Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 129 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone there was super helpful, especially carmine and Nicole. My vehicle was done fast and correctly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks!
Kirstin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Service King provided excellent quality service and customer care! Sean went above and beyond with providing the best customer service. He gave me a ride home and also worked around my crazy work hours for my car pickup date.
Shun L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
This is my second time I came here. once again they have won my trust and heart. Sean is the man!! He did above and beyond of the service. He took me home when I dropped off the car and took me home again when I picking it up!! A for that , great attention to detail, explain everything in full detail Will recommended to EVERYONE
Hieu L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service!!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very efficient. Above and beyond
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone at Service King was friendly and very helpful during the whole process of getting my car fixed. Thank you!
Jameen E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The service was great. The work was done quickly and beautifully
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Jerry kept me informed as to the progress of the repair job, almost on a daily basis. I didn't miss a step in the whole process. It took only two weeks to complete the job.
Vivian N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was very satisfied with my service. Everything was completed promptly and I was notified of the status periodically. Excellent service
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great service and quality of work my car looks brand new.
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Pleasant experience all around. I am loving my car again, thanks to Service King Wil and Carmine!!
Leroy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I love the way Service King gives you frequent updates.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
it was very simple, communication was good and the finished work looks like new.
Luis E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Awesome communication!!!!
Wilson D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Service King at the Auto Mall has exceptional employees. The work is outstanding. Carmine and Nicole made everything so easy
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
This was an excellent experience in all ways. I'm completely satisfied with the service.
Curdelia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
All I'm going to say is that Jerry kept me up to date with everything i was very satisfied with the work
Satara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great customer service
Grzegorz R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Professional and fast service.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very good satisfied
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Carmine was top notch from beginning to end I couldn't ask for a better go to guy. They did a fantastic job on my car and it was detailed beautifully when I got there to pick it up. Perfect 10
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I was happy with the four day turnaround.
Alejandra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everything when we'll
Chanell B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Awesome service experience. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very satisfied, quick service & I really appreciated the constant updates
San D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very happy with the quality work. Paint job is awesome. Very impressed. Have the Toyota 99 only 47,000 miles and thinking to have the car repaint so will take the car to this shop for a new paint job once I m ready. Thank you !
Ramon J.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent job
John A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent work
Jasohn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
This was the best service iv ever received when getting my car serviced first they new me before o even walked in which was awesome. Theres nothing better than to into a new place and someone greets you by name and knows why your here what you need everything service king also did a phenomenal job on my vehicle so much so my wife thought and still thinks they just gave us a brand new car instead of fixing ours ????.Thank you so much for everything as I said to Jerry I'm referring all my friends and family here whenever we need body work done. Thanks again keep up the phenomenal work
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Carmine was great
Sonja C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work
Manuel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you so much ,I'm completely satisfied, well done .any recommendations requested I will point your way
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
It was a very easy experience. Thank you
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job. Nice people.
Joshua N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Car was returned early, looks great. Helpful service from start to finish by everyone at the Philly shop!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Fast and friendly service, the car looked brand new when finished, excellent job, would definitely go back
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Matt the general manager was absolutely amazing!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Greaf, efficienf service. Job well done.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very fast service Very nice people Great quality work
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
As always EXCELLENT service!
Keia S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Your staff were courteous and kind. They made my traumatic experience effortless. I wish we'd met under different circumstances however I would highly recommend Service King to all of my friends!! Do you guys do car maintenance because I definitely would consider you to care for amy vehicle I purchase.
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great service
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
John was excellent during the process of keeping us updated . He was he only one who asked if mt daughter who had been in the accident was ok.
Karima B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thank you
Amin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The service that was provided was excellent. I was updated step by step through the process.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Will recommend you to others Thank you
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/31/2016
There was a delay in returning the car due to a missing part. The part was restored promptly within 15 minutes in order for me to pick up my car. Otherwise, the service was great. Chris drove my wife to the airport, and the service was completed days ahead of schedule.
Tarsha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Car looks as though its never been hit.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
The proximity of the enterprise car rental company, the ease with which they communicated with them and arranged for them to transport me therd to get my car rental, and the professional manner that they showed was excellent. I thought that some of the texts with updates were a little silly, but I overall I appreciated knowing that things were progressing. The receptionist was also very helpful. Once I came to their showroom I didn't have to communicate at all with the insurance company who was paying for the repair work which took a huge load off of my shoulders. I'm very satisfied with my experience and would recommend them in the future.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Excellent customer service. Great job on my car.
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Excellent service Excellent communication From Chris service manager!!
Eliza C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Friendly to all
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
You did a beautiful job on my car. I also appreciated the cleaning detail that was done. The car looked wonderful when I got it back.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Done five days before promised :-)
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent service,I would recommend highly
Sami H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
The pumber was nit well fixed
Zanatra A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/20/2016
You did not fully repair the damages that was done to my as a result of the accident, I.E air conditioner.
Bernard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
John was very informative, letting us know what was being done to our car. The end result was great. Thank you.
Rashidah A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I am a loyal and happy,customer
Yvette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The service was wonderful and quick
Tyrone J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Amazed at the speed and precision of repairs
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Service king did a great job on my Honda thank you very much
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great updates, very timely service, and exceptionally friendly.
Sonja C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
I'm will satisfied on the work that you done to my car thank you very much.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great service!
Roman G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
Satisfied
Beverly D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was very pleased with the courteous service and the excellent Body work done on my vehicle as well as how timely it was Completed. I will recommend this shop to everyone I know. Thanks again.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent communication and work done in a timely manner & looks great. Would recommend to others!
Fernando B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Keep up the good work
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Loved the text messages with updates.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Repairs were done in a week. John Maronr provide me with updates each step of the way. Greatly appreciate it.
Janeanne G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very courteous, very professional and great communication
Tashaneke M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great customer service !!
Kerry F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They did a great job on my car and kept me updated on the progress the entire time.
Ruthie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was completely satisfied with the service
Daniella W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Despite a big miscommunication with All State, Service King went above and beyond to provide impeccable service. The text alerts kept me updated daily, the staff were all very polite and my truck looks perfect. They were all also very patient with me when I had a situation with my insurance company. I had a very good experience overall.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
Kyle handled our claim, and was able to work with us on our timeline.Kyle was professional and went above and beyond to insure we were taken care of.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Individual overseeing job Gerry was outstsnding
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Jerry was professional and efficient. ..I was very please and appreciate his explanation of the job
Ayo I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The service provided was great. They were responsive and kept me well informed about what was going on. They made an unfortunate situation more tolerable.
Si V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Every thing is good I am very satisfied with the job they done for me thanks service king
Bileza B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
My car look same as before and also I am really satisfied about faster service. I also appreciate the connection between your service and me during the repair. I thank you and have a good day.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
My wife and I are absolutely satisfied with the communication and the outstanding workmanship on our Toyota RAV4. I tell everyone about Service King when I get a chance. Thanks again!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Jerry was very helpful and called to keep me informed throughout the repair process
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
This is my 3rd car you have worked on. Very satisfied
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Very good service!
Roxanna W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
Kyle **** was great! My car was clean and looks brand-new. Service king Done a great job. Kyle deliver my car to me with a smile and explain what was done to my car and paperwork . I will pass your number to next person.I called AllState and let them know you guys done a great JOB....again...Thanks PS...if I have any problems I will give you guys a call????
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
I worked with John Moroni and from start to finish he was very professional. He kept me informed. He even went above and beyond in helping me with my rental. I would recommend Service King to anyone and I would definitely use them again.
Khalif E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
The over all experience was wonderful. I would definitely use Service King again.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/29/2015
Got my car back in time for Christmas
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
Great communication... Thank you
Eliza G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
The services were great and timely
Gabriel O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Kyle handled the case beyond expectations. Car looked amazing at pick up.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
John provided an excellent experience for both my wife and I. We'd like to thank him for being honest, friendly, and informative to make dealing with the repair a smooth transition.
Victor J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I would just like to say that your repair service company for the second time has been excellent. The service advisor, Kyle was also professional and excellent as he kept me up to date with the repair. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to my friends.
Prestina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Kyle was so very nice and the repairs were done quickly.
Melanie J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Was really pleased with the customer service. My car looks like a new car! Really impressed with the detail in which it was polished and clean inside and out. Totally different subject. I noticed the sign that Service King is committed to hiring Veterans. I do work with Veterans and would like to know who is in charge of this program and their contact information. I would definitely recommend Service King. Thank you, Melanie J
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great job on my Dodge Ram and great customer service.
Anteanya D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I was very satisfied with the job.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Except for an issue on the condition of a returned rental car my experience was incredible. You guys did a great job of high quality at great speed. Thanks
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Excellent.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Service King was professional, communicative, and did a great job!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
No comment
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Gold stars to all of you! Phyllis
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
I would recommend your shop to anyone
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great communication
Jerald B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Job well done I am very satisfied
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Very friendly, very informative and very knowledgable
Myesha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Thank you
Juan N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I am very happy with the job that you guys did and how fast it was done, I would recommend service King to everyone that I know thank you very much
Ivan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great job on keeping me updated on my vechicle's repair status.
Sonja C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
You guys do very good work I am very pleased.
Janeanne G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
John Morroni was very communicative, very helpful and extremely flexible when I needed to pick up my car. Great ambassador!
Madusu S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
I really like and appreciate the daily updates via text messaging. It was very easy to keep up on the repairs on my car and not having to worry about anything. Also, Service King was very nice enough to vacuum and clean the inside and outside of my car. That really took me off guard. I hope Service King keep up the text update service. I have and will recommend Service King to everyone that needs service on their car. One of the best things about Service King is the WARRANTY on the parts serviced!
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Thank You everything was fine and i was satisfied i give you service a 10.Thank You Michelle E
Jan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great service and customer relations.
Yared T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Kayale was very helpful. He greeted me with a smile and explained to me in detail what they were going to do when they repair the damage and approximately how long it's goig to take them.
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Excellent service Thank you Sara P
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
I cannot tell that it was even in an accident. The service was outstanding. I was kept posted the entire time with all the changes and all the updates on my car. I would recommend your company to family and friends
Annette J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Kyle displayed excellent professionalism and update. Thanks.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Job completed quickly. Jeep looks like it did before I brought it in, like the collision hadn't even happened. 10 out 10.
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Kyle was a pleasure to work with
Felix K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
My service rep mr. Jerry was very courteous & knowledgeable. He kept me inform every step of the way.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Kyle was very informative and made sure I was aware of the progress of my car. He kept in contact using multiple forms of technology. I am very happy with my experience at Service King!
Gregg H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Quick turn around
Rory L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
When I picked up car, I was really happy with how well I was treated. Everyone seemed very ready and prepared for me to get my car cause of what a good job they knew they did. And they did just that. My car looks 5 years newer, they went above and beyond, and repaired things I didn't even expect then too. Kyle texted me everyday to let me know the status. I would definately come back and refer others to service king. It was an absolute hassle free pleasure.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Service King did a tremendous job with the repair job on my Chevy Cruze. You would not even know that anything had happened. Kyle was tremendous and very helpful throughout the process. Thanks very much once again. Dave
William P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
I was very pleased with the day to day updates via text that was given.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/12/2015
Call me
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Kyle provided guidance through every step of the way with my vehicle's repair. He went above and beyond to make sure I understood the process and was happy with the results. I couldn't have asked for a better service experience!
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very pleased with the service and customer service
Salvatore M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great job
Claudia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Excellent customer service. The process was painless. Thanks again.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
You guys are awesome! My car looks great thank you kindly. ????
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
John and his staff were great. The best experience I ever had with repair
Galindo H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
thanks for your good work and time
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I will definitely tell everyone how quick and well the work was done thank you !
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Everything was top notch!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Great job! Couldn't have asked for better service!
Natalia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Really appreciated the updates. John was very helpful
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Excellent customer service!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Very impressed with the staff, and service!
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great customer service and communication about status of vehicle!
Gino B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Alfie was great!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Great service. Kept me up to date. Really appreciate the timing of the work and the cleaning done to the car. THANKS
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Very good service. Thank you!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Repair was completed earlier than expected and looked good. Alfredo was very informative
Chunjing Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/7/2015
Like the status updates periodically. The can was fixed on time as it was estimated. The car was cleaned.
Lenita J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Customer service was great
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
the people working thre were friendly and very helpful
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
My wife and I appreciate the professionalism throughout the entire process.From a person who provides customer service I was very impressed. The rep who guided us through the process provided Five Star Customer Service. We will tell everyone to ask for Alfredo.
Kivonnah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Alfie was very helpful through the entire process. I will definitely recommend anyone who needs collision repair to take their car to Service King. My car also looks great. It was cleaned and detailed ! Thanks !!
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Excelen and thanks for everything Juan
Huo Jun.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/30/2015
The lights were on the whole day .when I went to pick up no more battery
Yvonne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Customer service was great and I was pleased with recieving text messages regarding the status of my car. My car looks good, thank you. Yvonne
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Service was quick, and professional. The staff was exceptional and courteous.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
The repairs done by service king look immaculate. Alfredo Ramos was professional and empathetic to my situation;however, there was another employee (name I will withhold) who did not exhibit the professionalism that service king obviously garners. It was an inconvenience that caused me some momentary anxiety but I'm sure the mistake was corrected by management and other staff, that employee's demeanor became more hospitable, which is why I'm not naming the individual. I would recommend service king to friends and family members.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications