Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Chris Jackson did excellent work on my car, and he did a great job of getting it ready earlier than scheduled so that I could catch my flight at the airport. I will recommend you folks highly to anyone who needs body work!
Lance A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
The Athens Collision team did an awesome and fantastic job with my car. I really appreciated being kept up to date on the progress on my car repairs! Chandley and Chris were both very friendly and great to work with!! Thanks for everyone's great work!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I feel athens colission went above and beyond my expectations, very pleased and will be a returning customer
Amberly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The team did an amazing job fixing my vehicle and the ladies kept me informed and handled all correspondence with my insurance company. Highly recommend :)
Velena V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
yes great job - would come back if I ever needed to .
Clearlink C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/10/2018
Dent was repaired nicely, but tech left door open while sanding and Bondo dust got all over everything inside vehicle.
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Ther service Reps were Great Mrs BRADLEY was great in helping me with getting my truck complete. v/R Nathan S
Rena' J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very professional team. Listen to when told about protection shield that was on the bumper had clear protective shield on it. Explain they will put it back on after the paint completely dries. Great group to work with.
Clay S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
from day on Chris and the team at athens continued to work hard to give my truck back to me exactly the way it was before my accident. I could not ask for a better experience
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Although it took longer than we originally were told, we were so happy with the results. Great job!
Gwendolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I could not have been treated better. Thank you so very much
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Thanks for the amazing hard work I love that y'all washed and vacuumed it even though you didn't have to
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Great work, very friendly and helpful staff.
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Very satisfied with the service.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Car looked great!
Shawonda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/15/2018
I pointed out my car was not driving the same after the wreck and for the tire to be check. Didn't see anything on paper where tire was check and it still not driving correct. Feel it was rush to please the insurance company and not me.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very pleased & impressed with how I was kept informed about the status of my repairs without having to make phone calls asking about it!!! Everyone was super to deal with!! Will certainly recommend your body shop to others!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/7/2018
I have an appointment to come back so the repairs that were requested can be totally completed as specified, described and requested - a human error allowed the completion to be delayed, so I’m confident that you will get it completed with as little issue as possible for me, a valued and consistent customer who uses you and refers you often. Thank you for asking!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The process of repairing my bumper was completely seamless. The repairs were done sooner than expected, my bumper looks even better than before, and the entire Collision team was super helpful and easy to work with. I was kept informed consistently on the progress of my car. I would definitely come back again, thank you Athens Ford!!
Tana H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Kara, Kendall and Nikki were all amazing. They were all so helpful and made a stressful time and easier one. Kevin was beyond resourceful. He and his team were great! I’m in the customer service world, it lacks in most companies, but Athens Ford way exceeded my expectations and I’ll continue to go back as well as refer all family and friends!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications