Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Co N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Good
Kristina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
**** was fantastic! Kept us informed the entire time
Margarita L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/2/2018
N/A
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Outstanding service
Noel R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
Light not completely fixed on the passenger side it does not turn on when the engine is off I will call you all tomorrow.
Ural G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Service King representives were very professional and informative. Finish repairs on time. I will recommend to all my friends.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/28/2018
Vehicle the steel making a sound that wasn't there before And my rear spoiler in scratch underneath that wasn't They are before
Griselda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Friendly service & great customer service from everyone, especially Daniel.
Rolando P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I don’t speak inglish) me encanto todo su trabajo como me trataron de verdad estoy muy contento con ustedes son los mejores gracias a Tomás q me trato muy bien q fue quien estuvo en contacto conmigo desde q mi troka a service king les doy un 10 muchas gracias
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
Mr.Sanchez kept us informed of the status on repairs. Since we have gotten our car back, everything seems to be in good working order and all repairs look good.
Lilann M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everyone was super helpful and so nice. I have never had such a good experience. Thank you Service King Team.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Service King work was very quality over and above, I will recommend Service King to anyone who need car repair work for collision.
Sheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Val did a outstanding job on keeping me updated throughout the process. Val is a good representation of customer service done the right way. Very satisfied with the quality of workmanship as well.
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
You guys are awesome!!! Can't tell someone hit my car. SOMEBODY cleaned my car, has it smelling good.AND and and....I got my car back a day early. Oh! and not once did i have call and question about my car. You guys made sure i received an update everyday. Very professional.prompt.polite.you most definitley have a new customer.
Elsa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Quality was great and in timely manner as promised. Staff kept us informed of all details. Great customer service would recommend to my family and friends.
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/11/2018
When I went home to inspect the work more thoroughly. I found that work was not completed. The right wheel well cover is completely loose and one of the connectors fell out as I inspected it. Compared to the left undamaged side, you can see how poorly the work is. I’m very disappointed in your service and will be arriving tomorrow morning to voice my issue. I will also be putting in a call to my insurance company to inform them of the unsatisfactory work performed by Service King. Sincerely Elaine M
Manuelsayla L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Awesome experience!
Lezlie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Perfect. As expected. Hope I don’t. We’d work again but know where to go if I do.
Wilford B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thanks for being there when I needed it the most much.Mr ****

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications