Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 349 Reviews
4 stars 63 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I am very satisfied with your service and great experience with employees.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very friendly staff. Work turned out perfectly and done on time.
Carrie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Our service rep, John, and everyone involved exceeded our expectations!! Great job, amazingly great communication throughout, and really polite people to work with.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everyone was so friendly and professional! Also liked that I received frequent texts with updates. Would definitely recommend Service King to others!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Service King did an amazing job repairing my vehicle. The woman at the front desk was friendly and helpful as well. I will always be a customer there and will tell my friends and family to use Setvice King as well!
Skylar K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent customer service and done on time !
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent as always!!!!
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great job, great communications, and very satisfied.
Miglena M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
It was I great communication and they did good job with my car
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Roamel did a wonderful job and sped things along even when the insurance was slow to respond. Thank you!
Ernestina G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very good job I like everything guys did thanks
Laurel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The work and service was very good I was so surprised when they called in one day and said my van was ready great job thank you
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Your team did an outstanding job on the repairs to my car. In addition, your team also provided a service which included cleaning my car inside and out. I was amazed at the job you had done. Also, I was treated in a very courteous manner by everyone. You provided a daily update on the progress of the repairs and you completed the repairs ahead of schedule. I would like to thank each and everyone of your team. I will recommend you to anyone who needs body work done on their car. This is the second time I chose you for your services, Thank you again. Joe Wachel
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job.
Alberto A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everything looks good and I was treated with nothing but respect
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Roamel gave amazing customer service. I love the text messaging updates. Quality work. I will definitely recommend to others
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
I couldn't have been any happier with the superior job your team did on my crv. John went above and beyond making me feel comfortable and taking the time with updates on the crv. He treated me like family. I would have no reservations with using or recommending your company again, my only regret is that I couldn't get to this servey sooner to give them the praise of the fine job they did. Your friend, Patrick H
Dariusz W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Fantastic fast service
Nikolay D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Hreat and very fast service!
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
You even cleaned the inside!
Eugene K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great service
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
The car was ready on time .
Mohammad F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Nice people! Nice service! Thank you.
Susan Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
They did a great job on the repair and when I picked it up it looked like they detailed my car also it was very clean. Great job service king!
Dilcia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent customer services, impeccable service, quit and efficient. I will always go back when need it
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The front desk girl was very friendly and professional. My car looks great. Thanks
Aditi K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
It was easy and painless- - I also liked that fact that I was getting frequent updates on the status of my car.
Kristin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Really a great place that made the car repair process nearly painless.
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The agent was very nice and explained the process. The car was finished early and everything went smoothly.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Marcus did a great job getting my car repaired. He thoroughly explained everything at the start, your team was nice to let me pick it up on Saturday and Marcus the guy there that day. The paperwork was fast and we went over the repair. The text updates are nice but me personally could do with a bit less of them. Car looks GREAT and the little extras are appreciated.
Mindy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I really liked the text reminders throughout the process for status updates. Being an allstate claims center with the enterprise rental shop on site made the whole process very simple.
Leonor C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Updates, courtesy and friendliness from each staff member Ms Celina, and Marcus are appreciated it. They were prompt and provided all information I needed. Thank you.
Ginger R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great communication throughout repair.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent job.
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very good and tried to complete the service asap. I appreciated it.
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Our brand new car was hit and Service Pro made it look brand new again.
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Marcus Eberhard was super nice and wonderful to work with. Highly satisfied.
Romina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great experience! Everyone was very helpful thank you!
Abbie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very professional
Rajini V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Selena and Scott were very helpful.The process was painless and I was texted everyday about the update.My vehicle was ready at the time told to me by Scott.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Job well done! Im very satisfied with the body work. I like the text alerts informing me of the car's progress. Marcus my Service King rep was professional from beginning to the end. He even stayed after closing hours so I can pick up my Lexus,to prevent an extra day of car rental charge. Excellent job, Excellent service. Thank you.
Letisia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I'm very happy with the results, And the way the personal of service king treated me was very good. I could not be more happier .
Nakiba M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
All 10's
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Did a great job on the vehicle. Thanks
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Customer service was amazing! Loved the update emails.
Sarana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
They are professional and good communicator.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Roamel was completely professional and nice to work with.
Krasimir S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Tanks John Tyrken!!!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
They were exceedingly professional in all they did. I'm most satisfied
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job great service from John!
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Car came back to me looking like new. Service was completed earlier than expected and I was kept informed of progress during the repair process. I am so pleased with the entire experience and have already told several neighbors about the Service King experience and recommended them if repairs needed to their vehicles. Thank you so much. Renee
Marek C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great customer service and politeness
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
Went to pick up my car after hours in the parking lot. My car battery was ran down. My interior lights were left on and drained my battery to the point that my car would not turn over. Unfortunately I did not bring my cell phone with me. Needed to walk next door to the nursing home to have them call my wife at home to drive out to me with jumper cables. It's currently 8:05 pm. Just got home. Bummer!
Dino D.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Nothing bad to say, the manager Gene was straight up , exact and very specific as to details. Very satisfied.
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Couldn't be more pleased with having my car with you . Was kept updated not only by text but by phone calls also. John called several times to keep me informed and with updates. He handled everything so well all the,way up to going with me to return my rental to Enterprise. He always a smile. And explained very well. My car looks great...and, they cleaned the inside and outside! Thanks you so much , will definitely highly recommend Service King! Annette C
Leonard K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great work. Fast and efficient.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great service !
Ismael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/4/2016
No Happy call me for more details
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Friendly and attentive staff Easy process Thank you
Nidia N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
SERVICE WAS OUT STANDING
Tom E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Marcus eberhardt was very nice and professional and worked to get my car done in short order.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Roamel did a great job of explaining everything very clearly. I would like to thanks him for keeping me informed as to what was done and why. Thanks Roamel.
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
It was great working with Marcus . He kept us informed throughout the process. He was very knowledgeable and explained patiently. The paint was blended well. The car was very clean when we picked it up. I would recommend this shop to friends. Lynn R
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Service King is appropriately named as it is King of more than excellent service. They went above and beyond my expectations in the repairs of my vehicle in an extremely timely manner even before the expected completion date. John kept me apprised every other day not only by telephone but also via text. Enterprise made it a seamless transition with the rental. The body work technicians did an amazing job I'm more than pleased the vehicle was even washed and detailed and buffed out some mild scratches. I'm so grateful and thankful to Service King for more than exemplary customer service. I'd absolutely recommend them in a heartbeat
Rohit S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I am vary happy with your service and Mr john who take care of my car It was a excellent work of service king Thanks
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
So far my overall experience was a good one. Keeping me informed of the ongoing process was great it took the load off my shoulders. Roamel was wonderful to work with. What made it great was the fact that it was a seamless process. I drove my car in and 2 weeks later paid my bill and left with a new car. Thank you for keeping my stress at a minimum in an otherwise stressful situation. In a time when customer sevice has disappeared, it was refresing ti be treated with respect.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
They were very helpful and thorough. I would definitely consider tu again for future car repairs! Everyone I encountered was helpful and pleasant
Alvin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Repairs were completed on time. I received regular updates on the status of my vehicle. Friendly, courteous, and professional service from Roamel Shackelford. I would highly recommend your shop to others.
Fatmeh H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Marcus was extremely helpful and was in communication with me always.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great job. Great service. Great communication John was great
Julianna R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone was very nice, repairs were done quickly and look fantastic. The gm was very kind and welcoming.
Leanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I appreciate the regular updates on the progress of the work.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/16/2016
I was completely satisfied with the service I received from Roamel, and with the final appearance of my vehicle. But the repair took way too long, it should not have taken 4 weeks!
Therese L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very conscientious,thorough, and friendly. They took the edge off a bad situation, and it was super convenient to have the rent-a-car so close. My car looks like it was never in an accident.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I liked the text updates and my service advisor did a great job!
Joanne O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Special thanks to John for the excellent customer service.
Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
The receptionist was very helpful, as well as John, who kept me informed about the progress of my jeep's repairs. My jeep was repaired a week before the scheduled finish date. The repairs were done flawlessly and the jeep was detailed inside and out. Wow, when I picked up the car, it looked brand new!!! Thank you to all who worked on servicing my jeep! You guys rock!
Herbert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The car looks great! I was very happy with the services of Roamel Shackelford, who was courteous and thorough.
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
They team from the front desk all the way to the shop were wonderful
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Daily update is a nice service.
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I am highly satisfied the way things were handled
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
A+ Guys great service. Great communication thank you for the daily updates my car looks like new again Will definitely recommend
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Completely painless and easy. Good work and service.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Very satisfied, couldn't be happier you guys went above and beyond what we expected. We're going to inform everyone we know to use your company for any repairs. Thanks to everyone for taking care of us. The Willas family
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Romeal is the greatest. He took great care of us and deserves a huge raise. We are 100 percent satisfied.
M S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great service
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Finished my car a week ahead of schedule. Thank you so much!
Akber K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Service King was awesome! They did an awesome job with fixing my car. Usually people cannot match my paint due to it being very complex but service king was able to get it on the dot and Marcus kept me updated through every step of the process.
Young S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Everything was great. I was completely satisfied with the service
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent keening of the inside of my vehiclr
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
So far everything looks good on the car. With regards to the service, John Tyrken was great to work with. He was thorough with his estimate and letting me know what needed to be done and where the unknowns were at. He worked through all the issues that came up while repairing the car and keeping informed of the progress plus the issues.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The service was prompt and professional. John explained everything that needed to be done and showed me exactly what all the damage was . The end result was that my car looks like new. I would certainly recommend Setvice King to anyone needing body work.
Surekha K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Roamel did an excellent job in explaining everything to us and keeping us updated everyday. We are very happy with the service provided by Service King.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Roamel did an outstanding job! Knows service and how to work with busy customers. Will always come to service king when I need body work....which is hopefully rare! Keep it up!
Bharti P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
G
Valerie O.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Roamel was fantastic!! He went over every detail and took great care of me and my SUV after getting hit. I decided to opt into the text message alerts! Very glad I did! I can't thank service King enough and especially Roamel! My fiancé and I had some great laughs where filling out the paperwork! Really helps with the stres of it all!
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent job! Thank you very much John Tyrken. Great communication and quality work.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great service and no delays. I received updates every day via text. I got my car on the scheduled date and it looks and works great!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great job! Mark provided amazing service! Thanks again.
Stephanie O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Roamel's service and follow up wilas top of the line. Great service overall.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Im very pleased with the service and work. I was kept informed at all times by your service tech Roamel.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you for a job well done....and getting my car back before the holiday weekend... Bill Kull
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Marcus was phenomenal and answered all my questions. He called and kept me updated on every aspect of the process. Could not say anything better.
Zeeshan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Good professional courteous kept me informed at every step of repair on progress vey satisfied
Meridith I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Everything was great.
Konstantin D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
There were only two good things about my damaged car experience - Roamel Shackelford and Amber (sorry, was not able tonget her last name)! Asside from their extreme professionalism, they are just really nice and cool, really helped me feel in safe hands!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Car looks great, kept me informed from the time I dropped it off, Romel was great.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I appreciate the timely completion of my vehicle repairs.
Beata W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very helpful and friendly. Keep me updated every step of the way
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very happy with how my vehicle turned out and how quickly I got it back. Roamel was great to work with as well
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Marcus E was great!
Kamil F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service. Nice people. Fast work. Thank You.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great job on time and thanks for all your help. Lee from Rolling Meadows,ILL
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I was impressed with the communication that was sent to me via text, and John was so wonderful in taking care of me. Thank you for cleaning my car as well, that was a nice touch!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Thank you
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was awesome having constant communication on the status of my car. The car looked great the team did an amazing job. I will recommend you guys to anyone that needs body work!
Daymon A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/3/2016
When we were driving home, I noticed that the front window had a blue or purple film like swirly substance on it as we drove facing the sun. I could not tell if it was on inside part of windshield or outside. The interior wood console and driver seat had a dark brown grainy substance that was hard to get off the wood grain and driver seat. Same brown substance was on white paper floor mat on driver side. Possibly from windows being down during repair, just guessing on that.
Brittney B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Wonderful team
Ahmed M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very good service! Very happy with the customer service and employees.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Great job!
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Service exceeded my ecpections.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was always kept up to date on my cars progress. Everyone was more than helpful. I would suggest this company to friends and family
Nissar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
John was absolutely amazing to work with. It was my first time at service King and he made me feel comfortable and I trusted him. I loved working with him. I will be back and recommend John to all my friends.
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great job thank you romel
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everyone was great.
Lukasz J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Nice Job Everyone.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
So far I am satisfied
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very quick and polite service. Excellent!
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you Gus ! Everything was so nice and smooth and quick service and easy to communicate with you guys thank you for all your service was wonderful!
Georgina F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thanks fir the nice job you guys did to my car. My daughter and I we apreciete .
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone in your office was very kind and professional in handling the repairs to my car and I would not hesitate to use your shop in the future. Many thanks!
Emil B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
I was pleasantly shocked on how awesome my car looked! AMAZING JOB! I was continuously updated via text and phone call by my rep. Great all around experience!
Melissa And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Roamel was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He made sure to email, text, and call me to ensure I was getting the best service possible. I would definitely recommend him and this company to anyone who is having their car repaired!
Nainika S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Roamel was great!
Kareza D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Fast and efficient
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Your team treated me with kindness. Romoal was a total professional
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Great job!
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Professional & quick repair to my suv. Thanks
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
John was very courteous and pleasant to deal with.
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Customer service was great
Jozef B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great, repairs, and amazingly quick. Best experience ever with repairing vehicle. Thank you.
Eugene J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
They are definitely committed to a positive customer experience.
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
John was very courteous and helpful. Gene Jaremek was exceptional. He was informative and had a great sense of customer service. He explained the repair work to great detail. I will recommend ServiceKing whenever possible. It made a stressful situation "painless." Best Larry
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
John was very professional , explained everything in detail. The repairs were excellent!
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I appreciated the almost daily info on my car.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Every thing was good
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great communication by Roamed and good quality work. Would come back for future work.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Service King did a great job on repairing the damage and we greatly appreciate that they finushed the car earlier than expected.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I'm was very pleased that Encompass Insurance has you as a preferred body shop. Work was completely quickly with no problems. John took excellent care of me!! Thanks for making the claim process a breeze!!
Araceli B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Faster service, great team
Dianna E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
That was the best customer service that I had dealt with in a very very long time I wish all companies could be like that
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
John has been a great representative of Service King. He made what could have been a difficult time run smooth with continuous follow-up and keeping his eye on a positive end result.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Liked the updates and being informed of the progress.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very professional, efficient & thorough. I was very pleased with your service, the entire team & the repairs on my car.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great work! Roamel did a great job of keeping me updated on the repair process!
Roland B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
John T was super as the claims adjustor and your admin person greeting me. Top to bottom great service and workmanship. All bases covered. I would recommend Service King to all my friends! Great Job to everyone on your team!
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Roamel was super helpful and Service King did a great job. Thank you!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Service rep Romel was great at his job. Very professional and kept us updated on the repair the entire way. Awesome experience!
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Said a week for repair and had it done in 3 days. Roamel, my service rep, kept me up to date and was very helpful. I was very satisfied.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you for your hard work - car looks awesome!!!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Very happy.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Great customer service
Renica W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
I appreciate the handling of my repairs and the coordination with the insurance company.
Lisette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/4/2016
Couldn't have asked for more
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
I have nothing more to say. When you are good, You are good. Bottom line, I am happy with the work done on my car.
Ann V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Quality and timely service.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
thanks to all
John P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The staff and service provided were wonderful! Each and every staff member who helped us should be lauded and congratulated for their expertise, professionalism, and courtesy to both my husband and myself! The work, and step-by-step updates as it progressed, were outstanding! Kudos to all!
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
On time and looks like new!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Really professional courteous service from start to finish. I am a completely satisfied customer
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great team effort and communication
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Outstanding work and exceptional customer service. Roamel and the crew at service King do a fine job with both the vehicle and the owner. Thank you!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Your staff was outstanding. So friendly.
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent customer service. They did a great job on my car and finished the job earlier than expected. I woould definitely recommend them.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Thank you for getting it done sooner than expected.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Everyone was fantastic to deal with especially Amber and John. I would definitely recommend others to this location
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Romel did a great job updates through out the process. Great service and the truck looks great
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
You guys were fantastic. Kept me updated. Thorough. Did good work. I'm thrilled I chose Service King. Roamel was wonderful. I hope I don't need you again, but if I do, you'll be my choice. I will recommend you to others.
Tokhanh N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
2/6/2016
The service advisor was courteous and timing was good. However the damage at lower right corner of the lift gate was missed the first time around and it would have caused me lot of trouble if I did not do a thorough check upon driving the vehicle away. Also a lot of scratch marks are observed in second row cup holder. I have a feeling that the technician used it as tools holder or something. Imagine someone did it to your 2016 brand new car and you will understand how I feel.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very happy with the results and all the people that handeled my claim
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everything went smoothly.
Ellissa O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I may use you as my regular body shop from now on. The customer service was exemplary and everyone was truly accommodating! Thank you!
Byron M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great service.
Nayeem M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/4/2016
Car is not right done, if I drive like this repair might I get another accident,,, steering wheel is shaking
Dolores D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Service King does quality work. We have used your Services before and would highly recommend you To friends and family.
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Kept us informed on every step of the process gave us accurate delivery dates great finished product thanks
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Always receive a job well done, everyone is courteous and makes the experience a pleasure to do business with
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Robert Wilczek is an excellant Service Advisor, 2nd car I used him for-he's very through and constantly kept me updated on the progress of my car. I would highly recommend Service King & Robert to anyone...thank you, Peter D
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Customer service was exceptional! Robert was fantastic to work with.
Gail O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Roamel was great in keeping me informed about the status of my car. Every one from the girl at the front desk, were helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend Service King.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Quick turn around...great customer service! !!
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
I mostly worked with Amber and Robert. Amber was very pleasant and so helpful. Robert was extremely informative and thorough. He let me know what was being done every step of the way. He was beyond helpful when he noticed a leak under my car. He let me know immediately so I could make an appointment for servicing. I really, really appreciated that. I would highly recommend Service King because of them.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/29/2016
Paint matches, too bad it took a while to get the parts, was without my car longer than I expected
Blake H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great job on the work. They were very careful and thorough with the job. The service representative was very kind and helpful throughout the process and made sure that the repairs were done on time. I look forward to recommending Service King to others in the future.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The work doe looks great - Robert was very knowledgeable and easy to talk too - very accommodating
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Excellent job
Manohar A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Clean, neat work and on time delivery
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
John and his team did an excellent job in making the repair process seamless. Congrats!! Dennis M
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very professional personnel Process completed as stated Kept me informed of progress of completion Very satisfied Thank you Robert & John
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications