Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Damion W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
My rep Anthony was amazing. Great communication, service, and accommodating.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The representative that helped me was very respectful and helped answer any of my questions
Reyna B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Estoy muy contenta por el servicio q me ofrecieron y muy sastifecha de de atencin que me brindaron
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Timely,welldone, and courteous.
Caroline G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great service, thorough work. Thank you!
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The overall experience was great, Anthony was very helpful and always had a great attitude, I would definitely bring my car back.
Lance H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
My Service Advisor, Mr. Anthony Scott was very professional and exemplified EXCELLENT Customer Service. He is definitely an ASSET to your company.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Job well done by Service King crew.Anthony was very good at keeping me up dated.I would reccomend Service King to anyone. Thanks again.
Tamara J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Repairs were done ahead of schedule, I was kept updated, and they even cleaned inside my car, which was quite a job as I work outside. Staff very friendly.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Fully satisfied. Appreciated the follow up on progress. Staff was customer friendly and commodating. Would highly recommend it to friends.
Luz H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everything was great.
Praveena V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great work by Carlos. Thank you.
Colin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Very satisfied with the regular text it is very gratifying that on informed it is really an American in the world appreciated
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Yes completely satisfied. Anthony Scott was exceptional is his customer service. You all exceeded my expectations. I would recommend your establishment for any repairs. Thank you for all that you do and have done for me.
Kirk .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
They did s good job.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The first day walking into the office everyone was so nice. They took care of me in a timely manner and had smiles on their faces. I was updated about my vehicle without asking. I was notified that I could pickup on Friday instead of Monday. That was really great! Keep up the good work!!!!
Marlon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Tim did a stellar job getting me back in the road! From working with my schedule and helping me understand what was happening he made it as enjoyable a process as possible!
Stacey J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Tim was awesome. He kept me updated on the progress of my repairs and it was done on time.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
They get a A plus from me !!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/17/2017
I WAS TOLD IT MIGHT TAKE 7-10 DAYS TO GET MY CAR BACK, BUT IT WAS READY IN 3 DAYS.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications