Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zahra Iraj.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Work was completed in timely order. Everything looked like it did when the car was bought.
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The folks at Mini City are the best. Rodney & crew did a great job...my Mini Cooper looks like new and it's 10 years old!
Betsy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
TY, Absolutely beautiful work; wonderful customer service! Car never so shiny & gorgeous even after costly detailing! esp ty trblshoot/hopefully repair driver side upper panel leak near door-- will know 4sure next big rain if leak pours/stains panel & carpet gushing wet again but expect be totally addressed by ur conscientious team bc YOU'RE GREAT!
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
I appreciated the updated communication for status updates. It was great to receive those text messsges instead of wondering how things were going or calling in to inquire.
Frank And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Mini City has always been the best for any auto repair job we’ve had. Thank you.
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Great communication and execution of work!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
7/18/2018
I was deployed with the U.S. Navy and at sea when the accident happened and the repairs where done. My wife took the car in for repairs. it was not explain to my wife that she was dropping the car off early. They also did not keep her informed of the repairs and did not call her when the repairs where complete. Yes emails where sent to me with updates. but when at sea doing military operation we do not always have access to email. I did get the emails when we pulled into port on the 17th which was to late. My wife said she had left her phone number with you but did not receive any calls with updates to the repairs. which cause delays in her turning the rental car in which cost us additional money. I am not satisfied with how you communicated with us. use the contact information of the person who drop off the car in addition to other contact information that is provide to you.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great job Thank You
Drew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very friendly staff. The work was excellent and the vehicle looks great. Thanks for the help.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/26/2018
N/A
Jorene W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
I believe I’ve had four body repairs with Mini City now and am always impresses with the level of customer service, communication, professionalism and absolutely perfect body work repairs. Thank you for putting a smile on my face!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great job
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/14/2018
The only thing that would have made it better is if when they replaced the Headlight Assembly they did both because now the brightness will be different.
Christopher .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
They did a great job. I would recommend them to others.
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great job!
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
We are repeat customers and appreciate how your staff always goes above and beyond what they need to each and every time we have come there (over 6 times)
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent service. Very thorough when explaining repairs. Always communicate well as the work is being done. Nice, friendly staff to work with and repairs are always done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend!
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I was pleasantly surprised with my whole experience. The customer service is great. The staff is welcoming and explains what will need to be done. I was updated daily on the status of my vehicles repair. It was completed a day early and looked amazing. I would definitely recommend Mini City Auto Body for anyone needing repair work done.
Linden W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Car looks as good as new! You guys and gals are tops!
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Dennis, went well above getting my Buick Lacrosse back to me in better shape then what I gave you. I will recommend my friends to use your shop for any and all repair work. Thank you so much for the excellent work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications