Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 52 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Looks great got done early very happy
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was so surprised with how easy the process was in getting my car fixed. Service King makes a situation that could be very stressful so much easier. They took car of everything, contacted the insurance directly, had the rental car service pick me up, and I was able to drop off the rental car at the Service King location when I picked up my personal vehicle. I highly recommend Service King.
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
It was awesome and very easy trust in you guys and also do the job right and professional
Luiz H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
One of the best service I ever had. Thank you.
Mariano O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Mary helped me at the Rancho location in Vegas and she was amazing!!!
Lilly Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
N/a
Patrice R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Mary Lou was very understanding and had excellent customer service as well as the staff.. No complaints at all... Satisfied customer
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
All 10's
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Car was repaired very fast and the work is excellent.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Fantastic service! Outstanding personnel, especially Brad Spicher who was very polite and professional. He kept me informed as to the progress of the work being done to my car. Karen was very helpful and pleasant, but more so, very courteous! Both Brad and Karen are assets to your company. I am very pleased and satisfied with the repair done to my car. Truly, your company is the "King of Service."
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I really liked your service
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
You have some very professional and wonderful employees .
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent customer service. Brad and Karen are the best. Can't tell car was ever damaged. Thank you!
Annie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The customer service was EXCELLENT. I really appreciated Brad keeping in contact with me and giving status updates. EVERYONE was so professional and helpful. My car lookso like nothing ever happened to it!! Thank you SO VERY much.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Appreciated the fact I was informed of the progress along the way.
Sergio C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Exelent
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
From the minute I brought the car in for repair until the time when I picked it up, I was made to feel like I was your only customer. I thank you for that and for the great repair job you did.
Will B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Brad and everyone else was very helpful and nice. Keeping me updated throughout was something other shops don't do. Great job!
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Great support and on time
Deboray K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thanks you guys did a good job on the car
Ramiro P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Thank for excelente job
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great service and truly interested in customer service! Janelle at rancho location was wonderful'
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Service King gave me a speedy recovery to having my vehicle back on the road and kept me up too date with all repairs...I'm very pleased and happy with the outcome of my situation as it was handled thoroughly..job well done!
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
While each of the customer service representative was very courtesie,and helpful, Anthony kept me informed each step of the way, he also helped with ordering my rental car and talking to my insurance company.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
You have the greatest customer service people ever that took care of my Jeep this time and always!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
The staff is very friendly, professional and everyone seems to know their job well. The work preformed is good quality and we are always satisfied customers. We prefer the location we went to for those reasons. We tried other locations and do not receive the same quality.
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Everything was explained. Kept updated as to cost and when vehicle would be done. Personnel are excellent ambassador for your business.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The Card looks great I'm very pleased with the repairs
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
I was kept up to date with the status of the completion, which was nice. Also, I really appreciated the courtesy repairs, being that I'm a college student tight on money. Hopefully I won't need to come back, but If I do I'll definitely choose Service King.
Maday A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone was wonderful , very informative and courteous. Especially Janelle who handled our car.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I received excellent service both for my car and personally. Brad was awesome at keeping meinformed of the status. He was professional and friendly. Thank you!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
This is a duplicate - just finished submitting my feedback. Kudos to Servicd King and especially to Brad!
Aida M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
They were great. I do not think that there is anything more that they could have done. The service was excellent.
Alexis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Keep doing awesome
Ruth V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Appreciated daily texts and updates about how the repair was going.
Leisha P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great frequent updates, greatly appreciated. Staff was very friendly and professional.
Asma A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Excellent customer service by Janelle
Aaria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very friendly and they know there guest by name as soon as they see you awesome thanks
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great Staff and service
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Liked the updates and car looks great
Monica K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
I'm very happy with the service that was done to (baby) is what I car my car. Thank you so much for a very good job with her.
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Thanks
Cheeye K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/31/2015
I finally got my car back yesterday after 2 months of waiying. Service King is still working on my car. Waiting for my steering wheel order. And I found more damage on the driver side door which was not there before the accident. Emailed the office with picture and waiting to hear back from them.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Excellent service.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great work and customer service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Very professional,knowledgeable,and excellent customer service.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
always kept me updated...great!
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
You guys are awesome !! I'm very happy with your service????
Arturo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Thank you my car looks and drives good
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Loved the constant communication.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Really appreciated the texts amd calls regarding progeess. And so nice to return rental right there!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great service, looks great. Let's see how it holds up. Thought price for collision repair was fair. Price for the two small dings was high. Get people and communication. Thanks
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great service
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
I was real pleased with the paint match and the workmanship on the vehicle looks great thanks
Louise R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
The whole process was very well managed with as little inconvenience to me as possible. Janelle kept me updated on the progress so I never had to wonder what was going on with my vehicle. It was completed on time as promised. Thank you!
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
I was in the loop the entire time my car was in for repair. Every one of the service king staff treated me with kindness & patience. I will definitely recommend your services.
Rowena C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
I am grateful for the service and thank you.
Clifford F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
Jannelle is a real professional. She is pleasant, and makes the pain of the high cost of collision repairs tolerable.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/24/2015
Repair took 10 days compared on estimate which said 1 day. Had to pay out of pocket for rent a car .
Montoya S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
It was recommended to come to Service King by my insurance. At first I was hesitant, because I thought it would be better to go to a Hyundai dealership/shop. I am so thankful I came to Service King! I will always come this establishment for now on no matter what type of car I drive. First class service at every aspect and interaction. Kindest personnel I have EVER seen at a repair establishment. No matter how minor my questions/concerns, I felt like there was genuine care. I also loved the texts and courtesy calls about my vehicle. Even the coffee was excellent! The repairs were immaculate and my entire car looked a little better then when I first turned it in for repairs. There was only one small hiccup after I picked up my car, but it was promply taken care of before I could even blink. Thats why I love the personnel there so much. Also having Enterprise in the shop made the entire process effiecient and convenient. I have also become a permanent customer to Enterprise due to the experience I had through Service King. I will be sure to recommend Service King to family, friends, and others who need repairs for their vehicles. Thank you so much! You guys are AMAZING!!!!!!!!
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Nice job
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/10/2015
There is 2 runs in my paint and I'm wondering why they got into my spare tire compartment and left it all not put back together.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Excellent!
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Second to none and kudos to everyone who played an integral part in the repair of my vehicle. A special thanks to Jenna, for keeping me updated on a regular basis as to the status of repairs.
Elsa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
they took really good care of my car I do appreciate it thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications