Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
This is the 2nd time using this location and extremely happy with the friendly professional service. Very happy and appreciative!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Brandon helped me out and he was really helpful and didn’t make me feel uneducated. He explained everything that was going on with my car. He exceeded my expectation on time when it was going to be ready. I will definitely return.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I had a great experience! They always kept me informed of what was going on with my car and when it would be completed. Always ready to answer any questions I had. Thank you guys for fixing my car in a timely manner and for always being so friendly and helpful.
Ben W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
They were awesome, and Brandon was excellent all around.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thank you to everyone. Repair exceeds my expectations. It looks brand new. I’ve never had a repair shop complete a job this efficiently and with with these results. Highly recommend the Gilbert store to anyone.
Mackenna S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent customer service, and my repairs were finished early!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
I first took my vehicle to the higley and baseline location. Front desk ladies acted like they did not want me there so I took my vehicle to the Harvard ave location in Gilbert. Front desk lady was very kind and helpful.Brandon was also very helpful he kept me informed throughout the process, got my vehicle done early. I will not recommend the highly location but will highly recommend the Harvard location. MUCH THANKS TO THE WHOLE STAFF MY DURANGO LOOKS GREAT.
Esther M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Thank you for a great experience from the receptionist I believe named Dawn to my service advisor Rudy they were nothing but short of AMAZING. They cared and respected my time and communication was excellent. I would recommend Service King to anyone. Thank you Rudy.
Sage H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Brandon was a great service manager to work with. Very respectful and informative the through my whole stressful process. I will be coming back for service based on his great customer service and the work looks great on my truck as of now. Thank you.
Josie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Your service was excellent, was kept in touch daily. Even finished the car earlier than expected.
Rudy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Brandon did an excellent job in getting my van repaired in record time and keeping me updated during the repair. The van looks great. Thank you.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Your service was great. I was always updated on car.
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Everything went very well I was kept informed along the way. Brandon was very good He explained everything to me during the repairs and after. He very carefully went over there paperwork and showed me the repairs. Can’t find anything that wasn’t done. I give him and the shop A 10
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
Rudy gave me the most excellent customer service. He called me everyday to give me a status update even though I couldnt answer him. I still listened to those voicemails and I really appreciated that.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
This was the best service I’ve ever received from a company. Everyone was so helpful especially Brandon, who I worked with directly. He gave me updates on my vehicle constantly so I knew what was going on. When I picked up my car everything was so easily and my car looked brand new! Thank you so much Brandon and your whole team for being so amazing!
Lyn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Brandon was great, very helpful! We will be back if the need should happen again.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I received great service from all of the staff. I was regularly notified of the repair progress and my car was completed and clean as promised. Rudy and Dawn are very good at their jobs and a pleasure to deal with. Very good experience.
Lyn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I think Service King was great! They kept in contact with me, they let me know all the details of what was going on with the repair, they were forthright in every single aspect of the repair. They were professional, courteous and I would do business with Service King again..
Brad T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very easy and great experience. Rudy updated us frequently. Such an easy experience. Thank you!
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Car looks great and Brandon kept me up to date on repairs and the crew completed all the work earlier than scheduled!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications