Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
Rudy gave me the most excellent customer service. He called me everyday to give me a status update even though I couldnt answer him. I still listened to those voicemails and I really appreciated that.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
This was the best service I’ve ever received from a company. Everyone was so helpful especially Brandon, who I worked with directly. He gave me updates on my vehicle constantly so I knew what was going on. When I picked up my car everything was so easily and my car looked brand new! Thank you so much Brandon and your whole team for being so amazing!
Lyn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Brandon was great, very helpful! We will be back if the need should happen again.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I received great service from all of the staff. I was regularly notified of the repair progress and my car was completed and clean as promised. Rudy and Dawn are very good at their jobs and a pleasure to deal with. Very good experience.
Lyn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I think Service King was great! They kept in contact with me, they let me know all the details of what was going on with the repair, they were forthright in every single aspect of the repair. They were professional, courteous and I would do business with Service King again..
Brad T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very easy and great experience. Rudy updated us frequently. Such an easy experience. Thank you!
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Car looks great and Brandon kept me up to date on repairs and the crew completed all the work earlier than scheduled!
Alexandra K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Rudy was awesome! He was available every time I needed him. He updated me frequently and answered all of my questions. My car looks clean and as if the accident never happened. I've used Service King twice and I'll keep coming back.
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Customer service was excellent,including Dawn and Rudy.I was kept informed throughput the repair process, and Rudy was a pleasure to work with. The coordination with Enterprise was seamless and stress free.Rudy went above and beyond, taking care of the front bumper and cabin air filter. Lastly, my car was returned to me clean and shiny! Although I hope to never have to have my car repaired again, I would definitely come back to you if the need arose, and would not hesitate to refer you to a friend. Thank you! Thanks, Rudy! Regina M
Kelly L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Brandon was amazing to work with. I will happily take my car back to Service King and Brandon next time it needs work done. He went above and beyond for me in dealing with the insurance of the driver who rear ended me.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The whole staff is nice and very noligable about my vehicle. I was kept informed about the process and what was going on with my car. That treated me like I was family. All around amazing people
Hollie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Oustanding service Love the VIP treatment and my car lloks wonderful Thank ypu
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
The minute I hit the door I felt I was in good hands Professional,courteous, helpful, understanding staff greeted me. Yes Kept informed of progress. Met the promised time Pleasant welcoming environment. The car looks absolutely beautiful. It looks like new! This team gets a 10 plus for the outstanding customer service I received!! Thank thank you!!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Good job and got my car back in 4 days Thank you
Annette W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Fast prompt service. Courteous and finished sooner than expected
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great communication. Vehicle looks great. Really happy with the process and outcome.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great experience with Service King. Customer Service was the best. I would recommend that location to friends and family.
Jana J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Communication was great! They did an excellent job with the repair. Can’t tell there was ever any damage. Thanks, Brandon!
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Brandon and crew are awesome. Communication was frequent and timely! I appreciate the professionalism demonstrated by every member of the Service King crew! Many thanks
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Brandon was amazing with getting my car serviced. I got in accident and needed my car back for vacation a week later. He kept me up to date and went above and beyond to get everything taken care of. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications