Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
The entire staff was great and the car looks better than new.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everything was made crystal clear. The work done was superlatives. The staff were professional and friendly and communicated extraordinarily well. I almost am glad that I had a car accident... It was that good! A.k.a. the balloon guy.
Cristian R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Since I walked into the shop everyone was very polite friendly and concerned about my car issues... I like the job on my car I’m very satisfied...
William C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
My car looked brand new after the work they did and their staff was very friendly. I also loved the text message updates on the status of my vehicle throughout the week.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Marco and Maryna made my experience with Victorio Auto Body a very pleasant one! I was very happy to see that the auto body did an excellent job on my Volkswagen Tiguan! I would highly recommend this Auto body to friends and family. And I was very pleased that I got my car back earlier than expected.
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Excellent customer service. Everyone there went above and beyond. I got constant updates and top notch service. I will definitely be bringing my car here again for any future work. As well as recommeding to family and friends. Thanks again for a job well done!
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Job well done Great communication to the consumer
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very good service,thanks
Ernestine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
My experience with This auto body was a good one they are the best that I have ever dealt with always one time
Milad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Victorio did a great job fixing the car, also thank you for cleaning the car inside and outside, excellent workmanship.
Sylvia P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Yes And so thankful that our insurance know Victorio auto body Recommendable very satisfied thank you! Marco was very helpful including all the staff ????
Glenys F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
You did a very good job
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Great job, if I ever need repairs ever again I will be a repeat customer, as well as refer your company!!!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Victorious made the process seamless and painless. Overall service and quality of repair was excellent
Teresita J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I am delighted with the service and the outcome they made on my car . I gave them an A for the work well done . The best work you did Marco . Excellent .
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Tank you.!!
Shelly O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Jerry, Marco and Marina were extremely helpful and kind. Their work is of very high quality and I wish them the best of luck. Keep up the good work!
Varsha R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I was very pleased with Victorio's level of professionalism and care I received. They made the whole ordeal of having my car repaired a very easy one. Also their email updates about the status of my car were very helpful. Marina was also fantastic to work with. Overall a positive experience!!
Bernardo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
I am sorry my language. Excelente trabajo tcnico y una gran atencin personal de la Srta. Marina y del Sr. Marco. Gracias.
Minerva T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Great Job excellent work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications