Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Thank you for always keeping me posted about the progress of my repairs.
Cathy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Car looks beautiful!
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/25/2017
First off it took for ever to get the car back and I had to go out of my way to get a hold of someone for an update. Also, it is a bad policy to ship cars to and from other service king locations especially if they are over an hour and a half away. I will definitely not be going with service king again and I am going to bring this up with my insurance provider.
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
John was great and the repair looks excellent!
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
8/25/2017
Beautiful repair, however it took 2 months.
Andrew And.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Lee Goldblatt was outstanding!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Customer service was excellent!
Becky S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Tom and John did a terrific job with the entire repair process!!
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
They were very professional and kept me up to date on the progress every step of the way. The repair turned out beautifully and I couldn't be happier.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very professional and explained everything, and kept me informed step by step. Would highly recommend.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very pleasant to deal with. Did a fantastic job. Thank you
David D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/8/2017
My sticker on my bumper needs to be replaced I I think there's still a little dent on the side of that panel on the bumper side bumper
Angela Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
It's being addressed thank you we need to figure out when we can drop it back off
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Your prompt service was greatly appreciated. I liked that you kept me informed of the progress by sending a text message each day The car looks fantastic. Thank you Eric P
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
I was treated with respect and kept informed through the whole process and the work is impeccable
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Maggie did a great job communicating the updates on the repair status to us.
Maryellen G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Excellent communication
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thank you. Was kept informed all the way through the process. The team was great.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
You were very helpful, and fixed my car vey quickly. John was very nice and provided frequent updates.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
They were fast and communication was amazing! The car looks even better than before. Super group of people!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications