Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2019
If I didn't like you guys I wouldn't come back. So that's an endorsement.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
7/18/2019
One of the scratches that I brought my truck to get fix, it’s still there. I was told that the chrome part that has the scratch was no longer manufactured so they weren’t not able to fix it. The other scratches were fixed great also paint looks fine.
Doug L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
Jim took very good care of any concerns I had. Truck looks great.
Vernon A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
The work done was very good, the staff was very helpful and informative.
Varughese A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
Good work. Thanks
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/5/2019
Javier & the entire service team were awesome and I would highly recommend their services!
Jimmie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Very professional team. Explained everything that needed to be done to my vehicle. Completed work prior to original date.
Dawanna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/2/2019
Repair delayed! Promised completion date was June 20, then June 26th! Finally completed June 28th!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Javier was professional, provided updates on the vehicle repair daily and he knows what he is doing. Thank you again .
Cecil P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
They work well & loyal to their word on when they will have your service done I was pleased how they was on time & how they kept me updated on the service. thank you Javier on Williamsburg/ Hwy 6...
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2019
Everyone was polite and prompt. The work was done in a timely manner and it was first quality.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
service king did an excellent job repairing my suburban. the work was quick and I was kept up to date all along the way.
Traci C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Thank you. Excellent service. Quick and thorough
Nga N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/9/2019
Jim was very detailed and courteous! My car looked great and was completed in a timely manner as communicated.
Syed P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2019
Yes very good service perfect time to complete my car I am happy service kings Thanks
Man K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2019
Extremely happy with the work and the people.
Yasmin A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/1/2019
This was the best, we had other Collision centers for Sterling McCall, state farm and they took much longer than what was promised and the work was not good. You guys are the BEST
Fern M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Courteous, kind, and professional. Great job!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/28/2019
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. We had a car repaired at Service King a few years ago and was very satisfied then, so I already knew the this would be a perfect place to bring my new car for the repairs. Clay was absolutely awesome and went out of his way for me to pick my car up when he said it would be done.GREAT SERVICE CLAY and thank you for all your help!
Chemina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Thank you for your fast, courteous service and willingness to help with additional repairs on my car. Have a super Summer!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications