Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Great experience! Fast and clear communication. Very helpful and nice.
Bogdan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Very professional the shop is spotless all the people are friendly. John kept me up-to-date on the progress of my car along with text messages. Car was completed on day promised and the work was perfect.
Jee S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Ryan was really nice and went over in detail what was fixed. Ryan and his team even found additional damages to my car that was missed during the initial inspection. That really shows that this team is very thorough and really cares about the work that they do and are very honest about it too!
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Excelente customer service
Randall T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Everything was handled very professionally. They promised the work would be completed by a certain day and the job was done several days ahead of schedule. The car looks very nice, too.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
My husband and I were very happy that Allstate sent us to Service King. Our car looks like it came off the show room floor. Everyone there treated us warmly and professionally.
Syed P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thanks
Anshumi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Really very good
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
I appreciate the text Keeping me posted of the work being done
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Very good job
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Your notification system is excellent. And the workmanship is exquisite.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I thought the repair experience went well. I liked the texting updates, they really kept me informed. The repairs also went by faster than expected which is a good thing.
Rosalyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very excellent work done repairing my chevy Cruze I am very happy with workmanship
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I posted my comments on the rolling meadows location Facebook page. Excellent experience.
Tomas C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Everything checked out good.
Kevin V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
great service
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great!
Antra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
They informed me every day about how things are going with my car. The most important was that they fixed my car on time!!!
Jerzy N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
At the beginning delay turn me off but Thanks to Mr John I am completely happy with service, he did splendid job at the end I would recommend Mr John to anybody, his professionalism, ability to communicate and do his job to complete satisfaction, definitely it would be my request to deal only with him- such a great asset in your Company. Sencerly Jerry Nowak
Leka V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
The whole experience was way better than experiences with other repair shops. John was very good about keeping me up to date about progress of my repair. He even got it completed 12 days quicker than I was quoted. I will bring and future work here again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications