Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I am very pleased about the entire process. My service advisor, Anthony, was awesome.
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The car looked Great y'all did an excellent job on the paint!!!! It looks so shiny and new!!!! I would recommend you to my friends!!!! Thank you for a job that was very good and pleasant people to deal with!!!
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Anthony Scott was awesome. He kept me informed on the repairs and let me know of any updates. He was very professional and made me feel at ease with the whole process. I look forward to working with Service King and/or Anthony to finish the repairs when the other parts come in. Thank you!
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thank to all concerned, you did an excellent job and was very professional through the whole process. I will definitely recommend your location to anyone that may need your service. Thank you again for a job well done!
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Tim is phenomenal! He should teach training courses in customer service! He kept be updated every step of the way and even got my car back to me a day early. The top looks brand new and I couldn’t be more pleased with the craftsmanship. Absolutely wonderful experience with this Service King!
Vayda Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
From your shop my car was just like a brand new one Friendly, courteous accommodating people in your shop. Your constant follow up on the phone made me feel that You were really concerned. Well done repair & nicely cleaned car that I've got.now Thanks to all if you????Zayda Yadao
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Anthony was very communicative with daily texts and finished my car earlier than scheduled! It looks just like new!
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Mr. Tim and his team were very nice and professional they made me feel very comfortable and relaxed on fixing and correcting my vehicle. I as a woman customer really value that not feeling taken advantage of but explaining everything from top to bottom anyway that made me knowledgeable of what was going on so for that I am grateful. So I want to thank mr. Tim and his team for an amazing experience and I would highly recommend anyone that I come in contact with to definitely make this Service King their first stop
Yvonne N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Anthony Scott was extremely efficient in advising me on the repair process and keeping me informed of the progress on my vehicle. I was very impressed with his skills, knowledge and experience. Thank you for a wonderful experience at your establishment!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
It was very expensive for the small detail. Staff was nice and courteous. They did a good job.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Carlos was very nice and helpful!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Carlos was lovely to work with. He kept me updated daily and was very pleasant thruout the whole experience.
Winston P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/4/2017
they totally messed up my car!! They jerry rigged a bumper to fit and expected me not to notice. Then they forget to put the sensors back. So not happy with them at all!!
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/1/2017
Entire experience was a pain from start to finish. I have so little confidence that my car was repaired competently, that I am paying money out of my own pocket to bring my vehicle to another auto shop to be checked out.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great service great customer service and they continue to advise me of the status of the repairs. I recommend this cpmpany
Angelica M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Make sure that all the damage is fixed before returning to customer
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Job well done I would recommend service king. Customer service was awesome.
Latana J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great service!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
They did a wonderful job with everything they did
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great customer service and workmanship. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications