Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 58 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent experience all around. 2nd time I had work done here, and the next time some idiot runs into me I'll be back!
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/7/2016
The only thing that was unsatisfactory is that my original appointment was not on the books as it should have been bit the manager made it right. Y covering the balance of my rental.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
The vehicle looked good though it was not completed on time even though we waited two weeks for an appointment.
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
I give them a 10 for the repairs on my car.
Qizhou Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Excellent service!
Raja S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
They did a good job fixing the car and every one was very polite and helpful.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
They were print, professional and my car looks great! I couldn't have asked for better and more timely service.
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
They kept me very informed and updated through the whole process. 8 appreciated that.
Marsha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Professional and welcoming.
Dashawn D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Thanks for the job well done, and on a timely manner.
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Always a pleasure!
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you for working to make the experience great: you guys went above and beyond expectations by organising a rental for the day; working with Allstate and Monroe on my behalf to make sure every hiccup was resolved to my benefit. Thanks again, Patrick
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Make sure the rental cars are clean. My rental was dirty inside and out......
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very helpful and went above and beyond.
Wm K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
My car hasn't looked so good for a number of years thank you
Darlene P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I have to tell you that the customer service I received was outstanding. Jimmy did an exceptional job communicating to me during the process of getting my car fixed. The car was fixed in one day, cleaned inside and out. When I picked up my car the girl who was on the desk was very helpful I had a few questions plus she walked out with me to make sure I was satisfied. You're team is "Amazing" I will recommend Service King to my family and friends.
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Fast courteous professional job! What else can be said....ty
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
They were very nice and explained what was going on
Antoinette T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
All of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I'm glad I decided to have my work done at Service King.
Josephine H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I had a great experience with service king. I was updated via text on the status of my vehicle throughout the while process. I was very well taken car of and my vehicle feels and looks brand new. Koudos on a job well done. Thank you
David W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Exceptional service and contact throughout the repairs.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The repair was quick and the car looks great. We like how we were kept up to date on the status of the repair. Thank you!
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
My car looked brand new!!
Tamia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
The text messages were a nice gesture. It's obvious that they were automated but it was still nice.
Albert N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
The front end warranty repair was poorly done and the paint isn't even smooth.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Good people and amazing work Very clean job it look better than when I left it
Sara A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Service King was very professional and kept me updated on progress working on my car. They explained what was being being done on my care very well. This made feel very comfortable as to what work needed to be done. Very happy and recommend them to everyone. Sara A
Loren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
We were quoted a Friday completion of the car. We never received a courtesy call Friday stating the car will need more time. It was very inconvenient and frustrating not having a vehicle over the weekend.
Rebekah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
This was my second time utilizing Service King and everyone was great and made a frustrating situation (my parked car involved in a hit and run,) not only bearable but painless. Thanks again for fabulous service and the excellent repair!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Jeff Gerber & staff were terrific !!!
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Wonderful service and great customer service.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Keep up the great work!
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
They did a great job. Kept me updated and the car looks great.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I really appreciated the friendly and fast service.
Pouria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Jeff Gerber was wonderful and caring
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Jeffrey Gerber was excellent.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Jeff was fantastic. My car was done a week early and looks great. I'm never usually blown away but this was the easiest experience I've ever had and I'd recommend this place to anyone. Jeff stayed late (2 hours after they closed!) So that i could pick up my car and get rid of my rental. Best experience I've ever had and I'm never impressed.
Otis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job. You made this accident with my truck A painless experience. Everyone was kind & attentive. Only negative was the rental car took longer to arrive than expected & was dirty upon arrival. But that wasn't your fault. Would highly Recomend.
Tawanda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I was pleased with service.. Professional and polite was the entire staff..
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thank you Service King for your outstanding and exceptional expertise in repairing my vehicle. Mr.Jeffrey Gerber and his team are FANTASTIC at what they do and Sarah she was absolutely a doll very courteous and polite as soon as you come in . Jimmy you and your team there at Service King are Amazing. Continue much success. Thanks again. LYNN V. MCCULLOUGH :)
Darrell O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Hi, I was very happy with your service as well as the repair quality. There was a small issue when I picked the car up the first time but they addressed it right away without a problem.I guess the only question I would have was that why Service King isn't accredited by the better business borough.
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Awesome experience!
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Contact person, Tim, was friendly and knowledgeable.
Emmett B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The staff was very professional and did good work.
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Good job Tim
Kinley A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The service on my GMC truck was performed extremely fast and professionally done. I would refer Service King to anyone. Jeff Gerber is the man! Thank you again. Kinley A
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Tim was the best employee u have he went out of his. Way to make sure my car would be done. Kudos to you tim...
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates and Tom's pleasant demeanor.
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone was great, Very helpful
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Am completely satisfied w my experience, my car was finished on time I had daily up dates on the work ,I definitely will reckamend
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Repairs were completed in a timely and professional maner. The staff were very courteous and kept me informed on my vehicle status throughout the repair process.I will recommend service king to anybody. Great job
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/6/2016
Firstly, I'm disappointed in Service King's wording of their "one-question" survey. Collision repair involves many experiences, and that one-question survey was designed purely to give a positive response by the customer. If you really truly care about my opinion, then give me a real survey. In terms of the workmanship on my two vehicles, I felt that Service King technicians were top notch. I think that both my RAV4 and my Prius look wonderful. I feel that they went above-and-beyond. In terms of my service adviser, Tom Seibert (sic), I feel he treated me very well. The few times that I called, he was very responsive and seemed to know the status of my repairs without even putting me on hold. I feel very confident in working with Tom, and I will want to work with him in the future. One repair, my leather seat, had to have work performed by an outside vendor, and I feel Tom was an excellent representative on my behalf and the seat is much better than I ever expected. That being said, I think Tom needs to relax a bit. I'm guessing that most customers are irritated when they get to see Tom, so he seems very anxious when asked questions. As part of that, he calculated my bill incorrectly. I had 4 claims on the Prius when I brought it in. My final total was higher than I expected. Tom should have called as soon as he thought it would have been higher, explained why, and had all of the paperwork ready when I arrived for delivery. When I questioned the bill, I had to wait for Tom to pull up every claim, review it, etc. In the end, Tom's calculation was about 380 too high and we got it settled. Tom was really great during that time and worked to fix things. Given my busy schedule, it would have been nice if those items were discussed in advance with the proper paperwork ready for me if there were changes to the original claim write-ups. Tom was too good in every other way though for me to use this one incident to avoid Service King in the future. In fact, I plan to bring another car in soon for some body work, and I will use Tom for sure. Lastly, here are some overall comments. When I arrived for delivery, I paid the bill with the front-counter staff. She was very polite. But after paying, my head wasn't sure that the price was correct, so I used the claim forms in the envelope provided to determine a price, which was about 380 less than I had just paid. When I asked her to take a look, her reply was curt and trite, and to the effect of: I don't make the price. It's not relevant who makes the price, but when a customer questions a price, you either help him/her understand the price or send him/her to the appropriate person. Responding as she did and then returning to her activity on her PC was not an appropriate customer-oriented response. When Tom had calculated my refund due, she couldn't refund me either as she didn't know how. I had to wait additional time for another representative to come and help her and Tom do the refund. Again, I attribute her response to the anxiety that must be present dealing with customers every time a collision is repaired. I don't think I would have the fortitude to work in the front office like they do. I have some general comments too. When I first went to Service King for estimates, it took me several visits to finally get claim reports and estimates. I stopped in person once to get an estimate on replacing a side mirror, and was told no one in the office could write an estimate. I made an appointment for the estimate and sent my son with the vehicle, but didn't get an estimate because no one was expecting me. I wanted a simple estimate to determine whether or not to use my insurance for the repair, and it took 2 weeks before I got the answers that I needed to get the estimate. I was told that I had to call Allstate to get the estimate. I almost didn't use Service King because of all of this disorganization. When I dropped off the Prius, I had a couple rock dings, and Tom was able to write the estimate, so I don't understand why he couldn't have written the estimates in November. I still don't understand why I had to contact my insurance company first. I would think they would want payment from anyone and any account, regardless of it coming from an insurance company or a customer's pocket. In conclusion, I provided a few comments for areas of improvement. My overall grade though for both my RAV4 and Prius is an A-/B. Service techs were an A. Tom was an A until the very final item. The overall office staff and management, which I dealt with less than the others, would earn a C. No one needs to contact me. I think my comments are pretty straight forward. I'm looking forward to doing my next repair at the Penn Hills Service King. Doug Chew
Lynette D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Excellent customer service. Polite, informative, and knowledgeable. Would recommend Service King to anyone needing repairs. They were also very accommodating.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
From the beginning to the end Tom was excellent. I can't say enough about his customer service. He made an unpleasant experience much less painful. He maintained constant contact and I knew exactly what status my repair was in during the entire process. He had my vehicle done when he said he would even with the holiday schedule. Tom exceeded my expectations and I would not hesitate to refer Service King based on my experience. Thank you.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/20/2015
Double check repairs so that customer will not have to make 2nd trip to repair shop.
Mikki H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Shawn was great and everyone was pleasant
Della W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Already provided with earlier survey. The quality of the work was great.
Natasha E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Thank you so Much I'm so happy y'all fix my car!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Shawn was so helpful and knowledgeable. His manager, Jimmy, was great. Everyone was so friendly. I loved the updates by text. Thank you!!!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Great communication, work was completed in a timely manner and the finished product is top notch.
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful and took time to fully explain the repairs that were done. I liked the text updates regarding the status of the repair.
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Shawn is an excellent reliable technician
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great service we were very pleased Thanks to Shawn our service advisor .He kept us up to date on everything. We would highly recommend Service King To all of our friends & family. Thanks again for a job well done.
Esther Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Great job!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/5/2015
Getting it done in the amount of time you said, also contacting me about color changes with bumper parts, free drinks and starburst candy didn't hurt. Thanks
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
I had a very nice and easy experience. Thank you
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
You guys did an amazing job, Tim was my service rep he was super professional, and extremely customer oriented everyone from the receptionist to the guy I didn't meet who painted my bumper was amazing. They went above and beyond the call of duty. I will reccomend you guys. To everyone I meet for the remainder of my days. Xoxoxo mad love to service King
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great service!
Kellee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Very efficient, polite and excellent work.
Eunice S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
I like that service king sends daily text messages to update you on your car repairs.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Very polite and helpful.
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
The service has been a whole new experience compair to others thanks to the whole staff
Nick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Service King is a first class business! I am beyond satisfied with the work done to my Nissan. You guys returned my vehicle in better condition than when I first bought it! Thanks to you and your team for taking care of me. Regards, Nick R
Charlene N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Repairs happened quickly. I was notified as to the progress of the repairs which was very helpful.
Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/2/2015
The hood still doesn't close and I have to bring it back.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very efficient. Car returned clean!
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great service done in a timely manner. Nice people to work with.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Absolutely amazing job. Repair was very fast and excellent quality. Shawn was great and kept me up to date on everything. The receptionist (forgot her name) was extremely helpful and professional. Will use and recommend you guys all the time.
Farren M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
The text were really great for updates
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Great work NY great staff.my car looks better than new!
Lynette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
I love service king!!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
I liked that I was kept in the loop throughout the process and appreciated the e-mail updates.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications