Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very kind, professional, & attentive.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great service! Cesar was professional, informative and polite. Great team member providing excellent service.
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
The car looks great and the people were so professional and awesome to work with.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Outstanding job on the vehicle! The customer service was amazing, always kept informed! Great Job Service King!
Bonnie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/8/2019
I am one that dose not beleive in filling out a survey until several weeks after. But, I realize that anyone should be giving applause for their hard work and determination.
Yunnie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
It was a very positive experience.
Gretchenbrian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
My service advisor Krista **** went above and beyond to help me with the insurance claim for my vehicle repair. She spoke with the adjuster and leadership at the paying insurance company to make sure my claim was dealt with in the most efficient manner possible. I really appreciated that.
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great job! Thanks Brian and Cesar for making this a great experience.
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very nice and friendly stall and great repair.
Briannys R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Good job Emil
**** Scott.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Emil did a great job. The car looks great and it was ready a week ahead of schedule.
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
100/for100/sastifiesd
Bhabani Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I liked the cleaner environment at the office, courteous dealing of the staff and the daily updates by text.
Kelsey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Cesar was fantastic
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Your agent, Krista ****, was very nice and kept me informed throughout the process AND my cay was ready sooner than expected. If I am ever asked, I will highly reccomend Service King.
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great work. Great Service.
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Excellent service. The car was ready when they said it would be.
Hani S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/21/2018
I rescheduled my appointment to fix the painting problem after the holiday season ends, because I need my car to do work , I will update you about my satisfaction later
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Great service plus the car looks great!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Keep up the great work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications