Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everybody was incredibly friendly and respectful of my needs. The damage to the car (minor vandalism) was repaired to perfection in just two days by Robert. If I have another problem I will absolutely come back here, and will refer anyone with a car issue of their own to this location.
Caroline W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Edgar and Chris were great!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Job well done
Alexander U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Was very expedient and easy process. Alex went above and beyond which was very appreciated. Thanks!
Carmen K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
It shows that the whole team took great care with my car and kept me updated on the status. Everyone was really nice and did an excellent job.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Jose was fantastic- excellent follow up and even touched up a couple of spots that were unrelated to the accident. Thank you!
Ethan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Alex was great. Good communication and very helpful.
Ambrose M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Friendly staff and fast service. Excellent experience.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very professional.
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent service and great job by entire staff
Will H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Appreciate your dealing w the insurance and communicating
Percy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Having ones car dinged up is never fun but Alex and the team at Caliber Collision made the repair process simple and painless. Being kept up to date with updates on my vehicles status kept me at ease and well informed on repair. My vehicle was ready on the date given.
Cecilia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very satisfied, thanks!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Good job every pesons to handle my car to fix awsome. Thank you
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everyone was great. Alex was fantastic and nice. Geico person was nice also.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great customer service and support. Explained everything clearly. And it was ready 4 days ahead of schedule.
Nolan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Quick and friendly
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
At first the repairs were not correct and the new scratches on the car were disturbing. In the end all was taken care of fully and the car looks great. Integrity goes a long way with people, along with principals.
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
A 10 to Alex (I think?) who showed me around my repaired car!
Carly R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Very great customer service. Will definitely recommend to friends/ family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications