Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 185 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Excellent high quality work. Thank you.
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everyone was very nice there
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job!!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
They really exceed all expectations
Timohty H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good professional autobody service
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Work was done well and ahead of schedule by 4 days.
Jolene H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everything was great
Carlene D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I was very very happy with my service. It was a very stress FREE for me. I thank you. I was kept informed on when my car would be done. Was also Explained to me about my all state and how the insurance paid. MY CAR WAS CLEANED AND VACUUMED. Who does that. WOW and thank you all . KUDOS and too Maro who was wonderful as well as the team.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They kept me informed with the whole process and I appreciated that
Octavio P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
Car went in without any noise. Now i hear real sharp squeaking abwhining!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very happy with the job that was done! And done way faster than expected Thank you!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was nice and I was kept informed of the status. Time lines were met
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They did a wonderful job I think I was just as happy that they clean my windows thank you so much
Hayley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
They kept me updated on my car and were very friendly and polite and did a great job
Molly Maids.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job everything went smooth
Ciara K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
They did a wonderful job and kept me updated through the process. Thank you for taking such good care of my car!
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Your team did a wonderful job on my car between my husband and I we've had a couple vehicles with u because you do great work
Krista G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very friendly and helpful
Shryll W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
The car was finished quicker than expected and the results are beautiful!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I'm very satisfied with the job that you did to my car
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Car looks amazing. Finished on time and at estimated price. All great.
April D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
My car looked awesome when I picked it up. I much appreciate how clean it was on the inside!! That to me was above and beyond, I love that!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Well done
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I loved how you kept me informed through the while process. I wasn't supposed to get my vehicle for two weeks. I got a surprise a week early to come get her....made my weekend! Your team was nice & my Jeep likes like it did before I was T-boned. Thank you!
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
havent seen it yet ...not done lol
Diego P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Your team did a great job and the quickest time ever. That surprised me, I hope I never get into a car accident again but I do. I'll be going back to your shop and I'll recommend you to anybody who I know that needs work on their car. Thanks
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Happy
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I really appreciated the updates on the progress of repairs to my car. It was also great that the work was finished sooner than projected so I got my car back before the weekend rather than after. Everyone was professional and courteous and I would recommend Service King to anyone whose car needs body repairs.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very professional & quick with tepair. Thank you.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The entire transaction, including car rental was so smooth and easy! I was in at 8:00 am to drop off my car for repair and out and on the road with a rental by 8:15 am! So great!!
Ebony L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thanks for a great repair job!
Jeffry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service. Very easy, and Mauro kept us fully informed.
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very nice repair, in a timely manner, with excellent communication about progress.
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very good
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
Still waiting for a part and it was three days over time line for car to be completed after having it almost three weeks
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Service King did a fantastic job! They were very accommodating and very accurate with the completion time. The last place I went to with my previous car, promised me that it would take 6 days, but instead it took 3 weeks. Again, very satisfied with Service King! I definitely will be recommending people. :)
Janis F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone at Service King was very helpful and courteous, and I appreciated being treated well as well as their high quality of work (and quick!).
Laurie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very nice and informative
Lucille H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Car looked great. Nice and clean. I just hope it's totally safe. Thanks for nice job
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Timely professional and nice. Will refer experience was amazing.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent work!
Nikolas B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Mauro is a gem.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great repair work! The receptionist was very professional and friendly. A great experience.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
I just got the car, back today. It feels exactly the same as its did before the crash. If anything, it looks better. Thanks again.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
My rear bumper is loose and feels as though it may fall off. I will be calling the local office tomorrow to see what can be done to fix his problem. I am also hearing noises as I make a turn or go over a bump.
Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
Unhappy with the return of my vehicle. Shaking and stalling out as soon as I got into it. Their were scratches and marks on the passenger side door that were not there previously. The condition of my car feels like it went down from the time I dropped it off, which was July 17, until the time I picked it up, August 12. I feel it took a long time to repair my car. I understand that the shop was busy, but for it to sit there for 3 WEEKS, and all that was done was parts were ordered, only to be sent to Allentown to get the actual work started, is disappointing. In this time, I had a rental car that I paid for daily. I owe more than my deductible for the cost of my rental car, because ServiceKing took about a month to repair a drivers side door and front bumper and paint it.
Collette K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent service and timely repairs.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Friendly service. Great up to date information about my vehicle's repairs!!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Paul was very helpful and keep me updated on the progress of the repairs on my car.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Good job,thanks.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Robert was a great help during a very stressful time. It was much appreciated! Our car looks great!
Carole O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The updates were timely & friendly
Vincent F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/4/2016
The only complaint we have is the excessive text messages we received that were not accurate. I got a message saying the car was almost done and then an hour later saying it will take 3 more days. We were told it was going to be done August 2 and then after receiving the text message about it almost being done we got another an hour later saying it will be done on August 5. My husband called and the guy told us he can try to move it up in production and got us a rental car. I got another text message telling me that instead of it being done on August 5, it will be done by August 2. Well, it got done on August 3. Your computer/text message system was not accurate at all and more of a hassle. It's not right to give incorrect information. Either don't have the updated messages or make sure the information given is accurate. It will keep the customers happy.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The staff was wonderful and kept me in the loop.Robert is a great asset! Thank you!
David .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very attentive and caring
Seanna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
They were very nice and kept me in the loop of what was going on with my car.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very pleasant experience. Customer service oriented. Refreshing change in this day & age.
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was completely satisfied with Service King , from the time I first walked in everyone was so polite and friendly ... Everything went smoothly when I took my car in to repair and I was update several times . The work on my car was done sooner than I anticipated and my car looked marvelous when i went to pick it up !! Thank you so much ! You are very awesome and I will be putting up a review on Yelp and I will recommend you to all my family and friends ! Have a great weekend .... Sincerely , Cynthia O
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Paul was very, very nice going the extra mile to accommodate mu schedule and wait for me to arrive and pick up the car after 6pm.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
I loved the service. I loved the way you kept in touch everyday. I believe my car was in good hands. Mt car was as if I was pulling off the dealership lot. Ashley and Mario are great.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Fine job
Gretchen R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you! A beautiful job!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
great job Paul
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent customer service
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I like the job they did making the whole front end of the van look good as new I also liked the daily updates on the status of the repairs. Thank you for a job well done.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I had a great experience with Service King! The repair looks great, and Paul kept me updated every step of the way. I also appreciated the text message updates. Service King also worked well with my insurance and with the rental company. Would definitely recommend!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
What a great experience. Thank you for the constant communication and updates. Mauro was great as well. He is a true professional.
Colin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I was very impressed on how fast the repair was and how clean the car was when I went to pick it up. I did not expect to have the inside cleaned. Thank you. Will be recommended your shop to others.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Service King followed what you advertise. A great job, on time. Thank You Ed Mamrak
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
They did a terrific job and quick too. My car looks great. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Text messages and phone calls kept me up to date as to what was happening. Would highly recommend them. Thanks for the great service.
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I get why they call it service king because they give great service
Julio A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
You guys rock, the best.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Exceeded expectations. Thank you.
Kirk And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
Still have sensor light on. I need to resolve the issue today.
Rebecka B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you Mauro, for taking care of my car! Very friendly and professional.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
From start to finish, this has been a professional, quality and funny experience that started with a stupid move on my part that resulted in crashing my car into a tree to ending with my car in great repair!
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everything went perfectly, the representative was highly informative and friendly, the work done promptly and to a high quality.
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Car was completed a day early. Can't even see where damage was. Completely delighted!
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
My Malibu looks as good as new and the repairs were done quicker than I expected. The staff was friendly and thorough.
Ahmad H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/25/2016
Just had one problem when they bring my car back They ran into big nail that cause a flat tire .
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
I was told my truck would be ready for pick up on Tuesday May 17. I said I was unable to pick it up on Tuesday I would be in Wednesday May 18 in the afternoon when I got out of work at 3pm I arrived at the repair shop around 3:30pm and my truck was still not complete. Needless to say I finally left with my repaired truck around 5:15pm. I don't know why I was told I could have picked it up on Tuesday when it was not even done a day later?????
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I like the way I was contacted each day about the progress of my repairs. I especially liked the humor that my car was happy with the care it was given.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Mauro did an awesome job with repairs & keeping me informed of completion time! I would definitely recommend Service King to my family & friends!! Thank you!!!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was disappointed that the tops of the fenders weren't buffed so that the newly painted hood didn't have such a sharpain contrast against the old paint. Also there is a paint run and imperfection on the front edge of hood as well as a small chip. People and service was Excellent though.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Paul was the associate who assisted me, and I just want to say that he was great. Thanks for everything!
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Robert was great and car looks great
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
This is the second time my family has used your services and both times the service has been wonderful. My representative was very friendly and kept me updated on the progress of my repair. Work was performed in a timely fashion. Upon completion my representative informed me of additional repairs needed and guarantees work. Hopefully I will not need this type of service again for a while but if I do this will be my first choice to go to to.
Wilmer And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Good job thanks
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very unorganized on the part of actually setting up the appointmentand relaying all the information needed
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I experienced superior customer service
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I take our company vehicles there when in need of repair and have always been satisfied.
Lindsey J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
So helpful and kept a clear line of communication throughout the repair.
Kumiel N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great customer service, business is not just looking out for themselves. I felt like they actually cared about their customers.
Manuel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Yes I'M REALLY SASTIFIE
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I was beyond satisfied liked the work done on my car and good coustomer service and i would recommend you to other people and i appreciate u kept me updated on everything you did thank you Jose D
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
Brought car for estimate due to roof cross bars being torn off during company transport from TX to PA. Submitted estimate to company for reimbursement. Company paid per estimate. Had repair completed. Once done, I became aware that cross bars were not even included in the original estimate. That cost is now mine to incur as company claim has since been closed. Original estimate included just roof rails and scratch repair.
Nery L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
I'm very satisfied with the service, if I can give them a 100% I will. Thank you for your time and consideration with my car.
Cole S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Robert and team did a great job
Katherine E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Paul said he would do his best to get the repair done before Friday and he did great job and the cleaning of the car's interior was a pleasant surprise. Thanks for a job well done. I will certainly recommend SK to others.
Cherene M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Visually speaking the job looks great. I like working with Paul - great service. Thank you.
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Extremely fast service and kept me informed the hole way. I really appreciate your service and will be recommending you!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great service. Made the process easy. Kept me informed every step of the way. Would highly recommend to others.
Louise L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Awesome job! Thanks!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Quick and easy , kept me updated . Overall great experience
Derek D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everything was great. The texts kept me up to date and Paul was very friendly and helpful
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Service king did a great job on my car and made it look new again. Thank you service King.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Aways a pleasure dealing with Service King. Treat you like family
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job! The repair was completed very fast and my car looks like new again! Thanks!
Abigayle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Staff was very friendly and super polite. They got the job done in a very timely manner. They shared my happiness and enthusiasm when I came to pick up my vehicle.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
The repairs took a little longer. I am elated with your service. I will recommend Service King to all of my friends. Paul is an asset to your company. He is very knowledge. Thanks, Ed Supon
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Amazing people and my car is better looking than whenhave I first bought it! Thank you sooo much!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Paul went behond the call of duty to make sure i felt like family and was completly satisfied I real professional
Gayathri P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
They communicated every step of progress and went extra mile in fixing the door lock for a reasonable price. They set an example for the customer care. Besides, they revealed the issue with the wheel bearings that were making noise. Thanks to Paul
Colleen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was very please with the condition of the truck when it was complete thanks so much The Pattersons
Michaela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Service king did a great job with the repair and was completed early than originally quoted with some additional work.
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Perfect job done
Greg Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Everyone I dealt with was polite and very helpful. They kept me informed every step of the way. I would recommend service king for repairs.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was very pleased with the repairs and the people especially Robert who took the time to explain everything to me. I am a very satisfied customer. Really enjoyed the emails regarding the progress of the repairs
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/3/2016
My power mirrors only go left and right and not up down my driver side mirror vibrates as you drive and seem loose. Also have to go back next week bc the the window they replaced is scratched bc they replaced it with a used window. Isn't that why I have insurance to replace with new parts?
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great service, very friendly and great text message updates
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Every person, and every aspect involved with service Kings service was not only professional, they were pleasant and personable. I highly recommend service king and their excellent staff both behind the counter and in the shop.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thank you
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The staff are awesome
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
And thank you for finding my bracelet!!! Its precious to me. Car looks good, drives nice. Great communication to keep me posted. He's a keeper!! ****. 2004 Toyota
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very helpful
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thx so much for the professional service I can't say that I ever dealt with someone like you people that kept in touch as much as you did through the whole process very professional and courteous thanks again hope to do business with you in the future
Anaida V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The staff are very friendly and attentive and always kept me informed about repairing my vehicle. They did an excellent job with my car.
Darin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Very thorough and I was kept informed all during the process.
Jacqulyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I like that I was kept completely informed about my car and what was being done. I like how nice the staff was when I came to pick it up. I also like how nice my car looks and how quickly I got it back
Shauna D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I have never experienced a higher level of customer service in my entire adult life. Never has a company kept me closer to the information regarding my belongings and how a repair has been coming along. I felt completely comfortable with the fact that my vehicle was with your establishment, that the work would be done appropriately and completely, that I would be kept abreast of any and all information regarding those repairs, that if there were any problems I would be made aware of those problems immediately, that I had the ability to contact you should I have any questions at any time, and that I could depend on at least one email coming out of your establishment daily updating me on the situation with my vehicle telling me where we were with the situation of the repairs. I was completely taken aback by the level of customer service you provide on and ongoing basis, not just once or at the beginning or end of the service but throughout the service. You and your staff should be commended for this level of service. I will definitely let Allstate insurance know the level of service that you provide. I want to thank each and everyone of your staff members for making this repair and my time spent with you and absolutely painless experience. Thank you so much and if I ever need it again, which I hope I won't, I will definitely come to you for any and all services. Have a beautiful day!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Thank you so much I am very satisfied with my car and the work you did I will deff keep you in mind for any other repairs that come up let's hope none do and I will deff recommend you to everyone I know thanks again for the great job and keeping me updated on all the process while you had my case
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Fast and friendly service
Julianne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Service king does a great job keeping you informed on what is happening with your vehicles. The staff is very friendly.
Debra N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish! Mauro was exceptional w his customer service as was the rest of the staff. Will never go anywhere else for repairs. Thank you!!
Wanda V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Service King were awesome.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Thank you so much for doing an amazing job on my car! I really appreciate the fact that you went above and beyond to keep me updated on the status of my car.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Yes
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Timely, great communication and helpful service.
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
Everyone was polite & serviceable. I was treated with respect. I liked the updates I was sent periodically. It helped with the waiting. Thank you.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
I was happy it was done quicker then I thought and lifetime warranty on parts made me feel better.
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Mauro was very good at keeping me updated! Very satisfied that my car was done 2 days ahead of schedule!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very good work. Kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs. Completed the worm head of schedule. Had a rental available at the shop. Overall a great job.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Mauro and Staff were Fantastic! Car repairs are never fun. Getting a parked car damaged by someone hurts. We only had it Two Weeks end now Santa's Sleigh was not going anywhere! Service King Allentown is definitely on the Nice List! Santa Mike aka Mike Berg --- Sleigh phone ****-****-xxxx
Gail Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Everyone was very friendly and courteous
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Communication updates were great. Friendly service outstanding. Work itself was excellent.
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/17/2015
Car wouldn't start Passaenger side mirror not adjusting Driver side rear tail light does not have any lights working
Analiese A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Dealt with service king of Allentown twice and both times were great definitely recommend this shop.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great job. Thanks for keeping me updated along the process.
Heat B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/12/2015
The car look good everything was taken care of except there's a noise coming from the right rear of the car. I called and will stop in Monday for them to take a look at it.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Fantastick servise , done before estimated time. Will recomend you to anyone i know who needs your services oh, and the car runs great also! Thank you ver much.
Gail K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
excellent job! They even washed the car and cleaned up the inside of the car. Excellent quality service. We definitely will recommend to other people
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great service and great work quality.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Top notch from start to finish. Kept me updated. A
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Thank you for the professional work. I was very happy with the excellent work.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/25/2015
Carwas not cleaned properly after repairs
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thanks so much the car looks great and I appreciate the cleaning of it as well!!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/19/2015
When car was initially done, there were some issues with the fit around the hood/fender area. New parts were ordered and it was taken care of within a week.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The service was great to work with. Paul the estimator did a great job!! Car was repaired a head of schedule. Great Job Everyone!!
Antonio T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Beautiful repair work and very communicative. Top notch service.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great customer service and communication. Paul did an awesome job working with my estimates. Great job!
Maliwan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
On time completion
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everything was done in a time frame
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Everything was done fast The employees there was great Was kept up to date on the work being done
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very friendly staff. They explained the insurance process to me and even handled my rental car. This was our second time using this company. Would use again and highly recommend them to my family and friends.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
My vehicle looks great and I was very pleased with paul and his crew fantastic customer service keeping me informed of the progress every step of the way
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/29/2015
When I picked up vehicle paint on right front was not done right and spots on bumper where paint bubbled and truck was not washed was told come back in 3 hours they would have it done, came back vehicle was washed it you call it that , wheels and tires were not touched ,fender was fixed but bumper still had bubbles in paint didn't say anything diidnt want to wait another 2 or 3 hours otherwise updates and communication was great , did call but manger was on vacation
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Your company offers excellent customer service.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Fast and complete service extremely well done. Very satisfied
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
They did an excellent job on repairing my car. I would not hesitate to reccomend them to my friends.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
The whole experience was great. I hope I never have another accident but if I do I'll be back
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Everything looks great did a real nice. Job thanks.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Mauro was friendly understanding professional and communicative. Outstanding experience and very thorough. Took the mystery out of auto body work.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Awesome job and excellent transparent communication! Great job!
Trayce K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
Excellent job and didn't take too long, thanks for putting her back together
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Your staff and service were exceptional.
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I appreciated all the updates throughout the process. My car looks better than it did before the accident! Thank you!
Tabitha Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
The staff returned my vehicle in better than expected condition. I am extremely satisfied!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
well done
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
Mauro and your whole team are amazing. I was unfortunate in the fact that a woman backed into my car and damaged it. My good fortune from the situation came from the kindness and professional personal service your Allentown location provides. I will be recommending Mauro and your team to everyone!
William Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
it was great that they kept us informed each day. We really appreciated that.
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great place to take your car for repairs! I was kept informed and felt at ease knowing my car was in good hands. They even washed it! Thank you so much! Ruth W
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
I was always kept in the loop on how the repairs were progressing. Everyone was extremely helpful & pleasant to work with.
Bethony Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great job! Would highly recommend!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Excellent serive and great personnel that we worked with especially Paul
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
I was kept informed through the whole process of my car repairs and the people at Service King were outstanding regarding customer relations!! They made every effort to make the experience go as smooth as possible. I won't hesitate to recommend them in the future, or, if I were to ever need any type of repairs in the future to use them again! :)
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/5/2015
They went above and beyond to return my car in better condition than what I delivered it to them. Interior was clean, gum removed from door panel that had nothing to do with repair to rear bumper damage
Mufid K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Like new new Would have liked to getting a more specific date as to exactly when will the car finish . Great job
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Thanks
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Easy, fast, courteous service.
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Excellent service and very friendly and helpful! Great jog
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Quick service and constantly updating my repair status.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
7/19/2015
Repairs were done well even though new parts were not used according to the work receipt . Receipt said bumper was refurbished. I was told over the phone that it was a new Suzuki part. I also had a flat tire when car was picked up.
Gesly G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
You guys did an excellent job, I am impressed. Thank you for getting this done properly and in a timely manner; also thank you for vacuuming and making to car look really nice cleaning the tires and all that... Great job everyone keep it up! I will refer anyone I know in need of such services.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Great communication through the entire process.
Junior A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
You were very informative very business like and did an excellent job thank you
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
The entire staff was extremely courteous and very helpful during this very stressful time thank you!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
My car looks brand new! The staff was super friendly and kept us up to date the entire time. They had the rental car ready for us shortly after we got there. My car was even done earlier than expected! Highly recommend them!
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
100%
June G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Very easy to schedule, everyone was pleasant and professional. Repairs were completed early and to a high standard.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications