Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 204 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Don't change a thing. Everything was perfect!!!
Shomala G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Ed was very friendly and completely professional and got my baby back to me sooner than expected. Hope I never get into another accident, but if I did I'm definitely coming back to Service King on Essington Ave!
Thomasina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very professional service. Very satisfied that work was completed before scheduled time given.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
timely, courteous and professional experience. keep up the good work !
Salimatu D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I loved every are of the way of getting my vehicle estimate to having I fixed. Best customer service ever!
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
I love how service king treats my car and i love how i get my car back. I love how they treat me as a customer.
Dorothy T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Ed was very professional. I am very satisfied
Frederic L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Very good service: professional, friendly and responsive. I would do business with you guys again for sure
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I like thank your team for great speedy job they did on my Truck, and I will be sending them a gift from me & my wife. Thanks again
Darlene W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent work I will recommend Service King to my family and friends
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
i was very happy with the service and the people where so nice and helpful I would recommend all my friends and people that I know to use Service King for body work
Aquetta H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
I was amazed how fast they got done..So big shout out to Ed who did everything that he said he would do
Duane W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Service and work was excellent. They didn't have the car long either I think that's big. Wasn't inconvinced long. The work looks great
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very pleased with the outcome & the service.
Solomon J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everyone that I delt with were very professional and accommodating.
Won-bin Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
the quality of work is outstanding and the courtesy is exceptional. convinient for rental car service.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everything have done professionally and timely fashion. During the the repair, I received update every morning letting me what is going on with the repair. I will recommend anyone needs car services to Service King.
Domingo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/8/2017
Left my alarm disabled and have overspray on back bumpers and inside door gasket. Thought it was unprofessional.
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great job and kudos to Ed!
Alexandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
E
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications