Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The entire team that assisted with the repair of my vehicle was very professional. I appreciate the professionalism, courtesy, and effective communication that was rendered by Jasmine.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Cody wE extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable about the services needed to repair,vehicle. On two occasions I had forgotten my garage door opener, once in my car, then in the rental. Both times he made sure when I arrived my remote was at the front desk. He made calls to me during my wait for repairs to be completed. progress on my repairs were sent via text and telephone. I truly appreciate the awesome service I received from Cody!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great work! Improved the appearance of my car greatly! Kirk and everyone at service king were top notch... and the job was finished days early!
Reynaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Service was great!!
Dony J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very satisfied friendly job complete in a timely matter two days ahead schedule I was a first time customer and I would recommend this service to anyone
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Kirk was so generous and tremendously helpful. Not only did he explain everything to me but he also was very patient with me! His service was the best! I will continue to use Service King because of the type of quality work and the type of quality customer service you guys have with Kirk and Evelyn being the most helpful! Thank you guys!!!
Lee Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Cody is very professional , keep me update all the time. I will choose service king again next time for car repair
Paulette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Cody was excellent great customer service and I got my vehicle sooner than was expected
Kris T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Cody was great
James D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I am very impressed with every aspect of how things were done. Good communication, friendly faces. I was not aware if Service King before, but it will now be my go-to for my body shop needs.
Brittany T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Love this place! My rep was awesome!
Gisela V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Good communication
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
They kept me up to date, very nice, and the price was expected and unchanged. Awesome.
Zachariah O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Hi Diyia you did an excellent job for us Thank you very much. Zach.
Latosha M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Cody was very informative and very helpful. He kept us informed every step of the way.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Eric informed me constantly what was going on with My vechile, I never had to wonder about anything . I received txs daily n kept me informed what they did N what they were about to do. I was very impressed. They even had it completed earlier then they anticipated Everyone was very courteous n helpful; it was a pleasure working with Eric n everyone else on the staff who Also made this possible. You have a great team, n you Will be my number 1 recommendations. Thank you.
Evelyn U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great service!!
Pete R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Jasmyn went the extra mile to accommodate my schedule so I didn't have to rent a car. Awesome teamwork!
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Kirk did an outstanding job in informing me regarding updates in addition to the text updates ...
Larry I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I was not certain that I would be happy with service king. The truth being told. They exceeded my expectations. My advisor Divia was outstanding. She kept me thoroughly informed thoughout the process. I was never in the dark. When my car was finished I could not work out the logistics to pick up my car, Divia brought my car to me. It was perfect. They did great work. As far as I am concerned they get a five star rating from me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications