Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 121 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was very kind and helpful when it came to paying the deductible and I really appreciated it
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service, finished 2 days early, repair looks perfect and they even washed my car! A1.
Dwip B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Best service I ever got!! Every individual were very dedicated and wonderful. The repair was outstanding.
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Your service is excellent
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
My car looks like nothing ever happened ! Thank you Caliber Collision for fixing my baby !
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/22/2016
An employee gave me incorrect information about dropping off the car and being able to make a payment by the end of the day for my personal car to be released. I was very upset about it because it made my family member have to take a bus back home when I was told they would make a notation that he could pick up the vehicle and I'd pay when I got a break from work by the end of the day.
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Fantastic... Back to new... Happy to have my auto restored to show-room quality. Great paint matching and a guarantee for my ownership. Thanks to Crystal Warme for seeing the process from start to finish and keeping me informed.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Job well done. I like your place specially for your one stop arrangements. Geico, Car rental are all there. No need to running around. Thank you.
Olivia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
We will never recommend this place to anyone. Someone stole our iPod out of our glove box. When we drop off the vehicle I told the woman I needed to go back to my car ( which they had already taken back) and get my iPod from the glove box. She then told me no one would go into my glove box .... well they did and stole my property. I'm so disappoint.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very good, helpful, polite service. Thank you.
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was awesome especially Fernando went above and beyond
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent service from Louis and the team. Always Communicated with me during the process and the repair was speedy! Thank you.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
My car was originally due to be completed on October 27th. Unfortunately, due to multiple mishaps I was not able to receive my car until November 10th. Well I was informed by Fernando of the delays, it was frustrating to have to wait 28 days to get my car back. Originally I was to wait under 3 weeks.
Allen Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
Towards the end of my repair communication was lacking from the collision center. My car was supposed to be ready on the 7th and I never got a call saying it was delayed. I called to inquire and was told it should be ready the next day and they would call. Again never received a call to hear when I could pick up my vehicle. Additionally there were a couple of items that were in the car upon drop off that are missing from my vehicle upon pick up.
Nurmina B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Lpuis who handle my car repair was super great/ excellent. He had keep me posted with what is going on with my car and when could it be done. He is a man with words of honor and true to his promise that he will take good care of my car asap. Thanks so much to HIM.
Rafaela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the outcome of the repair of my car
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Fernando was amazing through the entire process!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I had the best experience at Caliber. Friendly, courteous and Louis was outstanding in his customer service - fabulous! Thank you Louis and the very Friendly gals at the reception area - you made my experience hassle free
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
The paint repair absolutely didn't match and the hood was out of alignment and their were flaws in the paint job and two more dents/ buckles in the body and the fender weren't repaired. The car had to go back into the shop so I guess as yet you could say I'm extremely unsatisfied with the work so far. Not the caliber of work I expected from Caliber Collision Center! I wasn't happy about paying my 500 deductible before I had a chance to see the work, which ended up being extremely sub par. So I'm 500 out of pocket and still no car.
Meghan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very good service & workmanship Very helpful staff Very good of keeping me informed on the progress Thank you
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The quality of work on my car, the communication, and follow up demonstrated excellent customer service.
Seta J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Caliber Collision - the best ever place for your car
Ramy T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Caliber fixed the damage to my car quickly, and kept me up to date every step of the way. A great experience!
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Everyone at Caliber was great!! Having to get your car repaired can be unpleasant but not at Caliber, from the front desk to the body shop, they all were exceptional !! I have to say an extra thank you to Fernando in the body shop he kept me informed on my car but also helped me with other questions I had he was professional and courteous and I will recommend my friends to go to Caliber!
Bong B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I would like to commend Jose Torres for being a real professional and keeping the repair of my car on schedule.
Armen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/28/2016
Have to be retouch.
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
From beginning to end, everything was handled professionally and effieciently by your employees. From the inspector, Ann (she's great!!!), to Jose who followed up and made sure I knew what was going on and that I was happy with the work, to the ladies at the front desk who handled all of the details with a smile on their faces, and the safe drivers who dropped me off and picked me up. All of them were fantastic! My experience with your company was so good that I'm going to make sure that I recommend you to everyone I know and should anything further come up with my vehicle (fingers crossed, nothing does!), I'll be sure my car ends up in your care again. Excellent job! Thank you.
Kenny U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Job well done keep up the good work
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
The vehicle was perfect and Fernando was professional and explain every question I had for him. The only draw back was the accident that happen with my vehicle and Enterprise, but accidents happen and that is why I was there in the first place. The accident that happen in the parking lot was taken care of and the bumper looks as good as new. Customer service was excellent!
Yen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Amazing level of communication no got a call everyday to update me on the status. Even though the ultimate date of completion wasn't one week late, I was compensated for the rental car and Jose and Fernando were extremely apologetic and helpful. Very satisfied.
Rishpendra K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Amazing and friendly service!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very very very satisfied. The care and customer service was like none I've experienced even from my Healthcare provider. Awesome work. Fernando was superb.
Rachael K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Keep up the friendly vibes :)
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Left my car looking like new. Nice and polished, great body shop!!!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
My rep was fabulous!! I wish all service people were as helpful and friendly. Thank you
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great experience with Caliber Collision. Thank you Jose and Fernando for keeping me updated on the progress.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I love the service love the clean ness love the organization love the coffee people were great I love the Texts to tell you where your car stands
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Im satisfied on how they handle this matter. Fernando did excellent job as well as stuff of Caliber Collission
Stphen W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great communications throughout, great craftsmanship and very efficient and easy - thanks - new customer for life but I hope not to see You for a while ????
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
There was a lack of customer communication. Work status text option wasn't used in a timely manner. Bumper center cover still has scratches from accident. Requested additional part order and contact when received.
Kee R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Fernando, Pablo and Jose went out of their way to expedite repairs so that an elderly couple could have their car back within a work week. Amazing. They also called frequently to update us on status and explain each step and timeframes. Thank you!!!
Ramon A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent!
Hilary N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Louis did a terrific job ensuring that my car looked as good as new!
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Louis went above & beyond to expedite the repairs. Thanks to everyone at Caliber Collision-Glendale. Would definitely recommend them!
Ernesto C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Excellent service
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
It's so nice to have my Prius looking as good as new! Thanks to you all
Lois A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Louis Medina made my over experience none stressful. He made sure I was updated on a daily basis regarding the status of the completion of my car. With me being an Uber driver and dealing with 2 collisions in 30 days I went to Caliber Collision fustrated and apprehensive. Mr Medina assured me that my car will be repaired timely. He personally kept me updated. My car came out looking like a new vehicle. Thank you Louis Medina
Gustavo C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The quality of the work that was done on my vehicle was good. I did find some minor details that i will talk to them about tomorrow. The customer service however was excellent. From the the moment the claim to the when my vehicle was finished they always kept me well informed, via text, e-mail and phone calls. Fernando was very informative and prompt on all the info regarding my claim.
Jeong-a C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/22/2016
My car was repairs two days after the initial date
Ramiro M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
I was told my car would be completed no later than 9/20. I called and was told that it was done late 9/20 so I could expect it to be delivered on 9/21. I called 9/21 at the expected delivery time and was told the car wasn't ready. I had to take extra time off to accommodate for when my car would finally get delivered later today.
Sasha M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thank you so much for taking care of everything so well and efficiently!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Paint looks great
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Fast
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/15/2016
The repair work was more than satisfactory, the facility convenient & well-organized, but the repairs took longer than anticipated. An overall good experience but the delay kept it from being completely satisfying.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
From the first call to make an appointment to the pick up appointment, the entire process could not have gone any smoother. Everyone I spoke with was beyond friendly, courteous and helpful!
Azuilmarx G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Everyone was very helpful throughout this process and Jose stood out, he was very kind and very professional, I will recommend everyone to caliber collision.
Cecillia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent service , thank you !
Erina S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thanks a lot! José! You provide very good customer care!
Kealohi L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great service
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you for fixing my car in 2 days!
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone was very helpful, from the front desk to the Enterprise reps to the mechanics. Thank you for your excellent customer service!!
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Your service and quality of work went way above and beyond my expectations. From start to finish the whole process was a breeze. My car now looks brand new!! Thank you.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
My 2014 Nissan rogue came equipped with backup camera as well as the front facing camera. Caliber collision replaced the grill without the front camera. My vehicle was not restored to its previous condition. I am not satisfied.
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Friendly staff and amazing communication! The car looks great too! Thank you!
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
The lt/rear tire cover was not replaced and the back quarter panel and back bumper at not completely aligned.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Crystal went above and beyond the call of duty to help me get my car fixed. I really appreciate it!
Angel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Well, i arrive at the shop to pick my car up. Everything seem fine, but as soon as i was cleared to drive off in my car i noticed my driver side rear side light wasn't the same as before and my rear view camera was missing. Over all had to wait, then wait more for them to find it and put it back. Everyone is friendly at the desk and all but when it comes to the car, the way it comes out should be the way it was Before an accident. If not better... damages were fixed, details here and there need fixing. My truck opens with a rough thump noise now.
Mel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/5/2016
Joe who was in charge of my car was the best service person that I have met in my life and I am 65 years old having had at least over 10 cars in my over 50 years of driving.
Yuefeng D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
A very responsible and happy team. Very client-oriented.
Fernando S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Joe and his team are the best.
Darcie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
customer service was amazing and communication was well done.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everyone at Caliberwas polite and effective in processing my claim
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great team of people you have working there
Heidi V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was not satisfied with the fact that I was quoted five false completion dates. Finally the day I picked up my car they still were not ready. I had to wait 45minutes past the shops closing time. I should have been able to walk in pay, grab my keys & go, but my car was not ready.
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
A+
Smita P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Thank you the best !!!
Marisol R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Wonderful customer service and excellent work on the car. Thank you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/22/2016
The work that was done looks great, but it took longer than promised
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Complete satisfaction from beginning to end. Exceed expectation on customer service and repairs. Everyone was friendly and provided lots of updates. Highly recommend to friends and family. Well done
Harish T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/12/2016
Awful Did not pick up my car Talk to Louis medina
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I want to commend Crystal Warme. She went out of her way to get the job done as quickly as possible. The technician did a beautiful job. I felt well informed with every step of my car's repair. An excellent experience!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
The car looks perfect. I'll be back if needed
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Jose was exceptionally helpful, informative, excellent customer service.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
The repair took much longer than promised.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Easy and timely
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The service was excellent but when a little longer than expected but the people were amazing super polite and kind of took care of me for sure.
Arturo A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Without a doubt your repair work is to the highest level of customer satisfaction.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
AWESOME ! Great Service and very very professional ....
Chester C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service
Nathaniel L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I am satisfied with the service.
Julia J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was very happy with the service of Caliber Collision. The staff were friendly and helpful. They made it easy to coordinate everything with my insurance, including getting a rental car. I really appreciated the text updates. The quality of the work was also fantastic. My car came back to me looking as good as new. Overall a great experience. I hope my car is never damaged enough to need to go back, but if I do need body work done I'll know where to go.
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The job have been done perfectly and good communication until it's finished.
Abundio M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
the front bumper was not finish there where spots that where not painted on right side no one check the car before it was turn over
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Louis was great, informative, he took care in having my vehicle fixed for me in a timely manner. I greatly appreciated the service I was given.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thanks!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I love how kind, efficient, and professional the staff was. I was impressed with our repair work and even more impressed that they cleaned the car for us as well! Caliber Collision is a Geico-recommended auto repair shop and I would trust them again with any of our needs. Thank you!!
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Awesome fast
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
It was definitely an easy process. Juan made the process a great one for me
Pyo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The repairs were perfect.
Eduardo /emma.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Calibur Collision was by far the best expeeience I had. I felt secure leaving my car in their hands. Everyone was very helpful and friendly :) Jose, which who I mostly have contact with about my car was very good at explaining details and procedures on my car by calling me and keeping me updated. I am very pleased! My car looks like I just got it out the dealership ! I'll highly recommend anyone to get their car fix here! Extremely satisfied! ????
Bethann H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and the service was quick and my car looks great
Xiaodan Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great referral through Geico. They were able to detect the problem in a timely matter, fix it without any complications, and explained the problems in details. Great customer service team. My husband and I felt we were taken great care of.
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Fast , politeness. Beautiful work .. Keep it up , thank you.....
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
A pleasure dealing with everyone at caliber!! A truly remarkable group!!! It couldn't have been a better experience - excellent team. Thank you all.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Exceptional customer service, did a terrific job on my car and I got a mustang convertible for a week! Can't beat that!!
Melinda U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The front office staff was fantastic. I'm very very pleased with the service.
Karin K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. Quick. Painless. Nice.
Sylvia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
They did a great job repairing the damage to my Car she looks great many thanks.
Mi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very Good Jab.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Car turned out great! Thanks to Pablo, Luis, and Cory (Geico)!
Andy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
This is the second time I've used Calibre. Both times your personnel have been friendly and helpful, and the work has been outstanding.
Ricardo L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thanks for such a quick turnaround time
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
It was all very easy and everyone was so professional.
Vartanoosh Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
You guys did absolutely incredible job and I really appreciate that!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I had such a great and easy experience!
Jolene U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/14/2016
I did notice the edges of my repaired bumper were a little crooked but not enough to bring the car back in.
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very fast turn around!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I got great customer service from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent job - courteous, kept me informed about progress of the repairs and very courteous service
David S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very nice staff! Great service! Very curtious! I highly recommend! Thank you!!
Heissen V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Service was excellent, from the front desk with Cynthia to Richard who fixed my car.
Maeva F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Very professional and helpful crew...always glad to answer any quesion or concern
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Customer service experience was top notch, and my car was returned to me in a timely manner. Getting the car washed and cleaned was also a pleasant surprise. Thanks for everything!!
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
I had a great experience, Mr. Cory **** was very detailed, honest and professional. He was on time, answered all my questions, secured a rental car for me same day and replied to my text promptly and gave me a fair estimat. My car was done on time. It was clean, and the part where I had accident, I could not tell that it was there! They placed brand new parts. The staff were very nice and welcoming. I would definitely recommend them and I will go back if I needed future work.
Garry A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I was really blown away by the incredible detail and quality finish. I was extremely pleased with the final results.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
They missed some bumper parts that are in order
William M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent communication and service all around. My car looks great. I'm very happy thank you
Zenaida U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very friendly on all accounts
Astghik B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone at Caliber was extremely courteous and helpful. Adan was very professional and made this experience as painless as possible.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very well organized office. I had a very smooth experience.
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Best customer service ever.
Colette S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
The repairs were done right and on time. Louis was very helpful and on top of the repair progress. I would recommend this shop
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Crystal and the counter staff were great!
Ilsy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
You guys/enterprise made the experience stress free. Thanks for that.
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great service!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
The service and work was excellent. Special thanks to Louis (Luis) who did a great job.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Finished way ahead of schedule and Luis kept me informed along the way.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The entire staff was phenomenal and very professional
Sunny V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/24/2016
The paint job was poorly done. Some paint was on the tail light. There was rice size blubber on the paint.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Customer service is great!!
Lilibeth (steven.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great customer service
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Richard was very helpful through out the process . Margo was very helpful also !
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
I love how honest you guys were about the length of time it would take to do my repairs and how much work would be needed. My car looks amazing!
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/9/2016
Was told p/U process would take 15 min. Agreed to p/U as I had,an appt immediately following p/U appt. Was there 45 min. Due to them trying to make due with inferior chipped paint, parts and assembly labor. I told them I would not accept car as it was. Missed my next appt which was a medical appt.
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The technician who assisted me with the repairs was a very well manner gentleman. He had the best customer service skills
Vanagan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Awesome staff and great job.
Clay W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Caliber did a superb job and was highly professional throughout. Thanks especially to Crystal for keeping me informed and taking the time to explain the process.
Dirk D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Gray work
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Employee contacts were outstanding in there in their interactions with clients. Special kudos to Cynthia [ OFFICE] and Jovon. I appreciate the quick turnaround between estimate and pick up time of final product time. Thank you Joseph K
Violeta B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Associates were polite and professional. Overall service excellent. Kept me updated with status of repairs.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Professional job and very freandly
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Quality job, simple and fast
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2015
My car was repaired very well, and there was no delay in repairing it. It was nice getting updates of the repair. Job well done.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Adan was great. Hr kept me posted through out the entire process.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Great job
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Thank you for great workmanship and professional courtesy in anticipating my needs.
Austin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Everything was good as new. Also finished up quicker than I had expected.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Good job!
Simon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2014
I was skeptical at first but grat employees like Karen proved me wrong. Wow, what a guy. He went above and beyond his duties to make sure I am happy. Thank you Karen!!!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
My car looks great and Karen did an amazing job ensuring the repairs were completed and keeping me updated on the status of my car. I was concerned when I picked it up due to an alignment issue with the hood but Karen took care if it right away.
Mariel E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Great customer service. Very attentive and helpful! I'm very impressed with my overall experience
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
Excellent service, great staff. Work was done in a expeditious and professional manner. Will recommend Caliber Collision to friends. Very satisfied with the workmanship on my car and fair price. Thanks,N. Paterson
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/6/2014
the repair was not fully complete it when I pick the car up, I would have prefer to wait another day for the car and everything B completely repaired properly
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Very satisfied withe the service I received from the girls at the front desk, Crystal who is very professional and kept me updated the entire time to the girl at Enterprise, not to mention how fast the work was done on my car. Very clean office, friendly environment and fast service. Would recommend to my friends and family.
Lee O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Good communication. Even though the insurance paid, the price was very reasonable.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications