Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Thank you all so much for everything! This was my 1st experience with Service King and it was great. Everything was done with professionalism, from the receptionist to Mr. Byrd who informed me about the process, gave detailed info and was just generally nice. I would def recommend this service king.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
Please don't ever talk to me again.
Mamdouh H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
It was great!
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Mike went above and beyond!!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
10/11/2017
Driver's door and steering wheel had dirty finger prints on them but very satisfied otherwise.
Krystal B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/9/2017
Everything wasn't fixed that was in the estimate. The service representative did offer to take my car back in to fix the problem, but I was under the impression that it was fully completed!!!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Roamel handled the job very professionally and the job came out great.
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Once I got the car to the site my repair was handled In a professional manor. I was kept informed of the process and repairs were Completed satisfactorily.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everyone that I dealt with was courteous, the repair work was completed as scheduled, and the repairs looked great.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Grat job car cleaned nice touch as well
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/28/2017
The only thing I was miffed about was, when I picked up the car, it was slashed all over in buffing compound. Also there was something sliding around between the roof and headliner
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
People at Service King were professional and courteous. They did exactly what they said they were going to do and they did it in the proper time frame.
Kate G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/23/2017
There is a loud noise coming From under the hood. How was that missed? Also, my car was supposed to be completed by the 20th. It still wasn't ready when I went to pick it up at 5:00 on the 22nd. This is the 2nd time I have used this location. Super disappointed. At
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very thorough and keep in touch with me every step of the way. Roamel had my vehicle looking New, like when I purchased it 3 ****/2 years ago. Excellent customer service and I would definitely recommend people to bring their vehicle to Service King for repairs. Thank you making sure I was satisfied and the vehicle was repaired to perfection.
Maureen P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
I was very happy with the text Messages updating me with the progress of the repair. We picked up the car today. Visually everything looked good. Was very happy with the warranty being a lifetime warranty as long as we have the car. They put me at ease regarding problems that may come up in the future.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Perfect. Great customer service. Will return in the future if required
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
I have used you guys in the past, and like before, it was a pleasure to do business with you. Roamel and Bird, both, did an excellent job. Thanks, guys!!
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/16/2017
On September 11 2017 I was given an estimate that included a paint job and replacement parts. Before leaving service king the staff assisting me (Mr Velazquez) asked me if I wanted my parts back and I said "yes". When I picked up my car on September 15, 2017 I was charged for paint job that was not done (because it wasn't needed) and I was told if I wanted my old part back I would have to pay a $100.00 fee ( because this is what the supplier charged). If this were true, this should have been stated at the time of our conversation on 9/11! I believe my part was reused because it was in excellent condition. I feel duped and taken advantage of because of my gender (female).
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
I put off this repair for years dreading the estimate, but it was ****/2 what I expected and now my old Lexus looks like new. I really appreciate the SK progress reporting via text message. Roamel (SK Lombard) was great. Keep up the good work! -Lisa
Dhruva T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Everything is ok

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications