Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
I will do the survey, Because I am thoroughly satisfied with service king's work on my VEHICLE Thank you very much BILL PORTRAY.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
Jacky and team are great!! When I got my car back from them, they went out of their way to even clean some of the trash in my car that I’ve been meaning to toss for weeks. On top of that they did a flawless job repairing the bumper to my car. Highly recommended!
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Jim was very helpful!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Quality work. Very pleased with the service. Jacky kept me informed every step of the way and you finished it ahead of schedule. Thank you
Jasmine F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
They did a great job at fixing my suv and keeping me updated with the process of working on it
Kong D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Thank you y'all do an awesome job
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Andrew was awesome! Provided the best possible customer service. My car looks like the hail damage never happened. Great job!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great service and professionalism from all members.
E D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Employees very helpful and easy to work with. Kept me informed all the time. The car looks good so far.
Shelly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Jacky was great!
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
The representatives were very knowledgeable and friendly!!
Shawn P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/28/2019
No big deal really but if it happened to me it could happen to other possibly not as nice as i am people. Only.thing i have issues is...i was told i would receive updates via text and this is the first such correspondence i have recieved. If you say ur goin to give status updates then you should try to make that happen. Other than that so far everything is wonderful.Luckily i got my truck back days ahead of schedule or i wouldnt b as happy.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
Jacky is awesome!!!
Niccole W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Thank you
Margie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2019
Everything was great. My car was ready early which is normally great too but since insurance stops covering rental day work is completed I had to scramble to make arrangements to pick up that day. My suggestion is to instead of saying it will be ready at 8:06AM include statement that it might be ready earlier
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
It was a lot quicker than expected. Awesome service way above my expectations. You guys are just top notch.
Cody R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/16/2019
I am preparing to call the office and work it out with the manager. If I can’t get the issues resolved, I’ll do a complete survey.
Juan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
Good working , thank!
Hari Chandra.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
At Britain Rd, Irving location I recommend to pick, where the people are super great in taking care of vehicle. My car repaired in a way like getting it from manufacturer. My big shout out to Andrew, he's phenomenal. Thanks to all guys whose hands on my car.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Jackie kept me informed throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications