Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great job!
Rosalee W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent service
Jesus H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great work
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I am completely satisfied with my experience, happy with the results! My car looks amazing, and drives perfect! My car spent exactly 1 month in the shop, and **** made sure to text/call me once a week with the repair updates. I will definetly recommend this location! Thank you!
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
professional, walked us every step if the way, and delivered a showroom quality vehicle
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Job well done ????
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everything was done great!
Rosa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent workmanship!!!
Wanica N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Brian and Daryl kept me up to date with the issue with my car and the only thing I would ask is a notice earlier in the day that completion was that day so I can make the appropriate arrangements to return rent a car, but Enterprise allowed me to leave the rental at Service King which was a plus and much appreciated. Would recommend you guys again.
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Daryl did a great job of handling my vehicle! Very friendly, patient, and professional. Thanks so much!
Beth K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/11/2017
What I took my car in for was great. Daniel was very helpful and made communication easy. Quick service as well. After I drove my car away, I noticed some film on my window, thinking it was just a smudge, I went home to try to clean it. It would not come off. It was on all the windows. Also, the inside had some white marks on the interior seats. Whatever was used to clean the dash left little dots on my radio and steering wheel. I did not get my car back the same as I brought it in (the inside). I tried to call as soon as I got home to report this, but I am assuming the store was closed. My recommendation would be to make sure whomever is on the car puts down towels before they get in dirty. And make sure the car is truly clean before returning.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
excellent service, top notch
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
**** was an impressive service advisor. We really appreciate his attention to detail and the excellent customer service he provided. We are very pleased with the job the body shop did, as well. Would definitely recommend Service King to others.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
They people were great
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
You have earned my trust and loyalty; I am more than pleased to spread the word about the great service you provided.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/26/2017
Front hood had scratch damage. I gave this place the car with a full tank and received it with half. I calculated that there are 300 miles on pedometer unaccounted for. Rear windshield has random blurriness that makes it difficult to see.
Martina B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Work was complete as promised
Ricardo B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/24/2017
There is nothing to say. **** mentioned to me that it would take about fifteen minutes to change out the mirror, by the time i going a magazine i wanted to read and had read a paragraph. My truck was done. That was quick
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Updates were abundant, job finished when promised and excellent work.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
**** was very professional throughout the entire process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications