Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Great updates on repair progress and loved the finished Dody thanks!!!
Adrianne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/15/2017
Not only was my car left disabled at return, but your uneducated, unprofessional Manager Theresa was unapologetic and uncaring in my situation of my vehicle stopping in a dangerous busy area after leaving the lot. Finally, my bumper was not aligned correctly or flush with the rear quarter panel of the driver side bumper. It needs to be fixed!!
Tiera H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Phil was excellent throughout the process. He made sure to keep me informed with every step.
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Excellent service! John kept me apprised of the status of the repairs on my Rav 4. I was pleasantly surprised when he called to tell me that my car was ready sooner than expected. I was very pleased with the results. I would definitely recommend Service King.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great job by all. Tammy was very helpful and professional throughout the whole experience. Thank you, Jim
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Tammy was great and accommodating to my needs. The drop off service was wonderful and a pleasant surprise on an already great experience!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Tammy did a great job in getting my truck fixed and back to me three days before the actual promised date.
Dave L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Tammy was my rep. And she was great. Kept me updated with acccurate timeframes. Awesome.
Carson T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
You guys did a fantastic job on my car after it was involved in an accident. I also appreciate rhe updates i received from Ryan,the service manager, 3 times a week as well. If i ever need repairs again i would definitely come back to this Service King.
Bozena K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Friendly employees, good explanation what thee going to do, contact via email , and fast service. Thanks
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Phil was really helpful, kept me informed and made the process easy Everyone in the office was friendly which helped as well Thanks to all the staff for an easy & painless experience
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
12/1/2017
Over charged. As I had two other quotes that were much cheaper. Also very poor communication
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Everything was beyond expectations
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
I was treated like an old friend and customer from the moment I walked into the office to the time I drive my beautifully repaired vehicle off the lot. Thank you very much, Service King!
Adolfo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Thanks fix my car so fast
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Phil was great! Very professional and friendly. My car was finished earlier than expected. It was even washed and vacuumed out too. What a treat! Thank you!
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Tammy and Staff are extremely friendly and answered all of my questions! So happy with my repairs!
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
They kept us up to date on the status of the vehicle daily and they were very helpful.
Luther H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I really like the service, they were very professional
Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Satisfied customer ????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications