Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Devin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I was extremely happy with the process, you all did a very good job keep me updated.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent job was kept informed in all phases. The work was well done looks great.
Rochelle O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent service from start to finish.
Israel S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Take care of customers well.
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great customer service with daily status updates from Anthony regarding my vehicles progress. Thank you guys for the great work and taking care of me!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Keller Gibson was great. There were a couple of very minor things that were not 100% and he is taking care of them. I would definitely recommend Service King to my family and friends.
Sisco E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I love yall
Angelica F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Anthony Scott was a great representative to work with and kept me well informed with the status and process of my car. Very well pleased with the service, Service King provided.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Service King did a very good job. Communication was timely and Service Advisor was helpful.
Diana Q.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Anthony did a great job and the other guys were very courteous. The text message updates were perfect. My car looks great.
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Anthony was great at keeping me informed on the repairs to my Lincoln. He was very polite and always had a smile. Thank you, Connie R
Kelley E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Keep hiring more people like Keller. He was very customer oriented and that means a lot to me. Thank you again so much Service King and Keller God be with you.
Olga H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
My car looks beautiful! There was one small oversight but overall service was very good!
Bethany R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Keller is great! I also was not expecting my car to be detailed, so it was a wonderful surprise when I arrived to pick it up. The service king team at this location is awesome and took care of me throughout the entire experience as well as kept me in the loop with text updates along the way. I would definitely recommend this location.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Anothony was amazing to work with! Very helpful, very knowledgeable, and very professional. I will definitely recommend him to anyone. The general manager (didn’t catch his name) who called on Anothonys behalf was not. He was sexist and rude about the rental car service that y’all set up for me. I’ll return for Anthony, not for the management. Thank you
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I'm extremely satisfied with the work that I received on my vehicle by Service King.I was also pleased with the professionalism and kindness of my sales person Anthony. He was absolutely amazing.
Juliet O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Keller and staff were attentive and did a great job!
Mardell W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
They were friendly, helpful, and professional.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great Service in every way !
Monique W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications