Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Excellent
Dolores D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
The only thing I didn't like was the repair took 3 weeks.
Cassie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
They were great. Good communication
David E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Service King repaired our vehicle to original manufacturer precision and specifications. Our Service Advisor, Ed provides ourstanding customer care, detailed communication and delivered as promised on time and sparkling clean. Our family made a smart decision trusting Service King. Our family highly recommends Service King. David E
David E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Service King repaired our vehicle to original manufacturer precision and specifications. Our Service Advisor, Ed provides ourstanding customer care, detailed communication and delivered as promised on time and sparkling clean. Our family made a smart decision trusting Service King. Our family highly recommends Service King. David E
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Work was done within the time frame I was given and they kept me updated on the progress. Very satisfied with the experience
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I was very pleased with Tammy. She did a great job of communicating with me and helping me understand my options.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great communication Quick turnarounds Excellent on on repairs. My Jeep looks new again
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Tammy was so understanding and empathetic regarding the inconvenience of a repair especially when I was 100% not at fault. My car means a lot to me and she immediately recognized that. Her reassurance of the quality of work to be completed on my car made me feel better. Thank you also to the service team that made that happen. I'm not sure how many people were involved in returning my car to its original state.... but a big "Thank You" to them too. Their hard work is greatly appreciated.
Craig .
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/4/2018
I am not satisfied
Khaja H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Service Kind did an amazing job
Ibis A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Friendly,always kept me posted about the service for my car. Clean environment. Very happy they took care of my needs.
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Incredible work. The bumper looks brand new. Thank you.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Tammy was great to work with and the repairs look great too.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Jose was very helpful in explaining the details of the repair as well as updating me and addressing my concerns.
Yunhua T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good service
Penelope H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Shout out to Jose at service king in rolling meadows got my car in early and really helped us out. The car was ready in 3 days. When to pick up car and was in and out within 10 minutes. Car looked great and I even got a lifetime warranty on the work done. Thanks Service King.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Tammy was fantastic, the best service from any company that I’ve received in a very long time!!
Kelley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I worked with Jose and he was wonderful. He kept me updated on the progress throughout and my car was completed earlier than promised! It turned out great too!! Thank you so much for everything!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent communication and quality body work. That’s a great combination for success. I would recommend Service King to others,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications