Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Im impressed with the results
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Tiffany was very professional and knowledgeable. In addition I truly appreciated the text message updates!
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great customer service! Repair done quickly. Very good experience
Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The customer service is 100% second to none
Christianne H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
The car looked great and they were done early. Very nice employees who did a great job.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Quick, professional great job.
H R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
I was completely satisfied with the service. The receptionist (Leslie) and service assistant (Tom Siebert) were polite and helpful. I was updating every day on the progress on the work being done on my vehicle. I plan to to business with Service King again in the near future.
Farrah H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Time efficient, kept me updated, friendly
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The staff were extremely polite, answered all questions and kept me informed with texts and phone calls. The repairs were completed quickly and the catr looks like new
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
The repair was done quickly and my car was returned cleaner than when I dropped it off. Thanks for taking such great care of my vehicle.
Ashfaq M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Tiffany did an excellent job taking care my car and she is a very good asset for your company
Lamar B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
The service and work they performed was excellent I'll definitely go back.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Service was quick and professional. Staff was very helpful.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Tom and Tiffany were great! Service was excellent. My car looks beautiful
Ethel E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Excellent customer facing skills by staff. Kept me informed on progress of repairs. Nice facility. Very professional.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
I was very impressed with the professional way everything was handled. I am also impressed with the quality of the repair.
James P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/8/2017
Just noticed that the trailer light connectors on the rear bumper were not replaced. It just has a plug right now. I'll need to call on Monday. I'll
Geraldine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I was thoroughly satisfied with the work that Service King did on my Honda Accord. I would recommend this company to anyone the Personnel is extremely friendly and helpful very courteous and willing to assist me in any way necessary. Thank you Service King
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great communication. Quick service.
Ricky D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitley recommended. Your facility to anyone who neeeds auto repairs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications