Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dionicio Vidal.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Liz was great for staying in touch with me Thanks Liz!
Hoason L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great experience from start to finish. Thks
Chinh T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I had the pleasure of having Alexis guide me the process. She was so friendly and helpful. Service king did a wonderful job with the repairs. They were quick and for me back into my car in no time! I would definitely recommend them to others.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Perfect, good as new!
Philipnancy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Fantastic service! I was informed every step of the way. Methods of communication were effective and accurate. I will recommend your company to my friends. Thank you
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Excellence services. I am extremely satisfied. Liz Izquierdo is very professional. She provided very good service. I am extremely satisfied with Service King located on 5610 Bellaire Blvd Houston 77081. Everybody is very professional, friendly that made me feel warmly welcomed. :) :) :)
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
Everything was excellent. I would take my vehicles back tonService King every time.
Franz V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Car done ahead of scheduled completion. Thanks
Nexus Services.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Sorry it took so long to get this settaled
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Gracias por todo lo q hicieron por sus servicios y por tener tanta gente amable
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Super easy experience. Everyone was very focused on giving me great service.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The whole experience w Service King wowed me, particularly the excellent care demonstrated by Liz. Thank you so much!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/12/2018
Did not restore my Jeep to the way it was before the accident. Very disappointed! And, they were recommended by my very own insurance company. What a shame!
Lucy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Very efficient effort from Liz & Eric & the entire team!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/26/2018
The experience with Enterprise was unacceptable. That taints the whole experience with Service King. If they cannot be relied upon then an alternative needs to be developed. The whole turning in process should be smooth and it was actually disastrous.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
You team did everything possible to me feel at they did every thing they said they would do Kept me informed on what stages they were with my car I never had to wonder where we were Thanks again for a great paint job and a even better customer relationship You are # **** in my book I am sending my nephew with his this week three chest for Sis.Devia she is bless with a pleasing personality
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent. Very professional
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The whole team was amazing!!!
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
The people were friendly and attentive. The service was very well-done. The price was very reasonable. And the amount of time it took to fix the car was very reasonable. The only area of improvement I noticed is that it could have been a bit faster at check-in and check-out. When I dropped off my car the process took about 25 minutes, and when I picked up my car it took about 15 minutes. Both of those probably could have been a bit quicker. Anyway, overall it was great. Thanks so much!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications