Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
David and crew were awsome. David kept me updated twice a week. Sent me photos when I asked. I am completely satisfied with my repairs and would recommend service king to anyone.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Fast friendly service was greeted by name by David when i dropped off and at pickup
Louis W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
What a great staff
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Hugo did an amazing job of keeping me informed every step of the way and they did a great job!
Elsa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
I didn't like the service at all, since the beginning the staff didn't have a good attitude and they gave me my car **** months later
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
These guys really know what they are doing.I am very happy and satisfied. Keep up the good work.Highly Recommended.Thank. James R
Kerri S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Robert was excellent!
Zaida C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Hugo was fantastic with providing prompt updates on My vehicle via text and phone call. He was very friendly and professional. He made sure that my vehicle was fixed in less than a week. Mario was also super awesome. He made sure I was immediately taken care of by getting me a rental car that met my needs. He was also on top of getting my vehicle completed on time.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Hugo went above and beyond! Thank you
Magdalena G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Always sending information for update. Very professionals.
Kayebis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
I am very pleased with the service provided. My car looks like new again and the workers were all very professional and accommodating.
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Anthony did a wonderful job keeping me up to date on repair status. The repair was beautiful. Many thanks to your professional team!
Esmeralda G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The help i received from Hugo was wonderful he halped me and made shure everything was taken care of and made shure all my questions and needs were met thanks alot to Hugo for all his help.
Sugey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
A really good job, Hugo was really attentive, and answer all my questions. and don't talk about my car job, looks like new, nothing happens.
Malinda F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Looks awesome, very happy this is where I went.
Phearak P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Anthony is super nice & friendly! Awesome customer service!
Raquel I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
All of the employees were very courteous and helpful. Hugo took the time to thoroughly explain everything and was great with giving me heads up of my cars progress!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I was overjoyed the vehicle was completed ahead of schedule. Perhaps in the future, one could send pictures of the repair as it progresses.
Laurel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Robert did a great job taking care of the insurance claim, bids and additional work I requested. He was extremely professional, kept me informed, and took care of all the details. My experience with Service King and Robert was excellent.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Fast and friendly service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications