Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 94 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
My only quibble was that the power sliding doors were turned off. Otherwise, though, it was a pleasure to work with y'all.
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The service was outstanding. Tiffany was a pleasure to work with. Would recommend your place to everyone.Thank you
Ronell G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
It was great
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great service
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Friendly staff. Everyone was courteous. They took time to explain what was going on and thoroughly answered my questions. The estimated time of repair was accurate too. The Cadillac looks great. Thank you.
Connie T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
Customer service was great. Details on how to care for the repair were very much appreciated.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Job well done
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
What a great staff!
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I thank you for the repairs and I will recommend you to friends
Adrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thank you for your kind and very professional service. LISA,MR Siebert and all staff members were very helpful with my questions and requests. Your service is very great and I would recommend your company to others. Adrienne S
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
My entire accident was a rough experience as i'm new (and alone) to the area and was handling everything alone for the first time. Tom, Leslie and the entire team made the experience a lot less scary. What I originally thought was a simple replaced bumper turned out to be more damage and the possibility of more days of days of repair. Even after my complete meltdown on him, Tom remained calm, helpful, and informative. Your team pulled a complete miracle in repairing my car in three days and I cannot thank (and apologize to) them enough. They saved me a great deal of stress and money and did a wonderful job on my car. Will certainly recommend this shop to everyone. Ultimatelty, I could not have asked for a better experience. Don't ever let any of your miracle workers leave this place.
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Insure your text messages (from Service King) which reflects the daily status of the repair is accurate. Also, please identify the estimated time (hour) the repair will be complete and not just the day.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Receptionist Leslie is an awesome employee. I may try to hire her away from you. The work was good and done ahead of schedule.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I used this body shop for years and never had a complaint. They do a very good job, very professions and friendly.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thank you for the excellent and timely work. The staff are both friendly and very competent!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thanks for re-beautifying My JEEP!
Toni V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Tom was awesome he kept me updated on my car the whole time it was there and I was so happy with the finished product! Amazing customer service also. Thank you!
Tanja B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very polite text messages! People were lovely. Thanks.
Dyan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
For the door Leslie was on top of my repairs and her attention to detail was right on spot. Your adustor was awesome as well. This is the 2nd time I have dealt with Service King and I am very pleased and satisfied with all of you. I am very honored to have repairs thru Service King for the level of expertise and professionaism.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The work was completed to our satisfaction. Thank you for the great service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications