Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I will forward a letter of appreciation.
Leticia E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
We liked the text/phone updates during the repair service. Paul E. Was very professional and comfortable to do deal with.
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great job! Thank you!
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Mindy was extremely personable and communicated with we along all the processes.. I have not picked up my car as of this note. But my expections are everything should be great. If the body shop does as great a job as the front office!
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I really like the fact that they kept me updated every day on the progress of fixing my car.
Sireedhar P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/29/2019
Door is not working properly. Contacted the center and they said they will fix it. I am taking the car to get it fixed
Connie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Awesome customer service! Thank you
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Paul was awesome. He kept abreast of my v vehicle's progress.
Francisca S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Yet again service king did not disappoint. Excellent customer service and my vehicle was ready earlier that what was expected. Thank you to Mindy
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Very happy with the service Completely satisfied
Johnny K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
I was very pleased with the entire staff for helping us with the repairs on our Vehicle the manager Chris listened to my concerns About my car since we were hit he assured us that everything would be done He assigned Gabriel who also listened and made sure The work was done accordingly he kept us informed And even stated he would send all papers we had signed when the other insurance Agent made it sound like we had not completed the paper work: Paul good too!!!
Sebastian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Paul was phenomenal and the female receptionist up front at the Wildflower location was amazing and kind. The vehicle repair looked so incredible that the car looked like it came from the dealership! Service King rocks!
Repairafy Inc.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Paul was very good at keeping me informed throughout the entire repair process.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great quality
Yaalily C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Excellent service by Mrs Mindy! The quality of the job done!
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Customer service was excellent and the repairs on my car was completed efficiently and the work was great.
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Thank you everyone was very nice and helpful. Mindy was great
Arturo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/27/2018
They forgot to put a black covet on that rear bumper. Mr Paul erguĂ­a. He send me a text telling me my car was ready that he only needs too arrange transportation to pick me up So I can pick up my car That never happens.
Alberto S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Excellent
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
I liked the daily updates that I received. That made me feel like you were keeping me informed about the progress. I was very happy with the work that you did. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications