Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great job. Service was fantastic. Really appreciate the text updates
Nelda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
When the back bumper was removed, there was damage to the opposite side of the car. There were pry marks and scratches on the paint.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
It looks exactly the same as it did before i damaged my jeep. Cannot tell. Thank you guys!
Ricky S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Mauro,Mark,Sherry and we're extremely helpful to me. I felt no stress or worry while my car was being serviced.
Jesse V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
First, I received attitude about what the work that was supposed to be done. Then when the car was ready to be picked up it was not fully done. Overspray in areas and fenders we're not secured properly. Then they lost parts of key chain with no reason why.
Bernadette T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Truck was finished before the finishing date. I liked the updates I received thru text messages. I will be usuing service king again if need be.
David .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I am very happy with the repair to my car it looks good as new! The staff was courteous and helpful in explaining the repair done to my car.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everything turned out great and the car was done as scheduled, even earlier than expected. Great job!!!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very spontaneous on letting you know the update of my car every day. The fact that I didn't have to call Enterprise for a rental, it was already set up by Service King, and I didn't even have to call enterprise to come get the car when my car was finished, Service King took car of everything. The gentleman that waited on me was very kind, explained everything to me down to the details of when my car will be finished. I always liked bringing my cars to Service King they always do an excellent job fixing the wreck, makes your car look new again and they even vacuumed my car out and washed it. WOW sure looked nice when I picked my car up. Very Very pleased customer, thanks guys for the wonderful work, you should all get a raise. Sincerely yours, Sue
Evangelia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great job this is second car we have brought to your place
Joel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
The email updates did not line up with the text messages from advisor assigned to case. Workmanship seems top notch
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/4/2017
On page 3, line item # 48 lists the right front tire should have been replaced and it was not. I did bring it to the Managers attention at the time I picked up the vehicle, but he said "no there is nothing stating the tire should be replaced". Thank you, Bob Goonan
Ebriham A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent service MAURO IS GREAT
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Appreciated communication and updates.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/20/2017
Felt it took too long to put on new wheels and tires. Waited almost 2 weeks. Can't say for sure who's the blame for that, Service King or the vendor, but the length of time it took to get my car back was totally unacceptable.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
First time that I used Service King Auto Collision Center and will definitely use them again!!!!
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Beautiful job.
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/14/2017
The only thing is I was told the car would be ready on Friday. The car was finally ready 6 days later. Otherwise excellent job.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Met expectations
Eryk S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications