Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/9/2018
I’ll have to take it back tomorrow because they missed. A spot painting
Ramon Alberto.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent
Lilia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I appreciate the text to update the progress of repair. Staff was also very friendly. Thanks!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Went over and above
Ajay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
The team at this Service King location have been very professional in scheduling, answering questions, and timely follow up on repair status. Job well done!
Cecelia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thank you Darrell & office staff. You made our experience with Allstate and Service King a good one!! You worked fast and the quality of work was great! Thanks!!
Loryn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Darryl had great customer service!
Madeline M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Jonathan was super helpful and followed up with me every step up the way. There were hiccups with the other persons insurance company but he reassured me it would be taking care of and he made the whole situation a lot better! Thank you so much !!
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I was very happy with the service I was provided. Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. When it was time for pick up, my car was nice and clean inside and out. Thank you again!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
My service advisor was the meet. Nicholas made sure I was happy. Great job
Yesenia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
The repair was handled in a reasonable prompt manner, content receiving text updates followiing with phone call , I feel your staff is very professional Thank you for your time & great service
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
This is my third repair completed by service king. Each time the work and the service have been great. Thanks
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent work
Girish G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Was great! Thank you Jonathon!!
Cierra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Jonathon was great with informing me about everything I needed to know about my car.
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I loved the work that they did on my car.
Simon H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Darrell at the Ben White location in Austin, TX was thoroughly professional and very pleasant to work with from start to finish. He kept us updated regularly with the vehicles progress. He even arranged our rental car for us. The vehicle looked great when the repairs were finished and they washed it prior to our pick up. I give a solid 10 out of 10 to Darrell and his team.
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Absolutely PERFRCT experience. Jonathan was wonderful & kept me informed every step of the way. My car was fixed in record time. I appreciate the wonderful customer experience. Expert professionalism and work. Will definitely be recommending you to others & I'll return if more work is ever needed. Thank you Jonathan!! Thank you all!
Carlos E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
From beginning to end you were the best! And thank you for letting me know every few days the status of the repair.
Matthew Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Darrell was great and your text progress reports were great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications