Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 105 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service representatives, excellent customer service. Drop off and pick up of vehicle was quick and easy. Estimates, updates and finalization of repairs where addressed quickly and accurately. All coordination was done by Service King and I was left with no concerns or worries. This is the second time I have used Service King to repair my vehicles and I been received nothing less then quality work and outstanding results. Thank you for your professional and personal service.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/29/2016
There is something rattling in the area of the repairs and the inside of the back of the car was covered in dust and dirt that wasn't there when I dropped it off.
Jaswinder V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Shop kept informing the progress on daily basis. I am fully satisfied with the service.
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
We were very pleased with the timeliness, quality and courtesy we received. Kyle was great ????
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good job
George W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The updates were great The work was incredible
Kumar D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Carl was excellent. .kept us informed
Rod O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone that I had spoken to were very professional & customer service friendly! The daily updates were great! Without question I'll be recommending you to many! Keep up the great work!
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very Professional company to work with. My Service advisor did an excellent job
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/4/2016
Door is not,fully working
Omar S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent service from when I dropped off til when I picked up. Totoal communiation throughout the repair and everything was made super clear to understand.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very satisfied.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Super service
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Kye not sure I am spelling his name correctly did an outstanding job. He kept me updated, and was very knowledgible. Most importantly he went above and beyond to help me out in a situation that was stressful and a pain in the ****. I wil enthusastically reccomend Setvice Kings and Kye in particular as he truly is a service king. The work on my car was well done the first time and there were no mistakes or things that needed to be redone which has been my experience with other shops. Thanks for a great experience, keep up the great work! Scott S
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very professional but friendly. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Bernard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Outstanding service
Mert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
You were absolutely fabulous! Kept me up to date what was happening all through the process.
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone was very helpful, polite, and informative. I would not hesitate to recommend Service King to anyone in need of their services! When I picked up my car after it was finished, it was in immaculate condition????Thanks so much Service King!
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thanks again Mr Washington for the awesome service and perfect updates on my vehicle. I will never forget the name service king . Your team made a stressful situation for me painless,, thanks again and you will be getting recommendations from me. ????
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
I did think the time my car was in for repair was excessive but the finished product is beautiful!!! Great job but it was a small dent and my car was there 8 days.
Wanda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
The only thing that was wrong with my experience is that my estimated completion date got pushed bad two days. I was not made known until on the original completion date, causing me to have to rent a car for two more days. Other than that my experience was great.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very professional service and a caring attitude. Means the world to a person who had just been in an accident. Loved the text and regular updates. Thank you so much!
Tracey W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The Customer Service was fantastic and put me at ease with getting my vehicle fixed. Loved the text message updates on the progress of my vehicle.
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Car was done very quickly
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
You did good work and it was returned to me in under the time that was estimated. Thank you. I will be sure to recommend you to any of my friends who may need repairs.
Bonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
You're entire staff was respectful and very easy to speak with. Everyone answered all of my questions . It was a positive experience to be treated so professionally. Bonnie T
Gayle D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent work and very professional!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Worked hard to get my car done before the estimated time, friendly service, prompt updates.
Edith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Mike was wonderful--very professional, knowledgeable, and respectful. Very pleased with the service!
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
It looks great
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great group of people with customer satisfaction being very high priority.
Carla T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very pleased with my repairs, the car looks new again. Francisco was great at keeping me updated with repairs. My car was done even sooner than I thought it would be. Great service and friendly staff. Thank you! Carla T
Wendy .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you for keeping us updated and finishing ahead of achedule.
Christa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Certainly! I'm happy to tell you that Mike, with whom I mostly had contact with, was curtious, polite, and detailed answering all my questions. The entire process was very pleasant. I have no problem reccomending your facility to my friends and people who are trying to find a good repair facility with friendly, curtious and competant staff. A job well done! Sincerely, Christa M
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I was very pleased with the service I received. Everyone was very courteous and the quality of the work is outstanding.
Lissette D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent customer service!! Mike made the process simple. He kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle. The repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Mike even stayed late so I could pick up my vehicle the day the repairs were completed. I am impressed with the customer service from Service King and would highly recommend your services. Thank you!
Lindsey K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
I was in an accident that was not my fault. I was concerned that this whole process of repairing my vehicle would be a huge inconvenience. But, Service King made it fast and SOOO convenient for me. I dropped my car off and they called a rental car service for me. I didn't have to wait or worry about my car because I was given daily updates via text and phone calls from Mike. It was exceptional door to door service from start to finish. I am VERY happy with the results!
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
From the first moment of contact with Service King, til the pick up of our vehicle, we were given first class customer service. I called Monday 7/11, and was able to get an appointment that same afternoon. Mike, our Service Advisor was so professional and caring. He listened attentively to all of our concerns & assured us that we would be well taken care of. He explained the process thoroughly & guaranteed communication by close of business 7/12. Sure enough he called me with the report of damages & to apprise us that the mechanical work had already been completed. He said that the body work takes a bit longer but promised to update me by 7/14. When Mike called me on 7/14 to let me know that the van was complete, I was elated. The work was done well ahead of schedule. When we picked our van up today, it looked brand new. The body work is top notch. The air conditioner is running better than before the collision and the brakes were nicely adjusted. The van runs smooth & straight. The classy ending was the manager & another service advisor personally walking us through the completed work & explaining the warranty. I would recommend Service King to any of my friends and family. We had an amazing excellent experience!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Service and repairs were excellent.
Rodney .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Polite & helpful service personnel, finished in a timely manner
Wendypatrick R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
They were super helpful in the office!! Very friendly and curtious! Helped me get into a rental car an making sure I had a ride to and from. Thank you!!
Heididavid Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
I drive over 50k miles a year. In the past three years I have been hit four times, and this last accident I hit another car. I tell you this because sadly I believe it qualifies me to be great judge of service repair. Service King was by far my best experience. Thank you.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Great customer service & the repairs were completed ahead of schedule!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Words cannot express how much I appreciate All the hard work that went into the repair of my vehicle Not only were the repairs done to perfection, I was kept informed every step of the way. Very courteous very professional great attitudes and a great job on repairs. A thousand thank you's.
Errol R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone there was great and helpful and my car was completed before the time I expected. Thank you
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Fast work and good
Latricia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Thank you for taking such good care of my car. Please pass this on to the team.
Caitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Desmond took good care of me and I appreciate all he did to keep me informed.
Alexia F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
Des was wonderful! Very accommodating and kind. 10/10 person and shop.
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
I want to thank every body that was involved on fixing my car! I really appreciate
Hal F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Des was awesome! Great communication and very informative about the entire process
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Excellent service. Done right and quickly
Leann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I have never had such great service from a company best experience with a company will tell people what a great company you are
Kecheng Z.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Very good service
Susanti C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Thank you to Andrew **** and most importantly the crew who repaired my car. The process from the beginning until the end was a breeze. Your company made everything flows smoothly. My car looked even newer when it was done. Thank you again.
Anne Jeffery.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Res was awesome. Great customer service. Alyssa was amazing too.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Everything looks good!! Thanks
Toni A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Thank you for handling everything with Allstate, rental, helping me drive to drop off rental and for having a very helpful, pleasant, what can I do for you attitude! The repairs were great too but the service was exceptional and stood out above all.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
This shop has a great team of employees. WI'll be recommend this shop to anyone and everyone.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Everyone was friendly and the svc was fast.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
Repair was done professionally. A con is the 12 weeks it took to complete the repair.
Cary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Great service quality work
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Andy did an amazing job of keeping us informed of the status of our car repair. He was very thorough, friendly and professional. The crew did a great job on the repairs, and my car almost looks new! I will gladly recommend Service King to friends and family. Thank you, and God Bless You! :)
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Excellent customer service and very quick repairs. Frequent status updates were appreciated.
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
I Am impressed by the time it took to make the repair, vehicle was returned in the best condition ever, I Felt Like i had just baught it new again, Thank You To Dez And All the staff at service king
Lara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Excellent costumer service. Great communication as the work progressed. I'm very satisfied. Great work!
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very professional friendly service great follow thru from start to completion would not hesitate to recommend this shop to anyone
Corwin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
The service was excellent!
Ricardo L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
everybody that I dealt with Christina Andy are the names I remember were excellent executing customer service it was unfortunate that I needed my car fixed but all things considered I'm glad to have had the work done at this service King location
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
They went above and beyond what was their job. A very friendly and competent staff.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
The work was excellent and I am content with what I saw!
Jeri P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
They have gone above and beyond to make sure I am happy with their services. I would highly recommend them.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Andy was fantastic to work with. Thank you!
Steffaniebryan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
Christina was very kind, and even brought my car to me.
Sonya R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
I had a great experience at Service King from start to finish. The Representative I was dealing with was Christina Randall and she was great! Her costumer service is outstanding and I will definitely tell others about getting their car worked on at this shop.
Lyndsey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Thank you for being so pleasant and understanding... You made this process easy and it was a pleasure working with you
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Christina was very thorough and professional.
Jacklinda O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Andy,Cristina, and the rest of the service team were fantastic. They completed the job ahead of schedule keeping me posted of the progress. Work was excellent. I will highly recommend them in the future. The whole experience was great due to their efforts for customer satisfaction. Thanks again everyone involved. Jack and Linda Ollmann
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Excellent communication. Thanks Andy!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Service King took extremely good care of my sonata and it looks and drives better than ever now that the repairs are finished. Their communication regarding updates on repairs was also excellent, and they even finished the repairs ahead of the originally scheduled deadline. I could not be happier with their service and will reccommend them to others!
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Christine at Service King was fantastic. She kept me up to date on everything. She helped make a car accident something positive. Thanks for making things easier for me. BEST service I've had in a long time!!! I would highly recommend your company! My car looks like new! Thank you, Grace
Melissapaigeal F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Excellant from beginning to end. Thank you!
Ruby W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Jonathan Herring was great to work with and kept me updated on each step of the process. The finished work was outstanding. Thanks
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
Great service, I was very impressed!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Christina was amazing. What a positive person with incredible customer service.
Pamelakevin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
My service representative Christina Randall was excellent. She exhibits the highest degree of professionalism and courtesy. A true customer service professional. She kept us up to date on the progress of our repairs and lived up to all commitments made. Our vehicle was even completed a day early. It looks wonderful. Good as new. I'll highly recommend service king in the future.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Friendly, professional service, Quality of work was excellent! Highly recommended!
Amber A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/22/2015
Did a great job and I got my car back rather quickly
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
Christina is absolutely the best! She even took care of my windshield replacement... which she reallt did not have to do. She is wonderful... and a big thanks also for those who did the work. I really appreciate si much finding and knowing someone like Christina that I feek I can trust with my car.
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Service was excellent and quick. Jonathan was very professional and his customer service skills are great!
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
It was a great experience. Christina was great to work with.
Chantalmark O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/1/2015
Christina did a great job keeping us informed about the progress of the repairs and the car was done 3 days earlier than expected, which saved us on the rental. Repairs look good.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Excellent system and team communication. Ron
Chi L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Jonathan is very professional and pays a lot of attention to communication with customer! Every step we went through with Service King was clearly addressed and perfectly handled. The painting job looks impeccable. Absolutely 100% satisfaction.
Cecelianancy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
They did a remarkable job. I am totally impressed!
Phyllisphillip A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
I so appreciated Christina keeping me updated on the status and progress of my repair. Great customer service.
Jenniferdave H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
The car looks great! Our service advisor Christina Randall provided excellent service. She was very professional and provided regular updates. I felt really comfortable leaving the repairs in her hands. I'd certainly recommend Service King to anyone looking to have work done on their vehicle.
Angelrhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
We appreciate the constant updates as to the progress of our vehicle
Hector T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Absolutely satisfied!
Caroldonald H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
Jonathon Herring was great in staying in communication about our service.
Yun T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
nice experience with service king, nothing but efficient and kind
Sidharth A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Good work .
William A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2015
Caroline and everyone at Serviceking did an outstanding job. Our car was repaired and the ongoing communication between their service team and myself was outstanding! Bill Arnett
Rosemaryjohn S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
Job well done
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
I received excellent service. Jonathan kept me informed about the repairs and provided comprehensive information regarding the entire repair process.
Aimee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Christina did an awesome job of updating me along the way. I greatly appreciated your prompt service, excellent bodywork repairs and excellent customer service. Sincerely Aimee
Terririck N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2014
Excellent at keeping me informed of the progress on my car. Either got a call or text everyday.
Lindajohn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
We were very well taken care of by Jonathan.
Yuphabill D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Jonathan kept us informed of the vehicle repair process at all times. Thank you.
Carmen F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Customrr service was phenomenal. Christina was very helpful and kept me informed at all times.
Katejeanette D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Jonathan was very friendly and professional. Thanks for such great service!
Rolanda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
You guys were awesome!!!
Michelleshawn F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Great team, very helpful and efficient!
Jonahsara L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/17/2014
The car looks great and the work was done as quickly as reasonably possible. Jonathan went out of his way to update me on the progress every couple of days per my request. The accident could not be anything but a pain in the behind but working with Jonathan made the repair stress free. They also communicated well with our insurance so when the other ins co took responsibility they didn't hesitate at all letting us take the car w/o collecting our deductible.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2014
Great communication and great team that were very friendly!
Robiwonka D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Great
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
I'm very satisfied with the service you provided me, thank you so much.
Theresamark C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Excellent service!
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
The service I received was excellent! Thank you Jonathan Herring for all your help.
Joelle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Jonathan Herring did a great job assisting me and my car looks great!
Janelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Repairs look great and everyone was friendly. Thanks so much for cleaning the inside and of my van! It was a pleasant surprise.
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Was treated very well at service king and the people there were very professional
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Customer service is unparalleled!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications