Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 356 Reviews
4 stars 65 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
**** was amazing! He was professional, friendly and kept us informed about the repair of our truck from start to finish by calling us personally. The repairs look awesome and the customer service we recieved at the Grand Prairie, TX (Eagle Drive) location was 2nd to none! I would definitely recommended this location to others who need body repair service.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Happy
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I just wish the job was done faster.
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
**** Rosales is a great representative of Service King. Mr. Rosales explained everything, got me in a rental quickly and got me back in truck properly prepared. Mr. Rosales has great customer service skills and knows is job well. Thank you Service King for great service.
Lynnette H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
**** and Daryl were professional, friendly, and helpful. A great experience!
Roberta J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
They did a great job on the vehicle and their customer service is exceptional.
Jehad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Yes
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/12/2017
I am not happy that the issues with the suspension were not mentioned until we had driven to pick up the vehicle. So now my car has to go back into repairs and get State Farm's approval. Why wait for the customer to come in to mention that?
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
My car was repaired within the time frame with a lifetime warranty. I am unable to to tell where the repair was. A great job guys
Virgil S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very professional personable staff.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Treated well from host to Office Staff and I felt I was given a great welcome, Chevy was handled immaculately. Many thanx.
Aashish P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
**** Rosales provided excellent service and kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs.
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Yes it was a job well done! We so appreciated being kept informed of the progress of our repairs as well as the attentiveness of our rep from Service King, Brian Sirmon. All in all this experience which is never pleasant was the very best it could be. Allstate has partnered with an excellent company.
Lester W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Brian is an excellent representaive. He delivered my car as promised and kept me updated. Thank you for your service
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I was very appreciative of the texts messages about the progress of my vehicle.
Noelle N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Fast turn around and excellent work. Friendly and helpful staff.
Sandy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Tomas was very helpful and always communicated well. Darryl was nice enough to take us to get our rental in his own vehicle. We were well taken care of by your staff.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Very impressed with how your company sends updates by text.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
**** was very helpful, made sure everything was ready and just right. Outstanding representative of Service King. 10/10 stars
Zuly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Walter was amazing. He kept me updated through text how far they were on my repairs, and when I went to pick up my car after the repairs he went over every single detail even cleaned it up for me since it was a bit dusty! Thank you Walt!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thank you to Brian for following up with me as much as possible
Addy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Brian did a job well done A
Khiem T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Brian is an excellent service writer. He went above and beyond my expectation. My 2015 mustang looks as new as the first day i bought it. Thanks Brian.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
**** Rosales was especially helpful with advice and extraordinary service. Quality of the repairs appears outstanding! Altogether a very satisfying experience through a trying time. Thanks.
Nora G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great staff friendly atmosphere clean restrooms that actually smell nice. Loved it will come back plus the coffee with creamers they truly appreciate the service.
Annemarie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
**** WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KEPT ME INFORMED ABOUT MY VEHICLE
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
**** my service agent went above and beyond for my repair. He kept me up to date frequently and handled the job very well. 10 out of 10.
Jeremey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I am very pleased with the work performed on my vehicle and the communication was great
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent work you did I apreciate a well job done thank you
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Brian did an outstanding job on this. Great customer relation skills. And the paint matched exactly. Thanks.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
The work was done well and after the time for repair got doubled, they were able to get it done sooner.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
Brian was honest in information he gave to me , , and he kept me notified through the process. I wood recomd service Nancy B
Veronica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
I appreciated the updates about my car and really liked that it was done on time. All of the Service King staff I interacted with was very courteous!! Thanks for a job well done!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The entire staff was great and welcoming! I had a pleasant experience and Daniel Sanchez was amazing kept me updated with my vehicle and did everything as he stated. Would recommend this location to anyone who is in need of collision repairs! Keep up the marvelous work fellas!!!!!
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Brain was very nice and made real comfortable with leaving my car. He explained the process from start to finish everything went as he said it would. My car was completed on time and day earlier.i would recommend my family and friends. Thanks Brain!!!!
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Daniel did a great job! Very satisfied!!
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great service!!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Very good communications. Quick getting the job done and quality work. Great job!
David .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great work, grear service, great communication. Thanks!
Suresh K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
**** did a good job Thanks ****
Dabien L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
It was cool. I appreciate the updates,and I got to see a 86????????
Ida B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Brian was super awesome! Communicated through the whole process and took very good care of my vehicle. He was prompt, he was kind, he was honest, he communicated the entire time. Great customer service! Great job!
Camilo E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great customer service, explained all steps and kept in constant contact letting me know where the process was at all times.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Brian was awesome!
Erin U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I appreciated the text messages letting me know where my car's progress was.
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Brian Sirmon was amazing every step of the way! We had almost daily updates personally from him, in addition to all of the auto updates via text. We also needed our car early to be able to travel with it, and Brian made sure everything was on track to be finished ahead of schedule. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. The last thing you want is for your car to be in an accident, but with service like Brian offered, he actually made the entire experience a positive one. Thank you so much!
Oran H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you for your exemplary service.
Angelica R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you excelente service
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
All people that I came in contact with at this facility, Walter Pickering, and **** Rosales, were very courteous and professional, every step of the way. The repair was performed expeditiously and with quality in the workmanship. I would recommend this Service King facility for vehicle collision repair. Sincerely, Gary H
Mittie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
The staff was so courteous and friendly it was a very pleasant experience overall and they managed to have my car ready ahead of schedule. I will definitely be recommending Service King to all of my friends.
Alvin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
When I first looked at the repair and paint job , it looked great , until I seen it in a different light. I can see several area's where the coat of paint is not the same as the rest of the painted area . I will be bringing it back so it can be corrected. I will also need a rental car. Alvin R Henson
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
**** was wonderful and went above and beyond! Thank you so much I will definitely use Service King in the future for any needs just because of his service and compassion.
Stacey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/4/2017
My wheels are different colors.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Car looks and runs great. Not sure if it is needing an alignment yet.
Kelsey G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
It was a quick and easy process. I received an update via text every day which was very convenient.
Felecia C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great work, little longer than expected but they kept me updated every step of the way. Great customer service. And friendly too!
Cara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Mr. Rosales was very attentive and professional. He followed up and kept me aware of their progress in a very timely manner.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Excellent experience car looked great and was ready on time .Job well done and I will recommend Service King to anyone that asks. Thank you.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you ****, looks great!
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
**** was great from start to finish and everyone was polite and helpful
Celestine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Service King was great!!!
Haydee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thank you all the service King team for a wonderful and PROFESIONAL work the all doing.. We like the treat and what's they works my honda looks great ..!! Thank you **** Rosales too.!!!
Ricardo V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Walter Pickering was very attentive and service rendered was excellent. I'm very happy and satisfied with the care and services done on my vehicle.
Micheal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Brian was very professional. He quickly guided me thru the preliminaries and personally gave me a ride home. Every day or two, as news came in about parts, repairs, and the insurance company, he kept me fully informed. At the end of the process, the repaired items look as good as new. I'll definitely come back if I have another accident.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thanks Brian. Excellent Customer Service!!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
In spite of all the remodeling going on in the office Tom was still able to help me to the fullest..good job Tom ..and nice work pdr guys..car looks great. Thank you David N
Bette S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
PLEASE LET THEM KNOW!!! THE TEAM AT THE SERVICE KING WE USED WERE PROFESSIONAL IN EVERY WAY.BRIAN AND HIS TEAM WERE VERY HELPFUL.THEY PUT THE WORD "SERVICE" IN SERVICE KING
Cecilia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Brian was very helpful and kept us informed about our vehicle rwpairs
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/25/2017
Vehicle took some time to be repaired. Once received, it still had issues.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
**** was an excellent service provider. He kept me well informed on the status on my vehicle.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
**** Rosales is the man! Come see me at my gym and get in a free training session from yours triples
Ma B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job, they even put the license plate back on our new bumper. Great paint job.
Carlos W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Walter was extremely knowledgeable. He consistently updated me with the status of the repairs and explained in detail what was going on.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
It is too early to comment about the car. The personnel did a great job.
Cuong T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
1/12/2017
Turned in the car 12/15 received ****/11 almost a month later. During these time very little info about car. Adivsor blamme on insurance for delayed but seem unmotivated to get problems resolved with insurance. I have to call insurance myself to get thing resolved. The fix does not pay attention to detail and they have to con tact insurance again to get permission to do additional work whereas all the detail should have been brought up at the beginning of the repair. Never again will i take my car to service king what a bogus claim of a name service king.
Gayle P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
The team did a amazing job with my car...I love it!!!
Veta H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
1/8/2017
Car had scratches and swirl marks that I didn't have b4. Guy comes out starting spraying windex on my dirty car and wiping it off. Told him never heard anyone using WINDEX to wipe down a car and didn't want him using that method on my car. Did I mention the car was dirty
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
The professionalism of the staff was apparent; however, I was disappointed by the timeline I was provided. The car was promised on 12/30, then ****/3, then ****/4 and finally picked up on ****/5. Although the problem was reported as a parts order error and then a mishap with painting the bumper it did not ease the expectation given by the original promised date. I truly felt like I should have received a credit on my bill due to the failures I experienced.
Marva M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Good work done
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/5/2017
Staff and notifications were excellent! Car and work looked great but after market mirror is vibrating. Had to order another and paid 33 extra to get Toyota mirror. No Service King's fault but still additional inconvenience.
Candy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
**** was excellent in keeping us informed and with the service
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/25/2016
I was under quoted for the total cost and the time frame I was given was extremely underestimated. The service agent was helpful and friendly. The work on my vehicle in general looks great and I'm satisfied.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Great job your no ****
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Walt was so great during this entire process. He kept me updated on how much work was left on my car and everything! Every Service King should have a guy like him working in their establishment. Thank you guys for everything!
Travon F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
**** is an outstanding part of service king, he never leaves you in the dark regular updates on repair progress. It's one thing to get great repair work but also top notch customer service made this repair experience 10/10
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
**** was great. Explained everything and kept me informed.
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Another successful experience. Please keep up the good work.
Alonzo O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was informed on everything
Fredrica O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Walter did an excellent job of taking care of my vehicle kept me informed of repairs and took care of it as if was his own.
Ricardo V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Had the best experience with service king. Mr.Walter Pickering was very professional and helpful. He explained well and we were notified everyday on the progress of the repair.
Kellie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Walter did a wonderful job with handling all my car's needs and services. Thank you so much for taking care of everything in a swiftly manner!
Venessa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Walt was proactive and worked tirelessly to make sure my car was ready as promised. Thank you. Venessa A
Adriane H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Brian kept me updated with everything, I am so pleased with the work and services they provided!
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
**** Rosales was the one handling my claim and did a great job keeping me up to date with the progress of getting my truck back to new. The whole team came through in a short period of time and I am very happy with the service.
Dwayne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Walter is great. He's taken care of my car twice. He's always quick to make sure I'm satisfied and the job is completed to the best standards. I hope I dont need repair services again. But, if I do, I will definitely be calling Walter.
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Big thanks to **** - he was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process
Freleta C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/27/2016
They did an awesome job very nice and professional but I don't think my hood is straight????????
Doru S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent job
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/22/2016
Windshield was so dirty on inside I could not see to drive. Service advisor **** was awesome but repairs are lacking
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Appreciated the frequent updates on the progress.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
My representative did the best he could but things happened outside of his control
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I loved my customer service rep! Service King made this situation super easy!
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Car looked as good as new.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Car looks brand new. Very satisfied thank you
Josefina Daisy.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everything was great service!
Cyndi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great service! They fixed things we didn't know were either fixed incorrectly by another Service King location or things we didn't know were wrong! Brian was great to work with!
Marcus A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service and car looks great. Can't ask for anything else
April B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They were so nice and kept me updated on everything that went on with my car
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job love the work yall did
Bata Douglas.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great job
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Everything was completed as explained and I was informed every step of the way. Great experience!
Osmamra R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Really great full with service. Thank you so much Walter! He made sure we were well taken care of. I will for sure return here for any future repairs.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
I checked reviews of 3 other shops and I chose yours. I was met at the door the first day and felt right from there on. Y'all did a splendid job on my Silverado and I will pass y'all's shop on to my friends. The updates were fantastic too...Thank You
Cindy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Work was completed way ahead of schedule
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
We were kept well informed about the progress.
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/25/2016
**** was awesome, he did everything that was expected. Very good customer service, will recommend to others...very satisfied.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
It really helped that **** was bilingual and made sure both my dad and I understood what was going on.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
Was told the car would be at the service center at 8 am and that they were open until 3pm on saturday. I made plans for that afternoon at 1pm. The car was not delivered ubtil 1030 and they closed at noon. I had was waiting all morning for the call then had to drop everything and find some to drive me an hour to pick up my car. No one went over the truck no one explained anything like the did before. I dont know what was painted or not, how long befor washing? The water in the radior was almost empty.
Gene P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
I was taken care of very well the lady that could not have taken care of me better she kept me up-to-date on everything the car got done early I want her to get all the credit cuz she's a very nice job for me
Pablo T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Well handled by Chelsea. Very professional and caring in addressing your needs with great results. In a scale from **** to 10,no doubt she'll get 10. Thanks. ....
Evelyn N.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Status update and politeness, well appreciated.
Pravin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
One of the worst places to have work done at. Worst customer service Never answers or returns calls Played the blame game rather than taking responsibility for their actions Lousy job Most of all not HONEST
Shazetta P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Chelsea **** provided me with excellent service from beginning to finish thanks a lot for your great customer services it made me feel that my vehicle was in great hands!
Maira R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everything looks great I will recommend service king they did a great job
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Satisfied 100% Tks for the wonderful service
Clement A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I was well informed on the progress of6my vehicles repairs.
Abby O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I like the way Chelsea let me know what is going on with my car during the repairing process. Thanks to all her effort to let me know until your all finished everything . I really appreciate her.
Tyran H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Love the communication from Chelsea regarding the repair process.
Olga B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was not satisfied with the paint job that was done on my bumper. I'm also not happy that I have to clean my trunk because of the paint that was left on the black trim. Also my carpet in the trunk now has a white stain. Whoever worked on my car also left gloves and a pair of work glasses inside my car.
Felix L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
We loved the text message notifications! And our car looks as good as new too!
Katrina J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I appreciate the updates and Chelsea was great
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great job, Thank you
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Chelsea the agent who assisted me was 100% professional and knew everything about the repair. I was thankful how she kept me up to date on proceeds of repairs as well. I would like to thank her and can not give enough praise for the job she did . I am that customer who would complain in a heartbeat but also will also give credit where it is due. Many Thanks Chelsea!! ????????????????
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
It's was a tough situation, but with Chelsea's help from the North Grant Prairie TX location it was smoothed over very quickly. She's the best! She made sure all of the I's were dotted and T's crossed. I hope I don't have to come back, but if I did, I come see Chelsea at Service King! 5 Stars.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Just keep up he good work! Thanks, from a satisfied customer!
Naeem I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Awesome
Naeem I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Awesome job! Car looked amazing
Imran R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I was very impressed with the customer service by **** Rosales. He was very helpful throughout the whole process.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service
Minh L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I m satisfied and very happy with you did for my car!
Rahul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
**** was extremely polite and helpful. Greatly appreciate everything he did for us and made the process seamless!
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I thank all of y'all for working on my truck. I'm very pleased withThe truck thank you. God bless each and every oneof you.
Jake H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Very satisfied with the work that was done!
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Chelsea was very professional and I like the fact that I was kept inform during the whole process that my car was there. The repair was done in a timely manner. I was very please. Thank you service king.
Anika M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
**** provided us with professional service from beginning to end. He was very thorough in explaining every step of the way and would refer him to others.
Esther H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Best experience yet with Service King. I used Service King for my last repair so thats why I choice them again. Everyone super professional and went above and beyond the call of duty.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/24/2016
Ok
Patsy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I very satisfied with my experience
Leon K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Fantastic. Completely satisfied.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
everyone I talked to at service king was very respectful and nice, they all treated me very well and did an excellent job on my truck, it looks brand new. The only small complaint I had was there was a little scuff on the door handle that was there before I bought the truck and it was right next to the damage they were fixing and it would have been very helpful for them to spend an extra 20 minutes to fix it for me but they left it alone. But again no serious complaints, Becuase that was there before the accident and they were not being paid to fix anything other than what they did. I am very happy with the repairs made
Karima P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
The part did not fit well. Gaps in the work
Gale H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very good updates on repair status.
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was very impressed with Chelsea and your shop and would recommend highly. I was well informed of the progress. Chelsea even dropped me at rental car place when they were running behind so I didn't miss an appt for work! She was very knowledgeable and professional.
Ayeisha E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Chelsea did a good job with keeping me updated on the status of my car
Courtney N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Chelsea was great kept us informed through the entire process. The quality of the work performed is excellent. Would highly recommend this location to friends and family.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Chelsea **** was outstanding! She handled everything in a timely manner and was always available
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/13/2016
This Service King solved our problem. We were sent to multiple locations but Maria understood the frustration and worked it out.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Repairs were completed earlier than promised. Communication updates were ongoing. Chelse provided excellent customer service from beginning to end.Thanks so much!!?
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
The service of my vehicle was over and above my expectations. Thank you for fixing my vehicle!
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I would just like to say that Chelsea and her team did a wonderful job, probably the best job I've ever had by Body Shop in my life,...completely professional at all times and contact,...couldn't be happier,...again awesome job both at the front office and the team behind the scenes,....thank all you for a job well done,...just wanted you to know that I'm happy and I know it,...
Mamadadou S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Repairs didn't take long ,well done thanks!
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Chelsea was so awesome with helping me thru the process! The end result service king provided was top-knotch!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Polite caring fast efficient. Great staff. **** went above and beyond!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you for being quick thorough complete in the presentation with my phone my car was complete
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I always asked for Chelsea when I bring my car in to be repaired because I know she will get it done right and on time. Chelsea is the best .
Nelymar V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
They did a really good job and it was fast too!
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Chelsea was awesome and really attentive. Kept me up to date on everything. Really smooth expieriance
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Very personable and responsive to my every need and question.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
It was quick and easy, and **** was very helpful and communicated everything with me about my car. Thank you!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Service king is the best in all
Irma K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very professional!
Gerry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Repairs look great! Kept me informed along the way. Finish ahead of schedule. Thanks.
Reyna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great communication
Ebitha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
She (Betsy--the car) looks like new. They did an excellent job but she said she glad to be back in her own little garage. Seriously the young lady that kept us posted daily was so sweet, conscientious an fun. Would HIGHLY recommend your company.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very pleased with your store and the customer service was excellent. **** was very helpful and always kept me informed with the status of my vehicle. Very happy with the service.
Trina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I can not say enough about how pleased I am with Service King!! The most helpful staff that was sincerely concerned about the customer. Walt kept me informed with every step that was taken to get my vehicle completed. Thank you Service King for making me feel like a valued customer and doing a excellent job on my repairs.
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I was completely satified with the wk & on my car & info provided. By ur agent assigned to me
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
We are very happy with the service provided to us by service king,and a special Thank you to **** for his great customer service skills, he made the whole experience very pleasant.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Chelsea was great at keeping me informed.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
**** did a great job.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
**** was very helpful and communicated very well.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
They were very friendly and it was nice to receive updates during this process...
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Absolutely love getting the text messages. Just so convenient not having to get somebody on the phone. I'm very satisfied with the service at service king. Great job, service king!
Abiodu S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
They were very nice, down to earth, and very knowledgeable.**** was absolutely wonderful. The body work was astounding. They made my car look brand new!
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Good job
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I've use Service King before they always do great job, and very informative, I will always use you guys, very professional thanks ****.
Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great and efficient service. Great customer service.
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent service!! Chelsea **** it's really a great service and taking care spirit she was awesome and really make me feel like coming back to the shop. Really great the way she followed up all my repair process and all the information that I requested all the time by phone and email. Thanks Chelsea '!!!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I really appreciated how I was kept up to date on the entire process. It made me very reassured that everything would be taken care of.
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Communication was very clear and **** made sure I was kept up to date and that everything was how it should be---even while I was hard to reach on a cruise.
Turkessa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I am extremely pleased with the service I received. My car was ready well before the date they gave me. Chelsea was great. She provided excellent customer service.
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everyone from Maria to Chelsea were fantastic! They were all about their customers and trying to help them. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great service
Reza M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Chelsea is the Best, she is very friendly, attentive, courteous and yet very professional.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent customer service!!
Johhny M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Done very good work thank yell
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Service King was prompt and kept me updated during the process of repairing my vehicle.
Sheterrica W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great job
Jillian N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
My service advisor was Chelsea: she was friendly, courteous and very professional. Chelsea kept me updated on the status of my car from the time I brought it in, to upon completion. I will highly recommend Service King on Eagle Drive in Grand Prairie to family and friends; and, I will definitely refer them to Chelsea. Thank you, Jillian
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications