Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 248 Reviews
4 stars 59 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Felt it took too long to put on new wheels and tires. Waited almost 2 weeks. Can't say for sure who's the blame for that, Service King or the vendor, but the length of time it took to get my car back was totally unacceptable.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
First time that I used Service King Auto Collision Center and will definitely use them again!!!!
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Beautiful job.
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The only thing is I was told the car would be ready on Friday. The car was finally ready 6 days later. Otherwise excellent job.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Met expectations
Eryk S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellent service
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The best experience I had , you to be congratulated
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Awesome experience.
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great service. Great customer service. Great work. I will continue to take my car to service king.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great job and I'd do a commercial for you guys ! ! ! ????????????
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Had to take more than 1 car there to b fixed and each time they did great work wouldn't go anywhere else ur the best
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent service and great communication. Paul was wonderful to work with.
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
It was nice to have had my car washed
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Nice job. Car was completed one day later than promised but would always rather have excellent work versus rushed worked. Thank you.
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very satisfied. Car was finished 4 days before the original completion date and everyone at service king was very nice and helpful. Love the fact that they gave the car a good wipe down on the outside because it needed it. Very happy
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Customer service was excellent. Beautiful job done. Better than brand new! Thank you! I was wondering why the repair required the amount of time taken. I'm glad I have rental car coverage on my insurance policy. I would recommend Service King to my friends. Thanks, great job! Mrs. Santaliz
Ed A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Im very pleased the way i was treatEd A
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Extremely easy to work with. We were informed every step of the way. Car looks great!
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/18/2017
Took longer than told but, the job done okay.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
My car was repaired in less time than initially thought which I really appreciated
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications