Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Kevin and Helen were very efficient. They got me in and out of service very quickly. All other staff for very professional.
Deepak S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great people very friendly staff Kevin is great guy best customer service Also thanks for coffee too
Phillip J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
I was definitely completely satisfied. Your repair & customer service was excellent as well as outstanding! You did a remarkable & impeccable job. Thank You for a job well done! From: Sergeant Phillip R. ****
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/15/2018
Between the fine scratches on the tail gate from the 3000 grit sanding of the side quarter panel, the two large 3" scratches on the door and fender. The chip of paint missing from the edge near the hatch. The fact that you said you replaced the molding and they are still marked up. The messy detail leaving splatter everywhere. All over the inside of the door, And compound In the crease of the side molding. The stain on my front seat, the orange peel and fish eyes in the paint. To answer your question. No I am not satisfied at all. To make matters worse I still see where the original mark was through the paint.
Franklin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Awesome service. I like receiving updated info on my trucks repair. Very polite and knobs are knowledgeable staff. Also made easy for me to get picked up and return my rental car
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great job, great staff, thanks!
Chanell B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great job! Entire process was stress free. Thank you!!!!
Wilfrido M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very good and good service
Delphine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Service King made my the appearance of my car look like it was never in an accident. Great job!
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
As someone in the insurance industry, especially as a claimant I was blown away with the service. As a customer this may be the best shop in south Philly.
Bonita And.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thought Gennaro did a great job !
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very accommodating and great work.
Colette C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
Messed my hood up
Enol C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Professional service. On time.Clear and constant communication. Job well done.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/15/2018
take a bit more care in folding seats with seat covers on the.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Service was great and timely
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
I am very satisfied. The personnel (receptionist and service advisor, Kevin Clifton) were both very friendly and efficient. The estimate was very close to the final bill, and the quality of the work was top notch. They event did a very thorough cleaning of the interior of my car, above and beyond the usual, I think, because I asked them if they offered detailing. That was an unexpected and very pleasant surprise that makes me want to recommend the shop to others in the future.
Ye H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everything looks great. Fast service. Finish before the estimated time . Thank you .
San D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
I know the car is black and black is a very hard color to paint cause you will see if the spray paint uneven right away or not. The result is supper nice. This is my second time I came back to this service King and definitely I would do this again However I hope I never have to. ????. Definitely will refer this place my friends and families. Keep up the good work!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Courteous and competent staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications