Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Excellent service. The car was ready when they said it would be.
Roxann G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/2/2018
I hate the definitive “Yes or No” Question...... I am very satisfied with my repair but I was under the impression that I would be receiving a “New” bumper and I’m not sure that that is the case. I’d love a bit more info about the repairs made and the parts used. Dustin was Amazing as we’re the service people who restored my car. Please don’t take this as a slight of any kind. It’s just hard to explain with a simple yes or no. “THANK YOU SERVICE KING!”
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
They communicated through the whole process and very through. I also appreciate their friendliness and great customer service!!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Everyone was great and very helpful.
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Service king kept me updated with the profess of the work on my car. When I did call iwas answered quickly. My car was clean and shiny wnen received. Thank u sk! Gloria
Behnaz N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very nice employee , good services , very good job. I’m happy to know this company as a bodyshop and other services.
Dionicio Vidal.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Liz was great for staying in touch with me Thanks Liz!
Hoason L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great experience from start to finish. Thks
Chinh T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I had the pleasure of having Alexis guide me the process. She was so friendly and helpful. Service king did a wonderful job with the repairs. They were quick and for me back into my car in no time! I would definitely recommend them to others.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Perfect, good as new!
Philipnancy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Fantastic service! I was informed every step of the way. Methods of communication were effective and accurate. I will recommend your company to my friends. Thank you
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Excellence services. I am extremely satisfied. Liz Izquierdo is very professional. She provided very good service. I am extremely satisfied with Service King located on 5610 Bellaire Blvd Houston 77081. Everybody is very professional, friendly that made me feel warmly welcomed. :) :) :)
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
Everything was excellent. I would take my vehicles back tonService King every time.
Franz V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Car done ahead of scheduled completion. Thanks
Nexus Services.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Sorry it took so long to get this settaled
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Gracias por todo lo q hicieron por sus servicios y por tener tanta gente amable
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Super easy experience. Everyone was very focused on giving me great service.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The whole experience w Service King wowed me, particularly the excellent care demonstrated by Liz. Thank you so much!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/12/2018
Did not restore my Jeep to the way it was before the accident. Very disappointed! And, they were recommended by my very own insurance company. What a shame!
Lucy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Very efficient effort from Liz & Eric & the entire team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications