Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maxine W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Even though I am pleased with the work and with the people at Service King, I did not understand the confusion between Service King and my insurance about payment.
Marina M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
8/9/2018
Clay took the time to call and send pictures about the grill insert and was able To get my car to me a day earlier than predicted!
Dafu W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Quick job
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
It was prompt. They fid all the work and arrangements. Gave updates doing complete time my car was at shop. It was a one stop shop for me First time using it but will again The repair shop looks great ad well
John H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Service King has ALWAYS done great work for me. The people there are great too!
Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
They did a great job......
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Y’all are excellent and so easy to work with.
Sai L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
very professionally done
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everything was good
Tracey H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Good job!
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Job well done.
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The staff at Service King was so helpful and kind. They made the process easy for me.
Ettrell V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
They had my vehicle ready earlier than expected. I also love the way they communicated with me. They kept me updated through text and phone calls almost daily. I loved the service and my vehicle feels like new. Although everything was great, this place is quite costly. Thank God for insurance
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Car looks really good, text updates are very convenient, great overall experience.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Bill was very professional, helpful and always accessible to answer any question we had. Our car was ready much sooner than expected and it turned out very nicely. The staff was always courteous and very friendly on the phone. Very positive experience!
Ana V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Nice service
Aixian Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
those service are great
Sheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Perfect 10!!!!
Binu C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Osam
Otis A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great Customer Service and great work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications