Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Regina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very professional and they keep you updated more than twice a week . Staff was very helpful and friendly!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Keep up the good work
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service
Kristopher R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The staff did a great job and I’m definitely recommending this shop to everyone. Thank you.
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The whole process was smooth. Thanks
Xista G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent service & work! Thanks so much!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Very friendly and helpful staff! Adam helped me with my car through the whole process and kept me up to date the whole time. I would definitely recommend Adam and this service king location.
Dara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Amazing team who really went above and beyond. I am so grateful and 120% satisfied!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great service, great communication and they made my experience very nice and stress free.
Diona B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Adam and Dawn went above the call of duty. When tgere was a hiccup, they found a excellent work around. I had a stress free experience. They are an amazing team. Thank you
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The Service King team provided superb service, very professional and polite. Brandon, the Service representative provided me and update on the repairs daily and he truly took pride in making sure my vehicle was done right and returned to me in immaculate condition. I would take my car there again and highly recommend their services to others.
Ming Don.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Good service and good job. Thanks
David W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The workmanship was excellent. My van looked better than it did before the accident! Everyone was very friendly as well.
Aa Travis.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
The staff at Service King on Harvard Ave in Gilbert, AZ were excellent. They were willing to help me when the Service King on Elliot Road where unwilling to despite having an appointment
Corrina L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I was very pleased with the work done. Brandon and Dawn made my experience with Sun King Collision very enjoyable. Really GREAT Customer Service at this location. I do not know the names of the personal who worked on my car but, i would like to thank them for their great workmanship on my car. Definitely ?????????? Service Center and Customer Service. Thank you!!!
Brandt W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great team to work with. Very efficient and kept us updated on the cars progress. Friendly staff, and job well done.
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Simply put.... everyone and everything was awesome!
Trent F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Fantastic experience. Very professional and well organized. Communication was very clear and thorough. No surprises at all concerning time or expense. The final product is extremely high quality repairs and finish. Would, and will, recommend them to anyone.
Rosie V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thank you service king and staff for making this process easy in a timely manner we were very satisfied with the customer service you took care of my vihicle colisión repair made it an easy process with the claim and rental return thank you for the daily text updates. My service advisor Brandon Loring Very experienced and performed a great job along with recetionist she was wonderful Experience five ?? thank you we felt like family . Gracias
Tracycasey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Adam gave us a very fair quote, completed the work on time, and was incredibly customer service oriented throughout the entire process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications