Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lucy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Very efficient effort from Liz & Eric & the entire team!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/26/2018
The experience with Enterprise was unacceptable. That taints the whole experience with Service King. If they cannot be relied upon then an alternative needs to be developed. The whole turning in process should be smooth and it was actually disastrous.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
You team did everything possible to me feel at they did every thing they said they would do Kept me informed on what stages they were with my car I never had to wonder where we were Thanks again for a great paint job and a even better customer relationship You are # **** in my book I am sending my nephew with his this week three chest for Sis.Devia she is bless with a pleasing personality
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent. Very professional
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The whole team was amazing!!!
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
The people were friendly and attentive. The service was very well-done. The price was very reasonable. And the amount of time it took to fix the car was very reasonable. The only area of improvement I noticed is that it could have been a bit faster at check-in and check-out. When I dropped off my car the process took about 25 minutes, and when I picked up my car it took about 15 minutes. Both of those probably could have been a bit quicker. Anyway, overall it was great. Thanks so much!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very good
Clint S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Liz did a fantastic job and even went the extra mile to wipe off some smudges on the headliner. 110%. Give this woman a beer and a raise.
Billy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Good job thanks
Deidre H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very professional and attentive to my needs. Always kept me in the loop. Concerned if I was happy and satisfied.
Gerard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Car looks great.
Kirk K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great job and great customer service experience! Divia and her team went above and beyond!!!
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thanks for repairing my car and for the great job cleaning it
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/31/2018
Divya was an advocate for me with the insurance company when I needed it most. I was very grateful for Service King's support and vigorous efforts to ensure I had a safe and functional a car as I did before the wreck.
Amar P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Great job and Great service!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Looks great & very friendly and efficient customer service.
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great customer service! They took care of all my needs and concerns!
Kaitlyn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Amazing work. You can't even tell there was damage done to my vehicle. The service was more than professional and very much appreciated!
Jolle K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great service and very friendly. You get your Car back better then when you brought it in.
Gopi K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I liked how service king had the online tracker that was really convenient. For updates. Additionally Kirk my advisor was really helpful with giving me updates and keeping me informed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications