Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Travelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
They did a fabulous job to my truck I appreciate I will go there all the time if I need work on my Truck
Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Vehicle was finished early, work was exceptional, personnel very pleasant. Kevin and Danielle are gems. Thank you guys for everything!!!
John O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
My service rep was excellent the turnaround time was great I am completely satisfied
Phillip Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
This was one of the best experience I’ve ever had with an auto repair shop. I will absolutely come back. I’ve already told 3 friends about the amazing service and experience I’ve had.
Paulette A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
I liked how you kept me updated on my car. I never had to call about anything. It was also done by the date you stated. No delays. Thank you so much. Glad to have my car back.
Raul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My car was struck by 2 deers, came to service king & it feels like I have a brand new car! My car looks brand new thanks to Service King!!!
Rochelle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Was very satisfied with the service I received and the handling of my vehicle Jerry did an excellent job in handling everything for me thanks again
Otis G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great work beautiful job
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The best organization of its kind.Danielle and Jerry made me feel confident in your entire company
Rafiqul B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
6/26/2018
10%
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
My repair advisor Jerry was very professional personable and kept me informed during the process
Hieu L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The staff were polite and professional. The repaired area is of great quality and was done in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Impressed with the service. Fast, the process was easy and the staff in reception was very friendly and professional. Thanks
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very professional and timely
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I had a pleasant experience with services king.you done a great job on repairing my car.
Sam A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great job on updates and customer service
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Excellent service. Communicated during the entire process.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Had a great experience with Service King. Everyone I talk to or worked with was super friendly and helpful beyond belief. The job was done in a timely fashion and my car looks great.
Shanda F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
My window can't go down
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Friendly atmosphere and great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications