Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aara J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Satisfied
Olivia .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Excellent and quick job!!!
Brandon Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
Great service!! Took care of me very well from when I first walked in the door, handle my rental for me in a great timely manner and I love the text message Recaps to let me know when my vehicle was almost done!!
Mikhail Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Good quality work. Great staff. On time. Thank you.
Flynns F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Tom did an amazing job at under promising and overpreforming! He said a couple of days for a turnaround time, and I had my car back the very next day. Huge shout out to him! Thanks all around to this place!
Dustin .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Tom was fantastic he took care of all of my needs and issues. Keep up the good work and customer dedication it goes a long way.
Amanda .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Liked getting the updates on my phone.
Eleanor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Excellent service--great job done on my vehicle.
Damon K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great job
Franklin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very one was very professional and friendly,thanks aloud.
Lamont V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
I have recommended them to someone before and will do it again very satisfied no complaint
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/5/2018
The GM Jimmy was incredible at deescalating a bad situation-experience I thought when I picked my vehicle up the adjuster that was part of the problem with lack of customer service skills would have wanted to at least go over my paper work, and try to gain my trust back! Nope But thank you to the receptionist Leslie who was very pleasant and helpful I’m sure it wasnot her job to explain it to me!
Destiny P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Everything was very good, great service staff very friendly, solved every problem thank you!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Your team is always polite and professional. Love the care you take of you customers. Job well done again guys.
Maia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
Friendly service, effective. A littl slow but ok due to good communication.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Excellent.
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
When you were going to be late, you need to notify the customer even if it's only for a couple days. Other than that Job well done!
Annettemichelle L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
The heat is not working on the side the car was hit still.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
Great paint job.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
This is the third time I’ve had a car there. Friendly people and very good work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications