Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great Service in every way !
Monique W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great job!
Josh F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Keller did great job keeping me updated and explained everything they were doing
Mollye M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very friendly people and excellent service I was very satisfied
James E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The car looks great and Anthony did an awesome job making sure I was kept updated on the progress being made on my car. Mechanics did an awesome job at making the front end look like new. Five Stars all around!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
The customer service was great, appreciated the continuous updates via text and loved working with Keller who repaired my car- very friendly, professional and made the repair understandable to someone that doesnt know much about cars. Please note though that the cost of the actual repair to what was estimated at Service King on lemmon differed by approx $1000. The only service that I wasn’t pleased with was the actual drop off day. I had an 8am appointment and when by 8.20 no one attended me or gave me Ann update on waiting time, I asked the receptionist how much longer i would wait and she just said “it’s only 8.20”- rude considering that I did not expect having to wait with a scheduled appointment, no one in front of me and then was late for work. If you cannot honor your appointment time, at least advise the waiting customer, offer a beverage and apologize for the delay- which was not done.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
The service from service king is excellent they kept me notified at all times when my car was going to be ready I’m very very happy with the service as well as how good my car looks thank you Joyce S
Hanna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
My Service King advisor, Anthony Scott, was amazing and always kept me updated on how my car was doing. I am very satisfied with my experience at Service King!
Lois E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Awesome job...I was really taken care of.super fast repair.it looked like the accident never happened, friendly staff,I was kept updated of the process. Did I mention super super fast service and car drop
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Anthony Scott and the whole team at Service King was the epitome of customer service. I would recommend you to a friend. Thank you James J
Pitambar K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great job
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Anthony was great!
Antonia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
The service was great and they also did a great job on my truck repairs.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
The work and follow up driven by Brian Sirmon was excellent. He did everything he said he would do and more. You fortunate to have him at Service King ! Mike Esstman
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Anthony was very helpful and patient kept me informed all the time in how my car was coming along it was a stressful cituation but everything work out fine
Business O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Quick work and they kept me updated daily on the progress.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2018
Service King did more than repair my car. They washed and basically detailed the inside of it which is not something that they had to do. I appreciate them so much. Above and beyond is not saying enough for what they did. My car was dirty, inside and out when I brought it in and it looked like a completely different car when I got it back in a great way! I’m so grateful for Service King. Thank you so much guys!
Abel P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Anthony was excellent & honest in answering all my questions throughout this entire process.
Vienlily N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great service!
Iliana P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
The representative Keller who helped me out with my vehicle was great he kept in touch with me through out the whole process! He explained to me what parts needed to be changed. What exactly they fixed. I called several times to check on the status and ask questions, and he was always so helpful and very customer service friendly. He honestly needs to be recognized for his great service. Also the front desk lady was very nice and helpful with all the paperwork I had to sign. This is a great Service King Collision location. I’ve been to different locations, but this one tops every other. The customer service deserves 5 stars

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications