Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Kept me informed the entire process and the adviser was very friendly and kind
Frankie W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thanks
Lawana A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
I've never experienced service this great. I didn't have to call about my vehicle because they kept me informed every step of the way. I can't express enough how satisfied I am!
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Very please ,
Megan Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Brian Did a fantastic job. He helped so very much. I couldn't be more thankful for the service I received.
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Tell Brian I really appreciated it and thanks to service king
Fernando T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
**** Rosales was perfect kept us updated and very polite did an amazing job love how my Ram 1500 2014 looks.
Caroline V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very good
Lynet K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great service and updates on progress
Carlos J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The staff at service king did an amazing job. They handled my case with the highest level of professionalism; and car was fixed incredibly fast. The car was as good as new again! I would definetly recommend service king to my friends and family. EXCELLENT JOB SERVICE KING.
Trevor K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
Be more clear about what the customer needs before bringing their car in. I was told by one of the representatives that they were "waiting on a clean title to come through on my car" so I had to wait a week before I tried reaching out to see what the hold up was. They then told me they were waiting on "my" title" which really frustrated me because I could've told them I I am the owner of my car but have not paid it off fully. So that postponed my repair almost a month.
Humberto H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Yes that's good
Clarissa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Professional, personable, fast! **** and team gets a 10!
William .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
My car looks great and comfortable lately repaired, I am satisfied with the outcome! Thank you!
Tamara Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
**** and his manager Daryl always kept me informed of the progress and any issues that came about, which in my case it did. They were very friendly and made the whole process bearable. I have already recommended this location to my friends and family if they are needing body repair. Thank you
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Brian and his team at Service King was courteous, thoughtful, kind and professional. The service and workmanship they provided was of the highest quality. It is certain that we will be back when your services are needed again. Sincerely, Joan Lind
Marisol P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great customer service. Very friendly staff. I was updated and was informed if I had any questions please call. Daniel was my technician and kept me updated with the process of my vehicle.
Evelina R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very professional and great work!
Delores G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
I'm very satisfied not only the the great work you guys did, but the attentiveness & professional way Daniel Sanchez handled the manner I which I was treated. He answered any & all questions I had. He is an awesome member of your team. A+ in my book. Thank you Daniel.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great and friendly staff and my service advisor was on point with everything and I just want to say thank you for the awesome work that was done on my vehicle

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications