Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Paul explained all aspects of the job. Very knowledgeable. Thank you and I will recommend Service King
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I had great service. Thank you paul
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Awesome job!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
You guys are great I recommend your shop to everyone I know I have brought 4 cars to your shop and I have referred your shop to at least 2 people I know used your shop repair always done fast and perfect job
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great communication and friendly helpful staff (except for the receptionist, she could benefit from some customer service training). Second time we used you, very pleased both times.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
I was absolutely blown away by the speedy service, continuous updates, and friendly staff. It also doesn't hurt that my vehicle looks brand-new!!! If you were a full service garage id go to you for everything, but since you're not you absolutely have any future business of mine with body work and have strongly recommended you to friends and coworkers.
Freddie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everyone was very professional and extremely helpful. They made the process so easy. Communication was excellent at every step.
Nipon D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
They were excellent in every way! We are extremely satisfied! Thank you!
Maryann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Very good repair center. My car looks brand new and you would never think that it was in an accident. Would recommend your company to anyone who needs their car repaired. Thanks again for all of your help.
Sherri F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Absolutely fabulous service
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent communication from Service Dept. Excellent repair job Excellent time frame Thank you.
Charlene T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/28/2018
Where the bumper meets the fender isn't on right, it's sticking out. Then there is an area where the paint was sanded or somehow removed and then not painted. No one was there from the shop since it was Saturday, except someone from the office. But he took a picture of the part sticking out & said he'd had the manager call me Monday, which is fine. I didn't notice the unpainted area until I had already left. When I called the shop had just closed. Other than that, all the staff was very professional,nice & helpful.
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Don't have to send so many text a little overboard
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Text updates ware helpful.
Duke K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Everything was done in a professional manner, office and shop employees. The vehicle was perfect and cleaned when we picked it up. Great job.
****W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
It looks awesome!
Khutala A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Was very pleased with your service I was treated with respect, when I picked up my car it was very clean inside and out.I will recommend you any day any time
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Everything was just great, no complaints here, you get an A+, thank-youp
James R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I was very pleased with the service provided by Service King. From the initial estimate to the final repair, they maintained nothing but professionalism, exercised excellentent communication, and the quality of work was spectacular. I highly recommend Service King to anyone looking for an honest and good quality repair shop.
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Car looks brand new. Car was ready on schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications