Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wyatt P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Thankyou, so far so good. You actually improved the car. Before the lines were off, you guys straightened them out.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Friendly, prompt service. Lee my service advisor was always on top of things as my car went through the repair process. Service King on Reservoir Road does great work. I heartily recommend them! Bruce
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
From the estimate to the completed repairs we were very satisfied with how Service King treated us. We were very pleased that the repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Thank you!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Service King did an amazing job. They were helfpul, professional, and kept me posted on the progress of my vehicle every step along the way. So happy with their service!
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great experience overall.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Great job
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
So professional and courteous so pleased with the service and staff.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Excellent work. Awesome communication.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I cannot day enough nice things about my experience with service king. Everyone was amazing from start to finish especially Jeff.
Colin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great communication and faster than expected repairs.
Barbara Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Lee was the one who helped me out tremendously with my car. I was told by multiple dealerships I would have to spend thousands of dollars and Lee was super straight forward and I ended up not only getting a fair price, but the repair job was impeccable. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and I know if I ever need repair work done again I am coming back to this establishment!
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Had a small alignment issue w hood and Lee and his team jumped right on it and fixed it w a smile. Great customer service!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Communication was excellent, car finished ahead of estimates delivery date. Lee was great to work with. Thank you so much for making a stupid mistake pulling into the garage not seem so bad in the long run. My new car looks brand new again :-)
Helene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
It was great. Lee answered all my questions re p re parts and process quickly and patienly.
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service!
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Lee was very helpful.
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
What a great experience! Lee was great and the job was done in a timely manner as well as properly done. Will be a repeat customer!
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
U guys and gals ;) are the best xo Lisa Aurillo xo ????
Sam And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The kindness of Lee was off the chart. I felt very comfortable about leaving my car there. The job that the crew did was beautiful and my car was given back to me spotless, a heck of a lot better when I turned it in. I would highly recommend this company to everyone. Thank you, Michele Frisoli
Kathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications