Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Text updates ware helpful.
Duke K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Everything was done in a professional manner, office and shop employees. The vehicle was perfect and cleaned when we picked it up. Great job.
****W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
It looks awesome!
Khutala A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Was very pleased with your service I was treated with respect, when I picked up my car it was very clean inside and out.I will recommend you any day any time
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Everything was just great, no complaints here, you get an A+, thank-youp
James R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I was very pleased with the service provided by Service King. From the initial estimate to the final repair, they maintained nothing but professionalism, exercised excellentent communication, and the quality of work was spectacular. I highly recommend Service King to anyone looking for an honest and good quality repair shop.
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Car looks brand new. Car was ready on schedule.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
You did an amazing job on the repairs and I will definitely be using your services, whenever I need any body work done on my vehicle.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Well done!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I was really impressed how I was notified of the updates of the repair. It gave me peace of mind. I would highly recommend Service King for repair to anyone!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great service and they got the repair done a day earlier than promised. Very friendly and accommodating. My car looks as good as new.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Paul was great to work with!
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
This was the second time I had to bring one of my vehicles for repair and the customer service as well as the repair techs where awesome and did the job in a timely manner. Thanks guys!
Christopherjudy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/12/2018
The work they did to my rear bumper was good but they left sticky tape on the inside window that needs to be removed with a razor.
Hung N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
We love the way how you kept us updated throughout the entire process of the repair. Your customer service is great!!! We appreciate the explanation of the repair as welll as the associated cost of it. Thanks so much. Job well done!!
Bernice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very nice. Done in appropriate amount of time very pleasant experience professional salesperson
Lucas N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
My car was well serviced and i enjoyed Marks constant updates regarding the service.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I appreciated the texts to keep me updated on the progress of my car. I would definitely use your services again. Thank you!
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great work. Finished early. Paul **** and everyone at Service King were terrific.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/11/2018
Car was not delivered. Received incomplete info on option to finalize repair. Did not receive info / email as promised explaining problem and solution. Due to this, car was not delivered friday evening for weekend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications