Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

April B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
They do a great job, very friendly and helpful
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I appreciated receiving text message updates every step of the repair process as well as every time I called, I received an immediate answer. Everyone at the shop was kind and very responsive at all times. I would recommend them to any of my family members and friends. Thank you very much!!!
Clare A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everybody I met was very personable and professional. I received several texts keeping me updated on the progress.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Very pleasant experience
Joel .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great customer service. Fast repair and professional work! I'm delighted!!! Thank you to everyone who worked on my van.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great experience from start to finish!
Karen .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Work was done fast, friendly people, car looked fantastic
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Service King did a fabulous job! I especially liked that u we’re constantly giving me updates!!! Thanks again for a job well done!!!!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The whole team was very accommodating to my needs. They did a great job.
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Well done
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
I have a difficult vehicle to work on, and after a fender bender, I came to service King on recommendation. I was not disappointed. Everyone was professional and friendly and kept me in the loop every step of the way during my repair. I would highly recommend and I will presonnaly recommend the Penn hills team at service King.
Victor .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
They went above and beyond to keep me informed and walked me through the process since we have never been an a accident great service
David S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Tfanny kept me well informed. She made me feel very secure in the whole process.
Arla H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
They kept me apprised of my car’s status on a regular basis and were friendly. They even cleaned my vehicle after fixing it. They were very thorough and easy to work with.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Im impressed with the results
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Tiffany was very professional and knowledgeable. In addition I truly appreciated the text message updates!
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great customer service! Repair done quickly. Very good experience
Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The customer service is 100% second to none
Christianne H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
The car looked great and they were done early. Very nice employees who did a great job.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Quick, professional great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications