Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tucker W.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
A-**** has worked on many of my cars and my extended families am cats and we always get great service with a job done on time and professionally done.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Excellent professional treatment. The offuce staff was great and everything was done well and seamlessly. My car looks great as well.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Thank you so much, my Jeep looks amazing, it looks like nothing ever happened! You even cleaned and detailed the inside! Great service, friendly and professional, I will definitely recommend A1 Custom Auto Body
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
I felt A1 Audi Body has a leadership staff.. I was updated multiple times a week on the status of my Buick Regal. Their body shop staff and management Personnel walked me through the process of my vehicle when I dropped it off and picked it up. But best of all. Was the pristine job they did with my vehicle in addition to detailing the car. Looked as good as the day i bought it sitting on carpet squares in the showroom floor.. Thanx A1 Auto Body...
Russell K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
This is the second time I have needed the services of A-**** Auto Body. Both times I have been completely satisfied with their work. I highly recommend them to anyone. Russ Kawa
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thank you. You kept me aware of the process and status all the way through. You got me my car back to me as soon as you could. You got my car back to me as good as new...maybe better. Thank you
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
1 out of 5
11/8/2019
Upon inspection of my vehicle at pick up, I immediately noticed a crack on my windshield, two in fact. I had expressed my concern that these were not there when I dropped off my vehicle and when it was inspected before drop off. I was instructed by a staff member to follow up and have not had any response in regards to this concern.
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Polite, professional, kind.
Terence L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
11/1/2019
Worked with my insurance company after they low balled it to make sure they paid up to get my car back to working shape.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Everyone was nice
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
The repairs that was done A plus. It looks like a new car.
Erica F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Excellent service and great customer service
Maryann M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Thank you! Your professionalism was sincerely appreciated.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
A1 gave me the best customer service I’ve ever had the pleasure to deal with. My car looks AMAZING! The girls in the office Kristen and Pam went above and beyond helping me with the stress of the insurance company and hooking me up with a rental. Will always and forever recommend A1 to anyone who will listen
REBECCA D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Everyone I encountered was pleasant and knowledgeable. My car is immaculate. They cared for it like it was their own. Amazing work.
George C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Great communication via text. Easy rental pick up and drop off. Car is fully cleaned after repairs . Awesome job !
JOANNA J.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Will definitely recommend family and friends. I drop my car off and A1 Auto Body handled everything. The entire experience was very easy. Friendly staff. My car looks great!!!!
Natalia L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
The staff was amazing! I was so overwhelmed when I arrived and Pam was great and made the process so simple. I would recommend A-**** to anyone!
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Easy to work with from start to finish. Thank you for a great job.
Maggie B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Very happy with work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications