Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job of communication through out the process
Pablowanda V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Job well done and fast. Excellent customer service
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very efficient
Phu N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Service King was excellent and treated me very well.
Alyce S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
great company to deal with. Kept me updated and did an excellent job with my car repair. More companies should hire people like Josh.
Maud C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Chris is a great service rep!!! Always got back to me promptly. And understood my concerns.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The customer service was the best I very experienced. They kept me updated and was very friendly. I will be glad to recommend Service King because of the good service I received.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
It’s all good.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very helpful & courteous.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Chris was extremely helpful and explained everything fully. They did a great job fixing my vehicle
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Chris my service rep did a great job, and the entire staff was on point through the whole process. The communication was spot on, and was comfortable through the entire scenario. I would recommend whole heartedly.
Macel D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Amanda is the best. She kept me informed daily of the status. When there was a delay due to the bumper she advised when it was due and repairs would continue. I couldn't have asked for better. The rest of the staff was cordial and welcoming anytime I walked through the door. You have a winning staff at the Mandarin location.
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Always super professional! Takes care of their customers very well.
Erma A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
I was very satisfied. The staff was excellent very friendly and helpful. Thank you all very much.
Edhina C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Good job!!!!
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Everything was fixed and is as good as new.very professional and thorough.
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
Your staff is very helpful and friendly, even inviting us to have lunch the day we picked up the car. Chris Saenz was our service advisor and he kept us updated regularly on the progress of the body work. My Camry was ready sooner than we had anticipated and it looked brand new inside and out. We wouldn't take our cars to any other body shop. Thank you
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Professional and proactive
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Josh was awesome! Very helpful
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Tillman was fantastic!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications