Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 221 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/7/2016
Other places would have not kept my car so long.they wold have ordered the parts,then had me come back and keped for two days.your work is good josh was helpfull.but you keep the car to long.
Stephanya H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Chris did an awesome job. He kept me informed with the whole process. He also got me in and out really quick. Thanks Chris awesome job
Laverne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I had great service st your Jacksonville Fl location on Old St Augustine Toad. Chris was friendly,professional & a joy to work with.
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/27/2016
The communication was great. I did not like the compound behind the front light. Could have made an effort to clean that out instead of telling me it would go away in time after a few rainstorms. Overall very satisfied
John B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Chris is Awesome! Great service
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great ???????? ... Chris did an awesome job
Tina O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
The communication was amazing!! Also, when I had the retrieve items from my truck in the shop, the lady up front was very friendly and accommodating. Josh is a great face for your business
Ellisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Chris was very thorough and professional.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/11/2016
No need to contact me. SK employees are great. SK business practices and honesty are not great. Very unhappy with ALLSTATE and SK.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was out of town while you were repairing my car. I really enjoyed the daily texts keeping me informed about my car's progress. And my service advisor Josh was just great. Thank you all for making this as pleasant as possible.
Mathew A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Josh was phenomal and kept me in the loop on any updates/news on my car.
Victor K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
The customer service/ support was Great. During the repair process, Josh updated me as needed. I would really rather not be writing about this experience, but since I am, I must say, you all are a very good Team.
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Completely satisfied
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
JOSH KEPT ME FULLY AWARE OF ANY AND ALL UPDATES AND PROGRESS ON MY VEHICLE.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Chris is great. The service was great too.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was helpful, courteous and pleasant. Thank you! Plus they did an excellent repair job on my car! Very pleased indeed. ????????
Autumn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Chris was polite, professional and gave me many updates on my vehicle. I will certainly refer anyone there!
Leonard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Professional, courteous,informative,found a new body shop after my move. employee I had was great .i highly recommend him. Joshua was his name.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The daily e-mails were great. And my car was done early
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
On a scale of 1-10 I would give them a 1p.
Florita S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Probably the nicest group of guys I ever had to deal with at any type of car service place. For a woman it is normally uncomfortable and they made my daughter and I feel very comfortable.
Nizar M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Amazing overall service! from the person setting up the appointment to the final delivery everything was super well organized and respectful and very professional
Madison F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Chris was a pleasure to work with
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everything was wonderful I was very pleased Chris was awesome Great job and on point
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Outstanding performance and great customer service
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent service from Chris.
Tai P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
I am satisfied.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Chris was extremely friendly and professional. He explained the repairs and warranty in full detail. I would definitely recommend Service King!
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Not that anyone like their car being in the repair shop, but they are always a pleasure to work with and know my car is in good hands!
Monica I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The costumer service and Josh was great. Thank
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The repair work that was completed on my GMC pick up exceed My expectation. I would be very happy to Recommend Service King . For any repair work needed. Thanks Jerry M
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Josh was awesome! He was very pleasant to work with and kept me updated at every point during the repair process. Service King exceeded my expectations from the very beginning to the very end. Everyone was super helpful and friendly. I would totally recommend Service King.
Asha V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
You did an amazing job to fix the bumper. Excellent service by Joshua. He kept me well informed regard to repair updates and status. Once the car was ready, got a phone call. I will definitely refer my friend to service king.
Jessica .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Chris was wonderful and always kept me up to date on repairs and answered all of my questions.
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything looks great. Thank you.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Ecxelleny service. Appreciated the updates during the process
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Best auto body repair ever. Professional, friendly, fast and kept me well informed.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was great. The estimator and Tabatha were extremely helpful.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very customer oriented and completed the work much sooner than expected. Will definitely come back.
Elvia R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent service and great on keeping customers updated on daily progress of vehicle repairs.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Tabitha was great. Very professional!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was very happy with their service and would recommend them
Eleanor B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Josh exceeded my expectations for time involved and explaining everything.
Laurel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Chris was very helpful and always kept me well-informed throughout the process.
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
We. We're very pleased with the service
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Josh was a great office personnel and keep me informed daily.
Jynise B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very confident, courteous, and respectful staff, and the turn around time was excellent...thank you?
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The whole experience from start to finish was amazing. Tabitha was very professional and knowledgable . I got daily updates on my car. And it was ready a week earlier than predicted. I will be Bragging to everyone about service king. The car looks like new. Beautiful work!
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They did a great job and had the job completed ahead of schedule.
Bradly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Chris was very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Mildred C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
10 out of 10
Rogelio R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Again, my Service Advisor, Tabatha Kinder, was outstanding.
Tierra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I was very much satisfied with my service and the repairs done at Service King. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Thanks Service King for taking care of my vehicle!
Kay F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
I'm extremely happy with your service. I will recommend to all my friends. Chris took amazing care of my car. He called me with updates to let me know where they were with my car. He's one of the best body man I've had the pleasure to work with. Thank you very much for servicinging my car in a timely manner. I'm very happy with your service. Kind regards, Kay F
Margo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Superior service and workmanship. I have already recommended Service Kimg at this particular location to others.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Chris was great to work with. He always kept me updated on everything going on.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Service and professionalism top notch. Josh followed up with me on a daily basis and kept me informed on progress of car. Josh and Service King will be highly recommended. Bruce C Wieder
Gulnaraalex R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Awesome service great crew I love the fact they understood my financial situation and we're very professional great job
Delores J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service - made an unpleasant experience of having to have car repaired from an accident a pleasant one.
Frances T.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Josh did an excellent job coordinating the repairs to my car and communicating the status to me.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I am so happy with my experience with service king. Everyone was so nice and knowledgable. I am extremely satisfied with my experience.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Chris did a great job
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Wonderful service representative, Chris, kept me up to date with everything. He was very personable. .would definitely refer anyone there for repairs
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Exceptional ongoing feedback and updates. Much appreciated.
Beverly K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Josh was attentive, courteous and gave me great service
Kalina T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great job!They are very friendly and professional!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Best time estimate. Kept me well informed of progress explained work well.
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I thought you were efficient. Great job.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Jason kept me well-informed and appraised of the progress of my car he did an outstanding job
Terrnce H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Happy Customer great work done
Joan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Chris was great & Ashley at Enterprise as well.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Chris was awesome!
Robyn N.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Nice repair job on my Saab and Josh was great to work with. Thanks.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent service, very friendly, and delivered more than expected!
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Josh kept us informed every step of the way and was very nice to work with. Also we were pleasantly surprised when our vehicle was ready ahead of schedule :)
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Josh was great and my car looks perfect!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Josh was very good about keeping me informed throughout the entire repair process.
Connor B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
It did take a little longer than expected for all repairs to be completed on my vehicle, but the quality of work was great. My vehicle looks brand new again. Josh took care of everything and did an excellent job keeping me posted and updating me on my vehicles status.
Toby D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Chris was very helpful
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Chris was very nice, funny and stayed in contact with updates often. Greatly appreciated. I hope we don't have to use your services again anytime soon but would definitely use your services again in the future!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job and thanks
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Well done and quickly too.
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Josh was my service advisor and he did an excellent job communicating with me through the entire service process. My truck looks great!
Johnnie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Your customer service department is exceptional, superb especially Chris Saenz he is a total professional.I would recommend your company to all my friends
Toniesha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Josh was the best!!!!
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great job thank you
Bethany N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Chris, the representative who handled my repair is an asset to your team and the car looks great.
Lois D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Service King kept us informed on each step of the repair of my auto. The repairs were made in a timely matter and they returned our rental car to Enterprise. Plus they cleaned the interior of my car. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.
Willie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Always totally satisfied with your excellent professional work
Li F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
good job
Larisa P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent work Thanks
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Appears to be a nice job.
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everything was great. Completed ahead of schedule. Josh took good care of me.
Oleg S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you for fast repair!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thanks for detailing my truck fast great service job well done Thanks again
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great experience
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Josh kept me informed and updated through the whole process. He was great to work with.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very happy with the updates and final product. My vehicle looks better than when I bought it!! Thank you Service King for taking wonderful care of my baby!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great service and continuous updates. Completely satisfied. Thanks Chris
Carla E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
A bit too long for a small dent.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Outstanding from beginning to completion. Appreciated the constant communication and the speed of the turnaround. I would recommend SK to anyone.
Ahmed A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
They are friendly and at the same time professional.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Tabatha Kinder provided excellent service throughout the entire process. She was available, knowledgable, and showed extraordinary attention to detail. Everyone there was extremely pleasant, helpful and friendly
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
My truck was repaired to like new condition and delivered much earlier than expected. I will definitely recommend Service King to anyone in need of body work as a result of an accident.
Ahmed A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Professionalism and punctuality
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
This was the second time at this shop. Outstanding service and helpful, courteous staff. Amanda is one of the best agents to work with. Car came out looking good a second time. Thanks to all. Mark S
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great job, very diligent with status of the repair. Excellent customer service.
Chloe W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
**** did a heck of a job!!! He was knowledgable about my repair and insurance and made this process painless. Thanks again ****!!!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fantastic work. Amazing communication. Very personable. I was more than pleased with the speediness of service. Tabitha was a joy to work with.
Sathish R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The service experience was flawless. Tabata was extremely professional, kept me informed at all times and delivered great service. Thanks.
Wallace S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Paint transfer on the lower right side of trunk door is still visible from the accident repair
Beth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
The work was good. But I realize my car was messy but there was no need to throw everything in the rear seat. And a debit card that is no longer active is missing.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great job for talking care of my vehicle. They are the best.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Chris was wonderful, very professional and helpful. It is a pleasure to do business with this Service King, especially under a stressful situation.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very helpful and informed me of everything
Ofelia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I am completely satisfied with the service Chris has provided. He was able to update me frequently about the progress of the car which I greatly appreciated. I am also glad that the car was fixed a week before he said it would be fixed.
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent service friendly representatives outstanding experience. Will use service King in the future.
Osbel G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very good
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Josh was great. Made a bad experience with the accident, al out a pleasure. Excellent follow up. Was committed to making sure I was treated fairly by the insurance. Kept me completely informed. Also love the text messages. Great job Josh. If I ever need service again I will choose service King.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
5/25/2016
Was a bad experience and I will never use or recommend service king. Very fudalppinting.
Tanya P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Quick and thorough repair. Excellent customer service as well as notification during the process of the repair.
Ridge S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
My experience here was excellent. Tabitha was totally customer focused and result oriented.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very professional. Did a terrific job
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I very much appreciare the attention and the helpful staff at the office and the attention to detail they gave my truck.
Bryan O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Repairs were done very well. It was as if nothing ever happened to my car. Very very satisfied and grateful for the hard work put into my vehicle. Highly professional and kept me up to date every step of the way.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very prompt and professional
Amelia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Chris was great! He had great communication and got my car fixed very quickly. He was very accommodating to my school schedule and I am very appreciative for that! I will be telling everyone to head over there for any car repairs! And I'm a public relations major so the word will definitely be going out! Many thanks!!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you for going the extra mile to make the experience a good one
Aashish C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Was a pleasure to work with josh and Amanda! Both josh and armada were very helpful through the whole process!
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Josh is fantastic. He answered all my questions and was extremely proactive in keeping me informed as to the status of my car.
Thalia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Tabitha helped me & she was wonderful!!!
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I would like to give a bug salute to Chris Saenz. He was absolutely outstanding and very professional in taking care of my accident claim via Allstate. He went beyond the call of duty and kept me updated on the status of my claim from the beginning of processing my claim until I received my car. I was stressed free knowing that my car was in good hands with Service King. Thank you Chris and your wonderful staff for a job well done!
Alterial B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
No comments
Temara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Tabitha provided great customer service keeping in contact with me throughout the entire process.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Chris was great to work with, and the shop employees did a great job on the repairs and especially the paint job. I especially appreciated the daily updates via phone and text. Thank you!
Victor W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
**** keept me informed of progress during the entire repair. Let me know the real reason for delays which I appreciate. Tony didnt let me leave until he was sure I was completely satisfied with the work. He is very personable and professional and a good reflection of the company. I will recommend your shop to a friend.
Anne-marie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Joshua was very diligent and kind. Always kept me in the look and made sure I was satisfied every step of the way.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful, knowledgable and profesisional. They went or of their way to make sure everything was taken care of.
Cory B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
While my car was in the shop i worked with Chris and i couldnt be happier. He stayed in constant contact with me through the whole process, so i knew what was going on with my car every step of the way. I dont think i could be more satisfied. Thank you all so much
Abubakar H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
I have problem in the class in my car and the door also I have problem
Micahel F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Josh was very professional and kept me informed daily. Thanks Service King
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Totally superior service from start to finish. Amazing. I would recommend your services to anyone heartily
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Absolutely top quality service! Thanks to Joshua Sondel and the entire staff at Service King you all truly lived up to your name!
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Josh is wonderful he kept me updated on my vehicle and was so helpful. He has a great personality and a caring attitude. Keep up the good work and excellent customer service
Lester D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Service King is the most professional auto collision center that I have ever done business with. Will continue to do so in the future.
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Super friendly and informants
Vicky N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Chris was very friendly and professional. This was the first time I ever had to do something like this so I was nervous about m what to do and how it would go but he answered all my questions and kept up with me during the entire repair process.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great job and thanks for keeping us upto date with progress.
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/24/2016
Entire staff has great customer service skills, very friendly and professional, only complaint is the delay in repairing my vehicle.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Chris was very good about keeping me up to date with the repair schedule and the repair was completed in the time he said it would be. I am very pleased with the work done and your customer service. I will recommend this company
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Professional. Courteous. Communicative. Fast and well done repair work. Chris Saenz did an excellent job as my service provider. Thank you for a job well done, but I still hope I never step into your shop again.
Paula Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I worked with Chris Saenz at the old st aug location and he was awesome, always kept things moving and was a pleasure to work with. The car looks great and i could not be more pleased.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Looks great
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent Service!! Josh from the St Augustine Rd location, is the best!!
Katelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Customer service was top notch. Worried my car didn't wanna start at first but it's been running well. The staff is very friendly and detail oriented. Very satisfied with the updates and on time completion. Would come back if I had to but hopefully my car never breaks again. 10/10.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was very well taken care of. I received daily updates which I found helpful. And the car looks like new!
Hilda F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The repairs were done to our satisfaction. The keep us informed to the progress every day. We were very satisfied with the repairs and the overall experience.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Josh was extremely kind and friendly and wanted to make sure we had a seamless experience. He kept me updated at all times. I told them I will be bringing my future cars to them for everything because of the level of professionalism.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great job
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Extremely good Customer service. Chris stayed in contact with me throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend The service I got to anyone.
Regina T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Josh was very kind and helpful!!!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Tomas was excellent!!! He kept me informed every step of the way.
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great customer service!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very professional service. Frequent updates explained repairs prior to and at completion
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Service was prompt; people friendly & helpful
Rebecca N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great communication and service.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Great communication, great service, and great results.
Trevor J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Chris was great giving me updates on my truck almost every day. The repairs turned out great.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
You did great! Thank you...:)
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Just your did excellent job
Gamal L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great work. As usual . .
Dolores C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Chris was helpful and polite as was your whole team. Repairs were done quicker than I expected and my car was washed and vaccumed inside. I will refer your company to friends and family. A satisfied customer, Dottie Cassel
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Everything was handled professionally and satisfactorily.
Gale S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
It was a delight working with your team, especially Chris. They were professional courteous & did an excellent job in a timely matter. Job complete before expected.Highly recommend their service. Thanks, Gale S
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I was very impressed with the regular updates both by phone and texts on the progress of the repairs and ESPECIALLY when it was completed a week ahead of schedule!! Excellent, professional service from Service King representative Chris.
Bernice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Did a awesome job keep up the good work I recommend 100 percent So much that nobody notice the scratch !
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Service king was amazing and fixed my car very nicely! They always kept me in the loop so I knew what was going on and how they were fixing it. Chris saenz was very nice and helped me with any questions I had!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Your company rocks! Thank you. My car looks great!
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The work done was perfect and the communication exceptional. Service for rental right on site was very accommodating as well.
Sheila R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Josh was courteous and professional.
Georgia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Finished repair quicker than estimated! Daily communication kept my wife and I informed of the progress! Simplified process made this as painless as possible! Thank you Service King and thank you Allstate!
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
I really appreciated the daily updates on the status of my car!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great customer service and thus far, very happy with the repair.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent service, work and expectations!
Elisabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great service and outstanding customer service. I definitely come back whenever my car needs to be repaired. Many thanks for everything Service King Team!!!
Dona P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
They made every part of the repair easy and stress-free. Repairs look great. Am very pleased!
Tanya R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
James was extremely helpful and courteous through the process of repair. Job well done.
Melanie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Friendly service. Great updates.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very pleased with service and timing. Chris was awesome and always.jeot me informed as to vehicle status. Thanks!
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
James was excellent.
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Well pleased with what I have seen so for
Latifa J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I must say the customer service was excellent from the very 1st min. Every one of your employees were so eager to help. But 1 in particular James he was phenomenal, he kept me informed on every step outside of the great text messages you send. I will also like to add the detailing of my car was outstanding. It really made me feel as if my car was brand new all over again. Thanks so much, Latifah Joseph
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thanks, James for a no hassle experience????
Stuart W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
1/21/2016
Not satisfied too many issues to list contact me by phone ****-****-xxxx thank you look forward to hearing from you
Suzanne A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Again Chris Saenz was always right on top of things keeping me posted about my car and even completed the job earlier than expected.
Aleksandr K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
We are very satisfied, Chris did an excellent job, he always kept us informed about how the car was. Thank you very much!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent explaining of the process and the emails and phone calls on the progress were very nice to have.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Fast friendly service. I was amazed at how fast you fixed my truck.
Ted M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Keep update progress on repair
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications