Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
11/13/2020
Mark T does the best work
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2020
You have a great team very professional it looks great.Thanks, Ron
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/6/2020
Best Auto body shop around. The work is always perfect, body lines color match. And the turn around is better than anyone
Khoury N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Nice work. Thank you
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Excellent service and personnel
Christine N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
The entire experience was very pleasant. Kristen in your office very customer service oriented Pleasant and professional, took care of Progressive. My car looks brand new again. They did a great job repairing it.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Car looked like new after repairs
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Ver helpful good customer service
Lynn P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/9/2020
Will be using A-**** for all of my motor vehicle needs!!!!!
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/3/2020
Service was excellent both front of the house and back of the house. Repairs were done in a timely fashion and everyone was helpful and knowledgeable of what was going on. The whole process was very smooth. Kristen was great! Service was great! Quality of service was great! I would recommend A-**** Autobody to anyone!
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
They did a very good job on my car.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Staff was great; will use A1 in the future
Francesca L..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Dennis and his staff are wonderful!
Joe O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
I don’t normally reply but I just have to, don’t ever change the the name of your business because A1 is exactly what the outcome is with my experience Thanks Awesome job ????
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/28/2019
I’ll be back if I’m ever in need of more auto body work.
HEATHER B.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Everyone at A1 was professional, courteous and efficient. Pamela did a great job guiding me through the whole process and Scott was very helpful with details of the repairs. I would high recommend your company and your services!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Everyone was an absolute pleasure to work with and would recommend to all friends and family! Thank you!
ALBERT F.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
12/22/2019
Great job on our car. Kept us notified of the progress during the entire repair period and responded to any questions we had.
ELAINE R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
By far the very best customer service!!!! Along with amazing body work!!! Thank you for being so fabulous!!!
John K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Did a great job and kept me updated as they went along hope I don't need any work done in the future but if I do A-**** auto body would be the number one place to go thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications