Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/9/2019
Was told there was no suspension damage when I picked up the vehicle. Drove the truck home and the wheel alignment was off, but was told a wheel alignment was done. Upon further inspection, I noticed the suspension on side impacted by the other vehicle looks completely damaged. Not sure how this could have been overlooked.
Bernice O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Excellent service. Love the text updates.
Susanne M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I’m very satisfied with the repairs on my car. And I was very impressed with the updates and prompt response!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/3/2019
There’s a big stain on the rear driver-side seat. That wasn’t there when I dropped it off. Also, the interior light no longer turns on when you open any of the doors.
Katrina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/3/2019
The keyless lock feature is not working on the drivers side door. When would I be able to bring it back in to have that fixed?
Jacob J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Noe coordinated my repair excellently and provided updates often. Thank you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
The only improvement would be my son not getting rear ended 2 times in 3 months. No fault of Service King. Every one that I worked with was professional, friendly and helpful. We even had a few laughs. I was regularly texted updates and the car was done early. The final bill was a bit higher, but this was expected as the initial estimate was what could be seen only. Aurelio worked with the offenders insurance and everything was handled without involving me. Although everything went smoothly, I really hope this doesn’t happen again. Regardless, I’ve given out you number to a couple of people already. You’ll get word of mouth advertising from me.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/2/2019
Left small BB dent next to repair i understand that was not part of the accident but i comsider it lazy Paint was buffed out nice don"t agree the repairs were 900 dollars wasn"t 700 dollars worth of labor.
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Everyone was very courteous and professional. Prompt service and repair turned out fantastic at a reasonable price! Will definitely use Service King again if the need should ever arise!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
The Lombard location was wonderful. Kind, concerned and gave excellent customer service!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/30/2019
I was satisfied except the next morning after picking up my Van and on way to work-my dashboard lights came on for LowTire Pressure. I had to go to Gas Station to air up tires. This had not happened to Van Previously. Not sure which tire was low because i had no gauge. Put air in all tires and Low Tire lights went off after several minutes.
Salvador F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
I am satisfied with the whole process from A-Z I made my initial call and service king took care of the rest. Having the rental prepared made it hassle free. Noe was my rep. And he took great care and paid attention to detail I also want to thank the team that did a fine job on my vehicle the color match is great (which was something I was worried about) thank you to everyone at service king for taking great care of my vehicle. Will definitely recommend you
Armando G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great job with repair and communication with progress of repair stages.
Shahidah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Service King Lombard hands down are there best. They brought my baby back to life. I completely trusted Service King with my vehicle. They have a lifetime warranty on all repairs, which for me meant that stand 100% behind their work. Service Advisor Noe was very professional and did a great job at keeping me updated on my repair. I will always recommend SK to anyone in need of collision repairs.
Frank J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/19/2019
I must have cliked the wrong answer. I am a repeat customer and have always been more then satisfied with the service and the service staff.
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Kept ne informed. Good andefficient service
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
My car came out awesome i’m very happy thank you for the service king team and also thanks to service writer John and Kelly receptionist they were very nice
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
10/17/2019
On the day I was told my car would be ready after what I think was called "quality inspection" I arrive to find it not correct. I had to point out the issue which was obvious if you looked at the car. Then that turned into needing another part and another week in the shop. I finally picked the car up unfinished while waiting on a part. Employees are friendly and courteous. The repair just took too long.
Stacie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
The whole team was GREAT! thank you so much!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Appreciated all the updates through text and the staff was really friendly!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications