Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 451 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ethyl M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Kept me updated on timing of repairs everyday.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Body work was done well and Roemel was very helpful and professional
Renee O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Ryan kept we well informed via text on the progress. That is a great feature that he does.
Harold O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
We were very impressed with the efficiency that the Allstate claim adjuster and Service King handled our claim. Thank you so much!
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
They did an amazing job and very professional when dealing with me
Jeanne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
The job was handled expeditiously. Staff kept me apprised of the status. I had a 15 minute wait when I dropped off the car but the overall experience was great.
Noe M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very unhappy,was told I would be contacted before repairs would be done. It would include damages and prices. Never got that call.
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Communication was mostly very strong
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I'd like to thank the Service King staff for doing a great job on my car repair! Thank you to Roamel & Selena for keeping me updated and for going through the paperwork. I would definitely recommend Service King to others. Thanks again!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Knowledge staff and very friendly
Geneva H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Could have not been more pleased
Marta P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Very trust very responsible very friendly and always for you when you need them thank you !!!!!!!
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great communication, prompt, courteous & high quality work- Thank you
Marcia G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I would rate service and everyone a 10 thank you
Virginia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Allstate helped us make the right decision! The quality of your workmanship far exceeded our expectations! Thank you!
Sibythan T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Super
Dorel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Excellent job, Great service. Thanks
Francine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
The staff is courteous and knowledgeable. It's a pleasure doing business with you.
Kristen V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great service & communication! I highly recommend this company
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent service and communication. Repairs were done on time and exceeded my expectations
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications