Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent workmanship. Friendly staff. Missy is Queen of the office.:). Great experience.
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
You were awesome
Bonnie F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Just to thank everyone involed in putting my car back together the way it was and taking good care of my baby. I will recommend your services to anyone that asks of a place to take their vehicle. Thank you once again.
Agatha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I apprecciate the updates and was thankful for the rental car assistance over the weekend.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/17/2017
Repairs are not complete. The feather cover (?) in the drivers side wheel well was damaged in the accident. I pointed this damage out when the car was dropped off. When I arrived to pick up the vehicle, I noticed this part had not been replaced. I pointed this out when I picked up the vehicle on Friday. The service rep on duty made note about the issue and stated that they would call me on Monday to schedule a time to address the concern. Have not heard from them yet. Also, discovered the headlamp that was replaced is either shorting out or the fixture is faulty. Will have to have that issue addressed as well.
Kristen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Employees were very friendly and accommodating. Excellent customer service providing constant text updates on when the car would be completed. We never had to ask because we were always provided information ahead of time. They even informed us that they completed the job earlier than expected which was wonderful. We didn't expect for the car to be washed and detailed. That was a blessing. There have not been any problems with the car. The mechanics did a great job!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
The motherfuckers told me one weeks
Leroy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Appreciated the daily updates
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Missy was awesome and took very good care of me!! Thank you again Missy!!
Tonya J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very professional
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/10/2017
The paint job was not done very well. The matte black coating on my wheels was in tact when I dropped off my car, it is now showing the chrome spots it was originally coated over. Which may have come from when my car was washed. I feel I should have been notified that I was not getting a new bumper for my vehicle prior to the completion of the service and you all being paid. I do think there should be communication during the service outside of scheduling the drop off and reaching out when the work is completed. This may or may not fall on deaf ears. But to whomever reads this. Thank you for providing me and opportunity to submit feedback. The reps at the location I went to were very nice and polite. I also understand they only did what my insurance was going to pay for however other options could have been discussed with me. Thanks again
Cathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Next time... can you include Krispy Kremes? Otherwise you're a 10-plus operation. I won't hesitate to recommend you.
Eddie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Totally please with the quality of workmanship and courtesy of staff. I have used their service before which caused me to become a repeat customer.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
This was my second trip to see you, the first was my fault in2015, this visit was because somebody hit me. I always tell everyone about your amazing skills. Thank you, and I hope I don't have to make any more visits . Donna P
Regina O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The customer service was great. I appreciate everything Missy done in keeping me informed. My car looks great and was retured 5 days earlier than expected. Great job Service King.
Faye M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great service 100% pleased thank you service king.
Hafiz M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great speedy service!
Akenese C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Jayne Walter..very knowledgble n helpful..i usually don't do surveys..wanted to let u know..very professional, she kept me updated about my car..thank you..job well done...nothing personal..hope not to be there again...will let everyone I know about my experience at ur facility..again thank you
Tasha L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Good customer service
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Missy is always so courteous and keeps me informed continuously. Everyone there is always so polite and sweet. The new manager, Megan was very nice and seems to have a good rappor with the employees. The other manager before seemed distant. Greatly appreciate this bunch.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications