Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Junior was an excellent representative. I would rate him a 10 across the board.
Vickie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Jr did a great job. Got my car back to me as quick as possible. Looks great. Thanks
David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great job keep up the great work
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great exprience, everyone was very nice, Junior called and kept me up to date at every step, love the text updates as well!
Mathew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I appreciated that per my requested time line they made every effort to make it happen. Your focus on service permeates the entire experience. Thank you.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Fantastic service
Jacquelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great job. If I accidentally deleted a survey you got all 10's
Pat P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great job!
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
10 out of 10 great job thank you for all of your help and making the process painless.
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great one on one with the service advisor.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Josh was consistent in his daily follow of my vehicle. Great job Josh!
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent service excellent people
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everything well done. Thanks for your service.
Dana O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I had the pleasure to work directly with Mr. Chris Saenz. He was very professional, and kept me well apprised of the progress of my car through phone calls and email without having to be prompted. The work to repair my car damage was excellent. I am very pleased with the services provided. Dana A. Oliver
Levy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Chris was the best. He did a great job. I will certainly recommend your company for any auto repairs.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
We're very pleased with the work done. Our car looks great. Chris did a great job keeping us informed throughout the process via text and phone messages. We would recommend Service King to our friends.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/9/2017
Upon viewing the repaired areas in different lighting, I am sure the parts' color is darker/different than the rest of my auto. To confirm what I was seeing I asked two strangers to look at it & they saw the same problem.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Your communications with the progress of repairs and staying on schedule were excellent. The quality of repair was excellent. No surprised.
Carol Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Chris was extremely helpful. He kept me informed and completed the work as promised. I had a cracked windshield that was being replaced later in the week and he suggested I let him contact their window repair company which he did. This kept me from having to make a second trip for my windshield. I would recommend this Service King location to my family and friends.
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications