Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Allison D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Jennifer was a pleasure to work with and she took care of my issues.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
7/18/2018
My car was returned back to me with unfinished work not completed. There was no quality control done, because my bulb in my right tail light needed to be replaced. If the tail light was replaced not sure why the bulb wasn’t changed. When the advisor did her quality control with me she didn’t explain the work that was performed on my car. In a hurry to get back to work was when I was able to find the other issues. I explain when I dropped my car off my back up camera wasn’t working and the advisor Jennifer told me that my car wasn’t hit in that area, so I was making a false Claim she didn’t say it but it was implied. Now I have to miss more wotk time for them to complete this issue that should have be done the week they had my car. Jennifer from the E jones street location in Lewisville said that the work on so many cars and that’s why it was missed. I’m glad they are not brain surgeons. I’m not going to hold my breath that any one will read this , but you asked. I will also doa review on yelp and other sites.
Maryanna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Appreciate updates on timing of when vehicle would be completed.
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
After the doors were repaired, the front passenger door does not sound the same as the driver door when you close them.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
The body work looks great, but today Saturday 7/14/18 I went to use my windshield wipers for the first time since picking it up Friday and nothing happened. Was wondering if you could take a look and see if they forgot to hook something up. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx to see when a good time is
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent people to work with start to finish. Prompt service and very good quality . I would rate 10 out of 10.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Jennifer was great. She listened to what I needed and made it happen. My cat looks like new. Great work! Very happy with people and performance.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Car looks great, good as new
Leticia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Service and repair in the store it’s very good but the customer service by the phone it’s very bad
Christy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
They did a great job and I was super impressed with the communication Jennifer provided. She was awesome.
Sana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Jennifer was so kind and thorough—really enjoyed working with her. And the repairs look great! Thank you!
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very happy with the quality of work and the communications on status of the vehicle.
Larry V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/24/2018
The door lock does not work properly and the assist bar and step on the inside of the tail gaite is bent, scratched and rusty. It is no where near the condition of the one that was stolen—it has been heavily used. Please note that Jennifer has done a great job staying in contact with us and staying on top of the project. Her work and professionalism is not included in our dissatisfaction.
Len K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Garret was very reliable and kept me updated on everything that was going on. The staff was very friendly
Mohammad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
It was not ready on date promised. When it finally ready I went to pick it up, gas tank lid was not fixed and service advisor give excuses to avoid fixing it, e.g he says some one put the opposite way and it was like this before, when clearly lid can fit only one way, even after I explain that this was discussed at the beginning. Finally he agree to fix it, I leave my vehicle to get fixed and didn't pick up. It is still at service king and not ready. Disappointed in service, hopefully it will get fix soon.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Jennifer was wonderful to work with. She demonstrated expertise and professionalism. She is responsive, honest and interacts with authenticity. Her demeanor made me feel I made the right decision using Service King instead of Caliber Collision. I applaud you For placing worthy women in important positions.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I was kept informed all along the way as to the progress of my car. Jennifer was very helpful and because of you service I would recommend this Service King to others
Tayler G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
garrett was very helpful and kept me updated frequently. made the experience 10x better and i will definitely be coming back
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
It wasn’t all there fault on having to wait on parts from molar but truck was dirty when I got it back and had dirt mark on the interior and wasn’t detailed very good and before I left the shop there I found 3 things wrong with it. The service writer did a good job but I found I had to call more to get updates then I thought I should have to especially after they were waiting on parts for almost 2 weeks.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Jennifer was very helpful and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications