Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Your team was Very attentive to my needs. I would rate their skills on a level10 . Because I had a Boxzter Porsche it took a little longer than I thought it would take because of parts. Every single me stayed in touch to keep me informed on progress of my car . You would use your services again.
Herman V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I was very satisfied with Service King in all aspects of this repair project.
Kristine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I am very satisfied
James F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
Hugo the guy who I first met have been nice and did what he had promise me to take my car back the same shape I first had before the repair had initiated. I will certainly recommend the shop to my friends
Chinasa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/20/2018
The job was so poorly done. My traffic lights keeps falling out, the bumper that was replace is no better than work done by an uncertified road side mechanic. It is falling off becos it was not well secured. One can clearly see the screws were not put in place. I am bring the car back on Monday. I am so disappointed.
Karin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Wonderful customer service always kept in touch repair was done on time and the car returned completely clean in and out Would recommend the company to all of my friends
Mychal J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
They did a fast and excellent job. I would request them to anyone
Dominic M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
I am completely satisfied with the service provided for the repair of my first vehicle and I am pretty sure I will be satisfied with the second one
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent service! The staff and team took care of everything for me . They really went out of there way to make this a pleasurable experience. Thank you Service King for taking care of my Jeep and me!
Marissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Nice employees
Sheila E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I’ve been there before and that’s why I went back. Robert was great about getting my car fixed and they did a good job. On my car. Of course I hope I don’t have to go there again but if the need arises I will.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
They kept me informed every step of the way I never had to guess what was going on .it was comforting to know the progression of the repair and the estimated wait time without having to call and ask.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Outstanding customer service
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great
Felix G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thank you for your prompt service I’ll appreciate
Veronica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Rob did an excellent job! He promised a date...He exceeded my expectations!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Great customer service from the beginning.
Florinda A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Hugo was so professional and very efficient. Excellent service Would definitely recommend to my friend and family.. thank you for the job Well done . Give it a 10 STAR ????????????????????????????????????????????
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Muy amables estab muy al pendiente de avisarme como iva todo el proceso gracias
Leonardo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
The car took to long . I ask for someone that speaks spanish and provided a translater. Never answer my calls to check up on my vehicle

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications