Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Olretta D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
It would have been nice if someone had notified me that my car was done the same day so I didn't have to pay for another day seeing that person who was supposed to tell me was not there that day How come they don't have someone to step in if someone is not in. That was not fair to me. I ask if someone else was there that could help and she kept saying no one else can help me not good customer service who cares if I had to wait another day.
Antoine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Job well done and fast
Dale K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very professional/ friendly service! Thank you.
Collis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/19/2018
Terrible service I will never have my car repaired there again. Collis P
Ron V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/25/2018
As a valued customer, i was disappointed in the manner in which my car was repaired. I did not get a new tag or a tag cover that makes the car looked new as it should. And the car could have been cleaner. Also the parts were Refurbished Making the car look old. They could have went the extra mile and washed the car. Sincerely Ronald Vitek
Zeredith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great, excellent, everything was done beautifully
Thinh T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent jobs Thank you!!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
None
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/10/2018
Sounds like the rear of the car is falling out
Adel E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/4/2018
I have to return my car back to redoing the work again
Monika P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Done ahead of schedule and really appreciated the text updates
Sara (natalie).
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/25/2018
When looking over the car it was noted that duct tape that was placed to hold the rear taillight in was left on the car. Also the paint was a noticeably different color.
Lamont T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/14/2018
Didn't appreciate how they didn't clean my car after they were finished. The inside was dirty
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you for keeping up with all the updates .
Harinder S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Kelly and Ashley are what made our experience wonderful. They are really an asset to Jerry’s Chevrolet. They should be rewarded for their exceptional customer service
Harrinder S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Ashley and Kelly are so courteous and professional in their knowledge and customer handling. They are both an asset to the organic zation. I couldn’t be happier in how they treated me. Wonderful experience
Putrina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Keep up the good work
Theodore F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Thank you so much for getting the job done so quickly. Jack was terrific with keeping up to date on the progress and Ashley and the others in the front office were extremely helpful and polite. I love Jerry's!
Velchie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Approachable staff, very professional. Keep up the good work.
Allan W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job as always. The entire Jerr’s shop team was very informative and helpful. Thank you all Allan

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications