Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Good honest service very friendly and helpful.
Nick I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great service and very quickly completed. Thank you.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The service was very professional and effficient. The staff was friendly as very accommodating. It was so quick to get in and out. Not to mention quality of work was excellent. The regular updates via text were also helpful. Overall, an excellent experience.
Dominic M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
It was actually my sons vehicle. He’s coming to visit on feb 13th, and we will both fill out survey. From what I saw, he will be pleased
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Outstanding service and repair job.
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Car looks and drives great! Thanks
Victoria J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent work and outstanding setvice. Amazing communication. Thank you
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Courteous and prompt service
Drew B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Fantastic Experience! Great work done
Reyna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Great experience! Very happy and my car was cleaned ! I truely appreciate it !
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Your people were nice, efficient and very professional. Your facilities were clean, and comfortable.
Erik A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/18/2018
Took a 2 day estimate and took a week to fix it. Took no responsibility blamed it on the supplier and when I asked.for a discount or waived deductable for the trouble, The manager refused to do anything but a $50gift card.
Nathaniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Friendly staff, explain everything very thoroughly, car was ready when they said it would be ready
Crystal E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
Service King did a great drop repairing my truck. The communication they provided by them once a week was wonderful as it was hard not having my truck and not knowing what could possibly happen. Great customer service and very professional
Jordan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Loved the customer service!!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Customer satisfaction, great team!
Nathaniel L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
I like the way how Service King repainted the damaged part of my car after it getting fixed.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I would recommend Service King to anyone that would need car work done. All of the people that work there were so nice. I’m just so satisfied with everything. Thanks again for everything.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications