Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everyone was so helpful and willing to please!! Eddy kept me informed at all times!!
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Eddie was great!!
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
????????????
Ahmad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Good luck
Monika A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Friendly
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very helpful and friendly people
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thank you for cleaning her car as well. Nice touch.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
We were very pleased with the service we recieved The lady at the front desk was very kind and helpful. We certainly would recommend.
Cori G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/3/2017
My vehicle was supposed to be done in a week and a half for two simple claims. Instead, it took 2.5 weeks, only one claim was finished, and there was a surprising lack of communication about the whole affair.
Jehad A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The people in this company dealing right with customers and the teqnions they dealing with cars in highly experienc in their jobs
Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
They did a great job inside and out
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great updates
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
My Service Advisor Cuitlahuac Velazquez was very, very helpful. He answered all my questions, explained everything fully and was extremely courteous. I am very satisfied with my experience at ServiceKing.
Aruna R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent service
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
The car should have been detailed after repairs. No paint on the upholstery seat.
Stella K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
My old car looks good. Thanks
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I would recommend Service King to anyone needing body work. I've been there twice in 4 months (my fault) and I was very satisfied both times. It was a pleasure dealing with Eddie and he kept me up to date on the repairs - both times. Service King made 2 difficult situations much less painful. Again, I'm very happy with the service I received! Thank you!
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very satisfied with the service and updates via texting. Quicker resolve time than I expected. Will do future business with service king again. Staff was great too!
Vernon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
Took much longer then a was originally told. Also also received text stating car was ready but was not.
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
4 star service! I was kept informed throughout every phase of the repairs both through text and voice messages. Was always offered detailed updates on the progress. Finished job exactly on time. Wonderful service performance and employees!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications