and being as annoyed throughout this whole process as I was, the staff here made it a much more pleasant experience. They even brought my car to me when I couldn't get there!! Great customer service!! My brand new car looks brand new again!! Thank you!
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I really love service king perfessionalism... their perfessional at all times.. very thorough.. let you know step by step what's going on with your vehicle by text message or phone call and sometimes both... service king is the king of repairs in my book... A name well earned and deserved. Overall, Jesse is amazing and outstanding... thank you service king.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Overall, we had a wonderful experience with the Blue Island, IL location. Katie, who helped us schedule our appt, was incredibly friendly and personable. Jesse Duran was an absolute pleasure to work with. And most importantly, our car looks like it came off the new car lot. We will definitely be using this location for future repairs.
Itedal H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/3/2017
Terrible service bad commucation skills car wasn't completed on time and wasn't repaired right i don't recommend any1 going there ever all the reps were careless
Naketa J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
This was the most careful process that I have had to him through. Jesse was amazing at making this easy. His customer service was outstanding I'm truly grateful. My car looks good.
Demetrius W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Jessie was verybthorough and efficient he made a difficult time bareable
Esther R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everything so has been great thank you 10 all the way sofar
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Repair well done, timely and as promised.
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Did a great job on my car and were very patient with me! Thank you!
Daren P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Expert Repair. Great Customer Service!
Lorna R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/20/2017
It was anticipated that my car would be ready a week prior. Due to the technician taking time off, my car took an extra week resulting in an extra week of out of pocket rental expenses. The car looks great and operates well . However, a new prompt comes up stating "your speed exceed 20 miles" that was not there before. I feel that that someone made an erroneous judgement regarding the accident assuming I was speeding. When in fact, I was not moving at all (0 miles). I would like my car to tell me what my speed is at that moment. Who drives in a school zone at all times? It's especially annoying because the majority of my driving is expressway driving.
Debora M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everyone helpful and efficient.
Janis S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Jesse Duran sent me daily updates on the progression of my repairs and fixed it beautifully in a shorter time than I had expected (0nly a few days). He was very thorough with his inspection and repairs and he AND the whole team were very friendly and professional. GREAT JOB!!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Service was great. They kept my wife and myself updated with information about the car the whole time. They also quoted a completion date and kept their word.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Mr Kamba was very helpful and understanding and I am very satisfied with the results
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications