Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daisy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
They always do an awesome work. Explain, keeps updates and very friendly.
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
I was very happy with the service provided!
Kayla R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
The only improvement could have been the time estimate. It changed multiple times and created some inconveniences. Other than that, they did great work and , had gclesr communication, and we very professional. I would come back in if I need repairs again.
Justo M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Fantastic experience
Colton W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Working with Adam was great. He was communicative and professional, and he went out of the way to help me work around my schedule to pick up the car. The car looks awesome. Great experience.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
Loved the text message updates and follow up calls. I wasn’t always able to respond or answer however, it gave me peace of mind that my vehicle was in the best of hands!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
A good job and service by all and thanks for the speedy repair
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
My rep Adam Mesa was excellent at keeping me up to date on the status of my repair and even got my car back to me a day earlier than anticipated. I am very satisfied and happy with the level of service I received.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Service kings honeslty made it very easy and had my car ready on time. I was very satisfied by the repairs and service that was provided.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Adam at the Gilbert location was very helpful!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/28/2019
Only one thing, when I brought the car in I said that the tire might be damaged in the accident. Advisor noted my alignment concerns and another employee note the tire was bad but at time of pick-up same tire and problem was still not repaired. So with all the hard work at trying to get my car repaired in record time I had to leave the vehicle over the weekend so contact could be made with my insurance carrier. After completion the work you guys performed is excellent. Everyone I spoke with and met were professional, helpful and kind. The receptionist at your Queen Creek office is especially outgoing and just all an around pleasant person to deal with. She is a good front for you business. So, just to recap, I'm entirely satisfied with the work except for the one misinterpretation about the need for a new tire. 100% satisfied and will recommend to anyone who needs service!
Okan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
This is my second time I have been to your location. Adam Mesa made it smooth and great overall experience. I will definitely recommend Service king to all my friends
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great Service Very satisfied
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Before I choose the Service King location I did some research on the reviews from other customers. I choose to visit Service King on Harvard where I met Adam, Mike and team. They were all very welcoming but Adam stepped up the service and explained what I can expect, timeline and updates. Adam and his team hit it out of the park fixing our family car in a quick manner to get my family back on the road.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great communication through the process. Final product was perfect. Mike was awesome to deal with!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Excellent service , great team would recommend them to everyone. My 05 dodge looks great could never tell anything happened to it. Very satisfied k
Geoffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
My experience at Service King was perfect and my tech, Adam was the best person I have had the pleasure of working with.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Looks good as always
Archibald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great work!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Mike was very respectful and delivered excellent customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications