Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 66 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mauricio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thanks for your kindness And for being professional
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Car looks as good as new. Service and communication excellent.
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Entire team from receiving to delivery were AWESOME, my car looks beautiful and will recommend highly this shop location. Thanks a lot for everything. Roberto Alvarez caballero Las Vegas, NV
Edgardo G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
It took a second try but the repair was done to my satisfaction
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
You folks did a fantastic job, Thank you
Virginia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Service King did an amazing job in my Honda!! They have fixed my car twice now and I am so happy with their work will definitely use them again in the future if needed and will refer friends to them. Love that they text often to tell you where going on as well..so there's no worrying! Thank you!
Abigail P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thank you MaryLou for making this experience so easy for me!
Yaixel G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great services and helpful. They keeping me post it all the time
Eileen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Mary Lou was professional from start to finish. The repairs were completed ahead of schedule and to my high standards. I would recommend this business to friends and family without hesitation.
Terrance A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Perfect
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I am very please they did a great job on my car Mario kept me updated and was very nice thank you
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very satisfied with my car, & the service of Service King. Brad was a big help and kept me informed with my car at all times. Rancho & Cheyenne location.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Incredible very satisfied
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I am very satisfied with the work that was done that was done in my truck. Thank you very much for the great service.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
My car wobbles at slow speeds.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Although it **** to have your car damaged by a grocery cart, Service King couldn't have made the experience of getting it fixed any better! Thank you so much for a wonderful repair and making my car look better than when I bought it. Marilou was such a great help throughout it all even with my many questions. I'll definitely refer others to this location because it was better than I could have imagined. Thank you again for helping me in a time of need.
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Looks great got done early very happy
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was so surprised with how easy the process was in getting my car fixed. Service King makes a situation that could be very stressful so much easier. They took car of everything, contacted the insurance directly, had the rental car service pick me up, and I was able to drop off the rental car at the Service King location when I picked up my personal vehicle. I highly recommend Service King.
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
It was awesome and very easy trust in you guys and also do the job right and professional
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications