Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 257 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Divia was SO awesome!!!!!! She kept me updated on a regular basis and she had to dea with a very ignorant adjuster. She knew I had panic attacks driving to your location so she brought my car to me upon completion. You've got a really great employee! Thank you so much for a pain free experience.
Aron N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Cody did an excellent job on my vehicle.He's very professional and his commitment to deliver the car on time is very appreciated. I will definitely recommend him to others and use his services again.
Titilayo I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Cody is an exceptional professional. He is honest, kind and very understanding with the burden of having a motor vehicle accident. I appreciate his time and efforts in making sure service king provides top quality work.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Service King fulfilled all my needs and I definitely would be recommend to others for their car repair needs! My rep Divia really kept me informed through the process and followed through with whatever she said she would do. Overall she was just great!
Katy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Most definitely they took such great care of me and my car will always come back to service king for everything
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Cody was great. Everyone was
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great customer service and body work
Melissa O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great service
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Divia was very professional in handling my car repairs. She kept me informed regarding the repair process and also assited with the insurance claim details. I would definitely bring my car to Service King for any future repairs!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Liz was great and the whole process went well! Thanks Michael K
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The staff was friendly and professional. Vickie provided excellent customer service! Awesome job!!!
Benny B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The staff at Service King are courteous and professional. That made my car repair a great experience!
Evangelina P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Dhivya was very helpful throughout the process, & with all my questions while my car was getting repaired.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great service
Citlally P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Divia was extremely knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process. She always kept me in the loop about the status of repairs, which put me at ease. I would definitely come back to Service King for any of my repair needs because I am confident I am in good hands!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellence, from the moment I stepped into your repair center with my damaged vehicle till the moment it was returned to me. I'm extremely satisfied.
Anquanet C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Ms.Liz was and is awesome
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Liz was awesome person I'm glad she was are advisor ! She make ServiceKing experience awesome!
Reza Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Cody was very helpfull. he made my experience w/service king fun,thanks to him and service King.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Cody was absolutely fantastic. A consummate professional, incredibly friendly, and a man of his word. He made sure I remained informed through every step of the repair process and made what should have been a stressful experience practically enjoyable. I could not be more impressed.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
11/23/2016
My car was sent back to the shop multiple times due to incomplete work. I saw some of this when I was called to pick up my car the first time. My rep was outstanding, kept me informed and had the high standards that I expected the shop to have. I cannot recommend SK's shop to anyone.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent service
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
My headlights are not working
Wendell A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Yes I was
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great work.
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I was thinking is going take couples days to fixed my car but you doing in one day is really nice job thanks you guys do great
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The service was wonderful.
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service and communication!
Alfredo C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Joseph was thorough in explaining what can be done, what rhe estimate time and cost would be and kept me informed throughout the entire process; the service delivered was as promised.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Joseph provided exemplary service.
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thanks Divia! Wonderful service. She went out of her way to help me out and I'm so grateful. Fast, reliable, easy to reach by phone, and kind service. I was really impressed!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Cody took good care of me.
Juan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
This is the second time I take a vehicle to repair to service king and I'm very satisfied I will recmendyoull very well
Edith B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Cody did a awsome job communicating. Thank you
Jene H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Liz Izquierdo Made my 1st experience at Service King smooth.I would definitely recommend Service King to others.Thank You Ms.Harris
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Cody was very helpful.
Aron N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job and thanks for exallent work. I WILL BRING MY CAR AGAIN. Cody was great to work with and keep up the exallent work.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Divia Iyengar is the BEST service rep ever. I've had my Jeep in for repairs 3 times now and she always remembers me!! This last time she had it ready in 2 days!! Car accidents happen a lot in Houston unfortunately but I'm very glad that my insurance carrier, Allstate, uses Service King. Thank you Divia and Service King!!
**** Adams.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Wonderful service, they are great!!!
Omar J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great service! Thank you!
Valentine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Good job
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Worked with the insurance company to get the repairs done and always kept me up to date. I like the texting feature and am glad Joseph texted me as well. More convenient than a phone call.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Joseph was very courteous and helpful.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Mrs. toney was great. Emacilate communicator. Prompt service just done right. Would have no problem going back again. You've won customer
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Division Iyengar was amazing. Helpful, attentive to detail and extremely friendly. Thank you!
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Cody was fantastic at keeping me up to date even when complications occurred with the repair. He was professional and reliable.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Outstanding service and a great staff. I will recommend Service King to everyone I know
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everything went smoothly.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent work. Great customer service. Thanks.
Konnie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I appreciate the customer service that Liz Izquietdo provided. She was attentive and very compassionate. I appreciate the daily updates even though my car took awhile to get repaired but she was very professional and reassuring so it made me feel at ease to trust Servive King for their service.
Ginna N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Joseph was polite and easy to understand.
Leela J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Repair done timely.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
They were great
Margaret Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and efficient. The entire experience exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Divia Iyengar and staff were so nice and helpful. They kept me informed and made sure all my questions and needs were met. I couldn't have asked for a more fantastic experience in body repair. I will definitely recommend Service King to other people!!!
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The entire experience was made bearable because of the courteous, helpful and prompt staff. I would rather not have had to be a customer, but my misfortune, so thank you for the great service. Oh, and my car looks perfect, Thank you, I will recommend you to anyone in need of repairs.
Amber Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job! Thank you very much! Sincerely, Ms. Zuniga
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Did not get a call at first . I had to call in and ask ; other than that good service thank you very much
Yadira V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Thank you for all the work done my car looks awesome and clean.
Jasbir K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Yes,great service n polite Rep
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
100 % Muy bueno gracias .
Dei H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great!
Selby M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Cody was great
Caryn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Vicky was very helpful and courteous
Yuhong L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Many thanks for your great services!
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Wonderful experience start to finish. Really worked to get the job done fast!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The Service advisor was very helpful and professional. He has kept me inform about the car status weekly. This process is very important to me. Thanks
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent job!!
Millicent C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
This was my first experience with Service King and it was a great. I like dealing with team member as opposed to many.
Brittny P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The service was fast and well done. Liz kept me up to date on the status which was nice. Overall great service
Nelson V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
100% happy with the service received. Service king thank you all
Katy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Divia your Service King rep was very nice and informative, her professionalism speaks volume about your establishment.
Reginald A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Professional experience, top to bottom.
****D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great Customer Service, good on repairs
Anessia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The agent I worked with was exceptional. She walked me through all of the steps, which made the process a lot easier. Way to go Service King!
Gwendolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Joseph was very responsible and kept me informed daily on the progress of my car. His service was exceptional. I was very happy with Service King.
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
My car looks great now and Cody was a pleasure to work with and stayed on top of the repairs and kept us updated. Very pleased with the service.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Service was great. I love the updates and. Cody took care of me and had my car ready early.
Horacio A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Cody Fortenberry was excellent! Ignacio ( Nacho) went above and beyond as always.
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great work, fast service!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I would recommend to friends and family well done on the work and keeping me informed
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service. Rep didn't always get my messages though.
Aisha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
I appreciated that the job was done quickly and effectively. Cody did take the time to explain how the process worked and offered opportunities for me to be able to stay up-to-date with the car repairs. The do believe that the car rental service does need some examining. I was only given two options for rentals, and the one that the sales person suggested had an unpleasent smell and had been left on cruise control. Ihad never
Lindsey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Appreciated all of the follow up and updates. I felt like I always knew what was happening, which I appreciated. Staff was very friendly and professional.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Cody did a great job with communicating with me throughout the repair time. His work ethics exceeded my expectations from service king.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Everything was taken great care of. Staff was very helpful
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Cody was excellent. At every step of the repair process he was providing updates. My car looks wonderful. Thank you Cody!
Cogdell B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
This branch of Service King is phenomenal. Joseph and the others provided wonderful customer service. They always communicated, were kind and courteous, and finished the job quickly and professionally. A+ job overall!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/13/2016
I don't have a ford at your service. You have the wrong number. I called your office and they didn't know what to do. I have been receiving messages all day. Please check your records. My number is ****-****-xxxx. Thank you.
Luanyi L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Cody was very helpful and patient.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Went back to this location because Davia took really good care of me. This time Joseph took really good care of me. I would recommend this Service king to anybody that needs their car serviced. Excellent customer service.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Cody Fortenberry was my consultant and I loved him. He kept me updated step by step an I really did appreciate that. He was in a meeting when I arrived for pickup, so we didn't get a chance to shake his and to say thank you. Excellent job The consultant who gave us the exit was just as nice. I wasn't going to choose Service King at first, I wanted Honda because I know we loved each l, lol. As of today I have no regrets. Thank you Service King. God blessing to you all
Annie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I really appreciate the service i received, Joseph my service technician was superb. He kept me updated on every aspect of my repairs. Thanks, Service King
Tammy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very impressed with the incredible customer service specifically Cody. Thank you!
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very good company
Alvaro B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Cody was very professional and kept my in the loop at all times. That's why I'll keep coming back. Plus, you receptionist was gorgeous. She single?
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Cody was very professional and answered all my questions promptly.
Andre P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Joseph Fortenberry was great in his service.
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
great service exceeded my expectations performed two days earlier then schedule thank you your customer
Russell A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Liz did an amazing job of keeping me up to date on my car so I always knew the progress.
Kandace H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The lady really worked with me and kept me knowledgeable about my car status with daily updates.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great service thank you
Basil A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
Okay I will be waiting My number ****-****-xxxx
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Liz and Erick were amazing. One of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. Keep up the great work.
Dolamu S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Cody deserves a raise.
Jacelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Really enjoyed working with Joseph! He kept me informed throughout the entire process and was very nice. The repair looks great! Job well done!
Ronnie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very good service and the text notification about progress was much appreciated. Thanks.
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everything was gteat
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Cody is professional and courteous, and the job was done very well.
Santos A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
Thanks alot
Juli G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Liz was very helpful.
Roman J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I appreciate the good customer service.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
I had an excellent experience
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
When i arrive to Service King they help me right way and i had a very good experience
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
excellent service and communication
Dustin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Cody was great!
Useven T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
By far, best customer service received. You guys are the best. Quick turn around time. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone. Thank you!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Excellent friendly service
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Everything is awesome, Divia was spot on with keeping us informed on a regular basis. Thank you.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great place nice people
Carlton L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Exceeded my expectations!!!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Cody was very efficient and kept me updated throughout the progress. When I picked up my vehicle today he took the time to show me the repairs go through the service order and the charges and everything was explained satisfactorily
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great Service, My service representative Coby was the best
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
My overall experience ranks high on my BAD service, quality,pride, workmanship,professionalism and fulfilling a written agreement to redo the poor service previously done
Johnjanice W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Divia was great. Car looks great so far. We shall see
Arita W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
This was the worst experience I have ever had with a body shop. I will not be returning neither will I ever recommend this shop to anyone else.
Lisle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
I'm so thankful it was done before I traveled! Service was good and I was kept up to date. I had a concern and the mechanic came right out to take a look before I left. I was thankful!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Divya is awesome. Great customer service.
Randolph S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everyone at this location was very friendly and professional. Cody handled everything perfectly and made my experience so much less stressful than I thought it would be. I truly appreciate everything from Service King thank you so much
Anja F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everything was perfect! Thank you!!
Kamran G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I'm satisfy with all process . From office stuffs to repair of my car
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/1/2016
Joseph worked well with me to optimize the repairs to my vehicle. When we could not find all the body side moldings, we brainstormed options to find a suitable alternative. He also worked with the paintless dent repair Contractor to maximize the number of repairs within my cost limitations. Very good experience overall, and what I expect from a service provider. I am a repeat customer and this kind of treatment keeps me coming back.
Tanya O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great job and great service, in record time.
Tranard L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
It look great can't be no better
Jena T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Rep (Cody) was very courteous and nice, kept me informed along the way. Only complaint would be that the repair took longer than estimated but got a nice surprised when the car was not only fixed but also cleaned inside and out-very happy with my service.
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Muy buen servicio gracias
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Nice job! Thank you
Daria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Greatest customer service I've experienced in a very long time
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Good service/communication
Leo J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great updates by Divia. Great close out and answer questions by Cody.
Sabina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Team did a very well fine repair on my car. They were always giving me updates on everything which made me very happy. On the rate between 1-10 I wood give them a 10 awesome team you got thanks a lot
Kai M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very good thank you.
Samuelirene G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
Service King did a great job repairing the damage to my vehicle! I was passed around a couple of agents but was kept up with updates on the advances of my vehicle up until pick up
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Service King kept me informed at all times of the progress of car and when the job would be done... Great service and communication... Thank you for everything , Charles
Pauline B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Divia is awesome! She kept me informed throughout the entire process and she knows her stuff!
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great fast repair and great customer service.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/5/2016
Feel free to call and we can discuss.
Clark G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Ducks was awesome! She went above and beyond - I would recommend her anytime!
Kamaleddin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I really thanks to service king for good job and special tanks to Divia and her great profetional customer care.
Faysal G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
I appreciated the regular updates. Thank you Cedric.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
The representative assigned to my car was a joy to work with and ensured that the best quality work was completed on my vehicle. She was great at communication - returned calls timely and explained the various statuses of the car clearly. My only complaint is that inside of the car could have been cleaned/wiped down better after its exposure to being in the shop before being returned to me - but this is very minor.
Brianna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Mr. Cedric was great!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent job, y'all went up and above on my truck. Thanks!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
My service technician COMPLETELY exceeded my expectations. Great great great work!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Divia Iyengar is an awesome service rep. I would recommend anyone to ask for her if they need to have their vehicle repaired at Service King!!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thank you!!!
Eliza R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Cody went well above and beyond to get my car serviced on time with excellent work. I had an urgent situation taking me out of town and he pulled out all the stops to get it done. Well done, Cody!
Christie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Sridhivya Iyengar was a pleasure to work with. My repairs were extensive and took several weeks. She called me every few days to provide an update. She made my experience easy going and relaxed in a high stress scenario. I appreciate everything you did Dhivya! -Christie B
Karlien T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Considering that Houston flooded, I thought it was very thoughtful and sweet of the Service King employees to make it to work and continue working on vehicles period!! I'm not a long time resident of Houston so the flooding really scared me! I do want them to know that I do recognize and appreciate that. Don't think Service King would put employees at risk, not saying that, just want to recognize exceptional dedication and service!! That being said: Cody was extraordinary. He really made my nightmare so easy to deal with. Daily updates, step-by-step explaining every little thing: damage repair, paint, parts and the types there are, explanations how the car fits together...he's a real sweetheart and treated me with courtesy and respect, had me feel peaceful about entrusting my car to Service King. I'll be sure to make use of other services offered by the company based on my pleasant experience, and can recommend the company with confidence to my friends, colleagues and most importantly my family. A very big Thank You to everyone who played a role in getting my baby fixed!!!! Thank you!!!
Altaf B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Best Customer service. Best part I liked about Service King is updating customer about repair status. Divia Iyengar is wonderful person, polite, courteous, and honest. Only complaint I have is they did not drain rain water from my trunk-underneath spare wheel and on right corner-rug is dry though. I found out when I was keeping my stuff in my trunk. Also I found broken coat hanger underneath front passenger seat.
Marites R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great job on the repair. I am very satisfied with the result of your work.
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Excellent job and service.
Cindy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
So far my car looks good thank you for all the updates.
Ramana R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent service
Toni T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great job. Great customer service thank you
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Very good servixe
Miya A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The staff was very friendly! Cedric was very professional and detailed about explaining the repairs that was done on my car. I liked the fact that he would call and update me o the status of my car while it was being prepared. I really appreciate the work and professional business that Service King offered. I will definitely recommend my family, friends and co- workers to the Bellaire location.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everything was great the communication and the service.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Divia is great
Mayra F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great experience! Cody was very informal on my vehicle. He was able to get my vehicle ready and done by a certain time I requested.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Good work done in a very timely manner pranks kept in the loop all the way
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/29/2016
I wasn't satisfied with the text messaging updates received from Service King they were not detailed enough for me. Also the service technician assigned to me (Joe) was never available to answer any questions that I had. In addition, his text messages were not complete. In conclusion I received three calls informing me that my vehicle was ready and I could come pick it up but when I called to inform Service King that I was on my way to get my vehicle they stated on Thursday they were getting ready to close, on Friday when I called they stated they could not release my vehicle because the insurance company had not paid them and finally on Monday, the 28th I was on the phone with the insurance company representative (Felicia) and a Service King representative (Cedric) and I was told everything was okay and I could come get my vehicle. I received a call around 9:40 am stating they were not releasing the vehicle because they were waiting on an email instead of a verbal agreement from the insurance company and they would contact me once I'm able to get my vehicle. After waiting and no one called me back I reached out to the customer service agent from Innovative insurance (Margaret) at 2:00 pm and was informed that she notified Service King via email around 10:30 am. If I had not followed up my car would have stayed at your shop for another day. This was an awful experience and I think all parties involved could go back to the drawing board and develop strategies that would work best to ensure customer service and customer satisfaction is at the forefront of your operation to avoid the customer from feeling as though no one had their best interest at heart. Also, as for as the service technician (Joe) this guy appeared to have been out of the office more than he was in the office. If his attendance record is sub par for the business needs then perhaps he should not be assigned to jobs that will require more than two days of repair. And when you tell a customer you will call them back then contact the customer back to explain what is going on with their vehicle; the additional damages that were found I had to get that information from the customer service representative at Innovative. WOW that was totally unacceptable why assign customers to a technician or service writer if they are not available. Overall, if I had to rate this experience on a scale of 1-10 it would be a 4.
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Everyone was so helpful! From the moment I walked in to the moment I left everyone was so helpful and kind. Special thanks to Liz who helped me track down my rental car after I left something in it.
Abbai H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Job well done. Answered all my questions. Delivered on expectation and hope.
Gloria V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Divia was very informed, polite & helpful. I hope I personally don't have to go back for car repairs but I would highly recommend you'll.
Shelby A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Cody did and the Service King team did a great job on my car. Thank you all for all your help for fixing my car.
Koshy A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The service was excellent and I am satisfied.
Milton B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I am very happy and satisfy. Good job service king
Avrim F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent from beginning to end especially Cody.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
High quality work done in a very short amount of time. The staff was professional and courteous, and while needing body work done on a car is not an enjoyable experience, they did make it a pleasant one.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great attention to detail, stayed in contact with me on the progress, very courteous, and good team work.
Sondra C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Excellent service from Cody Firtenberry
Yalei L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Cody did very good job on service. Thanks.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Cedric is very professional. Knows his stuff. Put me right at ease. I'm glad there is a Stare Farm there like Cedric. Makes the entire experience so much easier. My car looks beautiful. And I like your front desk woman. Very cool, collected. Handles everything well. Everyone at this store is nice.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The car looks like new, customer service was great, everything was excellent ! Thank you!
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Divia at the Bellaire location did a great job with communication and explaining the process. Quality results. Great team member you have there.
Colin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/29/2016
A 1.5 Day job took 8 days. This was due to complete incompetence of the shop.
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent place!
Irina J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent service! My vehicle was ready in no time! Thank you!
Tommi E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The staff was so attentive. Kept me posted daily.
Yexso H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I want to thanks service king for getting me through my quick repair on my car I also want to thanks Divia for all the help that she gave me I will definitely recommend service king
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Car repairs look really good. Appreciate Cedric Battles keeping in touch and attention to repairs progress.
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I was veer please with your service I will refer your company to anybody I meet that need your servo ce
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Cedric was a great represenative.
Yvonne T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
They did a great job and had a great turn around very friendly and I love the txt updates
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Enjoyed my Rep's daily follow up with Text messages. Made me feel comfortable.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Divia was very professional and on point. The wash job could have been a little better but other than that. Everything was great
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Friendly service. Cody was very helpful. Quick turnaround was great and updates by text.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
I appreciate the follow up's yall gave me, keep up the work
Brandi C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Chad F. Was amazing I am very pleased with the customer service, repair and the communication from service King, bellaire.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications