Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Tom is a great communicator. No problems will call if necessary
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
This was a very stressful situation for me and Service King kept me informed and was very professional. I will recommend your services to everyone. My car looks like new thanks so much. Shirley B
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
All staff I spoke to were very pleasant. I appreciated the status updates via text. I was impressed by how quick the process was, and that the work on my car was completed ahead of schedule.
Wajihah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
They kept me posted as to the status of my car.When they had a delay they called to explain the reason for it and when they felt they would be completed.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Very. Satisfied with service king they kept me informed and everybody was very accommodating
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone was nice they kept you updated about your vehicle by calling and texting. They even cleaned the insides of the car treat you well
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thank you
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Great service
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The staff went above and beyond the call of duty in making the repairs and providing outstanding customer service! Many thanks to the whole Service King Team!
Amarendramalika S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The text messages did not seem like they were accurate so they caused some confusion.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I have had the car since July 6, 2017 and have had no problems with it. It's in good condition. I would highly recommend service at that location.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Good communication. Repair is perfect.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great job team and right on time!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Professional, courteous,and fast.Very good work. Car looks good as new.
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everything went smooth from the rental car all the updates on what was going on great service
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent service with quick turnaround time for repairs.
Tera E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
They did a great job again! Thanks much!
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
My only quibble was that the power sliding doors were turned off. Otherwise, though, it was a pleasure to work with y'all.
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The service was outstanding. Tiffany was a pleasure to work with. Would recommend your place to everyone.Thank you
Ronell G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
It was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications