Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kymelyse K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Brandon and Dawn were awesome! This was my first time getting in an accident so I didn't really know what to do but between the two of them, they made sure I was taken care of 100%! I will go through Service King again and will definitely be recommending the company due to my awesome experience with the Service King team!
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everyone was very friendly and super helpful! Wonderful customer service.
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Outstanding customer service and repairs. Totally professional. My car looks new. Many thanks to all especially to Brandon for such great service.Thank you also to AllState for the referral. Joann H
Vonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Thank you for the quick turnaround. It doesn't look like anything was ever wrong with the car :-)
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Excellent communication and wonderful people to deal with!! 10+
Jamila R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent customer service (which is lacking anymore these days at most places) so we really appreciate everyone at Service King! Thank you!!!
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thank you for the quick service. Also loves how I was kept up to date during the repairs.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very friendly, and the communication during the process was something I've never experienced before. Very impressive
Neil G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great service: Courteous staff Very professional Would use them again
Kirk E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
It's always a pain when you get in an accident. But Service King made the process of getting my car fixed easy. My car looks like new and the people there kept me up to date on the process and I couldn't be happier with the results.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/1/2017
I am bringing my vehicle back to you guys tomorrow. It passed the quick eyeball test when I picked it up this evening but when I got home I found so many issues with the workmanship, it was staggering. Some of the issues with the body work are so over the top awful that I can't conceive how they were missed and the vehicle determined acceptable to return to me as a customer. I contacted my insurance and they told me that they will be working with me to ensure that the issues in workmanship by your shop are rectified. My confidence in your shop is shook, for sure.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Good job. Finished in time predicted. Regular updates. But most of all friendly and above and beyond service with a smile. Would definitely go back again. Thank you.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
I'm so glad you got the repair done so quickly I am very pleased.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Terrific!
Denzil A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
They were very knowledgeable and extra friendly. It was a great experience and my truck looks brand new.
Bertha O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Give that man a raise
Dawnlindsay O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Everyone was incredibly nice and friendly and kept us in the loop with all updates etc. really fantastic service!!
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/25/2017
Maybe put some paper floor mats on the driver's side as my mat was a bit muddy and plastic chair covers
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Exceeded our expectations! Great job.
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Thank you for the great service and keeping up to date on car completion. The was done as promised and the car looks good as new. Thank you for the great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications