Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samer Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Being in an accident, dealing with police reports,insurance companies, estimates can be time consuming and stressful. Key collision made it all too easy , they even got me a rental. Kyle at the front desk was very pleasant and kept me up to date on my vehicle s progress. Shaughn got me a rental and I was on my way. But most of all the work on my 2016 ODYSSEY was PERFECT. I STRONGLY recommend KEY COLLISION in salem NH.
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
Service was top notch. I just have a concern about the paint not matching completely. I was waiting for a clear sunny day to come to my conclusion. I also asked a college and he also thinks the colors are off. Feel free to contact me.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great service
Melissa U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The staff at Keys Collision in Salem NH were incredible. Completely happy with the work done on my car and the customer service. Very prompt and professional. If I ever needed body work again, I would 100% go to them.
Maribeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2018
Having never been in a car accident before, I had no idea where to start with getting my car fixed. After calling almost 10 repair shops that my insurance recommeneded, Key Collision was the only one that could take me the same day. All the others would not even let me on the lot for weeks. My experience from day **** was amazing! Every Tuesday and Thursday I would get a phone call with an update on my car, and my complete back end was fixed in a week and a half! Key Collision and Geico made the entire process seamless and I knew what was happening the entire time. I can not express how happy I am with their customer service and the work done on my
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Kyle and Tim were a pleasure to work with. I never felt like I was an inconvenience and I really enjoyed the constant update with my vehicle. I will definitely recommend your shop and will Keep you in mind for the future. Thank you Lindsay ****
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Friendly
Amy Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
The team was very nice. They kept me up to date on the status of my car. When I picked my car up it looked good and was clean on the inside.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Without fail, I received my updates every Tuesday and Thursday. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Kyle & Tim excelent
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Kyle was so friendly and direct from start to finish. He walked me through the process of getting my family's car fixed, which could have been very stressful if I had chosen to go somewhere else. He dealt directly with the insurance company and made the payment a breeze. I'm so happy I decided to come here. Super professional. Thank you Kyle and Key Collision.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/8/2017
Poor communication, lie too me about calling, will never Bring a car there ever again,very disappointed with Geico and there management team and sending the manager out to intimidate me lie and then taking an extra 3 days to complete work and if someone wants to call me and talk about this please do again would never Bring in a car there ever again and will let everyone I know to keep clear of that place
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Very professional, friendly staff. Very happy with the work completed!!
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Staff was knowledgeable, helpful and very polite. I was pleasantly surprised at the level of professionalism by each member of the staff that I encountered.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The customer service is excellent. Was always kept up to date on progress
Lisamarie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
I wasn't completely dissatisfied. I was very happy and surprised by the detailing of my car and happy that my doors were fixed. However the paint that was done does not match and there was minor damage done when I got my car back. Will be contacting them tomorrow
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/7/2017
A gasket is sticking out of tbe bumper. Can we set an appointment? Thank you!
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
My car looks great, and I was absolutely blown away by how quickly key collision was able to turn around and finish the work.
Lakis.karen Lakis,anthony.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
Good communication and my car was cleaner than when I dropped it off!
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Everyone was helpful and my car looks great...the detailing was a nice surprise!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications