Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yazmin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Staff was friendly, car delivered on time.
Rachael T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
David was very caring and went above and beyond to make my car look amazing. I love the text updates and my car was done ahead of schedule!
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/5/2017
I need to bring the car back in There is a strange rattle in the back end.
Chelsea J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Great customer service and would recommend to all friends and family.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
i like the service was very fast y a good job plus the attention of the customer care David was very good.
Angelo B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/25/2017
I Took My Car In To Get Fixed After A Accident And The Body Work Is Fine But The Electronic Power Steering Sounds Worse Than It Did Before I Took It In. It Makes This High Pitch Whiny Noise When Turning The Steering Wheel At Low Speeds And Turning The Wheel When Parked My Car Was Not Making These Noises Before And It Was Determined That It Was Damaged In The Accident And Now I Get My Car Back And It Sounds Just As Bad As It Did When I Took It In Very Dissatisfied With That I Expected My Power Steering To Sound Just As It Did Before The Accident QUIET Would Not Like To Return To This Location If I Ever Was To Need Service Again I Honestly Feel Like They Did Nothing To It And Just Charger Me For It Not Cool At All
Isaac W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Hugo was awesome!! The best service I’ve Recievied , he was very helpful, professional friendly and courteous! I could not be more satisfied with the service I received, my Jeep feels like a brand new Jeep,
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I am very pleased that everything was quick and fast and all my questions were answered
Vicky L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Hugo was very professional and explained everything in detail. He made sure my car was repaired timely and efficiently. I’m extremely happy with the service I received and grateful that Hugo kept me in the loop along the way.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
From the very beginning your team was courteous, prompt, and professional in dealing with the repairs to my car. I also appreciated the running text messages that kept me up-to-date on my vehicles repairs. I am totally satisfied with the work that was done, and in the event that I need to service again I will go nowhere else
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
N/A
Lydiajason G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great job very patient with us being out of town.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Service King does first class work, and my car looks like new. My service associate Robert communicated well with me, throughout the process.
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
Robert Payea was excellent and caring. I asked him to keep me updated with the progress of my vehicle twice a week and he did. My vehicle was there 58 days and $21,000 plus. I disliked the automated text messages I was receiving from the company! I didn’t know until 30 days into the repair that I was receiving them from corporate instead of from Robert. That’s why I asked Robert to keep me informed and he did with everything that was being done with my vehicle. There are still a few more things to complete on the vehicle but otherwise it looks good.
Kenzee S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Everyone was very precessional and helpful
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
David and crew were awsome. David kept me updated twice a week. Sent me photos when I asked. I am completely satisfied with my repairs and would recommend service king to anyone.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Fast friendly service was greeted by name by David when i dropped off and at pickup
Louis W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
What a great staff
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Hugo did an amazing job of keeping me informed every step of the way and they did a great job!
Elsa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
I didn't like the service at all, since the beginning the staff didn't have a good attitude and they gave me my car **** months later

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications