Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you Service King! You were great and esurance was awful!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very satisfied . Happy with the services .
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
John was fantastic, from start to finish. I like to know what is going on...the daily notifications were most appreciated. Thank you for making a not so fun event as painless as possible.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very efficient process; great communication system that kept me aware of every step along the way.
Joanne A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
You did a great keeping me updatef during the repair. Than You!
Arlene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
On s scale of ****-10 (10 being the highest) my service was a 10. My tech Lee Goldblatt was the most professional, caring & attention to detail person there is. My car looks brand new. I was also delighted that they detailed my car inside & out. Thank you very much
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Service and communication (including texts) was excellent. The work is perfect and was completed quickly.
Otto W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
They were very friendly. They got the job done fast. Fit and finish is perfect. Thank You
Lorraine E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I had taken my car there after picking it up from the location closest to my home. There it was going to sit the entire weekend while I paid for a rental car, despite having made an appointment to get an estimate. It was only after I went back to pick up the car and expressed concern that the manager spoke with me and offered to have someone look at it. I declined. At the West Chester location, a different environment. Kevin was pleasant to deal with and eager to get work on my car started. This is the second tI have had repair work done at the Reservoir Rd location. I was completely satisfied on both my ccasions.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Kevin was so professional and the service was very speedy.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Everything went well. Thank you.
Ernest D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great job, great people!!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
John did a fantastic job helping me. The entire process was flawless.
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Car looked great! Service was great! Very happy with the service that I received.
Joanna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very friendly. Always updated me about the car daily. Very professional!! Thank you. Job well done!! Two thumbs up!!
Heller S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
My car looks great. The communication was wonderful and John was very helpful. Thank your for fixing my car so quickly.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great work Done Quick what more is there to say!
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great job
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very courteous all around. Car was actually ready a little ahead of time.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Lee was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications