Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Toni T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The staff was very professional and courteous and the work performed on my truck makes it look lke the accident never happend. Not much more you can ask for. Great job!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Thank you for the prompt service.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I give **** at the westside of Jacksonville a10!!! Also, everyone else did an awesome job.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great job overall
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Thank you for such a friendly and professional job you did. My husband and I have just moved here from Missouri and didn’t know who to trust to fix the damage on our only vehicle. From the very beginning when I first brought it in for a estimate till I picked up the finished work, every employee was friendly and helpful. I also appreciated the updates on how the repairs were coming along. Thank you very much for such a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend you.
Dariusz O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Very good service. Pleasant and courteous and professional personnel. I would totally recommend Service King at this location.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Great service excellent. My service advisor Tomas was great and very helpful. Always called and gave me Followups. He was very thourogh and knowledgeable.
Vum C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
1/7/2018
Excellent!!!
Iris E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very good service
Nikolay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
This is the second time Service King has done work on our car after an accident. We got our car back in excellent condition. Service King is always very punctual and very attentive to customer needs. Thank you for the fantastic work!
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Missy and Meghan did a fantastic job. I’d go back
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I'm very happy with with the job is bee done on my Nissan rogue . Tell the team they did an awesome job I'm also very pleased with costumer service as well great job people keep it up art Jose A
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Appreciated all the follow ups and care from the staff. Shoutout to **** and all the hard work. Thank you
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
**** kept me informed every step. He cares about the customer and it shows in his work ethics.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thank you looks great
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/25/2017
Great job with the body repair and paint match, it locks like new
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/23/2017
Cell text messages, I was told by staff that they did not send them and they were automated. The cell text messages I received were unreliable information concerning my vehicle. I do not feel the staff listened to me when I called to inquire about the status of my vehicle. I felt like I was blown off and staff would change subject and disregard my concerns. I eventually had to leave my car for service king to redo the work because it was unsatisfactory. My car has been at service king for more than 3 weeks and is still not completed. This has Bern a horrible experience. Unreliable info via text message, staff who do not seem to know what is going on with parts vendors, completion date changing in a daily basis, service king further damaged my vehicle, poor workmanship, paint flaking on edges, tape marks and overspray, scratches on parts not previously damaged. This was in my opinion a minor repair that has turned into a nightmare.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great communication and they got the car done ahead of time.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I really enjoyed doing business with Missy. She treated me like I was her only customer. She answered all my questions and kept me well informed. Thank you Missy!
Johnnie A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They are always treated me right

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications