Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl Requa.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Josh was a great customer service rep. Gave frequent updates with realistic expectations! I’m bringing another car in soon. Thank you!
Susie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Amanda was very good she updated me what was going on and what they’re going to take care of on the car and what they had to do with the painting part of it she was really excellent excellent person
Jayne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The people were over the top. On a scale of **** to 10, I rate them at 15!
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Vehicle looks great. They kept me informed through the whole process and delivered the car on time, as promised.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/27/2018
I thought it took too long (2 weeks) to even have the truck looked at. Then another full week passed before parts were approved and able to be installed.
Stefan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Completed earlier than planned and an amazing job
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I had Service King work on my 2006 Honda Odyssey. The staff was polite and courteous and kept me informed every step of the way and even finished ahead of schedule.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Car looks great. Having it back two days before projected is huge plus. Thanks for work.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Ashley was the best to work with on this project. Very professional and positive in her thinking.
Idris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
Josh was a pleasure to work with. He gave me regular updates on the status of my car. And the best part was that my car was fixed ahead of schedule. If I ever have another accident (I hope I don’t ) I’m bringing vehicle to Service King. Satisfied customer, Idris M
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Amanda Mitchell was my service advisor she keep me updated along the way she was amazing you couldn’t thank her enough the way she handled her job .
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you for letting me know at every step what is happening with my car, how the repairs are coming along. It helped a lot.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent service
Kristopher L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Josh was awesome, truly provided exceptional customer service. He went above and beyond the entire way throughout the entire process and constantly kept me up-to-date until the very end. He made everything hassle free and took the stress and worry from the situation. I could not have asked for a better experince. Kristopher L
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Professional,courteous
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Chris Saenz was great to work with. He explained every aspect of the repair process and gave me a timeline that was spot on. I appreciated the daily update calls. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Service was excellent
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Chris Saenz was great so far no problems with the car finished before expected great job
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Job well done and in a timely manner.
Sheldon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
First of all, my experience was awesome. Chris probably had 50 other customers to deal with but his attention to my vehicle made me and my family feel as though we were his only client. Thanks for making a repair situation easy and simple. No hassles or running around to complete the job. I'm sure everyone in this location from the customer care to the repair and install crew represent outstanding quality. Great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications