Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 160 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Good job was finished early, roy
Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
The repair work was excellent and the personnel were professional and friendly,however as a Black Man when I do business with any establishment that services the public I feel that business should reflect the general population by being diverse
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very professional
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Professional and communicative. Good job Missy
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Very professional, kept me up to date, finished sooner than expected. Highly recommend!
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Melissa was an excellent Service Advisor. She took the extra mile to make sure everything was done properly.
Evens C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/15/2017
I arrived to pick up my vehicle and it was dirty, inside and out. Over my car was driven for over 100 miles and I'm not sure why. When I arrived home I noticed that there were scratches on the hood of the car that weren't there the day I dropped it off. Angel vacuum the car and rinsed it off before I left, but I felt this should have been done before I arrived. I will talk to Allstate to get an understanding of why they partnered with service king. No the service I expected!!
Cathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very pleased with the service. Especially Missy she was awesome ! Kept me well informed. Would be glad to refer friends and family.
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great service! Love the emails updating me with its Progress. I was very pleased with everything! Tank you!
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Appreciated the text updates and pbone call - i never had to call for update
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
I was completely satisfied with my experience at Service King. From the minute I dropped my vehicle off and received a warm welcome I knew then my vehicle would be in great hands. The daily status updates sure kept me in the loop as to the progress of the repair. My service advisor, Missy Harrison, was wonderful. She is very knowledgeable and professional with her customers. I would definitely recommend this business to others! Thank you for a job well done.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Communicated very well as I always knew what was going on with my vehicle. Overall great experience given the circumstances - AND they finished my car two weeks ahead of the projected completion date!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I use Service King for all repairs. Always courteous .
Jeannette M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I was very satisfied with the service and professionalism. You guys are great!
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
1/21/2017
A slight bump in driving.Could be the road. I will let know if it continues to be a concern.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Customer services is AWESOME
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Missy was very informative about process of vehicle,
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
The staff was very professional and kept me updated throughout the process. Missy was awesome and a pleasure to work with... she really exceeded my expectations! Thank you ????!!!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great repair, on time of the estimate, Missy great, all the staff friendly!
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Jamey & Her Customer Service is EXCELLENT
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Service King went above and beyond on repairing my car! As soon as I arrived to pick it up, my car looked brand new as if it hadn't been in an accident weeks prior to the fix. Thank you, Service King team! you guys are greatly appreciated. #GoSK
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very professional and friendly. Made a bad experience (the accident) not so bad
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The up-dates were very informative and timely. Thanks a bunch!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Ready on time. Looks good.
Patrice P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Missy was great to work with and kept me updated throughout the whole process!! I loved getting the updated texts throughout the entire process as well! Service King gave excellent service!
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The team need to clean there shoes before getting in peoples cars
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Amazed by the turn around and quality of work! Last but not least the employees where professional and friendly, everything you could hope for with any business.
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone there did more than what I expected. Thank you everyone for everything you did in the process of fixing my car. Also I would like to think missy for keeping in touch with me and making sure I had my car in time to get my husband from work today. My car looks and drives wonderfully thank you again everyone.
Vincent N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I WILL RECOMMEND SERVICE KING TO EVERYONE!!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I am completely satisfied they kept me informed on what was going on and I got my car back when they set up with it so they did a real good job
Dayna O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
Service King could not have been more helpful in this ordeal. It was extremely stressful and a tough situation to navigate, being my first car accident. Service King always answered my calls or returned them immediately and kept in touch with me every step of the way. I'm thankful that they were able to help me out so much through this situation.
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everything was great
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Your service and your politeness is wonderful keep up the good work!!!!!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone at the Jacksonville Fl west location was so friendly and helpful, the car was ready on time as promised and the repair is awesome. Totally Satusfied
Beatrice T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I did not know and i am being serious that a company like this exist with the customer service i received who text everday to give updates, and when you walk in the door to pick up my vehicle gave good customer service. Missy represents Service King well, i am goung to tell all my friends about your company. Thank you so much
Bobby G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thanks
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great experience
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
James along with the entire staff were most helpful and my vehicle was ready a day ahead of the estimated date of completion, Thank You!
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
So happy to have my car back repaired and pretty
John P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
My truck was done ahead of the scheduled date.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The customer service and workmanship was exceptional
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service Jamie was great
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Love the text updates. I was also pleasantly surprised when your employee arranged for Enterprise to pick up my rental from your shop. Excellent service - thank you!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I was completely satisfied with the service provided
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/24/2016
So far I do have a question about the inside of the hatch
Rosalina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Good job , thank you very much !
Salvatore D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Very professional
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
great service!
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I have no suggestions. Everything was done quickly and I really appreciated the update texts. Keep doing what you're doing.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Missy was very helpful and kept me informed thru the entire process. 100% pleased with her attention to detail.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Job well done-very smooth
Carnell C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thank you so much , my car looks so amazing !
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Fast and friendly service
Anausshka M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very efficient, service was fast and we'll done.. Thank you!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very professional
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
You do not pay Missy enough. Your staff made a sad situation bearable. Thank you. Bob M.
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
100% satisfied
Cornelius K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Excellant experiance
George F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
9/18/2016
I was not happy with your shop! The service was the worst ever! No verbal comminucation !
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Super friendly. Super efficient
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone was really nice. The job was done professionally and promptly. I am very pleased with my experience. This is my second time using Service King. I recommend this place to all my friends and family.
Ronnie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
They did a fantastic job, it did take a long time and they were going to go Over the estimated date of return but they stayed late and got my car back to me in time. I'm extremely grateful for the entire team. They did a phenomenal job and I appreciate them going above and beyond!
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent work... great communication as to status of repair...fast turnaround
Wesley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very good work and fadt service.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
They were awesome
Joann P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Missy was very polite and very knowledgeable. I also was thankful for yhe updates on my vehicle and very satisfied with your work. I would definitely recommend your company to others. Thank you so much
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
very professional and they even vacumned the car afterwards....repair finished WAY ahead of schedule and looks brand new....Ms Missy was very gracious and on a scale of **** to 10...I would give her a 12....Thank you very much for the help to get things back in order
Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The process was handled professionally and courteously. The car looks great, also.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone did a great job. They kept me informed and was able to have my truck ready on time. The work looks good too.
Zanita T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great work highly recommend!
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Outstanding service and a well done repair to my car thanks wil Hodges
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone that I dealt with at service king was extremely nice and polite and explained everything in detail. I enjoyed the experience with them, thank you
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Was very impressed,with the way that I was kept informed, on the progress on the repairs on my car by e-mail.
Keisha S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I love the staff . Thank you so much.
Jimmy F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/4/2016
First time I went to pick it up - a very poor job has been done on my car. Paint was bad. Fender was not aligned. I left the car there to be fixed. And I asked to inspect the work before I pick it up next time. WELL... I was called and it was a poor job again all the way around. So I left this time with my car. Service long will not work on my car ever again. Now I have to waste more time to get it fixed elsewhere. If you want you may contact me via phone. ****-****-xxxx. Actually I would like you to contact me. Thanks. And please no more text.
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
It took toooooooo loooonnnnngggggg!!!!!!
Erika D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great experience overall!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE DAILY UPDATES VIA EMAIL. JOB WELL DONE.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
There was a little mix up concerning the computer generated repair time. One msg said it would be ready on Monday and the following said on Friday. It turned out that it was indeed ready on Monday. Just a glitch. I am happy and the car looks great.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
They always kept me inform what was going on with my car. I just loved that. Thank you, so much!
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very professional staff, extremely customer service oriented a great experience
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thanks
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The kindness I was given, explaining the whole process, the whole experience put me at ease. Thank you for handling everything for me.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you for an awesome job.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
It was a good experience all the way around. Everybody was polite and kept me well informed. I was impressed
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Always kept me up to date about my car. Very friendly.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Job well done!
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Hopefully I will never have to see them again lol,but if a unfortunate accident happens with my car again,I will definitely be back! They were informative and helpful in getting me in a rental. My repair was done in a timely manner and its looks great! I'm a very busy lady so it was nice not to have to wait around for anything,your office staff were awesome! Thank you!
Glenda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/20/2016
My customer relationship experience was excellent and I appreciate all of that. But I do have an area that has no paint on it across the edge of my hood. So we need to make arrangements to let me drop my car back off for a re-touch. Please give me a call to set up the time. ****-****-xxxx or 363-5959 work #. thank you Glenda H
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
both the customer service and the repair were great!
Valentina S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
We are very satisfied with the exemplary work done by Service King. Everything was top of the notch. The customer service and the body work was phenomenal. If we need more work, we will return here and would definitely recommend this shop to other. Thank you very much.
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Very pleased. My car look so good thanks.
Charlotte P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I was tx with great consideration My car is back to looking great I was regularly updated on the car's status I felt like my car was in a Ritzie hospital for cars
Oliver M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent job
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
Service king did an outstanding job regarding customer service and repair. The only thing I was not satisfied with was that they did not replace my headlight which was cracked due to the accident. Over time it will just become worse with sunlight and I will end up having to replace the headlight. The headlight does function so I could see why they would salvage but if I'm making a claim as far as insurance due to the accident I wish they would have replaced it. Overall customer service was great and the team was very positive.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
So far great communication.
Wilbert W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent service; very professional!!
Benita S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
My car was completed quickly and the service was great
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The whole process from estimate to completed work was fast and very well done.
Manirakiza N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Y'all are absulty amazing on what y'all did because I was very satisfied on y'all service thank you so much
Sasha S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Jayme was very nice and extremely helpful. Our car was inspected and completed very fast. Our rental car was set up and very easy. Car came out very well and would definitely recommend.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I worked with Jayme. She was professional, friendly, very helpful. I would and will recommend her and Service King to anyone in need of that type of service. Thank you for your service!!
Johnnie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
A job well done! Mr. Hill
Edith J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone was nice and the work was done when they said it would be my car looks great THANK YOU
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I was very impressed by the job that was done on my Lincoln. Everyone i spoke with was polite. I felt bad because I was late and And the gentlemen was very patient with me even though he had to stay longer . Thank you again for your service. Peggy H
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Very professional and I loved the text updates
Pallie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Excellent customer service. Job was handled professionally and my car looked good as new when I picked it up. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and went out of their way to see that I was satisfied with my experience at Service King. Thank you.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The work was done in a timely manner and was spoken to through the process to be kept aware of everthing we are very happy with the work done thank you
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Sk139 is awesome!
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Car looks great. Fast service. Very nice employees and outstabding communication.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/12/2016
I was told multiple times over the phone by various technicians that my car was ready, but after driving half an hour to the shop, I was told my car was still not ready. Beautiful body work, bad customer service. (Except the blonde female receptionist and one of the female techs at the Bartholf location who scrambled to get my car ready the second time I tried to pick it up - after being told again over the phone that it would be ready - while all other male techs were at lunch.) Very frustrating experience. Will not repeat.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Staff & Service were great!
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Never had such complete, professional, and extraordinary service repairing my car! I don't remember everyone's name except Patrick's but every single person treated me with the utmost respect and courtesy. Was kept aware every step of the way, and the end result was flawless. I loved the text alerts and I really loved having my car spotlessly detailed when I took it back. I will recommend service king to anyone who asks!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Patrick kept me well informed and checked in regularly to let me know how my car was coming along.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Perfect in e Rey way.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Good job!on time and done right.Patrick was very professional.
Parker A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Your techs finished the car on its promised date. The fit and finish are perfect.
Tronisha V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
You manager is awesome. Very good customer service.
Tami F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Decent communication as the job progressed.
Maretha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Service was excellent plus plus plus
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great job thank you for great work and timeliness.Lisa Duffy.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Polite & knowledgeable assistance
Fannie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Good job!!!
Felica W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great service and job!
Tarcara L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Good job
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Patrick kept me informed and answered my calls when I had questions and was always so nice! I'm so happy with everything. You guys should give him a raise, and my car looks amazing of course!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/8/2016
Working not good job
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great job / thank you
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very happy! The staff was wonderful and my car looks great!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Car was repaired 24 hours earlier than scheduled.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Thank you again
Lloyd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Good job.
Odessa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I was very pleased with the service and even more pleased with the guy that handle getting my car done. Thank you all very very much.
Sylvia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone was very friendly and kept me well informed. Very pleased with the repairs.
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Service was exceptional and they were professional very courteous staff
Eddy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Patrick and team were informative, helpful and completed the job well. I've never had a body shop to send texts with updates...appreciated it!????
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Patrick was the rep that helped me with my car! He was so professional, and honest! I live an hour away from that service King, but I would go back there for repairs again because the service was great!
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Attention to detail tells the story. ...very good job.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I am a repeat customer (no offense but hopefully the last). Service King did a fantastic job both times. I can't even tell where the damage was, and I am extremely pleased with the outcome! The office staff was easy to work with as well. Thank you Service King!!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Wonderful service.I will recomend.
Latisia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
They were all nice and did a great job.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great experience. Enjoyed working with everyone.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
As far as I can see, the repairs were done well.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
The customer service was great 100%. the repair job is pretty good there's two niks on the front bumper that did not get painted correctly I look like some one took a coin and pushed it into the paint...besides that awesome.
Lynnette B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Jayme was very sweet and very professional. She kept me informed the entire time my car was there. Everyone was very pleasant to deal with. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/23/2015
I have to take my car back for the paint to be fixed. This is unacceptable after they had my car for 2 weeks.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Jayme and the rest of the staff were wonderful and very helpful.
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
12/19/2015
Work not completed on time, however manager was very kind and compensated us for inconvenience.
Moises S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
We are very satisfied with the result of the repair as well as the level of customer service of the entire staff we came in contact with.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Good services friendly staff
John V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Did an awesome job on my car.My car came out looking better than it did when I dropped it off.I had some minor Knicks but Service King fixed them too.Great job guys and thank you.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
You guys were awesome!!! So happy to have my truck back!!! Had issues with the rental service but I know that is not any reflection on your team there at Service King. I don't remember their names but the two women in the office that I dealt with were excellent!!! I was a bit upset that I had to have work done on my truck and their friendly personalities sure helped me feel better about the whole experience. I would recommend you guys to my friends and neighbors for sure. Thanks again for everything.
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/5/2015
The passengers side rear quarter was not fixed pictures were taken at time of estimates and the technical was explained to the damage on both sides and now having a difficult time with Allstate adjuster to get the problem solved its been over a week of running around please respond back thanks
Regina O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
I appreciate the updates on how far along they are with your car. Very professional... and my car was clean when out was returned back to me. Thks
Knyetta C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Jayme was fantastic. Car looks great.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/18/2015
A lady just called me today from Service King and told me that I was supposed to give the 900 check that the All state insurance had issued me for the repair. I did gave that check to the lady who processed my payment at Service King (front desk) yesterday and I don't think she would let me go without giving it to her. That lady who called me today could have verified first at their office before calling me. Overall, with regards to the repair, I'm completely satisfied, but not the lady who called me to ask for the check. Pam
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Quick repair of my vehicle. Friendly service techs. Fast check out. I really liked the daily updates. Thanks, great job!
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
11/14/2015
I do not want contact. After my vehicle is returned, I will never trust any vehicle of mine or anyone I know in Service King hands. No recommendation from me except take your vehicle anywhere but there.
Sara E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/7/2015
Never call me to inform me of the repairs and estimate on my car after the front desk lady told me she will call me ib three days. Also felt scratches on my car from the accident.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Personel and service were both excellent!
Elsa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I just want to thanks for an out standing job done on my truck. Everyone was very proffesinal and and Curtis. I was always updated on the progress of the work being done. I give five stars to service King employies. I would highly recommend your service to anyone. Great job to all !!
Cody N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great job and awesome customer service!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
10/29/2015
Literally took almost 4 weeks to repair
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Great service and communication with me regarding the whole process. Thanks for making the process simple and easy.
Jules N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Thank you all for a hassle free experience.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Was 100% satisfied with the repairs done on my truck. Looking forward to getting the other side of the truck bed done. I will refer service king to my friends. Thanks for the great work. Kevin C
Johnnie A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I would recommend service King to my friends and family. This wasn't our first time and each time we have been very pleased with the service.
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Everyone was pleasant & nice
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Staff was very accomodating
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Service King was awesome and I really liked the text updates. Melissa and her staff are very helpful and pleasant.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I was very impressed . The staff was professional and very nice! Madie Blunt and Jayme Walter provided Excellent customer service!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I really liked receiving the texts about the daily process.
Nikki G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
They did a great job repairing my vehicle after my accident! It looks good as new. And it also gives me peace of mind knowing I have a lifetime warranty!
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Good service.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Jaymie and the crew where awesome
Katina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great job thanks.
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Thank you for the excellent service..
Lillie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Jayme took care of everything beautifully. Both of the ladies were amazing.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
I appreciated the progress reports almost daily. When you needed more time to complete the under the hood boo boos , you got done almost on the original date given at the begining , Jayme was awesome
June S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Good service. My car looks good.
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Great job guys. Stay dedicated to giving your customers a great experience.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Jammie was awesome , and helped me in every way she could!! She's great!
Danita L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
I lovsed the care Made, Jamie and David gave me. This was my first accident and I was totally confuse, they treated me as family. Helped me alond the way. What a wonderful staff. Excellent customer service. Thanks!!!!!
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Service was excellent no hassle no problems done in a timely manner enjoyed the text everyday to let me know what was going on
Neil F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
We were pleased with every aspect of our dealings with you. The atmosphere was welcoming and friendly. Very clean. The work don't on the car was really good. The communication via texting was very informative. All around great experience.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
The employees kept me up to date with the details of the repair with emails and texts and the date as to when my car would be ready. It was repaired and spotless!
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Felt like I've known them forever. Happy with results. Thank you very much.
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Jayme was wonderful
John N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
The office staff was very friendly and helpful, the car was done way before the expected completion date, everything went seemlessly and smoothly, and the car looks fantastic!! Thanks so much!
Early M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Just keep up the work..if it were a scale higher than five stars they would get it
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Fast service with friendly customerservice.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
I was VERY happy about the service done on vehicle. Kept me up to date on everything. If needed I will come back again!!!
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
All personel were very personable. Thanks for having smiling faces in your office. It was nice to hear one person offering to help the other.
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Awesome service from start to finish from the time I met Jayme until we met to review final product. Thank you for taking the stress out of a stressful situation.
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Thanks for fixing & keeping me updated about my car . Everyone had a great personality and was very nice . Hopefully I want be seeing you soon , But if I'm ever put in this situation again I know who I will be calling . Once again thanks for the great service .
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
I like here daily the updates on my car
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Absolutely A positive experience . I will highly recommend you people
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Happy Happy.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications