Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very good customer service. They did a great job repairing my vehicle, and had it back to me 6 days before the estimated time they gave me. They stayed in contact throughout the process, to provide updates, and answer any questions I Had
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Good job
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent job car looks new again
Chunyan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Good service
Sherion H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
You did good and in less time than I thought
Alfred K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Exceeded my expectations on service and time to complete.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The staff at Service King were very caring & knowledgeable & took great care in seeing that we completely understood every step in the process of repairing our automobile. Everyone we came into contact with was very courteous & genuinely concerned with our satisfaction. We were extremely pleased with our repair & the true customer service extended to us. I will recommend this repair shop to anyone I know needing this type of service. Thank you to James & all your staff, You did a great job.
Jolynn C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
The work was beyond great. The car looks great! Thank You !!
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Your Service King employees was extremely professional and very knowledgeable of my repairs. I would recommend anyone for your service.
Latisia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very helpful and professional. They kept me updated on the progress of my car.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thanks!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Shaeem was very helpful and kind during this whole ordeal. He went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met. Exceptional team at service kings
Vawlinenid N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great teamwork!! You are all amazing.!!!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
Rear seat had grease on it from from repairs.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
My experience was very pleasant everyone had a great attitude Time was taken out to explain all that would be done to our Vehicle We were given a estimate on how long it would take to fix our vehicle and they finished early and the body work and paint job was great
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/5/2018
Driver's side mirror needs adjustments.
Casey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Barney was a huge help in the entire process. He made dealing with the insurance company and appraisal company as easy as possible. He kept me well informed and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Everytime I called anyone who answered the phone was courteous and identified themselves. Will send all my future business to Service King and would highly recommend them.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great job and the communication throughout the process was awesome.
Beatrice Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The job was well done,just keep up your good job Thank you.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great service and amazing turn around. Job was done in under two days which is what they said! Job well done! Thanks dudes!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications