Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dedra D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I really appreciated the friendliness of everyone and the status updates - very helpful.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Good service
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great service keep up the good work
Darville H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
My light says my hood open when it is closed.
Chandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very professional
Cleveland G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Every thing went good thank you
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My service advisor JT was great. He kept me updated through the whole repair. I would definitely recommend Service King to all my friends and family. Great job Service King!
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I was kept informed each step of the way. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Chiquita K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The young man that assisted me was excellent. I will recommend you all Thanks for a job well done.
Tabitha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
My Service Advisor, Eric was AMAZING!!! He kept me informed about the service on my car. He was extremely courtesy and patient with me.
Demerette K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. I was informed on a day-to-day basis the status of my car and the anticipated repair date I thoroughly enjoyed working with your company.
Stanley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
You guys are awesome...thank you!
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
As it turns out, I'm very HAPPY that I chose Service King, Blue Island location for my car repairs. I picked my car up today, 5 days before my estimated completion date and my car looks just like it did when I purchased it!! The receptionist there are really helpful, I believe one of the young Ladies was new,if not mentioned I absolutely wouldn't have believed it, she was very helpful with the paperwork and answering questions that I had... so sweet!And lastly Mr.J.T, what can I say, he was absolutely Awesome!! He kept me totally informed from beginning to end, answering all my questions. He's very Professional and dedicated to his work and that's a plus for me. I plan on returning soon to have my car door serviced.. be proud guy's, job very well done!!!!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Eric did a great job covering and answering every question that I had Service should be proud to have him as an employee.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/24/2018
Car wasn't ready until a week after promised date. Took almost **** month to repair a truck and minor body work. The patch work on my seat looks really bad, I'm expecting that to rip again in the future. Had to return my car 2 times to finally get the repair done completely. I've wasted so much time, energy and even gas dealing with you guys. I feel like I should have gotten paid for this experience.
Zaidrick G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
No complaints everything went nice and smooth
Dominique J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Your team was very welcoming and friendly. I appreciate the personal attention and not just trying to get my service. Good interpersonal skills. Keep up the good work!
Erica D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The communication between myself and Aquantis Davis was great! He was very professional and kept me in the loop on my vehicle! I felt the warmth from the entire office the minute I walked thru the door!! I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone in need of body work! Thanks All!!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great people to work with . Very satisfied with the work done .
Leroy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/11/2018
Everything wasn't throughly fixed aND repaired. Then wheb I brought the situation up I was told they didn't look at it and just fixed what they can see.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications