Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cellee S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The car looks excellent!
Manoj P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Jennifer was very nice and kept up with the updates.
Mason V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Anna & everyone at Service King were THE BEST! If you ever need a body shop for your vehicle, I highly recommend Service King in Lewisville, Texas on Jones Street. They are very professional and their body shop does top notch work. Thank You Service King!!!!! MV
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
Just took way too long. Not enough communication.
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Anna Waldron was great in keeping me posted about the whole process.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The people at service king were great in handling my car. They worked with me and gave me a comfort knowing they were providing excellent service
Lyudmila C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everything was great and the car got finished by the time I needed it fixed
Jenifer C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Quick service
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
Work was not completed satisfactory
Billie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
I really appreciated being informed regarding progress on repairs. My car. Looks great ????. Thank you for everything. I would definitely recommend you.
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Jennifer is the best!!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Very professional, kept me up to date, truck looks good.
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Jennifer was great in keeping me updated and concerned about the timeline in getting the car fixed. She always followed through and was. Professional and pleasant,
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everything was great! Jennifer was awesome! Great communication! Great customer service! Thanks so much!
Armando A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Took long time the repair and the car wasn't clean when I pick it up!
Joey H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
I was completely satisfied with the satff, updates on my vehicle, and the work completed on my vehicle.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Really great customer service and communication!
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/30/2017
It would be better to contract customers by phone for urgent/time sensitive questions/matters instead of sending an EMAIL. Not everyone checks their email everyday or every hour, and by doing so caused a 2 day delay. Wes did work hard to get my vehicle completed.
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Jennifer was very helpful and gave regular feedback from beginning to end. We are highly satisfied with her service and the work that was done on our car from Service King in Lewisville. Thank you
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Job well done superb. My car looks like I drove it off the dealer lot.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications