Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Perfect
Solomon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
They were absolutely amazing!!! They get 5 stars in my book!
Clyde G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
So far so good... let’s give it a little while to make sure things are as tight as it seems . Service was above and beyond with attentiveness and concern
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great service
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
All of the associates were very professional and helpful, especially Rafael DeLaCruz.
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Thanks for the speedy and well done service
Lawanda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Did a wonderful job on my vehicle and very fast service.
Voria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Awesome,the service staff are so helpful and friendly. I rate them an eleven. Susan is the best. Elaine, Jacksonville Florida
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Susan was phenomenal in getting my repairs finished quickly to minimize my rental car costs. And the work looks beautiful!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Great service and great employees. Always kept me updated.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Very nice people and Susan Groves kept us up to date on repair. Auto looks very nice. Thanks again for a nice service. However, hope to not have to see for a long time. John Brim
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
The staff was friendly and professional. My vehicle was taken care of efficiently and on time. I am pleased!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
I am absolutely delighted with my repair!!
Mortimer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/21/2019
No comments at this time.
Sammy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
You were very helpful. Repairs completed ahead of schedule
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/16/2019
I was expecting to leave a review that said I was completely satisfied. After picking up my car I bought it back because it makes a small pop sound at low speeds when turning. Also after an alignment I expect to see a before and after report. Because without the report I don’t have any confidence that the work was completed correctly without any problems. I have a problem so I returned within an hour. I feel if this should have been addressed if paperwork was completed within factory specifications. Clearly not the case as no report yet I have a problem. If you finish early and have a come back it’s not early.
Ladeirdre F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Thank You so much for keeping me updated with my SUV during this entire process. The customer service was amazing and It felt great being notified about my truck on the regular. I really appreciate Service King for the repairs.
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
Great experience. You made it so easy.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2019
I was completely satisfied. And Ms. Susan was awesome
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Totally awesome from beginning to end

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications