Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Everyone was pleasant that we had contact with an agood job done
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
Kept me informed at all times
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I really appreciated the calls and messages with update always letting me know the status of my car
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Brandon and crew hit it out of the park again with my Chevy! Finished early and looks amazing! I would recommend to anyone who needs a complete painless body work on their car!
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
I received good and friendly service. Thank you
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Gary, Rudy, Jorge all did exceptional work for us. We will recommend Service King to friends! Thanks Service King!
Mickayla G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Rudy was extremely helpful and awesome. Donna was super nice and helpful. I really appreciate it and it looks like there was never any damage! Also thank you for cleaning up the Cheese it’s in the trunk!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Rudy was a pro in how things were managed. Well done to you and your team.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Completely satisfied. Thank you
April L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Service King did amazing and exceeded all of my expectations for a body shop. I will definitely be using and recommending Service King for all auto body needs!!
Delmy C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Brandon always called and informed me on what was going on with my car and had updates for me. My car is super clean and looks brand new so thank you for everything!!
Kaleen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
I appreciated the communication throughout the process. They also took extra care and gave extra attention.
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
They took good care of me. Thanks for making my repairs so easy.
Monty M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Awesome job professional a10 on workmanship Very easy people to work with and communicate
Camille S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Rudy was great! He kept me up to date on everything and was very thorough with all the repairs and details. He went above and beyond and I’m so glad my insurance recommended you because I definitely will!
Coravic V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/19/2018
Rudy always updated me about the status of the car. Also, the job got done sooner than expected.
Bailey S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The team was great! Rudy was fantastic and always kept me updated on the progress of my repair.
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
They are amazing! Highly recommend them!
Rheba C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Everything was great!!! Special Thanks to Rudy Gonzalez for all his help and patient with me and my car thanks to everyone there keep helping every one that come your way...
Iain H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
I’d rather not have to use your services again anytime soon, but it was a fantastic experience to work with you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications