Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 221 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Car looks great. The people were friendly, positive and helpful. The frequent updates were appreciated. I will recommend to others.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service. Lots of communication as the work progressed. The car turned out beautifully.
Lewis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was very pleased with my results of my vehicle.I was very impressed and please with Erics willingness to go over and beyond in keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle.He did a A Plus job!!Very pleased with how he took the time explain what repairs that were needed.Totally satisfied.Any further questions feel free to contact me again.Thank You, . Lewis B
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thank you!
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent experience.
Helenor K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I just want to thank you all for putting my car back together it looks perfect!!! I also want to say everyone was so kind, polite and efficient that it left no doubt in my mind my car was in good hands. What started out as a nightmare ended up perfectly!! Thanks again, Hellie
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
They are very professional and communicate With the customer.the workmanship is top Class and van looks great. This is my 2nd Car that was worked on and we are pleased We found George Giamboy to be very easy To deal with and informed us well
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job start to finish. Lee was great to work with and I will plan to use use the SK location again if the need arises.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
A kind and courteous staff! Very happy with the repair work on my car.
Marcella K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
George was great. He kept me informed from the moment I dropped off my car all was completed on time. I felt abreast of all that was being done. He showed concern and was do professional. I give home and the shop a 10!! Thank you
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent job on my Honda CRV and very nice and congenial staff. I'd recommend Service King to anyone! Also thank you for the extra cleaning inside and out; feels like a new car!
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great follow up
Youngsun K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thanks you for your work.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very professional friendly staff. The repair looks great.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Excellent svc from the 1st call i rec'd to set up estimate apmt to getting car fixed. George and receptionist both made me feel that they were there to help. I sincerely appreciated the updates. I can see why USAA uses ur service. I have excellent insurance and wish the person who hit my car would have had or left courtesy card. Thank u again for a job well done. GPR
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very happy with the thorough work done on my Honda
William S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Lee and the entire staff were professional and courteous. They took great care of my car and kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent customer service and work.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
You all did a great job, thank you!
Dale E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Service was fantastic. Received updates via email every day and my car was ready aweek earlier than projected. My car looks brand new and the individuals who work at Service King were extremely professional and great to work with. One hundred per cent satisfied.
Mildred J.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
George was great to work with and patient as to when I completed the process.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent work and finished before schedule.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Repair is as the car was when new. Done sooner than expected, great communication with updates, even flatbedded to my home since I couldn't get a ride to the shop. 1st class experience.
Juanita .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Service was fast and every one especially gorge was easy to talk to. They keep me updated throughout the whole process and everything was done on time.
Martha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you for your service to my car
Jayne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I have no complaints at all. It was great to be able to complete all aspects of the car repair at one facility. You have a great staff!
Ramesh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I happened to work with Mr. George at Service king,Resevoir rd, West Chester PA He was very helpful and answered all my clarifications and very helpful during the process. Thanks George!! Regards, Ramesh
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
Everything ran smoothly
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Car looks great. Everyone was friendly, informative and a pleasure to work with.
Sowmya S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Really happy with the customer service I recd, they were very gracious and polite. Thanks a lot.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
George took really good care of us and our vehicle! We were kept up on any updates and changes. Our vehicle looked brand new when we picked it up!! Thank you to all the hard working dedicated technicians who are behind the scenes in making our cars look perfect but never seen! Your efforts don't go unnoticed! Lisa M
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Prompt service, professional service people, good results.
Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone was fantastic, but Lee truly went above and beyond!!! Thank you!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Awesome, exceptional, George was terrific
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Best service ever. Thank you
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Extremely professional demeanor by the employees, and I was very impressed with the personal involvement of General Manager Kevin Brown, who oversaw every step of the repair work and communicated the progress of such to me throughout the work. Would definitely recommend Service King to anyone considering different repair shops.
Konstantina W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/23/2016
Couldn't have been better
Jo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
George was incredible. He kept me informed during the entire process and is just a really nice person.
Meryl C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The repair work done on the car looks great. But three added bonus of the car having been cleaned was wonderful. The car was so clean!!
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I was constantly informed of the cars progress. George was very helpful and courteous. This was a wonderful experience. I really appreciate how George went out if his way to make this process flawless.
Louise H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everything was done on time !
Natalie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
The team at the West Goshen location went above and beyond my expectations. Also, my car was finished two days ahead of schedule, which was greatly appreciated since it meant less money for the rental. Hopefully I won't need more body work but if I do, I will definitely return to Service King. Thank you very much!!!
Ernest T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/6/2016
By in large, the service was great and the finished car looks terrific. Matt, my contact at Service King (West Chester, PA) was helpful and informative. My only disappointment happened when I filled my gas tank and discovered my tethered gas cap was untethered and the screw to which it should attach was missing. A small detail, but kind of irritating when I unscrewed the cap, not realizing it was untethered, only to have it fall to the ground and roll away.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Matthew, my advisor, was fantastic. Professional, knowledgable, and friendly. I was very impressed with the Service King facility as well. The text message updates were an added touch, and added to the customer service experience, which was probably the best service experience I've had to date at an auto shop. I trusted them with respraying the bumper on my Carrera, and the quality of the repair appears to be top notch at this point (and I'm a discerning car guy). Would highly recommend.
Dustyn T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/29/2016
Horrible service overall not pleased with anything.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
My experience was top-notch from beginning to end. The coordination between Allstate and Service King as well as Enterprise made the whole experience streamlined and convenient. Bill was my Service King representative. He kept me informed of each step of the process. Friendly and courteous at all times. In addition the car was ready in record time. Service King was the best post a collision experience I have ever had!
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Matthew was the person i dealt with. He kept me up to date on my vehicle. He was very professional and very personable and friendly. I was very satisfied with the job that was done on my vehicle. Great job. Thank you
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Excellent service. Matt was personable, explained everything. Work completed in a timely fashion.
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Appreciate the work you did and the quick turnaround time was much appreciated.
Lester S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Top notch customer service , you could teach enterprise a few things
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
We look forward to being contacted. Thank you
Lucille M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
George Giamboy was very pleasant man.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/15/2016
I do feel as though the hood could've been bumped out on the truck and I also think that it should not have taken that long but overall 7 out of 10 satisfactory level.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Amazing customer service! I loved the daily text updates to know how my car was coming along.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
great job by Service King, this was my first experience using service king via allstate, communication was good and car completed in the projected timeframe, the service rep George was extremely knowledgeable and attentive to making the repair process very easy, thanks again
Jeremiah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great job. Timely. Very nice.
Valicia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
First time utilizing service king. Awesome experience. Staff was helpful courteous and exact in time frame for repair. Thanks.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
You did a fabulous job, and it was completed well in advance.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very pleased with work and appreciated the car getting cleaned . Thank all at Service King
Mani M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Consistent updates and great work.much appreciated.thank you George.
B S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Paragon
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/28/2016
Kevin took over my repair after Dan dropped the **** and got everything back on track
Kelli D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Yes, everything went well the service was superb. Very friendly inviting atmosphere. Everyone was friendly and happy, even offered beverages. The case worker was even polite and walked me to my car upon pickup. Very pleased.
Nanette D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Job well done!
Fred Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
Went great. On time ,I cannot tell the repair. They went the extra step to align an check under carriage. Fred
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Good communication from Dan; liked the text updates, too,
Alison L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Natalie and George are awesome. Service with a smile (and coffee and water). They completely arranged my rental car pickup and return for me. They worked quickly, corresponded directly with my insurance rep, and my car repair is gorgeous! Did I mention they washed and detailed it as part of the service!? This place gets an A+!
Amit G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Excellent and professional service!
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2016
Firstly, the actual work you did was fantastic. My car had a minor side swipe on it and now it looks like it never happened. But besides the actual repair, your staff are so friendly and enjoyable to be around. Also, it is the small things that really make the client experience great. You vaccumned my car and it even looked like it had been washed. My girlfriend got annoyed because I wouldnt stop talking about how happy I was that my car was clean. Superb business practices are taking place at this Service King and I would be happy to reccomend your services. Thank you!
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Awesome service !!! Great Job on the repairs. The updates were an A +. Thanks
Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Cory was great and very professional.
H M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Good updated status reports.
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great job
Deana T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Terrific service and the repairs look perfect.
Hans B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I appreciate the frequent updayes
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I was pleasantly surprised how quickly my car was completed. All of the staff I came into contact with were very welcoming and thorough and made this experience so easy. Thank you!
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Truly appreciated the daily updates on my car repairs
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The repairs look very good, and I appreciate the correspondence That kept me informed of your progress via text, daily. Thank you for your updates during the repiair work. Gorge earned my appreciation for your excellent service. Thanks Jim Woodward
Rachelle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Nice people. Car looks perfect
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great job was done on my car. No sign of any damage. I would highly recommend service King to anyone I know. Thank you all
Doris L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Good service. Nice people
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great communication from George G.! Always so pleasant and professional...kept me up to date on the progress of my repair! Everything was complete a week early so I am very satisfied with my experience!!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Absolutely wonderful service
Joanna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Great service !!! Was constantly kept updated via text never had to call for status update this was awesome. Was on time with the estimated work performed and deliverey date on schedule.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great customer experience
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thank you
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great quality of work and the work was done very fast.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The customer care, with at least daily contact, was a refreshing experience. George was fantastic in every way. And Natalie was so pleasant to work with. The best service I've ever seen!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thank you for your courteous and prompt service!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
My representative George Giamboy was great. He continually kept me updated on the status of my car. My car was completely ahead of schedule and overall I was very satisfied with the work.
Nikkol B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
We worked with Bill who was awesome. Regarding the whole experience from everyone there, they were very friendly. I felt like they had a genuine care. They were very thorough and kept me updated the whole time. I'd definitely use them again.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Will be your advocate . Top service
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I liked the updates, easy process, and that my car was finished ahead of schedule.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Wonderful to deal with & the car looks brand new. Very happy.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent service!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent work, fast service, frequent texts on status, super friendly. Hi 5 to all involved!!! Jason
Dora M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I was very happy with the service and staff.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
Disappointed that allstate who I have been with for 13 years recommend service king. I would not go back and would not never recommend them. Please do not try to make anything right I do not want anything nor would I accept anything it makes it seen like my discontent is to get something. It's just honest feedback.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
The man Dan I worked with was unbelievably nice, And very helpful
David B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Delivered as promised
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
George Giamboy was extremely helpful and kept me informed all through the process of getting my car repaired. Top notch service. Very happy with the results!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I was very pleased with the communication and the job done! Georgemy service man was amazing!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Overall, I received outstanding service. Matt and everyone at Service King did a great job and the work was exceptional. Thank you for a job well done!
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Will definitely recommend to others.
Dolores S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Awesome service! Quick, reliable and I highly reccomend !!!
Bernard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Expedient and professional.
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Our account rep, Geoge Giamboy was vey helpful. He was very knowledgable, understanding and professional
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
I can not say enough positive things about the customer service at this service king location! The car looks fabulous and we even got it back nearly two weeks earlier then expected. Special thanks to Jim Hilligan for all his help.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
My experience from the time I dropped off my car to when I picked it up was excellent! They were very nice and fair. I felt very confident leaving my car with them. When I picked up my car , the work was flawless . I was very happy with my experience . Steve and Jim were awesome ! I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Jim my service advisor was very helpful!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/30/2016
My car was returned to me with white dusk and finger prints all over my black interior. Was disappointed because I waited almost 20-24 minutes for my car to be brought out to me bc it " was being cleaned". Other than that. Great service.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job. Completed sooner than expected. Kept us up to date on progress. Thanks George
John D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great service and great people ... Best experience I have had with service company in a long time! Keep up the good work.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
the service was excellent. the staff were attentive and helpful.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I have been using Service King for all of my car repairs and I am always treated professionally and have always been more than satisfied with the work they have undertaken. I recommend them to all my friends and family!
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Best experience to date I have had with a repair from communication to speed of job to quality of work. I would definitely recommend and yes if I needed work I would come back!
Juhee K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great job. Very communicative.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Even though it stinks getting into an accident, Service King made it a great experience to say the least!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
excellent & timely work. thank you.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great communication may preceded the friendly, hassle free service
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great service and exceeded expectations on turnaround
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great service!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very professional and well informed with when my car would be done.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great service/people!
Tracey D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Jim did a great job of keeping me posted on the extensive repairs
Kayla C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Jim was excellent and he called me with every update.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great communication and great work done in a timely fashion !!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
My dashboard isn't working.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
The left headlight and remote starter are not working. I will call in the morning. Thank you.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Service has been fine and quick timing and follow up. They just missed a damaged cover under the bumper that had to be replaced so we need to bring the vehicle back. Someone should have seen this in your final inspection. Overall still nice service and experience.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
A great experience !
Morgan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Couldn't have been any happier. Everything was fast and easy.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Jerry was very professional and put us at ease during the process. Thankyou
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
My car was in good hands and with your guarantee, there are no worries.
Othal L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Greedy job, kind and professional.Thank you
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Great communication , friendly rep, excellent work
Erin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great experience, very friendly staff.. Worked with Gerry who was very communicative with the progress of my car. Overall they took care of my civic promptly and what seems to be with quality workmanship. Thanks service King!
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Jerry was very professional and helpful. The vehicle was completed early and he kept me updated along the way. He even stayed late so I could pick it up after I got off work. The work looks perfect and was a great price. Thank you Jerry for your help in making this process so easy and painless!
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Jim and the receptionist were particularly kind and helpful at a stressful time which was much appreciated and they understood the need for and were able to deliver on the expedited timeframe requested for completion of the work non my car. The only negative is that the front passenger seat was dirty with some sort of film on it, but I was able to wipe it off
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
We are very happy. Great, fast, friendly service. The work was completed days for the the estimated time. The car looks great. Nice surprise that you even cleaned inside. Thank you!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone that I had to deal with throughout the process was extremely helpful and I am extremely satisfied with the work that was done to my car.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Staff were very professional, kept me informed, and even picked up and delivered my car since I was physically unable to do so. What a great bunch of people!
Frank Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great work and awesome team. Everyone was professional and courteous from start to finish. William Weber was really great. Informative, thorough and prompt. Great job!
Jacquelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Jim was great to work with. He was patient, kind, and genuine. I used to help my dad work on cars when I was younger and so know my way around. I of course, however, tend to often be treated like I'm ignorant when I take my car to a mechanic and nothing drives me more insane. I was very happy when Jim called to describe the extent of the damage and while he thoroughly explained everything, he was in no way condescending and I appreciated that. The texts are a great touch and truly help the customer feel as if you care. Thank you for taking care of "Octane" and for sending her home safe and sound.
Bi L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Service is very quick and my car looks like new again! Thanks, Bi
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thanks for the quick turnaround and a great job. Very pleased. If I ever need car repairs again, Kings will be my first choice. Awesome awesome job.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great job
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
There is no thought. You guy were the best that I experienced. You gave up date and got it done right away. Edwards did a great job
Genevieve E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Jim was great! Awesome communication.
Helene H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Service King was the very best. I'm hoping I never need their service again but if I do I will surely take my car to them and recommend Service King to anyone who has a problem.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
We were very happy with the service we got in the Collegeville and West Chester offices. Staff were very professional and kept us informed every step of the way. They were able to get our car back to us 5 days prior to their estimate! They even stayed after closing to get our car back to us before the snow storm. Very satisfied.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Jim was absolutely the best. Service was great and quicker than expected. Thanks
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent service and the repairs look great.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Gerald was very helpful. Also, thank you for vacuuming my car. So appreciated the daily updates as well.
Rosemarie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Friendly bill kept us updated and service was great ! The care looks brand new .
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent job done on the car. We are truly impressed.
Shaina C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
I was very happy with the service, my Jeep was done in a timely manner. It was never hard to get ahold of an employee if I had a question on my vehicles status. They also updated me frequently on my vehicle and it's anticipated completion date and time. Thank you for your help
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Very impressed with the entire operation! All staff were kind and polite. Rental car transition was smooth and painless while work on my favorite car was speedy and extremely well done. Special shout out to Natalie... A true sweetheart... And great face for service king... And Ed... Whose follow up and professionalism was greatly appreciated. Thank you for making an annoying occurrence much less so!
Renate M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Bill we we was courteous and helpful and kept me up to date on everything. Would definitely recommend service King to my friends. Thank you
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Very friendly folks and they did a great job!
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Whole team did an excellent job both in keeping us posted about progress of fixing our car and the great job fixing it. My husband Paul says you did great job which is a high compliment. Thank you all????????????
Elijah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very friendly and professional staff. You guys kept to your quoted timeline and finished on time. Communication was excellent. I was never out of the loop.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Everybody was really nice and gave me lots of updates so I was never in the dark !
Kristie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Exceptional customer service
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
They were professional from start to finish. They took a stressful event and made it easy, understandable and much less stressful. Their daily communication was welcomed and appreciated. They kept me informed every step of the way. They were pleasant and organized as well as helpful. I was thoroughly impressed. Thank you to them for handling my accident i a professional, kind and efficient manner.
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great communication. Made an inconvenience bearable Constant updates gives me a sense of control
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great job
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Bill was awesome! Friendly and called with regular updates. Best service experience I've had. Your text uodates were great too and much appreciated.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Wonderful service and fantastic people there!!!
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
The team did an excellent job of keeping get me informed of progress throughout the repair process. The car was delivered cleaned on the outside and repairs appeared to match perfectly.
Maxwell S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Service King is an incredible service and auto body repair shop! My Hyundai has never received better care and now looks brand new after another car had backed into it. I enjoyed getting getting text message updates each day with an estimated date of completion, something that most auto body repair shops don't do. In addition, the representatives and employees were extremely friendly and helpful.
Uday N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great job over all. Excellent communication about status. Work seems top notch. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very professional all around.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I really appreciated the constant communication on the status of my car. Having this communication allowed me to plan when to pickup my car. The repairs were expertly done and the car looks great.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
My car looks great and Bill was a pleasure to deal with. I was updated by calls and text throughout the werk. I would recommend service king to everyone
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Ed exceeded my expectations in all areas. He was great to work with!
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Timely service and a pleasant experience
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Easy process from start to finish with helpful, friendly staff.
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I really appreciated that my car was detailed when I picked it up. The repair work was perfect and one would never know it was damaged. Thank you for completing the repaid so quickly so I could have my car back so quickly. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. I also appreciated the updates I received. Thank you again!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Bill was super friendly and helpful. The turnaround was quick and my car looked great. Thank you!
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
I would recommend this service King location to anyone. The best customer service anywhere and they do a beautiful job. Great experience, kept me filly informed of what was going on at all times. Thank you
Shashank N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
I am satisfied with the service.
Danny D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Jim was great. Your shop is tops. Great work; car looks good as new. Jim very personable, friendly and informative. He and shop were on top of everything and consistently kept me up to date. If I'm gonna wreck my car your place is where to go! Thanks!!
Kate I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
The staff were friendly and professional, they updated me on the progress of my minivan. Thanks for everything.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
E
Leisa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Excellent service, turnaround time & finished prodect! We are very happy with Service King, Todd, Bill & the whole team! Thank you!
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I was so glad they finished my car earlier than estimated!
Jarrett Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
All good
Nestle D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great work, excellent communication, friendly, personable staff. A overall positive experience
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The repair looks great. Jerry was so helpful in guiding us through the process. I appreciate the updates via text given my busy schedule. The car rental pick up and drop off arrangement with Enterprise was super convenient and quick! Altogether, a very service friendly experience.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
The repairs were done promply and expertly. When I picked up the car, it was washed and vacuumed. Great job.
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Good job
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Everyone was really helpful updating me along the way.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thank you Steve. Fine communications.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Bill was excellent in keeping me up to date. Car was finished quicker than expected & in a professional manner. Exceptional service!
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
You did an excellent job and I would consider you for future work when needed. Thank you, Joseph V
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Service King does excellent repair work, making my car look new. The service is 5 star as well as the communication on the progress of the work.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
These guys are great!
Edwin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I would like to thank the whole team at service king for the wonderful repairs they did on my vehicle, I will recommend anyone to service king. Thanks again!!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great service and excellent work. Car looked great when I picked it up
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications