Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 226 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roland H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Everyone went above service. It nice to see that. I will recommended you to others. Thank you Deb
Elyse D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I loved getting text message updates! Really out my kind at ease.
Alice R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
ThAnks to you guys and your hard work my car is looking better then before the accident! Great job! Thanks again
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Loved the updates via text message. Very nice customer service..polite and courteous.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Every repair was done in a craftsman like mannor. I am very satisfied with all the work on the frame and the painting is a perfect match . I am VERY happy with all your work. Thank You so much ! I am so happy to have my automobile back in Tip Top condition. Thank You so much. Mark B
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Service king did a great job repairing my truck, I'm very pleased and will recommend service king to anyone in need of repairs for their vehicle. Paul is great, very friendly and provided excellent customer service
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great communication!
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
The promptness of Paul **** in the Allentown, Pa location is phenomenal. I've used Service King 3 x's and have never once been disappointed.
Nora P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Thank you so much for a job well done, I am happy that it was al done in one day!
Azmavette C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Was very happy with the service from start to finish and was always Captain form
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
All was good.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Berry good service
Deann H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Paul was very friendly. He kept us updated through the whole process. I'm very glad all state recommend service king to me. The car looks good as new! Thank You Paul and the service king team.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The service provided by your staff was incredible. I'm a service supervisor in an industry leading company, and the service provided at your company paralleled that. I would recommend your company to anyone!
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Continue to have great customer service, communication and very prompt and accurrate service and not to mention quality service you will always end up with very satified customers that will reccommend your service to all un need. Thank you again.
Kristie H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great service!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very courteous receptionist and towed my car to Philadelphia for free in order to start the work right away! I would highly recommend this garage to anyone!
Adrian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very pleased with the results. Would gladly recommend the shop to anybody else needing repairs. Also, Mauro was very pleasant to work with.
Ricky M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/19/2017
Dirt in the paint
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
It took a little longer than I expected but they did a great job!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Mauro and team dis a great job getting us in and out.
Bernice M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Paul was wonderful! Very nice and a pleasure to deal with. Everyone worked hard to get my SUV back to me before the snow storm!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/3/2017
I was not happy with the lack of attention to detail when my repairs were done. Paul was nice to work work and communicated with me throughout the process. But I should NOT have had to come THREE times to pick up my car before it was completed properly.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I was very impressed they kept me informed on how the repairs were going
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very satisfied. great customer service
Joanna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Nice people, fast service
Avril B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent, friendly service.
David .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank so much for your prompt attention, thoroughness and detailed work. I'm very thankful to you for fixing my Subaru so quickly
Jenell C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
It was very fast service and my car looks great
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Staff was courteous and helpful. They did a good job.
Nathaniel E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Throughly impressed with the job done on my car. Not only was it top quality work the cleanliness and detail they took inside the car as well was an great bonus to come back to. Would absolutely refer and recommend them to anyone I know.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for ensuring we were happy with the work.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The entire process went smooth and exceptional!
Felix R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Keep up the great work. I like the speedy repair and being kept informed about the repairs.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Knew i had a deadine and worked with their schedule so i would meet the deadline. Grea customer service. Keith, Alstate Agent, did a wonderful job too!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The car looks the best it has looked in years. Thank you for cleaning the inside. The car looks great.
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Thank you for daily updates and my car was completed before expected.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Awesome
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Such a wonderful job! Thank you for amazing service.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Good communication, nice work, would use their services again.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/25/2016
I am more than satisfied with the job that's Service King dead on my car! You completed the job in half the time expected and I just love the text updates on my car! SUPERIOR JOB!!!! Karen D
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everything was to my satisfaction. Thank you.
Talysha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
I LEFT MY CAR ON MONDAY THINKING I WILL GET IT BACK IN A WEEK PERIOD AS A FAIR TIMING TO GET ALL THE REPAIRS DONE. I WAS VERY SURPRISED WHEN THE NOTIFIED ME IT WAS READY ON THE FRIDAY OF THE SAME WEEK. I RECEIVED AN OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE SINCE DAY ONE WHEN I WENT TO GET MY ESTIMATE. EVERYONE WAS VERY CORDIAL AND WILLING TO HELP ME RIGHT AWAY AND MOREOVER THE FINAL RESULT WAS AMAZING. THEY DID A GREAT JOB COMPLETING THE REPAIRS. I'M STILL AMAZED HOW FAST AND EFFICIENT THIS SHOP HANDLE MY REPAIRS. I WILL DEFENITELY REFER ANY FRIEND OR FAMILY AND I WILL COME BACK IF I NEED TO DO ANYTHING IN MY CAR.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Thanks, I'm really happy with the results, and with the communication from staff during the process.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Service King stayed in contact throughout the repair. Work looks excellent. No problems at all.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great job. Great service. Phone systems could use some work though.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
I was told the drivers side head light would get buffed so it would match the clear new one on passenger side. Also bug defector was wrong so I have to wait for a new one and have it installed. Other than that I was very pleased with the up dates and service provided
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
They were so accommodating and really pleasant to deal with
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very professional. We were kept updated and everyone was nice to deal with.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very good customer service, how the guys came out to see if I was satisfy. Also what great work they do.im very pleased with them I would recommend them to everyone I know.thank you guys for such nice wotk.
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Excellent high quality work. Thank you.
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everyone was very nice there
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job!!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
They really exceed all expectations
Timohty H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good professional autobody service
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Work was done well and ahead of schedule by 4 days.
Jolene H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everything was great
Carlene D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I was very very happy with my service. It was a very stress FREE for me. I thank you. I was kept informed on when my car would be done. Was also Explained to me about my all state and how the insurance paid. MY CAR WAS CLEANED AND VACUUMED. Who does that. WOW and thank you all . KUDOS and too Maro who was wonderful as well as the team.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They kept me informed with the whole process and I appreciated that
Octavio P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
Car went in without any noise. Now i hear real sharp squeaking abwhining!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very happy with the job that was done! And done way faster than expected Thank you!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was nice and I was kept informed of the status. Time lines were met
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They did a wonderful job I think I was just as happy that they clean my windows thank you so much
Hayley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
They kept me updated on my car and were very friendly and polite and did a great job
Molly Maids.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job everything went smooth
Ciara K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
They did a wonderful job and kept me updated through the process. Thank you for taking such good care of my car!
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Your team did a wonderful job on my car between my husband and I we've had a couple vehicles with u because you do great work
Krista G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very friendly and helpful
Shryll W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
The car was finished quicker than expected and the results are beautiful!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I'm very satisfied with the job that you did to my car
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Car looks amazing. Finished on time and at estimated price. All great.
April D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
My car looked awesome when I picked it up. I much appreciate how clean it was on the inside!! That to me was above and beyond, I love that!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Well done
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I loved how you kept me informed through the while process. I wasn't supposed to get my vehicle for two weeks. I got a surprise a week early to come get her....made my weekend! Your team was nice & my Jeep likes like it did before I was T-boned. Thank you!
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
havent seen it yet ...not done lol
Diego P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Your team did a great job and the quickest time ever. That surprised me, I hope I never get into a car accident again but I do. I'll be going back to your shop and I'll recommend you to anybody who I know that needs work on their car. Thanks
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Happy
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I really appreciated the updates on the progress of repairs to my car. It was also great that the work was finished sooner than projected so I got my car back before the weekend rather than after. Everyone was professional and courteous and I would recommend Service King to anyone whose car needs body repairs.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very professional & quick with tepair. Thank you.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The entire transaction, including car rental was so smooth and easy! I was in at 8:00 am to drop off my car for repair and out and on the road with a rental by 8:15 am! So great!!
Ebony L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thanks for a great repair job!
Jeffry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service. Very easy, and Mauro kept us fully informed.
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very nice repair, in a timely manner, with excellent communication about progress.
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very good
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
Still waiting for a part and it was three days over time line for car to be completed after having it almost three weeks
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Service King did a fantastic job! They were very accommodating and very accurate with the completion time. The last place I went to with my previous car, promised me that it would take 6 days, but instead it took 3 weeks. Again, very satisfied with Service King! I definitely will be recommending people. :)
Janis F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone at Service King was very helpful and courteous, and I appreciated being treated well as well as their high quality of work (and quick!).
Laurie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very nice and informative
Lucille H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Car looked great. Nice and clean. I just hope it's totally safe. Thanks for nice job
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Timely professional and nice. Will refer experience was amazing.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent work!
Nikolas B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Mauro is a gem.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great repair work! The receptionist was very professional and friendly. A great experience.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
I just got the car, back today. It feels exactly the same as its did before the crash. If anything, it looks better. Thanks again.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
My rear bumper is loose and feels as though it may fall off. I will be calling the local office tomorrow to see what can be done to fix his problem. I am also hearing noises as I make a turn or go over a bump.
Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
Unhappy with the return of my vehicle. Shaking and stalling out as soon as I got into it. Their were scratches and marks on the passenger side door that were not there previously. The condition of my car feels like it went down from the time I dropped it off, which was July 17, until the time I picked it up, August 12. I feel it took a long time to repair my car. I understand that the shop was busy, but for it to sit there for 3 WEEKS, and all that was done was parts were ordered, only to be sent to Allentown to get the actual work started, is disappointing. In this time, I had a rental car that I paid for daily. I owe more than my deductible for the cost of my rental car, because ServiceKing took about a month to repair a drivers side door and front bumper and paint it.
Collette K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent service and timely repairs.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Friendly service. Great up to date information about my vehicle's repairs!!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Paul was very helpful and keep me updated on the progress of the repairs on my car.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Good job,thanks.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Robert was a great help during a very stressful time. It was much appreciated! Our car looks great!
Carole O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The updates were timely & friendly
Vincent F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/4/2016
The only complaint we have is the excessive text messages we received that were not accurate. I got a message saying the car was almost done and then an hour later saying it will take 3 more days. We were told it was going to be done August 2 and then after receiving the text message about it almost being done we got another an hour later saying it will be done on August 5. My husband called and the guy told us he can try to move it up in production and got us a rental car. I got another text message telling me that instead of it being done on August 5, it will be done by August 2. Well, it got done on August 3. Your computer/text message system was not accurate at all and more of a hassle. It's not right to give incorrect information. Either don't have the updated messages or make sure the information given is accurate. It will keep the customers happy.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The staff was wonderful and kept me in the loop.Robert is a great asset! Thank you!
David .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very attentive and caring
Seanna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
They were very nice and kept me in the loop of what was going on with my car.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very pleasant experience. Customer service oriented. Refreshing change in this day & age.
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was completely satisfied with Service King , from the time I first walked in everyone was so polite and friendly ... Everything went smoothly when I took my car in to repair and I was update several times . The work on my car was done sooner than I anticipated and my car looked marvelous when i went to pick it up !! Thank you so much ! You are very awesome and I will be putting up a review on Yelp and I will recommend you to all my family and friends ! Have a great weekend .... Sincerely , Cynthia O
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Paul was very, very nice going the extra mile to accommodate mu schedule and wait for me to arrive and pick up the car after 6pm.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
I loved the service. I loved the way you kept in touch everyday. I believe my car was in good hands. Mt car was as if I was pulling off the dealership lot. Ashley and Mario are great.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Fine job
Gretchen R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you! A beautiful job!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
great job Paul
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent customer service
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I like the job they did making the whole front end of the van look good as new I also liked the daily updates on the status of the repairs. Thank you for a job well done.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I had a great experience with Service King! The repair looks great, and Paul kept me updated every step of the way. I also appreciated the text message updates. Service King also worked well with my insurance and with the rental company. Would definitely recommend!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
What a great experience. Thank you for the constant communication and updates. Mauro was great as well. He is a true professional.
Colin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I was very impressed on how fast the repair was and how clean the car was when I went to pick it up. I did not expect to have the inside cleaned. Thank you. Will be recommended your shop to others.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Service King followed what you advertise. A great job, on time. Thank You Ed Mamrak
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
They did a terrific job and quick too. My car looks great. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Text messages and phone calls kept me up to date as to what was happening. Would highly recommend them. Thanks for the great service.
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I get why they call it service king because they give great service
Julio A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
You guys rock, the best.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Exceeded expectations. Thank you.
Kirk And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
Still have sensor light on. I need to resolve the issue today.
Rebecka B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you Mauro, for taking care of my car! Very friendly and professional.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
From start to finish, this has been a professional, quality and funny experience that started with a stupid move on my part that resulted in crashing my car into a tree to ending with my car in great repair!
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everything went perfectly, the representative was highly informative and friendly, the work done promptly and to a high quality.
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Car was completed a day early. Can't even see where damage was. Completely delighted!
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
My Malibu looks as good as new and the repairs were done quicker than I expected. The staff was friendly and thorough.
Ahmad H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/25/2016
Just had one problem when they bring my car back They ran into big nail that cause a flat tire .
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
I was told my truck would be ready for pick up on Tuesday May 17. I said I was unable to pick it up on Tuesday I would be in Wednesday May 18 in the afternoon when I got out of work at 3pm I arrived at the repair shop around 3:30pm and my truck was still not complete. Needless to say I finally left with my repaired truck around 5:15pm. I don't know why I was told I could have picked it up on Tuesday when it was not even done a day later?????
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I like the way I was contacted each day about the progress of my repairs. I especially liked the humor that my car was happy with the care it was given.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Mauro did an awesome job with repairs & keeping me informed of completion time! I would definitely recommend Service King to my family & friends!! Thank you!!!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was disappointed that the tops of the fenders weren't buffed so that the newly painted hood didn't have such a sharpain contrast against the old paint. Also there is a paint run and imperfection on the front edge of hood as well as a small chip. People and service was Excellent though.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Paul was the associate who assisted me, and I just want to say that he was great. Thanks for everything!
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Robert was great and car looks great
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
This is the second time my family has used your services and both times the service has been wonderful. My representative was very friendly and kept me updated on the progress of my repair. Work was performed in a timely fashion. Upon completion my representative informed me of additional repairs needed and guarantees work. Hopefully I will not need this type of service again for a while but if I do this will be my first choice to go to to.
Wilmer And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Good job thanks
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very unorganized on the part of actually setting up the appointmentand relaying all the information needed
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I experienced superior customer service
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I take our company vehicles there when in need of repair and have always been satisfied.
Lindsey J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
So helpful and kept a clear line of communication throughout the repair.
Kumiel N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great customer service, business is not just looking out for themselves. I felt like they actually cared about their customers.
Manuel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Yes I'M REALLY SASTIFIE
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I was beyond satisfied liked the work done on my car and good coustomer service and i would recommend you to other people and i appreciate u kept me updated on everything you did thank you Jose D
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
Brought car for estimate due to roof cross bars being torn off during company transport from TX to PA. Submitted estimate to company for reimbursement. Company paid per estimate. Had repair completed. Once done, I became aware that cross bars were not even included in the original estimate. That cost is now mine to incur as company claim has since been closed. Original estimate included just roof rails and scratch repair.
Nery L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
I'm very satisfied with the service, if I can give them a 100% I will. Thank you for your time and consideration with my car.
Cole S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Robert and team did a great job
Katherine E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Paul said he would do his best to get the repair done before Friday and he did great job and the cleaning of the car's interior was a pleasant surprise. Thanks for a job well done. I will certainly recommend SK to others.
Cherene M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Visually speaking the job looks great. I like working with Paul - great service. Thank you.
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Extremely fast service and kept me informed the hole way. I really appreciate your service and will be recommending you!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great service. Made the process easy. Kept me informed every step of the way. Would highly recommend to others.
Louise L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Awesome job! Thanks!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Quick and easy , kept me updated . Overall great experience
Derek D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everything was great. The texts kept me up to date and Paul was very friendly and helpful
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Service king did a great job on my car and made it look new again. Thank you service King.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Aways a pleasure dealing with Service King. Treat you like family
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job! The repair was completed very fast and my car looks like new again! Thanks!
Abigayle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Staff was very friendly and super polite. They got the job done in a very timely manner. They shared my happiness and enthusiasm when I came to pick up my vehicle.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
The repairs took a little longer. I am elated with your service. I will recommend Service King to all of my friends. Paul is an asset to your company. He is very knowledge. Thanks, Ed Supon
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Amazing people and my car is better looking than whenhave I first bought it! Thank you sooo much!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Paul went behond the call of duty to make sure i felt like family and was completly satisfied I real professional
Gayathri P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
They communicated every step of progress and went extra mile in fixing the door lock for a reasonable price. They set an example for the customer care. Besides, they revealed the issue with the wheel bearings that were making noise. Thanks to Paul
Colleen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was very please with the condition of the truck when it was complete thanks so much The Pattersons
Michaela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Service king did a great job with the repair and was completed early than originally quoted with some additional work.
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Perfect job done
Greg Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Everyone I dealt with was polite and very helpful. They kept me informed every step of the way. I would recommend service king for repairs.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was very pleased with the repairs and the people especially Robert who took the time to explain everything to me. I am a very satisfied customer. Really enjoyed the emails regarding the progress of the repairs
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/3/2016
My power mirrors only go left and right and not up down my driver side mirror vibrates as you drive and seem loose. Also have to go back next week bc the the window they replaced is scratched bc they replaced it with a used window. Isn't that why I have insurance to replace with new parts?
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great service, very friendly and great text message updates
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Every person, and every aspect involved with service Kings service was not only professional, they were pleasant and personable. I highly recommend service king and their excellent staff both behind the counter and in the shop.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thank you
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The staff are awesome
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
And thank you for finding my bracelet!!! Its precious to me. Car looks good, drives nice. Great communication to keep me posted. He's a keeper!! ****. 2004 Toyota
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very helpful
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thx so much for the professional service I can't say that I ever dealt with someone like you people that kept in touch as much as you did through the whole process very professional and courteous thanks again hope to do business with you in the future
Anaida V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The staff are very friendly and attentive and always kept me informed about repairing my vehicle. They did an excellent job with my car.
Darin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Very thorough and I was kept informed all during the process.
Jacqulyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I like that I was kept completely informed about my car and what was being done. I like how nice the staff was when I came to pick it up. I also like how nice my car looks and how quickly I got it back
Shauna D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I have never experienced a higher level of customer service in my entire adult life. Never has a company kept me closer to the information regarding my belongings and how a repair has been coming along. I felt completely comfortable with the fact that my vehicle was with your establishment, that the work would be done appropriately and completely, that I would be kept abreast of any and all information regarding those repairs, that if there were any problems I would be made aware of those problems immediately, that I had the ability to contact you should I have any questions at any time, and that I could depend on at least one email coming out of your establishment daily updating me on the situation with my vehicle telling me where we were with the situation of the repairs. I was completely taken aback by the level of customer service you provide on and ongoing basis, not just once or at the beginning or end of the service but throughout the service. You and your staff should be commended for this level of service. I will definitely let Allstate insurance know the level of service that you provide. I want to thank each and everyone of your staff members for making this repair and my time spent with you and absolutely painless experience. Thank you so much and if I ever need it again, which I hope I won't, I will definitely come to you for any and all services. Have a beautiful day!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Thank you so much I am very satisfied with my car and the work you did I will deff keep you in mind for any other repairs that come up let's hope none do and I will deff recommend you to everyone I know thanks again for the great job and keeping me updated on all the process while you had my case
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Fast and friendly service
Julianne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Service king does a great job keeping you informed on what is happening with your vehicles. The staff is very friendly.
Debra N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish! Mauro was exceptional w his customer service as was the rest of the staff. Will never go anywhere else for repairs. Thank you!!
Wanda V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Service King were awesome.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Thank you so much for doing an amazing job on my car! I really appreciate the fact that you went above and beyond to keep me updated on the status of my car.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Yes
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Timely, great communication and helpful service.
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
Everyone was polite & serviceable. I was treated with respect. I liked the updates I was sent periodically. It helped with the waiting. Thank you.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
I was happy it was done quicker then I thought and lifetime warranty on parts made me feel better.
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Mauro was very good at keeping me updated! Very satisfied that my car was done 2 days ahead of schedule!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very good work. Kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs. Completed the worm head of schedule. Had a rental available at the shop. Overall a great job.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Mauro and Staff were Fantastic! Car repairs are never fun. Getting a parked car damaged by someone hurts. We only had it Two Weeks end now Santa's Sleigh was not going anywhere! Service King Allentown is definitely on the Nice List! Santa Mike aka Mike Berg --- Sleigh phone ****-****-xxxx
Gail Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Everyone was very friendly and courteous
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Communication updates were great. Friendly service outstanding. Work itself was excellent.
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/17/2015
Car wouldn't start Passaenger side mirror not adjusting Driver side rear tail light does not have any lights working
Analiese A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Dealt with service king of Allentown twice and both times were great definitely recommend this shop.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great job. Thanks for keeping me updated along the process.
Heat B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/12/2015
The car look good everything was taken care of except there's a noise coming from the right rear of the car. I called and will stop in Monday for them to take a look at it.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications