Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
I appreciate all the work y’all did for me and I would use your services again and y’all were on time getting my truck back to me. Thank y’all very much for your service. GOD bless all of you.
Abe W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
**** did an awesome job!
Levie Lamona.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you to Bao Vu (Service Advisor) for superb customer service and providing us with constant updates on the status of our vehicle repairs. It was greatly appreciated!
Monroy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
**** did an outstanding job keeping me updated on the repairs!
Dayne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Bao did a great job explaining everything and the work done looks great!
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
They did a great job! Very nice and professional! I will be coming back to get more work done because I was so pleased! Thanks Service King!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I got the best service there thank you so much
Tri D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great work, keep me inform every day on the progress of the repair.
Manuel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
**** was extremely professional and was able to clearly and effectively communicate the collision repair process to me. My vehicle was also repair in record time; while keeping quality in mind. Excellent.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I was very satisfied. They were all very helpful and informative. I knew my car was in good hand.
Billy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great job, great team.
Debra E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
The customer service is absolutely fabulous. It's been many years since I've experienced such great service from a company. Maria who help me on the front end and not only transferred me to my me to my service manager Mr. Vu what gave me helpful advice in dealing with coordinating other services that I need it. I will definitely make this a place of referral for friends and family. Please keep up the excellent work unfortunately in 2018 we don't see this type of service anymore. I've been a social worker since 1988 and I work hard to help others but unfortunately very rarely do I get good service in return. Thank you so very much. Debra E
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Staff was extremely helpful and courteous, everything was right on time.
Kassahun T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Customwr survice and maintainance ability is perfect
Faye H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Fast and done perfectly
Mathew R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
I was very happy that I picked this location for my service as promised Mr.**** and his tech team who worked on my dodge has done a fantastic job and the service **** provided was extremely good. Good professionalism thank you service king at North Grand Praire.
Andy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Great work, kept me updated, didn’t keep my car forever, and excellent customer service. Thank you!
Dedric M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
First off I want to say thank you service king for doing an amazing job on my truck! I'm completely satisfied. **** Rosales was a great help and a amazing team player! He kept in contact with me every day to let me know what was goi g on with my truck and with insurance Company. Couldn't ask for a better service advisor. Because of him and the work performed on my truck I would reccomend serving kind to anybody that needs work done on their vehicles.anagin thank you **** and service king!
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very nice Service Advisor, Daniel Sanchez.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I was **** if going back to service king cuz my main guy Fabian doesn’t work for you all anymore. BUT **** was great and nice and friendly and did a great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications