Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/20/2018
Worst experience I've ever had w SK. Unprofessional, rude, condescending. I understand how busy they are. No justification for telling me it would be 3 weeks for minor repairs. Every time I attempted to explain why I needed it back sooner I was shut down. I hope you all record calls. If so I implore you to listen to the calls between SK and myself on Fri ****.12 thru Wed ****.17. Not to mention the fact that I was lied to, information was withheld or not provided to me. Sad because I've used SK several times before and loved them. New staff? Management?
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Expertise professional and accommodating
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
I’ve used your services before and the repairs on my vehicles are Always satisfactory actually above. I would highly recommend service King
****G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
The staff was excellent everything they did was done well. I would definitely recommend Service King.
Marcano J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Excellent service and expedite repair job , it doesn't get any better. Good job.
Harris M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Courtesy Concern Communication Quality
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great. Mark was great all state s....ks
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly the repairs took.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Mark was awesome - he took care of everything with my insurance company and the rental car company and most importantly he got my car fixed and running beautifully again. And he communicated with me throughout the process. Thanks Matk and team!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The people at Service King are extremely helpful and professional. My vehicle was repaired earlier than anticipated and in wonderful condition. And the office staff really seemed to like what they do - and concerned for the customer. I appreciate everyone who assisted in getting my car back in great shape!
****G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
What can I say the work that was done was great. They delivered on time and the body work was great.
Joanna P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Thank you for the great work and fixing my car I’m happy to have my car back
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I was very impressed thank you guys
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Easy to work with Service King Allentown.
Gerard A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/23/2017
The car is not finished , so I can't make a comment at this time.
Wilson R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
Service king is the best
Erich R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Your team was very professional. Daily updates and completion when promised. Would highly recommend
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Nice job!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Everything was very good thanks for everything
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Easy process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications