Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/10/2018
The body work done on my car looked good, but I asked multiple times if they would look into why my car died after the wreck I was in. They confirmed that they ran a diagnostic and everything was fixed. Less than an hour after picking up my car it died on the side of the road leaving me stranded. I had to get a ride and call service king. The location was closed, so I called the ****-800 number. They arranged a tow but told me they were not able to get me a rent car. The tow truck driver came about an hour later and when he tried to jump start the car he realized the battery wasn’t even connected. He reconnected my battery and helped me make sure the car was running. I was told a manager from service king would contact me but no one ever did. My car was being serviced for over 3 weeks and they never even lifted the hood. I was pretty unhappy to have car trouble the same day I picked up my car.
Nicole E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great communication. Great service!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
10/22/2018
Everything was explained to me so there is one little thing that I pointed out and you agreed to fix, you said it would only take 10 minutes. Will drop bye for the fix, do I need to make an appointment?
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Love your work and great service. Car looks fantastic.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Y’all do great work. I appreciate the attention to detail.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Service King this is Larry Collins here thank you for doing a wonderful job with my Ford F-150 and I pray and ask God to continue to bless your shop your people and your families God bless you*!!!
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Done completely to my satisfaction and on time
James .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I appreciated the frequent updates on the status of my car's repairs. While it took longer than I expected, at least I knew what was being done and could appreciate the magnetude of the repairs. Thank you.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great service. Repairs completed timely with high level of quality
**** R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent job by the entire Serivice King Team!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
I was on a time restraint due to an upcoming surgery and Darrell got my vehicle fixed and back to me in time. He was just awesome. Thank you so much.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Repair on bumper was great had to point out lose flap on bottom But technically not part of the bumper good job guys
Randall D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Darrell kept me informed and worked with me on having the car in the shop as little as possible since I had to pay out of pocket for my rental. He was also very professional.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/9/2018
I’ll have to take it back tomorrow because they missed. A spot painting
Ramon Alberto.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent
Lilia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I appreciate the text to update the progress of repair. Staff was also very friendly. Thanks!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Went over and above
Ajay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
The team at this Service King location have been very professional in scheduling, answering questions, and timely follow up on repair status. Job well done!
Cecelia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thank you Darrell & office staff. You made our experience with Allstate and Service King a good one!! You worked fast and the quality of work was great! Thanks!!
Loryn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Darryl had great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications