Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jenny C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Ken was very helpful and always kept me updated on the repair status. I am very happy with the customer service I received.
Karlton D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Just took longer than I expected but overall a good job and great service
David A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Thank you. Fast and quality service.I will definitely recommend this place.
Tyrone Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
The drivers headlight is cracked the new hair light is blinking the rubber on the bottom need to be replaced in the grill the bumper is not lining up
Khristal J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
I really appreciated the customer service. The text message updates were GREAT as my job requires me to be constantly mobile and not always able to stop for phone calls. Staff was very courteous and respectful. Kudos to Service King, thank you very very much.
Wardell A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
Service king did a good job my car back to normal
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
They were very good about keeping you informed about the status of your car. Jesse is a Sweetheart!!
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/2/2017
The passage window in the back tint is damage and a bottle of window cleaner is broken as well!
Novella T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Awesome service great job Jessie!Thank you
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/31/2017
It took too long to get my replacement light.
Regina L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Ken kept me informed about my car at all times while it was being services very polite and very helpful it was a pleasure doing business with service king
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Was not happy with the time waited for pick up to the rental car agent, otherwise The service was great and Ken kept me information on the progress.
Crandon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
Yes I was completely satisfied with my repair experience. I'm particularly pleased with the updates that were being sent to me , that's something I've not experienced before. So I was surprised and completely satisfied. Thsnk you.
Marlon B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I was treated well and the work was excellent. Thanks Jesse.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Ken kept me informed daily as to what stage my car was at. I am very very pleased with the out come of my vehicle. I will recommend Service King to everyone. Thanks Service King for a job well done.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great people and great service. Outstanding quality. I will recommend service king to my friends :)
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Good job
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very fast and efficient. Front desk guy was excellent, great customer service.
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
I Would recommend your service.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
The Service King Manager Jesse was very concerned and polite in regards to getting my vehicle back up and running. He would text me with updates every chance he got. Thanks Jesse!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications