Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
I appreciate that you all got it done well before anticaptated
Jashodaben P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Fix my car on time
Jason Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Amazing experience. Darrel kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. I received my car earlier than expected . Always a positive!
Rayfes M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Brittany, my service advisor, and Erica, the service desk receptionist, were friendly, courteous, and answered all of my questions. The repair itself was perfect and I liked how there is an arrangement with Enterprise to have rentals cars picked up and dropped off at the facility. Everything went great!
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
The staff at Service King was fantastic. They were helpful and efficient. They worked with my insurance company to make the repair process painless. I will definitely return here for any future repair needs. My car looks great!
Curtis F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Outstanding courteous, prompt and professional service.
Angelica V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
You guys did a great job!! My car looks beautiful! Will highly recommend you !!
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
It was a great experience y’all have real nice people friendly happy so as far as me I was satisfied with the work and with the people that took care of my truck and me so all I can say is thank you very much for for that y’all have a nice day keep smiling
Garrett D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I always have the most amazing service and customer relationships with you guys I will be service king for life
Sinziana U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
My experience with you guys have been great. Cosntant, easy communication and a great friendly staff. Great job!!!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great job,tthank you for quick service!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Brittany Banda is a real asset to the Service King team and helps make an unpleasant situation less so.
Will M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thanks for another great experience! Top notch service!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Amazingly quick service with wonderful communication from the service king
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Top notch service. The team kept me informed throughout the repair process. I couldn't be happier with the repair and experience. I will recommend your location to everyone in need.
Georgiana F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very little communication from my service advisor unless I initiated it and then usually Erica provided the information not Brittany.
Carson M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
y'all are great. appreciate the communication throughout. appreciate the super ease of arranging a rental and dropoff with enterprise. would come again if another dingdong runs into my **** car.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/11/2019
I’m not satisfied because the bumper of my car was painted differently which is the whole car , and a line of lights that the bumper carries not pucieron they say they did not find them in any agency
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Brittany Banda did a fantastic job taking care of us. She represented Sevice King like a good professional. I will be letting our corporate office that if we have any collision repairs that need to be done to make sure we use y’all as one of our vendor. We are the number one Rigging and Crating in the state of Texas. Thank you so much for taking care of us. Lupe ****-EHS Manager.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
We are very happy, and thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications