Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I appreciated the updates and I was treated really well. They use infiniti parts.
Lamar M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Easy check in Good communication about progress by daily text message Quick service Clean shop and office Friendly staff Easy pickup Nice finished work
Evelia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good work and fast service thanks
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I could not have had better service!! My car Drives like new!! Anthony was my contact person and And kept me updated on the progress of The repair. Excellent care! Thank you!
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
It took a long time to get my vehicle fix but now that is finished I am satisfied. Thank you
Rickey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Service King did a fantastic job with the repair. Their communication with their customers is consistent and reliable. The whole team really cared about the work they produced and I apprentice the team greatly. High recommend
Shawnna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Thank you for the awesome service!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Work was done ahead of schedule, but more importantly, I was kept informed of the progress of repairs.
Chandra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
I am satisfied a lot
Tanya J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Anthony and Denise were AMAZING!! Anthony took such good care of me and kept me in the loop with everything they were doing. I give him a DOUBLE 10 for customer satisfaction. I would so recommend this Service King to anyone looking for somewhere to take their vehicle!!!! THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF MY BABY!!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Anthony and Denise are professional and very personable as well. I was very favorably impressed with the quality of the repairs on my van. Kudos to your entire team. USAA made a winning choice to partner with you.???? Jay Musser Lt. Col. USAF (Retired)
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Great SERVICE THANK YOU
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
I have received a very good service from the the first day I have taken my vehicle to be repaired.and a very good information during the repair process my personal tanks to Vincent Estrada .Thankyou very much I appreciate it.
Jan J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was always updated on my car's progressive throughout the repair process. Very important for me.
Dwane E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
With all the challenges, losing their master ****, Anthony kept me updated about my car and apologized for extended completion date. He was kind, polite a great representative of your company
Diedra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Everyone was very friendly and the job looks great!
Thuy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Car looks great. Everyone was very nice
Dee Anne.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Well done.
Bobbie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
See manager
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
As soon as I walk in the door everyone was helpful and polite with smiles that’s a big deal for me. Everyone did a gateway job repairing my car it looks great! Thank you all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications