Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great job, great staff, thanks!
Chanell B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great job! Entire process was stress free. Thank you!!!!
Wilfrido M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very good and good service
Delphine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Service King made my the appearance of my car look like it was never in an accident. Great job!
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
As someone in the insurance industry, especially as a claimant I was blown away with the service. As a customer this may be the best shop in south Philly.
Bonita And.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thought Gennaro did a great job !
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very accommodating and great work.
Colette C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
Messed my hood up
Enol C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Professional service. On time.Clear and constant communication. Job well done.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/15/2018
take a bit more care in folding seats with seat covers on the.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Service was great and timely
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
I am very satisfied. The personnel (receptionist and service advisor, Kevin Clifton) were both very friendly and efficient. The estimate was very close to the final bill, and the quality of the work was top notch. They event did a very thorough cleaning of the interior of my car, above and beyond the usual, I think, because I asked them if they offered detailing. That was an unexpected and very pleasant surprise that makes me want to recommend the shop to others in the future.
Ye H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everything looks great. Fast service. Finish before the estimated time . Thank you .
San D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
I know the car is black and black is a very hard color to paint cause you will see if the spray paint uneven right away or not. The result is supper nice. This is my second time I came back to this service King and definitely I would do this again However I hope I never have to. ????. Definitely will refer this place my friends and families. Keep up the good work!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Courteous and competent staff.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I appreciate how fast they came for the car and completed the estimate. I also like the frequent status updates. The people were friendly as well. The car also looked good when I picked it up and a plus is that they give you a warranty.
Darlene D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Service King provided exceptional service. They communicated with me daily about the progress of my vehicle and even finished earlier than expected. They answered all my questions with superior knowledge and made me feel comfortable that I was in good hands. I am definitely recommending this center to all my friends.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Everyone i dealt with was extremely helpful and very kind. They made me feel comfortable and did a great job on my car.
Clarissa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent job, I’m very satisfied. Thank you for the prompt service.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everyone on your staff that I had contact with--in the office or over the phone--were very professional. They made this process quick and easy--even helping with pick up and drop off of my rental. My car looks great and was ready 2 days before expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications