Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lindsey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Great service, friendly staff
Anjaneya P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
You guys did very good job thanks
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Car looks great thanks
Dominic G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Nice job
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great experience- car looks terrific. This is the second time we used this service.
Mannarmannan V.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great work, kept well imformed about the progress.
Jesus J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Excelent service l am very happy
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Excelent service and the repair was perfect!
Anne Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Excellent service and very professional staff. I would recommend Service King to my friends. Thank you Anne
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everything was great! Since I stepped in to the entrance I was greeted quite nicely everything looked professional and my car was done before expected which worked out anazing for me. Thank you.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Jeff was awesome ! Thanks for your help!
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Everyone was friendly and work was completed quickly. I had asked for an estimate on additional work that was not provided. I wasn't given a earful around to show me the work at pick up.
Curtis And.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Lee is wonderful to work with, although it took longer than we first anticipated they always answered my questions.
Naga K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Fred was very helpful in getting my vehicle done with repairs
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
You did a great Job!
Kujtim B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Kevin the manager was very courteous and helpful
Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
The repairs on my Mazda CX-5 were just as excellent as two years ago when I needed work as well . I wasn’t happy having to pay a lathe deductible after paying Nationwide Insurance year after year . But Service King on Reservoir Road in West Chester did great job repairing my Mazda . You cannot even tell where the damage was done . I would recommend this Service King for anyone looking for a quality car repair .
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
This was my first experience using Service King, I was very pleased with the quality of work they did on my car. I also like the text updates provided by them . They completed the work 3 days ahead of schedule. The entire Service King team was very friendly and couldn’t of been more helpful. I highly recommend Service King for any car repair or damage that needs to be done!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
12/19/2018
Although our service guy was nice, it took over a month to get the car back.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Excellent service and workmanship

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications