Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Really like the updates via txt message. Mario was very nice and professional and informative! The car looks amazing.
Dwayne P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Mario was an incredible service and help to me! Wonderful experience and I would highly recommend Service King to my friends..????????????????????
Marianne S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Just am completely satisfied. Mario was professional and explained every step in the repair process
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The timely updates were very much appreciated Outer appeaance of repairs shows highly professional services. Thank You
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Awesome job and service
Jasmine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
John **** and and Mario were phenomenal.
Sherie S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
JT and team were great ????????
Bernice G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I got feed back on a regular base on the progress.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Good service
Willie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you all for a job well done. You are truly kings of service in every way. God bless each of you.
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was very satisfied with service very friendly professional. I would recommend anybody to visit the company. They keep u updates on your vehicle every other day. Service Kings is a great company with very professional services keep up the work service king
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great experience at Service King Blue Island. They were a one stop shop. They dealt directly with my insurance company, where I didn’t have to hassle or haggle with anyone on the repairs. They repaired my vehicle in an adequate time frame and even fixed minor blemishes that were not associated with the accident. Their customer service was great, very polite, friendly, and comforting. A wonderful experience.
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
You have an excellent team. I appreciate the emails update on my car. The gentleman t that waited on was very professional and Very nice and patient.
Elbert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
I appreciate the hardwork and dedicated Service King team has provided me with my vehicle. Prompted and professional at all times customer service and communication via text or phone on the status of my vehicle and my rent a car readiness. Everything was explained professionally without fail great job Service King team keep up the great work.
Elbert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
No, have to bring it back in tomorrow after picking it up today cause of electrical problems.
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good job
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
I had a wonderful experience with service King Collision Repair Center you made me feel welcome and you did the job so fast I never been to a body shop before that's like yours Mario did such a wonderful job. I give you guys a 10 plus keep up the good work and God bless Henry R
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The service was excellent and far more than I expected.
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thank you for an excellent job that was done well. I’ll make sure if Iif I have any issues I’ll return. Thank you
Maryann B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you so much for your accuracy..my car looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications