Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rogier W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Adam was very helpful.
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
My experience at Service King was top notch. From the time you walk through the door, the team makes you feel very comfortable. Dawn was very attentive and friendly at the front desk and Adam was extremely knowledgeable and personable through the entire process of them fixing my car. Customer service was simply amazing! I would certainly come back!!
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Awesome job
Merly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I am very happy with their service. They are very professional and efficient. I would recommend them to anybody. Adam was excellent he kept me informed all the way.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Team was speed, professional, and the repairs look great.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Brandon my advisor was the man!! Great customer service!!
Vanessa E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Adam was great and helped me through the process with a great attitude and customer service.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
They treated us like vip customers and completed the car repairs early.
Araceli R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Service King was very professional throughout the entire process!
Ross J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great experience. Above and beyond!
Regina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very professional and they keep you updated more than twice a week . Staff was very helpful and friendly!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Keep up the good work
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service
Kristopher R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The staff did a great job and I’m definitely recommending this shop to everyone. Thank you.
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The whole process was smooth. Thanks
Xista G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent service & work! Thanks so much!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Very friendly and helpful staff! Adam helped me with my car through the whole process and kept me up to date the whole time. I would definitely recommend Adam and this service king location.
Dara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Amazing team who really went above and beyond. I am so grateful and 120% satisfied!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great service, great communication and they made my experience very nice and stress free.
Diona B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Adam and Dawn went above the call of duty. When tgere was a hiccup, they found a excellent work around. I had a stress free experience. They are an amazing team. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications