Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vincent F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Everything went well. I have no complaints. Thank you.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/12/2019
Great. Job. Thanls for washing my car after The work was completed o will come again Very nice staff. I appreciate paul and the Receptionist you are outta sight
Carolina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
thank you very much!!!
David Perez.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
Great service!
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/22/2019
The repairs were completed on time as estimated, all work done was explained in detail and was verified per the work order receipt. The front desk receptionist was pleasant and friendly and insured all my questions were answered prior to meeting with the shop supervisor. I was kept informed of my vehicle status during the work period via text messaging as was told to me. Overall, it was a gfirst time very good experience and I wouldn’t hesitate t use this company again or recommend them to others. Thank you.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/22/2019
When I received my truck back from service king, there is a scratch that was not there before. The representative who helped me out marked my truck with an orange marker and I can see where someone tries to rub it off and there if still evidence of it being there. I have used service king many times before, even before it’s name changed years ago, and I have never been more disappointed than I am now.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/9/2019
They left the inside of my truck filthy. Also a part on the rear view mirror was loose.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
The service provided was fit for a king.
Tracykevin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Paul was wonderful and other staff friendly
Dora C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
Everyone was very helpful and courteous.All questions were answered. Thank you all.
Andres M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2019
I'm satisfied with the work.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
Received great service.
Tarryn J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/14/2019
I felt like Paul was a little annoyed with me but I was just very concerned about the repairs done to my car. Especially the fact that I had to go back 3 times because they missed a few things. The first time was great until I had to keep going back to let them know about what they had missed and then that’s when the vibe changed from great customer service to “hurry up and shut me up.” Not cool, it’s not my fault the mechanics missed things. That’s beyond my control. Didn’t even return my car to me washed like the first time.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2019
Great job
Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Everything was good I was impressed with the quality of the car wash. Grade A
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/8/2019
Paul really had my Santa Fe in the best shape after the hail storm! Quickly and done correct. Great professional attitude during the entire experience.
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
Mindy and all of her staff at the wild flower location, San Antonio Texas are the Best. I am here in San Antonio for 30 years this year and I have been to a few different service kings. This one tops them all. Mindy’s customer service is above and beyond service. I will always feel comfortable at her location and will let others know. I am excited to spread the word. She is trustworthy, knowledgeable, Kind, caring, understanding and great customer service skills. When you find someone good and their service is outstanding, life with your car is so much easier. WOW to Mindy and her staff at Service king on Wildflower street.
Marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/27/2019
The service was amazing. The job was well done and I was very happily surprised at how service king worked to get my car back to me when I was unable to get it. Paul was very good to communicate to me. Overall happy with my experience and would highly recommend this company to others. Thank you.
Carrie V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Everyone was very informative and friendly. I appreciated the wonderful customer service experience
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Jennifer and Gabriel’s hospitality was Outstanding. Great customer service. They made my visit So easy. I will recommend this location to family and friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications