Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was professional and kind.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/16/2019
It took a longer time than expected to get my car completed. I didn’t receive any update for 8 days and when I called, got no definitive answer of when my car would be ready.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great experience at Service King! Would definitely recommend to a friend!
Casey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Excellent service, I see why you're the "KING" A++++
Douglas And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
My truck looks great after service king repaired some dings in the hood. The paint job is spectacular.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Really quick turn around. They took care of my rental return & allowed me to pay for my deductible over the phone so I could pick up my car after hours.
Ronell K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Thank you.
Sarah And.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/27/2019
John Morroni and his team did an excellent job in far less time than I expected, even though it was a very complicated repair. John went out of his way to get the car back to me ASAP, offering to meet me on a Sunday. The additional repair to the rim I damaged months ago is also excellent. I was also impressed that ordering the parts from Tesla happened right away. I hope in the future that Service King closer to Philadelphia is able to also repair Tesla’s. Eric Sorlien
Darlene J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Friendly and speedy service
Meghan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Everything was super easy and I didn't really have to do anything. They took care of returning the rental once my car was fixed so I just had to go straight there and pick it up. They were great!
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great people working here so helpful.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Awesome job! Car looks like new!
Tricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Lee communicated well. The staff was very friendly.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
Great people excellent job
Wanda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Great job
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/22/2019
West Chester Service King was amazing. They were courteous and very prompt they updated me on all steps of the repair. John called me personally You don’t normally hear that from a business. The car actually looks better than it did. It’s a 2019 VW Jetta. Cherry red and shine nice. My 13 VW in my life. Thank you Service Kung and John.
Sadhu K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Very professional did an exteremely wonderful work on the car very happy with the work it is # 10
Jackson Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
My service experience was impeccable. George made sure I knew what was going on at every stage of my repair. When I came in to pick up my vehicle Kevin **** and George were super friendly and made sure I was completely satisfied. You guys did an awesome job. I will definitely recommend this body shop to my family, friends and coworkers.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2019
My car was received with care and interest. The repair was completed in the time specified. The repair and the car looks great. The center’s staff was great to deal with I recommend them without qualification.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
You made the process easy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications