Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arnold A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very happy great hob .thankyou
Leyda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Good Service
Booker J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone one was Friendly and Helpful. The Vehicle was Repair was completed in a Timely manner and my wife was very satisfied upon Inspection of the Vehicle.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Garrett was very helpful and a pleasure to work with.
Bu P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I am proudly of Repair for my car. Thank you!
Micheal P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
From the time I dropped my truck off till the time I picked it Garrett Robinson kept in touch with me almost on a daily basis giving me updates and letting me know anything and everything about what was going on with my repair I never had to call one time I'm very impressed with the service I received from Service King Lewisville West Jones Street
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Work was completed 5 days b4 is was scheduled to, which saved me money on a rental car. Work was excellent. Thank u
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great service
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Jennifer was amazing to work with. Friendly and very knowlegable. Pleasure to work with. My truck looked great. You guys did a great job. Very satisfied.
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Garett was wonderful and knowledgeable
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thank you for the flawless repair for my car. Your staff is knowledgeable, professional, efficient and friendly. I plan to recommend your great service to my friends and families. Appreciate you very much! Nancy T
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Very friendly & efficient & quick
Essie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
You guys was really great Jennifer good looking out you guys keep up the good work and I will recommend you to others
Karl P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
They did a great job in handling my truck. I was very happy with the entire experience.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Took a bit longer than I expected but finished job was very good.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Jennifer took good care of me
Oluwatomisin O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Garrett was excellent and kept me updated throughout the entire repair process
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great service!
Josh J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Really great experience overall. My only issue was they were going to touch up a couple of unrelated nicks as a complimentary service and I don’t think that was done. That being said, that wasn’t what it was therefore. They make the process very streamlined when using their partner Enterprise
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Yes it was easy and simple Thank You

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications