Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/5/2019
I tried calling this morning 10/5 but no one answered. Last name is Gasca. The color tone on car repair is different shade than rest of car. Need to get this fixed.
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great job. My compliments to all those involved. Ray B
Susana V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Yes everything was amazing! Thank you!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Adam and the whole team at this location are awesome and made me feel confident I am driving in a safe vehicle again with my family after my accident.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Excellent repair job!!!
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Bao was absolutely amazing. He helped me in my opinion about e and beyond exceptional service.
Pearl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2019
Your specialist **** was very helpful and professional.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
N/A
Janis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Great Job Thanks
Indira C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2019
**** was great kept us informed and let us know every steps that were being taken.
Bobby R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
Adam was very accommodating and helpful throughout the whole process. The work done on my car was done very well. Would definitely recommend.
Nahun U.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Good
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2019
Service King was fast getting my truck ready 3 days ahead of schedule. Thanks to **** R Eagle dr location
Patti C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Over and above service
Ataleo F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
**** has been huge help. He kept me updated everyday.
Heriberta P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2019
**** did great work and great time frame to get the unit back
Fernando S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Great Service, really good customer service!
Marissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
We had a great experience!
Arturo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2019
I’m happy with the great job they did and they where able to finish faster than expected.
Demetria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2019
We couldn't have asked for a better Angel we found in our Service Technican ****. **** was very throughly in explaining the proceeds to my daughter and self. He has a very positive attitude and makes you feel welcome. When my daughters car was ready, **** could sense something wasn't right with my daughter and had a heart to heart talk with her. We love his passion not only for getting the service on your car finished but his desire to be down to earth.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications