Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sudipla B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The staff was great. They handled the service very nicely. Looked into details of everything and did a good job.
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent updates ty
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Lee is wonderful. He explained the process. My car looks brand new. I will tell all of my friends and family. Service King.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
My Buick Encore looks amazing and I really appreciate all of the effort and care that John and his team put into repairing? my car. They can surely feel very proud of a job well done! Thank you so much! God bless you all!
M M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Work and communication were excellent. Vehicle was delivered earlier than predicted. Thank you!
Shavaun M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Liked the text updates; car was done sooner than expected; looked new when you were done.
Joan N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Service King is extremely professional. Your employees were extremely knowledgeable, personable, and friendly. We were kept informed of the progress of the work via text messages. Would def recommend you to anyone who needs your services. Couldn’t be more pleased!!!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/26/2018
The paint was messed up on the front and the bumper looks off! I have pictures
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Lee was great
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
We appreciated the updates that we received. The car was completed as promised. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. This is our second experience with Service King. We would not take our car to anyone else.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Can't add anything to perfection thank you for your service sincerely rich
Gordon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
The service was quick, thorough, and they even cleaned the car!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Clean car and looked brand new. Service King kept me aware of progress
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Thank you back. John was terrific. Second experience with you guys and both were great. Thanks.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Very helpful and accommodating
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Little blue looks great! Thanks for taking such good care of her!
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
I haven’t picked up my car yet, but John was courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional. I can say more once I have my car
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
John was very helpful and informative. Good job.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/28/2017
The Exton shop where my car was originally dropped off went out of their way to help me after the West Chester shop returned my car without a proper test drive which would have revealed front end damage.
Vetrivadivel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
Setting expectation by Lee and follow up was the highlight!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications