Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Piotr K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very happy with the service :-) George Jr Clevesy did an phenomenal job keeping me informed and making sure everything was taken care of right the first time :-) very satisfied with service
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Good service. Vechie was Finnish early.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Everyone was very friendly and repair time was faster than expected
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The entire staff was nice and informative. Jr was the best rep. he sent txt daily lettin me know the progress of the repair.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Some confusion concerning automatic texts that are sent not reflecting real time. Auto was repaired by November **** NOT November 3 as stated in text.
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great follow up and you can not see any dents!
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I was informed on updates due with my car. Thank you
Cathy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Awesome job! Thank you very much for quick and amazing work!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
You guys c are the best -- fast, friendly, ave courteous!
Vicenta G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very good Very . Nice Team Friendly Very good responsibility
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
All went extremely well. Very happy with the service.
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Jr at the Setvice King in Mandrin Fl was great. He kept me informed of the status of my repair, was professional and courteous. This is my second experience with Service King, and although I hope I don't have to have repairs again, if I do they will be my go-to. Great job!
Marcella H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
I am thoroughly ecstatic with my car repair, it is perfect! I was rear ended earlier in the year, and took my car to another repair shop, and was so disappointed, there were paint drips, and I had to take it back twice, and was still not happy. This time, a piece of road debris flew up and damaged my headlight and front bumper. Mike and his crew did an excellent job, I wish I would have had them repair my car the first time.
Eleanor Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Did a great job in a short time.will be bringing our Jeep down for repair
Patricio G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great job!
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
Michael **** was very helpful. He provided 4 cost estimates with different combinations of work I could do to repair my car (e.g., oem vs aftermarket parts, etc.). Bonus was that he managed to charge me less than the amount shown in the cost estimate. Work was performed in a reasonable amount of time.
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Amanda was very professional and kept me up to date on the progress of the work being performed.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I am very satisfied with the results of the repairs that were done on my vehicle. Junior was very on the spot with informing me of every step as they needed to be performed. Thank you.
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Excellent service. Professional, knowledgeable, great customer service.
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The team at Service King in Mandarin was excellent and very professional. Paint looks like new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications