Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 351 Reviews
4 stars 68 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eliseo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Mr Cody Fortenberry gave us excellent service.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Awesome
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Good frequent communication. Quality work. Quick turnaround.
Rl W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Ryan did a TERRIFIC job with communicating all the necessary information and gen some. I was completely satisfied with the work done to my vehicle and really thankful Ryan went above and beyond to help to retain my car. I greatly appreciate it.
Kendra D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Service King kept me informed constantly on the status of my vehicle. Also, my service advisor Divia was very helpful.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Didn't have to lift a finger very well taken care of thanks
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
You guys are amazing thank you so much!
Beato T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Really appreciate the great step-by-step service provided by Jasmyn! I'm sure her customer service list is lengthy but she took time to provide detailed information for the repairs. A tour of the facility was not expected but she took time to let us know all the services Service King provides for future repairs. Thank you Ms. Jasmyn for the great service on my Dad's truck!!
Abhijeet B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Kirk and his team handled the job professionally and in a timely manner.
Joey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Divia, follow-up E V E R Y D A Y with me and that I love the most because 98% collision repair centers don't call back or when you call it always go straight to voicemail. She is the best. PERIOD DOT.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Very pleased. Quality job. Finished on time-actually two days early which was great! Our assigned person-Cody-kept us informed of the progress with texts and emails which was very helpful.
Rubye T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
All work was completed as requested. I appreciate the daily feedback via text and phone. Kirk was very helpful in answering my questions. He is. Very professional and a great representative for Service King.
Alec K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great customer service and communication
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
I'm please with the experience at Service King. My car was ready as estimated and I received regular updates with the progress of the repairs. Everyone that I had contact with was very courteous. Kirk did an exceptional job calling/emailing me or the Insurance Agent. Thank you so much Kirk and your team. I Just picked the car today, visually I'm pleased with the work and expecting that in the next few days/ months I will not be disappointed. Thank you Service King!
Obie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was very satisfied. Job well done Cody was very professional and very nice.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Cody, my service advisor, did a great job keeping me informed every step of the way. When I picked up the vehicle, the bodywork was flawless. Congrats to the entire team.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Divia was very helpful and friendly.
Freida H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
great customer service
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Exceeded my expectations, just took a long time.
Rudy Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
great services
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications