Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/19/2019
Yes Looks and feels good!
Devyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/16/2019
After having old parts taken out and new parts put in I can still hear something off when I drive. Same sound I heard when I dropped off damaged car
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Customer service was great. I appreciated the updates and the thorough job of looking over the vehicle and finding all the damage.
Surya .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
The experience was very good right from the day **** when the estimate was done. There are enough reasons to be back for future need. Few names I remember who were very helpful and understanding- Matt, Kirstin and Mark. Needless to say I had other help too but can’t remember all. It was nice and easy experience. There was some waiting to get the appointment but that is understandable due to busy days. I am glad for choosing this arrangement.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Kept me updated. They took care of everything with the insurance, car rental, and car looks great
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
The repair on my car was excellent and everyone I dealt with was more than cooperative. I received several emails to keep me informed of the progress.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Thank you for everything great job
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Thank You, the repairs to our vehicle look great.
Tawana G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
As always you guys were great! Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Good jop service king make to my trick f150 nice. Thank you
Irma A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Excellent service and staff members
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
It took to long but you waited thanks and it looks pretty and drives nice
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
I was very satisfied with the service and professionalism at service king. They were attentive, friendly, made the process easy and best of all my car looks great. Thank you service king of Allentown!
Jasmin D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
They are very nice and treat me good Thank you all
Rudy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Service King perdónelas was great and my car looks like new
David D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/18/2019
Did not line fender properly and my gene headlight don’t work
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
I love this company the men and women are very caring and know there jobs I am very proud and happy when I pick up my cars from here always a great job done.
Sherry Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
I really enjoyed the updates everyday
Nora L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Great team and excellent work!
Irma A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Thank you! Great service and staff members.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications