Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Garrett was wonderful and the car looks great. Thank you ????????
Lorenzo V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job and very professional
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Awsome service as always.
Rosemary F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Liked the text updates and apreciated the Personal phone calls from Garrett Robinson Every day, we always knew the status of our vehicle.
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great customer service
Will R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Garrett was extremely communicative throughout the process. Answered my questions before I asked them. Highly recommend
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Jenn & your team are AWESOME!! She maintained consistent communication and gave me frequent updates about my vehicle. She was professional, kind and easy to work with. I would highly recommend anyone to use This Service King location!
Beatrice G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The customer service was excellent. Everyone wad very professional and accommodating especially Oscar. He went above and beyond to help me. Would definitely return and recommend Service King.
Marvin Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
It’s great to have my car back looking as good as it did prior to the accident.
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Jennifer Slawn, service king, and enterprise made my experience excellent!
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Went beyond what I expected
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
People were very profesional
Jerome H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Repair was completed on time and I was updated regularly on the Statius.
Rhea G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
Love Anna!
Phillipaaron W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Jennifer was awesome and a true asset to Service King.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Anna did a great job of keeping me informed and she was very pleasant to deal with through the entire process.
Artie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/20/2017
Service was outstanding, Jennifer very professional.! I would rate her 10++. The only issue I had was with automated e-mail. A call from Jennifer a voice message if I was not available went a long way in my book. That auto system was a waste of my valuable time and a non effective ,waste of money . You asked for my input, there it is.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Great experience - Anna was a delight to work with - kept me informed every step of the way. Repairs weee done fast - great job!!!!
Jerome W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/20/2017
It was not repaired to my satisfaction, when I went to pick it up on Saturday. They still did not have an answer from the insurance company to days later and I had to go pick my car up and drive it in now I’m going to have to bring it back to be repaired after the holidays. There are things not to my satisfaction that need to be repaired not insurance dependent. It was just not the best job I’ve ever seen y’all do. Please feel free to call me at ****-****-xxxx. On the other hand Anna that I worked with was absolutely awesome!! She kept me informed every step of the way of what was going on. Give her a big raise! Thank you,
Salvador F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
The service I received was far more than what I ever expected. Best service hands down. I will definitely return. Thank you so much!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications