Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 195 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Olene K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
All of you were professional! Much appreciated!!
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job -- thanks so much for everything!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Bob was very helpful and polite. He kept me posted on my car status every step of the way. I'm very please with Service King services.
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very professional. Good customer service. Ken you did an awesome job.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Keep up the good work.
Quvency H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Your team did a good job and they work fast.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
It was great! I was kept up to date on all progress. The turnaround was fast, too! The work looks really good and I'm very pleased with my experience.
Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I happy with customer service fast and professional ????????
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The exterior and interior of the car was absolutely flawless. Thank you for the incredible service!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I really appreciated the way I was kept updated on the repairs to my vehicle. I also like their professionalism in the way they informed me of all the repairs that were needed.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I loved the texting through out the process telling how things were going. Thank you. The process exceeded my expectations!
Darrell I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The Best
Lillie A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great response and updates service! Most importantly, thank you for extending your customer service after 6pm. I got caught by a VERY LONG train????, and you waited for me to pick up my car. Many thanks!!!
Keshia J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great service, kept me informed throughout the whole process. Very professional and friendly. Kudos to Ken Kamba and his team. Thank you all
William F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
The hood and the bumper has not been rectified
Marlita T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
OMG. My neighbors came outside commenting On how great my car looked. It looked like it did the day I bought it. The repair job was excellent. And The customer service was superb. I didn't Have to wonder when my car was going to be ready because I received Text messages all along the way. And the car was ready when they said it would be. A thoroughly satisfying experience. I have State Farm and if anything ever happens to my car (God Forbid) I'm going to request Service King if I need any repairs.
Rushawn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I thank you all for the work you did a great job n also keeping in touch with me every step of the way i really like that
Meredith W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
My car looked wonderful! I appreciated the care the staff gave to me. The text that I received with updates was awesome! Thank you to everyone!!!!
Raquel Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
i was happy with the service. Rodney would let me know the process of my vehicle and keep me updated on everything that was going on.
Hani A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Your continuous contact and updates are very good. can't think of any improvements.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Service was excellent and the agent Ken was honest and professional.
Arlivia W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
My contact Rodney at Service King did an awsome job. From initial review of work and giving a constant update on status. I appreciated his work along with those he did the work.
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/26/2016
I need to bring it back because theire some papers wrap around the gas dispenser. Other than that I'm completely satisfied with the job they did
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The service was excellent and the staff remained professional at all times. I especially liked the text I received thanks for everything ????
Rosalio M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I am very satisfied with there work, they are very fast and well done. I very much appreciate there customer service. Thank You
Bernice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very professional team
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great
Johnathan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The staff was exceptional. My service provider was ewent above and beyond to make sure my car was taken care of. Kenneth Kamba gave me constant updates regarding my vehicle. I appreciate his professionalism and customer excellent customer service. I'm pleased with my service.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thank you for outstanding work. It was greatly appreciated. Rodney is my new Best Friend.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/11/2016
My car looks good but drives terrible.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
9/5/2016
Shoutout to Bob who worked diligently and advocated on my behalf with the insurance co to resolve issues.
Lorene B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
I told my family how fast that you completed the work on my car and the extra care you provided. Will continue if needed to send business to you. Thanks again for taking good care of my auto. My recently deceased husband bought that car for me.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The staff there is amazing... Very nice and friendly, Rodney is just awesome, keep up the great work!
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Good Evening, I was so impressed with the service that I would recommend others for their phenomenal service. Very perfessional at all times. Most of all. I liked the text messages and phone call to let you know step by step what was going on with your vehicle. When they started and the completion. And when completed it never looked like it was in an accident. I'm very satisfied. Rodney was phenomenal. And the team members were awesome. Thanx again. This was my first experience with service king.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
25 days felt like forever. I appreciate Rodney updating me.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
These guys are artists!
Levory D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The communication was great. I enjoyed the text and the phone calls on all of the updates on my car. Keep up the great work.
Emmett H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The car looks good,
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everything went very well and fast. A+
Marnette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I am VERY satisfied with the customer service,timeliness,patience,work ethics and over all professionalism of the Service King team at the 139th store. Thank you all for your part in getting Wyatt (my car) better. Keep up the dynamic job. ?M.Morgan
Vivien P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Loved the updates. and the fast service my car looks new again
Corthenia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Your team, gets 10's all across the board: courtesy, professionalism, services, and punctuality, the whole nine yards. I give thumbs up to Rodney McDonald, for his professionalism, and his personality. I would recommend you guys to anybody. Thanks for your help!!!!! Corthenia B
Rosaline S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
They were efficient and very helpful. I'm truly glad about the service I received.
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Rodney was great and very thorough with his explanations. Overall we had a good experience.
Nikita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great job.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
The guy I was dealing with (Kenneth Kamba) Offended me by bringing up the co-pay how they do not except cash. When I got there to pick my car up the first thing out of his mouth was the co-pay at least let me see my car first I was very disappointed
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I appreciate the regular updates on the repairs, the courtesy of your staff. Thank you very much.
Phedonia J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The updates are comforting. Rodney is very caring.
Leroy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was totally satify
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Extremely Satisfied!!!!
Eledra M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/5/2016
My bumper was not repaired properly. Ken told me to come back anytime during the week day to have it corrected but that's an additional inconvenience on me . Not happy they didn't notice it themselves.
Shawndra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I am very pleased with the service and the work done on my car and I got my car back earlier than expected. Thank you Service King.
Micheal O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Ken was awesome!! Will definitely come back for future business and will recommend
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Mr Rob,was truly a gentleman he answered all my questions.my car looks and drives perfect.I truly recommend Service King to anyone.Thank You for your service.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
My experience was a good one.. Will recommend
Lashari B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
I chose Service King to repair my vehicle because of the professionalism and atmosphere of the shop. My Service Advisor, Rodney McDonald, was very professional and hilarious at the same time. Love is personality. He made the entire experience welcoming in spite of why I was there, to get my vehicle repaired after a hit and run! I also appreciated the text messages keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle! Keep up the great work Service King! Sincerely!
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everything was explained to me. The job was well done. I either got a text message or a call letting me know the progress. The process was smooth. Thank you for your help. I would recommend you to anyone who would help. Thanks again.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Just keep on being the professionals you are.
Letha P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Bob was very helpful thanks for everything
Kamilah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Thanks for your services. I'm happy for the work that you did on my car.
Shirlene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Good job, thanks.
Bobbie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent customer service and great repair work!!
Cynthia Y.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Service & Repairs on my car were well done
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Bob who took care of us was extremely helpful and effecient. He was able to have our vehicle ready ahead of time.
Jamiu S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The service took longer time to complete,but was happy everything went ok.
Whitney T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very prompt, professional and personable
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Good cleaning!!!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Amazing service! Staff was very friendly & my car was done so quickly!
Ruth V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
Since Allstate wasn't going to cover the paint on the lift gate (I had paint there before the accident, the collision knocked it off, and I didn't know the prior paint job done before I bought the vehicle in January 2014 was bad), I would have appreciated the promised call on Thursday so I could have gotten an estimate for that. While it was there I could have had that repaired. So I don't feel my car is fully repaired since I didn't know the paint job was bad before this accident.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Job well done and customer service was great.
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Satisfied with the work done
Lashon L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
All the work was done in a timely manner and they worked with my schedule
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
Rodney was very professional. He had a great attitude and he knows his job. I really appreciated all the updates regarding the work that was being done on my car. It was a great experience. If I need work or know of someone that needs work I will definitely recommend Service King Blue Island.????
Ava H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I'm very pleased with the excellent customer service and appearance of my car repair!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Was very happy with the repairs and the constant communications from Ken concerning the progress of my vehicle, it took a little longer than expected but that was due to a mix-up with parts. Very pleased and would refer friends to your shop.
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Rodney was very helpful! My repairs were done quickly, and I was kept informed during the process. Thank you!
Petulia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Service King rank #1 with me. They did excellent job on Camry repairs. Ken was very professional and kind with updates and stages for Camry repairs. Thank you Service King for excellent and professional services to provided me. /pe
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very helpful and knowledgable staff. Rodney kept me informed throughout the whole process.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
I received great service, for myself it would had been better if I could have brought my car in for an estimate and had the option to return at a later date, but none the less, I' satisfied, thank you
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Great Service
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Very quick turn around time and great communication from Bob and text message updates. Great service!
Rafael P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was always informed at what step the repair process was in. This to me is an absolute ease of mind. Your company and employees are a credit to your profession and industry
Kirby D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
My first impression is the same as my last-very satisfied with my service and my professional treatment. I hope to never see you again however if life sends me your way I will be most happy to do business with your company. My car looks great!!
Olburn W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Excellent customer service. My car was returned on time. Beautiful work.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The Customer Service is exemplary! Rodney is the best! He always has a pleasant attitude and goes beyond to make sure your experience with Service King is a good one.
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
The door looks like it did before the accident even better. Great job guys.
Roland F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Continue to provide good service to your customer
Roberta W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
This is a very caring group of people. This service was rendered at a time when I'm dealing with some family issues. During this time my brother was ill and they remembered to ask about him when I picked up the car. I told them that he had died yesterday. Their kindness and sincere conbolences were most appreciated. One does not normally get this. It's wonderful to know that it's still some caring people. Thank you again and Blessings to each of you .
Geraldine J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great Service, good follow up and done in a timely manner. Thanks
Antionette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
They were very friendly they treated my car as if it was theirs Ken was fantastic he kept me informed about my car throughout the whole process which made it a lot easier they also clean the inside of my car which I really needed it LOL thank you so much for taking care of my car and making sure that it looks perfect I would recommend you guys to everyone I know
Yvette L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank You So Much, Everyone Was So Nice & Extremely Proffesional!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
They kept me up to date on the progress every step of the way and repairs were completed on schedule.
Lajoylin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Fantastic job.
Eileen .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Rodney was awesome! His customer service skills are fantastic!
Rolando R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Muy buen Travajo que asen yo estoy muy contento por lo que Isieron a mi Yukon gracias yo les voy ayevar otra ves mi Yukon para que le agan otros travajos gracias atodos Los que travajaron en la Yukon
Shanona S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Rodney my advisor was AWESOME!!!
Edwin T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent service. Was updated everyday on my car.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everyone was professional and friendly. I received updates letting me know about my car and they did a great job! I would recommend Service King.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very nice people. Kept me informed daily.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The technicians did a great job on my car...making it look new again! My service advisor Kenneth was very knowledgeable and awesome customer service. I Service King sent me every day alerts about the progress of my car.
Clarence G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
The service on my Lexus was EXCELLENT! My service advisor kept me well informed through every step of the process and the workmanship was second to none. I was extremely satisfied with this shop and I will recommend them to all my friends and colleagues. I definitely do business with them again! Thanks Service King!
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
5/2/2016
When I got my car, the activated headlight warning light was on, the head light don't move as they are supposed to. Your representative acted as if he had no idea what's wrong. I want my headlight working.
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Ken was extremely helpful and informative about making sure I was in the know about my truck's progress!
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Service was great! Car was ready when promised ken kept us informed all the way until completed. great job!!!!!
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
We really appreciated the updates received throughout the repair process from Ken. We were very pleased with the repair work. Thanks for returning our car to us good as new!
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Bob you to man and Alicia I believe the girl at the front desk very professional just you know very on point still satisfied and I would recommend your business to anybody who I needed some service
Zygmunt K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Repaire was done in a professional manner and on time . Excellent costumer service. Thank You .
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Absolutely Ken kept Me constantly updated on the Company's expectations.In fact my Car was ready a day earlier than noted.The replaced bumper is shining with a heavy coat of matching paint.Thanks so much !!!
Maribel R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Me second time having repairs done on my KIA Sorento and I am very satisfied both times. Thank you to Kenneth for keeping me updated. Very friendly and professional. Keep up the good work.
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
We ar very happy For this service in My car Thank you Miguel ngel Rodrguez
Lamoura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Your team kept me very inform on the progress of my car
Sharron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very satisfied ,good job 100%
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Awesome service and very informative! I felt very comfortable with my car being repaired at the establishment. I truly appreciate having my car back earlier than expected. They did a wonderful job where the accident occured...They will be recommended!
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Bob was assigned to me as the contact person of whom to call for status of my Jeep. He was consistent in keeping me abreast of progress and above all courteous and professional. Thank you Bob and Service King for providing world class seamless customer service! You ROCK!!!
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Professional, polite and skilled. Timely progress reports. Well done.
Larinda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I appreciated being kept informed of the status of my vehicles repair in a timely manner. Prayerfully I won't have to experience repair again in the near future. LaRinda
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thanks
Melvin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
10
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great service and great job!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Good
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
So pleased. Looks like a new car. Thanks
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
It was a great service!!
Samantha V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was kept up to date on my repairs the whole time. I really appreciate that.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thanks for being the ultimate professionals! It's refreshing working with a professional crew. My car was completed ahead of schedule, and Bob informed me about each phase of repair along the way. Job well done! My car looks and runs great! I couldn't be more satisfied!
Healthcare C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank you for your work well done.
Rhonda T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I enjoyed the text updates and and was very helpful
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everyone was very friendly! Great customer service and did a great job keeping me updated on the statues of my vehicle.
Lajune J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
When I picked up the car I stop by auto store to get some windshield wiper got in the car started up and it cut off on me for about an hour and a half that was that Friday I'm sending my car right now and is doing the same thing and today is Wednesday
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/13/2016
The service was great. I really liked the texts telling me the prices of work as well as the follow up calls. Plus the car looks great. Thanks!
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very very very pleased with the fast service and the outstanding repair results. I will not hesitate to recommend Service King
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Can't think of a thing to improve on. Service King and its crew did an awesome job. Couldn't be happier. Class act. Thank you very much.
Rhea R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
When I called for my appointment, and Bob answered the phone, I knew then and there that I would be in good hands. He reassured me that I would have no worries. Ken handled my case, and his communication and updates made everything that I was going through even better. I was worried about my car being completed, after me being scheduled for a surgery that would put me out of commission. Ken told me not to worry, and that my car would be delivered to me. This team was fantastic from the beginning to the end!
Gaius W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
Im not fully satisfied because they put aftermarket parts on my BMW trying to save extra money n do a short cut
Arturo F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Great work very nice and letting the customer know more things are being done in a car very professional center customer and the work was ahead of schedule from a scale from 1 to 10 I will give him 15
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Excellent service. They are very customer focused.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR FRIENDLY WORKERS AND YOUR FREQUENT PROGRESS REPORTS
Darryl J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent service!!
Elena F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
My car looked great. Ken was a knowledgable and wonderful service representative.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent job appreciated the step by step communication effort
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great job!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Your business made everything very easy for me. The drop off and pick up were quick and easy. Your staff was very knowledgeable and courteous. The work done was very good as well. It looks the same as when I bought the vehicle. I would recommend your business to anyone.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/1/2016
My suv was returned with the back seat being let down, my things were thrown all across the back, and the net that is in the trunk area of my suv was removed and not put back up as it was before. Also, when I dropped my suv off it was one notch off of full and when I got it back it was three notches off of full. I would have appreciated if my suv inside was returned the way I dropped it off to Sevice King. I am highly disappointed.
Correy S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
I'm grateful for the service which I have experienced with Service King,even when the insurance company (American Family) has made my experience with the claim ridiculous in showing so many unprofessional characteristics. But, I enjoy the customer service I get at Service King.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Yes after my accident I thought it wouldn't look the same before it it actually looks great thank you for your expertise.
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
I appreciated the fact that I was kept up-to-date with the status of my car throughout the whole repair process. I also must say that Rodney McDonald displayed great customer service and took pride in representing the location/company. Even the lady that helped me fill out the authorization form prior to the work being started on my car was very nice and helpful.
Lena C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very professional. Staff is very nice
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Ken represents the company well and has a great attitude He is informative and friendly. I can't say enough
Myra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
The only thing I would have preferred was better communication.
Marcellus B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
The name says it all. Thank you
Lequisha H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The service was great. Rodney provided a very detail update regarding the progress of my vehicle.
Norris P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very good service
Eleanor P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Service was a total 10 great from beginning to end and the personalities of everyone was terrific.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Everything was great thanks again for everything keep up the good work.
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Ken was exceptional! The communication through text daily was a great addition to my level of comfort. I have an unusual color car and one could not tell that it was not painted by the dealership. Thanks a bunch!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great experience!
Gale M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Everything went well
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent job. The employees at the Blue Island location (Alicia & Ken)are wonderful! The work was done in a timely manner & Ken called me daily with updates. Getting my rental car was a smooth quick process. I will highly recommend your services. Thank you for making my misfortune a pleasant experience! Happy Holidays!!!
Makisha P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Thank you Kenneth for the updates I really appreciated knowing my vehicle was taken care of every step of the way!
Daisy Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
My experience was awesome. Rodney Mcdonald took good care of me and updated me throughout the whole process.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/28/2015
The hood wasn't completely closed, other then that the car was clean and looking fine in the repaired areas
Roberto Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great customer service. They are true professionals
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
looks like new and was done in a timely manner
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Good work !!!!
Francine G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
Ken was handling my Car all was handled in a professional manor thank You
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great service from start to finish
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
This company is great with everything. The service adviser was great.
Darryl L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Yes I was very satisfied with your service service kings kept me in informed about went the car was ready and excellent customers service from Rodney and staff thanks you.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Car looked good, clean and people were professional
Lamont W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Everyone was very professional and answered any questions I had along the way. I am truly satisfied with the work I received
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Good job
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Thanks beautiful work
Caryn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The service was great from beginning to end. They made a stressful situation go smoothly. I really appreciated the text updates.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Ken Kamba was great. Stayed in touch and the truck looks great.
Lenora H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
The repair looks great and they even cleaned the inside and outside of my car. Very satisfied.
Johnathan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The staff was pleasant and attentive. Rodney informed me every step of th e way regarding progress of the way.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The job was perfect and the people was nice
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
I was kept up to date on the repair status. Just picked it up yesterday, but so far so good. Car looks great.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Every one very professional and helpfull . They did a great job on repair . Thanks
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
So far, job well done!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/4/2015
I look forward to his all.
Correy S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
My experience using service King now twice has been a positive result. The representatives as always being courteous knowledgeable straightforward about my vehicle. My car when picked up has been clean and well maintained. I like the convenience of also having a rental company serve you on their premises which eliminates the inconvenience of traveling to another. Overall I'm pleased
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
everyone was very professional
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Rodney was very professional...and attentive to our needs..
Janoruis A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
I appreciate the way you all kept me informed with what you were doing Thank You
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/15/2015
The paint job is clearly two toned when you look at the vehicle from the front. We are not happy with how the car turned out.
Errol D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
I am very satisfied with the professionalism and turn around. Thank you Bob Florence for being so caring. The quality of work is top notch.
Ellis B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I'm so happy to have taken my vehicle to service king they're very courteous polite and really could care of my vehicle.
Stanley T.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The body work was great. I was kept informed of the progress during the whole process.
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I appreciate the updates from Service Advisor, Mr. Rodney McDonald. I also appreciate his attention to detail regarding the repair of my vehicle.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very quick and friendly... I'll be back!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
The you FOR service AND JOB well Thank YOU very much
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Results were better than I expected. Very pleased with service and work.
Beneciaronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
I was extremely impressed by the efficiency and professionalism of the staff. It is very clear that you all hire the right people to engage the public. I was out of town for the week and found the text updates to be a great tool in communicating the progress on my vehicle.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Very professional thank you
Adrian W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Service was prompt. I was specifically impressed with the company representative named Rodney who was professional and compassionate due to the fact that I was clearly upset from my car being involved in an accident. He also may valid suggestions that I have my car repaired from issues prior to the accident. I am relieved that there is a warranty to accompany the repair work.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
The staff at the Blue Island shop were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and the work done on my car was excellent. I appreciated the updates that were sent to me in the status of my vehicle whe it was on the shop. The convenience of having a rental car available on the premises was great. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone that needs car repair.
Ralph T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Great customer service. Rodney rocks.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Outstanding customer service. Excellent and timely repairs. Will definitely recommend Service King.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications