Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I was very pleased with the job well done! Mr. Kirk Kozicki informed me every day and updated me on the progression of my automobile! Mr. Eric Casten was also very professional and wanted me to be pleased with my automobile! I would recommend this Service King location to others for their car service repairs and personal professional care! Again, thanks! Sandra G
Tuoc L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
The charges is high though
Clint S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent work
Isidra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job!!
Elnora N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Well done Job. Thank you!
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Kirk is an amazing representative of Service King. He is so professional as well as very sweet. Evelyn is also by far the sweetest and I just really enjoy the service provided by them! Keep up the great work you guys!
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/29/2017
Thers new scratchs and dent on my car that was never there I need someone to contact me asap ****-****-xxxx
Harriet T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Car looks and rides almost as good as new. Thanks to Kirk for keeping me posted on repair progress.
Sheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
I was impressed and pleased with the service. It was even done early. I will recommend to others needing body shop work. Cody took great care with all details from beginning to to picking up the car. I give him a 10 star rating!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Cody was very helpful and was patient in his explanations and advice. Perfect customer service
Anna E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great job
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Divia was excellent at keeping me informed and making sure I was happy with the end product. Great job everyone.
Kyrie C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Yes, I was happy that the job completed but it would have been nice if the part was ordered before I took my vehicle in to be fixed so I would not have been without it for one week.
Mitchell W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very professional and good!
Cassandras T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great job and very pleasant atmosphere. Love how you all kept me informed through text message,on the progress of the repair of my car. Thank you
Cha S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Good work for me.
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Loved the text updates. My service advisor, Kirk, was extremely professional and helpful. The shop was clean and well-stocked, nut the volume on the tv was too loud.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Thank you so much. Everything looked great and was done in a timely manner and I was informed every step of the way. I am overall very satisfied and would come back if needed!
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
You guys did a great job and were very pleasant to work with. Will recommend this location.
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Eric provided excellent service. He constantly updated me on the car repairs. Eric was very professional and made the process very smooth. Thank you for the excellent service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications