Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adrain S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Great service and attention to detail is superb
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
You guys did a Amazing job and I love it and thanks a can and I will use you guys a can. I have told lot of our family and friends about you guys!! Thanks a can and we will see you guys in the future!!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/24/2018
Quality is perfect. Customer service is perfect. Communication is perfect. The only thing that I wasn’t Completely happy with was the amount of time it took From the estimate to finished product.
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
Wonderful, experience. Second tome in a year and never let me down, thanks
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
I was kept informed on a regular basis and was treated very well. I appreciated Paul's low-key straight-forward manner. Susan S
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I was kept informed with the progress of my car. I am satisfied with the results.
Max S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Little longer then the time expected to be fixed, but overall great quality work!
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
You guys did a great job. Thank you!
Nellie A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
The service was quick and efficient. Lauren who helped me with all the paperwork and getting everything organized was absolutely fabulous. I appreciate your work. Definitely will recommend to anyone who may need your service. Thanks again
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
The work was great. They kept me in the loop during the whole process
Reuben R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Professional & on time with work
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Beautiful job!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Excellent all round
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
My gosh, professional, courteous & above and beyond helpful! Lauren does her job extremely well & deserves a huge shout out. I’ve already recommended 3 people to your shop. You all made a traumatic experience much easier & I thank you. Lauren, thank you for everything! I know they wish they could clone you. She wasn’t feeling well, her family sick as well, she still went above and beyond w/ a smile, it’s so appreciated. I cannot thank you all enough. She even called my adjuster for me at one point. Above & beyond in service.
Melinda N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
All good
Dorise S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I liked being kept up to date on the progress Of the repairs. Also car was very clean when I picked it up.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Greatly appreciated the fast and friendly service. Will share with family and friends. Good job.
Desiree C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The entire staff was attentive, courteous and kept us apprised throughout the entire repair process. Two thumbs up, would highly recommend!
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Pleasant staff who was able to give me updates on a timely basis.
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I am thankful that you could fit is in as soon as you did. Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications