Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great people and terrific work. I really appreciated the text updates. They were very fair with pricing. I'll come back when I need to.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Good job!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The Van looks great as usual.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
Eddie the man!!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Thank you for doing such a great job and getting me back on the road quickly. Truly grateful!!!
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Fantastic, great job, superb customer service, I'll recommend you to others
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/22/2015
Made the truck look like new. 2 wheels were repaired by an outside vendor and not up to standard of the rest of the repairs.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Timely & Professional
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
I was a good experince working with Wheels2Wheels and they did great job my car looks great. Thank you
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2015
Great place! They had my vehicle ready in a week after a car port collapsed on it even though Eddie had a tough time getting the right glass for it. I will recommend Wheel 2 Wheel anytime.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Awesome job
****S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/9/2015
Great job -Service was superb. Car was cleaned totally when I got it back. ****S
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Thank you for getting done so fast
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/24/2014
Turned out better than I expected. Thanks
Moe H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2014
Great service. Knowledgeable staff. I was really impressed with the final results. The detailing job was really thorough and maticilus. The staff had a solid scientific approach to the stains priblem , no little soap and bucket here its the real deal methodical cleaning. Highly recommended. Moe. H
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2014
They were quick, courteous & professional with all my repair needs! First & foremost, I felt that I could trust them with one of my most valuable assets!
Marney K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Did a great job on my repair, fixed a "little" scratch that clumsy me did, washed and shined it up!! Looked like new again.... I'm happy !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications