Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 301 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dolores W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Wonderful prompt professional
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Daily updates were nice to see on my phone. Car was ready on time as promised. I was very pleased with the finished product!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone I delt with were extreamly friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend the shop to anyone requiring these services.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Service and communication was a 10!
Devdas J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Fantastic service Very good staff. And got my car done without any Problem and fast repair job Excellent service
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
The gentleman assigned to my claim was very attentive and considerate . He gave me a time to expect my car to be be ready and he was right. He and service king met all my expectations completing everything in a timely manner.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great job excellent workmanship
Harry .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everything went pretty smooth. Thanks.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great Job!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great service. Super friendly
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Everything great
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
The right mirror has a camera that shows the right side of the car when the right blinker is activated. When turning the right blinker on there is no picture. The screen says " camera not alighned"
Cindi B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great from beginning to end! Chris was great!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Joshua was very helpful throughout the processs. He was alway polite and clearly put in a lot of effort into keeping me updated, and get the car back to me. Give him a raise!
Niranjini S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent and prompt service.
Janie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great job
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Great service... Even though I have to bring my car in for repairs I am glad that it's you who get to work on it... Great work on the repair and great customer service... Thank you, guys!!!
Vincent K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Josh provided the professional service I so seldom experience. Diane was simply most pleasant to speak with.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Very good with communication and providing updates on my car I appreciate the job well done!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
All went as planned and Joshua kept me informed. The rental was a gas guzzler but comfortable
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications