Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 462 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great service. Work done quickly and very well.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Excellent customer service
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I am very happy with the repair. I was very impressed with the communication. I always knew whare where my car was in the repair process. Great job!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
A job well done
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Repair done well and car returned in clean condition. Thanks. Dave
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great communication. Bird was excellent!
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. My car was ready ahead of schedule and looks great! I did not encounter any problems and would recommend Service King to family friends. Thanks for everything!
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
The car looks beautiful.
Bradley F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Overall great Communication. The work looks great. See you on the next accident. Brad
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Service was excellent and the car looks great.
Tomas T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
You guys did a great job I'm very happy
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The car turned out great. I would never know it was in an accident. IT looks like the day I drove it off the lot. Very pleased. Jason did a great job keeping me informed and updated me frequently throughout the process.
Keydra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Everything looks great & I am so far satisfied with my interactions
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
All commitments regarding schedule of repairs were honored. Car looks great!
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Car was ready when promised. I have used this location previously and have always experienced exceptional service. Repairs are flawless, car looks great.
Kimberley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Excellent work, highly recommended
Pasquale I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great service very helpful staff the gentleman named Bird was excellent and thorough I couldn't ask for more.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Did an awesome job
Cathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
I tried for two days to get a hold of anyone there. After contacting corporate headquarters found out that they where having trouble with the phone system. My wife had to drive to the location to get a status of her car.. There are Cell Phines to communicate..
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/5/2017
Very shotty job. Door has a paint drop and spot still in it and scratch still on the rear quarter panel and it appears that there is some buffing that didn't get completed by the passenger side mirror. I have an appointment scheduled for next week Wednesday to take care of the items but it certainly is not what you're looking for after having your car in the shop for over a week .
Tamara P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Eddie did a great job of helping me to understand the process and timing of the work to be done. I hope I never need auto repair again, but if so, I will have confidence that Eddie will help me out!
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
My car seems to be driving better than I did before the accident they didn't excellent job and Eddie was very helpful
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Eddie was great! Kept me inform throughout the process.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
High quality, professional, on time. Will recommend you highly. Alexis was outstanding.
Sylwia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thanks. Everyone very nice
Shilpa M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I am pleasantly surprised that they cleaned my car after the collision repairs
Erin A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Eddie was great to work with
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Replaced trim seems secure. Paint job definitely matched the surrounding area on the scratched panel however only after the car was cleaned and detailed (nice touch!) Did I notice some additional scratches on the panel above the wheel well trim that appeared to be in line with the original damage. Overall am satisfied. Friendly staff. Got the job done quick. Very nice.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Bird is very professional.
Rosary S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
The car looks great and it was completed in less time then they originally stated!
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great job.
Rafal Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
9 out of 10
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
They had great communication and Bert was great with helping us solve all the vans problems.
Ray L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Did a wonderful job car looks great
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Nicely run business, very satisfied with the work done on my car.
Ethel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great job thank you again
Amer A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great job
Chongwee L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Eddie is responsive and easy to work with.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Alexis was fantastic to work with. Very thorough and friendly. Was very pleased to get my car back 4 days early. They did a great job. Thanks to all involved.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
There were a few problems with message system. Seems there was a company phone system error in not tranferring calls. Also got automated update texts that conflicted with info from service coordinator.
Stefan B.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Professional, courteous, detail focused, provided updates. First class service. I appreciated it.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Daily updates sent via text message were really great! I always knew the progress of work complete to date.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Completion date and time were a bit unclear. Text program was great bit it was vague near completion.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Bird was great..so was the woman at the front desk.
Alexis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Demonstrated dedication to their clients and care
Micah V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
The repair process was timely and efficient. The repair itself was well done, and the full vehicle wash/detail was a nice bonus. The repair facility made the process as painless as possible and got me on the road good as new.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The people were wonderful in working with me and the Insurance company. Alexis explained what was going to be done and Service King kept me informed each step of the way. Thanks for a job well done. Steve
Milica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Totally satisfied with service snd workmanship. Will gladly reffer to others. Molica sindik
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I was very satisfied with the service very professional and kind employees. Informed me every day with up to the minuet of when my car was going to be ready, I appreciated that very much due to busy schedule. Workmanship on car was top notch!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Above and beyond service. Completely unexpected but welcome.
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The entire staff was very friendly and professional. The communication throughout the repair was excellent.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Customer service was great! Vehicle was ready before expected. Vehicle looks awesome.
Mohammed B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent job, thanks to the team.
Pauline M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very nice people and experience!
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Eddie was always professional and I was always kept up to date on the status of the car. Car looks brand new.
Merryon Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everyone working there was polite, helpful, and efficient enough to complete the job ahead of schedule.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Alexis was very helpful and had great communication with us along our lengthy car repair process. I always felt like I could check in and get an honest answer and he worked with me on insurance and rental car questions.
Lucy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
It was so easy!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Alexis was very helpful, kept me in the loop with the process of the repair. I would use you guys again
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Job well done
Dantae S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Service king did a great job!
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great Customer Service all around, Bird very nice and kept me informed...job finished before time and my car looks great again. Very satisfied.
Marbella G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Gracias job & great service
Lutina P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
What I like most is Service King lets you know every step that is taken via text another thing I like is that I was able to leave my rental car with Service King for pick up. Great Customer Service my car looks great. Edward was great with informing me every step
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job and service
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everything was smooth and easy from the start. Everyone was extremely professional and helpful. "Bird" was amazing from start to finish and kept us updated at all times.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Staffing was great.... Olga and Eddie were wonderful!!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Treated professionally, love the service I received.
Michele V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everything was great Alexis was wonderful
Theodore G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The communication updates and customer service received from Eddie was outstanding.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I'm very satisfied with the repair work done on my vehicle.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thank you Alaxis Santana for your kindness and quality service you provide
Kori B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
My second time and so impressed. I would recommend them to anyone
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Eddie was awesome and informative the entire procrss
Rogelio B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Eddie was very helpful he called me to keep me up-to-date with my car and I also like that I got text messages knowing that my vehicle was safe.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
The customer service was excellent.
Beverly D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very satisfied
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Good service,and pleasant!
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Finished on time promised. Alexis Santana very Helpful and consederate and polite
Gabriel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Alexis Santana was extremely polite and professional.
Sophie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Alexis and other staff are super. I really appreciate their excellent work. Many thanks!
Madiha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Bird provided very detailed customer service and we appreciate that. Keep up the excellent work Bird!
Nik L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Easy!
Dakota A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Bird is the best! Thanks Bird!
Bayssa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Thank you. 5*
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very happy with the service, looks good.
Gina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great job communicating status of repair. Answered all questions thoroughly.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/25/2016
Great quality control process, from my initial call, making of the appointment, check in, follow up and completion. As a former teacher, you get an A
Carr Romeo.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Good job
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/24/2016
They worked as best they could with a terrible Allstate policy. The damages were almost 24,000; the truck on trade in was only worth 24,500. It should have been totalled. Shame on the Allstate Insurance Company.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Eddie is amazing! Very honest, transparent, and personable, and made a lousy situation much easier to handle. The front desk staff was always pleasant and kind. And my car was finished ahead of schedule! Very, very happy customer who will be referring business to you.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
From the moment I dropped my car off I was very satisfied!! Loved getting updates on the status of my vehicle! Thanks again
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very impressed with the staff and the excellent customer service that was provided. Especially Bird he was always in contact letting me know the stages of the work that was being done on the car. In this day and age customer service is lacking in most places so it's refreshing to see that at Service King it is alive and well! Keep up the good work!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very impressed with the service department. Kept me abreast of what was going on with my van. Thanks again.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Alexis was over the top helpful
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Service was the best! Alexis took care of everything... I felt well informed and completely confident that the repairs would be done correctly. Everyone I ran into at Serivice King was friendly and had great attitudes. The daily text updates were great! I will recommend Service King to everyone. And, definitely use you again myself.
Mildred C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very pleasant, always kept me updated and did a great job on repairing my car in a timely fashion. Thank you so much.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Love the customer service here I've brought my car there two times and I was satisfied with both times Bird and the other friendly guy are the best
Joanne R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great service
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Bird was fantastic! Hept me updated through the entire process.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
The staff were very professional and efficient in getting our repairs complete. Eduardo was very easy to work with and responsive. We appreciated getting text updates. The work was so well done it looks like a new car. Many thanks. We'll be back for other cars of needed.
Saeed M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Alexis was great and kept me informed the whole time
Carlos J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Awesome Experience!!! It was very smooth and fastt!! I will definitely recommend Service King to anyone!! Thank You!!
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Done on time and perfectly done
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everything was great.
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
All good. Thank you. Eddie was very professional
Cyd P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service and employees
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Job was completed flawlessly and early.
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Too notch service. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Would recommend.
Katrina P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Bert was excellent at updating me and guiding me threw the repair process. My Elantra was repaired to perfection and I would recommend them to anyone!!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great customer service excellent work
Peter Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
By far the best body shop we ever had. What stands out are the timely status updates, excellent work quality, and exceptional customer service. They even wash and wax my car, and cleaned the tires. Thank you.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Repairs complete to satisfaction before estimated completion date. Excellent customer service. Great job!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Kept me well informed throughout the entire experience. Thank you.
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great communication. Great customer service. Excellent work.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I liked the text updates keeping me informed of the repair progress.
Anwar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything was excellent!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Well done Very attentive. Car was well taken care of
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was wonderful and I appreciate how you keep me in the loop on process. Thank you!
Catalina S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
My servuce oerson Alex was very nice and helpful
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Bird provided excellent customer care and kept us constantly updated on our vehicle's progress. They even finished 2 days earlier than projected. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Our vehicle repairs looked great. They do excellent work
Shelia H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I was always updated on the progress of my vehicle repair and Eddie was so nice and very responsive. I even enjoyed speaking with the ladies at the counter. The convenience of the on site car rental is a major plus. The entire experience was pleasant.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
It would always be nicer to have more communication and get done much quicker, but overall it turned out great
Stacy Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Alexis was great!
Brad V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Bird was great to work with, he went above and beyond to get the job done right after some confusion with my insurance provider.
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Eddie was great!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Fantastic service. Was kept informed daily of progress.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was super friendly and more than willing to help answer any and all questions
Agustin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Best experience ever. Very professional and attentive. Would recommend to everyone.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great experience in a bad situation. Thank you!!!!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Grear customer service. The auto body repair man ; provided and accurate assestment and he is very professional and helpful
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very good work on the repair
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Having an accident is a traumatizing experience. The positive "take care of you " experience that I received at Service King helped to ease the trauma. The follow through and day to day updates on the progress of the car repair were great. I would definitely recommend this company to others. Carole B Cartwright
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Alex and the team did a great job. They promised that the cat would look like new and they delivered! Thank you
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
They were very nice and professional, I would come back again.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I would like to compliment Eddie and staff on An excellent job repairing my vehicle and for the continuous updates. Thanx much, Diana S
Ivonne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you for the professional, efficient and personal service that the team that repaired my car exhibited. I will be recommending you to anyone who may be in need of similar services. Have a nice weekend.
Jung H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very good and reliable service. Consistent updates on status of repair. Very satisfied with the work done.
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Job was done well and in a timely manner.
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Eddie did a great job
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Outstanding Job! Alexis Santana,Kudos! He was professional,courteous and extremely knowledgeable.I give him and your company a 10/10. I highly recommend your services to anyone looking for great automobile services.
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Fyour team went above and beyond the call of service and I am very happy with the results of my car
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Alexis did a great job. He kept me informed with every step.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service! Above and beyond expectations.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The repair was completed before the estimated completion date and the staff was pleasant. Thanks!
Rey M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great experience from beginning to end. Car looks perfect!
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Your employees were amazing helped me so much my car loooks beautiful thank you very much guys I'll deff pass you guys around to more people
Marissa G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
They not only fixed the work I scheduled but did a few extras. My car looks great
Dena L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
You guys are awesome
Saleem A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent working environment.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
You guys are awesome! Thanks for doing such a great job!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The Service King staff was great from start to finish. Everything explained in a friendly manner. Constant updates were great which helped me to arrange my schedule. Pickup was informative and very timely. Even the car rental procedure went very well.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I am impressed with the job done on my vehicle. I appreciate the fact that Service King has excellent service. The updates were awesome. You know how to make your customers feel special. Thank you so much.
Subhash P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very professional and helpful!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everything went very smoothly with the repair. Everyone was very helpful.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great customer service
Constantine W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Fast and complete
Marsha G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/20/2016
The estimate was pretty accurate, within $20. They completed the repairs within my timeframe in a workmanlike manner. My only negative comment was there were scuff marks in the lower interior driver door and the same dirty shoes left prints on the driver floor mat.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Perfect service. From the moment I drop it off to the moment I picked it up.
Ahmed K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent work.
Kanchana R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Your Lombard service center very good Your Texas office for scheduling very bad.
Evie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Great customer service. The text keeping me updated were very helpful.
Darwin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Alex was on top of the repair the entire way.Dent texts on progress of the repair.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Job well done
Angeles P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Job well done ! Keep up the good work Alexis and service king staff !
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Alexis was wonderful and very helpful..definitely coming back cuz of him
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
They guaranteed my car and it was done on the day I said I love it
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Customer service was excellent. Text messages were especially helpful.
Ignacio N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Good service thanks
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Service King kept us updated via the "service texts" as well as Eddie, our Service Advisor. Work was completed5 days ahead of the estimated "completion date".
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent job! Thank you.
Gezim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Service was great! The car was fixed before the due date. Thank you Service Kings
Marcus W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I appreciate the great customer service I received very professional staff...and I will be definitely doing business again with service king...and thank Alexis for your help
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Made it very easy
Dave O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Service was great. Matt went above and beyond what I expected.
Tanisha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Eddie was pleasant from start to finish, keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle and answering all of my questions in a timely manner.
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone there is wonderful and nice and they truly care. I ended up having to bring the car back because I got in another accident. Bird calmed me down and was so nice and everyone there made me feel better. I appreciate how much they care and I will always trust them if I need any repairs and will definitely refer them to friends and family.
Anitra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Byrd did an exceptional job on my car and I really appreciate it
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great communication and excellent service! Bird was top notch!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Quick turnaround
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everything was great
Marnie E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
You team did a great job! Car was clean work was done to my complete satisfaction. Your techs did a great job in explaining what was done.
Maria I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Alexis was awesome
Aylwin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Thank you so much for all the care and attention you did for our car. All the updates and follow up makes us the clients aware of the progress. More power to all and Good Job!!!
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
None
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Alexis was exceptional. He walked me through every step. He made sure I understood everything that was going to happen to my truck. I am extremely happy with my vehicle as well as with the service I received from Alexis and the staff.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Kept up to date on repairs. Great job Eddy was a terrific
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The car repair was done well and on time. Everyone that I dealt with at Service King was polite and professional. I would use your company again.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Text time frame didn't match agents,but he stayed in touch frequently to update
Liz B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Wonderful job Eddie was fantastic explains everything pleasure doing business with you guys quick and easy
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
I have no complaints
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very efficient and informative. Thanks!
Sheila P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Overall customer experience was superb! My car looks like new and the work was completed ahead of time. The daily updates helped us and our contact "BIRD" at the Lombard facility was excellent. He was very knowledgable, efficient and courtous.
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
The entire process was stress free and that is thanks to the wonderful people at service King. The work done on the vehicle was phenomenal, and that describes what a body shop should strive to achieve. I was fortunate to have my car repaired by very capable people and I want to thank everyone at Service King. In the future, Sevice King will be the first place I recommend to friends and family.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
great work!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
They did a fabulous job on our car. "Bird" especially did an outstanding job keeping us updated and in the loop as far as the repair timeline was concerned. Excellent.
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great service! Excellent communication with customer! Reasonable prices! Quick repairs! Awesome job!
Derrick J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very prompt
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications