Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johny D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
**** was very good at keeping me updated on my repairs. He made sure I was satisfied and explained everything about the process in a good manner
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great Service Personnel. Excellent automotive repairs.
Leah D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Bao was exceptional attentive to details an kept me updated throughout the repair time. Thank you
Emma B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Appreciate the feedback given during the repairs
Sonya M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The best service by far. Very professional and great communication.
Ali J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Bao is awesome and you guys did great job!
Claire S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Excellent service provided by ****!! Totally satisfied with the outcome.
Jewell G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Great service
Mario F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
My adjuster Daniel was great and kept me informed throughout the process
Delano M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I just got my car back yesterday and it looks great. They kept me very informed along the way so I always knew what was going on.
Naomi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
**** was great! Very informative and communicated so well from start to finish. He made the experience as pain free as possible.
Juanita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent customer service and the car LOOKS GOOD!! Very pleased. Thank you.
Vivian N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
9/23/2018
Service very good Thank you ****
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Waiting extra for me to get there. They knew I had a meeting that was going to take me past closing time but **** stayed for me.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
My service advisor **** was very professional every step of the way. He kept me abreast of the process as it was ongoing Very happy with the quality of the work.
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
**** was polite, friendly and called me frequently to let me know exactly where my vehicle was in the process of being repaired. Knock on wood! If something happens again as it does I definitely bring it back to Service Kings.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very courteous and professional . We were treated very well and all our. questions answered ! Great job !
Jacques D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The repair was done very well and car looks just like it did when I bought it.
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
I appreciate all the work y’all did for me and I would use your services again and y’all were on time getting my truck back to me. Thank y’all very much for your service. GOD bless all of you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications