Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 228 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
They get a A plus from me !!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
I WAS TOLD IT MIGHT TAKE 7-10 DAYS TO GET MY CAR BACK, BUT IT WAS READY IN 3 DAYS.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
My rep, Carlos **** went above and beyond to keep me up to date on my repair
Imma W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Ted made sure to accommodate to my schedule
Pam G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Good job. Very professional and nice
Tomjia D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Anthony Scott made sure I was taken care off
Jan L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great communication, Tim kept me updated on my car status and kept a lot of stress off me. The very first day I met with him he said I had nothing to worry about and he held up to his word.
Cassaundra H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
It was done in timely manner. Jose was very professional and courtesy
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
I was very pleased with the repairs and customer service.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you guys so much. Dropping off and picking up my car, I was in and out in less than 20 minutes. My car looked great and they even added air to my tires... thank you Carlos! Completely satisfied customer.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
It was ready when promised, I was kept updated on the repair status. They did a great job on my repair. I felt like I was treated by professionals. As a woman, I was treated with respect and courtesy. It was a very pleasant experience.
Morgan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Service king did an excellent job at keeping me updated on the status of my car repairs and did the job in a timely manner! I really appreciated the great communication they had with the Enterprise rental company when they had to extend the completion date on my car. Thank you!
Caroline A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Communication was great. Repairs were timely and done well.
Mario P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Tim was great always kept us up to date on our truck repair. everybody dis an awesome job thank you. Mario & Elsy Panuco
Senona C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
I am having problems with my car and I called at 5 times with no answer
Vicky B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Carlos was very good at keeping me updated weekly on progress
Tommie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
every thing went smoothly
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Anthony was great ! Took very well care of me and my concerns !
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Car looks great.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Anthony was very helpful and informative during the whole process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications