Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Love your work and great service. Car looks fantastic.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Y’all do great work. I appreciate the attention to detail.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Service King this is Larry Collins here thank you for doing a wonderful job with my Ford F-150 and I pray and ask God to continue to bless your shop your people and your families God bless you*!!!
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Done completely to my satisfaction and on time
James .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I appreciated the frequent updates on the status of my car's repairs. While it took longer than I expected, at least I knew what was being done and could appreciate the magnetude of the repairs. Thank you.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great service. Repairs completed timely with high level of quality
**** R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent job by the entire Serivice King Team!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
I was on a time restraint due to an upcoming surgery and Darrell got my vehicle fixed and back to me in time. He was just awesome. Thank you so much.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Repair on bumper was great had to point out lose flap on bottom But technically not part of the bumper good job guys
Randall D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Darrell kept me informed and worked with me on having the car in the shop as little as possible since I had to pay out of pocket for my rental. He was also very professional.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/9/2018
I’ll have to take it back tomorrow because they missed. A spot painting
Ramon Alberto.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent
Lilia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I appreciate the text to update the progress of repair. Staff was also very friendly. Thanks!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Went over and above
Ajay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
The team at this Service King location have been very professional in scheduling, answering questions, and timely follow up on repair status. Job well done!
Cecelia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thank you Darrell & office staff. You made our experience with Allstate and Service King a good one!! You worked fast and the quality of work was great! Thanks!!
Loryn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Darryl had great customer service!
Madeline M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Jonathan was super helpful and followed up with me every step up the way. There were hiccups with the other persons insurance company but he reassured me it would be taking care of and he made the whole situation a lot better! Thank you so much !!
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I was very happy with the service I was provided. Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. When it was time for pick up, my car was nice and clean inside and out. Thank you again!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
My service advisor was the meet. Nicholas made sure I was happy. Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications