Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maynard D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
I really appreciate the amazing customer service,stellar professionalism from start to finish. The email updates were great as well. And my car was beautifully detailed when I picked it up today. I'll definitely recommend you to anyone that needs you services. Thanks for all! Maynard D Conn
Tamara R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great job.
Gloria N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
I am happy with the service and efficient. My car was fixed in less time of the indicated. Thank you!
Durwood H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Great job!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
12/10/2018
Great job! The 20 year old car looks like new!
Neal A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/9/2018
I did not recieve the car after the repairs. The wife did. From a distance it looks good. But must say not pleased at all. The blend is off and has a definate obvious look of repairs being made. The seem along the bumper has a taped off look on drivers side, and is light on the blend on the drivers side. Also the sealant in the trunk looks like a 3rd grader was playing in mud. A complete smear. And the sealant on the pan in the trunk is already cracking. Glad to see the car Friday at lunch time when wife brought to me to see. Where i am working out of town.
Neal A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/9/2018
I did not recieve the car after the repairs. The wife did. From a distance it looks good. But must say not pleased at all. The blend is off and has a definate obvious look of repairs being made. The seem along the bumper has a taped off look on drivers side, and is light on the blend on the drivers side. Also the sealant in the trunk looks like a 3rd grader was playing in mud. A complete smear. And the sealant on the pan in the trunk is already cracking. Glad to see the car Friday at lunch time when wife brought to me to see. Where i am working out of town.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/4/2018
The car is making a loud grinding sound when I turn to the left. It sounds like the wheel liner is not clipped on correctly. I called Rodney and I am returning the car Tuesday morning. Thank you. Michael H
Linden W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
I love y’all but hope not to gain any more points on my frequent flyer card. Linden
Grady J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Job well done...
Emilee D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
My car looks great and the staff were friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Mini City!
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
MCAB is always very professional and straight to the point. I appreciate the work and thought put into the process of keeping my car in top shape! Always being available to communicate with your customers is a massive plus to this process.
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Thanks for your job well done.
Oral B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I chose Mini-city because they repaired a Silverado for me and the work was first class. If I ever need auto body repair again, it will be with Mini-city.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
I had a great experience working with Mini City Auto Body to get my vehicle repaired and back on the road. They were very good at communicating with me and letting me know the status of my vehicle through the entire process. They did an excellent job on the repair and gave great instructions on the care of the vehicle over the next couple months. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting the job done right with a great business.
Zahra Iraj.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Work was completed in timely order. Everything looked like it did when the car was bought.
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The folks at Mini City are the best. Rodney & crew did a great job...my Mini Cooper looks like new and it's 10 years old!
Betsy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
TY, Absolutely beautiful work; wonderful customer service! Car never so shiny & gorgeous even after costly detailing! esp ty trblshoot/hopefully repair driver side upper panel leak near door-- will know 4sure next big rain if leak pours/stains panel & carpet gushing wet again but expect be totally addressed by ur conscientious team bc YOU'RE GREAT!
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
I appreciated the updated communication for status updates. It was great to receive those text messsges instead of wondering how things were going or calling in to inquire.
Frank And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Mini City has always been the best for any auto repair job we’ve had. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications