Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
I love how my car came back to me! Really good customer service and they stay up to date with you. They did a fantastic job because I couldn’t even recognize my car! I will be back if anything. Thank you so much for everything!!!
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Excellent work and update protocol. So far very satisfied.
Molly J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
2/21/2019
Delay delay and more delays!
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Tammy and Carolina were so helpful and professional. Thank you!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Good work good communication and done on time
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The service king team in rolling meadows were fantastic to work with. Very happy with the work and contact
Neel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent
Daisuke E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Tammy was excellent to work with as she provided very detailed information regarding my repairs and has contacted me consistently so that I was aware of when the car would be completed.
Zofia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Tammy was amazing, the whole experience was great!
Cesar A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Good muy buen sevisio
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you for the wonderful service.
Ruben E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent customer service Jose is a step above.
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Tammy did a great job! Good updates and advocacy
Rudy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Tammy did a great job keeping me updated on my vehicle. The work done to my car was excellent and fast. Also did a nice job cleaning it from inside and out!
Carrie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Tammy kept me informed all through the repair process. She was great!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I picked up my car yesterday and it looks beautiful. I very much appreciated working with Tammy, who was knowledgeable and professional, as well as empathetic regarding my concerns. She kept me well informed throughout the process. I also appreciated Carolina, whose kindness and responsiveness to me was wonderful.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
1/9/2019
Lacking customer service in advance. Pedals back to fix customer satisfaction
Brook H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Outstanding customer service! Excellent!
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Although a couple days past estimated delivery, I'd rather it be done right. The car looks great
Lorena A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Everything is great I’ll feel comfortable would you guys fix it my car I give you five stars

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications