Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 505 Reviews
4 stars 78 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Eddie was great. Very friendly and accommodating. Work looks great. I would definitely recommend Service King
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
It took over 2 weeks to get my back. Should of been 5 days.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
The repair on my vehical is perfect and it was done before the estimated time I was given.
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Wonderful service. Kept me updated every step of the way which I appreciate.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/20/2017
Eddie walked me through the process day1 and it played out as advertised... Our car was returned as if the incident had not happened. All super.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
My experience was completely satisfying from start to finish. "Bird" is a consummate professional and his ability to communicate is outstanding. I will definitely return in the future for service.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/16/2017
Their were some swuarl? Marks on the right fender. I will check again, before calling it on. Or call & bring the car back in for a examatiom. Thanks William S
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/15/2017
Bird did a good job of keeping me informed on the delays. Service King did pick up the additional cost on the car rental because of the additional 2 weeks of wait time. The repair looks GREAT and I'm delighted to have my car back. I hope you find another skilled **** to help keep your repairs on time for future customers. I'm sure the delay caused you as much frustration as it caused me. Overall I am a satisfied customer! No need for follow calls. Thank you, Rebecca C
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Bird was amazing. Your service team was amazing. My husband and I are very pleased with the work performed!
Dorothy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great service will recommend them to all of my my fr
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Our car looks great. I'm very happy with the results. It looks as good as new, the waxing and cleaning gives it a great finishing touch. Thanks!
Mathews K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Good job so far...no complains
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They do great work and they are all wonderful
Darcy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Every person employed by Service King (LimbardIL) with which I had contact was very knowledgeable and respectful. I would highly recommend Swevice King to anyone needing collision service work.
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/7/2017
Job wasdelayed getting done because of the ****, took 2 weeks. Other than that Bird who handled this was very good. Service King is paying for the full coverage charge for one week which was the only thing I was respomsible for but wanted service king to pay for the full 2 weeks for the inconvience but the manager would only approve 1 week
Harold J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
6/4/2017
It's not a great complaint, but I was not notified in a timely manner that my car would not be ready on time. This fid not cayse me any inconvenience. I'm just sayin'...
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Good repair
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
Car looked great after picking it up. More work completed than expected. Hopefully I will not have to come back to a repair shop, but if I do, it will be Service King!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Good work
Brian Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Good work, good service. Bird was great. Very friendly, explained every step of the process. When I picked up the car, there was a slight issue with my turn signal but Bird and the tech took care of it right away without any questions. I would recommend Service King to anyone who needed repairs done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications