Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 188 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
The motherfuckers told me one weeks
Leroy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Appreciated the daily updates
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Missy was awesome and took very good care of me!! Thank you again Missy!!
Tonya J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very professional
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/10/2017
The paint job was not done very well. The matte black coating on my wheels was in tact when I dropped off my car, it is now showing the chrome spots it was originally coated over. Which may have come from when my car was washed. I feel I should have been notified that I was not getting a new bumper for my vehicle prior to the completion of the service and you all being paid. I do think there should be communication during the service outside of scheduling the drop off and reaching out when the work is completed. This may or may not fall on deaf ears. But to whomever reads this. Thank you for providing me and opportunity to submit feedback. The reps at the location I went to were very nice and polite. I also understand they only did what my insurance was going to pay for however other options could have been discussed with me. Thanks again
Cathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Next time... can you include Krispy Kremes? Otherwise you're a 10-plus operation. I won't hesitate to recommend you.
Eddie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Totally please with the quality of workmanship and courtesy of staff. I have used their service before which caused me to become a repeat customer.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
This was my second trip to see you, the first was my fault in2015, this visit was because somebody hit me. I always tell everyone about your amazing skills. Thank you, and I hope I don't have to make any more visits . Donna P
Regina O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The customer service was great. I appreciate everything Missy done in keeping me informed. My car looks great and was retured 5 days earlier than expected. Great job Service King.
Faye M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great service 100% pleased thank you service king.
Hafiz M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great speedy service!
Akenese C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Jayne Walter..very knowledgble n helpful..i usually don't do surveys..wanted to let u know..very professional, she kept me updated about my car..thank you..job well done...nothing personal..hope not to be there again...will let everyone I know about my experience at ur facility..again thank you
Tasha L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Good customer service
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Missy is always so courteous and keeps me informed continuously. Everyone there is always so polite and sweet. The new manager, Megan was very nice and seems to have a good rappor with the employees. The other manager before seemed distant. Greatly appreciate this bunch.
Barbara Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
I appreciate the fact that it was easy for me to have the estimate at this center and also have the repair done at ServiceKing. I did not have to go to different places and get estimates. Very convent. Everyone was very nice. Prefer this type of service.
Marta B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very satisfied with your service.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Excellent service.
Chester L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thanks the service King team for a great job. Have a blessed day
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Service King has always treated me like I was priority. They always do an awsome job. They always go above and beyond each time. Completely satisfied.
Bernard F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
Upon returning home from the shop and completing a detailed inspectiom of my vehicle I've noticed SEVERAL errors in the body work including paint on my windshield, condensation in my new turn signal, areas where the paint did not cover the primer. I did notify the shop about an issue with the windshield wiper fulid dispensers that I noticed on my way home, but by the time I got home and saw the other issues the shop was closed for the evening.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications