Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
My car looked amazing after the repair .it looked new again.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Excellent service
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Service was very good
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Shaheen was very helpful and professional.
Maureen D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I was extremely pleased with the work performed and the updates on work in progress. Kevin was kind and helpful through every step of the way. Everyone I spoke with at Service King was wonderful. Thank you. Maureen D
Jodie C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Kevin and staff were tremendous. Professional, courteous and understanding, my GMC Terrain looks great and made a very difficult situation so much easier to handle. Thank you kindly!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
I am very pleased on the out come of my truck. Will use them again
Jayesh R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Tony was great! Service was quick and efficient and they fixed errors in a timely manner. The only bad is that the front desk receptionist was very unprofessional and rude but everyone else was great.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Repairs were completed quickly and to our satisfaction. We appreciated the text updates on status.
Antoinette L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
They were great!
Mandy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
These guys were so efficient and courteous! What a seamless experience! I couldn’t be happier with the service from start to finish! Thank you, Service King!
Dorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great job,**** was great.
Deanna E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Gteat job on fixin my car
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
**** took great care of us. He told us the car would be ready in about 14 days or so and to our surprise and happiness it was ready much sooner. I have already recommended our neighbors to you previously, and will continue to do so. Thanks for a great job. You guys are very professional.
Beverley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great team, good service. The vehicle looks excellent. Thanks!
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Jason was phenomenal and easy to speak with. Van looks wonderful.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Excellent
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Service was completed earlier than expected & vehicle looks great. Customer service was the best.
Brandi R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Thank you for the good work and communication!
Jeremiah M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
I’ve been to this service king three times in the last 5 years. Always amazed at how awesome their customer service is. Never been as impressed with any business as I am with them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications