Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Had a great experience with Service King. Everyone I talk to or worked with was super friendly and helpful beyond belief. The job was done in a timely fashion and my car looks great.
Shanda F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
My window can't go down
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Friendly atmosphere and great customer service
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thank you so much!!!
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I have never been disappointed with Service King professionalism and performance on any work they have done for me, which is why I will always choose them to work on any vehicle I have. They guarantee their work for as long as I have my car. The best collision company I have ever had the pleasure to work with.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Quick, Prompt, Friendly, Satisfing Service.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Ed, the service advisor was always courteous and informative. He explained everything when I dropped the jeep off, kept me updated through text and phone calls. The work was done quickly and I'm very satisfied with the service and the work.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
All I can say is was completely satisfied,would highly recommend and absolutely would use again
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great job by them always
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great service and my car was fixed quickly.
Felicia C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Customer service was exceptional everything went according to what we discussed thank you again
Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
I was kept updated and the job was done when promised.
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I love how fast you guys got me back on the road with my car thank you
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Steve went out of his way to provide outstanding service > I can’t say enough about his customer focus > all around seamless repair thank you again
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Job was done very good and ahead of time.
Imani L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
A1 Service
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very friendly, professional, and courteous service. Service King kept us advised every step of the way. They not only did a great job with my repairs but also cleaned my car inside and out. As well as arranged for the rental car to be picked up at their lot. So we received excellent service, with a quick repair and no hassle throughout the time needed to get my car back. TY
Keima J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
From start to finish everyone was so kind and helpful I’m glad i decided to use you guys to repair my car the customer service was great and the repair was fast
Robin E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent and Outstanding job on my car. Very happy and satisfy. The staff was friendly and courteous. Well taken care by Mr. Genbaro Pizzileo. He explain everything to me step by step. Good communication by text, which kept me uodated on the statue of my car Thank You Service King. God Bless You
Bonni D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Jerry is the best!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications