Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 292 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ricardo V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Had the best experience with service king. Mr.Walter Pickering was very professional and helpful. He explained well and we were notified everyday on the progress of the repair.
Kellie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Walter did a wonderful job with handling all my car's needs and services. Thank you so much for taking care of everything in a swiftly manner!
Venessa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Walt was proactive and worked tirelessly to make sure my car was ready as promised. Thank you. Venessa A
Adriane H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Brian kept me updated with everything, I am so pleased with the work and services they provided!
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
**** Rosales was the one handling my claim and did a great job keeping me up to date with the progress of getting my truck back to new. The whole team came through in a short period of time and I am very happy with the service.
Dwayne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Walter is great. He's taken care of my car twice. He's always quick to make sure I'm satisfied and the job is completed to the best standards. I hope I dont need repair services again. But, if I do, I will definitely be calling Walter.
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Big thanks to **** - he was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process
Freleta C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/27/2016
They did an awesome job very nice and professional but I don't think my hood is straight????????
Doru S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent job
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/22/2016
Windshield was so dirty on inside I could not see to drive. Service advisor **** was awesome but repairs are lacking
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Appreciated the frequent updates on the progress.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
My representative did the best he could but things happened outside of his control
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I loved my customer service rep! Service King made this situation super easy!
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Car looked as good as new.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Car looks brand new. Very satisfied thank you
Josefina Daisy.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everything was great service!
Cyndi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great service! They fixed things we didn't know were either fixed incorrectly by another Service King location or things we didn't know were wrong! Brian was great to work with!
Marcus A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service and car looks great. Can't ask for anything else
April B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They were so nice and kept me updated on everything that went on with my car
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job love the work yall did
Bata Douglas.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great job
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Everything was completed as explained and I was informed every step of the way. Great experience!
Osmamra R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Really great full with service. Thank you so much Walter! He made sure we were well taken care of. I will for sure return here for any future repairs.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
I checked reviews of 3 other shops and I chose yours. I was met at the door the first day and felt right from there on. Y'all did a splendid job on my Silverado and I will pass y'all's shop on to my friends. The updates were fantastic too...Thank You
Cindy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Work was completed way ahead of schedule
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
We were kept well informed about the progress.
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/25/2016
**** was awesome, he did everything that was expected. Very good customer service, will recommend to others...very satisfied.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
It really helped that **** was bilingual and made sure both my dad and I understood what was going on.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
Was told the car would be at the service center at 8 am and that they were open until 3pm on saturday. I made plans for that afternoon at 1pm. The car was not delivered ubtil 1030 and they closed at noon. I had was waiting all morning for the call then had to drop everything and find some to drive me an hour to pick up my car. No one went over the truck no one explained anything like the did before. I dont know what was painted or not, how long befor washing? The water in the radior was almost empty.
Gene P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
I was taken care of very well the lady that could not have taken care of me better she kept me up-to-date on everything the car got done early I want her to get all the credit cuz she's a very nice job for me
Pablo T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Well handled by Chelsea. Very professional and caring in addressing your needs with great results. In a scale from 1 to 10,no doubt she'll get 10. Thanks. ....
Evelyn N.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Status update and politeness, well appreciated.
Pravin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
One of the worst places to have work done at. Worst customer service Never answers or returns calls Played the blame game rather than taking responsibility for their actions Lousy job Most of all not HONEST
Shazetta P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Chelsea **** provided me with excellent service from beginning to finish thanks a lot for your great customer services it made me feel that my vehicle was in great hands!
Maira R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everything looks great I will recommend service king they did a great job
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Satisfied 100% Tks for the wonderful service
Clement A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I was well informed on the progress of6my vehicles repairs.
Abby O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I like the way Chelsea let me know what is going on with my car during the repairing process. Thanks to all her effort to let me know until your all finished everything . I really appreciate her.
Tyran H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Love the communication from Chelsea regarding the repair process.
Olga B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was not satisfied with the paint job that was done on my bumper. I'm also not happy that I have to clean my trunk because of the paint that was left on the black trim. Also my carpet in the trunk now has a white stain. Whoever worked on my car also left gloves and a pair of work glasses inside my car.
Felix L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
We loved the text message notifications! And our car looks as good as new too!
Katrina J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I appreciate the updates and Chelsea was great
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great job, Thank you
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Chelsea the agent who assisted me was 100% professional and knew everything about the repair. I was thankful how she kept me up to date on proceeds of repairs as well. I would like to thank her and can not give enough praise for the job she did . I am that customer who would complain in a heartbeat but also will also give credit where it is due. Many Thanks Chelsea!! ????????????????
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
It's was a tough situation, but with Chelsea's help from the North Grant Prairie TX location it was smoothed over very quickly. She's the best! She made sure all of the I's were dotted and T's crossed. I hope I don't have to come back, but if I did, I come see Chelsea at Service King! 5 Stars.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Just keep up he good work! Thanks, from a satisfied customer!
Naeem I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Awesome
Naeem I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Awesome job! Car looked amazing
Imran R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I was very impressed with the customer service by **** Rosales. He was very helpful throughout the whole process.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service
Minh L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I m satisfied and very happy with you did for my car!
Rahul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
**** was extremely polite and helpful. Greatly appreciate everything he did for us and made the process seamless!
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I thank all of y'all for working on my truck. I'm very pleased withThe truck thank you. God bless each and every oneof you.
Jake H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Very satisfied with the work that was done!
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Chelsea was very professional and I like the fact that I was kept inform during the whole process that my car was there. The repair was done in a timely manner. I was very please. Thank you service king.
Anika M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
**** provided us with professional service from beginning to end. He was very thorough in explaining every step of the way and would refer him to others.
Esther H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Best experience yet with Service King. I used Service King for my last repair so thats why I choice them again. Everyone super professional and went above and beyond the call of duty.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/24/2016
Ok
Patsy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I very satisfied with my experience
Leon K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Fantastic. Completely satisfied.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
everyone I talked to at service king was very respectful and nice, they all treated me very well and did an excellent job on my truck, it looks brand new. The only small complaint I had was there was a little scuff on the door handle that was there before I bought the truck and it was right next to the damage they were fixing and it would have been very helpful for them to spend an extra 20 minutes to fix it for me but they left it alone. But again no serious complaints, Becuase that was there before the accident and they were not being paid to fix anything other than what they did. I am very happy with the repairs made
Karima P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
The part did not fit well. Gaps in the work
Gale H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very good updates on repair status.
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was very impressed with Chelsea and your shop and would recommend highly. I was well informed of the progress. Chelsea even dropped me at rental car place when they were running behind so I didn't miss an appt for work! She was very knowledgeable and professional.
Ayeisha E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Chelsea did a good job with keeping me updated on the status of my car
Courtney N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Chelsea was great kept us informed through the entire process. The quality of the work performed is excellent. Would highly recommend this location to friends and family.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Chelsea **** was outstanding! She handled everything in a timely manner and was always available
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/13/2016
This Service King solved our problem. We were sent to multiple locations but Maria understood the frustration and worked it out.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Repairs were completed earlier than promised. Communication updates were ongoing. Chelse provided excellent customer service from beginning to end.Thanks so much!!?
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
The service of my vehicle was over and above my expectations. Thank you for fixing my vehicle!
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I would just like to say that Chelsea and her team did a wonderful job, probably the best job I've ever had by Body Shop in my life,...completely professional at all times and contact,...couldn't be happier,...again awesome job both at the front office and the team behind the scenes,....thank all you for a job well done,...just wanted you to know that I'm happy and I know it,...
Mamadadou S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Repairs didn't take long ,well done thanks!
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Chelsea was so awesome with helping me thru the process! The end result service king provided was top-knotch!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Polite caring fast efficient. Great staff. **** went above and beyond!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you for being quick thorough complete in the presentation with my phone my car was complete
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I always asked for Chelsea when I bring my car in to be repaired because I know she will get it done right and on time. Chelsea is the best .
Nelymar V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
They did a really good job and it was fast too!
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Chelsea was awesome and really attentive. Kept me up to date on everything. Really smooth expieriance
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Very personable and responsive to my every need and question.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
It was quick and easy, and **** was very helpful and communicated everything with me about my car. Thank you!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Service king is the best in all
Irma K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very professional!
Gerry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Repairs look great! Kept me informed along the way. Finish ahead of schedule. Thanks.
Reyna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great communication
Ebitha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
She (Betsy--the car) looks like new. They did an excellent job but she said she glad to be back in her own little garage. Seriously the young lady that kept us posted daily was so sweet, conscientious an fun. Would HIGHLY recommend your company.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very pleased with your store and the customer service was excellent. **** was very helpful and always kept me informed with the status of my vehicle. Very happy with the service.
Trina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I can not say enough about how pleased I am with Service King!! The most helpful staff that was sincerely concerned about the customer. Walt kept me informed with every step that was taken to get my vehicle completed. Thank you Service King for making me feel like a valued customer and doing a excellent job on my repairs.
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I was completely satified with the wk & on my car & info provided. By ur agent assigned to me
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
We are very happy with the service provided to us by service king,and a special Thank you to **** for his great customer service skills, he made the whole experience very pleasant.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Chelsea was great at keeping me informed.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
**** did a great job.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
**** was very helpful and communicated very well.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
They were very friendly and it was nice to receive updates during this process...
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Absolutely love getting the text messages. Just so convenient not having to get somebody on the phone. I'm very satisfied with the service at service king. Great job, service king!
Abiodu S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
They were very nice, down to earth, and very knowledgeable.**** was absolutely wonderful. The body work was astounding. They made my car look brand new!
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Good job
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I've use Service King before they always do great job, and very informative, I will always use you guys, very professional thanks ****.
Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great and efficient service. Great customer service.
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent service!! Chelsea **** it's really a great service and taking care spirit she was awesome and really make me feel like coming back to the shop. Really great the way she followed up all my repair process and all the information that I requested all the time by phone and email. Thanks Chelsea '!!!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I really appreciated how I was kept up to date on the entire process. It made me very reassured that everything would be taken care of.
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Communication was very clear and **** made sure I was kept up to date and that everything was how it should be---even while I was hard to reach on a cruise.
Turkessa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I am extremely pleased with the service I received. My car was ready well before the date they gave me. Chelsea was great. She provided excellent customer service.
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everyone from Maria to Chelsea were fantastic! They were all about their customers and trying to help them. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great service
Reza M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Chelsea is the Best, she is very friendly, attentive, courteous and yet very professional.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent customer service!!
Johhny M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Done very good work thank yell
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Service King was prompt and kept me updated during the process of repairing my vehicle.
Sheterrica W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great job
Jillian N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
My service advisor was Chelsea: she was friendly, courteous and very professional. Chelsea kept me updated on the status of my car from the time I brought it in, to upon completion. I will highly recommend Service King on Eagle Drive in Grand Prairie to family and friends; and, I will definitely refer them to Chelsea. Thank you, Jillian
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
**** was great! The office and lot were clean. Every else was friendly too.
Vicki F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent service
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
My advisor Chelsea was a 100 from 1-10!! She worked diligently to keep me informed and I truly feel she went above and beyond to represent the company well. I hope I don't have to return any time soon, but if the need arises, I am a Service King customer for life.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Chelsea **** and the team at the Grand Prairie Service King to great care of my Honda Van, making sure every detail was right. I appreciate all their work. Elizabeth ****
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service, excellent job thank you so very much
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent service! Truck was ready before the promised date. Looks great!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
They did an excellent job repairing our car. The staff at the front were very nice and helpful. I would defiantly bring my car back again to get repaired. Thank you for a job well done!
Wayneshia C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Chelsea was a pleasure to work with!! ????
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Chelsea met me at the door when I arrived. She then kept me informed on repairs progress and y'all finished ahead of schedule. Greatvjob!
Tammie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
The car is good as new and FOUR days ahead of schedule. My policy doesn't include a rental car so I just would have had to go without. Thanks to Walter and Chelsea, I'm back on the road again.
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Y'all were very professional
Dulce T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Keep up the good work
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Chelsea was awesome with continued updates!
Miya B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Service King did a great job. Thank you.
Emma J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Excellent service given to me and my husband.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
**** was very helpful.
Jacinta H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
My trunk does not open automatically like it used to. The trunk door is not alined evenly. I can put my finger between the trunk door literally.I will be taking the car back to have these repairs done.
Chendan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very satisfied, your team did a very fine job.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Fantastic job
Emilio D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great job! Service was excellent, and Chelsea went above and beyond to get me taken care of. Keep it up!
Ethel D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Liked the fact I was kept up to date as to progress on the repair. Chelsea was always ion top of my repair. She did awesome job.
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
Bad Customer service and vehicle not ready when prom , waited long at the time for someone answer the phone and change the price of the repair ,
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Chelsea was extremely helpful. I will recommend everyone I know to go to service king if they ever need to have their car worked on.
Tsegaye H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
Service King will always be my first choice, when I need my vehicle repaired.
Duy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Fast service! Friendly staff and customer service. Promt the time and process of repairing status. Quick and no wait time at all when picking up the car.
Christy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Chelsea and **** and oh my gosh, i forgot the name of the front desk girl! (I feel so bad). She gave me a ride to the other service King so o could pick up my rental. At any rate, even though I've had horrible experiences with the insurance company (not mine, since I was the one that was hit) and my lender, it was the folks at service King who redeemed the service sector and I applaud y'all for that! Thank you!
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Walter Pickering went above and beyond the call of duty
Hollie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
**** was a great person to work with, always kept me in the loop.
Katiuscia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
I love the service. They are fast and friendly. I definitely recommend ServiceKing to my friends and family! Thank you so much for all!
Alejandro T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Service was lilttle to fast. And good job quality. Personel really kind and keep in touch with me to let me know how was the prosses of my truck. A++++
Raquel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Chelsea was awesome in keeping up to date with my vehicle the whole time it was being repaired. I appreciated it very much. Thank you
T David.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
It looks great. **** was professional and personable.
Martell M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Best customer service ever !!!!!
Shreyas M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
**** did a fabulous job in getting the paint recovered. I am very happy that my gti is bsck to its shining best. ?????
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Our service King adviser **** did a great job keeping us informed about the process of our vehicles We would be our vehicles back to that service King
Dentrail B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Thank you
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great service & communication from **** Rosales. He was polite professional & did everything to keep me updated. He was very helpful. Appreciate his assistance. He even stayed late so I could pick it up once it was ready.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Looks awesome. Will bring back for photos.
Gabrielle R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
**** was great. He was excellent about communicating with me about the progress of the repair. Very friendly and professional. Car looked great.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I am very satisfied with the customer service from Chelsea at service king located in Grand Prairie TX on Eagle st. Keeping me informed every step of the way. Plus I am very satisfied with the work done on my van. Thank you
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very good yob
Margie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
Completely satisfied .
Ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Chelsea is amazing. She called and followed up through the entire process.
Charnchai P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
It's good
Aline S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
It was a great experience you guys did a great job and I would recommend anyone to come there the customer service was great and I also want to saying something about the guy that was helping me his name is Walter he was very nice very sweet and he stayed on top of things for me by letting me know what's going on I really appreciate that he is a really great guy and he takes pride in his job he is a very good team player
S And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
All was to my satisfaction chelsey
Araceli A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great customer service and kept me updated
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Only place I will get my body work done
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/7/2016
One day after picking up the car, it lost power while driving. I barely made it home. Customer service rep didn't seemed concerned to make it right immediately. I was told to wait until Monday. In the meantime I am without a car Saturday and Sunday.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Super job!!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Good, consistent communication throughout the process and also prompt response to any concerns. Definitely a people friendly operation.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Awesome experience!
Kourtney V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I'm so happy with the work that was done on my car.
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
They vacuumed my car, it needed to be vacuumed. Service King is the real MVP
Jared W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Kindness gets you a long way...thanks for the updates!
Seth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The representative,I believe his name was **** Rosales was awesome and very professional.
Oluwagboaduram B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent service, regular updates, easy process.
Efrain R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Muy satisfecho un buen trabajo gracias
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
100%
Yvonne R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
I was a complete nervous wreck. Every time I came in and everyone I worked with was absolutely perfect I have never been put to such ease and felt so confident about the work being done. I am more than happy with the service I received I felt that I had value as a customer. Thank you so much for such excellent service
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
They're was good and informative updated information through out the repair time!
Fatuma A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
I have no idea where to begin chelse was 100% supportive and reliable She gave me updates on a day to day basis and it was a comforting piece of mind . I love how my car got done before the actual due date which tells me that service King and chelse took my car issue seriously I'm more than thankful to have this experience because I can garuntee you you will not find it in any other place if I could I'd rate this service King I think I just found my to go to mechanic for my car Thank you Much love from Fatima
Christina O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great service. Walter was very thorough!
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The employees always called to keep me updated on the progress of the repair. I was very pleased with their professionalism.
Onochi A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
She did a good job
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you for the consistent daily updates about my car, the ease of service, the complete detail of work repair, and ease of worry about the whole process.
Terence A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
My representative Chelsea was very helpful and stayed in contact with me. She was very professional and courteous if i have and other collision needs. Thank you..
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everything was quick and painless, they stayed in touch and completed the repairs quickly,
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The best place to take your vehicle to get repairs.Good costumer service
Thanh T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
100 percent satisfied . Thank you very much ! I appreciate that.
Faustino M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Yall did a goos job thank you..
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Chelsea did an awesome job
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Mr. Walter Pickering and Ms. Maria at the front desk were very courteous. Mr. Pickering made my husband and I very comfortable, kept us informed and made us smile. Thank you for hiring these two Service King employees.
Aston C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Awesome job by Walter! He has helped me a lot! Thanks again!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
**** was exceptional and very cautious ensuring that my requests are met. I am very pleased.
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The customer service was very good and they had my truck done in a timely manner
Genina T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Walter Pickering did an excellent job with keeping us up to date with our vehicles repairs. He was very friendly and professional.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Because of the limited writing space I have allowed to share my awesome experience about Service King, I will highlight the importance to me. I will never forget the first day I walked through the glass doors. I was so nervous and feeling completely out of my comfort zone not knowing what to expect because I had never been in a collision before this one. This tall man walks up to me, introduces himself as Mr. Walter Pickens and immediately felt relieved, comfortable and stress free. He first thanked me for choosing to have car repaired at Service King and then reiterated that my car was truly in great hands and not to worry. I received updates about progress of my car countless times. As a customer little things like this really really matters. Mr. Pickens is kind, professional and a great communicator. On a scale of 1-100, I give Mr. Pickens a 1000%. Today, I received a message that my car was ready for pickup @ 3:00 and by 4:30 I was back on the road in my car. My car was perfect and I could not find anything to complain about "not one thing". My tires were even cleaned. I also met Mr. Jose today and he was another super nice guy! In conclusion, Service King I am a Happy Customer and will not only be back for service but I will share my experience with all my family and friends. Of course I have to suggest their experience come from the location I had my repairs done at. Mr. Pickens thank you for taking care of my prize possession! I was greeted by was so professional from beginning to the very end. The first day I walked thru the door Mr. Walter Pickens walked up to me and was so warm and friendly. I honestly thought he was a Service King Spokesperson. Not one day went by without an update on my vehicle. This process was completely painless. Walter Because I never had any prior experience dealing with a collision repair center I did not exactly know what to expect when I brought my car in. I have heard the horror stories from friends and blogs of people sharing their bad experiences with
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
3/3/2016
Walt overcame circumstances beyond his control to deliver the vehicle when needed.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very fast, looks great!
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Walter P. from SERVICE KING on Hwy 360 and Eagle Dr. Provided excellent and attentive service. My family highly recommend the Service King staff and their professionalism. Thanks for your help...
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
**** was very thorough, and he answered all of my questions.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Chelsea **** helped me through the process and what a great job. You so lucky to have such a professional employee. Thanks
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Fast, accurate and left car clran
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Kept me informed via text every day. Fast service.
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Although we were satisfied with the overall experience,just wanted to make a comment for future customers; make sure you inspect the vehicle thoroughly before having a customer go to your facility to pick up vehicle! My daughter and I were very impressed at finished product and how you guys kept communication with us vial text!
Tanika D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
2/23/2016
Customer service was great. The inside door handles of my car were black with oil and dirt.
Gwendolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
A job well done.
Teressia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
The entire process was excellent. I really like the updates and status of the repairs. Job well done. Will definitely consider in the future.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications