Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I received extremely quick and responsive customer service.
Manuela A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Exelent
Armando F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Everything was good.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Service King did an excellent job on my Nissan I know lw everybody wouldn't have been so professional. I'm satisfied from beginning to end, your team took me step by step during this time. I would recommend Service King . I love the new paint job . I looked the car and didn't find one flaw. Thanks again
George S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
I like it when my insurance and the shop are on the same page and all I have to do is drop off the car and pick it up with no hassle in the middle. Great job
Serena T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
They had grate customer service and made it stress free for me I was very happy with my service I got thank you.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
It was a great experience. They did a great job and the representative was very knowledgeable and personable. Five stars!
****H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
So the gentleman handling our vehicle was David. He was absolutely wonderful. When I had gotten the call about our vehicle and he said the estimated date for completion was May 22nd I kinda freaked out. My family and I had already had plans and were not gonna be in town on that day. David was able to expedite the process and get our vehicle done before we left. My husband was the one who picked up the vehicle and said looked like nothing ever happened to it. They did an amazing job. I would definitely recommend service king to others!
Joshuatracy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
David kept us updated with every step.
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Everyone was professional. Kept me updated with my car all the time. I really recommend this place
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The customer service was WONDERFUL. Robert kept me informed constantly. We were also pleasantly surprised at how quickly they completed the work.
Tina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Staff was very courteous
Cwo Slade.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
I was EXTREMELY impressed with Service King! They restored the condition,of my truck, back to what it looked like before it was damaged and you couldn't even tell that anything had happened to it! Will continue to use Service King and DEFINITELY recommend Service King to others!
Esmeralda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very pleased with everything
Liliana H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great service! Looked brand new and was done quicker than expected :)
Marianne S.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
The car looks beautiful and Hugo was awesome. He kept us informed every step of the way.
Hernan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I have a really good experience they take care of my truck really fast so I'm so happy with the service at Service King I really thank you so much to everybody gets involved to get my truck fixed as soon as possible
Natasha N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Wonderful job guys, i can't stop smiling when i picked my car up.thanks so much
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2018
Exelente
Lilian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Job well done. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications