Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Appreciated all the follow ups and care from the staff. Shoutout to **** and all the hard work. Thank you
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
**** kept me informed every step. He cares about the customer and it shows in his work ethics.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thank you looks great
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/25/2017
Great job with the body repair and paint match, it locks like new
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/23/2017
Cell text messages, I was told by staff that they did not send them and they were automated. The cell text messages I received were unreliable information concerning my vehicle. I do not feel the staff listened to me when I called to inquire about the status of my vehicle. I felt like I was blown off and staff would change subject and disregard my concerns. I eventually had to leave my car for service king to redo the work because it was unsatisfactory. My car has been at service king for more than 3 weeks and is still not completed. This has Bern a horrible experience. Unreliable info via text message, staff who do not seem to know what is going on with parts vendors, completion date changing in a daily basis, service king further damaged my vehicle, poor workmanship, paint flaking on edges, tape marks and overspray, scratches on parts not previously damaged. This was in my opinion a minor repair that has turned into a nightmare.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great communication and they got the car done ahead of time.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I really enjoyed doing business with Missy. She treated me like I was her only customer. She answered all my questions and kept me well informed. Thank you Missy!
Johnnie A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They are always treated me right
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Your cleanup guy is the best. Y'all deliver the vehicle back to the customers in like new condition. Thanks.
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/3/2017
The office staff was very professional. When my husband got the car home, he found that there were two missing part or clips in the fender well. This needs to be corrected. But other than that we were satisfied with the work. Thank you.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Missy was awesome! Great Service! Truck looks like the accident never happened.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Personel at the Jacksonville location were extremely helpful. **** was extremely helpful.
Leroy R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Missy was very nice and the guy that pulled my car around when i checked out was nice AND a EAGLES fan. Very satisfied...thanks!
Delana H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great work! I will use their service again!
Vinate C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
The workers at Service King treat their customers like VIP. Always courteous and very professional and I love the work that they do. They are my first and only choice for collision repairs.
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Quality of the work was amazing. It was done way ahead of schedule and the vaccuming of the inside was a pleasant surprise as well.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Outstanding service.
Arleatha M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Superior customer service I received from day one to finish. I would highly recommend this establishment to others.
Arleatha M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Superior customer service I was regularly kept informed of the progress regarding my vehicle from **** an employee at Service King
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The truck looks as though nothing was ever wrong with it. Service King went went above and beyond what i expected. I would recommend them to anyone. The employees there are efficient, professional and personable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications