Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Hugo was pretty awesome!
Theron H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Louie was a fantastic case handler.
Business E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Hugo was great throughout the process! I would recommend them to anyone who needs collision repair. Professional, proactive, and so helpful.
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Good work timely process kept me updated on progress
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
You went over and above to give me a new looking car and to pick me up and deliver me. An extreamly nice young man handeled everything without an unnessary amount of Gus on my part. Thank you & the next time.someone smashes my car I will be back. You just did my 4th rear bumper.
Jocoye J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Best collision repair service shop in Vegas great customer service finished my car in a reasonable time as well as day to day update .
Beau C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great work. Great customer service. I grew up in a small town. We had a little local garage where we’d go if we needed work done. You got a good feeling when you went there because it felt like you could trust them. I got that feeling at Service King. Much appreciated.
Idalia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Exelent service
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
My truck was detailed on outside and engine compartment, the truck looked as good as new.
Rasheed M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I was happy with the finished product. I received regular updates. The people that worked on my car were very helpful and professional.
Tania R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Above and beyond satisfied with my service! Thank you so much!!!
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I was very pleased with the work done on my car. The staff was friendly and and efficient. They went over and above.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
All around best experience ever!!!
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Good job ????????
Haroldo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
The staff was extremely friendly and so very helpful in answering any and all of my questions.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Hugo was fantastic
Trinidad N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
HUGO WAS THE BEST PERSON TO HANDLE MY REQUEST AS I WANTED TO MAKE THE RIGHT KIND OF AIR IN MY TIRES AS THEY HAD TO DEFLATE ONE OF THEM TO REPAIR THE RIM . I WANTED TO MAKE SURE IT WAS THE IO GAS IN THE TIRES AND NOT REGULAR AIR. HUGO WAS ON IT QUICKLY AND CALLED ME TO LET ME KNOW IT WAS REGULAR AIR . I WOUOD HAVE NEVER KNOWN . AS I GOT CHARGE FOR THE OTHER AIR. HE WAS THE MOST PROFESSIONAL PERSON I DEALT WITH THAT LOCATION. WHEN I ARRIVED I WAS GREETED AS THOUGH I WAS A BORHER AS IT WAS CLOSE TO CLOSING TIME. HUGO HAD LET ME KNIW IF I WAS RUNNING LATE HE WOUOD WAIT. I REALLY WANTED MY CAR BACK . HUGO SHOULD BE COMMENDED FOR HIS SERVICES . AS MY FIRST IMPRESSION I WOULD HAVE NEVER GONE BACK . THANK YOU HUGO !!!
Arie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Awesome team at rancho location thanks
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Luis did an amazing job keeping me informed of the progress being made on my vehicle.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
You were great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications