Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 253 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roberta P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Josh's regular update calls.
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Done in a very professional maner.kept me informed thru the process
Ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
They keep me informed on the progress. And got it done ahead of schedule thank you.
Kathleen E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Chris was very helpful!!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Excellent service. Car completed 6 days early! Staff polite and helpful! A good experience all around.
Joni R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Chris was very helpful every day. He gave me updates via text and through phone. He is very nice, knowledgeable and thorough. I used service King two years ago and the service was just as good back then and now. I even suggested to my insurance company if I could use this company because I trust it so much and they were already going to suggest service king.
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everything was great and I was really happy that they really took into account how fast I needed my car back to drive back to college. I appreciate it greatly
Lynda V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Chris was very nice to work with and things went as promised. Very happy with the repair.
Varsha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Professional and courteous !!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Outstanding service by team at the St Augustine road shop.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
It was a really good experience. Appreciated how they kept us up to date with what progress
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I've been here twice for repairs and both times the staff was absolutely wonderful!! They were very courteous and you can really tell that they love the workplace. And my car looks great!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Junior is a fantastic representative of your company.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Josh exceeded my expectations on this repair.
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Courteous, informative, customer oriented.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Professional service. Kept me informed on progress.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The repair was perfect and the service was great. It was a pleasure working with Christopher. Mike Cox
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Chris was great! Car came out even prettier than before the accident! Didn't take long at all either! Great experience over all! Highly recommended!
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Chris Saenz made this experience a pleasure doing business with Service King. I will highly recommend this company to my associates. Chris was so professional and his customer service was awesome! Thank you for everything!! Sincerely, Cindy R
Dept Of.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
My car was in the shop For 12 days to get the bumpers replaced. I was given 3 different dates of completion and several excuses.
Kamila S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thank you Chris,my car looks like new!!!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Tomas was extremely professional and always kept us up to date with the progress of our vehicle. He even made time for me to come in a day ahead, since I was unable to keep the scheduled appointment. Couldn't say enough good things about him. We are so happy with the results of the bodywork. My mistake is erased, yeah!!!!
Micheal H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
I appreciate the fact that Josh kept me informed all the way through the process and that the workmanship was first class!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone did a great job, especially Tom¡s. He serviced my account as if I were his only customer (although I am sure I was not). The repairs themselves were perfect.
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very goid service. No complaints
Alice R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Our 2011 Camery XLE has been restored to a "like new" condition. We could not be more satisfied. Our contact person, Chris, was wonderful to work with. THANK YOU, Service King and Chris
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great service by josh
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great job! And you washed my whole car too! Thanks for an awesome job????
William P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
I had to find my own grill or it would have taken until April.
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Josh is awesome!
Robyn W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Joshua was incredible throughout the entire process. He always let me know when there was a change or delay so I was always in the loop.
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
I'm satisfied
Atul S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
So far so good????????
Marissa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Chris did a great job and I really appreciated his timely updates on the status of my car!
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Chris communicated status of the repair often which was helpful
Suzanne A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/25/2016
Spare tire piece was left sitting in trunk, underneath drivers seat there was McDonald's Butter condiment & white napkins and last was we noticed upon leaving 2 of the lug nuts and all lug nut cap covers were not on the tire I notified Jeff which upon inspecting it we later found the lug nuts and cap covers in the middle console inside my car. I was told to take it across the street to Goodyear to have Freddy put them on and tighten with their drill. Their mechanic had found that one of the lug nuts was stripped and had no more thread left which the replaced for me. I have had our cars go through your body shop several times and have not had any issues up until now as Jeff reviewed over my paperwork and there were no notes made stating that there was a problem with my lug nuts. Thank you for your time!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
My advisor, Chris, was very polite and personable throughout the entire process. He kept me informed at each step of the way.
Bobbie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Service King did an excellent repair work on our Toyota, and Josh was a excellent service rep.
Tonya P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Very pleased with the service provided. I was updated daily on the status of my car. This is the second time I've used service Service King and have had a good experience each time.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Chris was great! Very efficient in getting the car in and repaired in the time he quoted. Thanks!
Leslee R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Lots I'd feedback throughout the process. Excellent customer service!
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
The new rear bumper is warped with indentations along where the bumper meets the rear quarter panel. There is leftover residue (compound perhaps) above the wheel. And the car was dirty upon pickup. This is not the quality I came to expect after being referred to Service King from senior leaders at my company, Allstate. I will give the car a wash to further inspect the work done.
Ashlee H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/14/2016
My power window does not work on the door that Service King replaced.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Chris and Amanda and your entire staff did an excellent job. This is our third time with service king and each time they go above and beyond. I would recommend them to anyone.
Adolfo B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
The best service I have ever received in a auto center.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Service king had great communication when it came to letting me know what was happening with my vehicle.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/7/2016
Other places would have not kept my car so long.they wold have ordered the parts,then had me come back and keped for two days.your work is good josh was helpfull.but you keep the car to long.
Stephanya H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Chris did an awesome job. He kept me informed with the whole process. He also got me in and out really quick. Thanks Chris awesome job
Laverne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I had great service st your Jacksonville Fl location on Old St Augustine Toad. Chris was friendly,professional & a joy to work with.
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/27/2016
The communication was great. I did not like the compound behind the front light. Could have made an effort to clean that out instead of telling me it would go away in time after a few rainstorms. Overall very satisfied
John B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Chris is Awesome! Great service
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great ???????? ... Chris did an awesome job
Tina O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
The communication was amazing!! Also, when I had the retrieve items from my truck in the shop, the lady up front was very friendly and accommodating. Josh is a great face for your business
Ellisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Chris was very thorough and professional.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/11/2016
No need to contact me. SK employees are great. SK business practices and honesty are not great. Very unhappy with ALLSTATE and SK.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was out of town while you were repairing my car. I really enjoyed the daily texts keeping me informed about my car's progress. And my service advisor Josh was just great. Thank you all for making this as pleasant as possible.
Mathew A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Josh was phenomal and kept me in the loop on any updates/news on my car.
Victor K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
The customer service/ support was Great. During the repair process, Josh updated me as needed. I would really rather not be writing about this experience, but since I am, I must say, you all are a very good Team.
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Completely satisfied
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
JOSH KEPT ME FULLY AWARE OF ANY AND ALL UPDATES AND PROGRESS ON MY VEHICLE.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Chris is great. The service was great too.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was helpful, courteous and pleasant. Thank you! Plus they did an excellent repair job on my car! Very pleased indeed. ????????
Autumn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Chris was polite, professional and gave me many updates on my vehicle. I will certainly refer anyone there!
Leonard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Professional, courteous,informative,found a new body shop after my move. employee I had was great .i highly recommend him. Joshua was his name.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The daily e-mails were great. And my car was done early
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
On a scale of ****-10 I would give them a 1p.
Florita S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Probably the nicest group of guys I ever had to deal with at any type of car service place. For a woman it is normally uncomfortable and they made my daughter and I feel very comfortable.
Nizar M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Amazing overall service! from the person setting up the appointment to the final delivery everything was super well organized and respectful and very professional
Madison F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Chris was a pleasure to work with
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everything was wonderful I was very pleased Chris was awesome Great job and on point
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Outstanding performance and great customer service
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent service from Chris.
Tai P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
I am satisfied.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Chris was extremely friendly and professional. He explained the repairs and warranty in full detail. I would definitely recommend Service King!
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Not that anyone like their car being in the repair shop, but they are always a pleasure to work with and know my car is in good hands!
Monica I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The costumer service and Josh was great. Thank
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The repair work that was completed on my GMC pick up exceed My expectation. I would be very happy to Recommend Service King . For any repair work needed. Thanks Jerry M
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Josh was awesome! He was very pleasant to work with and kept me updated at every point during the repair process. Service King exceeded my expectations from the very beginning to the very end. Everyone was super helpful and friendly. I would totally recommend Service King.
Asha V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
You did an amazing job to fix the bumper. Excellent service by Joshua. He kept me well informed regard to repair updates and status. Once the car was ready, got a phone call. I will definitely refer my friend to service king.
Jessica .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Chris was wonderful and always kept me up to date on repairs and answered all of my questions.
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything looks great. Thank you.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Ecxelleny service. Appreciated the updates during the process
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Best auto body repair ever. Professional, friendly, fast and kept me well informed.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was great. The estimator and Tabatha were extremely helpful.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very customer oriented and completed the work much sooner than expected. Will definitely come back.
Elvia R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent service and great on keeping customers updated on daily progress of vehicle repairs.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Tabitha was great. Very professional!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was very happy with their service and would recommend them
Eleanor B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Josh exceeded my expectations for time involved and explaining everything.
Laurel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Chris was very helpful and always kept me well-informed throughout the process.
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
We. We're very pleased with the service
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Josh was a great office personnel and keep me informed daily.
Jynise B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very confident, courteous, and respectful staff, and the turn around time was excellent...thank you?
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The whole experience from start to finish was amazing. Tabitha was very professional and knowledgable . I got daily updates on my car. And it was ready a week earlier than predicted. I will be Bragging to everyone about service king. The car looks like new. Beautiful work!
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They did a great job and had the job completed ahead of schedule.
Bradly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Chris was very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Mildred C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
10 out of 10
Rogelio R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Again, my Service Advisor, Tabatha Kinder, was outstanding.
Tierra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I was very much satisfied with my service and the repairs done at Service King. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Thanks Service King for taking care of my vehicle!
Kay F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
I'm extremely happy with your service. I will recommend to all my friends. Chris took amazing care of my car. He called me with updates to let me know where they were with my car. He's one of the best body man I've had the pleasure to work with. Thank you very much for servicinging my car in a timely manner. I'm very happy with your service. Kind regards, Kay F
Margo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Superior service and workmanship. I have already recommended Service Kimg at this particular location to others.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Chris was great to work with. He always kept me updated on everything going on.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Service and professionalism top notch. Josh followed up with me on a daily basis and kept me informed on progress of car. Josh and Service King will be highly recommended. Bruce C Wieder
Gulnaraalex R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Awesome service great crew I love the fact they understood my financial situation and we're very professional great job
Delores J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service - made an unpleasant experience of having to have car repaired from an accident a pleasant one.
Frances T.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Josh did an excellent job coordinating the repairs to my car and communicating the status to me.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I am so happy with my experience with service king. Everyone was so nice and knowledgable. I am extremely satisfied with my experience.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Chris did a great job
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Wonderful service representative, Chris, kept me up to date with everything. He was very personable. .would definitely refer anyone there for repairs
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Exceptional ongoing feedback and updates. Much appreciated.
Beverly K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Josh was attentive, courteous and gave me great service
Kalina T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great job!They are very friendly and professional!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Best time estimate. Kept me well informed of progress explained work well.
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I thought you were efficient. Great job.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Jason kept me well-informed and appraised of the progress of my car he did an outstanding job
Terrnce H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Happy Customer great work done
Joan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Chris was great & Ashley at Enterprise as well.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Chris was awesome!
Robyn N.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Nice repair job on my Saab and Josh was great to work with. Thanks.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent service, very friendly, and delivered more than expected!
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Josh kept us informed every step of the way and was very nice to work with. Also we were pleasantly surprised when our vehicle was ready ahead of schedule :)
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Josh was great and my car looks perfect!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Josh was very good about keeping me informed throughout the entire repair process.
Connor B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
It did take a little longer than expected for all repairs to be completed on my vehicle, but the quality of work was great. My vehicle looks brand new again. Josh took care of everything and did an excellent job keeping me posted and updating me on my vehicles status.
Toby D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Chris was very helpful
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Chris was very nice, funny and stayed in contact with updates often. Greatly appreciated. I hope we don't have to use your services again anytime soon but would definitely use your services again in the future!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job and thanks
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Well done and quickly too.
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Josh was my service advisor and he did an excellent job communicating with me through the entire service process. My truck looks great!
Johnnie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Your customer service department is exceptional, superb especially Chris Saenz he is a total professional.I would recommend your company to all my friends
Toniesha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Josh was the best!!!!
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great job thank you
Bethany N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Chris, the representative who handled my repair is an asset to your team and the car looks great.
Lois D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Service King kept us informed on each step of the repair of my auto. The repairs were made in a timely matter and they returned our rental car to Enterprise. Plus they cleaned the interior of my car. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.
Willie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Always totally satisfied with your excellent professional work
Li F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
good job
Larisa P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent work Thanks
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Appears to be a nice job.
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everything was great. Completed ahead of schedule. Josh took good care of me.
Oleg S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you for fast repair!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thanks for detailing my truck fast great service job well done Thanks again
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great experience
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Josh kept me informed and updated through the whole process. He was great to work with.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very happy with the updates and final product. My vehicle looks better than when I bought it!! Thank you Service King for taking wonderful care of my baby!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great service and continuous updates. Completely satisfied. Thanks Chris
Carla E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
A bit too long for a small dent.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Outstanding from beginning to completion. Appreciated the constant communication and the speed of the turnaround. I would recommend SK to anyone.
Ahmed A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
They are friendly and at the same time professional.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Tabatha Kinder provided excellent service throughout the entire process. She was available, knowledgable, and showed extraordinary attention to detail. Everyone there was extremely pleasant, helpful and friendly
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
My truck was repaired to like new condition and delivered much earlier than expected. I will definitely recommend Service King to anyone in need of body work as a result of an accident.
Ahmed A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Professionalism and punctuality
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
This was the second time at this shop. Outstanding service and helpful, courteous staff. Amanda is one of the best agents to work with. Car came out looking good a second time. Thanks to all. Mark S
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great job, very diligent with status of the repair. Excellent customer service.
Chloe W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
**** did a heck of a job!!! He was knowledgable about my repair and insurance and made this process painless. Thanks again ****!!!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fantastic work. Amazing communication. Very personable. I was more than pleased with the speediness of service. Tabitha was a joy to work with.
Sathish R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The service experience was flawless. Tabata was extremely professional, kept me informed at all times and delivered great service. Thanks.
Wallace S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Paint transfer on the lower right side of trunk door is still visible from the accident repair
Beth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
The work was good. But I realize my car was messy but there was no need to throw everything in the rear seat. And a debit card that is no longer active is missing.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great job for talking care of my vehicle. They are the best.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Chris was wonderful, very professional and helpful. It is a pleasure to do business with this Service King, especially under a stressful situation.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very helpful and informed me of everything
Ofelia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I am completely satisfied with the service Chris has provided. He was able to update me frequently about the progress of the car which I greatly appreciated. I am also glad that the car was fixed a week before he said it would be fixed.
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent service friendly representatives outstanding experience. Will use service King in the future.
Osbel G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very good
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Josh was great. Made a bad experience with the accident, al out a pleasure. Excellent follow up. Was committed to making sure I was treated fairly by the insurance. Kept me completely informed. Also love the text messages. Great job Josh. If I ever need service again I will choose service King.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
5/25/2016
Was a bad experience and I will never use or recommend service king. Very fudalppinting.
Tanya P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Quick and thorough repair. Excellent customer service as well as notification during the process of the repair.
Ridge S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
My experience here was excellent. Tabitha was totally customer focused and result oriented.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very professional. Did a terrific job
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I very much appreciare the attention and the helpful staff at the office and the attention to detail they gave my truck.
Bryan O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Repairs were done very well. It was as if nothing ever happened to my car. Very very satisfied and grateful for the hard work put into my vehicle. Highly professional and kept me up to date every step of the way.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very prompt and professional
Amelia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Chris was great! He had great communication and got my car fixed very quickly. He was very accommodating to my school schedule and I am very appreciative for that! I will be telling everyone to head over there for any car repairs! And I'm a public relations major so the word will definitely be going out! Many thanks!!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you for going the extra mile to make the experience a good one
Aashish C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Was a pleasure to work with josh and Amanda! Both josh and armada were very helpful through the whole process!
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Josh is fantastic. He answered all my questions and was extremely proactive in keeping me informed as to the status of my car.
Thalia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Tabitha helped me & she was wonderful!!!
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I would like to give a bug salute to Chris Saenz. He was absolutely outstanding and very professional in taking care of my accident claim via Allstate. He went beyond the call of duty and kept me updated on the status of my claim from the beginning of processing my claim until I received my car. I was stressed free knowing that my car was in good hands with Service King. Thank you Chris and your wonderful staff for a job well done!
Alterial B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
No comments
Temara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Tabitha provided great customer service keeping in contact with me throughout the entire process.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Chris was great to work with, and the shop employees did a great job on the repairs and especially the paint job. I especially appreciated the daily updates via phone and text. Thank you!
Victor W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
**** keept me informed of progress during the entire repair. Let me know the real reason for delays which I appreciate. Tony didnt let me leave until he was sure I was completely satisfied with the work. He is very personable and professional and a good reflection of the company. I will recommend your shop to a friend.
Anne-marie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Joshua was very diligent and kind. Always kept me in the look and made sure I was satisfied every step of the way.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful, knowledgable and profesisional. They went or of their way to make sure everything was taken care of.
Cory B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
While my car was in the shop i worked with Chris and i couldnt be happier. He stayed in constant contact with me through the whole process, so i knew what was going on with my car every step of the way. I dont think i could be more satisfied. Thank you all so much
Abubakar H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
I have problem in the class in my car and the door also I have problem
Micahel F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Josh was very professional and kept me informed daily. Thanks Service King
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Totally superior service from start to finish. Amazing. I would recommend your services to anyone heartily
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Absolutely top quality service! Thanks to Joshua Sondel and the entire staff at Service King you all truly lived up to your name!
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Josh is wonderful he kept me updated on my vehicle and was so helpful. He has a great personality and a caring attitude. Keep up the good work and excellent customer service
Lester D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Service King is the most professional auto collision center that I have ever done business with. Will continue to do so in the future.
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Super friendly and informants
Vicky N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Chris was very friendly and professional. This was the first time I ever had to do something like this so I was nervous about m what to do and how it would go but he answered all my questions and kept up with me during the entire repair process.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great job and thanks for keeping us upto date with progress.
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/24/2016
Entire staff has great customer service skills, very friendly and professional, only complaint is the delay in repairing my vehicle.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Chris was very good about keeping me up to date with the repair schedule and the repair was completed in the time he said it would be. I am very pleased with the work done and your customer service. I will recommend this company
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Professional. Courteous. Communicative. Fast and well done repair work. Chris Saenz did an excellent job as my service provider. Thank you for a job well done, but I still hope I never step into your shop again.
Paula Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I worked with Chris Saenz at the old st aug location and he was awesome, always kept things moving and was a pleasure to work with. The car looks great and i could not be more pleased.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Looks great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications