Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Hugo did a great job. Will use Service King again. Smooth hassle free service.
Lauretta D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everything was perfect!
Melvin H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Excellent communication and work..
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
thank you
Autumn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Robert was wonderful.
Jasmine H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/12/2018
Repair on hood was poorly done. The paint is bumpy and there is excesse paint build up on the edge.
Erick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
The tailgate camera is not working (I’m guessing it wasn’t plugged back in after the work was completed. Also, the gas cap assembly was not put back together as well as the the cap cord was broken. Additionally there’s a ding that wasn’t repaired which was part of the SOW. The final “detail” and finish work was not done prior to returning my vehicle. It’s disappointing since the service leading up to this was generally good.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Hugo was fantastic Helpful knowledgeable and kind.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
On a scale of ****-10, service and friendliness was an absolute 10, thank you very much for the great work and helpfulness.
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very professional, courteous and made my wife feel very comfortable.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I received extremely quick and responsive customer service.
Manuela A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Exelent
Armando F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Everything was good.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Service King did an excellent job on my Nissan I know lw everybody wouldn't have been so professional. I'm satisfied from beginning to end, your team took me step by step during this time. I would recommend Service King . I love the new paint job . I looked the car and didn't find one flaw. Thanks again
George S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
I like it when my insurance and the shop are on the same page and all I have to do is drop off the car and pick it up with no hassle in the middle. Great job
Serena T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
They had grate customer service and made it stress free for me I was very happy with my service I got thank you.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
It was a great experience. They did a great job and the representative was very knowledgeable and personable. Five stars!
****H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
So the gentleman handling our vehicle was David. He was absolutely wonderful. When I had gotten the call about our vehicle and he said the estimated date for completion was May 22nd I kinda freaked out. My family and I had already had plans and were not gonna be in town on that day. David was able to expedite the process and get our vehicle done before we left. My husband was the one who picked up the vehicle and said looked like nothing ever happened to it. They did an amazing job. I would definitely recommend service king to others!
Joshuatracy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
David kept us updated with every step.
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Everyone was professional. Kept me updated with my car all the time. I really recommend this place

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications