Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great experience!John Rivera could not have been more professional, courteous or helpful! The car looks good as new, too!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/11/2017
Bird did a good job of keeping in touch but I would have appreciated an honest estimate after the car was opened up of how long the repairs would take. From a customer perspective, it’s unpleasant to be told one thing and to get texts that contradict that.
Ludys C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Fantastic people do business with I am very pleased with Kin done in my car
Chenguttuvan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Dillon was wonderful in working with me.
Jean N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Service King made getting my car repaired to renting a car a hassle free experience. Thank you for the communication. I never needed to call once about the repairs. This company and Roamel my service advisor were the definition of professionalism.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very happy with the people and quality of the work
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
John was great to work with. He complete the job in advance of the promised date. I also appreciated the communication from Service King. Thank you!
Doug G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
I really appreciated being updated on the status of my repair. Your employee was very professional and made this a painless process.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/25/2017
When we picked up our car, there were still things wrong that should have been fixed before we received the car, so we had to go back. There is no quality control. Someone should check the car 1st all over before releasing it to the customer
Carmele B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/24/2017
The service was abhorrent. The car was at the shop almost four weeks. The service center experienced work delays due to equipment malfunction and workers walking off the job. The communication was completely unacceptable and I would never recommend this place to anyone. I have zero confidence that the repairs were done well and that the warranty will be worth anything. Even after being told the car was ready for pickup we waited an hour and a half for them to fix details. I have contacted Allstate Insurance and strongly suggested no more referrals.
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
It was the best experience with a car repair company i have ever had. Bird was a very nice and helpful employee.
David J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Loved getting all the updates. Advisor was friendly. And the car looks great!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The text messages were helpful and getting the car early was nice.
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/15/2017
Took too long.
Xing W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Really appreciate the help and profession service from Service King
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Rommel was fantastic
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/12/2017
Body work and paint is top notch. Best I ever saw. But my cars interior is really filthy. White seat is now not so much. It appears no plastic covers or paper floor mats were used. Also the rubber door gasket is torn. Dusty slide mark is visible where it is torn. Going to speak to the manager on Monday.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
We appreciated the status updates of our car while it was in repair. The communication was great! We also appreciate that our car was test driven after the fact and there was noticed it needed an alignment due to the accident it was in. The car was absolutely clean! Your attention to detail is much appreciated!
Candace S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Thanks for the daily text messages about the status of my repair.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
The job was not perfect when I came to get care but Bert scrambled and got it done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications