Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 134 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lavern H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The service was excellent. You kept us in touch every day to let us know your progress with our car. Very courteous and kind. Thank you for your service Lavern H
Ignacio U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Carlos was really good about keeping us informed on the progress of the work being done. Very satisfied with the work
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good, quick service. Thanks!
Terrie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Carlos kept me informed, as to the progress of the repairs, every couple of days until they were complete.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
Some paint over spray, my side or front window has an air leak now, blemishes on my paint, and rivets inside the trunk are now missing.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The service was the best I've experienced. You were very kind, respectful and informative. You kept me abreast of what was happening. I appreciate you and a job well done. Thank you. A very happy customer!! **** C
Kahana W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The experience was amazing thank you Timothy Littleon
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Car repaired in a timely manner and detailed
Ramiro R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Amazing experience and professional
Belinda O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
My car is still being repaired, so I'm not sure why I'm receiving a post-delivery survey.
Mahe H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Carlos went above and beyond to help me out with my car
Orlando T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
Car wasn't painted correct. Had spickles and bubbles on the paint and wasn't completely repaired based off damages. Did not consult with owner to ensure damages were annotated correctly. Employee did not walk the car with me to ensure I was satisfied. They was more worried about there review. Car was left at the shop.
Conchetta W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I loved the job Juan-Carlos did on my car. Wonderful customer service. Perfect personality. . Wonderful service.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great service! Thank you!
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
Didn't complete work requested, took to another shop with out telling me!
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Was fast and friendly people. Thank you for a beautiful job. God bless you all.
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I'm very pleased with the service and the customer service
Glenn F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great communication and work !
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Anthony kept me updated. I knew what to expect. Your team coordinated with the rental company for me which. Greatly simplified the process. My car looks beautiful. Thank you for the great service.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent service timely updates
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you for your service. I am very satisfied
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Tim was very good on his timeline and customer service.
Gopalakrishnan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Tim was so informative and I'm happy that he fixed my car
Carman W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Tim, as well as the team, did a very good job in preparing the back end of my car. I had weekly updates with a good response and a progress report. I would like to thank service king and it's team for a job well done. ????
Gina F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Awesome speedy service & friendly stafff
William O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/14/2016
It was a horrible experience from start to finish. For starters the Service King I had initially set up with to have my vehicle repaired, arrived the day of and I arrived at 9am as scheduled and they looked at me like I was crazy because it wasn't in the system. They asked me if I was sure I called and scheduled. I chose this location as it was close to my home. They said that they were to busy to take my car, but they could get me into another location "right up the road". I live in an area that has 7.1 million people, their "Right up the Road" was 12 miles away from them! HUGE INCONVIENCE!!! My rental car was there waiting for me and had to leave and go to a different location and get a ride to my rental car that was waiting. Then the location I was sent to had my car for 20 days! It was to be done 2 days sooner. Don't know what they were doing because the date it was to be finished it was still hanging in the paint bay. Didn't notify me until around 5pm after calling them. I was told it would be finished by the next morning. I said okay, I waited until 4:30pm to go and pick it up. Was informed that it still was not completed that it needed to be buffered out. Was then told that it would not be ready until the next day! I called them on day 20 and was informed that my car would not be ready until the next day because it had to be washed. I told them no, this was unacceptable because they had already had my vehicle for 20 days! I had to pay the insurance on my rental out of pocket at $14 a day!! I will never recommend your company to anyone, it was nothing but a total headache from start to finish! All I got was oh I am sorry for the confusion, the service manager I dealt with was not very good at his job, had the nerve to ask me to rate him a 9-10 as anything else does not count. Well good! He doesnt even deserve a #1 rating!
Jackie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I really recommend Tim as the best and cool person to do business. He was very nice and knowledgeable.
Nathaniel M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/12/2016
The repairs are so bad I have to go to another shop to have them repaired
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Service rep Anthony was extremely courteous and professional. Great job. Thank you. W.J. Davy
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Carlos was very nice and kept me updated on the progress. And when i picked my jewel up she was all clean and shiny too.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Carlos was a wonderful person & kept me updated 24/7 about my car . I absolutely loved that . Would definitely come back .
Lillie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I appreciate the customer service and also the timely fashion that the job was taken care of and also the information that you receive on your phone letting you know how things were gone awesome job service King
Alfredo E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Carlos and his team did a great job. My truck's door looks excellent, as though it never got damaged. Service King definitely live up to their name. Thanks guys.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
Completion date was shifted multiple times. All work was exterior yet everything inside of truck and center console was moved. A knife was stolen out of door. I was told truck had been completed and found obvious damage (done while in the shop) that led to further repairs and delay. Finally was able to take truck home and found that the front license plate and mount was completely missing which is illegal in the state of Texas.
Lynda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Anthony was fantastic. He even filled my tires before I left the shop. I would definitely go back.
Morgan W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Jeremiah at the Service King in Irving, Texas delivered first class customer service. I was highly impressed with their constant communication and thorough explanations of everything going on with my automobile. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know.
Ambrosio H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
My agent Anthony was a great well rounded gentleman and made the process very efficient. Thank you service King !
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
I feel the service King Staff did everything they could to accommodate and finish my car on time, but i received my car 10 days after their original estimate
Holly N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I'm pleased with the repair and the staff, Carlos, is very professional. Thank you very much.
Silvia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Carlos gave me great assistance. From repairing & arranging the pick up date. He made sure everything was good with my car. Thank you very much!
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Really appreciate the updates and friendly customer service. Nobody likes having their vehicle repaired and was happy to have mine back early.
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
Appreciate the text updates. The only issue would be the back and forth between service King tech and insurance adjuster because it delayed the car being finished.
Francisco P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I was very happy with the results and the customer service anthony provided at this specific location.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Carlos and his crew made everything painless.
Adonis R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
Charged me 119.00 dollars just to put,power steering fluid in my vehicle.
Derrestdarlene S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Carlos was great. Our car looks great.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
They were very polite and helpful. Kept me well informed. Did excellent work on my vehicle.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was kept up to day and I received car as promised
Andres V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Customer service is great .
Ursula D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
The car is making a lot of noise and sounds like the engine is going to fall off .
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Our Service advisor was Anthony, very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I was extremely pleased with the level of communication from Anthony. Such a great employee always had a smile and fantastic attitude.
Nhat N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Carlos was extremely helpful.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Great job
Sarom S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
I'm missing my passenger side roof molding on my car and I didn't realize it until I got home. Now I've got to take time out of my schedule to take the car back to the shop to see where it is and have it installed.
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great customer service!!!!!!!!!!!! All around from beginning to end. Don't want to be involved in any more accidents, but if that's the case I know just where to go. Thanks for your help.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent repair work. I wouldn't take my vehicles any where else! Thank you!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
It was a good job, done in a timely manner. Carlos was very helpful and professional.
Garland S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Excellent treatment
Jorge .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The service was excellent. Carlos kept me in loop the whole time my car was in the shop. Carlos is an exceptional asset to Service King.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thank you
Grazia A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great and prompt service!!!
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
I was satisfied with the work done but there is a couple of dings on the right rear that were not repaired. The service tech Carlos states they were not included in the original estimate he will email All state insurance and he will let me know if they will be corrected.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Car repair was completed well. Good experience
Lakesha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Anthony went above and beyond any and all expectations of great customer service. He truly cared and ensured my car was repaired correctly. I will DEFINITELY refer your location to all my friends. Thank you Anthony for restoring my faith in customer service.
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Carlos kept me informed the entire time. Great service and my car came back cleaner than I left it!
Zacarith W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was surprised at how great the service was. I normally end up frustrated getting my car repaired. I highly recommend Service King to everyone who needs auto body repair service. Thanks again for the great workmanship and service. Sincerely, Z. Watkins
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Communication was timely and thorough! Repair was complete earlier than estimated! Highly recommend Service King!!!
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great customer service
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
I'm super happy about my experience with Service King. The Service Advisor Name Anthony Scott made this the most wonderful experience ever. He was very courteous & not only that was a subject matter expert when it came to My questions. I'm a Allstate agent by profession and Mr. Anthony Scott at the Irving location should receive some type of Kudos award or honor recommendation for his Excellent Customer Service.
Verleshia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Anthony took very good care of letting be know about what was going on with my car and they did a great job it was ready a week before time
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great communication
Britton B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Carlos did an amazing job. First class service and repair experience.
Arpana G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/17/2016
They removed items from side pocket of car - did not replace. Did not bother to Vacuum and clean car before returning. Adjusted temp settings and seat settings and did not bother to return to original settings.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great service!
Genevieve P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Dave made my experience easy and painless. I truly appreciate the superior level of service and communication in the process. Thank you for making a bad situation in having to repair my car not bad at all. I'd highly recommend to others in the future.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was very pleased with the step by step text messages I recived from the shop letting me know what was going on with my truck even if it wasn't all good news. That's not always something you want to give to your customers but I was happy that your company did.
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
It just took SOOOOOooooo long! 39 days! Other than that, they were just fine.
Ebony J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Quick service & loved how well my car was cleaned
Katherine N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Anthony was great. He explained the repairs that would be done & kept me informed on the status of my car.
Otha J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The customer service is excellent. Dave is the best.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very fast turn around! Great service
Elena C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
We got are car back with scratches and dents that were not on the car before we lefted.
Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Service King were very professional & quick to get my car done.
Anita R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
We have used Service King several times and have always had great service. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you for your fast and friendly service.
Hattie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Carlos made this upsetting process flow smoothly. He kept me informed and went above and beyond to make this experience bearable. I would gladly recommend your services to anyone that asks
Chauncey N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
There's still a dimple in the bumper. The treatment from the shop and employees was exceptional. Keeping us up to date along the way was also a huge plus. But the dimple is pretty visible.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/17/2016
While the initial input and completed product of our cars repair was handled great and we are greatly appreciative for that service, the communication between the two encounters was less than supportive. We were asks how often we would like to be contacted and that request was not followed. My wife also informed the repair service rep that the phone number on the account was not correct and then provided the correct one. Every correspondence including the completion announcement was prompted by our call. Still the serve was a good experience and we would recommend Service King to anyone.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
I had to pay for my rental car myself. Your team got my car out ahead of schedule so I wouldn't have to pay rental over the weekend. Thank you
Sharylyn Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
Fantastic customer service! Car was ready when they estimated. Will be back, if I ever need repairs again.
Tera M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The Rep - Anthony was very nice- informative and professional - kept me updated on the repairs that needed to be done
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thanks for taking good care of my car and I really appreciate it
Niteshkumar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent service
Julio M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Anthony Scott and Vincent! Thank you very much for the Great job done.Extremely Excellent!I surely recommend service King! From 1 to 10 I will give service King a 10 as Higher number for Excellent! Thank you very much Julio M
Jeannette Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Keep up the good work.
Kamala K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Good service
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Professional,friendly, & efficient.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
My experience at Service King was expedient and courteous. Everything was done in a very professional manner.
Abhishek P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Prompt and friendly staff.
Millie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Carlos was exceptional in his attitude. Very professional. Thanks Service King for hiring Carlos.
Guillermo R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Anthony Scott was really helpful, he got my car ready at the promised date. The car looks great they even washed and vacuumed it as well, which I was not expecting. Overall Service King did an amazing job with repairing my car. Thank you!!
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/19/2015
No communication. Vehicle is still undrivable. Missed completion date by a week and is still not usable. I have contacted my insurance company to get it repaired somewhere else.
Gerardlisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Carlos was great! This was my second time working with him and he made my experience go so well BOTH times! He was a huge help and walked me through everything!!
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
I was happy the minute I sat in my car! I felt I was driving out of the car lot as new as it felt. Thank you so much for a job well done!! I knew I could trust my car in your hands. Blessings to all!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Anthony did an awesome job keeping me posted on the progress and made the experience seamless.
Gene N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very professional and courteous service. I was kept informed through the process.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Carlos was my contact person. I appreciate his great customer service very friendly constantly kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. I wasn't able to get a hold of him someone would deliver the message to him and he promptly would get back to me.
Jaquelin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great customer service from Carlos
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
The entire team was awesome!!! From beginning to end the service and repair of my vehicle was perfect!! I would recommend this location to all my friends and my family!!! GO SERVICE KING!!!!!!!
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Very professionals people.
Emmanuel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great employees.
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everything was excellent.!!!
Aram K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2015
the repair experience was so good, but I lost some stuff in my car which are important things. That is not good thing :(
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
It was all great!
Serapio R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Carlos hernadez was a great servise advicer he explained all the work that was done to my automobile. Keep me informed of every part that was replaced to my car ... Thnk u
Amelia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Superb service
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
My accident happened right before I was supposed to go on vacation and between Service King and my insurance company, I was able to go on vacation, enjoy myself without worry and come back to my car completed, on time, and perfect! Thank you!
Quanta G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
My service advisor, William Contreras, provided excellent customer service and made sure I was updated regularly throughout the process. I really appreciated his kindness and professionalism!
Elaine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2015
Will was professional and explained the process and timelines almost down to the minute. He was courteous and saw to my having alternate transportation. I would definitely refer my friends and return to service king for repairs I may need in the future
Minerva R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/27/2015
The paint on my vehicle was not good
Siraj B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Carlos was awesome! He treated my car as if it was his own. Very satisfied at this time.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great job. Thank you.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Everyone was Awesome!
Dolores B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great customer servkce...car looks like new....thanks Carlos and Service King
Tawaski L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
William Contreras was everything you could ask for in a Sevice King representative. He went above and beyond to make sure I walked away satisfied.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
Carlos was very helping with letting me know exactly when my car will be done. When I came to the shop he showed me the area where they fixed the damage and also cleaned and waxed my Car. I appreciate the overall professionalism that was portrayed by him and the company that represents him, Service King!
Alberto R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Great job on the car, I'm happy they chose service king to repair my car. Thank you all so much.
Marsha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
I liked the way service king kept me informed about my Nissan truck by text messaging. Thank you very much for job well done.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Great customer service!
Sowmya K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Excellent
Che T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/31/2015
Good service
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Excellent service and very professional
Seth I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/23/2015
Poor communication,i had to initiate most communications with the shop to find out approximately when the work would be done. The shop had my car for over a week to do minor repairs. 2 days later after all the rain clears I notice pieces of my bumper are left out so now i will have to go back to service king taking MORE time out of my day to have this redone. Whats the point of having your QC when you guys still miss BASIC and most obvious things in a repair?! I will never take my vehicle to service king to get repaired. A friend of mine had a similiar experience with service king forgetting to put the Sensors in his front bumper as well, and warned me never to have my vehicle worked on by you guys. Guess the jokes on me for not listening. Your operation leaves MUCH to be desired.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I appreciate your service,and I liked how they keep you updated on your vehicle I would really recommend it. Thank You
Bethany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2015
We had a great experience!
Zoey G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Thank you for going above and beyond!
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/10/2015
Headlight not properly aligned and 21.50 for a car wash and they didn't even clean interior after working on it.
Bryce R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/9/2015
They went the extra mile to work with our sign company to get the decals replaced after fixing the body damage, even though that is not something they normally do. This saved our company time and got our truck back on the road faster so we could continue to service our customers.
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
Carlos provided me with updates throughout the process. I will now have first hand experience with Allstates GHRN shops to provide our customers. Thanks!
Venkateswararao N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
I would be more happy... if the car gets washed after painting work... otherwise, everything else is very good.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Service was great overall. The work was very professional and well done. The staff was really courteous and answered any questions we had. Loved the updates via text messages.
Janis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Everyone was great
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Carlos was courteous and professional in keeping me informed with status of my car...
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Everything on the car looks great! They also saved my laptop, lunchbox, and water bottle that I left in the rental car. Outstanding service.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Yes, Im very satisfied with the repairs that where done to my vehicle. Service was excellent and they keep me informed in every stage that the repairs were done.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Carlos at the Irving location did a good job keeping me informed of status and completion.
Rosco S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
We are very happy with our Service guy William,he did an amazing job and very polite as well...Thank you.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Service was great! My car looks good as new!!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The process went very well. 10/10
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
I appreciate your employees keeping the line of communication open and constant, even when things took longer than anticipated.
Sherill G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
The customer service was excellent from start to finish. Thank you all very much!
Shon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Will did a great job taking care of everything. I was very well informed every step of the way.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Love the way I was kept informed about the progress of the repairs
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Excelente comunicacin , sobre todo por que tienen personal que habla espaol que para muchos hispanos nos es de mucha ayuda , excelente trabajo..
Greg A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Brian was professional in every way and made sure I was aware of everything that was going on. If only every service provider was so good.
Patrice D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Brian did an excellent job keeping me informed on my car's progress. He sets high standards for inspection and yreatsed my car as though it was his own. He was great to work with and I truly appreciate the quality work and customer service of Service King.
Billy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Very talented staff thanks for personal workmanship
Bret C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Bryan was a very good service rep.
Pedro A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Heard some bad things about your business, they weren't true. Your work is very good. I'd recommend anyone to your business!
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/18/2015
Everything was taken care of like I was told it would. The car was ready when you said it would be, everything was great.
Armida O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Everyone did a great job on the car! Also, we were kept very well informed in terms of the status of the car! Overall, it was great doing business with the company
Michelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Extremely great service...
Julio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/10/2015
I liked the paint work but I do see a little of the orange peel. Hopefully it goes away. The time duration to get my car wasn't so bad.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/5/2015
Everyone was super nice but the means of communication were off. I received countless texts informing me of the process and that my car would be ready on time. I called the morning it was supposed to be ready to find that the car was still being reassembled even though I received texts saying that I was in the process of painting and that it would be finished. The actual job on my car was great but the communication was just okay.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Keep up the good work,thank you for doing such a good job on my truck
Derek L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Will did a great job keeping me updated the whole process and getting the job done quick.
Carolina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Great team! Fully satisfied. William kept me updated and answered all my questions thoroughly.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Job well done!! I was extremely happy with the work done on my car and the texts that kept me in the know of what was going on!
Ronda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
happy with the job they did they got it back in a timely manner yes I would use service King again thank you
Damian E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
From the front desk to Will, everything went great. My car looks like nothing ever happened to it. Thank you all for your hard work! Sincerely, Damian E
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
The communication and service were excellent. Everything was as communicated and my car looks like brand new. I couldn't be happier!
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
Everyone did an amazing job. I am beyond satisfied with the service provided.
Marcelo Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Thank you for repairing my vehicle
Anna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
William was very nice, and always kept me updated with my car. Service King fixed it fast & looks brand new. Thank you so much!!
Jenny A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/7/2014
Great communication!! They also fixed my car quickly, and kept their promises as to when my car would be done! Thanks!
April Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
Brian and Carlos provided great customer service!
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Excellent, professional and friendly; followed up as promised and my car looks great!
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
This accident was a tough one. My mom always handled these sort of things. Unfortunately she passed away a couple of years ago. I didn't mention this to anyone but I really wasn't sure what to do. Will was awesome. He helped explain everything to me in a way I would understand and kept me informed the entire time. The customer service exceeded every expectation. Thank hku for everything
Varun D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Service king guys you are awesome. Your work is as good as your name "KING". My car looks like new and no problem with it. I would recommend 1000000000000% to anyone to go to Service King. Thank you so much.
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Great
Jayson H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Thank You
Barbaradan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Thank you for the excellent job of repairing our truck Thanks Dan Mcwhirter
Isioma O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2014
Excellent service.
Enedina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
The best. William took care of everything for me...thanks
Sophia Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
I loved that they kept me informed step by step they deserve more then number's for there hard hard work especially all the techs
Deaira H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Will was very helpful! Thank you for repairing my vehicle.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
We dropped our car off on Monday and picked it up on Wednesday. We were pleasantly surprised with the speed of the repairs. Everything looks great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications