Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 493 Reviews
4 stars 75 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rodrigo U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
They updated me and did a good job Really satisfied with the ladies and the gentlemen there
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I have to say the staff all were courteous professional and over-the-top helpful you're doing it right the whole experience was wonderful in spite of it being an accident thank you
Nipul P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
The service was really good. Only one one thing wasn't really good that it took really long time in fixing the car. Other than that car was handed to me in a perfectly better condition.
Blair M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great job
Isidora A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
5/18/2017
We were waiting 10 days for estimate, and then they did estimate for 5 thousand more then insurance company did. Come on guys!
Hung T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Everything was much faster and simpler than expected!
Zakary K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Good service
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Excellent communication throughout the process. The car drives well and looks like new.
Salah O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very professional
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Matt and Dave at Service King Lombard were fantastic!
Dante F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Burt and Olga were excellent to work with. Very responsive and friendly. Thank you for making the process as painless as possible!
Cassandra K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Bird was excellent; kind and helpful, and his communication was great. My car was finished ahead of time and I received smiles and personal service when I came to pick it up. Thank you for a positive experience.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
The staff is professional, helpful and very caring. The work is top notch. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of auto repair.
Victoria E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Absolutely delighted with every part of the service that Service King provided. The entire staff was amazing...efficient....extremely friendly...and very appreciative of my tight schedule. I'm a little sad that the only way I will see them again is if someone plows into my car again.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great job
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great customer service, finished my car well before the promise date. It looks brand new. I really liked the M,W,F updates on the car it kept me in the loop and gave me peace of mind. Dave was very helpful.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The best information follow up during the entire repair process Thank you, I always knew where and how progress was coming
Blake E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Quick service and great work
Damarz M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everything was awesome, works fast and reliable, thanks for helping me.
Loretta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Excellent svc and staff. Very satisfied with the repairs and courteous staff.
Becca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Perfect service! Dave Heinowski was amazing and communicated with me very well. My car looks great and I am very happy. Would recommend!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Handled very professionally, was always kept very informed, and work was completed within a reasonable time frame
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent job
Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Bert was great and made sure I knew what was going on before, during and after the repair. I appreciated the daily updates and happy with the work they did. Im glad Bert took the extra step to make sure the paint on each door matched rather than just fixing the dent as quickly and easily as possible.
Falon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I loved receiving text messages keeping me informed and the customer service was great!
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Service King is excellent they work at a great pace to get your vehicle all fixed up. I'm glad I chose service king thanks a lot
Jerom M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Good job, thanks
Asad C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/9/2017
BSM not recalibrated after repair
Myra L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
They did a great job! My car seemed new!
Frederick V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Excellent service. Went well beyond my expectations. They really cared that I was satisfied. Eddie and John were the best. Eddie kept me updated throughout the entire process. I'll never go anywhere else. How could I when I just experienced the best? Thank you! Fred V.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
The team and customer service at Service King (located on Roosevelt Rd, Lombard) was outstanding. My Jeep looks as good as the day I purchased it. "Bird" kept me well informed on the progress of my vehicle. Once finished, "Bird" took the time to explain all the work that had been done, and ensure I was completely satisified. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Emilia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Very professional and consistent. I am very impressed with the repairs and paint job. My damage was 8,500. So the work was extensive, and I definitely recommend Service King off Roosevelt rd. Bird was awesome!
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
I'm very satisfied with the service the updates, I will recomend Service King to my friends, thankyou very much!!
Alfredo T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I appreciate that we were constantly updated regarding the progress. Thank you.
Elvira J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Friendly staff. Great service.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent professional treatment
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The car was ready when Service King said it would be and everything looked great. The daily texts updating me on the status of the car were a nice touch.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great service. Work done quickly and very well.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Excellent customer service
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I am very happy with the repair. I was very impressed with the communication. I always knew whare where my car was in the repair process. Great job!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
A job well done
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Repair done well and car returned in clean condition. Thanks. Dave
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great communication. Bird was excellent!
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. My car was ready ahead of schedule and looks great! I did not encounter any problems and would recommend Service King to family friends. Thanks for everything!
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
The car looks beautiful.
Bradley F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Overall great Communication. The work looks great. See you on the next accident. Brad
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Service was excellent and the car looks great.
Tomas T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
You guys did a great job I'm very happy
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The car turned out great. I would never know it was in an accident. IT looks like the day I drove it off the lot. Very pleased. Jason did a great job keeping me informed and updated me frequently throughout the process.
Keydra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Everything looks great & I am so far satisfied with my interactions
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
All commitments regarding schedule of repairs were honored. Car looks great!
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Car was ready when promised. I have used this location previously and have always experienced exceptional service. Repairs are flawless, car looks great.
Kimberley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Excellent work, highly recommended
Pasquale I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great service very helpful staff the gentleman named Bird was excellent and thorough I couldn't ask for more.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Did an awesome job
Cathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
I tried for two days to get a hold of anyone there. After contacting corporate headquarters found out that they where having trouble with the phone system. My wife had to drive to the location to get a status of her car.. There are Cell Phines to communicate..
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/5/2017
Very shotty job. Door has a paint drop and spot still in it and scratch still on the rear quarter panel and it appears that there is some buffing that didn't get completed by the passenger side mirror. I have an appointment scheduled for next week Wednesday to take care of the items but it certainly is not what you're looking for after having your car in the shop for over a week .
Tamara P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Eddie did a great job of helping me to understand the process and timing of the work to be done. I hope I never need auto repair again, but if so, I will have confidence that Eddie will help me out!
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
My car seems to be driving better than I did before the accident they didn't excellent job and Eddie was very helpful
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Eddie was great! Kept me inform throughout the process.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
High quality, professional, on time. Will recommend you highly. Alexis was outstanding.
Sylwia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thanks. Everyone very nice
Shilpa M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I am pleasantly surprised that they cleaned my car after the collision repairs
Erin A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Eddie was great to work with
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Replaced trim seems secure. Paint job definitely matched the surrounding area on the scratched panel however only after the car was cleaned and detailed (nice touch!) Did I notice some additional scratches on the panel above the wheel well trim that appeared to be in line with the original damage. Overall am satisfied. Friendly staff. Got the job done quick. Very nice.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Bird is very professional.
Rosary S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
The car looks great and it was completed in less time then they originally stated!
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great job.
Rafal Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
9 out of 10
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
They had great communication and Bert was great with helping us solve all the vans problems.
Ray L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Did a wonderful job car looks great
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Nicely run business, very satisfied with the work done on my car.
Ethel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great job thank you again
Amer A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great job
Chongwee L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Eddie is responsive and easy to work with.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Alexis was fantastic to work with. Very thorough and friendly. Was very pleased to get my car back 4 days early. They did a great job. Thanks to all involved.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
There were a few problems with message system. Seems there was a company phone system error in not tranferring calls. Also got automated update texts that conflicted with info from service coordinator.
Stefan B.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Professional, courteous, detail focused, provided updates. First class service. I appreciated it.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Daily updates sent via text message were really great! I always knew the progress of work complete to date.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Completion date and time were a bit unclear. Text program was great bit it was vague near completion.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Bird was great..so was the woman at the front desk.
Alexis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Demonstrated dedication to their clients and care
Micah V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
The repair process was timely and efficient. The repair itself was well done, and the full vehicle wash/detail was a nice bonus. The repair facility made the process as painless as possible and got me on the road good as new.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The people were wonderful in working with me and the Insurance company. Alexis explained what was going to be done and Service King kept me informed each step of the way. Thanks for a job well done. Steve
Milica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Totally satisfied with service snd workmanship. Will gladly reffer to others. Molica sindik
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I was very satisfied with the service very professional and kind employees. Informed me every day with up to the minuet of when my car was going to be ready, I appreciated that very much due to busy schedule. Workmanship on car was top notch!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Above and beyond service. Completely unexpected but welcome.
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The entire staff was very friendly and professional. The communication throughout the repair was excellent.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Customer service was great! Vehicle was ready before expected. Vehicle looks awesome.
Mohammed B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent job, thanks to the team.
Pauline M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very nice people and experience!
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Eddie was always professional and I was always kept up to date on the status of the car. Car looks brand new.
Merryon Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everyone working there was polite, helpful, and efficient enough to complete the job ahead of schedule.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Alexis was very helpful and had great communication with us along our lengthy car repair process. I always felt like I could check in and get an honest answer and he worked with me on insurance and rental car questions.
Lucy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
It was so easy!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Alexis was very helpful, kept me in the loop with the process of the repair. I would use you guys again
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Job well done
Dantae S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Service king did a great job!
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great Customer Service all around, Bird very nice and kept me informed...job finished before time and my car looks great again. Very satisfied.
Marbella G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Gracias job & great service
Lutina P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
What I like most is Service King lets you know every step that is taken via text another thing I like is that I was able to leave my rental car with Service King for pick up. Great Customer Service my car looks great. Edward was great with informing me every step
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job and service
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everything was smooth and easy from the start. Everyone was extremely professional and helpful. "Bird" was amazing from start to finish and kept us updated at all times.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Staffing was great.... Olga and Eddie were wonderful!!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Treated professionally, love the service I received.
Michele V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everything was great Alexis was wonderful
Theodore G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The communication updates and customer service received from Eddie was outstanding.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I'm very satisfied with the repair work done on my vehicle.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thank you Alaxis Santana for your kindness and quality service you provide
Kori B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
My second time and so impressed. I would recommend them to anyone
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Eddie was awesome and informative the entire procrss
Rogelio B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Eddie was very helpful he called me to keep me up-to-date with my car and I also like that I got text messages knowing that my vehicle was safe.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
The customer service was excellent.
Beverly D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very satisfied
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Good service,and pleasant!
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Finished on time promised. Alexis Santana very Helpful and consederate and polite
Gabriel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Alexis Santana was extremely polite and professional.
Sophie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Alexis and other staff are super. I really appreciate their excellent work. Many thanks!
Madiha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Bird provided very detailed customer service and we appreciate that. Keep up the excellent work Bird!
Nik L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Easy!
Dakota A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Bird is the best! Thanks Bird!
Bayssa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Thank you. 5*
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very happy with the service, looks good.
Gina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great job communicating status of repair. Answered all questions thoroughly.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/25/2016
Great quality control process, from my initial call, making of the appointment, check in, follow up and completion. As a former teacher, you get an A
Carr Romeo.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Good job
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/24/2016
They worked as best they could with a terrible Allstate policy. The damages were almost 24,000; the truck on trade in was only worth 24,500. It should have been totalled. Shame on the Allstate Insurance Company.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Eddie is amazing! Very honest, transparent, and personable, and made a lousy situation much easier to handle. The front desk staff was always pleasant and kind. And my car was finished ahead of schedule! Very, very happy customer who will be referring business to you.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
From the moment I dropped my car off I was very satisfied!! Loved getting updates on the status of my vehicle! Thanks again
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very impressed with the staff and the excellent customer service that was provided. Especially Bird he was always in contact letting me know the stages of the work that was being done on the car. In this day and age customer service is lacking in most places so it's refreshing to see that at Service King it is alive and well! Keep up the good work!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very impressed with the service department. Kept me abreast of what was going on with my van. Thanks again.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Alexis was over the top helpful
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Service was the best! Alexis took care of everything... I felt well informed and completely confident that the repairs would be done correctly. Everyone I ran into at Serivice King was friendly and had great attitudes. The daily text updates were great! I will recommend Service King to everyone. And, definitely use you again myself.
Mildred C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very pleasant, always kept me updated and did a great job on repairing my car in a timely fashion. Thank you so much.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Love the customer service here I've brought my car there two times and I was satisfied with both times Bird and the other friendly guy are the best
Joanne R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great service
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Bird was fantastic! Hept me updated through the entire process.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
The staff were very professional and efficient in getting our repairs complete. Eduardo was very easy to work with and responsive. We appreciated getting text updates. The work was so well done it looks like a new car. Many thanks. We'll be back for other cars of needed.
Saeed M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Alexis was great and kept me informed the whole time
Carlos J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Awesome Experience!!! It was very smooth and fastt!! I will definitely recommend Service King to anyone!! Thank You!!
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Done on time and perfectly done
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everything was great.
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
All good. Thank you. Eddie was very professional
Cyd P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service and employees
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Job was completed flawlessly and early.
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Too notch service. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Would recommend.
Katrina P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Bert was excellent at updating me and guiding me threw the repair process. My Elantra was repaired to perfection and I would recommend them to anyone!!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great customer service excellent work
Peter Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
By far the best body shop we ever had. What stands out are the timely status updates, excellent work quality, and exceptional customer service. They even wash and wax my car, and cleaned the tires. Thank you.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Repairs complete to satisfaction before estimated completion date. Excellent customer service. Great job!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Kept me well informed throughout the entire experience. Thank you.
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great communication. Great customer service. Excellent work.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I liked the text updates keeping me informed of the repair progress.
Anwar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything was excellent!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Well done Very attentive. Car was well taken care of
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was wonderful and I appreciate how you keep me in the loop on process. Thank you!
Catalina S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
My servuce oerson Alex was very nice and helpful
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Bird provided excellent customer care and kept us constantly updated on our vehicle's progress. They even finished 2 days earlier than projected. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Our vehicle repairs looked great. They do excellent work
Shelia H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I was always updated on the progress of my vehicle repair and Eddie was so nice and very responsive. I even enjoyed speaking with the ladies at the counter. The convenience of the on site car rental is a major plus. The entire experience was pleasant.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
It would always be nicer to have more communication and get done much quicker, but overall it turned out great
Stacy Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Alexis was great!
Brad V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Bird was great to work with, he went above and beyond to get the job done right after some confusion with my insurance provider.
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Eddie was great!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Fantastic service. Was kept informed daily of progress.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was super friendly and more than willing to help answer any and all questions
Agustin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Best experience ever. Very professional and attentive. Would recommend to everyone.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great experience in a bad situation. Thank you!!!!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Grear customer service. The auto body repair man ; provided and accurate assestment and he is very professional and helpful
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very good work on the repair
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Having an accident is a traumatizing experience. The positive "take care of you " experience that I received at Service King helped to ease the trauma. The follow through and day to day updates on the progress of the car repair were great. I would definitely recommend this company to others. Carole B Cartwright
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Alex and the team did a great job. They promised that the cat would look like new and they delivered! Thank you
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
They were very nice and professional, I would come back again.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I would like to compliment Eddie and staff on An excellent job repairing my vehicle and for the continuous updates. Thanx much, Diana S
Ivonne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you for the professional, efficient and personal service that the team that repaired my car exhibited. I will be recommending you to anyone who may be in need of similar services. Have a nice weekend.
Jung H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very good and reliable service. Consistent updates on status of repair. Very satisfied with the work done.
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Job was done well and in a timely manner.
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Eddie did a great job
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Outstanding Job! Alexis Santana,Kudos! He was professional,courteous and extremely knowledgeable.I give him and your company a 10/10. I highly recommend your services to anyone looking for great automobile services.
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Fyour team went above and beyond the call of service and I am very happy with the results of my car
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Alexis did a great job. He kept me informed with every step.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service! Above and beyond expectations.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The repair was completed before the estimated completion date and the staff was pleasant. Thanks!
Rey M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great experience from beginning to end. Car looks perfect!
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Your employees were amazing helped me so much my car loooks beautiful thank you very much guys I'll deff pass you guys around to more people
Marissa G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
They not only fixed the work I scheduled but did a few extras. My car looks great
Dena L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
You guys are awesome
Saleem A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent working environment.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
You guys are awesome! Thanks for doing such a great job!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The Service King staff was great from start to finish. Everything explained in a friendly manner. Constant updates were great which helped me to arrange my schedule. Pickup was informative and very timely. Even the car rental procedure went very well.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I am impressed with the job done on my vehicle. I appreciate the fact that Service King has excellent service. The updates were awesome. You know how to make your customers feel special. Thank you so much.
Subhash P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very professional and helpful!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everything went very smoothly with the repair. Everyone was very helpful.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great customer service
Constantine W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Fast and complete
Marsha G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/20/2016
The estimate was pretty accurate, within $20. They completed the repairs within my timeframe in a workmanlike manner. My only negative comment was there were scuff marks in the lower interior driver door and the same dirty shoes left prints on the driver floor mat.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Perfect service. From the moment I drop it off to the moment I picked it up.
Ahmed K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent work.
Kanchana R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Your Lombard service center very good Your Texas office for scheduling very bad.
Evie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Great customer service. The text keeping me updated were very helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications