Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Everybody was extremely friendly I did everything in a timely fashion I didn’t have to wait for anything my van was done two days ahead of schedule I would recommend your business to anyone and everyone I know. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU
Wayne T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
This is my second vehicle you have repaired and both done Outstanding!!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
I could not be more pleased with this experience. Professional. Reasonable. Skilled. Kind. The Penn Hills Team were exceptional. Thank you.
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
I really had the best experience with service kings! Every single person I met was kind, helpful, and respectful! Will definitely be using this branch any time my car has a problem!
Audrey C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
9/24/2019
We absolutely love Service King and the service we received but noticed our bumper had scratches and flaws at pickup. The shop was closing so we didn’t want to say anything that would cause someone to have to stay late. I don’t think it’s a deal breaker for us but it was disappointing to see the replacement wasn’t in good condition.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
From the day I took my vehicle in for repairs until the day I picked it up everyone was very nice. Very professional and went into details as to what the process would be. I received daily text on the progress and all questions that I had were answered. They did a beautiful job on the repairs and I was very satisfied with the results.
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
The service was polite get me informed finished the day before they promised they would. I had very good service not only this time but all the other times that I’ve been there. I would definitely recommend your service to my friends and the neighbors
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
My car looks new again!
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Victoria was excellent.
Joylynn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Very happy with the service I received and how they stayed in touch with me throughout the process !!
Andrea E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Victoria was wonderful! Grateful to her for keeping me updated, making sure everything was done right, and treating me with care. Thank you!
Doris Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
I’m so happy that everything was completed in such a timely manner .
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Great experience
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/22/2019
Excellent service.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2019
I was quite satisfied I dealt with Victoria from day one and she kept me up-to-date from day one to the end of when they finish my car I need to tell you she was one great lady and I would love working with her again but anyway I just wanted to say thank you thank you Service King and thank you so much for you you were quite a lady on my behalf
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
We were very pleased with results of your repair????. We were kept informed our car of our repairs all throughout the repair process. Our car was actually Finished a day earlier than we expected. Our car was turned to us in pristine Condition. I would definitely, without hesitation, recommend your repair facility To anyone looking to have repairs done.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2019
Service King is awesome!!!
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2019
I was surprised to how long it took to complete the work, almost a month long. The work looks beautiful so it was worth the wait.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
They did a great job and very fast service.
Louise V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
Great service. Courteous and helpful. Did great work on my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications