Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Excellent service text message kept me ell informed of the progress. Thanks
Randal P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
From the moment I walked through the door I was greeted warmly and professionally. Every representative was courteous and and helpful. Even with my vehicle's minimal damage I was treated as if my vehicle was the only vehicle being repaired at that time. Thank you for your attention to detail. Thank you for your service to the community. Randal P
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/3/2019
Good service but my bumper needs to be leveled. It is ****/2 off. Will call you Monday to fix.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Service was great and fast. Gabby was my advisor and she kept me informed during the process.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Cody kept me informed by phone. I also received text messages on status. Very Happy!
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Quick 10/10 service!
Vikkie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
My car looked brand new when I picked it up!! Hugo was very professional and explained to me the exact procedure to be done and called me personally to tell me my car was ready!! The work was done in a timely manner.
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Cody was very helpful. I would definitely recommend your shop and tell them to go to Cody. Thank you I was so disappoint to have a dent in my. Brand. New car. And now it looks new again????
Majorie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Everything was done very nicely. Hugo was very helpful and kept me informed on the progress on my car.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Great service and amazing paint job
Fransisco O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Great service, repairs were completed faster than I expected, staff were very helpful and courteous.
Jeffry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Great group of people to work with and a very talented group of repair staff
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
I’ve had work done with Sevice King before that’s why I came back. I have never had a problem and everyone was very professional. Thank you for doing a great job
Chuck B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Very professional , did everything according to plan and truck was ready on time. A real pleasure to deal with.
Griset D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/6/2019
I still hearing that noise ..
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
The service king personnel that handled my claim for repair did an outstanding job. My looked great after repairs and delivered to me. Thank you Service King on Rancho....David M
Lance D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
They were absolutely wonderful, friendly and very professional. Would recommend them to my friends and family. Hugo was excellent.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Everything that was damage was repaired to my satisfaction. Hugo at Service King, was superb and kept me in the loop of when the car would be ready.
Xia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
It was a great experience with you guys!
Valery G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
9/28/2019
I left my”clicker “ to get into my place in the rental car. Of course they’re closed. I f you snagged it let me know ????????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications