Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
It was great. Lee answered all my questions re p re parts and process quickly and patienly.
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service!
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Lee was very helpful.
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
What a great experience! Lee was great and the job was done in a timely manner as well as properly done. Will be a repeat customer!
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
U guys and gals ;) are the best xo Lisa Aurillo xo ????
Sam And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The kindness of Lee was off the chart. I felt very comfortable about leaving my car there. The job that the crew did was beautiful and my car was given back to me spotless, a heck of a lot better when I turned it in. I would highly recommend this company to everyone. Thank you, Michele Frisoli
Kathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Car looks great!
Dianna C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Lee was great. He went above and beyond to help me out. I highly recommend!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Friendly personel, excellent communication, repair work - can’t tell anything was repaired. Delighted that car was washed!! Would have been even happier if windows had been washed inside & out!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Jeff was great!
Nick N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great time, very nice people, car looks great.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very friendly! Jeff was very nice and explained things therough! My car was done in about 4 days! Had a great experience!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Lee in the West Chester Reservoir Road shop was fantastic to work with.
Kathleen E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you Service King! You were great and esurance was awful!
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
I was very pleased with both the communication and the timeline for my repair - especially because Service King beat their estimated finish date by a full week! It was nice to get updates almost every other day to know the progress. I’m so happy to have my car back and looking like it’s supposed to!
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
No you low balled the estimate on purpose and did not notify us when you increased it by $300 like we asked, you just try to come off as cheaper than other repair centers with original estimates then bump it up to everyone else’s prices, will never be using you again
James And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
The repair is done so well that I cannot tell that my car was damaged. Obtaining a rental car while waiting for mine to be repaired was easy, and the job was completed within a week. Thank you!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very satisfied . Happy with the services .
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
The communication and customer service was great! I really liked getting the updates by text message. Thanks!
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
Everything from beginning to end helped make a bad situation a lot more bearable. The communication from both shops(Huntington valley and exton) was amazing. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant, picking up my car and leaving the rental there was a pleasant surprise and made it easier on me. Finally my van looks amazing, even my older son saw it and said “wow they did a great job!” So thank you for everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications