Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Quick check in and check out. Awesome
James A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Fast and excellent work
Garry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
The service king team done an excellent job on my truck thanks again
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everything was great and staff was 100% efficient..will recommend you to everyone...more than I can say about Allstate again..my car looks excellent..thank you so much again..great team
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Job was done in time frame promised, quality of work was excellent.
Shanel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
It was done quickly with consistent contact!!!
Donna O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Paul is very professional and pleasant! Great customer service!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Service wss excellent. Communication of progress and status of repairs were given regularly. Good job setting expectations for what would be done and what costs would be. Actual costs were less than estimate...pleasant surprise! Mark Griffiths wss friendly and professional. Craftsmanship of work performed was superb! Zack Dixon was meticulous and repairs he made were impeccable... true master craftsman! Car was delivered spotlessly clean. I am beyond satisfied and will highly recommend your organization to others.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Stephanie was a doll to deal with. Very pleasant, communicative, and professional. My car came back looking like new. They also cleaned the car on the outside. Amazing work. I never heard of Service King before, but they did great work.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Nice working with all of you thanks for all of he hzrd
Elise H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Completed as schedule. Good body shop work. Mario is very friendly.
Alyssa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Service was completed in a timely manner, I received frequent updates, Paul was polite and made everything easy to understand
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
This the second time I used your services and found the experience first class from the time in the door to getting the car back. Excellent turn around the job was perfect the car looked like a brand new car.
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/17/2017
I will never go back to this place again and I will make sure not recomend it to anybody.
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Service King always do a great job, prompt and friendly service and very knowledgeable technicians. Thank you.
Nora L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent service with special thanks to Mark Griffiths-he was professional, courteous and just wonderful in how he kept in touch, was always there and answered all my questions. Mark is truly an outstanding employee!!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Service King made my car look brand new as if the accident never happened I would definitely recommend this company to anyone
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
They kept me informed every step of the repairs. The staff was very polite and professional. Also let me add my car looked great.
Marion B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/3/2017
I will NEVER bring another vehicle to this place again. It was the worst experience. To start off the place told my fiancé they would keep him up dated but didn't really. Then I get a phone call from enterprise stating that I had until 6pm to return my rental or I would be charged because my car was done that day. Meanwhile I didn't get a phone call until 4pm stating my car was ready to be picked up. So when we get there and take a look at the car we found a lot wrong with it. Things were not fixed properly or even fixed at all like they stated they would fix. After about an hour and a half of dealing with that I'm told that I need to bring my car back down Monday. I drove out of my way Monday to drop the car off and pick up a rental. When I get there the lady who was helping us and her manager wanted to go through everything all over again. I told the manager that there was also a shake in the wheel at higher speeds which was never there. The manager then proceeded to tell me that some cars have he shake. Which is incorrect and dangerous. The manager also told me that We rushed getting the car even though they called saying the car was done. They said they didn't have enough time to review the car. Completely lack of taking any sort of responsibilities. At that point I told them that it was ridiculous that I spent and hour and a half Friday going over all of this and to have to do it again. To top it off it would've known we needed to go over everything again I would've have my fiancé come. About an hour or so later the lady called my fiancé and proceeded to tell him that they were not fixing anything but realign the fender and they would balance the tire. They even tried saying hey couldn't fix the rim because they didn't have enough money from All State to do it. They also tried saying that replaced part of the trim under the door and it came bubbly. Later we found out they never replaced it as they only attempted to half **** heat it up and fix it. Yet again from we were called to pick it on Friday they never told us anything they were fixing or replacing until we got there. I don't trust anything that was done to the car
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Very efficient service, all around!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications