Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great service and quick service. Thanks you so much.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Well continue to be respectful of the Cars, and continue that good customer Service that you do. And your hand shakes are welcome always.
Ngan-ha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/15/2017
When my car was returned to me, the switch for the rear window was broken. I had to take it to another shop to get it fixed. A few days later I find out that the brand new headlight that has been replaced by you guys, is out. Meaning not on. And the closed circulation button and the rear windshield defroster turns off by itself every now and then. There are many issues with thw car. Give me a call so we can resolve these numerous issues. ****-****-xxxx
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Ed and Shan were both really helpful and kept me informed during the whole process. Thank you!
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Customer service was awesome and staff was very nice and the Mechanic
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Repairs were quickly completed. Check in was easy n Doug explained the paper work,what was done n how to care for the car. Also. I enjoyed the cleanliness of the car, inside n out, when it was returned. Thank you.
An Raymond.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Exactly, a job well done, the finished product is excellent
Tina A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Professional & friendly employees. Great customer service. My car was even done sooner than expected & it looked great!
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Courteous staff .. continual updates on progress of work on vehicle were major pluses regarding service received .. thank you!
Grace A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very courteous also very helpful and I am very satisfied
Solange W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Thank you for repairing and having my car ready for pick up before the due date. And thank you for the updates on the repair of my car. I really appreciate your service. Thank you.
Courtney J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Staff was very professional and customer service was outstanding!!!! Staff took very good care of me and making me feel confident that my vehicle would look brand new.
Darrin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Don't change a thing! My vehicle was ready ahead of schedule. I was kept up to date of the service being performed daily. On a scale of ****-10 I give 15! I'm completely satisfied. And they returned my rental for me so I could return to work before my hour long lunch was over!!! Service King you ROCK!!!
Helen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I am pleased with your work.So much so I told my daughter to service her car at you establishment. She was very pleased with the work you did. I will use you again and tell my friends of your professional,curious,and friendly service. Your staff was professional and friendly. They attended to my needs and answered all my questions about my car. Thank you for your quick service.
Asnakech W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I won say thank u about your awosome job service king!!!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very nice very pleasant experience I was put at ease professional staff great job great team
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Job well done. Service and results were beyond my expectations. Thankyou so much.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I really love your service my car looks brand new thanks soooo much
Lorna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
They are the best, just AWESOME got my car back to me 16 days early, recommend Service King to everyone..????
Wilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Exceptional service, keep up the good work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications