Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Thanks. Repairs look great and I appreciate the good communication.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Was always informed through process. Would use again and refer others Thank you
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Lee, was very helpful and professional. My vehicle repair was completed before It’s estimated time
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
The driver side fog light was not connected. Additionally the fender is not quite aligned with the hood correctly finally the driver headlight is slightly mis adjusted compared to the passenger headlight
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The overall customer experience was great. Lee, particularly, was very accommodating and tried to make my experience as seamless as posssible. He was very friendly and attentive from start to finish and made sure my needs were met, while promising satisfaction with my repair. You delivered and repaired my car quicker than what was originally anticipated, too. Thank you for the great service.
****F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Much better than the first time, red truck situation. Thank you very impressed with west Goshen pa branch.
Simone M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Lee was great, approachable at first sight, engaging, kept his words on following up and expectations on when the job will be completed. I was pleased with the job as he promises so he definetly earned my trust.
Bonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thank you for keeping me up to date every day on the progress of my car repairs.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great service. Very pleased with my car repair experiences.
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
John and Brian are just fabulous! They really go the extra mile!!
Bennitta-wubusimo S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
You guys were professionals all along the way. You guys did an excellent job
Conrad W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Quick, Quality Work, Quite Professional. Thank you. ????
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
I have never had a good experience with a Body Repair Shop, until now. Wow what an experience. You kept me updated with texts and phone calls. I was never left wondering. Great business model. Great customer service. Greasy work completed on my vehicle.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everything went well and timely.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Awesome job. Kept me well informed
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Lee is an awesome person,kept me informed the whole time. The car went in pretty messed up and came out incredible. I really appreciate everything you did for us. I will highly recommend you !!
Duncan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent service. Your staff is a model for others to follow. Thank you!
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
We we're very happy with the ease of dropping of and getting a rental and we loved the daily text message updates. The work that was done looks great as well. We will definitely use service king again if ever need be.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
John was excellent
Bernadette J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I like that u kept me updated every day on what's going on wit my vehicle. Very pleased

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications