Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Everyone there were very professional and friendly. They did a great job in updating us with the work progress of the car. Great quality work, love their guarantee. This is my second time there and will continue to bring my car there if the need arises. Thank you Service King!!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
The service was excellent
Susie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Repairs with me and I got the car back ahead of the scheduled date
Tyrone F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The time frame was excellent and the service was very good. I would recommend it to others and thanks for a job well done.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Amazing experience. Ed was my only point of contact which makes the experience more personal.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The entire experience was great, from the time I left the car until the time I picked it up. The estimate was quick and the follow up on the job was timely. I was even surprised to see that my car had been washed and vacuumed! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Keep up the efficient friendly service
Arisleyda V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thanks for make a great job with my car
Mafa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great job
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Ed kept me updated on my vehicle each day that they had it for service.
Nicola J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Car looks like new. Completed earlier than target date given Excellent customer service
Caitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Carmine was thorough and professional. Work was done quickly and reasonably priced. THX!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Total expertise and warm staff. I will always refer service king to my friends,but then again,all I have to do is show them the work! Thanks again Carmine
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Service was great! From drop off to pick up the team was thorough in their explainations of the process while respectful of my time. I was both in and out but fully informed...a perfect combination.
Lonnie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Fast and very good work will send friends to them
Ruthie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent service, quick, everyone polite
Nzinga M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Carmine made me feel totally comfortable with this process and delivered the vehicle faster than the quoted completion date.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Ed was an amazing overseer of my car's journey through Service King. Great communicator. Thank you! Deborah
Ivan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job guys .ed was great and keep me informed would use serv.king for all my tk.repairs.
Laurence B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
I wish to come back someday to repair my undercarriage.Indeed the work was excellent.Thanks so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications