Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Excellent service very quick and easy repair process. They were wonderful
Mercedes G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
My car looks beautiful thank you for all the hard work
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
You guys done excellent job.
Patricia Lisa.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Wonderful communication and follow up from Brandon. Couldn’t ask for better service. Thank you!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Rudy and Dawn were awesome. I did not have to do anything and they did everything for me which was nice
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Fast and amazing work done. Really like how the work on my car turned out
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great service
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Your receptionist was amazing. She was patient and very professional. Brandon made sure he addressed my concerns. He even found other issues I was not aware of. It is so refreshing to see amazing top quality customer service. Thank you for making this experience stress free. I definitely will be highly recommending your facility to my family and friends. Once again I want say how impressed I am with Brandon and your receptionist. First impressions do matter. I give my overall experience a rating..of 10! Amazing people.
Srinivas K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Awesome job
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Everybody involved was very responsive to the deadline that i need the truck completed by. All though it may have been tough to complete. The entire team did a great job having my truck completed on time. Thank u very much.
Maritza I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
The process was a dream, and Brandon made sure everything was taken care of very quickly and efficiently. Great communication throughout!
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent communication quality craftsmanship. Definitely would recommend anyone to you
Alfredo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Great service from Rudy @ Service King Gilbert
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Tremendous service.
Veronicaoscar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
????????????
Nicolas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I am so happy with my car! The shop and Rudy were AWESOME! I was impressed at how great my car looked. If I ever need service, I will choose this location again. Thank you very much!
Veronica T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
My car was repaired fast and looks great. Thank you for a job well done!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Very pleased
William E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Friendly Speedy's be on satisfactory service. Truck look like new when we picked it up clean on the inside and out even though the tires look new. Extremely impressed and will recommend Service King to my friends. Thank you
Edwin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Ruby **** did a wonderful job. If I have to take my car again there. I will call Rudy to take care of it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications