Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Shaeem was very helpful and kind during this whole ordeal. He went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met. Exceptional team at service kings
Vawlinenid N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great teamwork!! You are all amazing.!!!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
Rear seat had grease on it from from repairs.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
My experience was very pleasant everyone had a great attitude Time was taken out to explain all that would be done to our Vehicle We were given a estimate on how long it would take to fix our vehicle and they finished early and the body work and paint job was great
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/5/2018
Driver's side mirror needs adjustments.
Casey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Barney was a huge help in the entire process. He made dealing with the insurance company and appraisal company as easy as possible. He kept me well informed and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Everytime I called anyone who answered the phone was courteous and identified themselves. Will send all my future business to Service King and would highly recommend them.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great job and the communication throughout the process was awesome.
Beatrice Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The job was well done,just keep up your good job Thank you.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great service and amazing turn around. Job was done in under two days which is what they said! Job well done! Thanks dudes!
Jolita W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
You have a great team
Joanna F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great staff, very polite. Communication was also very good. They kept me up-to-date.
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Beautiful job!
Marian G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
WELL DONE I AM HAPPY WITH SERVICE KING THANK YOU VERY MUCH VERY NICE
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Shaheed gave very good customer service!
James B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Quick work. Easy pick up and return of temporary rental.
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Barney was a professional, the repair was flawless, and the turnaround time could not have been any faster. My wife and I are totally satisfied with the level of service and would recommend Service King to anyone needing collision repair.
Bruno S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/23/2018
Poor service, job not complete right!
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
It took a little longer than expected but everyone was very professional. I was kept up to date on how it was going almost daily. It looks great. Thanks everyone especially to James.
Annette F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Greatly appreciated well done job and goodccustomer service skills. Thanks
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Thanks for doing a great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications