Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very good
Deidre H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very professional and attentive to my needs. Always kept me in the loop. Concerned if I was happy and satisfied.
Gerard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Car looks great.
Kirk K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great job and great customer service experience! Divia and her team went above and beyond!!!
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thanks for repairing my car and for the great job cleaning it
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/31/2018
Divya was an advocate for me with the insurance company when I needed it most. I was very grateful for Service King's support and vigorous efforts to ensure I had a safe and functional a car as I did before the wreck.
Amar P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Great job and Great service!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Looks great & very friendly and efficient customer service.
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great customer service! They took care of all my needs and concerns!
Kaitlyn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Amazing work. You can't even tell there was damage done to my vehicle. The service was more than professional and very much appreciated!
Jolle K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great service and very friendly. You get your Car back better then when you brought it in.
Gopi K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I liked how service king had the online tracker that was really convenient. For updates. Additionally Kirk my advisor was really helpful with giving me updates and keeping me informed.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great job ! thank you very much .
William M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Concierge level service and done ahead of time.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Jason was very patient and explained every step and option thoroughly. He made sure My needs were attended to. Plus, the work was great.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Liz was extremely efficient and very nice.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Great service! Will definitely recommend to others!
Jessica U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Nice customer service by Liz, always gives updates on your repair
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Thank you
Berta R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Starting from the front desk to my advisor Kirk , who was giving updates 24/7 on how the car was doing, never expect such GREAT SERVICE!!!!this place is better then anyone around town that I have delt with in the past. Great job keep it up, Kirk K . you and your crew are doing a wonderful job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications