Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 202 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great customer service and support. Explained everything clearly. And it was ready 4 days ahead of schedule.
Nolan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Quick and friendly
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
At first the repairs were not correct and the new scratches on the car were disturbing. In the end all was taken care of fully and the car looks great. Integrity goes a long way with people, along with principals.
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
A 10 to Alex (I think?) who showed me around my repaired car!
Carly R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Very great customer service. Will definitely recommend to friends/ family.
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Great service. Car looks great.
Vaishall B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
Initial estimate for car to be ready was too many days. After few request car was ready in a week. Radio antenna base cover was missing. Screw of passenger side panel on left is missing the screw. Paint job is good.
Ricardo N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you Robert for your friendly service
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
Jo is amazing. Gave me peace of mind. Kept me well informed and was able to explain stuff to me clearly. She didn't mind my dumb questions. She had a great deal of patience and really appreciated that. Thank you.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I was really happy with the work they did and how fast the process on getting my car repaired.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Everyone was very helpful and respectful. I really like that I was updated everyday on repairs and I didn't have to be wondering or chasing people down for updates
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
It was probably the best experience I've ever had with getting my car fixed. So communicative and efficient. Incredible actually!
Cecilio C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Geo was very professional and helpful. He is a great addition to your staff. He was honest and customer oriented.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everybody was excellent. The car was repaired masterfully. The young guy assisting me through the process was professional and diligent.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Service was great, communication timely , car rental close by everything went smoothly
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Don't leave any **** point pens in the passenger cup holder with out a cap, it stains and it's hard to remove ink there. Overall Joanna was super helpful and great to work with, thanks for all her help.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
great experience!
Constantina B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Very friendly, personal and efficient service. Thank you!!
Little M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I can't say enough how pleased I was with customer service at your Glendale shop. Excellent all around! Jose and crew kept me updated on progress of vehicle every step of the way which is VERY rare with collision centers. I had a car in the shop for 3 weeks once and never heard a peep until car was ready. Your team gets an A for customer service, good energy and speedy/thorough work. Thanks for the fast and excellent service! LM
Kathryn V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Fast and great work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications