Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/22/2017
It seemed to take a long time. A coworker had to take his car in to a different shop for similar damage and he got his vehicle back 2 weeks before I did. I understand each circumstance is different but I was told every few days that it t should be going to paint. I just wonder if Allstate was paying for the rental car if it would have been done sooner. We had to take my wife’s car to this location a couple of years ago and had a similar experience. Probably will go somewhere else next time.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Was told by my advisor, Anna, on Friday 11/17 that my car would be ready on Monday 11/20. She also said she would be out that week but that she had instructed her co-worker Jennifer to call me first thing Monday 11/20 to update me. Not only did Jennifer NOT call me on Monday, I had to call her. When we spoke she claimed to not be familiar with my case and said “Jennifer is out and I don’t know much about her clients”. This did not fill me with confidence! Jennifer checked the status and said that my car was being washed at that time (10am Monday morning) and someone would call me when it was ready. Silly me...I assumed that meant it would be ready THAT DAY! But no...apparently it takes an entire day to wash a small car. I did not hear back from Jennifer until 6:30pm Monday evening (past closing time of course) at which time she said she “thought” my car was ready and I “should” be able to pick it up the following morning, Tuesday 11/21. So, by this time you guys had had my car for an entire 3 weeks, which is a ridiculously long time in my opinion. I have used Service King multiple times over the past 10 years or so ONLY because Allstate crams them down my throat as their “repair company of choice”. Going forward, however, I don’t care who Allstate recommends. I’m using someone else.
Traille B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Everyone was quite helpful and cooperative. I especially wanted to mention Jennifer who made me feel I was her only customer. Just a well run operation!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Jennifer was great to deal with and did everything above my expectations
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Loved that Jennifer Splawn kept us informed during the entire process!
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Service King did such a great job and Anna was really great at keeping me I? firmed about what was going on. They were even able to get the work done in time for my hunting trip. Thank you!
Mackenzi A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Everything was so easy and Anna was so friendly!!! I got updates on my car so I knew what was going on as they were working on it. I will definitely use Service King again if needed, and will pass along to my friends how awesome they were if they are needing collision repair. Thank you Service King!!!!!
Elise A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Good communication throughout. On time. Well done
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great service! They kept me informed about car completion!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great service!! Wesley did awesome job of shepherding me through the process!!!
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/11/2017
My first call to them was 15 minutes before closing and they still came and got me and brought me to the office and got me into a car that night. When my insurance claim was verified they upgraded my car. I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Jennifer was very professional and kept me informed every day.
Manchettealmera A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Your personnel were easy and accomodating to work with. The damage to my truck was completely fixed. It looks like new! Thanks for doing such a great job.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Looks good. I don’t know what I thought it would look like , but it’s clean and looking like a new veichle.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Fully satisfied! Jennifer was great. Thanks.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Car looks great
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Anna Waldron did a great job! She kept me well informed and was sympathetic to my timeline.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Appreciate the promptness in fixing my car and the ease of getting a rental with Enterprise
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great job done by all. Jennifer stayed in touch with updates and the car looks great. Very happy with Service King
Roni D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Great job, kept me informed through the whole process, very friendly & nice staff. I wouldn't hesitate at all to recommend Service King to my family or friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications