Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Very satisfied with the service.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Car looked great!
Shawonda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/15/2018
I pointed out my car was not driving the same after the wreck and for the tire to be check. Didn't see anything on paper where tire was check and it still not driving correct. Feel it was rush to please the insurance company and not me.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very pleased & impressed with how I was kept informed about the status of my repairs without having to make phone calls asking about it!!! Everyone was super to deal with!! Will certainly recommend your body shop to others!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/7/2018
I have an appointment to come back so the repairs that were requested can be totally completed as specified, described and requested - a human error allowed the completion to be delayed, so I’m confident that you will get it completed with as little issue as possible for me, a valued and consistent customer who uses you and refers you often. Thank you for asking!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The process of repairing my bumper was completely seamless. The repairs were done sooner than expected, my bumper looks even better than before, and the entire Collision team was super helpful and easy to work with. I was kept informed consistently on the progress of my car. I would definitely come back again, thank you Athens Ford!!
Tana H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Kara, Kendall and Nikki were all amazing. They were all so helpful and made a stressful time and easier one. Kevin was beyond resourceful. He and his team were great! I’m in the customer service world, it lacks in most companies, but Athens Ford way exceeded my expectations and I’ll continue to go back as well as refer all family and friends!!
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very friendly people and super helpful with my repairs.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/17/2018
The front bumper tag holder was not re-installed, as requested. This was pointed out to Chris when he made the original estimate. It was late when we picked the car up and I missed this. Otherwise, Chris and the rest of the department did an excellent job on the car. I was kept informed throughout the process.
****H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I was very appreciative of the professionalism and courtesy that the staff displayed and how quick they completed the work.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
My vehicle looks good and I am very happy and satisfied
Horace M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/18/2017
Took longer than expected but was told that the part was not in, however, it was well worth it. Looks great!!
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Job well done in a timely manner and got vehicle back sparkling clean
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Nikki did a great job of communicating during the whole process.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
My car was repaired and the quality of work was above my expectations. Highly recommend Athens Ford for those in need of any of their services.
Tamerion W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The team were really friendly and made sure I was taken care of. I was satisfied after the job on my car was done.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
car looks like new
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everyone was very helpful and kind. Heather took lots of notes as I explained about my car. She called when the work was done. **** was very helpful in working with me to fix my gps problem and even rode with me to let me tell him what was wrong with the car, then fixed it. Great people, great experience
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
good job
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Very happy with the repairs and how the they were handled. I was especially impressed with how Nikki kept me informed through out the repair process. Will definitely give you good marks on yelp :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications