Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 372 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everything was great.
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
All good. Thank you. Eddie was very professional
Cyd P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service and employees
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Job was completed flawlessly and early.
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Too notch service. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Would recommend.
Katrina P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Bert was excellent at updating me and guiding me threw the repair process. My Elantra was repaired to perfection and I would recommend them to anyone!!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great customer service excellent work
Peter Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
By far the best body shop we ever had. What stands out are the timely status updates, excellent work quality, and exceptional customer service. They even wash and wax my car, and cleaned the tires. Thank you.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Repairs complete to satisfaction before estimated completion date. Excellent customer service. Great job!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Kept me well informed throughout the entire experience. Thank you.
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great communication. Great customer service. Excellent work.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I liked the text updates keeping me informed of the repair progress.
Anwar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything was excellent!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Well done Very attentive. Car was well taken care of
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was wonderful and I appreciate how you keep me in the loop on process. Thank you!
Catalina S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
My servuce oerson Alex was very nice and helpful
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Bird provided excellent customer care and kept us constantly updated on our vehicle's progress. They even finished 2 days earlier than projected. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Our vehicle repairs looked great. They do excellent work
Shelia H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I was always updated on the progress of my vehicle repair and Eddie was so nice and very responsive. I even enjoyed speaking with the ladies at the counter. The convenience of the on site car rental is a major plus. The entire experience was pleasant.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
It would always be nicer to have more communication and get done much quicker, but overall it turned out great
Stacy Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Alexis was great!
Brad V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Bird was great to work with, he went above and beyond to get the job done right after some confusion with my insurance provider.
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Eddie was great!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Fantastic service. Was kept informed daily of progress.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was super friendly and more than willing to help answer any and all questions
Agustin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Best experience ever. Very professional and attentive. Would recommend to everyone.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great experience in a bad situation. Thank you!!!!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Grear customer service. The auto body repair man ; provided and accurate assestment and he is very professional and helpful
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very good work on the repair
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Having an accident is a traumatizing experience. The positive "take care of you " experience that I received at Service King helped to ease the trauma. The follow through and day to day updates on the progress of the car repair were great. I would definitely recommend this company to others. Carole B Cartwright
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Alex and the team did a great job. They promised that the cat would look like new and they delivered! Thank you
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
They were very nice and professional, I would come back again.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I would like to compliment Eddie and staff on An excellent job repairing my vehicle and for the continuous updates. Thanx much, Diana S
Ivonne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you for the professional, efficient and personal service that the team that repaired my car exhibited. I will be recommending you to anyone who may be in need of similar services. Have a nice weekend.
Jung H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very good and reliable service. Consistent updates on status of repair. Very satisfied with the work done.
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Job was done well and in a timely manner.
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Eddie did a great job
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Outstanding Job! Alexis Santana,Kudos! He was professional,courteous and extremely knowledgeable.I give him and your company a 10/10. I highly recommend your services to anyone looking for great automobile services.
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Fyour team went above and beyond the call of service and I am very happy with the results of my car
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Alexis did a great job. He kept me informed with every step.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service! Above and beyond expectations.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The repair was completed before the estimated completion date and the staff was pleasant. Thanks!
Rey M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great experience from beginning to end. Car looks perfect!
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Your employees were amazing helped me so much my car loooks beautiful thank you very much guys I'll deff pass you guys around to more people
Marissa G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
They not only fixed the work I scheduled but did a few extras. My car looks great
Dena L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
You guys are awesome
Saleem A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent working environment.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
You guys are awesome! Thanks for doing such a great job!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The Service King staff was great from start to finish. Everything explained in a friendly manner. Constant updates were great which helped me to arrange my schedule. Pickup was informative and very timely. Even the car rental procedure went very well.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I am impressed with the job done on my vehicle. I appreciate the fact that Service King has excellent service. The updates were awesome. You know how to make your customers feel special. Thank you so much.
Subhash P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very professional and helpful!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everything went very smoothly with the repair. Everyone was very helpful.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great customer service
Constantine W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Fast and complete
Marsha G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/20/2016
The estimate was pretty accurate, within $20. They completed the repairs within my timeframe in a workmanlike manner. My only negative comment was there were scuff marks in the lower interior driver door and the same dirty shoes left prints on the driver floor mat.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Perfect service. From the moment I drop it off to the moment I picked it up.
Ahmed K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent work.
Kanchana R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Your Lombard service center very good Your Texas office for scheduling very bad.
Evie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Great customer service. The text keeping me updated were very helpful.
Darwin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Alex was on top of the repair the entire way.Dent texts on progress of the repair.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Job well done
Angeles P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Job well done ! Keep up the good work Alexis and service king staff !
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Alexis was wonderful and very helpful..definitely coming back cuz of him
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
They guaranteed my car and it was done on the day I said I love it
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Customer service was excellent. Text messages were especially helpful.
Ignacio N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Good service thanks
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Service King kept us updated via the "service texts" as well as Eddie, our Service Advisor. Work was completed5 days ahead of the estimated "completion date".
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent job! Thank you.
Gezim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Service was great! The car was fixed before the due date. Thank you Service Kings
Marcus W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I appreciate the great customer service I received very professional staff...and I will be definitely doing business again with service king...and thank Alexis for your help
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Made it very easy
Dave O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Service was great. Matt went above and beyond what I expected.
Tanisha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Eddie was pleasant from start to finish, keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle and answering all of my questions in a timely manner.
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone there is wonderful and nice and they truly care. I ended up having to bring the car back because I got in another accident. Bird calmed me down and was so nice and everyone there made me feel better. I appreciate how much they care and I will always trust them if I need any repairs and will definitely refer them to friends and family.
Anitra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Byrd did an exceptional job on my car and I really appreciate it
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great communication and excellent service! Bird was top notch!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Quick turnaround
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everything was great
Marnie E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
You team did a great job! Car was clean work was done to my complete satisfaction. Your techs did a great job in explaining what was done.
Maria I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Alexis was awesome
Aylwin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Thank you so much for all the care and attention you did for our car. All the updates and follow up makes us the clients aware of the progress. More power to all and Good Job!!!
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
None
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Alexis was exceptional. He walked me through every step. He made sure I understood everything that was going to happen to my truck. I am extremely happy with my vehicle as well as with the service I received from Alexis and the staff.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Kept up to date on repairs. Great job Eddy was a terrific
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The car repair was done well and on time. Everyone that I dealt with at Service King was polite and professional. I would use your company again.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Text time frame didn't match agents,but he stayed in touch frequently to update
Liz B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Wonderful job Eddie was fantastic explains everything pleasure doing business with you guys quick and easy
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
I have no complaints
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very efficient and informative. Thanks!
Sheila P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Overall customer experience was superb! My car looks like new and the work was completed ahead of time. The daily updates helped us and our contact "BIRD" at the Lombard facility was excellent. He was very knowledgable, efficient and courtous.
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
The entire process was stress free and that is thanks to the wonderful people at service King. The work done on the vehicle was phenomenal, and that describes what a body shop should strive to achieve. I was fortunate to have my car repaired by very capable people and I want to thank everyone at Service King. In the future, Sevice King will be the first place I recommend to friends and family.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
great work!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
They did a fabulous job on our car. "Bird" especially did an outstanding job keeping us updated and in the loop as far as the repair timeline was concerned. Excellent.
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great service! Excellent communication with customer! Reasonable prices! Quick repairs! Awesome job!
Derrick J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very prompt
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Alexis Santana was extremely helpful. Excellent to work with.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Alexis Santana took care of me and he was very professional, personable, efficient, and courteous. We are repeat customers because Mr. Santana took care of me previously and the great service he gave me then was repeated this time.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent service
Jaison U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
It was great Bird my service guy was awesome. Best service experience I have ever had
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent service
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
The car looked great!!! Alexis was fantastic to work with!
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything was excellent from the customer service to the quality of body work. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Holly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great customer service
Tanisha S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Yes I was excited and happy, Alexis was a huge help!
Yuridia L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everyone I talked to was very friendly.
Miguel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
So far the service was perfect!!! Thanks for everything
James K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
The service was great people who took care of me were great in the car looks fabulous
Therese L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very friendly and courteous service
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
In fact I recommended your shop to a friend this evening.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/29/2016
It looks great but I've only driven it 2x so I don't know about squeaks and rattles. I haven't gone more than 26 miles total.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
So far very good. I'm quite satisfied.
Zadaria S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was in constant contact with Service King throughout the entire process. Alexis even went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed for my car.
Carmelo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Kudos to your crew for a job well done
Huzefa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
Communication during the repair process was horrible. I never received a phone call regarding an update on my car (what was wrong, what was being fixed, etc). Also - the expected date that my car was supposed to be fixed was delayed 3 times. There is no point of setting a date if it is going to get delayed. Horrible customer service, in my opinion.
Bret B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
good service and a professional job
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Appreciated the good daily or every other day text Communications
Waheeda I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Excellent service by Alexis Santana
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Top notch customer service, thank you!!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Good communication, thorough updates. Great job!
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
A job well done.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Alexis did a really nice job keeping me informed and making sure I was totally satisfied.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very professional great service
Sunil A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Alexis is awesome.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Alexis Santana takes customer service to the next level. I hope you know what a tremendous asset he is to your organization!!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The representative who helped me was professional, courteous, and customer focused. He wanted to be sure that I was satisfied with the work and I would say he went above and beyond in working with me. I also found that ladies at the front desk to also be friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Service King to others.
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent service!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I appreciated the updates on the repost process & really appreciated being able to arrange to get the car as I had no one to bring me to the shop to pick it up. That was so nice.
Caroline C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Really appreciated the communication
Oliva C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Alexis is The best!
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great service! Alexis was excellent!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job! Timely and professional!
Blake S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Satisfied
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The text updates were a nice added touch
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great and quickly fixed my vehicle. Well done and as a bonus I love that you guys cleaned my car! Thank you so much!
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
They were wonderful company to deal with!!
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Everything looks good
Tlc 4.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Alexis is very professional and made my experience very smooth. Everyone is so easy to work with in the office. Thank you
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
The repair job was perfect, cannot tell there was bodywork performed
Lester J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent customer service, attention to detail, and great follow up. I was alwsys keot uo to date with status of repair. Car was ready when promised.
Erik K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Alexis was a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful throughout the entire process.
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Beautiful job on the repairs. Excellent communication/follow-up throughout the process. Repairs exceeded expectations. Would definitely recommend Service King to friends and family. Thank you, Art W.
Izabela D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Very professional group of people. Highly satisfied!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
I usually don't try other body shops, but you guys impress me with the work that was completed and I'm happy. Thank you again
Herminia O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
I was very happy
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great service, location convenient, kept us very informed along the way - very nice job !
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Seamless
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I was super pleased by the customer service and the result of repairs. Keep up the good work.
Irma O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Complete wonderful service. I want to mention Celina (front desk) and Bird (Mr Velasquez) did a wonderful job. Thank you so much
Sridhar V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent service by Alexis Santana.
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
My Subaru turned out great. Bird's attention to detail is awesome and great asset to your business.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The service was great and the workmanship was fantastic.
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Extremely professional in all areas
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
They were very friendly and helpful. My car looks amazing.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
professional and detailed. car looks great
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great job and staff was great.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
The work was great
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Radek did an excellent job of keeping us informed on the status of the repairs, even before we asked. He was very friendly, extremely courteous and seemed genuinely concerned with our satisfaction. Our car was delivered several days ahead of schedule. It was nice to have it back looking as good as before the accident.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Excellent customer service and experience from start to finish. Thank you again.
Oscar J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Excellent service
Traci T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent quality, excellent service, wonderful customer service. Would highly recommend
Marjorie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The entire experience exceeded my expectations. First, the Receptionist at the front desk is so sweet and responsive. But it was Cuitlahuac (Bird) Velazquez who really was exceptional in his knowledge, professionalism, and follow through. The daily text updates were very appreciated as was his taking time to make sure I understood the work required. And my car....it looks brand new!! I will be posting my car and and my experience with Service King on FB I was so blown away! Thank you
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Brian was the person who took care of us at the service king office and he was fantastic. Very professional and easy to deal with.
Stanislawa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great service. Fast turn around.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Your company did an outstanding job. Alexis is a great technician did wonderful work. Pleasant to deal with. Everyone at your place in Lonbard was perfect.
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very quick and friendly. Completely satisfied with the service I received
Camille A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Couldn't be happier with the customer service and professional work. I for sure will recommend this body shop to anyone who would need worked done.
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/4/2016
Radek Tylewski is very kind and professional, he is a valuable asset to the organization. I recognize his hard work. However, I am not satisfied with the quality of the "repair" that was completed. Additional damage has occurred while my vehicle was in the possession of service king. I have two large noticeable sized chunks of paint missing on from my rocker panels on the drivers side of my vehicle where the repairs took place.. This additional damage was nonexistent prior to service King taking possession of my vehicle. One of the paint chips is approximately 7 inches in length. The second chunk of paint that is missing is approximately 4 inches in length. I brought this to the attention of the manager, Jeremy Mulder. Jeremy Mulder failed to accept responsibility for the additional damage that occurred to my vehicle while it was in the possession of service king. Manager Mulder stated that there was nothing he could do to fix the additional damage that occurred to the vehicle while it was in the possession of service king. The paint that was applied to the repair is bubbling and blistering. The quality of the work is absolutely terrible and now my vehicle has sustained additional damage While in the possession of service king. I am disgusted with the quality of the repair and the additional damage that has occured.
Allison E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Your service rep was great. He took great care to explain everything and was very easy to work with. Excellent experience. Thanks.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/3/2016
Everything was great except for communication and updates. Alexis was very knowledgeable and has an awesome personality! The front desk ladies were great too. Wonderful customer service! However, Alexis told me I would be getting multiple updates and I only received two- one that my car was going to be painted and when my car was done. Typically I would not have minded this, but when I called to ask about the painting stage I was informed that they had found much more damage to my car than expected, and my car would be done later than planned. It would have made me feel more valued as a customer if I was updated on the set back. Other than that, my experience was good, my car looks great, and world class customer service was provided, which was extremely appreciated. I hate having to deal with a damaged car, but Service King is the place to go!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great customer service. Alexis was very knowledgeable in the field. Made it very easy in understanding the process. Thank you!
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
They went above and beyond expectations. The repair proccess was painless they even did a few things that weren't even part of the current repair free of chrage, i will definitely continue to use them for auto body repair no questions asked. Thank You for everything you have done.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Good fast service. Satisfied with the work done on my car.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Alexis and his crew were amazing! I am so glad I had my car repaired here. I loved all the text message updates and calls from Alexis telling me step by step of the repair process of my car. Car accidents are the worst but they made my experience be wonderful. The work on my car was also incredible and it looks perfect! I will recommend service King to everyone and I hope I don't have anymore accidents but If I do I would bring it back to Service King in Lombard. They made me feel like they care about me and treated my car as their own :)
Tom Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Good job on the repairs and kept me informed as to the progress
Philip I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The whole team great job!!!!!
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Alexis and the entire team made the repairs the most seamless part of this whole process, which was a relief. Always in communication and even provided some insight into the insurance process, which was all new to me, since this was my first accident.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very satisfied, Bird was great and kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you!????
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
We have come to your facility a couple times before and Service King did a wonderful job. Recently got into an accident with my car and thought of no other place but Service King.
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The customer service was incredible! I loved the text notifications!
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Alexis Santana was really awesome! I felt so comfortable asking him any question! What he had promised he delivered! Job well I really appreciate that he stuck to his words! Thanks again
Deshean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great job guys!
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Service King provides excellent service. They do the best work. Staff is very nice.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent from start to finish. All merchants should handle their business as well as you do. I would be happy to recommend you.
Jerome N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Bird, did a great job, good management skills, work within the system and got the job done, the car looks beautiful. Bird is good!
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank you.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Alexis was great
Kutu B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My service advisor was excellent! The best I have worked with anywhere!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Alexis was very personable and explained what needed to be done for repairs
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Nice job, appreciated the thorough cleaning job when returned, including the wheels....communication is good, you guys may be going overboard on it...I think I received close to 15 texts about the service stutus, which was a slight dent in the driver side door. Overall, very satisfied. Thank you!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very thorough and thoughtful. I hope I don't have to go back but if that happens I will return. Loved all of the staff
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great job by everyone especially keeping me posted on the progress.
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
communication was phenomenal and consistent. The repairs appear to be on point but more than anything I was impressed by how well informed I was of every step of the repair process.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very impressed from start to finish. Love all the communication, and Bird was awesome.
Irena R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very happy awesome
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Helpful staff, good explanations of everything that was going to happen. Very easy experience overall.
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
4/10/2016
Okay.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great customer service! Alexis was great!
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Bird was phenomenal at keeping me updated and was fully professional whilst being personable too!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Bert was great!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Alexis was extremely helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications