Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Amazing job my truck looks better than before the accident and the little touches of detailing the interior will make me a repeat customer! (Hopefully not to soon)
Brianna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
A-**** was fantastic to work with. They kept me updated along every step and took care of all aspects between insurance and the rental company. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
Thank you. My car looks great on the outside n also on the inside which i didnt know they was going to do that, so that was very nice..... and also the staff was very friendly n helpful.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
outstanding job, the best place around I am the Fleet Manager for the City of East Providence we send all of our Police vehicles there for Body repair i know the quality of work they do and it is parallel to none.
Bruce V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
It's very hard to find a auto body you can trust but now that I found A1 Custom auto Body I feel I have a repair shop I can trust and recommend to others. Dennis and his staff did a great job with the body work and keeping me informed as to the progress. When I got my car back it was repaired beautifully and was cleaner that when it was new. Thanks to**** and his staff for a job well done!
Arthur V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Great people to deal with , they kept me informed of every aspect that was going on !
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
My car looks brand new! This place is awesome! And personnel was great.
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/7/2017
The lock on the back door doesn't work. The button to lock doesn't work and the sensor to open doesnt work.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Fantastic team all the way around. Helped me when my insurance company was confused. Thank you
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The whole experience at your establishment was amazing. It was quality work done in a timely fashion. I could not ask for more.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/3/2017
I sent Kayla and email and some photos of a scratch approximately three inches that was not there. It appears to have been filled with something sticky but it's very noticeable. We have been all over the truck with body shops and the insurance company. I would have noticed it. Thank you Amy
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
GREAT JOB. CAR LOOKS LIKE BRAND NEW. VERY PLEASANT AND A GREAT ALL AROUND EXPERIENCE.
William M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
hello A1 people.. you guys are the best. Dennis, thanks again.
Nathaniel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great service and incredibly kind and professional! Thank you!
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Car looks great!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I'm very happy with the repairs on my vehicle. Thank you.
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The all did a great great job on my vehicle. Thank you so much Bettyann Perry
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Everyone at A1 was extremely professional and courteous! The turn around to get my car was only 4 days. I was amazed at that and how great my daughter's car looked when we picked it up!
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Overall my feedback is overwhelmingly positive. I will surely recommend A1 auto body to my family and social network. The one thing you could have possibly done better is set my expectation for pickup earlier. I dropped my car off at 8AM on Monday morning and it was more than 24 hours later until I got the expectation that I could pickup by the end of the week. After the first 24 hours of not hearing anything I started to get worried about my baby! I almost called you to ask, but decided just to be a little bit more patient. I think it is reasonable to have a time expectation within the first 24 hours. But I won't tell anybody else that. You still get 10/10, would return again!!!
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job with the repairs and your organization was very professional. I would recommend you to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications