Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I had Service King work on my 2006 Honda Odyssey. The staff was polite and courteous and kept me informed every step of the way and even finished ahead of schedule.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Car looks great. Having it back two days before projected is huge plus. Thanks for work.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Ashley was the best to work with on this project. Very professional and positive in her thinking.
Idris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
Josh was a pleasure to work with. He gave me regular updates on the status of my car. And the best part was that my car was fixed ahead of schedule. If I ever have another accident (I hope I don’t ) I’m bringing vehicle to Service King. Satisfied customer, Idris M
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Amanda Mitchell was my service advisor she keep me updated along the way she was amazing you couldn’t thank her enough the way she handled her job .
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you for letting me know at every step what is happening with my car, how the repairs are coming along. It helped a lot.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent service
Kristopher L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Josh was awesome, truly provided exceptional customer service. He went above and beyond the entire way throughout the entire process and constantly kept me up-to-date until the very end. He made everything hassle free and took the stress and worry from the situation. I could not have asked for a better experince. Kristopher L
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Professional,courteous
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Chris Saenz was great to work with. He explained every aspect of the repair process and gave me a timeline that was spot on. I appreciated the daily update calls. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Service was excellent
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Chris Saenz was great so far no problems with the car finished before expected great job
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Job well done and in a timely manner.
Sheldon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
First of all, my experience was awesome. Chris probably had 50 other customers to deal with but his attention to my vehicle made me and my family feel as though we were his only client. Thanks for making a repair situation easy and simple. No hassles or running around to complete the job. I'm sure everyone in this location from the customer care to the repair and install crew represent outstanding quality. Great job.
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Chris Saenz was great. Very professional. Very nice. Kept me informed. Quick service. Repairs done well.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
It was completed before the promised date and looks great
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very professional And perfection on the work.
Lewis E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Thank you for your professionalism.
Munasser K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
They did good job in everything
Andi P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
The only thing that would’ve been nice is if I had a little more gas in my car when I picked it up. as soon as I drove off the lot my gas light went on. I also wish they had reprogrammed my clocks. Everyone was super nice and kept me informed. I certainly appreciated that. I also truly appreciated help with the rental car as it took longer than I expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications