Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Austin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
You guys did and amazing job super satisfied!
Lenora S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Very impressed with the work in such a short turnaround I highly recommend service king as a repair shop thanks for your Customer service
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Your service was excellent. We can honestly recommend about your service to friends,families and neighborhood Thankfully
Jonelle M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Everything was great. My car was clean and ready when promised
Dyno H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Very happy with the excellent and fast service, car was returned cleaned and door's perfect, risk you for returning earlier than expected!
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Beautiful customer service
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Always quality and easy with Service King
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Yes you did a great job thank you
Nash F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Very good job and great customer service!
Dewayne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Excellent work.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/3/2019
They were vetry nice
Tau G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
The service was amazing, I was fully updated every step of the either by text or phone call.
Berhan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
good and clean job thank you guys.
Wanda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Great friendly service. Great repair job!!
Morifing K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Very satisfy
Jameille B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/21/2019
I think Service King was the perfect place for my car repair. I felt welcomed and comfortable the moment I walked in.I feel certain my car was in good hands.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Excellent service!
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Completely satisfied from the moment I dropped off the car to the updates and the return of my vehicle. Very professional.
Adele J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Service was very professional completed ahead of time. All employees was very courteous would come back in a minutes time also would recommend family and friends
Jillian H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/14/2019
You’re awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications