Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Shaheed gave very good customer service!
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Barney was a professional, the repair was flawless, and the turnaround time could not have been any faster. My wife and I are totally satisfied with the level of service and would recommend Service King to anyone needing collision repair.
Bruno S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/23/2018
Poor service, job not complete right!
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
It took a little longer than expected but everyone was very professional. I was kept up to date on how it was going almost daily. It looks great. Thanks everyone especially to James.
Annette F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Greatly appreciated well done job and goodccustomer service skills. Thanks
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Thanks for doing a great job!
Conchita H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Good job! Well done , satisfied!!!
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
My repairs were done quickly and look great, the technician was friendly and a pleasure to work with.
Jeanene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Sheream was very good keeping me updated on car during the weeks it was being repaired. Very nice person to work with. No issues at this point since just got car back but looks good. Thank you
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Awesome ????
Renata P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
To Shaeem and staff, super professional, and friendly. The turnaround time to get my vehicle back, in excellent condition, well done. Applause And job well done to all involved.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Excellent service and employees
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Date of completion could have been estimated more timely
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
They service was great. The staff was attentive and efficient. I would recommend them.
Alvah A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Well focused, good system friendly and competent staff
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Friendly and very fast service. Thanks!
Toni T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The staff was very professional and courteous and the work performed on my truck makes it look lke the accident never happend. Not much more you can ask for. Great job!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Thank you for the prompt service.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I give **** at the westside of Jacksonville a10!!! Also, everyone else did an awesome job.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great job overall

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications