Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 265 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Really great customer service and communication!
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
It would be better to contract customers by phone for urgent/time sensitive questions/matters instead of sending an EMAIL. Not everyone checks their email everyday or every hour, and by doing so caused a 2 day delay. Wes did work hard to get my vehicle completed.
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Jennifer was very helpful and gave regular feedback from beginning to end. We are highly satisfied with her service and the work that was done on our car from Service King in Lewisville. Thank you
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Job well done superb. My car looks like I drove it off the dealer lot.
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Anna did a great job
Randal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Jennifer was the best! She was professional and on top of everything.
Drew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Wesley was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the whole process. He was excellent to work with!
Yolanda F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Service was awesome! Thank you ????
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Good communication
Raul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Wesley treated me very well and kept me appraiof the work until completed.
Siegfried R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I was happy to receive updates on the repair progress
Chuck G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
GREAT Communication. All work explained. Appreciate it.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Jennifer did an amazing job coordinating my vehicle repairs. She kept me informed of what was going on at all times and I heard from her at least twice a week (my repairs took 3 weeks). I was happy with the way my van turned out. However, when I got my van back the windshield washer fluid wasn't working and my rear wiper wasn't working. I called Jennifer and she told me to come in and she would get it taken care of. I was in and out in an hour. I thought it was going to be a haste but it wasn't at all! Great job to Jennifer and her team!
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The process took more time than I was told or expected But the finished result was perfect. Anna and heather were excellent To work with, they were really nice.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
All good, no problems all around Good experience. Thanks Bob
Stan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
They ate great
Stan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
They are Great
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/16/2017
Not fixed correctly.
Varnael Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everything was good a great job.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great service! I appreciate kneeling me informed. Excellent customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications