Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymundo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Thanks for everything and you do a very great job.
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everything went very smoothly and the work on the car looks great. They replaced a broken headlight which I didn't know was broken but it greatly improves my visibility at night and the window washer fluid container is now functional. I am very pleased with the work and everyone was very helpful.
Darryl H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Great team and very professional
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
1/18/2019
EST days to complete 4-5 actually took 11 days of rental car I could have made other arrangements
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
You all did a awesome job on my car thank you
Abdiel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/6/2019
My car was delivered timely when promise in time for my son to drive it back to college. The convenient location near my home was also a plus.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
12/21/2018
I had to point out that the paint did not match on the non-damaged gender this is a new SUV-only 3 months old so the post inspection should have caught the mismatch.
Rasha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Service was excellent!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful and polite. And the work done was excellent. Thank you!
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Wouldn’t want to take it anywhere else. Thank you. For your service. And your customer services. Great,
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
12/11/2018
On line scheduling check is not accurate
Willie N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
I received excellent customer service
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
Service King kept me notified of the repair status at every step. Their representatives were courteous , polite and professional when I asked questions and gave complet answers. I especially want to thank them for waiting up 30 minutes past closing time so I could pick up my truck when repairs were complete last Thursday night.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Danny was great
Obaid M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Great service.
Rollin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Dennis was great. Mike ****
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Very friendly, helpful, and professional enployees at this location. Very good experience.
Randhir M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/7/2018
I was expecting the the car will be washed including the vacuum. But it wasn't the CDC ase
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Service King did an excellent job on my car. I was well informed on the status and the car was completed on time. Hardly any wait time on the rental. I am a very satisfied customer.
Domingo M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
They did good job !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications