Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 25 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Best job ever. It was like getting a new car back. Pristine condition and everything fixes. I mean everything.
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Thank you for doing a great job from your staff and service for going above and beyond what was required. Thanks and see you again because I know I will be hit by another kamikaze pilot....lol
James H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
thanks to Dennis for helping us out. Also a big thank you to the staff and those who cleaned the car. A very nice surprise!
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I would definitely recommend anyone to have their car fixed at A1 Custom. Always do a great job. Thanks for a job professionally done.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Always professional. Your work is excellent
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank-you for a job well done!!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you for making my car brand new again. Your team did a beautiful job.
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very professional and great work.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They did a fantastic job! My car looks amazing!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Absolutely wonderful. Friendly and very fast service. My Jeep looks brand new, and I'm so happy to have it back!
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I am happy with the nice job done on my bmw, and would refer a1custom auto body to my friends in need of auto repair. thanks.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Car looks great. Very happy with the service.
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great job. Great staff. Thanks!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very nice and helpful people. Superb job on my car. I would refer all my friends and colleagues here. My car looked great. Thank you
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
I am pleased with every aspect of the service I received from every staff member. The work on my car was excellent!
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Excellent, plus nice people to deal with
Craig E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very appreciative of the communication about the status of our vehicle and the attention to detail in caring of our vehicle
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Customer service is stellar! It was so easy from drop off, to rental, texts for updates, and return. I appreciate being walked through all the repairs. Second time we have ued you and I would highly recommend!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Outstanding job, great customer service!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
The repair looks like new and the car is clean and beautiful. Great work!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Job well done.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Dennis and Rachel were great!I will recommend A-**** to my friends and family for sure.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Always a great job and handled in such a professional manner.
Thelma R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Excellent job.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Thanks!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
As with other repairs, the work was done to perfection. Furthermore, when I received the car it was immaculate inside and out. Dennis and his crew take great pride in their work, and it shows.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications