Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Coby made the experience easy. And the car was done early
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Cody's customer service and performance was excellent.
Jan R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent service! Also keeping me informed and updated on progress. I am impressed.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Codi & Service King were very professional, thorough, expedient and I appreciated the great customer service. Thanks again from a pleased customer. Debra B
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Good company
King L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I GLADLY AWARD "DIVIA IYENGAR" WITH A " 5 STARS PERFORMANCE" RANKING ! THE SAME GOES TO YOUR MECHANIC TEAM WHO DID THE REPAIR JOB ! From King-Fun Ho LAI, Your Very Satisfied Customer ========
Aurther W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Keep up the good work
Rodney A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very happy with the high level of customer service received from Kirk!
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
My car was stolen from your facility and luckily recovered in good shape. Your team took good care of us.
Aimee V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Everything was in order and on time
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Alonzo, the receptionist and Eric were very personable.
Celia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great team. It was a pleasure to work with Cody. I felt totally at ease. Thanks
Racheal D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/25/2017
I was told the car was ready for pick up only to come in and be told the payment to be received from the insurance so my car could nor be released.
Meng Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The service was wonderful.
Verny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Cody give me fantastic services!
Abraham A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/22/2017
It took them 30 extra day to finish the job
Obiora I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great customer service. Friendly staff. Excellent communication. Divia was very helpful. Her actions showed that she truly cared about my experience and vehicle. Thanx The repair work was top notch.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Friendly and efficient service!!!
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Team was efficient and courteous.
Kum H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
I was very pleased on how courteous and professional everyone was to me. Especially Lonnie .... he explained everything to me and was so helpful. He kept in constant contact with me throughout the process, always letting me know what was going on with my vehicle. If I ever have an accident again .... I will definitely bring my vehicle to this Service King location and I will definitely be requesting Mr. Alonso (Lonnie) Rodriquez !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications