Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/14/2018
When I called to find out why the estimated time for completion was going to be so long I just got some canned answer that I already was aware of. Also when I called to double check the completion time the person had no idea when it would be. I literally got another call within 20 mins saying it was done. Why wasn't the person aware of this?
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Prompt, professional, courteous, kept me informed through text messages, clear and thorough, clean and neat grounds and office and timely resolution and repair looks great. Office staff neat and well dressed also.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Tim was awesome!! Very knowledgeable ! Great service great satisfaction
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Service, and good attitude, you did it well.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My car looks great! Thanks
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The service was excellent. I was completely satisfied with the work. Thank you for a great job.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Extremely Satisfied with The Whole process
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everyone was great, we have no complaints. They kept us informed bit by bit, so there were no surprises.
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Well organized and fast
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/23/2018
The final notification (of completion) lagged; I had to call to find out (it was with "QC")and, as it was late in the day, you would have closed before I arrived if I had waited.
Samer Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Being in an accident, dealing with police reports,insurance companies, estimates can be time consuming and stressful. Key collision made it all too easy , they even got me a rental. Kyle at the front desk was very pleasant and kept me up to date on my vehicle s progress. Shaughn got me a rental and I was on my way. But most of all the work on my 2016 ODYSSEY was PERFECT. I STRONGLY recommend KEY COLLISION in salem NH.
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
Service was top notch. I just have a concern about the paint not matching completely. I was waiting for a clear sunny day to come to my conclusion. I also asked a college and he also thinks the colors are off. Feel free to contact me.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great service
Melissa U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The staff at Keys Collision in Salem NH were incredible. Completely happy with the work done on my car and the customer service. Very prompt and professional. If I ever needed body work again, I would 100% go to them.
Maribeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2018
Having never been in a car accident before, I had no idea where to start with getting my car fixed. After calling almost 10 repair shops that my insurance recommeneded, Key Collision was the only one that could take me the same day. All the others would not even let me on the lot for weeks. My experience from day **** was amazing! Every Tuesday and Thursday I would get a phone call with an update on my car, and my complete back end was fixed in a week and a half! Key Collision and Geico made the entire process seamless and I knew what was happening the entire time. I can not express how happy I am with their customer service and the work done on my
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Kyle and Tim were a pleasure to work with. I never felt like I was an inconvenience and I really enjoyed the constant update with my vehicle. I will definitely recommend your shop and will Keep you in mind for the future. Thank you Lindsay ****
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Friendly
Amy Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
The team was very nice. They kept me up to date on the status of my car. When I picked my car up it looked good and was clean on the inside.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Without fail, I received my updates every Tuesday and Thursday. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Kyle & Tim excelent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications