Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Car looks great!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I'm very happy with the repairs on my vehicle. Thank you.
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The all did a great great job on my vehicle. Thank you so much Bettyann Perry
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Everyone at A1 was extremely professional and courteous! The turn around to get my car was only 4 days. I was amazed at that and how great my daughter's car looked when we picked it up!
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Overall my feedback is overwhelmingly positive. I will surely recommend A1 auto body to my family and social network. The one thing you could have possibly done better is set my expectation for pickup earlier. I dropped my car off at 8AM on Monday morning and it was more than 24 hours later until I got the expectation that I could pickup by the end of the week. After the first 24 hours of not hearing anything I started to get worried about my baby! I almost called you to ask, but decided just to be a little bit more patient. I think it is reasonable to have a time expectation within the first 24 hours. But I won't tell anybody else that. You still get 10/10, would return again!!!
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job with the repairs and your organization was very professional. I would recommend you to anyone.
Jean G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Great service ! Great work!
Carissa Z.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Went above and beyond. Would highly recommend for any auto body needs.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Best job ever. It was like getting a new car back. Pristine condition and everything fixes. I mean everything.
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Thank you for doing a great job from your staff and service for going above and beyond what was required. Thanks and see you again because I know I will be hit by another kamikaze pilot....lol
James H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
thanks to**** for helping us out. Also a big thank you to the staff and those who cleaned the car. A very nice surprise!
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I would definitely recommend anyone to have their car fixed at A1 Custom. Always do a great job. Thanks for a job professionally done.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Always professional. Your work is excellent
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank-you for a job well done!!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you for making my car brand new again. Your team did a beautiful job.
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very professional and great work.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They did a fantastic job! My car looks amazing!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Absolutely wonderful. Friendly and very fast service. My Jeep looks brand new, and I'm so happy to have it back!
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I am happy with the nice job done on my bmw, and would refer a1custom auto body to my friends in need of auto repair. thanks.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Car looks great. Very happy with the service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications