Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Izu U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
Front tire lost pressure again, if I had to e to work I would have been stranded, calling the office to get this towed back up there and hopefully provided witb a rental until this is addressed, I'm sure the wheel needs replacement and not just repair.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Truck looks great, employees were friendly and great service.
Bobbie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Customer Service was great. Jennifer was so nice and knowledgeable.
Porcsha M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
They did a FANTASTIC job! And they washed and detailed my car!! They were so friendly from the time I walked in to drop my car off to the time I drove off with my car! If I’m EVER in another fender bender I will not hesitate to drop my car off at Service King again!! Great job guys!
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The whole experience was great
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent service from Jennifer and kept me well informed. Great Job on vechicle repair.
Ramgopal Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Service completion time exceeded than originally promised time by a month
Suzi P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I was very happy with the service from the moment you walk thru the door. The front desk was helpful and amazing. Garrett the service advisor was equally helpful and amazing. The work looks outstanding
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
It was amazing service!
Ellen V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/16/2018
I discovered orange paint drops on my hood and windshield of my white car. The work done on my car was the rear bumper. I also discovered an ant infestation in my car and an empty ant insecticide fogger can under my seat. Not happy!!!
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I appreciate the individual attention and that you all were so thorough in working on my car. Thank you for all you did to make this experience a good one.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great job! Everything looks awesome....
Karyn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/2/2018
I am going to be bringing my car back for minor fixes related to takinn the car apart and rebuilding it
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/25/2018
Don't leave the car key on the car's dash In the parking lot,it gets extremely hot in the sun.
Karin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent customer service!! The best compared to any other business or company I have dealt with. My car looks amazing they even cleaned the inside for me
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
None. They kept me up to date on progress, work was excellent, finished one week ahead of time. Garrett was my rep.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2018
I am very satisfied with the quality of the repair and paint work.
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great job Great service Great communication
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/8/2018
Worst service, quality and communication ever
Allison D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Jennifer was a pleasure to work with and she took care of my issues.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications