Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maryjo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/16/2019
when made appointment with ford store that. That I was really at GMC shop per State Farm agreement. I said no problem. Requested to replace the rear wiper which was broken. Car was there about 19 days for minor repair to find out when I picked up that the wiper was repaired. Was told had to get with part guy and he was gone for the day but since GMC and NOT Ford store thought there was a problem getting the part. After this length of time why still waiting. Now I need to come back when they locate the part and get installed. Not happy with that situation all else was great.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
1/10/2019
Took our car in 12/19/18, given a completion date of 12/28. Then it was changed to ****/4. Rental car expense had been used. Body shop wouldn’t provide rental without added expense out of our pocket. Completion date then changed to ****/11. When I actually picked up the vehicle I got to observe 2 employees arguing. Definitely won’t be going here for any vehicle needs in the future.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/2/2019
John did an excellent job of making sure that my Denali was checked over. He found a second problem, notified me and let me know exactly how it would be handled. He was very professional and that was appreciated. Zach did the initial estimate and answered all the questions we had. All in all, it was a 10 on customer service!
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
12/31/2018
Completion time long Whatever they wiped seat down with it it was like non slick just stop in tracks Didn't reset car information center still not set up
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Dawn was great to work with!
Judith F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great communication!
Thompson K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
All of you folks are just great, and the work that was done could not have been better. Your staff is a credit to the dealership!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
The team was very friendly and helpful. After they fixed my car, it looked brand new again.
Ernie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I was very impressed with the work done and the communication from the body shop
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
2/20/2018
A 2 day repair ended up being 6 days while nothing changed about the repair from the original estimate.
David K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/12/2017
Poor communication. I had set appointments but staff didn't appear to have me on the schedule for the spray in bed liner or the paint flaw repair
Cement Masons.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Work was done very well and was completed ahead of the scheduled date.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
GREAT JOB!! It looks like a new car. Thank you SO much.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Once Bryan Mitchell became involved, the process went very smooth and timely. Bryan was responsive and detailed in his updates. He provided a wonderful customer experience during a very busy time. I applaud the work of the technicians as well, as the car both runs and looks as good as new.
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very transparent with the entire process. The technician did a superb job with the repair of my vehicle.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
They made it right. They always do.
Christofer P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
They did a great job with my front bumper but somehow my window no longer works.
Lixia Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
That was very great job. I am soo happy
Laverne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/5/2014
I appreciated all of Jim's hell
Juan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Jim in auto body is awesome great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications