Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
The only thing was at the time I turned my car over to you I signed a paper that said no deductible. I told your guys I had a 250.00 deductible. When I picked it up I had to pay 250.00. A lot of confusion and bad paperwork. Other than that I will happily recommend you guys! Thanks for the great work
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I appreciate the status updates that I received via email and phone. Fantastic work on the repair.
Vickie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Well first can’t belive how fast they called me to take my car to get fix and they always stayed in touch and keep right on schedule just amazing customer service Robert at service king in San Antonio Tx on wildflower st was the same amazing Serivce calling right away and taking care of all the way till my car was completed.
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Your team of specialists and staff are superb and detailed in taking care of their customers. Thank you, Rodney R
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
The constant updates and pics that Paul sent was something that I have never experienced before! Definitely a customer for life!
Aracely M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Enjoy dealing with the guys at shop
Nichole G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
No issues
Marisela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Paul was great! Always made sure that I knew what was going on with my vehicle. And let me know if there were any delays.
Rosendo G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The whole staff that I interacted with were great. They were friendly, courteous and professional. Paul was awesome. He texted me often to keep me updated on the status of my vehicle. He was great!!!!!! I will definately reccomend Service King to my family and friends. Thank you for an outstanding job!!!!!
Carlos N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
I am very impressed with how quickly my truck was fixed. I also liked that the rental car representative picked me up at the same place that i dropped my truck off for repair. My truck looks great.
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Paul Eguia was GREAT! He kept me informed on the status of truck every day and didn’t promise anything extra. Truck looks great and Paul was awesome!
Amancio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Son buenas personas responsables y trabajadoras no esperaba que la terminaran tan rápido muy satisfecho con el trabajo que realizaron en mi troca grasias.
Hector H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/23/2018
Robert did a Great Job. I have discovered loose Flaps on my new bumper & there was a back up light on my old bumper that is now missing. The light was not replaced onto the new bumper. Please feel free to contact me on my cell: ****-****-xxxx
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Robert went above and beyond making sure that all damages were taken care of and dealt with 2 insurance companies for 3 separate incidents. He also insured I had a rental to cover my work schedule. Great service and great staff.
Althea J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Robert was the greatest. Very appreciative of how he kept me informed throughout the repair process. Very pleasant, professional and easy to converse with. I would use Service King again just for his service.
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Excellent in every way. I just hope to never need your services again. But I will remember where.
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Service King tech Paul was the consummate professional. He was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. He went the extra mile to keep me informed as to the progress of all repairs and when unexpected delays occurred he gave me honest accurate information as to how long they would take. I would recommend Service King to others without hesitation and go back should I ever need car repairs again.
Minerva G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Wonderful people, excellent and timely work habits. A Job Well done. Totally Satified. Thank you, Minerva O. ****.
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everyone was pleasant, prompt, professional. Completely satisfied. Thank you very much.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Although it was just the bumper that needed replacing Service King found other hidden damage I was not aware of and my truck looked brand new after they finished. They will be on the top of my list for any other body work in the future. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications