Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juana J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Job well done
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Fantastic repairs and Service
Kameion K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Anthony was great
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I liked the way u did busness exspecly keeping me up dated on how work was progessing and the quility of that work done thank you and I will be more than happy to recommend you to all my frindes thanks Billy D
Coral M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/9/2018
I am scheduled to meet with supervisor to discuss new damage during repair
Rudis V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I want to say thank you for did a great job
Regino L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Got the job done
Carynes B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Excelente servicio
Sudarshan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Thanks ror service king for finished work in fix time,
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Service was excellent.
Francisco G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Carlos was great please promote him and give him a raise. His quality service and customer service skills completely satisfied.
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Anthony Scott was our agent. He was very professional & helpful to us. He did his best to finish repairing our car in the time we needed it. We're very satisfied with his efforts & work. Thank you.
Joyce N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Kept me up to date in progress
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Anthony was great handling all the arrangements for the repair and rental. He made sure it was ready so I could pick it up on my lunch break too. Great customer service and overall great experience with Service King.
Ulisses B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Me encantó como nos atendió así que le doy un 10
Wyley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
great service
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Excellent job!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Wonderful experience, easy and my contact (TIM) kept me in the loop every step of th way. Very helpful
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
This was a very good experience. I would recommend your services to anyone who asked.
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you all for taking care of my car, it’s nice to have it back. Thanks for everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications