Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beatrice O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Bao was very professional and kept me informed through out the time the car was being repaired
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Thank you for a smooth repair job with no issues.
Justin Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
It was a truly an excellent experience of service and quality The job was accomplished much earlier with detailed workmanship **** Rosales did an excellent job to provide easy and smooth transition and the service. This was an absolutely an excellent experience
Nguyet H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/7/2018
Car wasn’t ready for pick up. The person in charge should walk around to make sure the car complete before hand it back to the customer.
Fatimah M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
**** was very thorough in explaining everything that was completed on the vehicle. Great personality and customer service.
Ivonne B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Great job
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
**** was helpful. There was a delay in the paint process but he kept me informed. My biggest deciding factor was the Service King warranty.
Erick C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
It was wonderful experience **** did a wonderful job informing me on the progress of my repairs
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/27/2017
My car was repaired but the front grille was left off of my car and I had to return with my car to get it put back on. I had to wait awhile while they located the part. Service king had no idea that it was missing until I called back to tell them. They did make it right in the end but I’m not sure how it was missed.
Pricilla G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Very nice and welcoming staff. They always kept me up to date on my vehicle status whether it was a call or a text. That was very reassuring. Thank you Service King for your professionalism and promptness!
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thank you very much to Tomas the gentleman that helped us with everything and to the Service King team
James A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Outstanding customer service from ****!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Everyone that I dealt with was very informative and professional. I’ve always used Sterling who were always very professional and can understand why Service purchased them. Smart move! Keep up the good work!
Berhanu A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/9/2017
My Car was driven almost a 1000 mile , I’m wondering did you kept the car for 2 Weeks to fix it or to drive it ? I took a picture of the mileage when I drop the car and I have other evidence about the car mileage. I need explanation what has happened in 2 weeks. The most irritating thing you did is you showed me a picture of the car which was taken a day or few days before the day to pick up my car. The gas it shows in the picture is less than the gas I have when I received the car this shows the car is driven and gas is filled. I need to see the real picture you have when I drop the car. Since I have all the evidence I will make sure whatever happened to me does not happen to any one. The person who helped me was a nice guy I received the best customer service other than the problem I mentioned above. I forget his name but he has Asian origin.
Dewanna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
My vehicle was complete in a timely manner and customer service was great. I enjoyed working with **** he was excellent
Justin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great service
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Bao Vu and the entire Service king team was amazing. They kept me in the loop updated me when necessary and we’re just all-around nice to deal with. They went above and beyond and I am satisfied yet again with service king. I will recommend this specific location and Bao to anyone who needs collision repairs.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
**** was wonderful and explained everything and tried to save me money where he could.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
**** was great. He explained everything very clearly and tried to save me money where he could.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The text updates are nice. Daniel was nice, professional and easy to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications