Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judith F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great communication!
Thompson K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
All of you folks are just great, and the work that was done could not have been better. Your staff is a credit to the dealership!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
The team was very friendly and helpful. After they fixed my car, it looked brand new again.
Ernie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I was very impressed with the work done and the communication from the body shop
David K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/12/2017
Poor communication. I had set appointments but staff didn't appear to have me on the schedule for the spray in bed liner or the paint flaw repair
Cement Masons.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Work was done very well and was completed ahead of the scheduled date.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
GREAT JOB!! It looks like a new car. Thank you SO much.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Once Bryan Mitchell became involved, the process went very smooth and timely. Bryan was responsive and detailed in his updates. He provided a wonderful customer experience during a very busy time. I applaud the work of the technicians as well, as the car both runs and looks as good as new.
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very transparent with the entire process. The technician did a superb job with the repair of my vehicle.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
They made it right. They always do.
Christofer P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
They did a great job with my front bumper but somehow my window no longer works.
Lixia Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
That was very great job. I am soo happy
Laverne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/5/2014
I appreciated all of Jim's hell
Juan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Jim in auto body is awesome great customer service
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
Very professional. I appreciated the complete detail of my vehicle when I recieved it.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Excellent service and repair
Randal E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Amazing work and Jim the Service Advisor did a great job with making sure I was completely satisfied. I could not be happier with the choice of Dave Sinclair Buick GMC for the repairs to my car.
Don F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/2/2014
It is not yet been completed & my name is Don
John K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/24/2014
Touch up paint was not applied to complete the job. The damage that needed to be repaired was the result of the work performed on the vehicle the first time it was in your shop for repair. I would have expected extra attention to detail this time.
Hubert M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/13/2014
Ed did an excellent job on handling a dissatisfied customer- I'm starting to build trust in the dealership - He made the wrong right- we all make mistakes but what do we make after it- thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications