Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
The work looks great and Romeal was awesome to work with
Cherilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/20/2017
The work was immaculate and everyone who worked on my car did a great job. My only point of dissatisfaction is the timing and scheduling of completion. I was only given details when I would call which was frustrating because I would have to switch around my schedule and other people's schedules at the last minute.
Ursula C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Roemal is great!
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Finished on time. Was kept updated on status. Excellent color match.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great job and customer service
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I was completely satisfied with the work that your team did. It was done in a timely manner and my car looked like brand new. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone who needs body work done on their automobile
Erick A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Quick and easy process, I was very pleased
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
SK staff were kind, courteous, and professional. I could not have had a better experience.
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Ryan was great.
Lunette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Scratch my car while repairing it but they sad they would fix it I will rate them
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
EXCELLENT service!!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everything was thoroughly explained about the repairs done to the vehicle. I was highly satisfied with the end result.
Ramiro M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was very happy about the the repair. The car looked like new. However, what I was not happy about was the comunication. I didnt think it would take a week to repair my bumper. I wasnt updated about my car until I called since my rep was on vacation. Other than that. Great job guys.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Fast, professional, helpful
Megan U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
They did a great job and I felt comfortable leaving them to fix my car. They were very reliable and told me step by step what was going on with my car.
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
From my first contact to my last contact with Service Kings thank you all the way everything went wonderful and you kept me at ease I never had to deal with an auto repair shop before so it was not is anywhere near the nightmare that everyone told me it would be
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Nice paint job and final detail
Zbigniew G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
My car drives like new ! Great job , especially quality job
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Well done
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
My vehicle left was towed to the shop late Monday morning 7/3.Serena mentioned because of the 4th holiday, they would start working on the vehicle first thing Wed 7/5.According to Ryan Flynn, they didn't start working on it until Thursday 7/6.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications