Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
11/8/2018
Took the car to get fixed through insurance but they said they could not do anything. Tried to talk to the advisor but he was conveniently out for the week. Had to take my car somewhere else.
Ericka L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Absolutely love Service King!!...Customer service was the best and they did a great job on my car!!
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Anthony Scott was very professional and kept me updated.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great customer service. I appreciate that someone was able to pick me up and drop me off, and the discount on the deductible. They are very sensitive to the client’s needs.
Rufel R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Fast, efficient, friendly, and work done exactly as needed.
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I like that I was informed daily with updates of my car. Great customer service
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/1/2018
I am disappointed with some parts of the job. ****. Rear bumper was misaligned 2. REar camera not working properly 3. Rear tailgate inner shell missing a screw or cap 4. Passenger front seat/ heater not working. 5. rear door handle scratched and chrome film damaged- driver side. 6. rear door passenger side gap is different than the drivers side. this one is big since the hit affected this side. 7. Truck was not detailed/ or washed properly. Wow- for what I paid- this was a big shocker to me. I really don't want anything for free- just want my truck to be fixed properly. It has been almost 2 months-
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Anthony was a great surprise, I thought customer service was dead but he really showed me different. He was very courteous and really made me feel that he cared about our experience with Service King. I will definitely give you the highest references if I know anyone needing repairs. I’ll never go anywhere else Thank You
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I appreciated the updates and I was treated really well. They use infiniti parts.
Lamar M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Easy check in Good communication about progress by daily text message Quick service Clean shop and office Friendly staff Easy pickup Nice finished work
Evelia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good work and fast service thanks
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I could not have had better service!! My car Drives like new!! Anthony was my contact person and And kept me updated on the progress of The repair. Excellent care! Thank you!
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
It took a long time to get my vehicle fix but now that is finished I am satisfied. Thank you
Rickey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Service King did a fantastic job with the repair. Their communication with their customers is consistent and reliable. The whole team really cared about the work they produced and I apprentice the team greatly. High recommend
Shawnna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Thank you for the awesome service!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Work was done ahead of schedule, but more importantly, I was kept informed of the progress of repairs.
Chandra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
I am satisfied a lot
Tanya J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Anthony and Denise were AMAZING!! Anthony took such good care of me and kept me in the loop with everything they were doing. I give him a DOUBLE 10 for customer satisfaction. I would so recommend this Service King to anyone looking for somewhere to take their vehicle!!!! THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF MY BABY!!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Anthony and Denise are professional and very personable as well. I was very favorably impressed with the quality of the repairs on my van. Kudos to your entire team. USAA made a winning choice to partner with you.???? Jay Musser Lt. Col. USAF (Retired)
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Great SERVICE THANK YOU

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications