Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rubeena K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Ryan is awesome...
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
The German took that took care of my car kept me updated with daily texts as to the status of my car. My care was even done a week earlier than thought. I would recommend Service King to anyone. I especially liked that they gave you one point of contact to talk to about your repair
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Amazing work got my car back fast and better than ever. Great service
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Every employee in the Lombard location is professional, knowledgeable, thorough and friendly! Cannot say the same for your call center folks, though. They are not knowledgeable or friendly..Really wish I could contact Lombard directly the 1st time. Website gives the call center number and they screwed up both times I called.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Bird did a super job to accommodate our schedule. Very pleased with his efforts.
Nadine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Service King have not disappointed me yet. I’ve had a couple of cars repaired here and I’m still satisfied. I have also recommended Service King to others.
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great staff very informative and made it easy
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very professional and helpful. Very pleased with Ali
Claude S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent work
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
It was a smooth and quick experience for me! Happy to be back on the road with my truck. It looks good!
Norma Angelica.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
The car is looking great .. you guys did amazing Thank you
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I was impressed by the service I received. Prompt, courteous and the repairs well done. I was kept informed throughout the process.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent work & amazing communication. Thank you!
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The repair looks good and they completed it faster than I thought.
Lynda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Service King did a great job keeping me updated on the progress of my car repairs.
Mohammad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Grate service nice behavior comfortable environment.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/22/2018
My rep was good. Only issue was schedule time for repair.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Ali kept me updated on what was being done on the vehicle and the work was finished a day early.
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Nothing at all, it was a great job and keep up the great work
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Loved being kept informed via text. Ali explained things well and kept me informed as well. Coordination between Service King and Enterprise was outstanding. Lastly, the repair looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications