Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Quality of the work was amazing. It was done way ahead of schedule and the vaccuming of the inside was a pleasant surprise as well.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Outstanding service.
Arleatha M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Superior customer service I received from day one to finish. I would highly recommend this establishment to others.
Arleatha M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Superior customer service I was regularly kept informed of the progress regarding my vehicle from **** an employee at Service King
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The truck looks as though nothing was ever wrong with it. Service King went went above and beyond what i expected. I would recommend them to anyone. The employees there are efficient, professional and personable.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
????????
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Missy is awesome, very professional, friendly and made sure I was informed of the status everyday. I've used this shop several times and have always been 100% satisfied. Thanks guys!
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Missy ensured I was well informed of the progress. She thoroughly went over the repair invoice with my son and I and had answers to all of our questions. She definitely has the "CAN DO WILL DO " attitude.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Your team did a wonderful job my truck not only looks like it did when I drove it off the lot, but I was kept up to date through every step of the process.
Rosalyn W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The staff is very polite. Very professional. And they take the time to explain the steps involved to repair your vehicle. I would definitely recommend Service King.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/27/2017
Missy was great and so was Angel. Customer service was efficient. I notice an area of my car that should have been repaired and once it was discussed I was advised that I would receive a call to notify me of a date and time for pending service. Yes I would use Service King again.
Regina O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Service King representatives are very professional and make you feel like you're there one and only customer, especially ****. He kept me abreast on all of the repairs and the estimated time. He was always very friendly.
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Totally Awesdome Crew!!!
Misti L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
This location is more than and over the top with customer service. At the time of crisis in your life from an accident the friendly staff at Jax West Location put you at ease and take care of all needs. Missy knows her job and does it with like anyone one else is just taking there next breathe. This location ROCKS!!!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thanks **** for taking care of me and getting the truck fixed ahead ofschedule
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
For the amount of damage on the car it shouldn't have taken as long as it did. The expectations were set for2 weeks and on that day I didn't recv a phone call until close to closing letting me know the time was extended. I think just better communication would have made this experience a little better. Overall I am pleased with my car even though it looks like it was painted a darker color than before but I won't complain
Anton D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great job
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent workmanship. Friendly staff. Missy is Queen of the office.:). Great experience.
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
You were awesome
Bonnie F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Just to thank everyone involed in putting my car back together the way it was and taking good care of my baby. I will recommend your services to anyone that asks of a place to take their vehicle. Thank you once again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications