Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/18/2019
I had to bring it back for re-repair because it was not repaired properly the first time
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Friendly staff!!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/3/2019
I was very, very satisfied. I will need to bring the car back to have some paint residue removed from the rubber step plate on the back door and a couple of spots that need buffing. The car was wet from rain when I picked it up and I did not see these faults.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The team was amazing
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent service
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Superior customer service
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great service
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Your company was great both the communication and service
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Good
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/20/2019
Tina went out of her way to check on the status of my car in **** absence. And she then called me back to confirm my car was ready to be picked up. Thank you!!
Monica Nickie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Everyone I dealt with was very kind genuinely cared about getting my car back to me as soon as possible. Thank you all!!!
William E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/15/2019
Confusion occurred during the establishment of the estimates toward the insurance claim and additional work authorized for repair for a separate work order. The confusion lead to a out of pocket cost for an unanticipated amount over $****,000. Please ensure that any and all discussions include a full disclosure of the subject being addressed. Bill Ecker
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great job and completed a week early!
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Wonderful experience and professional. Thank you.
Jenjer S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Everyone was awesome, especially the lady that was over my case
Sundus A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Great
Mischo N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Prompt and very friendly!
Bernadette G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
Don't fret the delay I love you guys.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/16/2018
Great service even got my car back a lot sooner than they said.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Tillman was excellent. For some reason Allstate kept giving us conflicting information, Tillman was very patient along with my local agent Mike Vestibular got it sorted out.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications