Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ira M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Excellent service kept me up to date on the progress of repair.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very friendly and keep you posted on your repeat.
Henry Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
They did an excellent job with the repair and everyone there is very nice and friendly!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Organized and efficient with a clean waiting area
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
The receptionist was very friendly and efficient. The repair staff that I had contact with were all courteous in person and on phone. All spoke in terms I could understand regarding my vehicle repairs. I would definitely recommend this shop.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Excellent job and Workmanship
Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/22/2018
Took too long and car was not adequately fixed. They agreed and had to do it again which made it take a week longer. Staff was friendly.
Trevor V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everyone I spoke with that works at Serive King was always kind and professional. My car looked fantastic when I got it in return. If I ever have to get work done again I will definitely be giving them a call. Two thumbs up.
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Professional, great service and job well done!
Juliet C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everything was done with excellence and the communication about the process was very much appreciated. Thank you!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Looks wonderfully you can’t tell where the damage appeared Thank you
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Tiffany was outstanding great customer service and very satisfied you should give her a raise thank you Debi and Travis G
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
Very prompt job courteous staff and knowledgeable crew The people at front desk were very attentive to listen and welcoming me to stay there until my ride got to the shop
David A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
It seemed to take a long time but target date was made.
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Tremendous service extremely professional and very patient. I would recommend this shop to anyone in the East End of Pittsburgh and the surrounding area.
Andrew Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
This is my third visit here for three different incidents and I’m consistently pleased with your service and professionalism. Thank you!
Carmen A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Fast and good job. Great communication. Nice staff!
Kerry .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Our car looks terrific. Job well done. I appreciated the daily updates on the progress of our car
Jamelia O.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Staff was very pleasant and service was rapid and they did an excellent job. I will definitely go back if needed.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
When the car was towed to service king there was nothing wrong with my windshield wiper. I picked the car up today and the drivers side windshield wiper arm is all bent up. I will be calling Tuesday to get it fixed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications