Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I was very pleased. The car was ready sooner than expected and I was happy with that
Candace A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Car looks great but took one week longer that rental car coverage.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Updates were timely staff was very nice and friendly the work on my truck was excellent I would highly recommend my family and friends to your company Susan was exceptional
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Fast friendly realiable service very satisfied
Cedric R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Fantastic!!!
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Susan was amazing through the whole process, plus my vehicle was done beautifully and ahead of schedule! Thanks to the whole team!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Was a pleasant experience, work completed ahead of schedule. Thanks guys.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Very professional staff. Susan has excellent customer service skills. Made me feel like I was the only customer. Angel explained the total operation for servicing my car and step by step processing out procedures.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Outstanding service and quality of service is great.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great experience and Great service! All of the members at the shop were great! I would recommend y’all to anyone an would definitely come back if I ever needed to.
Vicki W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
SATISFIED
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I was very pleased with the people and the service. I would recommend this business to others.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very good customer service. They did a great job repairing my vehicle, and had it back to me 6 days before the estimated time they gave me. They stayed in contact throughout the process, to provide updates, and answer any questions I Had
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Good job
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent job car looks new again
Chunyan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Good service
Sherion H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
You did good and in less time than I thought
Alfred K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Exceeded my expectations on service and time to complete.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The staff at Service King were very caring & knowledgeable & took great care in seeing that we completely understood every step in the process of repairing our automobile. Everyone we came into contact with was very courteous & genuinely concerned with our satisfaction. We were extremely pleased with our repair & the true customer service extended to us. I will recommend this repair shop to anyone I know needing this type of service. Thank you to James & all your staff, You did a great job.
Jolynn C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
The work was beyond great. The car looks great! Thank You !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications