Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/11/2018
Picked my car up, they said everything was fine. Drove it to work 2 hours later... lost all brakes and engine stalled on the highway. Extremely dangerous situation. Happened 3 times. Finally got the car to a safe place. Had to get it towed back to service king. VERY disappointed.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
I was kept informed throughout the process and very pleased with the repairs. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Saleem M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
7/27/2018
The car’s air conditioning did not work. I believe that there may be other issues left unreaolve. Very disappointing.
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was very happy with the repair and the time it took to get my car back.
Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
They did a really nice job with replacing my bumper on my car. And the time frame flr it to get done wasnt long at all. I had it back in 2 days which was nice. Definetley will come back if I ever have too. The gentleman who helped me get an estimate on my car was very kind and had a great attitude. My experience here was great.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Constantly kept me updated and quick completion!
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Fast work. Good customer service. Updates via text were well done
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I appreciate everything the team did to ensure the car was thoroughly cleaned and ready to go. When we arrived, the review of the repairs was great and all my questions were answered.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great communication over the phone and texts. Very satisfied with my service king experience
Adrian W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very pleased with the job done. Looks like a brand new car. Also like the fact that you clean the inside as well as the outside. I want to also thank Mauro for helping me get this matter taken care of so quickly.
Reuben R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very professional
Crista W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Appreciated the updates and the speedy ness of the repairs.
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
No negative comments . Great experience
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent staff. Wonderful customer service. Communication was on point. Hopefully, I never crash up my car again but if I do I know where to go. Highly satisfied.
Tammie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
The service was awesome and my car looks so good. Thank you.
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Paul explained all aspects of the job. Very knowledgeable. Thank you and I will recommend Service King
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
All work done well, faster than time estimated. Very good customer service throughout the entire process!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I had great service. Thank you paul
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Awesome job!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
You guys are great I recommend your shop to everyone I know I have brought 4 cars to your shop and I have referred your shop to at least 2 people I know used your shop repair always done fast and perfect job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications