Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbette B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
I was EXTREMELY happy with the service I received from Mulroy's from beginning to end!! The customer service was amazing!! Kari was wonderful scheduling my appointment, making sure my rental car was arranged and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle! Mile Eichhorn was absolutely terrific to work with as was Chad Mear!! Everyone went above and beyond what I expected. They all made a stressful situation much much easier to deal with! I was extremely impressed with Mulroy's, and have already recommended them!!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Very easy to work with, no surprises, good work!
Samatar D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Very good customer services and Experience technian Happy every things
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Friendly, helpful, quick, thorough service. And the car wash was a nice extra!
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
It was a job well done. It was very quick and thorough.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/9/2019
Realizing it was a busy week, would have been nice to get a timely update of the estimate prior to making the repair and knowing when it would be done. But everyone did a professional job, and I'm happy with the work.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Your entire team was friendly and helpful. They kept in contact with me and did an excellent job with the repairs. Being a one car person, it was nice they had a loaner for me. I even liked the lobby with the fishing theme, creative lights, and pontoon seating area. Very clever! ~Jack
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great experience! And thanks for cleaning my car????
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great experience. Everything was well coordinated. I enjoyed working with Husein.
Carisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Car was fully repaired and clean. Thanks!
Jennifer And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
You all were great! Mike was so helpful!
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Even though it isn’t a place you want to visit on a regular basis it is a great body shop. Honest, dependable and there to help you the best way they can. I recommend them highly every time someone asks what body shop they should use!
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Very satisfied with the service I received. Also want to thank the gal in the front office she is very courteous and friendly.
Mona P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Everyone from the receptionist to the manager were professional and good natured. It was a very positive experience!
Hadi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Excelent
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Fantastic experience, great service thoughout. Husein is a pro.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I was very pleased with the repairs. My car came out of the shop looking brand new. I loved working with all of the staff. I could not have had a better experience.
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Everyone was great and professional making the whole process pain free!
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Staff were friendly, accommodating, and straightforward with information throughout the process.
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Excellent work and phenomenal communication and customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications