Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pauline A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everyone was really nice and professional. Satisfied with the job. Thank You!!
Darshell H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
David deserves a raise
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent work
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
Estimate was pickup on 17th. Got changed to 21st. Big difference. Had to adjust schedule a lot. Very inconvenient But the car look great
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
U guys are awesome. I like the updates texting that u do cuz we're not wondering how is it taken care of. But I have to come back cuz u guys forgot to put the Nissan name tag on both rear end of the car, minor thing. Thank you.
B
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very coordial, comlete in details with work done in a suitable time frame. Great team in the Rancho location. Very pleased with the finish results.
Renee D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
David was amazing,always kept me posted with what was going on with Car,... always professional,excellent service!!! A BIG Thumbs up!!!!! Thank you for your service!!!!!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very happy
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Quick and fast service, professional people great customer service
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
All team members Karen front desk, David car repair & the manager we're professionals. They all were personable, helpful & the car repair was great! I definitely would recommend Service King to others. Thank you for your great service.
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I really liked getting text updates on where the car repairs were at every few days! Everyone made what was a horrible experience(car getting damaged) into a very easy one. I am extremely happy with Service King.
Mauricio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thanks for your kindness And for being professional
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Car looks as good as new. Service and communication excellent.
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Entire team from receiving to delivery were AWESOME, my car looks beautiful and will recommend highly this shop location. Thanks a lot for everything. Roberto Alvarez caballero Las Vegas, NV
Edgardo G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
It took a second try but the repair was done to my satisfaction
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
You folks did a fantastic job, Thank you
Virginia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Service King did an amazing job in my Honda!! They have fixed my car twice now and I am so happy with their work will definitely use them again in the future if needed and will refer friends to them. Love that they text often to tell you where going on as well..so there's no worrying! Thank you!
Abigail P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thank you MaryLou for making this experience so easy for me!
Yaixel G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great services and helpful. They keeping me post it all the time
Eileen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Mary Lou was professional from start to finish. The repairs were completed ahead of schedule and to my high standards. I would recommend this business to friends and family without hesitation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications