Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great job. Great customer service. Very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Ted M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Amazing job
Ryder J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
True artisans working for Service King. Entire staff is great.
Jenet L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Excellent customer service. Always receive an update on what the status of the Truck. I will 100% recommend this company. Happy & satisfied from the out of the work done.
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great work!
Ethel N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/10/2018
Even though the customer service rep Hugo tried to explain to me my experience with hertz and statefarm did not have anything to do with him. But it was hard to separate that from my overall experience. And felt that any issues I had him being my rep for service king and him knowing that I would have to complete this survey he could have done his part to help. Because of the overall experience I don’t think I would ever use service king or hertz again! And since the two companies have a relationship together it makes one bad experience out way the complete experience. I was lied to at hertz over charged and still being charged for a rental that statefarm was suppose to cover I felt that the repairs went longer at service king which cost me more money that I didn’t have after having to pay a $500.00 deductible on an accident that was not my fault. I had little interaction with Hugo and even though I did receive updated text messages when Hugo did call he would leave me confusing information on vmail regarding the insurance coverage. It’s not a good feeling to suffer an accident and then have so much money without ANY compensation for the mistakes made. Hertz took money from me and have yet to refund my money. Service king took over 2weeks to repair my car which cost me more money than I had.
Erwin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The good job and and sactisfied
Adelaida R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/4/2018
True to promise delivery of vehicle
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Team was very courteous and genuine while receptive to feedback, especially David and Mario!
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I was very please with the way I was informed throughout the repair process. I will definitely recommend you services. Thank you
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
David did a good job communicating with me during the process.
Jillian C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
David was very helpful and took great care of my car for me in a timely manner! I’m very happy with the service I got. Thank you David and Service King
Danette D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great and fast Service! The adjuster David was awesome! He kept me updated daily and went above and beyond. 10 out of 10.
Louis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Job well done. Thank you for keeping me updated with the progress of the vehicle.
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
I was very stressed about my truck but David talked to me and had me feel relaxed about the whole thing. My truck had a separate problem and David helped me out.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
David and your crew did an awesome job. Thanks
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
David was very attentive and went above and beyond to complete my repair
Gustavo R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great service
Bashir R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Very good
Jeffry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
The people working at the N Rancho service King are great. Starting with Karen at the front desk, David and Robby, the estimators and the people in the back. They all do a superior job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications