Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shrrene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Car looks great. Great communication the whole way. Thank you
Juvenciarosie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Was kept notified ****. Was very happy with the whole experience. Would highly recommend service king.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
At this point, the job done looks perfect'! If nothing changes, I would recommend SK highly.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Well done! Dawn, Brandon and George were professional, kind and courteous. Exceeded expectations. Finished job early. Thanks for making this experience so easy.
Kylie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/26/2017
There is a grinding and strong odor coming from the right front of my vehicle.
Shawndra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The service was amazing!! Dawn and Mike took care of me and my car fantastically.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Very smooth process! Appreciated the updates!
Yeing S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Brandon's courtesy and updates are impeccable. George is a great liaison. Dawn is amazing.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Service king, thank you for fixing mu vehicle u guys did a great job on it, very satisfied
Mary Loucharles.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
We were very pleased with the repair on our vehicle. Liked the daily updates of the repairs. We were also surprised to have it done a day ahead of schedule. The vehicle when we picked it up was more than we had expected. Thank you for excellent service.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I like the updates we got and getting the van a day early
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
11/1/2017
I’m at Almost Completly Satisfied. But it would have been Nice if the Mexhanics would have Tested The Electrical when it was noted there was a light Out on the Running Light when it was brought in and they Checked it before it went out. Had already paid my deductible and was bringing My wife to her Car and had to wait for them to fix what should have Been fixed. Enough Said.
Amara W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Good communication throughout the process, I appreciated the text updates.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
competent, capable, courteous to the max. Job well done!
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great team and amazing customer service. I am glad I stumbled upon your company!
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/22/2017
Our truck malfunctioned on the way home related to parts replaced by your team. We had to call a tow truck to bring it the rest of the way home.
Ming C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Good service
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Your hold staff was really nice. I really appreciate mike getting my car ready before the day he said the car was going to be ready. And he was calling and texting with the update of the progress off the car. Thanks Mike,and Your Staff. You have my recommendation! Sincerely Maria.
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The team was informative, friendly and did a wonderful job on my vehicle.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications