Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carly M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Excellent service, communication and turn around time!
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/4/2018
Not professional enough
Lakisha G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Just speed up the process a little. I understand though. Im Satisfied
Tamiko B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Everything was well done and professional.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Very professional and knowledgeable staff . The place is immaculate & looks like a very well maintained business. I felt very safe to leave my car in their care.
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
I know busy, but more accurate completion date estimate.
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
I enjoyed working with Service King during the time my vehicle was being repaired. I had more friendly, helpful interaction with Service King staff, than the insurance agency I had to go through. Updates came daily, and the eta of my vehicle being finished was correct. Very friendly and welcoming staff.
Jean-pierre G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/22/2018
Happy with the end result. Wish my car could have been completed sooner though.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
excellent job, my rep was awesome.
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Seriously, service King takes Customer Service seriously!!! We thank you for such a wonderful experience!!!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
I greatly appreciate Service ????.... The updates was perfect and my car look like it was never hit.... Thank you all!!!
Crystal D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/17/2018
I was very dissatisfied with a a service king and will never recommend this company to anyone based on your customer satisfaction and vehicle knowledge . My car was returned to me undriivable and never mentioned there was anything wrong with my Car. I was told your car is greasy handed the keys and I couldn’t even get the car home before having it towed back! On top of that your repair was not knowledgeable on Honda vehicle and had to “Google” the problem then later brought in a Outside Texhnixian to determine what was worinfnwott the car. My buggiest problem is that you told me my car was fine and I couldn’t make it home . Before the accident my car never had this Lurking and jerking problem where you couldn’t drive the car . I was never issued an apology just given excuses and that is unacceptable
Kazuko K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you for texting and calling me. It really helped me.
Dwayne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
They did a great job
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Were professional and courteous
Adrienne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Love the communication they have with their customer and very polite
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Service king made the repair of my car easy for me. They were courteous and helpful and informative. I liked receiving the updates so that I can be sure exactly when my car was ready. They seem very thorough and eager to excel in quality.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
Everybody on the repair team was very professional. Ed, Nicole, Jamie and the body shop team all did a great job. Thanks for taking good care of my Tesla. I have no hesitation in recommending service king to my friends and family.
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The Service team assigned too work on my vehicle were very professional I would high recommend to family and friends.
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/29/2017
I am very happy with the work that was done on my car! Only suggestion I have is making sure there is air in my tires next time. Because it is so cold, my tire lost air.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications