Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Awesome service, great job and ahead of time! Darrell was so professional and kind. Definitely will use you all again and highly recommend service king on Ben white and banister.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Daryl is wonderful and keep me informed and and had everything done in a timely manner that he said he begun very very happy with you
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
Everything was awesome. Only, my deductible was $500 and the final invoice was $507. So my insurance company only paid $7!
Shana B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/25/2019
Please don't contact me as I'll not be bringing my vehicle back to y'all unless absolutely necessary. The lack of communication that began my experience with y'all was very disappointing & frustrating & the inaccurate computer system that sends out text messages only confused the little communication I was receiving. Eventually, y’all did communicate satisfactorily with me regarding the status of my vehicle, but that should be standard customer service & not something I have to point out isn't happening. Then to realize 2 days after picking up my car that no one put my license plate back on, meaning I had to take time out of my workday to come back, was once again very frustrating & disappointing. But when the service advisor tried to blame the tow company for Service King's mistake (saying they never gave y’all my license plate, which was not true, y’all had it), that was the last straw. Y’all already lost me as customer, but please try to do better for your other customers.
Traci C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
Very very satisfied! Daryl was great! I do have to bring my car back be ause for some reason the very bottom strip on the car wasn’t replaced. Darly provided exceptional customer service!!! Will definitely recommend service king!
Ivy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Everyone helped me are awesome. Eerica and the gentleman yep me. Are very knowledgeable and professional. The team in repair did a great job. Thank you!
Krista J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Excellent service. I was truly impressed and surprised by how easy your team made the entire experience. It couldn't have been better. I'd highly recommend this particular service center to anyone
Jesse Eugene.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Absolutely the best. Second repair I’ve done with service king on Ben white. Total platinum level experience. Darrell Beaudion is awesome.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Thank yall so much I love the outcome of my car
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/4/2019
These guys went above and beyond when it came to fixing my car. Repaired more than what was damaged in the wreck. Ended up being quicker than expected to fix. Cody was especially excellent. Highly recommend
Ashleigh M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Darryl is amazing! He was extremely professional, thorough and communicated with me throughout the entire process.
Jae B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
Was super good service Very recommend!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Excellent service. Cody was great
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Cody was fantastic! Will come back if I ever need work done.
Marc A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2019
Daryl was extremely helpful in resolving some issues that the insurance company had created. His positive attitude helped keep the situation from becoming frustrating.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Great communication before and during the repair process. Very fast and good quality repair on my car. I would definitely recommend the Service King off of HWY-71.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
You guys were great from start to finish. Thanks!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Completely satisfied. Everyone is friendly and timely. They kept me updated on the status of my vehicle as well as going over the repairs of the car after completion. Great place!
Isabelle L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/31/2019
Great service from Darrell. Thanks
Dina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/25/2019
Car battery doesn’t work and now my car won’t drive not because of battery don’t know what the problem is service king needs to come back and pick my car again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications