Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juliet C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everything was done with excellence and the communication about the process was very much appreciated. Thank you!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Looks wonderfully you can’t tell where the damage appeared Thank you
David A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
It seemed to take a long time but target date was made.
Andrew Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
This is my third visit here for three different incidents and I’m consistently pleased with your service and professionalism. Thank you!
Carmen A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Fast and good job. Great communication. Nice staff!
Kerry .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Our car looks terrific. Job well done. I appreciated the daily updates on the progress of our car
Jamelia O.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Staff was very pleasant and service was rapid and they did an excellent job. I will definitely go back if needed.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
When the car was towed to service king there was nothing wrong with my windshield wiper. I picked the car up today and the drivers side windshield wiper arm is all bent up. I will be calling Tuesday to get it fixed
Donzella J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Professional yet engaging front office staff. Love the text follow up. Thanks for finishing so quickly. The truck looks good.
Sheri R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thanks
Gabrielle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I love that you guys are quick and how you kept me updated throughout the whole process. All staff was very polite and very helpful .
Aara J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Satisfied
Olivia .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Excellent and quick job!!!
Brandon Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
Great service!! Took care of me very well from when I first walked in the door, handle my rental for me in a great timely manner and I love the text message Recaps to let me know when my vehicle was almost done!!
Mikhail Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Good quality work. Great staff. On time. Thank you.
Flynns F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Tom did an amazing job at under promising and overpreforming! He said a couple of days for a turnaround time, and I had my car back the very next day. Huge shout out to him! Thanks all around to this place!
Dustin .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Tom was fantastic he took care of all of my needs and issues. Keep up the good work and customer dedication it goes a long way.
Amanda .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Liked getting the updates on my phone.
Eleanor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Excellent service--great job done on my vehicle.
Damon K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications