Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Service was great. “Bird” was extremely informative and provided a great experience.
Mirza B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent work done
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job and kept me informed of the progress
Brianne R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Roamel was wonderful to work with.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Appreciate the professionalism of Bird and Office woman in dealing with my CRV and assessing a hiccup. J Grabsky
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Roamel was very kind and thorough this process. He made sure our car was safe to drive.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/14/2018
Totally lied about the time frame to complete
David G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/13/2018
12 days to do a bumper cover and hatch replacement. Way too long.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Job well done, Thank you , Rod J.
Howard O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Nice people to work with
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
Thanks so much for having my Toyota completed on time and looking so great!
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/4/2018
Your service representative was excellent as was the front desk staff. However I'd like you to look at the rear passenger door because it does not look like it closes flush with the panel. Thank you I look forward to hearing from you.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Easy to set up service, was kept up to date with texts and also phone calls wgen needed. Job well done
Neil P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Thank You, Service King for your fine work. In addition, thanks to Romel. He was very courteous, helpful and an excellent communicator. Above all, thank you Service King for my confidence from the time I first came into your facility until the time I picked up my car.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
They did a great job in getting my car done in a Short time.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/29/2018
John Rivera did a great job on informing there could be additional damage done to my car during the first estimate, and kept the delivery scheduled on time as promised.
Simi S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Romel was very helpful, polite and courteous.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
True professionals with an excellent finish product
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Very good job great work and service
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great experience, great service and a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications