Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Incredible work. The bumper looks brand new. Thank you.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Tammy was great to work with and the repairs look great too.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Jose was very helpful in explaining the details of the repair as well as updating me and addressing my concerns.
Yunhua T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good service
Penelope H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Shout out to Jose at service king in rolling meadows got my car in early and really helped us out. The car was ready in 3 days. When to pick up car and was in and out within 10 minutes. Car looked great and I even got a lifetime warranty on the work done. Thanks Service King.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Tammy was fantastic, the best service from any company that I’ve received in a very long time!!
Kelley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I worked with Jose and he was wonderful. He kept me updated on the progress throughout and my car was completed earlier than promised! It turned out great too!! Thank you so much for everything!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent communication and quality body work. That’s a great combination for success. I would recommend Service King to others,
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
i like that you message me with updates. The paint job is terrific. love that you replaced the other headlight cover besides the one that was broken. It does need an alignment but you were able to get it in this week. I hope I will never need you again but if I do you will be who I call. Also like having Enterprise next door.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/24/2018
No, I cannot improve on excellence. If it ain't broke...
Sergey U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very courteous staff and very fast efficient service. Very satisfied.
Alyssa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Fast and friendly services. Car was ready two days sooner
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everything went very smoothly and I was informed throughout the entire process.
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great job done.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Did a excellent job on my car.snd keep me informed on the status of the repair
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Tammy was a great help throughout the entire process.
Macy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Very friendly and helpful people working on my car. The repairs didn’t take too long and look great!
Eligio V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
All I can say is my bumper is amazing. The work is excellent . Service advisor was very knowledgeable in his field . Customer service was great. Above all am happy and very thankful service king was the shop that did the work on my car .
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/1/2018
Had to bring it back passenger side front door had to be buffed out that side of the car didn't have the damage . it had some kind of overspray or something I don't know how it got there and I missed it when I picked up the car because I didn't think I would have to check the side you didn't have to touch but I missed it . AND YOU MISSED IT ALSO SO WHAT ELSE DID YOU MISS
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications