Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rochelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Hugo was great. Thank you for making everything easy.
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Service was great.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Haven't had to have many cars repaired at a body shop but Lou was the besy.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Hugo was great! Everyone was professional and my car was done on time. Thank you.
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I like the updates that I was getting via text messages Customer service was also excellent, both when I picked up the car and also over the phone
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Robert is awesome! The mechanic did a great job as well! Both went above and beyond. Great work!
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Hugo got my car fixed in a week. Thanks
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Hugo was great he kept me up to date this was the second time I have deal with him will service king again
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Very professional,prompt service. Excellent customer service. I will recommend the shop to my friends and I will return with my car if I will need solit to be fixed in the furure. Thank you.
Xinping H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent service
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great customer service as well as an easy process to undergo. This was the first time I had to get my car serviced due to an incident and I couldn't have asked for a better first time experience!
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Hugo was great!
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great people fast wonderful service friendly
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everything was great
Elias H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
My car looks like new thank you.
Hugo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you so much They do a great job my truck looks nice and thank you so much to Luis for a great service
Dolores G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
It was a little late getting finished, but every thing was ????okay.
Liana H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Excellent service all around. Hugo is the best! Thank you!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The text updates and friendly customer service were very appreciated.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Hugo handled everything perfectly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications