Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Bill Lima kept inntouch and ecplained each step in the procesd for us.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Clay did a great job! He kept me informed on the progress and we did an inspection of the vehicle together when it was done.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great service!
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I have used service king several times in the past and Clay has always given excellent service. As well with my sons auto that was just completed.
Rigobertodiana V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Bill is the best!!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
These guys deserve a raise!
Rose K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Was 100% satisfied with the service and and Bill in handling the repairs on my vehicle. He was at all times polite and helpful.
Laly S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent help from nes and he updated us frequently on car status as well.
Velma C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Bill was super helpful and attentive.
Jitander C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great service
Willie F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very professional kept me up to date on repairs
Jay J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thanks to Service King for doing an excellent job.
Ergun B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellently done work in a short time with courtesy And professionalism . Thank y’all. Ergun B
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great communication, follow up and customer service.
Munawar B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Good service
Kirk K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
10/4/2018
Delay in getting car back by about a week. Partly the vendor, which we understand. The other part was Service King not having the proper staff on hand to put the part on when it did arrive as well as having an issue with their paint area not working. So we paid an extra week for a car rental. Our service consultant, Clay, was wonderful though.
Schquetta J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Bill was awesome! He kept me updated the entire time my car was getting repaired.
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
The service was excellent.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great job! My Service Adviser Clay Tidwell gave me honest estimates about the completion status of my vehicle. I will use Service King in the future.
Akemi I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Daily communication with customers are great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications