Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I Was Very Pleased & Tom Seibert Was Very Helpful In Touching Base With Me!!!! If I Ever Need U Again I Will Choose Service King!!! ???????????????? And The Car Looks Great!!????????????????????????
Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great Service!
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everything was very professional. Very Happy
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
The end result was great! They paid attention to detail and did a quality job!
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Tom Siebert was very informative in explaining the whole process to me. Leslie was very pleasant & welcoming when I came to the office. The technicians did an excellent job repairing my car! I would definetly recommend Service King to my family & friends if needed. Thanks to the whole team!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great experience and great service!
Ira M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Excellent service kept me up to date on the progress of repair.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very friendly and keep you posted on your repeat.
Henry Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
They did an excellent job with the repair and everyone there is very nice and friendly!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Organized and efficient with a clean waiting area
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
The receptionist was very friendly and efficient. The repair staff that I had contact with were all courteous in person and on phone. All spoke in terms I could understand regarding my vehicle repairs. I would definitely recommend this shop.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Excellent job and Workmanship
Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/22/2018
Took too long and car was not adequately fixed. They agreed and had to do it again which made it take a week longer. Staff was friendly.
Trevor V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everyone I spoke with that works at Serive King was always kind and professional. My car looked fantastic when I got it in return. If I ever have to get work done again I will definitely be giving them a call. Two thumbs up.
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Professional, great service and job well done!
Juliet C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everything was done with excellence and the communication about the process was very much appreciated. Thank you!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Looks wonderfully you can’t tell where the damage appeared Thank you
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Tiffany was outstanding great customer service and very satisfied you should give her a raise thank you Debi and Travis G
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
Very prompt job courteous staff and knowledgeable crew The people at front desk were very attentive to listen and welcoming me to stay there until my ride got to the shop
David A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
It seemed to take a long time but target date was made.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications