Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 156 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Exceeded our expectations! Great job.
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Thank you for the great service and keeping up to date on car completion. The was done as promised and the car looks good as new. Thank you for the great service!
Vanessa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I was very satisfied with the customer service!
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I thought for awhile that it was taking a really long time. But when i saw the results i was so pleased. So i have to say the time was well spent. My car looks and drives like it did when it was new. Thanks for all your good work and your caring. You kept me updated through the whole process which i appreciated. You are all a great team.
Ephraim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent working with Mike K
Belinda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Communication from Brandon Loring was very good. He called to provide current status on the repairs. I also appreciate the frequent text updates. The facility had the repairs done 2 days early; and even though the damage to my vehicle was on the rear, they cleaned up my cloudy front headlight lenses to make them look new again. That was fantastic!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Loved it! I loved how I got texts/notifications letting me know how my car was and what was being done. Also the receptionist is very sweet, such a good person.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Everyone was very professional,courteous and informative. It was a pleasure doing business with the Service King team.Thank you.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Outstanding job as usual. I've been a customer over at Service King for quite some time now in fact it was Sterling before I believe but I've had many vehicles I have brought there and have never left there with anything less than complete satisfaction.
Frough M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent service. I am happy thank you .malakouti
Daisy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
It's an awesome job.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Brandon & staff made for a very good experience.
Rusty J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Dawn at the front desk is one of the best, her helpfulness and courtesy makes your shop shine. Mike and Brandon stayed in touch the entire time and were there for any questions I had for them. The staff is truly special and I can't tell what the experience did it to make an otherwise bad situation something enlightening. 5 Star Rating Team!
April H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
My truck looked brand new and the service team was amazing throughout the experience. Brandon was awesome keeping me updated on repairs. Amazing work was done
Yeing S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Brandon was a complete dear and extremely knowledgeable about my particular case. He quoted the service time correctly and even helped out in an extraneous situation.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Service king is wonderful to work with. The employees are kind and professional and the workmanship is excellent. I couldn't be happier with the end result!
Mercedes I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank you very mucho I really love the work service king did to my Chevrolet , thank mike foreverithing !
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
It was very nice to get updates.
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Fantastic!
Madison M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thanks so much! The car looks great and I really appreciate everything
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications