Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terri D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Kirk did a great job keeping me informed and the work on the car is reallly good. Thanks a bunch.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Eric Casten was outstanding. He provided stellar customer service to me while I was waiting on my car. He called or texted any updates about my car and was very friendly. I will definitely recommend service king the quality of work was exceptional and efficient. And to top it off Eric was awesome. 10’s across the board!!!!!
Roberto I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I like the fact that you guys kept me Informed but took a couple days extra on the vehicle, Divia was very helpful.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Friendly staff, great communication, timely repair, excellent work
Traci A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
2/10/2018
Y’all did a great job just took too long
Jonathon H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/4/2018
Car not fixed yet.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very good service and was kept up with the status of my car
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
They did a great job.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/27/2018
Took forever but they did the best they could given weather circumstances
Mercedes R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
EXCELLENT WORK!
Bennie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
The service was excellent and completed in a timely manner. They gave me the latest updates on my car and the paint job was professionally done. Thanks for your help!!!
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Kirk did a excellent job working with me to make sure the repair was perfect. Thank you.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
I am satisfied with the work done to my truck
Irving R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Being pleasant was your greatest asset
Billy L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Good
Corazon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Quick and clean. Very efficient.
Maximiliano M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great Experience
Mustafa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great service thanks
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Very attentive service.great care for your customers. I like the efficiency and the current updates. I am impressed with the company. Great Accuracy. Professionalism Spot On!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
I was satisfied with the service, I get updates and know what’s going on. Division was great to work with. She’s awesome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications