Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 219 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Anna was great to work with. She kept me up to date with status of repairs.
Shonda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Ann was super sweet and made sure i was updated on everything and made me completely comfortable with leaving my car in yalls care
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great communication. Speedy service.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
So far everything looks great! Thanks for making it look new again????
Marianne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent experience following an upsetting hit and run collision. Timely, responsive,helpful. I would recommend highly and return for any other auto repairs.
Sun T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Your have a professional and knowledgeable team! Anna Waldron was efficient and knowledgeable of the repairing process. In addition, she is friendly, personable, attentive to my questions and concerns. Thank you and I'm glad to have chose Service King to service my car's repairing needs.
Jacalyn D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Jennifer was great with keeping in touch with me during the whole time my car was there!
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Best updates and communication that I have experienced with a repair shop.. I received email and text updates. Very Helpful
Russell P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Wes was awesome! Such a great experience from the initial phone call until I picked up my car! He did such a great job.
Jared L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Fantastic Service Start to Finish! TThan you! Thank you! A great job and our car was repaired aheadbof schedule. Thank you Service King...
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Truck looks good and it was an all around good experience. The trip up there for the estimate as well as drop off and pick up were short and sweet. Really liked the text and email updates.
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Well done!!!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I was for the most part always aware the status of the cars repair. It was even more impressive since i was out of town for part of the time the car was inthe shop. I was very happy with the profession of the person I was working and I am very happy with how the rest the car looked just like New
Roxanne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Todd had great communication on updates. It was a long process about a month
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything was done well and they held themselves with a highly professional attitude. Also, I loved how my car was even cleaner than I left it. Well done
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Jennifer Splawn was hands down the best customer service rep I have worked with at Service King. Enjoyed every moment of the process.
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Todd is the man
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
11/3/2016
Anna was a great rep. I do question the corporate decision to halt all hail repair when I already had a quote on SERVICE KING letterhead. I believe I should have been able to complete that work. Don't blame Anna. She tried
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great service
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Agent explained everything and always communicate concerning the repairs. He did a great job.
Kayla K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Wesley was fantastic!!! Great customer service.
Katheryn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
This repair took over 8 weeks when we were told 2 weeks. I believe that your company has become so busy that you have forgotten the customer service basics that helped your company grow to the size it is today. There was absolutely NO communication until the last 2 weeks (which was promted by my call and demand for answers) and I am certain that I could not recommend your company to anyone and I will not let my insurance company sway me to use Service King if I am unfortunate enough to need auto repair again. I will let Allstate know my opinion as well because I was told by your company that they are most at fault for delay for sitting on this claim which they deny happened.
Vicente M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
My immediate thoughts upon receiving the car back this afternoon was, "Wow the car looks almost new!" There were no visual signs of the dent to the side of the car. It was a job very well done. So, I was really happy with the outcome. My contact, Jennifer did an excellent job of keeping me apprised if the status of the work being done and Service King's adherence to the project timeline. Thus there were no surprise delays. Well done by all.
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everything went very smoothly.
Tsegewoini B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
They keep me posted I like it
Adrienne H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone was extremely accommodating, sweet and communicated the entire process.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
No
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
Picked my car up on 10/14. When my car was taken for an alignment they lost the center cap. I wasn't told about it until I picked up my car. Driving it home it made a noise in the front end that was not there when I brought it in. I brought it back this morning, had to take to Miller Mufflers, they determined the strut mount was bad, the struts themselves were replaced on the original repair, but not the mounts. I was told I could continue to drive it if I didn't mind the noise. I chose to leave there so it could be repaired properly. I'd rather avoid it causing further damage or worse I end up in an accident. Very disappointed in the mechanic ya chose to contract with for the repairs on my suspension
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Repair shop did a great job fixing my BMW X5, I had been to another shp previously and wished I went I had just gone to service king. They kept me informed all the way through the repair process. Thanks Wesley Bothell!!!
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Anna Waldrop was great and a pleasure to work with.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Awesome Job!!!!! Will keep going to service king for all my auto body work!!
Patti R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
We worked with Anna Waldron. She was great and kept us informed. Plus, the car was ready one week ahead of time.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great communication and results look great. Thank you!
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Anna was excellent!! I intend to refer people to your to your location. Anna Waldron was professional, friendly, and attentive to my needs. 5 stars!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They were very helpful and professional
Eddy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very nice and friendly service. The work was done well and quickly.
Terrence K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/4/2016
The cars motor is noisy and there is a loose molding on the door pillar
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Wes handle my repair. He was awesome.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Staff were very helpful and friendly. They made a stressful process much easier.
Nusrat K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
There was a 1 week delay for getting my car fixed, but overall service king is great.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Wes was very professional & quickly responded to all of my needs. The daily updates I received reassured me of completion date. Allowed me to focus on my daily activities
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great job in and out fairly quick, looks great. Thanks Bob
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent customer service, and high quality repairs.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Anna was great and very professional And the work looked like new Thanks
Dang N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
very good work to fix my car.
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Anna kept me up to date and was available to answer all questions. This is the second time I have used Service King and they exceeded my expectations.
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates and quality of repair service I received. Staff was nice, as well.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Looks great..nice job.
Kristina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Super friendly... Great customer service. Thank you
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
From the day we left the car until the day we picked it up you kept us informed. We could not be happier with the customer service that we received. Also the repairs were excellent! So pleased with the way the car looks - looks brand new again. Todd was a please to interact with through the whole process. He knows his job and does it.
Diane Duncan.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great work and service! Anna was very helpful and kept me informed of the status.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Good job thanks
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Your rep Wes is a pleasure to deal with always professional and willing to answer any questions. He strives to go the extra mile and wants to make sore you're satisfied with the service provided! All your people are happy, courteous and polite. Thanks for doing a fine job on my 2013 Ford Taurus - it looked brand new when I picked it up today 9/6/16!
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Todd was awesome to work with
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Service King was very helpful and communicative during the entire experience. I'm very satisfied with how my car was fixed
Danny J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you
Michelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Mike was great, very professional, and always kept me updated! I could t have asked for a better experience!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
This was, with out a doubt, the best repair experience I have ever had. The entire team deserves a big "job well done".
Markus H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great work.
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Easy process, great customer service, faster than expected.. Thank you!
Bob A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
They finished ahead of schedule, great personal service!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Wes kept me informed and delivered the car before the deadline. Pleasure to work with him. Thanks to all at Service King Lewisville, Jones Rd. B. ****.
Raghavender R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
10 out of 10
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
The car was returned to me without proper quality assurance. There were several areas of white paint on the light assembly that was repaired along with some scuffs. This was eventually fixed to my satisfaction. Additionally the bumper paint did not seem to match well--different color of white...a little more yellow perhaps or a tinge of pearcoat white.... Decided to take the car. Hopefully my stepson (his car, which is his first car) is okay with the final result when he returns home in August 22nd. Thank you!
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Anna was awesome to work with!
Neil F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Good service. Quick responses from service adviser.
Phil P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very pleasant experience. Car looks great. Excellent comunication
Annmarie F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
From the time I walked in to service king in Lewisville Texas the professionalism and the courtesy of the staff was indescribable . The partnership that they have with Enterprise Rental car makes it very easy to drop off a car and have one be ready for you for pick up. The daily reports were very informative and it definitely let you know when your car was going to be ready and the update on the repairs itself really enjoyed that service. Being provided one individual that is assigned to you gave me the insurance that anytime I had to call there I could speak to just one person that knew exactly what was going on with the repairs of my car. I've use this particular service king service many times in the past couple and I would not use any other even if my insurance didn't cover the repairs I would go to them and have it done anyway. Kudos to the staff members of the service king in Lewisville Texas,
Leslie V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
They did a great job and the communication was great.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
You do a very good job of keeping customer informed as to status or the repair. I was treated very well through whole process.
Elma W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very satisfied with updates and service.
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great service
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
My insurance company wanted us to go to another collision shop, but my brother told me to go through Service King. I am so glad that I did. Thank you a ton for all that all of the workers did for us and my car. You all did a great job! Thank you a thousand times!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/22/2016
When i got my car back, it was infested with ants. Also, two of my tires had extremely low tire pressure. Service was great, but I wish I got my car back in better condition.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service!
John I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/16/2016
The team at SK were outstanding! Very friendly and service oriented! The colored bumper that was fixed sticks out about a half inch more than the other side. It's probably something that only I would notice, but it should be flush with the metal bumper underneath it.
Morgan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Amazing. They took all the issues with my car and got it done as soon as they could. Wes kept us up to date and all staff were friendly and walked us through step by step.
Zachary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Awesome and fast service.
Fredrick J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Thank you Wes for the wonderful customer service. You kept me notified via text of the status of the services at it was being done. The entire team did well and had our car ready a week ahead of time. Thanks to the guy who came in on Saturday to complete the work. The rental car process was very convenient. The puck up and Service King contacting them to come pick the car up. Excellent customer service. Blessings to the entire team.
Encarnacion R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/4/2016
I got my truck back on Saturday and there is several things not conpleted. Thw conditons the vehicle was reruened to me was even in worse than when they picked up my truck.
Colleen V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Friendly. Keep me up to date. Did a great job.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The finished product was fantastic. The service and communication in between was very much appreciated. I would take my vehicle back to Service King anytime I needed.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Fantastic hard-driven repair in the speediest setting I've ever seen. Thank you Cathy C
Yvonne U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Anna was winderful and the service was great and very quick.
Trey B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Outstanding customer service by Jake and his team!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The car looks better than it did when I first got it! Great job!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
They always do great work
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Job well done and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Excellent service and friendly employees! I would definitely use their service again. Sorry, I don't remember the woman's name, but she had to take over our account at the last minute. She was great! Please let her know how pleased we were with the whole experience, but especially with her warmth and capabilities!
Bing X.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
keep your service as before.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
My car came out looking like nothing ever happened! My car looks pristine as it looked the day I purchased it from the dealer. Thank you Service King for the amazing work on my Ford Focus! And a huge thank you to Jake Ware of Service King in North Lewisville, TX. on Jones St for keeping me updated on the repair process. Thank you Jake!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Jake and the Service King team were great at the North Lewisville location.
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Anna went above and beyond. Thank you.
Anabelle C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The service advisors kept me informed of the progress throughout the entire repair process. They are knowledgeable and professional.
Tommy F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
A is for awesome Anna! She took great care of us! We could not be any more pleased with the entire process! Thank you
Jorge T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Wesley was informative and patient
Rock K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excella nt ,fast friendly girls I will be back. They got me finished up two weeks early, they were so courteous and professional.me and hank the truck loved it. Someone thought I had a new truck. My service girls had beautiful smiles and was a pleasure workin with them. Rock Kirby
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Service was outstanding. Courteous, professional and fast. Wes kept me constantly updated on the progress of my car and the repairs look amazing
Blake A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Alex was awesome!!!
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/18/2016
It's not that I'm not satisfied with the work that was done. I've only had my Jeep back for three hours, so the jury is still out. It's more a matter of the actual time frame in which it was completed, and the lack of transparency & communication I experienced. Mind you, I was warned that it could take up to 4 weeks because it was a Jeep. Still, I've trusted SK with all my cars so I dropped it off. I'm not sure if there's an entire team in charge of determining what parts must be replaced, and who to order them from... but that part of this whole process was a total debacle. Parts that were necessary to rebuilding my front suspension (which had to be competed before other parts could be checked for damage) were ordered with unnecessary parts; parts that I literally could have picked up after the fact. A week was wasted because of this kind of time mismanagement. I understand that the shop felt the need to have a mechanic that works on Jeeps rebuild my front suspension, but in reality it was an OEM front end with aftermarket shocks. Any ASE certified mechanic should have been competent enough to rebuild it. My due date was changed 4 times, and the final day I was supposed to get it back I received a call that they couldn't source my rock slider/side steps. I was informed "they don't make it anymore", and was offered a similar alternative. The problem I have with this is I've already established that time management is apparently not someone's strong suit, and I also know that 6 weeks ago I provided the team at SK with a link directly to these rock sliders so they could source them. I also know that they do in fact still make them... because I know the owner of the company. I'm positive that someone dropped the **** ordering my replacement slider (they take 2-3 weeks to fab & ship), and rather than tell me the truth they chose to try and **** me. I called ACE myself and got SK a reference number to order my slider, which I have opted to install myself. 6 weeks and a day from drop off, I go to pick up my Jeep. One of the damaged fender flares (which I pointed out when I dropped it off) was not replaced, and was not fixed properly. Obviously, I was less than thrilled. Unfortunately for me, I want to have confidence that my Jeep was repaired properly, the problem is I have no confidence in SK. This whole process has been mismanaged from the start, and I believe it stems from that first day when I was told all about how "Jeeps take a long time... blah blah". If you start a relationship with **** excuses, apparently it gives you free reign to make excuses the rest of the process. The mistake I made in my opinion, was I should have taken my Jeep to a competent off-road shop that subbed out all the body work, and not the other way around. I would suggest they decline working on Jeeps in the future.
Lewis R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very pleased with the repair to my vehicle and the great customer service that I received
Ruby W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Alex was wonderful about keeping us informed on repairs. Great customer service.
Carsten R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
They did a great job!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
I still have dance down the fender well about 5 of them and then the tailgate still has a dent in it I don't know where I go from here but it doesn't look good especially when I walked up to the driver door every day
James C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Alex and crew were terrific.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Anna kept me informed at all stages Of the repair. Was in and out quick when I brought my truck in and when I picked up my truck. Everyone was friendly even the man that washed my truck before I picked it up. I will always use ya'll for repairs... Thanks
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I'm HIGHLY satisfied with the work done! It looks bettee and even feels better than when I brought it in! GREAT JOB!!!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
I really appreciated how they sent regular updates on how the repair was coming along. Even though it wasn't finished as soon as expected, they were still able to get it done in a timely manner, and get my vehicle back to normal. They did a beautiful job! My vehicle looks perfect!
Samica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The staff was friendly, informative and easy to communicate with
Regnald L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Jake was very prodessional and kept me informed of the entire relair process. Great asset to your company, you shouls have more employees like him.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Repairs were done quickly and car was even washed when I picked it up.
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Jake was Amazing! Great customer service. Very satisfied
Tongtian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
very good
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Amazing service
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
I appreciated the updates and that even though the job was pushed back a week, it only took a couple of days. I like the use of texts and your representative was very pleasant.
Epenie R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I wouldn't ask you guys to change anything.... Everyone was very personable, knowledgeable and professional. I have to say thanks a million to Alex for always keeping me informed of what was happen with my vehicle
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Lady that helped was Alex and she was great!
Barry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
The repair work was very good. But the information was incorrect about the rental car, the status is that I was texted from Service King or incorrect and had to be corrected, the wait time on hold when I would call in to get the corrections when I knew the text wrong was way too long.
Eylin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
10/10 wonderful service! Very fast!
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
Repairs were very poorly done even though you had my vehicle for over a month. I am extremely dissatisfied with the work that was done. I've contacted my insurance agent to let him know that the quality of work done to my car was absolutely terrible and that he should not recommend Service King as a designated repair destination to any His policy holders.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Courteous and knowledgeable
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
2nd time coming here. Excellent both times.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great work. Great service.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
many thanks to alex and the service team.
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Anna and Jennifer rock! ! Thanks guys
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent customer service Alex is very experienced in customer service. If every company had a Alex on their team they would be in good hands. Very pleased with the repairs very pleased. Thank you Service King
Tatum E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Your representative Anna was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Painless experience.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Good service
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Anna was helpful from the very beginning. She made sure I stayed contacted and was always nice and polite. I would definitely bring my car here again.
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Kept informed thru the process
Raegan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
My car looks amazing! The Service King team who worked on my car did everything I asked of them, and more. I am COMPLETELY satisfied with the job that was done.
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They were wonderful
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I really appreciated being kept informed of progress. The repair looks to be flawless! Thank you and will recommend!
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Alex, my advisor, was professional in her dealings with me, keeping me informed and making, what was already a stressful situation, easier. As for the car, it has been returned to showroom-like condition!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Customer srvce was great
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The service was exceptional. and done in a timely manner. Jennifer and Wes were very informed, even the young man who towed me car was so polite. Thanks for getting back on the road , and I'll let my friends know that Service King Team for their car care. Thanks a million. Carol S
Marion H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The staff is very efficient and friendly. Thank you!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent service
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Alex was awesome!
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everything was great. It is nice to see a company still knows how to provide excellent customer service.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great service and communication!!!
Tarek E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thanks k for your help wes!
Clifton S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The person of contact was great and kept me informed v the whole time. Thanks
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Painless,easy. And done early. I was impressed and will return. Wes kept me updated through the whole process
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Everyone at the facility was super polite and friendly, it helped make for a good experience with a bad situation. I am also very pleased with the work done on my car
David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
Repairs done quickly! I picked up vehicle but did recognize it cause your team cleaned it so perfect, inside and out! This was my 1st time seeing your team in action, I recommend ur team to everyone. Thank you very much!
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Anna was very nice
Tyler L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Wes was great to work with! I greatly appreciate his communication with updates on the repair! He has earned a customer for life! Thanks, Tyler
Scholastica N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The repair work was quick and the outcome was incredibly neat and as good as the original. We are satisfied.
Sherri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
This was an outstanding customer experience. Daily texts with updates. Anna called in addition several times. She expedited addl work under warranty from sterling. The whole thing couldn't have gone smoother. Having allstate and enterprise on location even better. The quality of repair looks great! I have an older car and have had body work done at serveral different locations. Without a doubt service king is who i will go to from now on
Nicky R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Good job
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Anna was very helpful
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Wes took good care of me and my repair needs.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/24/2015
Vehicle had to be towed back to your shop because lock on driver door was not operating. Thank goodness we drove straight home vs going to a store and getting stranded because we could not get into the car. Anna did her best but this added another day to the repair process.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Keep up the same level os customer service
Geoffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Our agent was helpful and kept us informed. She went over the repairs in detail and just made the overall experience as painless as possible. Would definitely use this service king location again!
Pat K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
GREAT JOB!!! to the Jones St. Service King. ????????
Micah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/19/2015
The QA process needs to be better. When I pulled away the interior panel was not reinstalled, I had to turn around. My reverse light doesn't work now although it did when I dropped it off. Paint is also unsatisfactory. There is excess rubbing compound and one spot that bubbled.
Jenessa F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Loved the communication throughout the process. Friendly staff. Excellent work.
Liesl S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I am very impressed with Service King! It is evident they worked hard to get my car looking as good as new! I appreciated the text updates and the professionalism shown to me. Jack was great to work with, and made me feel like my car was top priority! I also like how Service King worked with my insurance company and the car rental agency - taking care of many of the details for me! Thanks very much!
Michael Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Very happy
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Timely and very budgeted. Thank you
Lourdes V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excelent service.
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Really appreciate Wes's speed and how thorough he was on the issue we were having with our son's Ford Focus. I have an issue with another car and I will be coming back to Service King because I know they will get the job done.
Doreen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great customer service from all of the staff members I interacted with; from on person, to phone calls, & daily texts updating me on the process.
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
My car looks brand new again Thank you Wesley!! #ServiceKing
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Anna and **** did a great job keeping me updated and explaining the work being done from start to finish.
Randolph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
I liked the automatic text updates I'm going to try to get something similar implemented at my job
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Anna at the Lewisville TX location was very good to work with.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Very nice to work with. Explained every step and received my car ahead of schedule.
Terranejasmine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
It was great
Gia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I worked with Jack and he is awesome. Car got done quick and cam back perfect. Great service!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Friendly service, fast, and quality work.
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Service King was great! My repairs were completed in one day! Satisfied with work and customer service was A. Will definitely use them again.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
The work looks great and I really appreciate getting the grill replaced while I was there. Thank you
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great job.
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/28/2015
Disappointed.
Doyle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/26/2015
Communications weren't the best
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Excellent service. Thank you.
Abigail F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
Everything was great! They have great customer service, Wes kept me informed thru text messages and emails on the progress of repairs. The repairs were done in a timely manner and when it was time to pick up my car they took my rental for me. My car was like new, paint was excellent and they warranty all work done as long as you own the vehicle! Overall I'm very pleased with Service King of Lewisville on Jones St. hands down the best!
Nelta O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
This is the third time I have used Service King. I will be back. Your work and service are much appreciated.
Naheeda N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Excellent service!
Ikhla A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
I would really like to work with your company. your employees have a high quality of respect. Thanks. Ikhlas Alton.
Hysni M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great Service!
Elena S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Job well done the team was great and I was treated with the most respect. My first experience with Service King was outstanding.
Erendida Matahydroclean.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great customer service! Stuff was helpful and very nice. Will recommend this location to family and friends.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
D'anna was great!!
Tricia M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
Service king of the place will I will probably always bring my vehicles my guy was great
Serra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/12/2015
Repairs were consistently delayed, and updates lessened as problems increased. The paint on the last minute repairs has the orange peel effect, but I'm terrified to bring the car back for it to be fixed because my car was already there for 15days.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Excellent job
Armi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Quick delivery and excellent quality.
Dennis I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Anna was great! She always kept me up to date on my car & was very helpful.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very happy
Gwen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Thank you so very much. You guys got everything done so quickly. It was so easy. I loved the text messages to keep me informed. I will definitely use you guys again.
Kara P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Wesley was great to work with! Thank you...
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Although took longer than expected the txt notifications and emails were awesome. Great cust service
Michaelrd S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Christy was excellent to work with the entire process. Kept me informed and up to date on all aspects of the repair!
Stehpanie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Ana was awesome
Julio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Anna did a great job of keeping me updated of the repair. I would highly recommend this Service King.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications