Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very good service. Tammy was on her game!
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
My car looks great. Thank you for getting it back to me in the time you did.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Nothing. They kept me updated every day or every other day. Great.
Grant T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
It was completed ahead of schedule and exceeded expectations
Jenny C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
I’m very happy to have my car back. Everyone was so kind and it made the whole process easy. I was worried that my car wouldn’t be repaired correctly but when I met the staff I saw that they do care. Which made me feel at ease. Thanks!
Leticia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/14/2018
the best job they have here with you service king I do not have any complaints in my 2015 Chevy Tex lt is very good job thank you Service king Then The secretariat is friendly and very punctual when opening exactly at the time of your business schedule thank you thank you thank you
Nakiba M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Yes everything was great
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very professional, and giving me updates about my vehicle. Thank you.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very professional service. John explained everything and made the process smoother than I expected. My car came back looking better than when I purchased it!
Tyteanne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Thank you so much my car looks brand new Thanks to you guys !!!
Judi L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Every took great care of my car and great customer service
Casey Jenny.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Job done ontime. Very satisfied
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everyone was very nice, helpful
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Phil was awesome!!! Treated my car as his own and was really patient with me! Best service ever, and my car looks beautiful! The only downside is that the fixed side looks so good I need to have my other side redone! Highly recommend Service King
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
All went well and car was cleaned inside and out like it came off the sales floor Nice job
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
My comments with reference to the repair is that not only the repair was done but how how I was treated after there was still a noise in the rear passenger side tire was addressed and fixed. I am very happy with the results of the **** bearings were fixed. Thank you
Greg A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent job - thanks!
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The entire process was handled in a very clear and considered manner with daily updates as to the progress of repairs.
Hashimoto T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everything is nicely done and very much quick response. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications