Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evalys S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Great service, very attentive.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
From beginning to end it was an easy experience.
Marguerite A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2019
Great job, and fast service! Thanks!
Kurt .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
They did an excellent job and did it quickly
Dai H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
SERVICE WAS QUICK AND PROFESSIINAL. regular updates werena great addition to the process.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
Very informed company that kept me informed every step of the way. They worked closely with my insurance Esurance/Allstate. So the second my insurance got information Service King did as well and kept me up to date and educated on the entire process. I would give 6 out of 5 stars!
Felix R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2019
Your customer service is outstanding I'm grateful that you guys were capable of fixing my car to the weight should a been fixed originally thank you guys so much
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
Everything was great
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Service King did an outstanding job. The service was quick and the team communicated with me throughout the entire repair process. Top notch body shop! Chad F
James C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Excellent job providing updates throughout the entire process.
Alma Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2019
The overall experience was fantastic, they were very courteous,kept me updated, and the car was done earlier before the estimated time. Also I like to mention Kirsten, she was excellent know her job very well made my rental go smoothly, and to all the technician, great job.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
I love Service King.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/5/2019
Need to bring the car back in. The tire pressure sensor isn’t functioning
Jasmin D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
They are very nice and always helpful I am thankful and very dast
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2019
This is the second time I had an insurance claim handled by Service King. It was a wonderful experience just like the first. They have very professional staff that handle the claim and your vehicle. Thank you.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Very convenient
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/24/2019
Very pleased with service. Also, my car was ready one week before originally promised.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
You finished ahead of time and kept me informed.
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
I am very pleased with the service and the staff are always friendly and helpful. They keep me informed every other day about the progress of my vehicle. Job well done.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/11/2019
Everything was ok. Your notification are terrible. Kept telling me 8 days. Paint job on the hood is just ok.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications