Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
It's being addressed thank you we need to figure out when we can drop it back off
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Your prompt service was greatly appreciated. I liked that you kept me informed of the progress by sending a text message each day The car looks fantastic. Thank you Eric P
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I was treated with respect and kept informed through the whole process and the work is impeccable
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Maggie did a great job communicating the updates on the repair status to us.
Maryellen G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Excellent communication
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thank you. Was kept informed all the way through the process. The team was great.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
You were very helpful, and fixed my car vey quickly. John was very nice and provided frequent updates.
April H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I'm very satisfied with the services I received this week at Service King. It was fast and very well done.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
They were fast and communication was amazing! The car looks even better than before. Super group of people!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everyone did a great job and Lee was a great communicator!
Jalynn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great work!!
Lorri B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
They have worked on my car before and I was very satisfied to have them work on it again....
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
John was terrific! The text massages and phone calls kept me informed which was a big help. I really always say to my husband that I really do like this Service King a lot. The customer service has always been top notch and the work also. Finally a place I can go to and feel taken care of. Thanks so much. Roberta Reighn
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Communication was great through out the entire process!
Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
My car is good as new and the service was great
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Professional, courteous, informative and a pleasure to deal with. Gave step by step details on repair and was updated every step of the way. Would go there on my own if insurance didn't recommend. Service King is now my body shop for all future repairs. Thank You Very Much. Mark and Jennifer P
Irvin Douglas.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/27/2017
Car looked great and was done earlier than promised. One slight issue however, the auto function on drivers side window doesn't work. Will need to come back by to have it looked at. Great work on the damage.
Sun K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
My favorite part was either call or text me everyday and letting me know the process of my vehicle.
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/26/2017
I'm getting this survey before I received my car.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I'm completely satisfied with my experience. Your communications with superior updating me on the progress of my repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications